Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Beres Drops Plus

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:口服给药

ATX

A12矿物添加剂

药理组:

宏观和微量元素

其他免疫调节剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D84.9未明确的免疫缺陷:免疫缺陷状态下的肺炎; 自身免疫性疾病 自身免疫性疾病 严重免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷病; 手术引起的免疫缺陷状态; 癌症免疫治疗 免疫调节; 免疫系统减弱患者感染; 免疫缺陷的修正 更正免疫缺陷; 弱化免疫系统的修正 修正免疫缺陷状态下的免疫力减弱; 违反豁免权 违反免疫状态; 免疫系统疾病 原发性免疫缺陷 维持免疫力 降低身体的防御力 降低免疫力 降低感冒和传染病的免疫力; 免疫状态下降; 降低感染抵抗力; 降低感染和感冒的抵抗力; 降低电阻; 免疫抑制; 感冒的倾向; 获得性免疫缺陷; 放射免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷的发展; 免疫功能异常综合征; 免疫缺陷综合征 原发性免疫缺陷综合征; 减少身体的防御力; 免疫抑制; 减免免疫防御; 降低地方免疫力 降低全身抵抗力; 细胞介导的免疫力下降; 降低儿童感染的抵抗力; 减少身体的抵抗力; 降低阻力 免疫力降低; 状态免疫缺陷 刺激非特异性免疫过程; 重度选择性二级免疫缺陷; 免疫抑制; 原发性免疫缺陷

E14糖尿病,未指明:糖尿病严重血管并发症:糖尿病; 糖尿病性虚弱; 甲状腺功能障碍 糖尿病; 糖尿病背景下的肥胖

E50-E64其他营养不良

E63身心超负荷:运动员恢复期; 恢复体育运动员的身体素质; 高心理负荷; 高心理负荷; 体力活动高 连续过载和电压; 身体和精神负担延长 长时间身体活动; 知识分子 强化精神和体力活动;密集体力活动; 紧张的精神活动; 精神表现的损害; 身体和精神过度的营养不足; 神经和身体过度紧张; 神经过电压; 神经过度劳累 神经过敏 心理和身体负荷增加 心理负担增加 身体活动增加身体和精神压力增加; 增加身体和心理负荷; 身体和情绪压力增加; 身体活动增加 增加心理负荷; 身体活动增加 精神表现下降; 降低身心健康; 性能降低 精神和身体疲惫; 心理和身体压力; 心理情绪超载 心理压力; 心理障碍 身体过紧综合症; 精神表现下降; 降低心理物理负荷的耐受性; 降低心理表现; 疲劳状态 心理和心理负荷; 心理和身体负荷; 心理和身体超负荷; 精神和身体疲劳; 心理负荷; 精神和身体疲惫; 精神和身体压力; 心理和身体过度紧张; 精神和身体疲惫; 心理过载; 身体和精神压力增加; 身体和精神负担; 身心健康; 运动压力; 物理过载; 身体和情绪超载;物理过载; 身心压力; 身心压力; 物理超限 物理载荷 慢性疲劳; 慢性身体超限 过度的身心压力; 过度的身心压力; 身体活动过度; 心理压力过大; 极端体力活动; 体育锻炼

F10.2酒精依赖综合征:酗酒; 酒精成瘾; posiomania; 对酒精的依赖 dipsomania; 酒醉状态 滥用酒精; 意识到酒后中毒 季度酒; 强烈渴望酒精; 酒精中毒的神经症状 渴望酒精 慢性酒精中毒心理综合征 减少对酒精的渴望; 慢性酒精中毒

G47.0入睡睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍 难睡入睡 短期和短暂性失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠 睡眠不安,特别是入睡阶段; 侵权睡眠; 睡眠障碍 神经性睡眠障碍 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡眠 睡眠质量差 夜醒 睡眠病理学; 邮政违规 短暂性失眠 麻烦入睡 早醒 清醒觉醒 早醒 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续性失眠很难入睡 入睡困难 儿童入睡困难; 持续性失眠 睡眠日益恶化 慢性失眠 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 夜醒

G93.3病毒性疾病后的疲劳综合症

M25.5关节疼痛:关节痛; 肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征; 骨关节炎疼痛综合征 骨关节炎疼痛综合征 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 关节疼痛 关节酸痛; 严重体力劳动时关节疼痛; 疼痛性炎症关节损伤; 肌肉骨骼系统的痛苦状况; 疼痛联合病情; 关节疼痛创伤感 肌肉骨骼系统疼痛; 肩关节疼痛; 关节疼痛 关节疼痛; 关节疼痛受伤; 肌肉骨骼疼痛 骨关节炎疼痛; 疼痛在关节的病理学中; 类风湿关节炎疼痛 慢性退行性骨病患者疼痛; 慢性退行性关节病疼痛; 骨关节疼痛 关节疼痛; 风湿源性关节炎疼痛; 关节痛综合征联合痛苦 风湿性疼痛

N95.1妇女绝经期和绝经期状态:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 妇女自主功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态 绝经妇女雌激素缺乏; 更年期粘膜退行性变化; 自然绝经 子宫完整 更年期; 更年期妇女 妇女更年期 绝经抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍 绝经; 更年期神经症 绝经; 更年期症状复杂心理; 更年期综合征 营养不良症; 临床心理障碍 绝经障碍 妇女绝经障碍绝经期 更年期血管疾病 绝经; 绝经期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素 感觉热; 病理性绝经; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经 premenopauznom期间 潮汐; 热潮 在Meno和绝经后冲洗;更年期热潮红/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期绝经 更年期障碍 更年期综合征 更年期的血管并发症 生理性更年期; Estrogendefitsitnye状态 过早绝经

O25怀孕期营养不良:怀孕期间的低蛋白血症; 怀孕期间维生素和矿物质缺乏; 怀孕期间铁和叶酸缺乏; 怀孕期间妇女铁缺乏症 碘缺乏怀孕; 哺乳期妇女碘缺乏症; 母体体内缺钙; 孕妇缺钙;怀孕期间的矿物质缺乏症 妊娠期间补充叶酸来源; 怀孕期间钙代谢紊乱的修正 怀孕期间和哺乳期缺铁; 怀孕期 母乳喂养期 怀孕期间维生素B1的需求增加

R51头痛:头痛 ; cephalgia; 鼻窦炎疼痛 颈部疼痛; 疼痛头痛; 头痛血管舒缩起源; 头痛血管舒缩起源; 头痛与血管运动紊乱; 头痛; 神经性头痛; 持续头痛

R53故障和疲劳:异常性疾病; 异常情况; 异常现象 惊厥综合征 惊厥症 异味状态 感冒现象; 乏力; 阿斯特诺 - 动力亚临床状态; 哮喘症状; 自觉神经症状; 神经性自主神经障碍 惊厥性抑郁障碍 惊厥抑郁障碍 惊厥状态; 惊厥抑郁状态 过敏性神经障碍 惊厥神经状态; 快速疲劳; 年轻工作狂的流感; 流感yuppie; 糖尿病性虚弱; 神经系统耗尽; 用尽身体 全身乏力; 神经衰弱与抑郁;一般心理疲劳; 一般身体疲劳; 一般不适 病理疲劳; 疲劳增加 心理疲劳 精神衰竭; 移植综合征 慢性疲劳综合征 总活动减少; 疲劳状态增加 疲劳增加的条件 心理疲劳 虚脱; 疲劳; 疲劳度; 身体疲劳 身心疲惫; 身体过劳; 功能性虚弱病症 慢性疲劳; 慢性虚弱症状

R63.0厌食症:厌食症; 肝脏厌食症 缺乏食欲 放宽胃口 食欲紊乱 食欲减退 食欲降低

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 外科感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z29.1预防性免疫治疗:针对病毒感染的疫苗接种; 供体疫苗接种; 疫苗接种和再次接种 新生儿疫苗接种 乙型肝炎疫苗接种 免疫接种; 免疫状态的修正; 治疗和预防性免疫; 预防性免疫; 特异性免疫预防; 刺激非特异性免疫过程

Z51.0放射治疗课程:外部放射治疗补充; 局部X射线照射; 放射治疗; 与放射治疗相关的脑水肿; 放射治疗病变; 放射治疗

Z51.1肿瘤化疗:由细胞浸润引起的膀胱炎出血; 细胞毒性的尿毒性

Z54恢复期:恢复期; 病后康复期; 复苏; 感冒和感冒的恢复; 病后恢复 康复期间缺乏矿物盐; 病后恢复期; 疾病和手术后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 病后康复期; 康复期; 传染病后重新感染; decubation; 手术和传染病恢复期; 长期感染后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 严重感染后恢复期; 康复期 恢复状态 病后康复; 感染后康复; 衰弱性疾病后恢复正常; 感染后康复; 失血升高时恢复; 病后康复状况

Z73.0过度劳累:心理疲劳; 恢复体育运动员的身体素质; 恢复身体的能量状态; 一般弱点

Z73.2缺乏休息和放松:精神疲劳; 高精神负荷 一般弱点 疲劳状态

Z73.6对残疾行为的限制:一般弱点; 心理疲劳 工作能力下降和身体过紧症综合征; 运动活动减少; 性能下降; 物理性能下降; 性能降低 身体效能下降; 在极端情况下降低表现; 弱点

