Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Caféine + Paracetamol + Phenylephrine + Pheniramine (Coffeinum + Paracetamolum + Phenylephrinum + Pheniraminum)

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Groupe de Pharmacotherapeutic :

Anilides dans les combinaisons

Stimulants dans les combinaisons

H1-antihistaminiques dans la combinaison

Alpha-adrenoceptor agonists dans la combinaison

Pharmacologie

Effet pharmacologique

L'outil combiné a le fébrifuge, analgésique, l'alpha adrenostimuliruyuschee, vasoconstriction et l'action d'antihistaminique éliminent les symptômes de "froids". La caféine stimule les centres psychomoteurs du cerveau, améliore l'effet d'analgésiques, élimine la somnolence et la fatigue, augmente l'efficacité physique et mentale, raccourcit le temps de réaction, réduit temporairement la fatigue et la somnolence. Paracetamol - NSAIDs bloquent COX, principalement dans le système nerveux central, agissant sur les centres de douleur et thermoregulation ; Il a l'effet analgésique et fébrifuge. Phenylephrine - alpha-agonists avec une activité vasoconstrictor légère. Pheniramine - blocker des récepteurs H1-histaminiques. Le rétrécissement de vaisseaux du nez, élimine l'enflure et hyperemia de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité nasale, nasopharynx et des sinus paranasaux.

Indications

Traitement symptomatique de maladies "de froids", grippe, SRAS (et douleur fiévreuse, rhinorrhea).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, réception simultanée d'autres. Le message contenant des substances qui font partie du médicament, l'utilisation d'élément d'antidépresseurs tricyclic, inhibiteurs de MAO, bêta-bloquants, grossesse, lactation, l'âge d'enfants (15 ans).

Précaution

Infarctus sévère atherosclerosis, hypertension, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, diabète, asthme, COPD, manque de glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, maladies de sang, hyperbilirubinemia congénital (syndrome de Gilbert, Dubin-Johnson et Rotor), foie et / ou échec du rein, glaucome de fermeture de montage, prostatic hyperplasia.

Dosage

À l'intérieur, 1-2 heures après l'ingestion, avec une grande quantité de liquide. La dose recommandée - 1 sachet 3-4 fois par jour aux intervalles de 4-6 heures entre la consommation de dose quotidienne maximum-. 4 sacs. Le cours de traitement - 5 jours.

Les contenus de 1 sachet coulent dans un verre, versent de l'eau chaude et de l'agitation jusqu'à ne dissous et de la boisson (si désiré, vous pouvez ajouter du sucre ou du miel).

Effet secondaire. Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, pruritus, urticaria, angioedema.

Du système nerveux : vertige, sommeil, irritabilité.

Du CCC : en levant la tension, tachycardia.

Du système digestif : la nausée, le vomissement, epigastric la douleur, sèche la bouche, hepatotoxic les effets.

Des sentiments : mydriasis, la rétention urinaire, paresis du logement, a augmenté la pression intraoculaire.

Du côté de sang : anémie, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, hemolytic anémie, aplastic anémie, methemoglobinemia, pancytopenia.

Autre: toxicité rénale (papillary necrosis), bronchospasm.

Instructions spéciales

Dans les cas où il n'y a aucune résorption, la douleur l'enlèvement de gâteau résultant peut réduire l'exemple de macération furatsilina la solution.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Caffeine + Paracetamol + Phenylephrine + Pheniramine (Coffeinum+ Paracetamolum+ Phenylephrinum+ Pheniraminum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Anilides in combinations

Stimulants in combinations

H1-antihistamines in combination

Alpha-adrenoceptor agonists in combination

Pharmacology

Pharmacological effect

Combined tool has antipyretic, analgesic, alpha adrenostimuliruyuschee, vasoconstriction and antihistamine action eliminates the symptoms of "colds". Caffeine stimulates the psychomotor centers of the brain, enhances the effect of analgesics, eliminates drowsiness and fatigue, increases physical and mental efficiency, shortens the reaction time, temporarily reduces fatigue and drowsiness. Paracetamol - NSAIDs block COX, mainly in the central nervous system, acting on pain centers and thermoregulation; It has analgesic and antipyretic effect. Phenylephrine - alpha-agonists with a mild vasoconstrictor activity. Pheniramine - blocker of H1-histamine receptors. Narrowing of vessels of the nose, eliminates swelling and hyperemia of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, nasopharynx and paranasal sinuses.

Indications

Symptomatic treatment of "colds" diseases, influenza, SARS (and feverish pain, rhinorrhea).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous reception of others. Message containing substances that are part of the drug, concomitant use of tricyclic antidepressants, MAO inhibitors, beta-blockers, pregnancy, lactation, children's age (15 years).

Precaution

Severe coronary atherosclerosis, hypertension, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, diabetes, asthma, COPD, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, blood diseases, congenital hyperbilirubinemia (Gilbert syndrome, Dubin-Johnson and Rotor), liver and / or kidney failure, angle-closure glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia.

Dosage

Inside, 1-2 hours after ingestion, with a large amount of liquid. The recommended dose - 1 sachet 3-4 times a day at intervals of 4-6 hours between the intake of maximum daily dose -. 4 bags. The course of treatment - 5 days.

The contents of 1 sachet pour into a glass, pour hot water and stir until dissolved and drink (if desired, you can add sugar or honey).

Side effect. Allergic reactions: skin rash, pruritus, urticaria, angioedema.

From the nervous system: dizziness, sleep, irritability.

From the CCC: raising blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the digestive system: nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, dry mouth, hepatotoxic effects.

From the senses: mydriasis, urinary retention, paresis of accommodation, increased intraocular pressure.

From the side of blood: anemia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, hemolytic anemia, aplastic anemia, methemoglobinemia, pancytopenia.

Other: renal toxicity (papillary necrosis), bronchospasm.

Special instructions

In cases where there is no resorption, pain resulting cake removal can reduce maceration example furatsilina solution.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules