Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Consupren

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Kapseln; mündliche Lösung

Aktive Substanz: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Immunodepressants

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis, unangegeben: Iridocyclitis; sich verbreitender späterer uveitis; Keratouveit; Uveitis des mittleren oder späteren Teils des Auges; Visionsbedrohen uveitis des mittleren oder späteren Teils des Auges; Keratouwites; vorderer uveitis; träger vorderer uveitis; endogener uveitis; Entzündung des Wimperkörpers; Uveitis des vorderen Teils des Augapfels; mitfühlender uveitis

L40 Schuppenflechte: Chronische Fleckschuppenflechte mit dem weitschweifigen; verallgemeinerte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; haarige Teile der Haut; eine verallgemeinerte Form der Schuppenflechte; Hautentzündung von Psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechte mit erythroderma kompliziert; Schuppenflechte unbrauchbar machend; isolierter psoriatic Fleck; Schuppenflechte von Eksfolliativny; psoriatic erythroderma; Schuppenflechte mit eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in Schuppenflechte; umgekehrte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechtengeschlechtsorgane; Schuppenflechtenverletzungen mit haarigen Bereichen der Haut; Erythrodermic-Schuppenflechte; chronische Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; chronische Schuppenflechte; gewöhnliche Schuppenflechte; widerspenstige Schuppenflechte; Phänomen von Koebner; Schuppenflechte

M06.9 Rheumatische Arthritis, unangegeben: Rheumatische Arthritis; Schmerzsyndrom in rheumatischen Krankheiten; Schmerz in rheumatischer Arthritis; Entzündung in rheumatischer Arthritis; degenerative Formen der rheumatischen Arthritis; die rheumatische Arthritis von Kindern; Verärgerung der rheumatischen Arthritis; akuter Gelenkrheumatismus; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis des aktiven Kurses; rheumatischer periarthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; akute rheumatische Arthritis; akuter Rheumatismus

M32 Systemischer lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus rot verbreitet; verbreiteter lupus erythematosus; chronischer lupus erythematosus

M33.2 Polymyositis: Muskelschwäche in polymyositis; Polymyositis in Kindern; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrom: Nephroz; Ödem der Nieren; Syndrom von Nephrotic; Lipoid nephrosis; Syndrom von Nephrotic ohne uremia; akutes nephrotic Syndrom; Syndrom von Edematic der Nierenentstehung; Nierenform der Zuckerkrankheit insipidus; segmentärer glomerulosclerosis; segmentärer glomerulonephritis; im Brennpunkt stehender glomerulosclerosis; im Brennpunkt stehender glomerulonephritis; Familie Nephrotic Syndrome; chronischer nephrotic proteinuric Syndrom; Lipiduria; erblicher Jade; Nephrotic-proteinuric Syndrom

Das T86 Sterben und die Verwerfung von umgepflanzten Organen und Geweben: Verpflanzungskrankheit gegen den Gastgeber; die Verwerfungskrise in Organ- und Gewebeversetzung; die Krise der immunologischen Inkompatibilität in Organversetzung; Inkompatibilität von Geweben; Pfropfreisverwerfung; Pfropfreisverwerfung; Verwerfungsreaktionen während Organversetzung; Verwerfungsreaktionen während Gewebeversetzung; Pfropfreis gegen die Gastgeberantwort; Verwerfung der Verpflanzungsverwerfung; Syndrom des Pfropfreises gegen den Gastgeber; Stoffinkompatibilität

T86.0 Knochenmark pflanzt Verwerfung um: Verwerfung während Knochenmarkversetzung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Kapsel enthält cyclosporine 25, 50 oder 100 Mg; in einer Blase 10 Pcs. In einem Kasten von 5 Blasen.

1 ml des Konzentrates für die Lösung für die mündliche Verwaltung - 100 Mg; in Flaschen von 50 ml vollenden mit einem Messentrinkbecher, in einem Fall des Polystyrols 1 Satz.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Immunosuppressive.

Es hemmt die Aktivierung von T-Lymphozyten und hemmt die Synthese von cytokines, besonders interleukin-2.

Pharmacokinetics

Kapseln: Absorbiert völlig in den Verdauungstrakt. Cmax im Blut wird nach 1-6 Stunden erreicht. Die durchschnittliche Bioverfügbarkeit ist 30 % (die Wirkung des "ersten Passes"). Es bindet zu Plasmaproteinen (hauptsächlich lipoproteins) durch 90 %. Es wird hauptsächlich in Fettgeweben und Bauchspeicheldrüse verteilt, es wird in erythrocytes, granulocytes, Lymphozyten gefunden. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich mit der Galle.

Lösung: Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme wird Cmax nach 1-4 Stunden erreicht. Bioverfügbarkeit ist 30 %. Es wird hauptsächlich außerhalb des Gefäßbetts verteilt, es dringt in Brustmilch ein. 90 % des Rauschgifts binden zu lipoproteins, und Plasma provoziert pro-. Metabolised in der Leber und den extrahepatic Enzymsystemen (Oxydation mit monooxygenases, Konjugation mit glucuronic und Schwefelsäuren). Es ist excreted vom Körper hauptsächlich mit der Galle.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Consupren

Verhinderung und Behandlung der Verwerfungsreaktion nach Organversetzung und Knochenmarkversetzung, bereichern Sie sich gegen Gastgeberreaktionen, rheumatische Arthritis, endogenen uveitis, nephrotic Syndrom, systemischer lupus erythematosus, polymyositis (aktive Formen), Schuppenflechte.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts, der strengen Infektionskrankheiten, der bösartigen Geschwülste; für Fälle, die nicht mit Organversetzung, - arterielle nicht kontrollierte, hepatische Nierenhypertonie verbunden sind.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Nicht empfohlen.

Nebenwirkungen

Kopfweh, ein Gefühl der Last im epigastrium, Verlust von Appetit, Brechreiz, Erbrechen, Diarrhöe, Kopfweh, haben Lebernfunktion, Nieren verschlechtert, hat Blutdruck, Anämie, hyperkalemia, hyperuricemia, Schwellung der Kaugummis, Ausschlag vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von quinidine, theophylline, Natrium valproate (und ihre Ableitungen), wird - primidona schwach. Aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, trimethoprim, co-trimoxazole, ciprofloxacin, ein cephalosporins, melphalan, vergrößern NSAIDs nephrotoxicity. Phenytoin, carbamazepine, Barbitursäurepräparat, benzodiazepine Ableitungen, phenothiazine und butyrophenone, aminoglutethimide, Oestrogen-Progestogen, Progesteron, rifampicin, isoniazid, metamizole Natrium - senken Plasmakonzentrationen, orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel, fluconazole, imidazole Ableitungen, glucocorticoids, macrolides, verapamil, nicardipine - Zunahme.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen wird die Dosis individuell gewählt. Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 3 Jahre (Kapseln) und Kinder von 1 Jahr (mündliche Lösung) wählen die folgenden Dosierenregierungen. Mündliche Lösung, die vorher mit einem Trinkbecher gemessen ist, wird zu Wasser, Fruchtsaft (außer der Zitrusfrucht) oder Milch in einem Verhältnis 1:20 hinzugefügt.

Organversetzung: 10-15 Mg / Kg / Tag in 2 geteilten Dosen an Zwischenräumen von 12 Stunden, nicht später als 12 Stunden vorher und nach der Operation, seit 1-2 Wochen, die von der Dosisverminderung of-2-6 Mg / Kg / in 2 Dosen (unterstützender) Tag gefolgt sind.

Knochenmarkversetzung: 1 Tag vor Versetzung - 12,5-15 Mg / Kg / Tag in 2 geteilten Dosen mit einem Zwischenraum von 12 Stunden und dem nachfolgenden Übergang zur Wartungstherapie seit 3-6 Monaten und einer allmählichen Abnahme in der Dosis bis zum Ende der Behandlung für 1 des Jahres.

Rheumatische Arthritis, systemischer lupus erythematosus, polymyositis: 3.5 Mg / Kg / Tag in 2 geteilten Dosen mit einem Zwischenraum von 12 Stunden (mit der ungenügenden Wirksamkeit - bis zu 5 Mg / Kg / Tag) seit 12 Wochen.

Endogener uveitis: 5 Mg / Kg / Tag in 2 geteilten Dosen 12 Stunden vor der Vergebung, dann 0.5-1 Mg / Kg / Tag.

Syndrom von Nephrotic: 5 Mg / Kg / wird der Tag bis die Wirkung dann allmählich erreicht die Dosis wird auf das Minimum wirksam mit einer Verletzung der Nierefunktion reduziert, die anfängliche Dosis ist 2.5 Mg / Kg / Tag seit 3 Monaten.

Schuppenflechte: 2.5-5 Mg / Kg / Tag seit 6 Wochen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen ältliche Patienten. Es ist notwendig, Niere- und Lebernfunktion, Serumskaliumsniveau, Blutdruck zu kontrollieren.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Consupren

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 10-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Consupren

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Byanodine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Cuprenyl
 

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Pantocrine Panthea 200mg 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Consupren

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Capsules; Oral solution

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis, unspecified: Iridocyclitis; Diffusive posterior uveitis; Keratouveit; Uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Vision-threatening uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Keratouwites; Anterior uveitis; Sluggish anterior uveitis; Endogenous uveitis; Inflammation of the ciliary body; Uveitis of the anterior portion of the eyeball; Sympathetic uveitis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M32 Systemic lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus red disseminated; Disseminated lupus erythematosus; Chronic lupus erythematosus

M33.2 Polymyositis: Muscle weakness in polymyositis; Polymyositis in children; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

T86.0 Bone marrow transplant rejection: Rejection during bone marrow transplantation

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains cyclosporine 25, 50 or 100 mg; In a blister 10 pcs., In a box of 5 blisters.

1 ml of concentrate for solution for oral administration - 100 mg; In bottles of 50 ml complete with a metering beaker, in a case of polystyrene 1 set.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

It inhibits the activation of T-lymphocytes and inhibits the synthesis of cytokines, especially interleukin-2.

Pharmacokinetics

Capsules: Absorbed completely in the digestive tract. Cmax in the blood is reached after 1-6 hours. The average bioavailability is 30% (the effect of the "first pass"). It binds to plasma proteins (mainly lipoproteins) by 90%. It is distributed mainly in fatty tissues and pancreas, it is found in erythrocytes, granulocytes, lymphocytes. It is excreted mainly with bile.

Solution: After ingestion, Cmax is reached after 1-4 hours. Bioavailability is 30%. It is distributed, mainly, outside the vascular bed, it penetrates into breast milk. 90% of the drug binds to lipoproteins and plasma proteases. Metabolised in the liver and extrahepatic enzyme systems (oxidation with monooxygenases, conjugation with glucuronic and sulfuric acids). It is excreted from the body mainly with bile.

Indication of the drug Consupren

Prevention and treatment of rejection reaction after organ transplantation and bone marrow transplantation, graft versus host reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, endogenous uveitis, nephrotic syndrome, systemic lupus erythematosus, polymyositis (active forms), psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, severe infectious diseases, malignant neoplasms; For cases not related to organ transplantation, - renal, hepatic, uncontrolled arterial hypertension.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Not recommended.

Side effects

Headache, a feeling of heaviness in the epigastrium, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, headache, impaired liver function, kidneys, increased blood pressure, anemia, hyperkalemia, hyperuricemia, swelling of the gums, rash.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of quinidine, theophylline, sodium valproate (and their derivatives), weakens - primidona. Aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, trimethoprim, co-trimoxazole, ciprofloxacin, some cephalosporins, melphalan, NSAIDs increase nephrotoxicity. Phenytoin, carbamazepine, barbiturates, benzodiazepine derivatives, phenothiazine and butyrophenone, aminoglutethimide, estrogen-progestogen, progesterone, rifampicin, isoniazid, metamizole sodium - lower plasma concentrations, oral contraceptives, fluconazole, imidazole derivatives, glucocorticoids, macrolides, verapamil, nicardipine - Increase.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the dose is chosen individually. Adults and children over 3 years (capsules) and children from 1 year (oral solution) choose the following dosing regimens. Oral solution, previously measured with a beaker, is added to water, fruit juice (except citrus) or milk in a ratio of 1:20.

Organ transplantation: 10-15 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses at intervals of 12 hours, no later than 12 hours before and after the operation, for 1-2 weeks, followed by a dose reduction of-2-6 mg / kg / Day (supportive) in 2 doses.

Bone marrow transplantation: 1 day before transplantation - 12,5-15 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses with an interval of 12 hours and the subsequent transition to maintenance therapy for 3-6 months and a gradual decrease in the dose until the end of treatment for 1 of the year.

Rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, polymyositis: 3.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses with an interval of 12 hours (with insufficient effectiveness - up to 5 mg / kg / day) for 12 weeks.

Endogenous uveitis: 5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses 12 hours before remission, then 0.5-1 mg / kg / day.

Nephrotic syndrome: 5 mg / kg / day until the effect is achieved, then gradually the dose is reduced to the minimum effective, with a violation of kidney function, the initial dose is 2.5 mg / kg / day for 3 months.

Psoriasis: 2.5-5 mg / kg / day for 6 weeks.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint elderly patients. It is necessary to monitor kidney and liver function, serum potassium level, blood pressure.

Storage conditions of the drug Consupren

In the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Consupren

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml