Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Consupren

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊; 口服溶液

活性物质:环孢菌素

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

药理组:

免疫抑制剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis,未指定: Iridocyclitis; 扩散性后葡萄膜炎 Keratouveit; 眼部中部或后部的葡萄膜炎; 眼睛中部或后部视力威胁性葡萄膜炎; Keratouwites; 前葡萄膜炎 前葡萄膜炎迟钝; 内源性葡萄膜炎 睫状体发炎; 眼球前部的葡萄膜炎; 交感性葡萄膜炎

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

M06.9类风湿关节炎,未指明:风湿性关节炎; 风湿性疾病疼痛综合征 类风湿关节炎疼痛 类风湿关节炎炎症 类风湿关节炎的退行性形式 儿童类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎的加重 急性关节风湿 风湿性关节炎 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 活动类风湿关节炎; 类风湿性关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 急性类风湿关节炎 急性风湿病

M32系统性红斑狼疮:红斑狼疮红色传播; 弥漫性红斑狼疮; 慢性红斑狼疮

M33.2多发性肌炎:多发性肌炎的肌无力; 儿童多发性肌炎; 多发性肌炎多发性痛

N04肾病综合征: Nephroz; 肾脏水肿; 肾病综合征 脂质性肾病 肾病综合征无尿毒症; 急性肾病综合征 肾源性食管反射综合征 尿崩症的肾脏形式; 节段性肾小球硬化症 节段性肾小球性肾炎 局灶性肾小球硬化症; 局灶性肾小球性肾炎 家族肾病综合征; 慢性肾病蛋白尿综合征; Lipiduria; 翡翠遗传 肾病蛋白尿综合征

T86移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥:移植疾病与宿主; 器官和组织移植排斥危机; 器官移植免疫学不相容的危机; 组织不相容 移植排斥反应 移植排斥反应 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 组织移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; 拒绝移植排斥反应 移植物抗宿主综合征; 织物不相容

T86.0骨髓移植排斥:骨髓移植期间的排斥反应

成分和释放形式

1胶囊含有环孢菌素25,50或100mg; 在一个水泡10个,在一个5个水泡的盒子里。

1ml用于口服溶液的浓缩物--100mg; 在一瓶50ml的量杯中,在聚苯乙烯1套的情况下。

药理作用

作用方式 - 免疫抑制。

它抑制T淋巴细胞的活化并抑制细胞因子的合成,特别是白介素-2。

药代动力学

胶囊:完全吸收消化道。 1-6小时后血液中的Cmax达到最大值。 平均生物利用度为30%(第一次通过的效果)。 它与血浆蛋白(主要是脂蛋白)结合90%。 它主要分布在脂肪组织和胰腺中,发现于红细胞,粒细胞,淋巴细胞。 它主要以胆汁排泄。

解决方法:摄入后,1-4小时后达到Cmax。 生物利用率为30%。 它主要分布在血管床外面,渗入母乳。 90%的药物与脂蛋白和血浆蛋白酶结合。 在肝脏和肝外酶体系中代谢(用单加氧酶氧化,与葡萄糖醛酸和硫酸共轭)。 它主要以胆汁排出体外。

消费者的指示

器官移植和骨髓移植后的排斥反应的预防和治疗,移植物抗宿主反应,类风湿性关节炎,内源性葡萄膜炎,肾病综合征,系统性红斑狼疮,多发性肌炎(活动形式),牛皮癣。

禁忌

对药物成分的过敏反应,严重感染性疾病,恶性肿瘤; 对于与器官移植无关的病例,肾,肝,不受控制的动脉高血压。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

不建议。

副作用

头痛,上腹痛,食欲不振,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,头痛,肝功能受损,肾脏,血压升高,贫血,高钾血症,高尿酸血症,牙龈肿胀,皮疹。

相互作用

加强奎尼丁,茶碱,丙戊酸钠(及其衍生物)的作用,减弱 - primidona。 氨基糖苷类,两性霉素B,甲氧苄氨嘧啶,复方新诺明,环丙沙星,一些头孢菌素,美法仑,NSAIDs增加肾毒性。 苯妥英,卡马西平,巴比妥类,苯并二氮杂衍生物,吩噻嗪和丁酰苯胺,氨基哒嗪,雌激素孕激素,孕酮,利福平,异烟肼,甲氨喋呤钠 - 血浆浓度降低,口服避孕药,氟康唑,咪唑衍生物,糖皮质激素,大环内酯,维拉帕米,尼卡地平。

给药和管理

内部,剂量是单独选择的。 3岁以上的成人和儿童(胶囊)和1年的儿童(口服溶液)选择以下给药方案。 以前用烧杯测量的口服溶液以1:20的比例加入水,果汁(柑橘除外)或牛奶中。

器官移植:10-15mg / kg /天,间隔12小时,不晚于手术前12小时,分2次服药,持续1-2周,随后剂量减少2-6mg / kg /天(支持)2剂。

骨髓移植:移植前1天 - 12,5-15 mg / kg /天,2次分剂量,间隔12小时,随后转为维持治疗3-6个月,剂量逐渐减少直至一年的治疗结束。

类风湿关节炎,系统性红斑狼疮,多发性肌炎:3.5mg / kg /天,分2次,间隔12小时(效力不足,高达5mg / kg /天),持续12周。

内源性葡萄膜炎:5mg / kg /天,2次分注,缓解前12小时,然后0.5-1mg / kg /天。

肾病综合征:5mg / kg /天,直到达到效果,逐渐将剂量降至最低有效,违反肾功能,初始剂量为2.5mg / kg /日3个月。

牛皮癣:2.5-5mg / kg /天,持续6周。

预防措施

谨慎委任老人病人。 监测肾功能,血钾水平,血压有必要。

药物的储存条件Consupren

在黑暗的地方,温度为10-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的使用寿命Consupren

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Vizin Pure Tear eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Consupren

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Capsules; Oral solution

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis, unspecified: Iridocyclitis; Diffusive posterior uveitis; Keratouveit; Uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Vision-threatening uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Keratouwites; Anterior uveitis; Sluggish anterior uveitis; Endogenous uveitis; Inflammation of the ciliary body; Uveitis of the anterior portion of the eyeball; Sympathetic uveitis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M32 Systemic lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus red disseminated; Disseminated lupus erythematosus; Chronic lupus erythematosus

M33.2 Polymyositis: Muscle weakness in polymyositis; Polymyositis in children; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

T86.0 Bone marrow transplant rejection: Rejection during bone marrow transplantation

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains cyclosporine 25, 50 or 100 mg; In a blister 10 pcs., In a box of 5 blisters.

1 ml of concentrate for solution for oral administration - 100 mg; In bottles of 50 ml complete with a metering beaker, in a case of polystyrene 1 set.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

It inhibits the activation of T-lymphocytes and inhibits the synthesis of cytokines, especially interleukin-2.

Pharmacokinetics

Capsules: Absorbed completely in the digestive tract. Cmax in the blood is reached after 1-6 hours. The average bioavailability is 30% (the effect of the "first pass"). It binds to plasma proteins (mainly lipoproteins) by 90%. It is distributed mainly in fatty tissues and pancreas, it is found in erythrocytes, granulocytes, lymphocytes. It is excreted mainly with bile.

Solution: After ingestion, Cmax is reached after 1-4 hours. Bioavailability is 30%. It is distributed, mainly, outside the vascular bed, it penetrates into breast milk. 90% of the drug binds to lipoproteins and plasma proteases. Metabolised in the liver and extrahepatic enzyme systems (oxidation with monooxygenases, conjugation with glucuronic and sulfuric acids). It is excreted from the body mainly with bile.

Indication of the drug Consupren

Prevention and treatment of rejection reaction after organ transplantation and bone marrow transplantation, graft versus host reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, endogenous uveitis, nephrotic syndrome, systemic lupus erythematosus, polymyositis (active forms), psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, severe infectious diseases, malignant neoplasms; For cases not related to organ transplantation, - renal, hepatic, uncontrolled arterial hypertension.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Not recommended.

Side effects

Headache, a feeling of heaviness in the epigastrium, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, headache, impaired liver function, kidneys, increased blood pressure, anemia, hyperkalemia, hyperuricemia, swelling of the gums, rash.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of quinidine, theophylline, sodium valproate (and their derivatives), weakens - primidona. Aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, trimethoprim, co-trimoxazole, ciprofloxacin, some cephalosporins, melphalan, NSAIDs increase nephrotoxicity. Phenytoin, carbamazepine, barbiturates, benzodiazepine derivatives, phenothiazine and butyrophenone, aminoglutethimide, estrogen-progestogen, progesterone, rifampicin, isoniazid, metamizole sodium - lower plasma concentrations, oral contraceptives, fluconazole, imidazole derivatives, glucocorticoids, macrolides, verapamil, nicardipine - Increase.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the dose is chosen individually. Adults and children over 3 years (capsules) and children from 1 year (oral solution) choose the following dosing regimens. Oral solution, previously measured with a beaker, is added to water, fruit juice (except citrus) or milk in a ratio of 1:20.

Organ transplantation: 10-15 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses at intervals of 12 hours, no later than 12 hours before and after the operation, for 1-2 weeks, followed by a dose reduction of-2-6 mg / kg / Day (supportive) in 2 doses.

Bone marrow transplantation: 1 day before transplantation - 12,5-15 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses with an interval of 12 hours and the subsequent transition to maintenance therapy for 3-6 months and a gradual decrease in the dose until the end of treatment for 1 of the year.

Rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, polymyositis: 3.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses with an interval of 12 hours (with insufficient effectiveness - up to 5 mg / kg / day) for 12 weeks.

Endogenous uveitis: 5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses 12 hours before remission, then 0.5-1 mg / kg / day.

Nephrotic syndrome: 5 mg / kg / day until the effect is achieved, then gradually the dose is reduced to the minimum effective, with a violation of kidney function, the initial dose is 2.5 mg / kg / day for 3 months.

Psoriasis: 2.5-5 mg / kg / day for 6 weeks.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint elderly patients. It is necessary to monitor kidney and liver function, serum potassium level, blood pressure.

Storage conditions of the drug Consupren

In the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Consupren

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml