Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:脱氧藻

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:肌内和皮下给药的溶液; 注射注射液 本地和外部使用的解决方案 外部使用的解决方案

活性物质: Natrii脱氧核糖核酸

ATX

L03AX其他免疫刺激剂

药理组:

造血刺激者

再生和补救

其他免疫调节剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A69.0坏死性溃疡性口炎:溃疡性口炎; 碧山病

D70-D77血液和造血器官的其他疾病:外周血疾病

D72.8.0 *白细胞减少:自身免疫性中性粒细胞减少症; 先天性嗜中性粒细胞减少症 粒细胞减少症 特发性和药物性白细胞减少; 特发性中性粒细胞减少症 白细胞减少症; 白细胞减少 放射治疗白细胞减少 放射性白细胞减少症 遗传性中性粒细胞减少症 艾滋病患者的中性粒细胞减少症 定期中性粒细胞减少 放射性白细胞减少症 持续性中性粒细胞减少症 发热性中性粒细胞减少症 两期血细胞减少 放射性血细胞减少 中性粒细胞减少是循环的

J02.9急性咽炎,未指明:咽喉炎; 急性鼻咽炎; 淋巴结咽炎

J31慢性鼻炎,鼻咽炎和咽炎:过敏性鼻窦炎; 鼻粘膜炎症; ENT器官传染性和炎性疾病; 鼻咽区的Catarrh; 全年鼻炎; Ozena 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 鼻炎增生; 慢性鼻炎 咽咽炎 慢性细菌性鼻炎

K05.0急性牙龈炎:牙龈炎急性; 牙龈炎 文森特急性溃疡性坏死性牙龈炎 急性溃疡性牙龈炎

K12口炎及相关损失:细菌性口炎; 口腔炎症性疾病; 口腔组织炎症性疾病; 口腔炎症过程; 口腔真菌病; 口腔真菌感染; 真菌感染和口腔炎症性疾病; 口腔疾病 口腔传染性疾病; 咽和口腔炎症性疾病的恶化; 口炎 角膜炎 慢性复发性口炎 口腔粘膜溃疡性坏死性疾病; 口腔粘膜溃疡性坏死性疾病; 溃疡性坏死性口腔粘膜病变; 溃疡性坏死性龈口炎 溃疡性口炎 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔色素性粘膜; 复发性溃疡性口炎

K13.7其他未指定口腔白色病变:口腔粘膜阿司匹林烧伤; 戴假牙时有牙痛; 口腔炎症 放射治疗后口腔粘膜炎症; 化疗后口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔炎症性疾病; 咽炎的炎症过程; 口腔粘膜疾病; 口腔和喉部受伤; 口腔粘膜受伤; 口腔粘膜的营养性疾病; 口腔粘膜的营养性疾病; 侵蚀性溃疡性牙周病; 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔色素性粘膜; 色素性溃疡性牙周病变; 口腔粘膜侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 无线电癫痫; 假牙刺激 用假牙和大括号刺激口腔黏膜; 口腔; 戴假牙时

K20食管炎:消化道感染; 食道急性侵蚀; 食管炎侵蚀; 侵蚀性食管炎 胃肠道传染病

K51.0溃疡性(慢性)小肠结肠炎:坏死性小肠结肠炎; 坏死性小肠结肠炎 坏死性小肠结肠炎和肠炎

K51.2溃疡性(慢性)直肠炎:副结肠炎; 前列腺炎溃疡 侵蚀性直肠炎 卡他性直肠炎

L58辐射性皮炎辐射:对皮肤的辐射损伤; 辐射皮肤病变; 对皮肤和粘膜的辐射损伤; 放射治疗皮肤病变; 暴露于X射线后刺激; 对皮肤的辐射伤害; 无线电癫痫; 放射性急性综合征

N76阴道和外阴的其他炎性疾病:萎缩性阴道炎; 伏性病毒细菌 狼疮性阴道炎雌激素缺乏症; 细菌性阴道炎; 阴道炎 阴道炎细菌; 阴道和外阴的炎症性疾病; 女性生殖器炎症性疾病; 女性生殖器官炎症性疾病 伏尔维特 狼疮性阴道炎 狼疮性阴道炎 加德纳 女孩和童女真菌外阴阴道炎; 感染阴道; 感染生殖器 肠炎 违反阴道分泌物的纯度; 非特异性宫颈阴道炎; 非特异性外阴炎非特异性外阴阴道炎; 非特异性colpitis; 复发性非特异性细菌性阴道炎; 纱线覆盖层; 混血us 慢性阴道炎 阴道感染; 细菌性阴道炎 细菌性阴道炎; 细菌性阴道炎 混合阴道感染

T30未指定部位的热和化学灼伤:灼伤疼痛综合征; 灼伤痛 灼伤疼痛 烧伤后伤口缓慢; 用湿痂深部烧伤; 深度烧伤与丰富的隔间; 深度烧伤 激光烧伤 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 烧伤轻度渗出;烧伤病 烧伤; 表面烧伤 I和II度浅表烧伤; 浅表皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤液流失; 败血症烧伤 热灼伤 热皮肤病变; 热烧伤 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学燃烧; 手术烧伤

T66未明确的辐射效应:辐射病; 腹泻辐射; 胃肠综合征照射; 辐射病; 粘膜放射性疾病; 照射慢性 骨质疏松症 急性放射病 急性和慢性辐射损伤; 放射治疗急性放射综合征 亚急性和慢性放射病 放射性神经病变 辐射水肿; 对神经系统的辐射损伤; 放射免疫缺陷 放射综合征 无线电癫痫; 放射性急性综合征 照射后状态; 由于以前的辐射或化疗引起的血细胞减少; 细胞减少症 放射治疗引起的细胞减少症 化疗引起的血细胞减少

T86移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥:移植疾病与宿主; 器官和组织移植排斥危机; 器官移植免疫学不相容的危机; 组织不相容 移植排斥反应 移植排斥反应 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 组织移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; 拒绝移植排斥反应 移植物抗宿主综合征; 织物不相容

Z51.0放射治疗课程:外部放射治疗补充; 局部X射线照射; 放射治疗; 与放射治疗相关的脑水肿; 放射治疗病变; 放射治疗

Z51.1肿瘤化疗:由细胞浸润引起的膀胱炎出血; 细胞毒性的尿毒性

Z54恢复期:恢复期; 病后康复期; 复苏; 感冒和感冒的恢复; 病后恢复 康复期间缺乏矿物盐; 病后恢复期; 疾病和手术后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 病后康复期; 康复期; 传染病后重新感染; dec咽 手术和传染病恢复期; 长期感染后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 严重感染后恢复期; 康复期 恢复状态 病后康复; 感染后康复; 衰弱性疾病后恢复正常; 感染后康复; 失血升高时恢复; 病后康复状况

Z58.4辐射污染的影响:辐射损伤; 急性辐射损伤; 放射综合征

Z94.5移植皮肤存在:皮肤移植物; 皮肤更换 皮肤移植不良 嫁接不良皮肤移植物; 皮肤移植 皮肤移植物的固定

成分和释放形式

1ml外部溶液含有0.0025g来自鲟鱼牛奶的脱氧核糖核酸钠; 在玻璃瓶中的50ml,在纸箱1瓶。

1ml注射液 - 0.005g; 在安瓿5毫升(完全用刀安瓿),在一个纸箱10块。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗炎,免疫刺激,伤口愈合,再生,白细胞生成。

刺激细胞增殖,特别是白细胞生成。 降低局部炎症反应的严重性,激活颗粒和上皮的生长。

临床药理学

它有利于辐射病(照射后的前24小时内单次静脉注射),在癌症患者中具有白细胞和免疫刺激作用。

药物脱氧酶的指征

白细胞减少症,包括 引起细胞凋亡; 放射病 皮肤和粘膜溃疡性坏死性病变(口腔炎,牙龈炎,咽咽食管炎,小肠结肠炎,外阴阴道炎,副伤肠炎); 放射性溃疡,热灼伤; 刺激自体移植。

副作用

短期热疗,注射部位压痛。

给药和管理

IM或SC,成人和儿童 - 如果需要,再加入15毫升0.5%的溶液。 在本地,以0.25%溶液浸渍的敷料的形式,每天3-4次:可能是直肠(以灌肠剂的形式)和阴道内(在棉塞上)引入。 冲洗口腔粘膜后,每天吞服5-15ml 4次。

药物脱氧藻的储存条件

在5-10℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物脱毒的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Alzepil 10mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Desoxynatum

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration; Injection for injection; Solution for local and external use; Solution for external use

Active substance: Natrii deoxyribonucleas

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological groups:

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

Regenerants and reparants

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A69.0 Necrotizing ulcerative stomatitis: Ulcerative stomatitis; Vishnan disease

D70-D77 Other diseases of blood and blood-forming organs: Diseases of peripheral blood

D72.8.0 * Leukopenia: Autoimmune neutropenia; Congenital neutropenia; Granulocytopenia; Idiopathic and drug-induced leukopenia; Idiopathic neutropenia; Leukopenia aplastic; Leukopenia radiation; Leukopenia with radiation therapy; Radiation leukopenia; Hereditary neutropenia; Neutropenia in patients with AIDS; Periodic neutropenia; Radiation leukopenia; Persistent neutropenia; Febrile neutropenia; Two-stage cytopenia; Radiation cytopenia; Neutropenia is cyclic

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J31 Chronic rhinitis, nasopharyngitis and pharyngitis: Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Inflammation of the nasal mucosa; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of ENT organs; Catarrh of the nasopharyngeal region; Year-round rhinitis; Ozena; Persecution in the throat or nose; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Pharyngoesophagitis; Chronic bacterial rhinitis

K05.0 Acute gingivitis: Gingivitis acute; Gingivitis; Acute ulcerative-necrotic gingivitis of Vincent; Acute Ulcerative Gingivitis

K12 Stomatitis and Related Losses: Bacterial stomatitis; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity; Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity; Fungal diseases of the mouth; Fungal infections of the oral cavity; Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth; Diseases of the mouth; Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Stomatitis; Angular stomatitis; Chronic recurrent stomatitis; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic lesions of the oral mucosa; Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis; Ulcerative stomatitis; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

K13.7 Other and unspecified oral white lesion: Aspirin burn of the oral mucosa; Gum pain when wearing dentures; Inflammation of the mouth; Inflammation of the oral mucosa after radiation therapy; Inflammation of the oral mucosa after chemotherapy; Inflammation of the oral mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membranes of the mouth; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory process of pharynx; Disease of the oral mucosa; Injuries to the oral cavity and larynx; Injuries of the oral mucosa; Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa; Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative periodontal disease; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic-ulcerative periodontal lesions; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Radio-epileleitis; Irritation from dentures; Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces; Oral cavity; When wearing dentures

K20 Esophagitis: Infections of the digestive tract; Acute erosion of the esophagus; Esophagitis erosive; Erosive esophagitis; Infectious Disease of the GI tract

K51.0 Ulcerative (chronic) enterocolitis: Enterocolitis necrotizing; Necrotizing enterocolitis; Necrotizing enterocolitis and enteritis

K51.2 Ulcerative (chronic) proctitis: Paraproctitis; Prostitis ulcerative; Erosive proctitis; Catarrhal proctitis

L58 Radiation dermatitis radiation: Radiation damage to the skin; Radiation skin lesions; Radiation damage to the skin and mucous membranes; Skin lesion with radiation therapy; Irritation after exposure to X-rays; Radiation damage to the skin; Radio-epileleitis; Radiation acute syndrome

N76 Other inflammatory diseases of the vagina and vulva: Vulvovaginitis atrophic; Vulvovaginitis bacterial; Vulvovaginitis estrogen-deficient; Bacterial vaginosis; Vaginitis; Vaginitis bacterial; Inflammatory diseases of the vagina and vulva; Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia; Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs; Vulvit; Vulvovaginitis; Vulvovaginitis; Gardnerella; Fungal vulvovaginitis in girls and virgins; Infection of the vagina; Infection of the genitals; Colpitis; Violation of purity of the vaginal secretion; Nonspecific cervicovaginitis; Nonspecific vulvitis; Nonspecific vulvovaginitis; Nonspecific colpitis; Recurrent nonspecific bacterial vaginosis; Senylic coverings; Mixed Colpus; Chronic vaginitis; Vulvovaginal infections; Bacterial vaginitis; Bacterial vaginosis; Bacterial vaginitis; Mixed vaginal infections

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T66 Unspecified radiation effects: Radiation disease; Diarrhea radiation; Gastrointestinal syndrome with irradiation; Radiation sickness; Radiation disorders of mucous membranes; Irradiation chronic; Osteoradionecrosis; Acute radiation sickness; Acute and chronic radiation injuries; Acute radiation syndrome with radiation therapy; Subacute and chronic radiation sickness; Radiation Neuropathy; Radiation edema; Radiation damage to the nervous system; Radiation immunodeficiency; Radiation syndrome; Radio-epileleitis; Radiation acute syndrome; State after irradiation; Cytopenia due to previous radiation or chemotherapy; Cytopenia radiation; Cytopenia due to radiation therapy; Cytopenia due to chemotherapy

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

Z54 recovery period: The recovery period; The recovery period after illness; Recovery; The recovery from the flu and colds; Recovery after illness; The lack of mineral salts in the period of convalescence; The period of recovery after illness; The period of recovery after illness and surgery; The period of recovery after a serious illness; The period of convalescence after illness; rehabilitation period; rekovalestsentsii period after infectious diseases; decubation; The period of convalescence after surgery and infectious diseases; The period of convalescence after prolonged infections; The period of convalescence after serious diseases; The period of convalescence after severe infections; Rehabilitation period; convalescent state; Convalescence after illness; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence after debilitating diseases; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence at an elevated blood loss; Status of convalescence after illness

Z58.4 Effects of radiation contamination: Radiation damage; Acute radiation damage; Radiation syndrome

Z94.5 Presence of transplanted skin: Skin grafts; Skin Replacement; Poorly healing skin graft; Poorly engrafted skin graft; Skin Transplantation; Fixation of skin grafts

Composition and release form

1 ml of external solution contain 0.0025 g of sodium deoxyribonucleate from milk of sturgeon; In glass bottles of 50 ml, in a carton 1 bottle.

1 ml solution for injection - 0.005 g; In ampoules of 5 ml (complete with a knife ampoule), in a cardboard box 10 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, immunostimulating, wound healing, regenerating, leukopoietic.

Stimulates cell proliferation, especially leukopoiesis. Reduces the severity of local inflammatory reactions, activates the growth of granulations and epithelium.

Clinical Pharmacology

It facilitates the course of radiation sickness (a single intravenous injection within the first 24 hours after irradiation), has leuko- and immunostimulating effects in cancer patients.

Indication of the drug Desoxynatum

Leukopenia, incl. Caused by cytostatics; radiation sickness. Ulcerative necrotic lesions of the skin and mucous membranes (stomatitis, gingivitis, pharyngo esophagitis, enterocolitis, vulvovaginitis, paraproctitis); Radiation ulcers, thermal burns; Stimulation of autograft engraftment.

Side effects

Short-term hyperthermia, tenderness at the injection site.

Dosing and Administration

IM or SC, adults and children - 15 ml of 0.5% solution, if necessary - again. Locally, in the form of dressings impregnated with 0.25% solution, 3-4 times a day: possibly rectal (in the form of enemas) and intravaginal (on the tampon) introduction. When the mucous membranes of the oral cavity are rinsed, followed by swallowing 5-15 ml 4 times a day.

Storage conditions of the drug Desoxynatum

At a temperature of 5-10 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Desoxynatum

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Tenoten for children 40 pills