Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Atrovent

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:异丙托溴铵

ATX代码

R03BB01异丙托溴铵

药理组

胆固醇

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J42慢性支气管炎,未指明

复发性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,喘鸣支气管炎,慢性支气管炎,炎性气道疾病,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,慢性支气管炎的恶化,慢性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,吸烟者,慢性痉挛性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘重潮,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J999 *呼吸系统疾病诊断

支气管镜检查,支气管镜检查,鼻通道诊断程序,支气管诊断研究,喉镜检查,准备鼻镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查和/或支气管镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查或支气管镜检查,通道,准备患者在鼻道区域的诊断程序,鼻镜检查,胸腔可视化,胸部X线,纵隔镜检查

结构和组成

吸入溶液1 ml

异丙托溴铵0.25mg

患者 - 滴管20ml(1ml = 20滴); 在盒1瓶。

吸入剂气雾剂1剂

异丙托溴铵,0.021mg

(相当于0.02mg的无水异丙托溴铵)

推进剂:1,1,1,2-四氟乙烷(HFA 134a)

赋形剂:无水柠檬酸; 蒸馏水; 乙醇

(200剂量)的气雾剂罐中; 在盒1瓶。

药理作用

作用方式 - 支气管扩张。

异丙托溴铵是季铵化合物。 它具有抗胆碱能的性质。 它抑制迷走神经的反射,作为神经递质乙酰胆碱的竞争性拮抗剂。 阻断气管支气管树平滑肌的毒蕈碱受体,并抑制反射性支气管收缩。 吸入引起的支气管扩张主要是由于药物的局部和非全身抗胆碱能作用。 它有效地防止支气管变窄,由于吸入香烟烟雾,冷空气,不同物质bronhospazmiruyuschih的作用和抑制支气管痉挛与迷走神经的影响相关。 吸入应用几乎没有吸收作用 - 对于发展约500的心动过速吸入剂量是必要的,而只有10%达到肺泡和小支气管,并且其余的沉积在口腔或咽部并吞咽。

药效学

它表现出支气管扩张作用并防止支气管痉挛的发展。 它导致支气管粘膜腺体分泌减少。

药代动力学

当吸入途径给药时,吸收非常低。 血浆中药物的浓度在下限定义,并且仅可能用高剂量的活性物质测量。 它主要通过肠,约25% - 不变,其余 - 代谢物的形式。

临床药理学

在与慢性阻塞性肺病(慢性支气管炎和肺气肿)相关的支气管痉挛患者中,肺功能的显着改善(1-FEV1的强制呼气量增加和25-75%的平均强制呼气量增加15%或更多)在15分钟后观察到,最大效应在1-2小时内实现,并且对于大多数患者持续6小时。

在与哮喘相关的支气管痉挛患者中,在40%的患者中观察到肺功能的显着改善(FEV1增加15%或更多)。

适应症

慢性阻塞性肺疾病(慢性阻塞性支气管炎,肺气肿); 哮喘(轻度和中度严重),特别是与心血管系统相关的疾病。

禁忌症

对阿托品及其衍生物和药物的其他成分,怀孕(妊娠三个月),6岁以下儿童(Atrovent H)过敏。

怀孕和哺乳

它禁止在怀孕的三个月,使用药物是可能的II-III孕期和母乳喂养只有当治疗的效果超过胎儿或儿童的潜在风险。

副作用

最常见的不良反应是头痛,恶心,口干。

由于药物的低全身吸收,与全身性抗胆碱能作用相关的副作用是罕见的,并且是可逆的,所述副作用与全身性抗胆碱能作用相关,例如心动过速,心悸,适应障碍,汗腺分泌减少,违反胃肠动力,尿潴留。 然而,在具有尿道梗阻性病变的患者中,尿潴留的风险增加。

如同其他吸入治疗,包括支气管扩张剂,有时观察到咳嗽,很少 - 矛盾的支气管痉挛。

在极少数情况下,可能会发生过敏反应,包括荨麻疹,血管性水肿,皮疹,水肿,口咽和过敏反应。

有一些报告称,当点击气雾剂异丙托溴铵或与β2-激动剂气雾剂异丙托溴铵组合时,眼睛中的并发症(散瞳,增加的眼内压,角闭合性青光眼,眼痛)的发生。 患者应该能够使用正确的计量气溶胶。

相互作用

Potenziruet支气管扩张剂作用的β-激动剂和黄嘌呤衍生物。 Holinoliticheskoe增强其他药物的作用。

剂量和管理

吸入。

吸入溶液:成人和儿童12岁以上 - 0.5 mg(40滴),每天3-4次,通过雾化器; 儿童6-12岁 - 0.25 mg(20滴),每天3-4次,通过雾化器; 儿童长达6年 - 0.1-0.25毫克(8-20滴)每天3-4次(在医疗监督下)。 在使用盐水之前立即将推荐的剂量稀释至3.4ml的体积。 剂量取决于方法和质量吸入喷雾。 如有必要,重复以不少于2小时的间隔进行吸入。

吸入剂气雾剂:成人和6岁以上的儿童 - 2剂量的气雾剂,每天4次,如果必要,剂量可以增加到每天12次吸入。

过量

没有确定特定的过量症状。 存在全身性抗胆碱能作用的微小表现,例如口干,调节障碍,心率增加。 治疗有症状。

预防措施

0.025%的吸入溶液含有防腐剂苯扎氯铵,EDTA稳定剂。 据报道,当以大剂量给药时,这些药剂可在一些患者中引起支气管痉挛。

不超过推荐的每日剂量设定,如在短期和长期使用药物。

注意事项应该用于狭窄角膜青光眼和由于良性前列腺增生引起的泌尿系统疾病的患者。

在患者眼中与药物意外接触的情况下,角闭合性青光眼可能增加眼内压。

眼睛疼痛或不适,眼睛模糊的视觉,鬼影和色斑,加上结膜和角膜充血可能是窄角性青光眼发作的症状。 在出现任何这些症状的情况下,应分配导致瞳孔收缩的液滴,并立即与眼科医生联系。

在患者病情恶化或缺乏显着改善的情况下,需要咨询医生以确定进一步治疗的计划。 在呼吸急促增加(呼吸困难)的情况下,应立即咨询医生。

儿童Atrovent计量气雾剂H应仅在医生建议和成人监督下使用。

特别说明

不建议紧急缓解呼吸困难(支气管扩张作用晚于β-激动剂的发展)。

患有囊性纤维化的患者具有发展慢GI运动性的较高可能性。

患者应该能够适当地使用Atrovent N气雾剂用于吸入剂量。

当你第一次使用无氟化物形式的计量气雾剂患者可能会注意到,一种新药的味道有点不同于以前的含有氟里昂的药物的配方。 在从一种形式的药物向其他患者的转变中应当警告该药物的味觉特性的可能变化。 它应该报告这些药物可互换,并且味道特性与新药的安全性和功效无关。

储存条件

在温度低于30C(不冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

吸入溶液0.25 mg / ml - 5年。

气雾剂吸入剂量为20 mcg /剂量 - 3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Neovir injection 12.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Atrovent

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipratropium bromide

ATX Code

R03BB01 Ipratropium bromide

Pharmacological group

M. Cholinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J999 * Diagnosis of Respiratory Diseases

bronchography, bronchoscopy, Diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Diagnostic Study of the bronchi, laryngoscopy, Preparing for rhinoscopy, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy and / or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the area of the nasal passages, rhinoscopy, Visualization of the chest cavity, Chest X-ray, Mediastinoscopy

Structure and Composition

A solution for inhalation of 1 ml

ipratropium bromide 0.25 mg

Patients - droppers 20 ml (1 ml = 20 drops); in box 1 bottle.

Aerosol for inhalation dose 1 dose

ipratropium bromide, 0.021 mg

(Corresponding to 0.02 mg of ipratropium bromide anhydrous)

propellant: 1,1,1,2 - tetrafluoroethane (HFA 134a)

Excipients: anhydrous citric acid; distilled water; ethanol

in aerosol cans with a mouthpiece 10 ml (200 doses); in box 1 bottle.

pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - bronchodilatory.

Ipratropium bromide is a quaternary ammonium compound. It has anticholinergic properties. It inhibits reflexes of the vagus nerve, as a competitive antagonist of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine. Blocks muscarinic receptors of the smooth muscle of the tracheobronchial tree and inhibits reflex bronchoconstriction. Bronchiectasis when inhaled due mainly local and not systemic anticholinergic effects of the drug. It effectively prevents the narrowing of the bronchi, resulting from the inhalation of cigarette smoke, cold air, the effect of different substances bronhospazmiruyuschih and inhibits bronchospasm associated with the influence of the vagus nerves. Inhalation application has almost no resorptive action - is necessary to develop tachycardia inhalation dosages of about 500, while only 10% reach the alveoli and small bronchi, and the remainder is deposited in the mouth or pharynx and swallowed.

pharmacodynamics

It has expressed bronchodilator effect and prevents the development of bronchospasm. It causes a decrease in the secretion of glands of bronchial mucosa.

Pharmacokinetics

When inhaled route of administration, absorption is very low. The concentration of drug in blood plasma is at the lower boundary definition and it is only possible to measure with high doses of active substance. It provided mainly through the intestine, about 25% - unchanged, the rest - in the form of metabolites.

Clinical pharmacology

In patients with bronchospasm associated with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (chronic bronchitis and emphysema), significant improvement in lung function (forced expiratory volume increase of 1 - FEV1 and the mean forced expiratory volume rate of 25-75% increased by 15% or more) observed after 15 minutes, the maximal effect is achieved within 1-2 hours and lasts for most patients to 6 hours.

In patients with bronchospasm associated with asthma, significant improvements in lung function (FEV1 increase of 15% or more) is seen in 40% of patients.

Indications

Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (chronic obstructive bronchitis, emphysema); asthma (mild and moderate severity), especially diseases associated with the cardiovascular system.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to atropine and its derivatives, and other components of the drug, pregnancy (I trimester), children under 6 years (Atrovent H).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

It contraindicated in I trimester of pregnancy, use of the drug is possible in II-III trimester of pregnancy and breast-feeding only if the effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus or child.

Side effects

The most common adverse effects are headache, nausea, dry mouth.

Due to the low systemic absorption of the drug, the side effects associated with systemic anticholinergic effects, such as tachycardia, palpitations, accommodation disturbances, reduced secretion of sweat glands, violation of gastrointestinal motility, urinary retention are rare and are reversible. However, in patients with obstructive lesions of the urinary tract increases the risk of urinary retention.

As with other inhalation therapy, including bronchodilators, coughing is sometimes observed, rarely - paradoxical bronchospasm.

In rare cases, may develop allergic reactions, including urticaria, angioedema, rash, edema, oropharyngeal, and anaphylaxis.

There are some reports of the occurrence of complications in the eye (mydriasis, increased intraocular pressure, angle-closure glaucoma, eye pain) when hit aerosol ipratropium bromide or combined with beta2-agonist aerosol ipratropium bromide in the eye. Patients should be able to use correctly metered aerosol.

Interaction

Potenziruet bronchodilator effect of beta-agonists and xanthine derivatives. Holinoliticheskoe Enhances effects of other drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation.

The solution for inhalations: adults and children over 12 years - 0.5 mg (40 drops) 3-4 times a day via a nebulizer; children 6-12 years - 0.25 mg (20 drops) 3-4 times a day via a nebulizer; children up to 6 years - 0.1-0.25 mg (8-20 drops) 3-4 times a day (under medical supervision). The recommended dose is diluted immediately before use with saline to a volume of 3.4 ml. The dosage depends on the method and quality inhalation spray. If necessary, repeat the inhalation carried out at intervals of not less than 2 hours.

Aerosol for inhalation dose: Adults and children over 6 years - 2 doses of aerosol 4 times a day, the dose may be increased up to 12 inhalations a day if necessary.

Overdose

No specific overdose symptoms have been identified. There are minor manifestations of systemic anticholinergic effects such as dry mouth, accommodation disturbance, increase in heart rate. Treatment is symptomatic.

Precautionary measures

0.025% solution for inhalation contains the preservative benzalkonium chloride, EDTA stabilizer. It has been reported that these agents, when given in large doses, can cause bronchospasm in some patients.

Not exceed the recommended daily dose is set, as in the short-term and long-term use of the drug.

Precautions should use the drug in patients with narrow-angle glaucoma and urinary disorders due to benign prostatic hyperplasia.

In case of accidental contact with the drug in the patient's eyes with angle-closure glaucoma may increase intraocular pressure.

Eye pain or discomfort, blurry vision, ghosting and color spots before the eyes, combined with conjunctival and corneal hyperemia may be symptoms of narrow-angle glaucoma attack. In the event of any of these symptoms, you should assign the drops that cause constriction of the pupil and immediately contact an ophthalmologist.

In case of deterioration of the patient's condition or lack of significant improvement is necessary to consult a doctor to determine the plan for further treatment. In case of sudden and rapid gain of dyspnea (difficulty breathing), you should immediately consult a doctor.

Children Atrovent metered aerosol H should be used only after a doctor's recommendation and under adult supervision.

special instructions

Not recommended for emergency relief of an attack of breathlessness (bronchodilator effect develops later than that of beta-agonists).

Patients with cystic fibrosis have a higher likelihood of developing slow GI motility.

Patients should be able to properly use Atrovent N aerosol for inhalation dose.

When you first use freon-free forms of metered aerosol patients may note that a new drug to taste a little different from the previous formulation of the drug containing freon. In the transition from one form of the drug to other patients should be warned about the possible change in the taste properties of the drug. It should report that these drugs interchangeably, and that taste properties are not related to the safety and efficacy of a new drug.

Storage conditions

At temperatures below 30 C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

shelf life

solution for inhalation 0.25 mg / ml - 5 years.

aerosol for inhalation dose of 20 mcg / dose - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Gliatilin injection 1000mg/4ml 3 vials