Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cordinorm

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Cordinorm

剂型:片剂

活性物质 :Bisoprololum

ATX

C07AB07比索洛尔

药物治疗组: β1选择性阻断剂[β-阻断剂]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I15.0血管性高血压:高血压危象; 肾血管疾病; 加速高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]: Heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的攻击; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛; 心绞痛综合征X.

组成(每片):

比索洛尔富马酸盐5mg,10mg

其他成分:MCC; 甘露醇; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠; 硬脂酸镁; 缬氨酸; 二氧化钛; 聚乙二醇6000

在泡罩10 pcs。 在纸箱3个水泡。

描述

在一侧刻有圆形凸面,薄膜包衣的白色片剂,在另一侧刻有横向风险雕刻B 5(用于5mg片剂)或B 10(10mg片剂)。

毒蕈碱的药理学性质

药效作用 -抗心绞痛,低血压,抗心律失常。

药效学

选择性β1阻滞剂没有自己的拟交感活性。 阻断低剂量的β1-肾上腺素能受体的心脏,减少儿茶酚胺刺激的cAMP从ATP,减少当前细胞内Ca2 +,具有负的时间,Drome,BATM和变力作用(减慢心率,抑制传导和兴奋性,降低心肌收缩力)。 随着剂量的增加,β2肾上腺素受体阻断作用。 PR在早期使用β受体阻滞剂在前24小时,增加(由于α肾上腺素受体刺激活性的相互增加和β2-肾上腺素能受体的去除),其在1-3天后回到原来的,但长期任用减少。

低血压作用与IOC减少,外周血管的交感神经刺激,肾素 - 血管紧张素系统的活性降低(对于具有初始高分泌肾素的患者不太重要),主动脉弓压力感受器的敏感性的恢复(不是将增加其响应于较低BP的活性)和对CNS的影响。 当高血压效应发生在2-5天内,稳定手术 - 通过1-2个月。 抗心绞痛作用是由于心率减慢和收缩性降低,舒张期延长,心肌灌注改善引起的心肌需氧量减少。 由于左心室增加末端Dad和增加心肌肌纤维的张力可增加氧需求,特别是在慢性心力衰竭患者中。 抗心律失常作用是由于消除致心律失常因素(心动过速,交感神经系统的活动增加,cAMP水平升高,高血压),窦和异位起搏器的自发兴奋率降低和AV传导减慢(大多在顺行性并且在较小程度上 - 在逆行方向上通过AV结)和在另外的路线上。 相比之下,当以高治疗剂量施用时,非选择性β-阻滞剂对含有β2-肾上腺素能受体(胰腺,骨骼肌,外周动脉,支气管和子宫的平滑肌)和碳水化合物代谢的器官具有较不明显的作用,导致延迟Na +在生物体中; 致动脉粥样化作用表达与普萘洛尔没有不同。 当以大剂量使用时,它对β-肾上腺素受体亚型都具有阻断作用。

药代动力学

吸收 - 80-90%,它不影响食物摄取量的吸收。 1-3小时后观察到的血浆C max,与血浆蛋白的结合 - 约35%。 BBB和胎盘屏障的渗透性,母乳的分泌 - 低。 50%的剂量在肝脏中代谢为无活性代谢物,T1 / 2-。 9-12小时约98%由肾脏排泄,50% - 不变,小于2% - 与胆汁排泄。

Cordinorm的适应症

动脉高血压;

冠心病(预防心绞痛发作)。

Cordinorm禁忌症

对比索洛尔或药物的任何组分,其他β-阻滞剂的超敏反应;

休克(包括心源性);

坍方;

肺水肿;

充血性心力衰竭;

慢性心力衰竭的失代偿期;

2-3度的AV阻滞(无起搏器);

窦房阻滞

综合征病窦;

心动过缓(心率<50次/分);

Prinzmetal心绞痛;

心脏病(无心力衰竭);

低血压(SBP <100 mm Hg,特别是心肌梗死);

哮喘和COPD病史;

同时MAO抑制剂(MAO-B除外);

晚期外周循环;

雷诺病;

嗜铬细胞瘤(不同时使用α-阻断剂);

代谢性酸中毒;

年龄18岁(有效性和安全性已建立)。

小心:

肝衰竭;

慢性肾功能衰竭;

重症肌无力;

甲状腺功能亢进;

AV程度1度;

抑郁症(包括病史);

银屑病;

老年人。

怀孕和哺乳

如果对母亲的益处超过胎儿和儿童的副作用的风险,怀孕和母乳喂养的应用是可能的。

Cordinorm的副作用

从神经系统:疲劳,虚弱,头晕,头痛,困倦或失眠,梦幻般的梦想,抑郁,焦虑,混乱或瞬间记忆丧失,幻觉,虚弱,重症肌无力,四肢感觉异常间歇性跛行和雷诺综合征),震颤。

从感觉:视觉紊乱,泪液分泌减少,眼睛干燥和酸痛,结膜炎。

心血管系统:窦性心动过缓,心率,传导障碍梗死,AV阻滞(直到发生完全横向阻断和心力衰竭),心律失常,心肌收缩力减弱和慢性心力衰竭的发展(恶化),减少血压,直立性低血压,血管痉挛的表现(加强外周血液循环,冷却下肢,雷诺氏综合征),胸部疼痛。

在消化道部分:口腔粘膜干燥,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,便秘或腹泻,肝功能异常(深色尿,黄色皮肤或巩膜,胆汁淤积),味道改变。

呼吸系统:鼻充血,高剂量(丧失选择性)给药时呼吸困难和/或易感患者 - 喉和支气管痉挛。

从内分泌系统:高血糖(胰岛素依赖性糖尿病患者),低血糖(接受胰岛素的患者),甲状腺功能减退。

过敏反应:瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹。

对于皮肤:增加出汗,皮肤潮红,皮疹,银屑病皮肤反应,牛皮癣的恶化,脱发。

实验室发现:血小板减少(异常出血和出血),粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少,酶活性,胆红素和甘油三酯的变化。

对胎儿的影响:子宫内生长迟缓,低血糖,心动过缓。

从肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉无力,痉挛的小腿肌肉。

其他:背痛,关节痛,性欲减弱; 很少 - 降低的效力,消除综合征(增加的心绞痛发作,增加的血压)。

相互作用

用于免疫治疗的变应原或用于皮肤测试的变应原提取物增加了接受比索洛尔的患者中严重的全身过敏反应或过敏反应的风险。 用于i / v给药的碘化不透射线药物增加了过敏反应的风险。苯妥英在/介绍中,用于吸入全身麻醉(烃的衍生物)的药物增加了心脏抑制作用的强度和血压降低的可能性。 改变胰岛素和口服降血糖药物的有效性,掩盖发展中的低血糖症(心动过速,血压升高)的症状。 减少利多卡因和黄嘌呤(除了二茶碱)的清除率,并增加其在血浆中的浓度,特别是在吸烟影响下初始增加茶碱清除率的患者中。 降低NSAID(延迟Na +和合成阻断Pg肾),皮质类固醇和雌激素(延迟Na +)的抗高血压作用。 心脏苷,甲基多巴,利血平和胍法辛,BCCI(维拉帕米,地尔硫卓),胺碘酮和其他抗心律失常药物增加心动过缓,AV阻滞,心脏停搏和心力衰竭发展或恶化的风险。 硝苯地平可以导致血压显着降低。 利尿剂,可乐定,交感神经药,肼屈嗪和其他抗高血压药物可能导致血压过度降低。 延长非去极化肌肉松弛剂的作用和香豆素的抗凝血作用。 三和四环抗抑郁药,抗精神病药(神经安定药),乙醇,镇静剂和安眠药增加CNS抑制。 不推荐同时应用MAO抑制剂,因为降压作用显着增加,接受MAO抑制剂和比索洛尔之间的治疗中断不能少于14天。 非氢化麦角生物碱增加了外周循环障碍的风险。 Ergotamine增加了外周循环障碍的风险; 柳氮磺吡啶增加血浆中比索洛尔的浓度; 利福平缩短T1 / 2。

剂量和管理

里面,早上空腹,不液体,每天2.5-5毫克。 通常,初始剂量-5mg每天1次。 如果需要增加10mg的剂量,每天1次。 成人的最大剂量 - 20 mg /天。

高血压和心绞痛的治疗:治疗轻度或中度肝或肾功能受损的患者通常不需要剂量调整。

在重度肾损伤患者(Cl肌酐<20 ml / min)或严重肝脏问题的患者中,最大日剂量为10 mg。

不需要老年患者的剂量调整。

过量

症状:心律失常,室性早搏,心动过缓,AV阻滞,降低血压,慢性心力衰竭,手指或手掌指甲发ms,呼吸急促,支气管痉挛,眩晕,昏厥,癫痫发作。

治疗:洗胃和吸收药物的使用; 症状治疗:发生在AV封锁 - 在1-2毫克的阿托品,肾上腺素或分期临时起搏器; 与室性心律失常 - 利多卡因(Ia类药物不适用); 随着血压的降低 - 患者必须在Trendelenburg的位置; 如果没有肺水肿的迹象/血浆替代溶液,无效 - 引入肾上腺素,多巴胺,多巴酚丁胺(以维持变时和变力作用和消除血压显着降低); 心力衰竭 - 强心苷,利尿剂,胰高血糖素; 在抽搐中 - 地西泮; 支气管痉挛 - β2-肾上腺素能受体吸入。

特别说明

监测接受比索洛尔的患者应包括监测心率和血压(治疗开始时每日,然后每3-4个月1次),心电图,糖尿病患者的血糖含量(每4-5次月)。 在老年患者中,建议监测肾功能(每4-5个月1次)。 有必要训练患者的心率计算方法,并指导心率低于50 bpm的医疗建议的需要。 / Min。 治疗前建议对有支气管肺病史的患者的呼吸功能进行研究。 约20%的心绞痛β-受体阻滞剂患者无效。 主要原因 - 严重冠状动脉粥样硬化与低阈值的缺血(心率小于100次/分钟)和增加左心室舒张末期容积,其违反心内膜下血流量。 吸烟的β-阻滞剂的有效性较低。使用隐形眼镜的患者应注意,在治疗期间可减少泪液的产生。 当用于嗜铬细胞瘤患者具有矛盾高血压的风险(如果以前没有达到有效的α肾上腺闭塞)。 当甲状腺毒症时,比索洛尔可能掩盖甲状腺功能亢进的某些临床体征(例如心动过速)。 甲状腺毒症患者的突然停药是禁忌的,因为症状可以增加。 在糖尿病可能掩盖由低血糖引起的心动过速。 相比之下,非选择性β-阻滞剂实际上不增加胰岛素诱导的低血糖,并延迟血糖恢复至正常水平。 同时服用可乐定,其接受只能在停用比索洛尔后数天后终止。 可能增加的超敏反应的严重性和缺乏常规剂量的肾上腺素具有加重的变态反应史的作用。 如果需要,在全身麻醉前48小时进行选择性手术治疗以取消药物。 如果患者在手术前服用了药物,他应该以最小的负性肌力作用吸收全身麻醉的药物。 往复活化可以在伏立根/阿托品(1-2mg)中消除。 减少儿茶酚胺(例如利血平)储存的药物可以增强β-阻断剂的作用,因此服用这些药物组合的患者应当在恒定的医学监督下,以鉴定动脉低血压或心动过缓。 患有bronhospasticheskimi疾病的患者可以在其他抗高血压药物不耐受和/或无效的情况下分配心脏选择性阻滞剂,但应严格遵循剂量。 过量是支气管痉挛的危险发展。 在老年患者增加心动过缓(小于50u。/ Min),低血压(Sad低于100mm Hg。Art。)的情况下,AV阻滞支气管痉挛,室性心律失常,严重的肝和肾功能是减少剂量或停止治疗。 建议停止治疗由β受体阻滞剂摄入引起的抑郁症的发展。 不要突然停止治疗,因为严重的心律失常和心肌梗死的风险。 消除正在逐渐减少剂量2周或更多(在3-4天内减少剂量25%)。 有必要在研究前取消血液和尿儿茶酚胺和去甲肾上腺素香草扁桃酸; 抗核抗体滴度。 在治疗期间,必须小心驾驶和占用需要高浓度和精神运动速度反应的其他潜在危险活动。

Cordinorm的储存条件

温度不高于30℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Lecrolyn eye drops 20mg/ml 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cordinorm

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Cordinorm

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance: Bisoprololum

ATX

C07AB07 bisoprolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta1-selective blocker [Beta-blockers]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I15.0 Renovascular hypertension: hypertensive crisis; renovascular disease; accelerated hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

Composition (per tablet):

bisoprolol fumarate 5 mg, 10 mg

Other ingredients: MCC; mannitol; croscarmellose sodium; magnesium stearate; Valium; titanium dioxide; macrogol 6000

in blister 10 pcs .; In the paper cartons 3 blisters.

Description

Round convex, film-coated, white tablets scored on one side, and lateral risk engraving «B 5" (for 5 mg tablets) or «B 10" (10 mg tablet) on the other side.

Pharmacological Properties of Cordinorm

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Pharmacodynamics

Selective beta1-blocker without its own sympathomimetic activity. Blocking in low doses of beta1-adrenergic receptors of the heart, reduces the formation of catecholamines stimulated cAMP from ATP, reduces the current intracellular Ca2 +, has a negative chrono-, Drome, BATM and inotropic effect (slows heart rate, depresses conduction and excitability, reduces myocardial contractility). With increasing doses has beta2-adrenoceptor blocking action. PR in the early use of beta-blockers in the first 24 hours, increases (as a result of reciprocal increase in the activity of alpha-adrenoceptor stimulation and removal of beta2-adrenergic receptors), which after 1-3 days back to the original, but with long-term appointment is reduced.

The hypotensive effect was associated with reduced IOC, sympathetic stimulation of peripheral blood vessels, reduction in activity of the renin-angiotensin system (is less important for patients with initial hypersecretion renin), restoration of the sensitivity of the baroreceptors of the aortic arch (not going to increase their activity in response to lower BP) and the influence on the CNS. When hypertension effect occurs within 2-5 days, stable operation - through 1-2 months. Antianginal effect is due to a decrease in myocardial oxygen demand as a result of deceleration in heart rate and decrease contractility, lengthening of diastole, improving myocardial perfusion. Due to increasing end Dad in the left ventricle and increase the tension of the muscle fibers of the ventricles can increase oxygen demand, especially in patients with chronic heart failure. The antiarrhythmic effect is due to the elimination of arrhythmogenic factors (tachycardia, increased activity of the sympathetic nervous system, increased cAMP levels, hypertension), decrease in the rate of spontaneous excitation of the sinus and ectopic pacemakers and slowing AV conducting (mostly in anterograde and to a lesser extent - in the retrograde direction through the AV node) and on additional routes. In contrast, nonselective beta-blockers when administered at high therapeutic doses has a less pronounced effect on the organs containing beta2-adrenergic receptors (pancreas, skeletal muscle, smooth muscle of the peripheral arteries, bronchi and uterus) and carbohydrate metabolism, causes delays Na + in organism; atherogenic action expression is not different from that of propranolol. When used in large doses it has a blocking effect on both beta-adrenoceptor subtype.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption - 80-90%, it does not affect food intake on absorption. Cmax in plasma observed after 1-3 hours, binding to plasma proteins - about 35%. The permeability of the BBB and placental barrier, the secretion of breast milk - low. 50% of the dose is metabolized in the liver to inactive metabolites, T1 / 2 -. 9-12 hours About 98% is excreted by the kidneys, 50% - unchanged, less than 2% - with bile.

Indications for Cordinorm

arterial hypertension;

Coronary heart disease (prevention of angina attacks).

Contraindications for Cordinorm

hypersensitivity to bisoprolol or to any of the components of the drug, other beta-blockers;

shock (including cardiogenic);

collapse;

pulmonary edema;

congestive heart failure;

chronic heart failure in the stage of decompensation;

AV block of 2-3 degrees (without pacemaker);

sinoatrial block;

syndrome sick sinus;

bradycardia (heart rate <50 beats / min.);

Prinzmetal angina;

cardiomegaly (without heart failure);

hypotension (SBP <100 mm Hg, especially myocardial infarction..);

asthma and COPD history;

simultaneous MAO inhibitors (except for MAO-B);

late stages of peripheral circulation;

Raynaud's disease;

pheochromocytoma (without simultaneous use of alpha-blockers);

metabolic acidosis;

age of 18 years (effectiveness and safety have been established).

Carefully:

liver failure;

chronic renal failure;

myasthenia gravis;

hyperthyroidism;

AV block of 1 degree;

depression (including history);

psoriasis;

elderly age.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding is possible if the benefit to the mother outweighs the risk of side effects in the fetus and child.

Side effect of Cordinorm

From the nervous system: fatigue, weakness, dizziness, headache, drowsiness or insomnia, "nightmarish" dream, depression, anxiety, confusion, or momentary loss of memory, hallucinations, asthenia, myasthenia gravis, paresthesia in the extremities (in patients with "intermittent "claudication and Raynaud's syndrome), tremor.

From the senses: visual disturbances, reduced secretion of tear fluid, dryness and soreness of eyes, conjunctivitis.

Cardio-vascular system: sinus bradycardia, heart rate, conduction disturbances infarction, AV block (up to the development of a complete transverse blockade and heart failure), arrhythmia, weakening of the myocardial contractility and development (worsening) of chronic heart failure, reduced blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, manifestation of vasospasm (strengthening of peripheral blood circulation, cooling of the lower extremities, Raynaud's syndrome), pain in the chest.

On the part of the digestive tract: dryness of the oral mucosa, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, constipation or diarrhea, abnormal liver function (dark urine, yellow skin or sclera, cholestasis), changes in taste.

The respiratory system: nasal congestion, difficulty breathing when administered at high doses (loss of selectivity) and / or in predisposed patients - laryngo and bronchospasm.

From endocrine system: hyperglycemia (in patients with insulin-dependent diabetes), hypoglycemia (in patients receiving insulin), hypothyroid state.

Allergic reactions: itching, rash, urticaria.

For the skin: increased sweating, flushing of the skin, rash, psoriasiform skin reactions, exacerbation of psoriasis, alopecia.

Laboratory findings: thrombocytopenia (unusual bleeding and hemorrhage), agranulocytosis, leukopenia, changes in the activity of enzymes, bilirubin and triglycerides.

Effect on the fetus: intrauterine growth retardation, hypoglycemia, bradycardia.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle weakness, cramps in the calf muscles.

Other: back pain, arthralgia, weakening of libido; rarely - reduced potency, "cancellation" syndrome (increased angina attacks, increased blood pressure).

Interaction

The allergens used for immunotherapy, or allergen extracts for skin tests increase the risk of severe systemic allergic reactions or anaphylaxis in patients receiving bisoprolol. Iodinated radiopaque drugs for i / v administration increases the risk of anaphylactic reactions. Phenytoin at / in the introduction, drugs for inhalation general anesthesia (derivatives of hydrocarbons) increase the intensity of cardiodepressive action and the likelihood of blood pressure lowering. Changes the effectiveness of insulin and oral hypoglycemic drugs, masking the symptoms of developing hypoglycemia (tachycardia, increased blood pressure). Reduces clearance of lidocaine and xanthine (except dyphylline) and increases their concentration in plasma, especially in patients with initially increased clearance of theophylline under the influence of smoking. Antihypertensive effect of weakening the NSAID (delay Na + and synthesis blockade Pg kidneys), corticosteroids, and estrogens (delay Na +). Cardiac glycosides, methyldopa, reserpine and guanfacine, BCCI (verapamil, diltiazem), amiodarone and other antiarrhythmic drugs increase the risk of developing or worsening of bradycardia, AV block, cardiac arrest and heart failure. Nifedipine can lead to a significant reduction in blood pressure. Diuretics, clonidine, sympatholytic, hydralazine and other antihypertensive drugs may lead to an excessive reduction in blood pressure. Extends the action of non-depolarizing muscle relaxants and anticoagulant effect of coumarin. Tri- and tetracyclic antidepressants, antipsychotic drugs (neuroleptics), ethanol, sedatives and hypnotics drugs increase CNS depression. Not recommended simultaneous application with MAO inhibitors due to the significant increase in the hypotensive action, a break in treatment between receiving MAO inhibitors and bisoprolol must not be less than 14 days. Non-hydrogenated ergot alkaloids increase the risk of peripheral circulatory disorders. Ergotamine increases the risk of peripheral circulatory disorders; sulfasalazine increases the concentration of bisoprolol in the plasma; rifampicin shortens T1 / 2.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, in the morning on an empty stomach, not liquid, 2.5-5 mg once daily. Typically, the initial dose - 5 mg 1 time per day. If necessary to increase the dose of 10 mg 1 time per day. The maximum dose for adults - 20 mg / day.

Treatment of hypertension and angina: treatment of patients with impaired mild or moderate liver or kidney function usually does not require dose adjustment.

In patients with severe renal impairment (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min) or with severe liver problems, the maximum daily dose - 10 mg.

No dose adjustment in elderly patients is not required.

Overdose

Symptoms: arrhythmia, ventricular premature beats, bradycardia, AV block, decrease blood pressure, chronic heart failure, cyanosis of nails of fingers or palms, shortness of breath, bronchospasm, dizziness, fainting, seizures.

Treatment: gastric lavage and the appointment of absorbent medicines; Symptomatic therapy: which developed at AV blockade - in / in a 1-2 mg of atropine, epinephrine or staging a temporary pacemaker; with ventricular arrhythmia - lidocaine (Ia class of drugs does not apply); with a decrease in blood pressure - the patient must be in the Trendelenburg position; if there are no signs of pulmonary edema - in / plasma substituting solutions, with inefficiency - the introduction of epinephrine, dopamine, dobutamine (to maintain the chronotropic and inotropic effects and elimination of significant decrease in blood pressure); heart failure - cardiac glycosides, diuretics, glucagon; in convulsions - in / diazepam; with bronchospasm - beta2-adrenostimulyatorov inhalation.

Special instructions

Monitoring of patients receiving bisoprolol should include monitoring of heart rate and blood pressure (at the beginning of treatment - daily, then 1 every 3-4 months), the ECG, the content of blood glucose in patients with diabetes (1 every 4-5 months). In elderly patients, it is recommended to monitor renal function (1 every 4-5 months). It is necessary to train the patient's heart rate calculation method and instruct on the need of medical advice in heart rate less than 50 bpm. / Min. Before treatment is recommended to study of respiratory function in patients with a history of bronchopulmonary history. Approximately 20% of patients with angina Beta-blockers are ineffective. The main reason - severe coronary atherosclerosis with a low threshold of ischemia (heart rate less than 100 beats / min.) And increased end-diastolic volume of the left ventricle, which violates the subendocardial blood flow. The "smoking" the effectiveness of beta-blockers lower. Patients who use contact lenses should bear in mind that during treatment may decrease the production of tear fluid. When used in patients with pheochromocytoma have a risk of paradoxical hypertension (if not previously reached effective alpha adrenoblockade). When thyrotoxicosis bisoprolol may mask certain clinical signs of hyperthyroidism (eg tachycardia). Abrupt withdrawal in patients with thyrotoxicosis is contraindicated because the symptoms can increase. In diabetes may mask tachycardia caused by hypoglycemia. In contrast, nonselective beta-blockers practically no increase insulin-induced hypoglycemia and delay recovery of blood glucose to normal levels. At the same time taking clonidine its reception can be terminated only after a few days after discontinuation of bisoprolol. Perhaps the increased severity of hypersensitivity reactions and the lack of effect of conventional doses of epinephrine with aggravated allergic history. If necessary, an elective surgical treatment is performed for the cancellation of the drug 48 hours before general anesthesia. If the patient has taken the drug before surgery, he should pick up the drugs for general anesthesia with minimal negative inotropic effect. Reciprocal activation can be eliminated n.vagus in / atropine (1-2 mg). Drugs that reduce stocks of catecholamines (eg reserpine), may enhance the effect of beta-blockers, so patients taking these combinations of drugs should be under constant medical supervision in order to identify arterial hypotension or bradycardia. Patients with diseases bronhospasticheskimi can assign cardioselective blocker in case of intolerance and / or ineffectiveness of other antihypertensive drugs, but should strictly follow the dosage. Overdosing is dangerous development of bronchospasm. In the case of elderly patients increasing bradycardia (less than 50 u. / Min), hypotension (Sad below 100 mm Hg. Art.), The AV blockade bronchospasm, ventricular arrhythmias, severe liver and renal function is necessary to reduce the dose or stop treatment. It is recommended to discontinue therapy in the development of depression caused by the intake of beta-blockers. Do not abruptly discontinue the treatment because of the risk of severe arrhythmias and myocardial infarction. Abolition are gradually reducing the dose for 2 weeks or more (reduce dose by 25% in 3-4 days). It is necessary to cancel prior to the study in blood and urine catecholamines and Normetanephrine vanillylmandelic acid; titers of antinuclear antibodies. During the period of treatment must be careful when driving and occupation of other potentially hazardous activities that require high concentration and psychomotor speed reactions.

Storage conditions of Cordinorm

The temperature is not above 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 60 pills