Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:卡维地洛(Carvedilol)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - 卡维地洛,Acridilole,Cardivas,Coriol,Kredex,Talliton

化学名称: ()-1-(9H-咔唑-4-基氧基)-3 - [[2-(2-甲氧基苯氧基)乙基]氨基]

剂型:白色结晶粉末

组成: α-和β-阻断剂。 它是两种对映异构体的外消旋混合物,其中S( - ) - 对映异构体的β1-和β2-阻断活性作为α1-阻断-R(+)和S( - ) - 对映异构体同等。

描述卡维地洛

结晶粉末是白色的。 易溶于二甲基亚砜,二氯甲烷和溶于甲醇,难溶于95%乙醇和异丙醇,微溶于乙醚,几乎不溶于水。 分子量为406.5。

药物治疗组: α-和β-阻断剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压: 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 基本高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]: Heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的发作; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛; 心绞痛综合征X.

I20.0不稳定心绞痛: heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的发作; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛; 心绞痛综合征X.

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减压性充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭伴有高后负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 具有严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀伴循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心的肿胀; 心脏疾病中的水肿综合征; 充血性心力衰竭中的水肿综合征; 心力衰竭的水肿综合征; 心力衰竭或肝硬化的水肿综合征; 右心室衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 心力衰竭,心输出量低; 心力衰竭是一种慢性; 心源性水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭; 慢性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭中肝功能的变化

物质的应用Carvedilol:

动脉高血压,缺血性心脏病(稳定型心绞痛),充血性心力衰竭(在联合治疗中)

药理

药理作用 - 作用方式 - 抗心绞痛,抗高血压,抗氧化,血管扩张。

阻断β和α1肾上腺素能受体。 对β-肾上腺素能受体的阻断作用比α1-肾上腺素受体高10-100倍。 抑制血管和心脏的血管收缩神经体液活化。 它具有显着的血管扩张作用,由于小动脉血管舒张减少心脏的后负荷。 它降低血浆肾素活性。 它不具有交感神经活性,它具有膜稳定性质。 抑制平滑肌细胞的增殖和迁移,显然对特定促有丝分裂受体起作用。 它对血浆中脂质代谢和维持K +,Na +和Mg 2+没有显着影响。

当摄入快速和充分吸收。 Cmax通过1小时生物利用度实现。 25%(首过通过肝脏的效果)。 如果肝功能异常和首过效应降低,则生物利用度增加至80%。 食物摄取对生物利用度没有影响,并增加Tmax。 老年人的血浆浓度比年轻患者高约50%。 与血浆蛋白相关99%。 分布体积 - 2 L / kg。 卡维地洛在肝脏中被广泛代谢,主要通过涉及细胞色素P450同工酶CYP2D6的芳香环氧化和葡萄糖醛酸化。 其他同工酶 - CYP2C9和CYP3A4 - 参与较少程度的代谢。 通过苯环的脱甲基化和羟基化形成三种具有β-肾上腺素受体阻断作用的活性代谢物,以及与卡维地洛相比弱的血管舒张活性(α1拮抗剂)。 临床前研究已经表明,4'-羟基苯基代谢物的β-肾上腺素受体阻断作用比卡维地洛的效力大约是13倍。 终端T1 / 2为7-10小时,血浆清除率。 约590ml / min。 主要在胆汁中排泄,小于2%以不变形式在尿中排泄。

当高血压血压降低不伴有特征性β受体阻滞剂增加全身血管阻力和肾血流量的变化。 长的抗心绞痛作用在缺血性心脏病伴有减少前后负荷。 它有助于恢复心肌的收缩功能,并改善左心室腔的血液排出,收缩期和舒张末期左心室大小的减少。 收缩期形式的充血性心力衰竭患者增加运动耐力,降低心率,全身血管阻力,改善左心室射血分数,心脏指数,减少肺毛细血管楔压。

作为在心力衰竭II和III类患者中研究卡维地洛的四个多中心,双盲,安慰剂对照试验(n = 1094)的结果。* NYHA-II:在该阶段单独的患者无症状,中度运动伴有疲劳,心悸和呼吸短促(短呼吸); * NYHA-III:通常不单独的症状,小的体力劳动引起上述症状)和射血分数<0.35(大多数患者已经接受治疗前由抑制剂ACE,利尿剂和地高辛组成)卡维地洛降低了患者死亡的风险(65%)和住院率(38%)。 澳大利亚 - 新西兰双盲,安慰剂对照研究(n = 415)在心力衰竭较轻的患者中,卡维地洛将死亡风险降低了28%。 效率在患有心动过速(心率> 82bpm。/ Min)和低射血分数(> 23%)的患者中更加明显。 治疗效果表现在患有扩张型心肌病的患者的慢性心力衰竭的缺血性病因。 在任命心肌梗死后左心室功能不全患者观察到死亡率下降,无论原因如何。 它具有抗氧化作用,由于抑制了氧自由基的形成,许多有利的代谢作用:降低甘油三酯,胆固醇,低密度脂蛋白的水平和增加高密度脂蛋白。

当在大鼠和小鼠中以75mg / kg /天(12倍MRDC)和200mg / kg /天(16倍MRDC)的剂量分别施用两年时,分别发现不是致癌性的证据。 在进行各种诱变性试验(包括Ames试验,体外对中国仓鼠细胞的微核试验,对人淋巴细胞的体内试验)产生了阴性结果。

在对大鼠和兔子的研究中,当以300mg / kg /天(50倍MRDC)的剂量和75mg / kg /天的剂量(25次)的剂量在大鼠中使用时显示出植入后损失的增加MRDC); 在大鼠中,这些果实的剂量也显示出体重的减少和骨骼畸形的频率的增加。 显示卡维地洛和/或其代谢产物进入母乳新生大鼠并且增加了年轻大鼠的死亡率。

卡维地洛禁忌症

超敏反应,低血压(Sad小于85 mm Hg ..),失代偿性心力衰竭(IV NYHA功能类),需要预约inotropes,血管扩张剂,利尿剂); 心动过缓,AV阻滞II-III度窦房阻滞,病态窦综合征,心源性休克,具有哮喘支气管痉挛组分的慢性阻塞性肺疾病(由于单剂量卡维地洛之后哮喘状态的发展,报告两例死亡)。

应用程序的限制

普林茨塔金氏心绞痛,心力衰竭近来恶化,外周血管疾病(雷诺氏综合征,间歇性跛行),糖尿病,低血糖,嗜铬细胞瘤,甲状腺机能亢进,持有全身麻醉,银屑病,肾损伤,高龄,儿童和青年。

卡维地洛剂量和给药

怀孕和哺乳

如果治疗的预期效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险(对人类的充分和良好控制的研究没有做到),怀孕是可能的。

FDA对胎儿的分类效应

在治疗时应放弃母乳喂养(知道卡维地洛是否进入人类的母乳)。

卡维地洛的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,疲劳,晕厥(罕见,通常只在治疗开始时),肌肉无力(最常见于治疗开始时),睡眠障碍,抑郁,感觉异常,干眼症,降低slezovydeleniya 。

心血管系统和血液(血液,止血):心动过缓,AV传导姿势性低血压的扰动,胸痛,心绞痛,外周循环恶化,心力衰竭进展,雷诺综合征症状加重,水肿综合征,血小板减少症,白细胞减少,出血和瘀血。

从消化道:口干,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,腹泻,顽固,血液中转氨酶水平升高。

从呼吸系统:鼻充血,打喷嚏,呼吸急促(在易感患者),支气管痉挛反应。

与泌尿生殖系统:违反排尿,血尿,急性肾衰竭。

过敏反应:皮疹,包括过敏性皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒。

其他:四肢肿胀和疼痛,体重增加,高血糖,高胆红素血症,高胆固醇血症,流感样症状,牛皮癣症状加重。

卡维地洛过量

症状:严重低血压(悲伤80毫米汞柱或更少..),心动过缓(小于50次/分钟),心力衰竭,心源性休克,心脏骤停,违反呼吸功能,支气管痉挛,呕吐,混乱,广泛性抽搐。

治疗:当患者有意识时,必须在头几个小时内给它一个水平的位置,抬起腿(患者无意识地躺在它的身边) - 采取措施从胃肠道中取出药物催吐/胃灌洗)。 过量需要密集治疗。 拮抗剂β-肾上腺素受体阻断作用奥西林或异丙肾上腺素的剂量为5.1mg(最大剂量-10mg)为0.5-1mg / in和/或胰高血糖素。 随着心动过缓和其他血管并发症的发展,必须阿托品(0.5-2 mg / w),用治疗抗性显示心动过缓起搏器应用; 维持心血管活性 - 多巴酚丁胺,肾上腺素,胰高血糖素(1-10毫克/弹丸,然后输注5.2毫克/小时); 支气管痉挛 - β-交感神经药物气溶胶(无效率in / in)或氨茶碱(w / w); 在抽搐的情况下 - 地西泮,氯硝西泮。 建议在重症监护室对生命体征进行控制和校正。

相互作用

增强其他药物,或抗高血压药物的作用,降压作用作为副作用。 具有β-肾上腺素受体阻断性质的药物可以增强胰岛素和口服降血糖药物的低血糖效应,并且可以掩盖低血糖症(特别是心动过速)的症状(建议定期监测血糖)。 当与强心苷联合使用时,利尿剂和/或ACE抑制剂可减缓AV传导。 血清中地高辛的升高。 一般麻醉剂(环丙烷,乙醚,三氯乙烯)增强卡维地洛的负性肌力和降压作用。 苯巴比妥,利福平和其他抑制微粒体酶的药物加速代谢并降低血浆浓度。 利尿剂和ACE抑制剂加强低血压。 应谨慎使用抗心律失常药物和CCB,特别是硫氮酮和维拉帕米(与钙拮抗剂的引入不相容/不相容)。

卡维地洛的特殊说明

卡维地洛与环孢菌素的相互作用

卡维地洛可引起血清环孢菌素增加(小至中)水平。

临床证据,机制,重要性和谨慎

在21名肾移植患者的研究中显示,逐渐替代阿替洛尔至卡维地洛(剂量范围为6.25mg /天,增加至50mg /天)的环孢菌素剂量可逐渐减少。 90天后,环孢菌素的日剂量减少20%(从3.7至3mg / kg体重),同时保持该范围内的治疗水平,但是具有高的个体内差异。 这种相互作用的原因不清楚,但是卡维地洛的任命应该准备好进行这种相互作用。

使用注意事项卡维地洛

在治疗监测肝和肾功能,血液动力学参数,控制血糖浓度,病人体重。 随着心动过缓的发展到每分钟55次,药物应该停止。 在循环衰竭的患者中,低血压(...小于100 mm Hg),弥漫性血管变化和/或肾衰竭需要监测肾功能及其恶化 - 减少剂量或停止药物。

注意应该用于老年人(指定的半剂量),最近心力衰竭的恶化。 在所有情况下,用低剂量开始治疗,然后缓慢增加它们的有效性。 随着治疗期间心力衰竭的进展,建议增加利尿剂的剂量,而在肾衰竭患者中,根据肾功能调整剂量。 为防止取消剂量的综合征应逐步减少。 患有严重过敏或脱敏通过率的人可能增加超敏反应的严重性。 在糖尿病和甲状腺功能亢进的患者可以掩盖或减少由低血糖症(如果必要调整低血糖剂的剂量)或甲状腺毒症引起的症状。 当嗜铬细胞瘤应同时应用α肾上腺素能药。 使用隐形眼镜的人,必须考虑减少撕裂的能力。

如果取消联合治疗,可乐定必须逐渐淘汰卡维地洛几天,才开始逐渐减少可乐定的剂量。 在心力衰竭的组合治疗中,在血压明显降低的情况下,建议最初减少利尿剂或ACE抑制剂的剂量。 治疗期间不包括酒精。 小心任命患者,他的工作与注意的必要性和反应的速度有关。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Hilabak eye drops 0.15% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Carvedilol (Carvediloli)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Carvedilol, Acridilole, Cardivas, Coriol, Kredex, Talliton

Chemical rational name: () -1- (9H-carbazol-4-yloxy) -3 - [[2- (2-methoxyphenoxy) ethyl] amino] propanol

Dosage Form: White crystal powder

Composition: Alpha- and beta-blocker. It is a racemic mixture of two enantiomers in which beta1- and beta2-blocking activity characteristic of S (-) - enantiomer, as alpha 1-blocking - R (+) and S (-) - enantiomers equally.

Description of Carvedilol

The crystal powder is white. Easily soluble in dimethyl sulfoxide, methylene chloride and soluble in methanol, difficult soluble in 95% ethanol and isopropanol, slightly soluble in ethyl ether and practically insoluble in water. The molecular weight of 406.5.

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Alpha- and beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

Application of a substance Carvedilol:

Arterial hypertension, ischemic heart disease (stable angina), congestive heart failure (in combination therapy)

Pharmacology

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - antianginal, antihypertensive, antioxidant, vasodilatory.

Blocks beta- and alpha 1-adrenergic receptors. Blocking effect on beta-adrenergic receptors of 10-100 times more than in the alpha 1-adrenoceptors. Inhibits vasoconstrictive neurohumoral activation of the blood vessels and heart. It has a pronounced vasodilating effect, due to arteriolar vasodilation decreases afterload on the heart. It reduces plasma renin activity. It does not own sympathomimetic activity, it has membrane stabilizing properties. Inhibits proliferation and migration of smooth muscle cells, acting, apparently to specific mitogenic receptors. It does not have a pronounced effect on lipid metabolism and maintenance K +, Na + and Mg 2+ in the plasma.

When ingestion absorbed quickly and adequately. Cmax achieved through 1hr Bioavailability -. 25% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver). If abnormal liver function and a decrease in "first pass" effect, the bioavailability increases to 80%. Food intake has no effect on the bioavailability and increases Tmax. Older people approximately 50% higher plasma concentrations than younger patients. Associated with the plasma protein by 99%. The volume of distribution - 2 L / kg. Carvedilol is extensively metabolized in the liver, primarily by aromatic ring oxidation and glucuronidation involving cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. Other isoenzymes - CYP2C9 and CYP3A4 - involved in the metabolism of a lesser degree. By demethylation and hydroxylation of the phenyl ring formed three active metabolites with beta-adrenoceptor blocking action, as well as the weak vasodilating activity (alpha 1 antagonist) compared to carvedilol. Preclinical studies have shown that beta-adrenoceptor blocking effect of the 4'-hydroxyphenyl metabolite is approximately 13 times more potent than carvedilol. Terminal T1 / 2 is 7-10 hours, plasma clearance -. About 590 ml / min. Excreted mainly in the bile, less than 2% is excreted in the urine in unchanged form.

When hypertension blood pressure reduction is not accompanied by a characteristic beta-blockers increase in systemic vascular resistance and changes in renal blood flow. Long antianginal effect in ischemic heart disease associated with a reduced pre- and afterload. It helps restore contractile function of the myocardium and improve blood evacuation of the left ventricular cavity, a reduction in systolic and end-diastolic left ventricular size. Patients with systolic form of congestive heart failure increases exercise tolerance, reduces heart rate, systemic vascular resistance, improves left ventricular ejection fraction, cardiac index, reduces the pulmonary capillary wedge pressure.

As a result of four multi-center, double-blind, placebo-controlled trials (n = 1094) for the study of carvedilol in patients with heart failure II and III class NYHA * (* NYHA-II: patients in this stage alone no symptoms, moderate exercise is accompanied by fatigue, palpitations and shortness of breath (short breath); * NYHA-III: symptoms usually not alone a small physical exertion causes symptoms as mentioned above) and ejection fraction <0.35 (the majority of patients had received treatment before the base consisting of inhibitors ACE, diuretics and digoxin) carvedilol reduced the risk of death of patients (65%) and the rate of hospitalization (38%). The Australia-New Zealand double-blind, placebo-controlled study (n = 415) in patients with less severe heart failure, carvedilol reduced the risk of death by 28%. Efficiency was more pronounced in patients with tachycardia (heart rate> 82 bpm. / Min) and low ejection fraction (> 23%). The therapeutic effect is manifested in ischemic etiology of chronic heart failure in patients with dilated cardiomyopathy. In appointing patients with left ventricular dysfunction after myocardial infarction observed reduction in mortality regardless of cause. It has an antioxidant effect due to inhibition of the formation of oxygen free radicals, a number of favorable metabolic effects: reduces the level of triglycerides, cholesterol, low density lipoprotein and increases high-density lipoprotein.

When administered for two years in rats and mice at a dose of 75 mg / kg / day (12 times the MRDC) and 200 mg / kg / day (16 times the MRDC) respectively were found not evidence of carcinogenicity. In conducting various tests for mutagenicity (including the Ames test, micronucleus test in vitro on cells of Chinese hamster, in vivo test on human lymphocytes) produced a negative result.

In the study on rats and rabbits showed an increase in post-implantation losses when used in the rats in doses of 300 mg / kg / day (50 times the MRDC) and in rabbits at doses of 75 mg / kg / day (25 times the MRDC); in rats at doses of these fruits also showed a decrease in body weight and an increase in the frequency of skeletal malformations. It is shown that carvedilol and / or its metabolites into breast milk newborn rats and increased mortality of young rats.

Contraindications for Carvedilol

Hypersensitivity, hypotension (Sad less than 85 mm Hg..), Decompensated heart failure (IV NYHA functional class), which requires the appointment of inotropes, vasodilators, diuretics); bradycardia, AV block II-III degree sinoatrial block, sick sinus syndrome, cardiogenic shock, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease with a bronchospastic component of asthma (reported two fatalities due to the development of asthma status after a single dose of carvedilol), severe liver.

Restrictions to application

Prinzmetal angina, recent worsening of heart failure, peripheral vascular disease (Raynaud's syndrome, intermittent claudication), diabetes, hypoglycemia, pheochromocytoma, hyperthyroidism, holding general anesthesia, psoriasis, renal impairment, advanced age, Children and Youth age (up to 18 years ).

Carvedilol Dosage and Administration

Inside

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

In pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and well-controlled studies in humans have not done).

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

At the time of treatment should abandon breastfeeding (known whether carvedilol passes into breast milk in humans).

Side effect of Carvedilol

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, fatigue, syncope (rare and usually only at the beginning of treatment), muscle weakness (most often at the beginning of treatment), sleep disturbances, depression, paresthesia, xerophthalmia, lowering slezovydeleniya .

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): bradycardia, disturbance of AV conduction postural hypotension, chest pain, angina pectoris, worsening of peripheral circulation, the progression of heart failure, exacerbation of the symptoms of Raynaud's syndrome, edema syndrome, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, elevated bleeding and bruising.

From the digestive tract: dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, obstipation, increased transaminase levels in the blood.

From the respiratory system: nasal congestion, sneezing, shortness of breath (in predisposed patients), bronchospastic reactions.

With the genitourinary system: a violation of urination, hematuria, acute renal failure.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, including allergic rash, urticaria, pruritus.

Other: swelling and pain in the extremities, weight gain, hyperglycemia, hyperbilirubinemia, hypercholesterolemia, flu-like symptoms, exacerbation of psoriasis symptoms.

Overdose of Carvedilol

Symptoms: severe hypotension (Sad 80 mm Hg or less..), Bradycardia (less than 50 beats / min.), Heart failure, cardiogenic shock, cardiac arrest, violation of the respiratory function, bronchospasm, vomiting, confusion, generalized convulsions.

Treatment: while the patient is conscious, you must give it a horizontal position with raised legs (the patient is unconscious should be laid on its side), in the first few hours - to take steps to remove the drug from the gastrointestinal tract (reception emetics / gastric lavage). Overdose requires intensive treatment. Antagonist beta-adrenoceptor blocking action orciprenaline or isoprenaline is 0.5-1 mg / in and / or glucagon in a dose of 5.1 mg (maximum dose - 10 mg). With the development of bradycardia and other vascular complications must atropine (at 0.5-2 mg / w), with treatment-resistant shown bradycardia pacemaker application; to maintain cardiovascular activity - dobutamine, epinephrine, glucagon (1-10 mg / bolus, then 5.2 mg / hour by infusion); with bronchospasm - beta-sympathomimetics aerosol (at inefficiency - in / in) or aminophylline (w / w); in the case of convulsions - diazepam, clonazepam. The control and correction of vital signs is recommended in the intensive care unit.

Interaction

Potentiates the effect of other drugs, or antihypertensive drugs, hypotensive effect as a side effect. Drugs with a beta-adrenoceptor blocking properties may may enhance hypoglycemic effect of insulin and oral hypoglycemic drugs, and the symptoms of hypoglycaemia (especially tachycardia) may be masked (recommended regular monitoring of blood glucose). When used in conjunction with cardiac glycosides, diuretics and / or ACE inhibitors may slow AV conduction. Increases of digoxin in serum. General anesthetics (cyclopropane, diethyl ether, trichlorethylene) reinforce the negative inotropic and hypotensive effects of carvedilol. Phenobarbital, rifampin and other agents that inhibit microsomal enzymes accelerate metabolism and reduce plasma concentration. Diuretics and ACE inhibitors potentiate hypotension. Caution should be used with anti-arrhythmic drugs and CCB, especially diltiazem and verapamil (incompatible with / in the introduction of calcium antagonists).

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Carvedilol

Carvedilol interaction with cyclosporine

Carvedilol can cause an increase (small to medium) level in the serum cyclosporine.

Clinical evidence, mechanism, importance and caution

In a study of 21 patients with renal transplants shown that the gradual replacement of atenolol to carvedilol (doses ranging from 6.25 mg / day, increasing to 50 mg / day) dose of cyclosporine can be gradually reduced. After 90 days the daily dose of cyclosporine was reduced by 20% (from 3.7 to 3 mg / kg body weight), while maintaining a therapeutic level in the range, but with high intraindividual variation. The reason for this interaction is not clear, but the appointment of carvedilol should be ready for such interaction.

Precautions for use Carvedilol

During therapy monitoring of liver and kidney functions, hemodynamic parameters, control of blood glucose concentration, patient body weight. With the development of bradycardia to 55 beats per minute drug should be discontinued. In patients with circulatory failure, hypotension (.. Sad less than 100 mm Hg), diffuse vascular changes and / or renal failure need to monitor renal function and its deterioration - to reduce the dose or stop the drug.

Caution should be used in elderly people (appointed half dose), at the recent worsening of heart failure. In all cases, treatment is initiated with low doses followed by a slow increase to their effective. With the progression of heart failure during treatment is recommended to increase the dose of diuretics, and in patients with renal failure the dose adjusted according to renal function. To prevent the syndrome of cancellation of the dose should be reduced gradually. People with severe allergies or a passing rate of desensitization, may increase the severity of hypersensitivity reactions. In patients with diabetes mellitus and hyperthyroidism may mask or reduce the symptoms caused by hypoglycemia (if necessary adjust the dose of hypoglycemic agents) or thyrotoxicosis. When pheochromocytoma should simultaneously apply alpha adrenolytics. People who use contact lenses, you must take into account the ability to reduce tearing.

If you cancel a combination therapy with clonidine must be gradually phased out carvedilol for a few days before the start of a gradual reduction of the dose of clonidine. In the combination therapy of heart failure in the case of pronounced lowering of blood pressure is recommended to initially reduce the dose of diuretics or ACE inhibitors. During treatment excludes alcohol. Be wary appoint patients, whose work is connected with the necessity of attention and speed of reaction.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 5 10ml bone restoration