成分和释放形式

1ml用于口服的滴剂含有铁2mg,锌1.1mg,0.64mg,0.40mg镁,0.31mg,0.28mg钾,0.25mg 0.25mg钼,0.19mg钒,0.12mg,0.11mg镍,硼0.10mg,氟0.09mg,氯0.03mg,钴0.025mg,甘油6mg,钠盐乙二胺四乙酸2.4mg,甘氨酸2.3mg,L(+) - 酒石酸1.6mg,琥珀酸0.50mg,L(+) - 抗坏血酸0.3 mg; 在30和100毫升的瓶子中,在1瓶的盒子里。

药理作用

行动方式 - 免疫调节,补充宏观和微量元素的补缺,补品。

Beres Drops的适应症

预防和治疗营养不足或不平衡的代谢紊乱(微量元素和大量元素)(包括特殊饮食,慢性酒精中毒,糖尿病,怀孕,哺乳期的背景),体力消耗明显; 疲劳疲劳,全身乏力,嗜睡,失眠,食欲不振,抵抗传染病,骨关节慢性退行性疾病的疼痛,头痛,绝经,术前和术后期,康复期; 在抗生素治疗,化学疗法和放射治疗(作为减少副作用的辅助物)之间。

禁忌

疾病伴随着铁的积累增加,肝细胞变性(Wilson-Konovalov氏病)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

推荐(其中一个适应症)。

副作用

未确认。

相互作用

与任何其他药物(剂量之间间隔30分钟)兼容。 当与四环素和抗酸剂同时使用时,间隔应至少为1小时。

给药和管理

内部,成人和儿童超过1年 - 每2公斤体重每天下降1次2次入场。 随着适应症中的疾病,3剂量每1公斤体重1滴。 推荐在大量液体食用的食物和50毫克的维生素C贝雷斯中服用该药物。

预防措施

应避免与含铁或微量元素的其他制剂结合使用。

文学

1. Yokoi Toshio,Yachie Akihiro,Miyawaki Toshio和Tanighuchi Noboru:唐氏综合症儿童T细胞亚群的锌缺乏和紊乱 - Beres Drops的补充效应。 日本儿科学杂志36,2511. 2. David E. Thomas:Beres Drops Plus - 微量元素补充:其发展和临床研究的总结。 补充医学研究,1992,6,77。

药物Beres Drops Plus的储存条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Beres Drops Plus的保质期

4年

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 8 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Beres Drops Plus

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Drops for oral administration

ATX

A12 Mineral Additives

Pharmacological groups:

Macro and microelements

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

E14 Diabetes mellitus, unspecified: Severe vascular complication of diabetes: Diabetes; Diabetic asthenia; Thyroid dysfunction; Diabetes; Obesity in the background of diabetes

E50-E64 Other malnutrition

E63 Physical and mental overloads: Recovery period for athletes; Restoration of physical fitness of sportsmen; High psychoemotional load; High psychoemotional loads; High physical activity; Continuous overload and voltage; Prolonged physical and mental loads; Prolonged physical activity; Intellectual Loads; Intensive mental and physical activity; Intensive physical activity; Tense mental activity; Impairment of mental performance; Inadequate nutrition for physical and mental overloads; Nervous and physical overstrain; Nervous overvoltage; Nervous overwork; Nervously-emotional overload; Increased mental and physical load; Increased mental load; Increased physical activity; Increased physical and mental stress; Increased physical and psychoemotional load; Increased physical and emotional stress; Increased physical activity; Increased psychoemotional loads; Increased physical activity; Decreased mental performance; Decrease physical and mental performance; Reduced performance; Mental and physical exhaustion; Psychological and physical stress; Psycho-emotional overload; Psychoemotional stress; Psychoemotional Disorder; Physical overstrain syndrome; Decreased mental performance; Reduced tolerability of psychophysical loads; Reduced mental performance; State of fatigue; Mental and psychoemotional load; Mental and physical load; Mental and physical overload; Mental and physical fatigue; Mental load; Mental and physical exhaustion.; Mental and physical stress; Mental and physical overstrain; Mental and physical exhaustion; Mental overload; Increased physical and mental stress; Physical and mental load; Physical and mental performance; Exercise stress; Physical overload; Physical and emotional overloads; Physical overload; Physical and mental stress; Physical and mental stress; Physical overstrain; Physical loads; Chronic fatigue; Chronic physical overstrain; Excessive physical and mental stress; Excessive physical and mental stress; Excessive physical activity; Excessive mental and physical stress; Extreme physical activity; Physical exercise

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G93.3 Fatigue syndrome after a viral illness

M25.5 Pain in the joint: Arthralgia; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the joints; Soreness of the joints; Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion; Painful inflammatory joint damage; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Painful joint conditions; Painful traumatic affection of joints; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in Shoulder Joints; Pain in the joints; Joint pain; Joint pain with injuries; Musculoskeletal pain; Pain with osteoarthritis; Pain in the pathology of the joints; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases; Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases; Bone-joint pain; Joint pain; Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin; Articular pain syndrome; Joint pains; Rheumatic pain

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

O25 Malnutrition in pregnancy: Hypovitaminosis during pregnancy; Deficiency of vitamins and minerals in pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in lactating women; Calcium deficiency in the mother's body; Calcium deficiency in pregnant women; Mineral deficiency during pregnancy; An additional source of folic acid during pregnancy; Correction of calcium metabolism disorders during pregnancy; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Pregnancy Period; Breastfeeding period; Increased need for vitamin B1 in pregnancy

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

R63.0 Anorexia: Anorexia; Anorexia in liver disease; Lack of appetite; Easing appetite; Appetite Disorders; Reduced appetite; Decreased appetite

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

Z54 recovery period: The recovery period; The recovery period after illness; Recovery; The recovery from the flu and colds; Recovery after illness; The lack of mineral salts in the period of convalescence; The period of recovery after illness; The period of recovery after illness and surgery; The period of recovery after a serious illness; The period of convalescence after illness; rehabilitation period; rekovalestsentsii period after infectious diseases; decubation; The period of convalescence after surgery and infectious diseases; The period of convalescence after prolonged infections; The period of convalescence after serious diseases; The period of convalescence after severe infections; Rehabilitation period; convalescent state; Convalescence after illness; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence after debilitating diseases; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence at an elevated blood loss; Status of convalescence after illness

Z73.0 Overwork: Mental fatigue; Restoration of physical fitness of sportsmen; Restoration of the body's energy status; General weakness

Z73.2 Lack of rest and relaxation: Mental fatigue; High mental loads; General weakness; State of fatigue

Z73.6 Restrictions on activities caused by disability: General weakness; Mental fatigue; Syndrome of decrease in working capacity and physical overstrain; Decreased motor activity; Decreased performance; Decreased physical performance; Reduced performance; Decreased efficiency of the body; Reduced performance in extreme situations; Weakness

Composition and release form

1 ml of drops for oral administration contains iron 2 mg, zinc 1.1 mg, sodium 0.64 mg, magnesium 0.40 mg, manganese 0.31 mg, potassium 0.28 mg, copper 0.25 mg, molybdenum 0, 19 mg, vanadium 0.12 mg, nickel 0.11 mg, boron 0.10 mg, fluorine 0.09 mg, chlorine 0.03 mg, cobalt 0.025 mg, glycerol 6 mg, sodium salt ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid 2.4 mg, Glycine 2.3 mg, L (+) - tartaric acid 1.6 mg, succinic acid 0.50 mg, L (+) - ascorbic acid 0.3 mg; In bottles of 30 and 100 ml, in the box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunomodulating, replenishing the deficit of macro- and microelements, tonic.

Indications of the Beres Drops Plus

Prevention and treatment of metabolic disorders (micro- and macroelements) with inadequate or unbalanced nutrition (including against the background of special diets, chronic alcoholism, diabetes mellitus, pregnancy, lactation), significant physical exertion; Increased fatigue, general weakness, lethargy, insomnia, lack of appetite, reduced resistance to infectious diseases, pain in chronic degenerative diseases of bones and joints, headache, menopause, pre- and postoperative periods, the period of convalescence; During antibiotic therapy, chemotherapy and radiation therapy (as an adjunct to reduce side effects).

Contraindications

Diseases accompanied by increased accumulation of iron, hepatolenticular degeneration (Wilson-Konovalov's disease).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Recommended (one of the indications).

Side effects

Not identified.

Interaction

Compatible with any other medicines (at 30 minutes interval between doses). When used simultaneously with tetracyclines and antacids, the interval should be at least 1 hour.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults and children over 1 year - 1 drop per 2 kg of body weight per day for 2 admission. With the diseases indicated in the indications, 1 drop per 1 kg of body weight for 3 doses. The drug is recommended to be taken during a meal with a lot of liquid and with 50 mg of Vitamin C Beres.

Precautionary measures

Combinations with other preparations containing iron or trace elements should be avoided.

Literature

1. Yokoi Toshio, Yachie Akihiro, Miyawaki Toshio and Tanighuchi Noboru: Zinc deficiency and disorder of T -cell subsets in children with Down'syndrome - Supplemetary effect of Beres Drops. Japanese Journal of Pediatrics 36, 2511. 2. David E. Thomas: Beres Drops Plus - trace element supplement: a summary of its development and clinical studies. Complementary Medical Research, 1992, 6, 77.

Storage conditions of the drug Beres Drops Plus

At a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Beres Drops Plus

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Floxal eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml