Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Carvedilol (Carvediloli)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Carvedilol, Acridilole, Cardivas, Coriol, Kredex, Talliton

Chemischer vernünftiger Name: ()-1-(9. carbazol 4 yloxy)-3 - [[2-(2-methoxyphenoxy) Äthyl] amino] propanol

Dosierungsform: Weißes Kristallpuder

Zusammensetzung: Alpha - und Beta-Blocker. Es ist eine racemic Mischung von zwei enantiomers in der beta1- und beta2-blockierende Tätigkeitseigenschaft von S (-) - enantiomer, als Alpha-1 Blockieren - R (+) und S (-) - enantiomers ebenso.

Beschreibung von Carvedilol

Das Kristallpuder ist weiß. Leicht auflösbar in dimethyl sulfoxide, Methylenchlorid und auflösbar im Methanol, schwierig auflösbar in 95-%-Vinylalkohol und isopropanol, der im Äthyläther ein bisschen auflösbar ist und in Wasser praktisch unlöslich ist. Das Molekulargewicht 406.5.

Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic: Alpha - und Beta-Blockers

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I20 Angina [Angina]: Krankheit von Heberden; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I20.0 Nicht stabile Angina: Heberden-Krankheit; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I50.0 Congestive Herzversagen: Anasarca-Herz; Herzversagen von Decompensated congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive mit hohem afterload; Congestive chronisches Herzversagen; Cardiomyopathy mit dem strengen chronischen Herzversagen; ersetztes chronisches Herzversagen; die Schwellung mit dem Kreislaufmisserfolg; Ödem des Herzursprungs; Schwellung des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom in Krankheiten des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im congestive Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen oder Lebernzirrhose; richtiger ventrikulärer Misserfolg; Congestive Herzversagen; stehendes Herzversagen; Herzversagen mit der niedrigen Herzproduktion; Herzversagen ist ein chronischer; Herzödem; chronisches decompensated Herzversagen; chronisches Congestive Herzversagen; chronisches Herzversagen; die Änderung der Leber fungiert im Herzversagen

Anwendung einer Substanz Carvedilol:

Arterielle Hypertonie, ischemic Herzkrankheit (stabile Angina), congestive Herzversagen (in der Kombinationstherapie)

Arzneimittellehre

Wirkung von Pharmachologic - Weise der Handlung - antianginal, antihypertensive, Antioxidationsmittel, vasodilatory.

Blockbeta - und Alpha 1-adrenergic Empfänger. Das Blockieren der Wirkung auf Beta-Adrenergic-Empfänger 10-100mal mehr als im 1-adrenoceptors Alpha. Hemmungen vasoconstrictive neurohumoral Aktivierung der Blutgefäße und des Herzens. Es hat eine ausgesprochene vasodilating Wirkung, wegen arteriolar vermindert vasodilation afterload auf dem Herzen. Es reduziert Plasma renin Tätigkeit. Es besitzt sympathomimetic Tätigkeit nicht, es hat Membranenstabilisiereneigenschaften. Hemmungsproliferation und Wanderung von glatten Muskelzellen, das Handeln, anscheinend zu spezifischen mitogenic Empfängern. Es hat keine ausgesprochene Wirkung auf den lipid Metabolismus und die Wartung K +, Na + und Mg 2 + im Plasma.

Wenn Nahrungsaufnahme absorbiert schnell und entsprechend. Cmax, der durch die Bioverfügbarkeit von 1 Stunde erreicht ist-. 25 % (die Wirkung des "ersten Passes" durch die Leber). Wenn anomale Lebernfunktion und eine Abnahme im "ersten Pass" Wirkung, die Bioverfügbarkeit zu 80 % zunimmt. Nahrungsmittelaufnahme hat keine Wirkung auf die Bioverfügbarkeit und vergrößert Tmax. Ältere Leute etwa um 50 % höhere Plasmakonzentrationen als jüngere Patienten. Vereinigt mit dem Plasmaprotein durch 99 %. Das Volumen des Vertriebs - 2 L / Kg. Carvedilol ist umfassend metabolized in der Leber, in erster Linie durch die aromatische Ringoxydation und glucuronidation das Beteiligen des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. Anderer isoenzymes - CYP2C9 und CYP3A4 - beteiligt am Metabolismus eines kleineren Grads. Durch demethylation und hydroxylation des phenyl hat der Ring drei aktive metabolites mit dem Beta-Adrenoceptor blockierende Handlung, sowie die schwache vasodilating Tätigkeit (Alpha 1 Gegner) im Vergleich zu carvedilol gebildet. Vorklinische Studien haben gezeigt, dass Beta-Adrenoceptor blockierende Wirkung der 4 '-hydroxyphenyl metabolite etwa 13mal stärker ist als carvedilol. Terminal T1 / 2 ist 7-10 Stunden, Plasmaabfertigung-. Ungefähr 590 ml / Minute. Excreted hauptsächlich in der Galle, weniger als 2 % sind excreted im Urin in der unveränderten Form.

Wenn die Hypertonieblutdruck-Verminderung durch eine charakteristische Beta-Blockers-Steigerung des Körpergefäßwiderstands und Änderungen im Nierenblutfluss nicht begleitet wird. Die lange antianginal Wirkung in ischemic Herzkrankheit hat mit einem reduzierten prä- und afterload verkehrt. Es hilft, zusammenziehbare Funktion des myocardium wieder herzustellen und Blutevakuieren der linken ventrikulären Höhle zu verbessern, die Verminderung von systolic und End-Diastolic hat ventrikuläre Größe verlassen. Patienten mit der Systolic-Form der congestive Herzversagenzunahmenübungstoleranz, reduziert Herzrate, Körpergefäßwiderstand, verbessert verlassenen ventrikulären Ausweisungsbruchteil, Herzindex, reduziert den kapillaren Lungenkeildruck.

Infolge vier Mehrzentrums, suggestionsmittelkontrollierte Doppelblindproben (n = 1094) für die Studie von carvedilol in Patienten mit dem Herzversagen II und III Klasse NYHA * (* NYHA-II: Patienten in dieser Bühne allein keine Symptome, gemäßigte Übung wird durch Erschöpfung, Herzklopfen und Atemnot (kurzer Atem) begleitet; * NYHA-III: Symptome gewöhnlich nicht allein verursacht eine kleine physische Anstrengung Symptome wie oben erwähnt), und Ausweisungsbruchteil <0.35 (hatte die Mehrheit von Patienten Behandlung vor der Basis erhalten, die aus dem Hemmstoff-ASS besteht, Diuretika und digoxin) carvedilol hat die Gefahr des Todes von Patienten (65 %) und der Rate des Krankenhausaufenthalts (38 %) reduziert. Das Australien-Neuseeland hat suggestionsmittelkontrollierte Doppelblindstudie (n = 415) in Patienten mit dem weniger strengen Herzversagen, carvedilol die Gefahr des Todes durch 28 % reduziert. Leistungsfähigkeit war in Patienten mit tachycardia ausgesprochener (Herzrate> 82 bpm. / Min) und niedriger Ausweisungsbruchteil (> 23 %). Die therapeutische Wirkung wird in der ischemic Ätiologie des chronischen Herzversagens in Patienten mit ausgedehntem cardiomyopathy manifestiert. Im Ernennen von Patienten mit der linken ventrikulären Funktionsstörung danach myocardial Infarkt hat die Verminderung der Sterblichkeit unabhängig von der Ursache beobachtet. Es hat eine Antioxidationsmittelwirkung wegen der Hemmung der Bildung von Sauerstoff freie Radikale, mehrere günstige metabolische Effekten: Reduziert das Niveau von triglycerides, Cholesterin, niedrige Dichte lipoprotein und vergrößert dichten lipoprotein.

Wenn verwaltet, seit zwei Jahren in Ratten und Mäusen an einer Dosis von 75 Mg / Kg / Tag (12mal der MRDC) und 200 Mg / Kg / Tag (16mal der MRDC) wurden beziehungsweise nicht Beweise von carcinogenicity gefunden. Im Leiten verschiedener Tests auf mutagenicity (einschließlich des Tests von Ames, Mikrokerntests in vitro auf Zellen des chinesischen Hamsters, im Vivo-Test auf menschlichen Lymphozyten) hat ein negatives Ergebnis erzeugt.

In der Studie auf Ratten und Kaninchen hat eine Steigerung von Postimplantationsverlusten, wenn verwendet, in den Ratten in Dosen von 300 Mg / Kg / Tag (50mal der MRDC) und in Kaninchen an Dosen von 75 Mg / Kg / Tag (25mal der MRDC) gezeigt; in Ratten an Dosen dieser Früchte hat auch eine Abnahme im Körpergewicht und eine Steigerung der Frequenz von Skelettmissbildungen gezeigt. Es wird dass carvedilol und / oder sein metabolites in Brustmilchneugeborener-Ratten und vergrößerte Sterblichkeit von jungen Ratten gezeigt.

Gegenindikationen für Carvedilol

Überempfindlichkeit, hypotension (Trauriger weniger als 85 mm Hg..), Herzversagen von Decompensated (IV NYHA funktionelle Klasse), der die Ernennung von inotropes, vasodilators, Diuretika verlangt); bradycardia, AV Grad des Blocks II-III sinoatrial Block, krankes Kurvensyndrom, cardiogenic Stoß, chronische hemmende Lungenkrankheit mit einem bronchospastic Bestandteil des Asthmas (hat zwei Schicksalsschläge wegen der Entwicklung des Asthmastatus nach einer einzelnen Dosis von carvedilol gemeldet), strenge Leber.

Beschränkungen zur Anwendung

Angina von Prinzmetal, neue Verschlechterung des Herzversagens, peripherische Gefäßkrankheit (das Syndrom von Raynaud, periodisch auftretender claudication), Zuckerkrankheit, niedrige Blutzuckergehalt, pheochromocytoma, hyperthyroidism, allgemeine Anästhesie, Schuppenflechte, Nierenschwächung haltend, haben Alter, Kinder und Jugendalter (bis zu 18 Jahre) vorgebracht.

Carvedilol Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

In Schwangerschaft ist möglich, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überwiegt (entsprechende und gut kontrollierte Studien in Menschen haben nicht getan).

Kategorieneffekten auf den Fötus durch FDA - C.

Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufgeben (bekannt, ob carvedilol in Brustmilch in Menschen geht).

Nebenwirkung von Carvedilol

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schwindel, Kopfweh, Erschöpfung, Synkope (selten und gewöhnlich nur am Anfang der Behandlung), Muskelschwäche (meistenteils am Anfang der Behandlung), schläft Störungen, Depression, paresthesia, xerophthalmia, slezovydeleniya sinkend.

Kardiovaskuläres System und Blut (Blut, hemostasis): Bradycardia, Störung der AV-Leitung der Postural hypotension, der Brustschmerz, die Angina pectoris, die Verschlechterung des peripherischen Umlaufs, der Fortschritt des Herzversagens, die Verärgerung der Symptome vom Syndrom von Raynaud, Ödemsyndrom, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, haben Blutung und das Quetschen erhoben.

Vom Verdauungstrakt: Trockener Mund, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Unterleibsschmerz, Diarrhöe, obstipation, hat transaminase Niveaus im Blut vergrößert.

Vom Respirationsapparaten: Nasenverkehrsstauung, das Niesen, Atemnot (in geneigt gemachten Patienten), bronchospastic Reaktionen.

Mit dem genitourinary System: eine Verletzung der Urinabsonderung, hematuria, akuter Nierenmisserfolg.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, einschließlich allergischen Ausschlags, urticaria, pruritus.

Anderer: schwellend und Schmerz in den äußersten Enden, der Gewichtszunahme, der Hyperglykämie, hyperbilirubinemia, hypercholesterolemia, den grippenähnlichen Symptomen, der Verärgerung von Schuppenflechtensymptomen.

Überdosis von Carvedilol

Symptome: strenger hypotension (Trauriger 80-Mm-Hg oder weniger..), Bradycardia (schlagen weniger als 50 / Minute), Herzversagen, cardiogenic Stoß, Herzstillstand, Verletzung der Atmungsfunktion, bronchospasm, hat das Erbrechen, Verwirrung, Konvulsionen verallgemeinert.

Behandlung: Während der Patient bewusst ist, müssen Sie ihm eine horizontale Position mit erhobenen Beinen geben (der Patient ist unbewusst sollte auf seiner Seite gelegt werden), in den ersten paar Stunden - um Schritte zu unternehmen, um das Rauschgift von der gastrointestinal Fläche (Empfangemetika / gastrischer lavage) zu entfernen. Überdosis verlangt intensive Behandlung. Gegnerbeta-Adrenoceptor blockierende Handlung orciprenaline oder isoprenaline ist 0.5-1 Mg / in und / oder glucagon in einer Dosis von 5.1 Mg (maximale Dosis - 10 Mg). Mit der Entwicklung von bradycardia und anderen Gefäßkomplikationen muss atropine (an 0.5-2 Mg / w) mit der behandlungswiderstandsfähigen gezeigten bradycardia Pacemakeranwendung; kardiovaskuläre Tätigkeit - dobutamine, epinephrine, glucagon (1-10 Mg / Bolus, dann 5.2 Mg / Stunde durch die Einführung) aufrechtzuerhalten; mit bronchospasm - Beta-Sympathomimetics-Aerosol (an der Wirkungslosigkeit - in / in) oder aminophylline (w / w); im Fall von Konvulsionen - diazepam, clonazepam. Die Kontrolle und Korrektur von Lebenszeichen werden in der Intensivstation empfohlen.

Wechselwirkung

Potentiates die Wirkung anderer Rauschgifte oder antihypertensive Rauschgifte, hypotensive Wirkung als eine Nebenwirkung. Rauschgifte mit einem Beta-Adrenoceptor blockierende Eigenschaften können, können hypoglycemic Wirkung des Insulins und mündliche hypoglycemic Rauschgifte erhöhen, und die Symptome von der Hypoglykämie (besonders tachycardia) können maskiert werden (hat regelmäßige Überwachung von Bluttraubenzucker empfohlen). Wenn verwendet, in Verbindung mit Herzglycosides können Diuretika und / oder HERVORRAGENDE Hemmstoffe AV-Leitung verlangsamen. Zunahmen von digoxin im Serum. Allgemeine Narkosemittel (cyclopropane, diethyl Äther, trichlorethylene) verstärken den negativen inotropic und die hypotensive Effekten von carvedilol. Barbiturat, rifampin und andere Agenten, die microsomal Enzyme hemmen, beschleunigen Metabolismus und reduzieren Plasmakonzentration. Diuretika und HERVORRAGENDE Hemmstoffe potentiate hypotension. Verwarnung sollte mit anti-arrhythmic Rauschgiften und CCB, besonders diltiazem und verapamil (unvereinbar mit / in der Einführung von Kalziumsgegnern) verwendet werden.

SPEZIELLE INSTRUKTIONEN für Carvedilol

Wechselwirkung von Carvedilol mit cyclosporine

Carvedilol kann eine Zunahme (klein zum Medium) Niveau im Serum cyclosporine verursachen.

Klinische Beweise, Mechanismus, Wichtigkeit und Verwarnung

In einer Studie von 21 Patienten mit gezeigten Nierenverpflanzungen, dass der allmähliche Ersatz von atenolol zu carvedilol (Dosen im Intervall von 6.25 Mg / Tag, zu 50 Mg / Tag zunehmend), Dosis von cyclosporine allmählich reduziert werden kann. Nach 90 Tagen wurde die tägliche Dosis von cyclosporine durch 20 % (von 3.7 bis 3 Mg / Kg-Körpergewicht) reduziert, während man ein therapeutisches Niveau in der Reihe, aber mit der hohen intraindividuellen Schwankung aufrechterhalten hat. Der Grund für diese Wechselwirkung ist nicht klar, aber die Ernennung von carvedilol sollte zu solcher Wechselwirkung bereit sein.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für den Gebrauch Carvedilol

Während der Therapienüberwachung der Leber und Nierefunktionen, hemodynamic Rahmen, Kontrolle der Bluttraubenzuckerkonzentration, geduldigen Körpergewichts. Mit der Entwicklung von bradycardia zu 55 schlägt pro Minutenrauschgift sollte unterbrochen werden. In Patienten mit dem Kreislaufmisserfolg, hypotension (.. Trauriger weniger als 100 mm Hg), gießen Sie Gefäßänderungen und / aus, oder Nierenmisserfolg muss Nierenfunktion und seinen Verfall kontrollieren - um die Dosis zu reduzieren oder das Rauschgift aufzuhören.

Verwarnung sollte in ältlichen Leuten verwendet werden (hat Hälfte der Dosis ernannt), bei der neuen Verschlechterung des Herzversagens. In allen Fällen wird Behandlung mit niedrigen Dosen begonnen, die von einer langsamen Zunahme zu ihrem wirksamen gefolgt sind. Mit dem Fortschritt des Herzversagens während der Behandlung wird empfohlen, die Dosis von Diuretika, und in Patienten mit dem Nierenmisserfolg die gemäß der Nierenfunktion angepasste Dosis zu vergrößern. Das Syndrom der Annullierung der Dosis zu verhindern, sollte allmählich reduziert werden. Leute mit strengen Allergien oder einer vorübergehenden Rate der Desensibilisierung, kann die Strenge von Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen vergrößern. In Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit kann mellitus und hyperthyroidism maskieren oder abnehmen die Symptome, die durch niedrige Blutzuckergehalt (nötigenfalls verursacht sind, passen die Dosis von hypoglycemic Agenten an), oder thyrotoxicosis. Wenn pheochromocytoma gleichzeitig Alpha adrenolytics anwenden sollte. Leute, die Kontaktlinsen verwenden, müssen Sie die Fähigkeit in Betracht ziehen, das Reißen zu reduzieren.

Wenn Sie eine Kombinationstherapie mit clonidine annullieren, muss carvedilol seit ein paar Tagen vor dem Anfang der allmählichen Verminderung der Dosis von clonidine allmählich stufenweise eingestellt werden. In der Kombinationstherapie des Herzversagens im Fall vom ausgesprochenen Senken des Bluts wird der Druck empfohlen, die Dosis von Diuretika oder HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen am Anfang zu reduzieren. Während der Behandlung schließt Alkohol aus. Seien Sie vorsichtig ernennen Patienten, deren Arbeit mit der Notwendigkeit der Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit der Reaktion verbunden wird.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 7 10ml for improving the operation of the pancreas and pancreatitis prevention

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Carvedilol (Carvediloli)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Carvedilol, Acridilole, Cardivas, Coriol, Kredex, Talliton

Chemical rational name: () -1- (9H-carbazol-4-yloxy) -3 - [[2- (2-methoxyphenoxy) ethyl] amino] propanol

Dosage Form: White crystal powder

Composition: Alpha- and beta-blocker. It is a racemic mixture of two enantiomers in which beta1- and beta2-blocking activity characteristic of S (-) - enantiomer, as alpha 1-blocking - R (+) and S (-) - enantiomers equally.

Description of Carvedilol

The crystal powder is white. Easily soluble in dimethyl sulfoxide, methylene chloride and soluble in methanol, difficult soluble in 95% ethanol and isopropanol, slightly soluble in ethyl ether and practically insoluble in water. The molecular weight of 406.5.

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Alpha- and beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

Application of a substance Carvedilol:

Arterial hypertension, ischemic heart disease (stable angina), congestive heart failure (in combination therapy)

Pharmacology

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - antianginal, antihypertensive, antioxidant, vasodilatory.

Blocks beta- and alpha 1-adrenergic receptors. Blocking effect on beta-adrenergic receptors of 10-100 times more than in the alpha 1-adrenoceptors. Inhibits vasoconstrictive neurohumoral activation of the blood vessels and heart. It has a pronounced vasodilating effect, due to arteriolar vasodilation decreases afterload on the heart. It reduces plasma renin activity. It does not own sympathomimetic activity, it has membrane stabilizing properties. Inhibits proliferation and migration of smooth muscle cells, acting, apparently to specific mitogenic receptors. It does not have a pronounced effect on lipid metabolism and maintenance K +, Na + and Mg 2+ in the plasma.

When ingestion absorbed quickly and adequately. Cmax achieved through 1hr Bioavailability -. 25% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver). If abnormal liver function and a decrease in "first pass" effect, the bioavailability increases to 80%. Food intake has no effect on the bioavailability and increases Tmax. Older people approximately 50% higher plasma concentrations than younger patients. Associated with the plasma protein by 99%. The volume of distribution - 2 L / kg. Carvedilol is extensively metabolized in the liver, primarily by aromatic ring oxidation and glucuronidation involving cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. Other isoenzymes - CYP2C9 and CYP3A4 - involved in the metabolism of a lesser degree. By demethylation and hydroxylation of the phenyl ring formed three active metabolites with beta-adrenoceptor blocking action, as well as the weak vasodilating activity (alpha 1 antagonist) compared to carvedilol. Preclinical studies have shown that beta-adrenoceptor blocking effect of the 4'-hydroxyphenyl metabolite is approximately 13 times more potent than carvedilol. Terminal T1 / 2 is 7-10 hours, plasma clearance -. About 590 ml / min. Excreted mainly in the bile, less than 2% is excreted in the urine in unchanged form.

When hypertension blood pressure reduction is not accompanied by a characteristic beta-blockers increase in systemic vascular resistance and changes in renal blood flow. Long antianginal effect in ischemic heart disease associated with a reduced pre- and afterload. It helps restore contractile function of the myocardium and improve blood evacuation of the left ventricular cavity, a reduction in systolic and end-diastolic left ventricular size. Patients with systolic form of congestive heart failure increases exercise tolerance, reduces heart rate, systemic vascular resistance, improves left ventricular ejection fraction, cardiac index, reduces the pulmonary capillary wedge pressure.

As a result of four multi-center, double-blind, placebo-controlled trials (n = 1094) for the study of carvedilol in patients with heart failure II and III class NYHA * (* NYHA-II: patients in this stage alone no symptoms, moderate exercise is accompanied by fatigue, palpitations and shortness of breath (short breath); * NYHA-III: symptoms usually not alone a small physical exertion causes symptoms as mentioned above) and ejection fraction <0.35 (the majority of patients had received treatment before the base consisting of inhibitors ACE, diuretics and digoxin) carvedilol reduced the risk of death of patients (65%) and the rate of hospitalization (38%). The Australia-New Zealand double-blind, placebo-controlled study (n = 415) in patients with less severe heart failure, carvedilol reduced the risk of death by 28%. Efficiency was more pronounced in patients with tachycardia (heart rate> 82 bpm. / Min) and low ejection fraction (> 23%). The therapeutic effect is manifested in ischemic etiology of chronic heart failure in patients with dilated cardiomyopathy. In appointing patients with left ventricular dysfunction after myocardial infarction observed reduction in mortality regardless of cause. It has an antioxidant effect due to inhibition of the formation of oxygen free radicals, a number of favorable metabolic effects: reduces the level of triglycerides, cholesterol, low density lipoprotein and increases high-density lipoprotein.

When administered for two years in rats and mice at a dose of 75 mg / kg / day (12 times the MRDC) and 200 mg / kg / day (16 times the MRDC) respectively were found not evidence of carcinogenicity. In conducting various tests for mutagenicity (including the Ames test, micronucleus test in vitro on cells of Chinese hamster, in vivo test on human lymphocytes) produced a negative result.

In the study on rats and rabbits showed an increase in post-implantation losses when used in the rats in doses of 300 mg / kg / day (50 times the MRDC) and in rabbits at doses of 75 mg / kg / day (25 times the MRDC); in rats at doses of these fruits also showed a decrease in body weight and an increase in the frequency of skeletal malformations. It is shown that carvedilol and / or its metabolites into breast milk newborn rats and increased mortality of young rats.

Contraindications for Carvedilol

Hypersensitivity, hypotension (Sad less than 85 mm Hg..), Decompensated heart failure (IV NYHA functional class), which requires the appointment of inotropes, vasodilators, diuretics); bradycardia, AV block II-III degree sinoatrial block, sick sinus syndrome, cardiogenic shock, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease with a bronchospastic component of asthma (reported two fatalities due to the development of asthma status after a single dose of carvedilol), severe liver.

Restrictions to application

Prinzmetal angina, recent worsening of heart failure, peripheral vascular disease (Raynaud's syndrome, intermittent claudication), diabetes, hypoglycemia, pheochromocytoma, hyperthyroidism, holding general anesthesia, psoriasis, renal impairment, advanced age, Children and Youth age (up to 18 years ).

Carvedilol Dosage and Administration

Inside

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

In pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and well-controlled studies in humans have not done).

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

At the time of treatment should abandon breastfeeding (known whether carvedilol passes into breast milk in humans).

Side effect of Carvedilol

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, fatigue, syncope (rare and usually only at the beginning of treatment), muscle weakness (most often at the beginning of treatment), sleep disturbances, depression, paresthesia, xerophthalmia, lowering slezovydeleniya .

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): bradycardia, disturbance of AV conduction postural hypotension, chest pain, angina pectoris, worsening of peripheral circulation, the progression of heart failure, exacerbation of the symptoms of Raynaud's syndrome, edema syndrome, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, elevated bleeding and bruising.

From the digestive tract: dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, obstipation, increased transaminase levels in the blood.

From the respiratory system: nasal congestion, sneezing, shortness of breath (in predisposed patients), bronchospastic reactions.

With the genitourinary system: a violation of urination, hematuria, acute renal failure.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, including allergic rash, urticaria, pruritus.

Other: swelling and pain in the extremities, weight gain, hyperglycemia, hyperbilirubinemia, hypercholesterolemia, flu-like symptoms, exacerbation of psoriasis symptoms.

Overdose of Carvedilol

Symptoms: severe hypotension (Sad 80 mm Hg or less..), Bradycardia (less than 50 beats / min.), Heart failure, cardiogenic shock, cardiac arrest, violation of the respiratory function, bronchospasm, vomiting, confusion, generalized convulsions.

Treatment: while the patient is conscious, you must give it a horizontal position with raised legs (the patient is unconscious should be laid on its side), in the first few hours - to take steps to remove the drug from the gastrointestinal tract (reception emetics / gastric lavage). Overdose requires intensive treatment. Antagonist beta-adrenoceptor blocking action orciprenaline or isoprenaline is 0.5-1 mg / in and / or glucagon in a dose of 5.1 mg (maximum dose - 10 mg). With the development of bradycardia and other vascular complications must atropine (at 0.5-2 mg / w), with treatment-resistant shown bradycardia pacemaker application; to maintain cardiovascular activity - dobutamine, epinephrine, glucagon (1-10 mg / bolus, then 5.2 mg / hour by infusion); with bronchospasm - beta-sympathomimetics aerosol (at inefficiency - in / in) or aminophylline (w / w); in the case of convulsions - diazepam, clonazepam. The control and correction of vital signs is recommended in the intensive care unit.

Interaction

Potentiates the effect of other drugs, or antihypertensive drugs, hypotensive effect as a side effect. Drugs with a beta-adrenoceptor blocking properties may may enhance hypoglycemic effect of insulin and oral hypoglycemic drugs, and the symptoms of hypoglycaemia (especially tachycardia) may be masked (recommended regular monitoring of blood glucose). When used in conjunction with cardiac glycosides, diuretics and / or ACE inhibitors may slow AV conduction. Increases of digoxin in serum. General anesthetics (cyclopropane, diethyl ether, trichlorethylene) reinforce the negative inotropic and hypotensive effects of carvedilol. Phenobarbital, rifampin and other agents that inhibit microsomal enzymes accelerate metabolism and reduce plasma concentration. Diuretics and ACE inhibitors potentiate hypotension. Caution should be used with anti-arrhythmic drugs and CCB, especially diltiazem and verapamil (incompatible with / in the introduction of calcium antagonists).

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Carvedilol

Carvedilol interaction with cyclosporine

Carvedilol can cause an increase (small to medium) level in the serum cyclosporine.

Clinical evidence, mechanism, importance and caution

In a study of 21 patients with renal transplants shown that the gradual replacement of atenolol to carvedilol (doses ranging from 6.25 mg / day, increasing to 50 mg / day) dose of cyclosporine can be gradually reduced. After 90 days the daily dose of cyclosporine was reduced by 20% (from 3.7 to 3 mg / kg body weight), while maintaining a therapeutic level in the range, but with high intraindividual variation. The reason for this interaction is not clear, but the appointment of carvedilol should be ready for such interaction.

Precautions for use Carvedilol

During therapy monitoring of liver and kidney functions, hemodynamic parameters, control of blood glucose concentration, patient body weight. With the development of bradycardia to 55 beats per minute drug should be discontinued. In patients with circulatory failure, hypotension (.. Sad less than 100 mm Hg), diffuse vascular changes and / or renal failure need to monitor renal function and its deterioration - to reduce the dose or stop the drug.

Caution should be used in elderly people (appointed half dose), at the recent worsening of heart failure. In all cases, treatment is initiated with low doses followed by a slow increase to their effective. With the progression of heart failure during treatment is recommended to increase the dose of diuretics, and in patients with renal failure the dose adjusted according to renal function. To prevent the syndrome of cancellation of the dose should be reduced gradually. People with severe allergies or a passing rate of desensitization, may increase the severity of hypersensitivity reactions. In patients with diabetes mellitus and hyperthyroidism may mask or reduce the symptoms caused by hypoglycemia (if necessary adjust the dose of hypoglycemic agents) or thyrotoxicosis. When pheochromocytoma should simultaneously apply alpha adrenolytics. People who use contact lenses, you must take into account the ability to reduce tearing.

If you cancel a combination therapy with clonidine must be gradually phased out carvedilol for a few days before the start of a gradual reduction of the dose of clonidine. In the combination therapy of heart failure in the case of pronounced lowering of blood pressure is recommended to initially reduce the dose of diuretics or ACE inhibitors. During treatment excludes alcohol. Be wary appoint patients, whose work is connected with the necessity of attention and speed of reaction.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 5 10ml bone restoration