Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:贝氯米松(Beclomethasonum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管运动性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎,全年性过敏性鼻炎,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以综合征rinokonyunktivalnogo,急性过敏性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀,乳头肿胀等为主的花粉过敏加重鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻鼻窦炎,鼻鼻窦炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草市场性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病

J33鼻息肉

复发性鼻息肉病

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

代码CAS 4419-39-0

物质的特点倍氯米松

二丙酸倍氯米松是一种白色或乳白色无味的粉末,非常微溶于水; 高溶于氯仿,丙酮和酒精。 分子量521.25。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗水肿,抗过敏,抗哮喘。

具有显着的糖皮质激素和弱盐皮质激素活性。 通过支气管内注射抑制过敏性炎症过程(肺泡巨噬细胞)细胞的迁移和激活,增加上皮的基底膜,减少杯状细胞粘液的分泌,减少粘液中肥大细胞的数量支气管,放松支气管平滑肌,恢复对肾上腺素的敏感性。

鼻内使用后,通过鼻粘膜迅速吸收。 部分注射药物被吞下。 从胃肠道吸收低。 胃肠道中的大部分剂量通过肝脏首次通过而灭活。

可以用任何形式的给药(支气管内,鼻内,通过口吸入)进行全身吸收。 与血浆蛋白的结合程度为87%。 它被肝,肺和其他组织中相应的酯酶水解,形成了17-单丙酸氯地米松和游离倍氯米松,其抗炎活性较弱。 未改变药物及其极性代谢物的主要排泄途径(不论给药方式)均为粪便,12-15%的尿液排泄。

治疗效果自治疗开始4-5天后发展,并在数周内达到最大值。

适应症

吸入:支气管哮喘 - 作为基础疗法; 支气管扩张剂,色甘酸和酮替芬的有效性不足; 减少口服糖皮质激素的剂量。

鼻内:过敏性鼻炎(季节性和全年),血管舒缩性鼻炎,复发性鼻息肉病。

禁忌

超敏反应,儿童年龄(6岁以下); 吸入用途:急性支气管痉挛,哮喘状态(作为主要手段),非静止性支气管炎; 鼻内用药:出血性复发,鼻出血频发,全身感染(真菌,包括上呼吸道念珠菌病,肺结核病等细菌),疱疹性眼病,急性呼吸道感染。

使用限制

鼻内用药:鼻中隔溃疡,鼻腔近期手术干预,近期鼻外伤,阿米巴病,青光眼,严重肝功能不全,甲减,近期心肌梗死等。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月。 在II期和III期三个月,如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险,这是可能的。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

Beckomethasone

吸入:声音嘶哑,喉咙感觉,打喷嚏攻击,咳嗽,矛盾支气管痉挛(引入吸入性支气管扩张剂阻止),嗜酸粒细胞性肺炎; 过敏反应,口腔和上呼吸道念珠菌病(长期使用和/或高剂量使用 - 超过400 mcg /天),均进行局部抗真菌治疗,而不停止治疗

长期使用剂量超过1.5 mg /天 - 全身副作用(包括肾上腺功能不全)。

鼻内应用:鼻腔和咽喉疼痛,鼻腔和上呼吸道粘膜干燥和刺激,打喷嚏,咳嗽; 由真菌菌群引起的鼻咽感染,鼻漏,鼻出血,鼻腔粘膜溃疡,鼻中隔穿孔; 很少 - 粘膜萎缩。

长期使用超过1500μg/天的剂量可能会产生全身副作用(包括肾上腺功能不全)。

系统效应

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,嗜睡,眼睛疼痛,视力障碍,充血充血,眼内压升高,味觉减轻,口中令人不愉快的味道。

过敏反应:皮肤疹,荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,血管性水肿。

其他:肌痛,儿童可能发育迟缓(长期使用)。

相互作用

增强β-肾上腺素能的作用。 β-肾上腺素能增加倍氯米松的抗炎性能(增加其对支气管远端部分的渗透)。

麻黄素促进倍氯米松的代谢。 微粒体氧化酶(包括苯巴比妥,苯妥英,利福平)的诱导剂降低倍他米松的有效性。 Methandienone,雌激素,β2-肾上腺素,茶碱,口服糖皮质激素可增强倍氯米松的作用。

过量

它显示下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺功能不全的症状。 暂时转移到系统糖皮质激素,指定ACTH。

管理路线

吸入,鼻内。

注意事项

不要停止急性哮喘发作。 如果急性哮喘发作是针对倍氯米松而发生的,应立即撤出。 如果下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺功能不全的迹象继续吸入,但有必要监测血浆中基础皮质醇的水平(下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能通常在1-2天后正常化)。 当使用高剂量的倍氯米松(1500μg或更多)时,需要相同的对照。 避免接触眼睛。 中度和重度支气管阻塞综合征,建议在吸入前15-20分钟使用支气管扩张剂。

随着同时使用血管收缩剂,过敏性鼻炎的治疗效果随着大量粘液排出和鼻塞的明显水肿而增加。 为了减少口咽念珠菌病的可能性,建议在进食前吸入,每次吸入后冲洗口腔。

对于类固醇依赖性哮喘,应使用高剂量(每天超过1000μg)。 将支气管哮喘患者从系统性糖皮质激素转移到二丙酸倍氯米松的吸入形式应逐渐进行:一级取消或剂量过快的减少是不可接受的。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 500mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Beclometasone (Beclomethasonum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic rinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J33 Polypus of the nose

Recurrent nasal polyposis

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

Code CAS4419-39-0

Characteristics of substance Beclomethasone

Beclomethasone dipropionate is a white or creamy white odorless powder, very slightly soluble in water; Highly soluble in chloroform, acetone and alcohol. Molecular weight 521.25.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous, anti-allergic, anti-asthmatic.

Has a pronounced glucocorticoid and weak mineralocorticoid activity. With endobronchial injection inhibits the migration and activation of cells involved in the allergic inflammatory process (alveolar macrophages), thickens the basement membrane of the epithelium, reduces the secretion of mucus by goblet cells, reduces the number of mast cells in the mucous membrane of the bronchi, relaxes the smooth muscles of the bronchi, restores its sensitivity to adrenomimetics.

After intranasal use, it is quickly absorbed through the nasal mucosa. Part of the injected drug is swallowed. Absorption from the gastrointestinal tract is low. Most of the dose in the gastrointestinal tract is inactivated by the "first pass" through the liver.

Systemic absorption is possible with any form of administration (endobronchial, intranasal, inhalation through the mouth). The degree of binding to plasma proteins is 87%. It is hydrolyzed by the corresponding esterases in the liver, pulmonary and other tissues with the formation of beclomethasone 17-monopropionate and free beclomethasone, which have weak anti-inflammatory activity. The main pathway of excretion (regardless of the mode of administration) of both the unchanged drug and its polar metabolites is with feces, 12-15% is excreted in urine.

The therapeutic effect develops in 4-5 days from the beginning of treatment and reaches a maximum within several weeks.

Indications

Inhalation: bronchial asthma - as a basic therapy; With insufficient effectiveness of bronchodilators, cromoglycic acid and ketotifen; To reduce the dose of oral glucocorticoids.

Intranasal: allergic rhinitis (seasonal and year-round), vasomotor rhinitis, recurrent nasal polyposis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, children's age (up to 6 years); For inhalation use: acute bronchospasm, asthmatic status (as a primary means), bronchitis of non-astatic nature; For intranasal use: hemorrhagic diathesis, frequent nasal bleeding, systemic infections (fungal, including candidiasis of the upper respiratory tract, bacterial including tuberculosis of the lungs), herpetic eye disease, acute respiratory infections.

Restrictions for use

For intranasal application: nasal septal ulcer, recent surgical interventions in the nasal cavity, recent nose trauma, amoebiasis, glaucoma, severe hepatic insufficiency, hypothyroidism, recent myocardial infarction.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy. In the II and III trimesters it is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Beckomethasone

At inhalations: hoarseness of voice, sensation of perspiration in the throat, sneezing attacks, cough, paradoxical bronchospasm (it is stopped by the introduction of inhalation bronchodilators), eosinophilic pneumonia; Allergic reactions, candidiasis of the oral cavity and upper respiratory tract (with long-term use and / or when used in high doses - more than 400 mcg / day), performed with local antifungal therapy without discontinuing treatment

With long-term use in doses of more than 1.5 mg / day - systemic side effects (including adrenal insufficiency).

With intranasal application: pain in the nasal cavity and throat, dryness and irritation of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity and upper respiratory tract, sneezing, coughing; Infections of the nasopharynx caused by fungal flora, rhinorrhea, epistaxis, ulceration of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, perforation of the nasal septum; Rarely - mucosal atrophy.

With prolonged use in doses of more than 1500 μg / day may develop systemic side effects (including adrenal insufficiency).

System Effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, pain in the eyes, visual impairment, congestion hyperemia, increased intraocular pressure, decreased taste sensations, unpleasant taste in the mouth.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives, bronchospasm, angioedema.

Other: myalgia, possible growth retardation in children (with prolonged use).

Interaction

Enhances the effect of beta-adrenomimetics. Beta-adrenomimetiki increase the anti-inflammatory properties of beclomethasone (increase its penetration into the distal parts of the bronchi).

Ephedrine accelerates the metabolism of beclomethasone. Inducers of microsomal oxidation enzymes (including phenobarbital, phenytoin, rifampicin) reduce the effectiveness of betamethasone. Methandienone, estrogens, beta2-adrenomimetics, theophylline, glucocorticoids for oral administration enhance the effect of beclomethasone.

Overdose

It shows symptoms of hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal insufficiency. A temporary transfer to the system glucocorticoids, the appointment of ACTH is indicated.

Routes of administration

Inhalational, intranasal.

Precautions

Do not use to stop an acute asthmatic attack. If an acute asthma attack develops in response to beclomethasone, it should be immediately withdrawn. If signs of hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal insufficiency should continue inhalation, but it is necessary to monitor the level of basal cortisol in the blood plasma (the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system usually normalizes after 1-2 days). The same control is needed when using high doses of beclomethasone (1500 μg or more). Avoid contact with the eyes. With moderate and severe bronchoobstructive syndrome, it is recommended to use bronchodilators 15-20 minutes prior to inhalation.

The effectiveness of treatment of allergic rhinitis, accompanied by abundant mucous discharge and pronounced edema of the nasal passages, increases with the simultaneous use of vasoconstrictors. To reduce the likelihood of oropharyngeal candidiasis, it is recommended to inhale before eating and after each inhalation rinse your mouth.

With steroid-dependent asthma, high doses (more than 1000 μg per day) should be used. Transfer of patients with bronchial asthma from systemic glucocorticoids to inhalation forms of beclomethasone dipropionate should be carried out gradually: one-stage cancellation or too rapid reduction of dose is unacceptable.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Heparin ointment 25gr