Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Collatamp IG材料可植入

我想要這個,給我價格

用量:胶原蛋白板

药理组

凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I78.8其他毛细血管疾病:毛细血管出血; 毛细血管出血牙科; 毛细血管出血表浅伤口; 普通手术中毛细血管出血; 出血毛细血管; 增加血管脆性; 心电图检查

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情;切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿;去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

组成

植入材料(胶原板)1 cm2

活性物质:胶原肌腱马2,8毫克

硫酸庆大霉素2毫克

药理作用

行动方式 - 止血,抗菌本地。

对身体采取行动

胶原蛋白的复原原纤维形成与血液接触的Collatamp®IG的基础,导致(与伤口中分离的内源性组织因子一起)增强血小板的粘附和聚集。 这提供了血液凝固过程的稳定性和加速性,其由材料Collatamp IG的海绵结构机械地促进。

庆大霉素具有局部抗菌(杀菌)作用。

组件属性

胶原蛋白具有止血作用,在随后的造粒和上皮化中起积极作用。 在Collatamp®IG中庆大霉素的存在降低了发生局部感染的风险。

推荐的

植入材料Collatamp®IG用于局部止血的实质和毛细血管扩散性出血,局限于感染风险较高的地区。 Collatamp®IG的快速和完全吸收消除了在实现稳定止血后在手术中除去其需要。

禁忌症

对蛋白质过敏;

不容忍庆大霉素

谨慎:肾功能不全患者(严格医疗监督)。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

由于在怀孕或哺乳期妇女中Collatamp®IG的耐受性研究不足,只有在医生处方时才应使用此材料。

副作用

迄今为止,没有观察到副作用。

相互作用

没有关于与其他药物相互作用的信息。 如果使用需要治疗氨基糖苷类抗生素,以及其他耳毒性或肾毒性药物,应考虑可能的累积效应。

给药和管理

适用于实质/毛细血管出血区域,以提供局部止血并降低局部感染的风险。

在没有其他适应证的情况下,植入了Collatamp®IG的材料全部应用或切割成与计划应用领域相对应的部位(止血区域)。 在每种情况下,可以使用不超过3个Kollatamp®IG板(按10×10cm尺寸计算)。 还应考虑到患者的体重和吸收的庆大霉素的总量 - 总剂量不应高于9 mg / kg的庆大霉素硫酸盐(参考:1 cm2的Collatamp®IG含有2mg硫酸庆大霉素)。 这种材料的使用的这种控制避免了血浆中治疗有效浓度的庆大霉素的发生。

在应用Kollatamp®IG之前,应尽可能干燥应用区域。 为了确保牢固的固定,应将Collatamp®IG的干板牢固地压在伤口表面上3分钟。 为避免不必要的将Collatamp®IG粘附到手套和医疗器械上,应将其预先润湿。

特别说明

该材料仅供一次性使用。

如果无菌包装损坏,请勿使用该材料。

禁止对Collatamp®IG重复灭菌。

发行表格

可植入材料为“Collatamp IG”5×5×0.5cm; 10×10×0.5cm; 5×20×0.5厘米(包装1板)。

制造商

“Cintacoll GmbH”,德国。

Syntacoll GmbH。 Donaustrafie 2

经销商:“UZA Farma(Europe)Ltd.”,英国。

欧洲(欧洲)有限公司

牛津科学园马格达伦中心,Oxford OX4 4GA,英国。

俄罗斯联邦代表:LLC“Robertc Helskear(RUS)”

119361,莫斯科。

药物的储存条件Collatamp IG材料可植入

在黑暗,阴凉的地方,温度为4-25°C。在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Collatamp IG材料可植入

4年

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 8 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Collatamp IG material implantable

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Collagen plate

Pharmacological group

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I78.8 Other capillary diseases: Capillary bleeding; Capillary bleeding in dentistry; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Capillary bleeding in general surgery; Bleeding capillary; Increased brittleness of blood vessels; Teleangiectasia

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Implantable material (collagen plate) 1 cm2

Active substances: Renatured collagen tendon horse 2,8 mg

Gentamicin sulfate 2 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Hemostatic, antibacterial local.

Action on the body

Renature fibrils of collagen forming the basis of Collatamp® IG, in contact with blood, cause (along with endogenous tissue factors isolated in the wound) enhanced adhesion and aggregation of platelets. This provides stability and acceleration of the process of blood coagulation, which is mechanically promoted by the spongy structure of the material Collatamp® IG.

Gentamicin has a local antibacterial (bactericidal) effect.

Component properties

Collagen has a hemostatic effect, plays an active role in subsequent granulation and epithelialization. The presence of gentamicin in Collatamp® IG reduces the risk of developing a local infection.

Recommended

Implantable material Collatamp® IG is used for local hemostasis in parenchymal and capillary diffuse bleeding localized in areas with a high risk of infection. Fast and complete absorption of Collatamp® IG eliminates the need for its removal during surgery after achieving stable hemostasis.

Contraindications

An allergy to protein;

Intolerance to gentamicin.

With caution: patients with renal insufficiency (under strict medical supervision).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Due to insufficiently studied tolerability of Collatamp® IG in pregnant or lactating women, they should only use this material if prescribed by a physician.

Side effects

To date, no side effects have been observed.

Interaction

There is no information on the interaction with other drugs. If the use requires the treatment of aminoglycoside antibiotics, as well as other oto- or nephrotoxic drugs, the possible cumulative effect should be considered.

Dosing and Administration

For application to the area of parenchymal / capillary bleeding to provide local hemostasis and reduce the risk of local infection.

In the absence of other indications, the material implanted with Collatamp® IG is applied whole or cut into parts corresponding to the area of the planned application (the area of hemostasis). In each individual case, it is possible to use no more than 3 Kollatamp® IG plates (calculation by size 10 × 10 cm). It should also take into account the patient's body weight and the total amount of absorbed gentamicin-the total dose should not be above 9 mg / kg of gentamycin sulfate (for reference: 1 cm2 of Collatamp® IG contains 2 mg of gentamycin sulfate). Such control of the use of this material avoids the occurrence of therapeutically effective concentrations of gentamicin in plasma.

Before applying Kollatamp® IG, the application area should be dried as much as possible. To ensure a firm fixation, a dry plate of Collatamp® IG should be pressed firmly against the wound surface for 3 minutes. To avoid undesirable adherence of Collatamp® IG to gloves and medical instruments, they should be pre-wetted.

Special instructions

The material is intended for single use only.

Do not use the material if the sterile packaging is damaged.

Repeated sterilization of Collatamp® IG is prohibited.

Release Form

The implantable material is "Collatamp® IG" 5 × 5 × 0.5 cm; 10 × 10 × 0.5 cm; 5 × 20 × 0.5 cm (packages contain 1 plate).

Manufacturer

"Cintacoll GmbH", Germany.

Syntacoll GmbH. Donaustrafie 2

Distributor: "UZA Farma (Europe) Ltd.", Great Britain.

EUSAPharma (Europe) Ltd.

The Magdalen Center, Oxford Science Park, Oxford OX4 4GA, United Kingdom.

Representative in the Russian Federation: LLC "Robertc Helskear (RUS)"

119361, Moscow.

Storage conditions of the drug Collatamp IG material implantable

In a dark, cool place, at a temperature of 4-25 ° C. In the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Collatamp IG material implantable

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Trombovazim 400 ED 50 pills