Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ankaferd Blood Stopper

我想要這個,給我價格

用量:餐巾用于医疗用途

药理组

凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T14.1未指定身体部位的开放伤口:二次愈合过程; 伤口缓慢造粒; 伤口愈合缓慢 伤口缓慢; 深伤 脓性伤口 造粒伤口 长期无愈合伤口; 持久不愈合的伤口和溃疡; 持久不愈合的软组织伤口;伤口愈合; 伤口愈合; 毛细血管出血表浅伤口; 出血伤口 辐射伤口 慢性上皮创伤; 小切口 饱和伤口 违反伤口愈合过程; 违反皮肤完整性; 违反皮肤的完整性; 违反皮肤的完整性; 小切口 未感染伤口; 不复杂的伤口 手术伤口 表面污染伤口的初步治疗; 初次伤口治疗; 主要延迟治疗伤口; 伤口不畅; 伤口愈合不良 伤口不好 表面损伤 表浅伤口轻度渗出; 伤口; 伤口很大 叮咬伤口 创伤过程; 伤口 伤口愈合伤口; 残肢伤口 枪伤伤口 深腔创伤; 伤口愈合难 难伤 慢性伤口

T81.0出血和血肿手术复杂,无其他分类:术后出血; 输血时出血; 大脑运行时出血; 外科手术时出血; 结肠直肠干预后出血; 前列腺切除术后出血; 手术和术后出血; 由于前列腺和泌尿道手术引起的出血

Y60执行外科手术和治疗手术时,随机切割,刺伤,穿孔或出血

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情;切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿;去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

止血意味着Ankaferd止血塞

局部溶液2毫升

荨麻(乌贼)的干根提取物0.12mg

干葡萄提取物文化叶(vitis vinifera)0.16毫克

干甘草叶提取物(甘草)0.18 mg

枸杞干果叶提取物0.14毫克

提取的寻常百里香干aris(普通百里香)0.1毫克

在安瓿2毫升; 在包装24瓶。

喷雾止血Ankaferd止血器

喷雾局部应用25 ml

荨麻干提取物(荨麻疹)1.5 mg

干葡萄提取物文化叶(vitis vinifera)2毫克

干甘草叶提取物赤霉素(甘草)2.25 mg

枸杞干果叶提取物1.75毫克

提取寻常百里香的干枝(普通百里香)1.25毫克

在具有5,10,25,50或100毫升雾化器的小瓶中。

止血巾Ankaferd止血钳

儿童餐巾3毫升

荨麻干提取物(荨麻疹)0.18毫克

干葡萄提取物文化叶(vitis vinifera)0.24 mg

干甘草叶提取物赤芍(甘草)0.27毫克

提取杏仁(alpinia officinalis)的干叶0.21毫克

提取的寻常百里香(通常的百里香)的干笋0.15毫克

在12包的包装。 (尺寸:2.5cm×7cm -3ml,5cm×7.5cm-10ml,20cm×20cm-100ml)。

药理作用

行动方式 - 止血。

药效学

Ankaferd止血器是促进血液中凝结结构网络快速形成的止血产品。 根据止血和生化测试的结果,确定这些结构的形成是由于产物的成分与血液的蛋白质和纤维蛋白原的相互作用。 产品的止血效果基于蛋白质凝集。 凝血结构的形成发生在血液细胞的参与下。

止血指征止血指Ankaferd止血栓

止血意味着Ankaferd止血塞

作为辅助止血剂:

牙科治疗期间(包括手术)和随后期间出血;

引起外部出血,由t.ch.引起。 粘膜中裂缝。

喷雾止血Ankaferd止血钳和止血巾Ankaferd止血钳

作为止血剂:

手术干预;

有深刻和表面的伤害(伤口和伤口)。

禁忌症

对产品的任何植物成分的过敏反应的倾向。

副作用

Ankaferd止血器产品没有任何副作用。 如果您发现这样一个令人信服的请求,立即通知公司LLC“贸易医疗集团”。

相互作用

未找到。

给药和管理

在本地

止血剂Ankaferd止血钳。 Ankaferd血液塞子用2-5毫米的距离用移液管或喷雾器施用于出血部位,直到出血停止。 在手术结束时,可以将药物与卫生栓一起使用。 剂量取决于出血的强度。 持续使用药物,直到出血完全停止; 随着反复出血,使用药物可以恢复2-3次,直到出血停止。

喷雾止血Ankaferd止血器。 从5-10厘米的距离将喷雾喷洒到出血部位。 喷雾应用应持续直到出血完全停止,然后从最近的医疗机构寻求帮助。 在手术结束时进行外科手术的情况下,可以用棉塞将额外的喷雾施加到操作部位。 应用的持续时间和强度取决于出血的强度。 喷雾的应用持续进行直到出血完全停止; 随着反复出血,使用喷雾可以恢复2-3次,直到出血停止。

止血巾Ankaferd止血钳。 打开包装后,将止血巾用于流血的伤口,确保卫生巾与出血源直接接触。 等到出血完全停止,然后从最近的医疗机构寻求帮助。 如果需要,可以重复使用餐巾,直到出血完全停止。 应用的持续时间和强度取决于出血的强度。 继续使用卫生巾直到出血完全停止; 随着反复出血,使用餐巾可以恢复2-3次,直到出血停止。 每张餐巾仅供单次使用(不允许重复使用相同的餐巾)。

注意! 使用药物前,请仔细阅读说明。

特别说明

禁止使用ankaferd止血塞注射! 将其直接引入血流或IV是不允许的。

在正在进行的药物治疗的同时,在使用Ankaferd Blood Stopper产品之前,有必要向医生或药剂师通报所用药物。

对于患有血友病,糖尿病和高血压的患者,可以无限制地使用Ankaferd止血产品。

产品Ankaferd Blood Stopper不含过敏物质。

药物的储存条件Ankaferd止血器

在不高于25℃的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light nasal drops 10 000 ME 10 ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ankaferd Blood Stopper

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Napkins for medical use

Pharmacological group

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region: Secondary healing processes; Sluggishly granulating wounds; Sluggishly healing wounds; Sluggish wounds; Deep Wounds; Purulent wound; Granulating wounds; Prolonged non-healing wound; Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer; Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound; Healing of wounds; Wound healing; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Bleeding wound; Radiation Wounds; Slowly epithelializing wounds; Minor cuts; Suppurated wounds; Violation of wound healing processes; Breach of skin integrity; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Small cuts; Uninfected wounds; Uncomplicated wounds; Operating wound; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Primary wound treatment; Primary-delayed treatment of wounds; Poorly cicatrizing wound; Poor wound healing; Bad wound; Superficial injury; Superficial wound with mild exudation; Wound; The wound is large; Bite wound; Wound process; Wounds; Wound healing wounds; Stump Wounds; Wounds for gunshot; Wounds with deep cavities; Difficult healing wounds; Difficult wounds; Chronic Wounds

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Y60 Random cut, stab, perforation or bleeding when performing a surgical and therapeutic procedure

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Hemostatic means Ankaferd Blood Stopper

Topical solution 2 ml

Extract of the dried root of the nettle (urtica dioica) 0.12 mg

Extract of dry grapes cultural leaves (vitis vinifera) 0.16 mg

Extract of dry licorice leaf naked (glycyrrhiza glabra) 0.18 mg

Extract of dry leaves of alpinia officinalis (alpinia officinarum) 0.14 mg

Extract of dried shoots of thyme vulgaris (thymus vulgaris) 0.1 mg

In ampoules of 2 ml; In the package 24 bottles.

Spray hemostatic Ankaferd Blood Stopper

Spray for topical application 25 ml

Extract of the dried root of the nettle (urtica dioica) 1.5 mg

Extract of dry grapes cultural leaves (vitis vinifera) 2 mg

Extract of dry licorice leaves naked (glycyrrhiza glabra) 2.25 mg

Extract of dry leaves of alpinia officinalis (alpinia officinarum) 1.75 mg

Extract of dried shoots of thyme vulgaris (thymus vulgaris) 1.25 mg

In vials with a nebulizer at 5, 10, 25, 50 or 100 ml.

Hemostatic wipes Ankaferd Blood Stopper

Napkins for children 3 ml

Extract of the dried root of the nettle (urtica dioica) 0.18 mg

Extract of dry grapes cultural leaves (vitis vinifera) 0.24 mg

Extract of dry licorice leaves naked (glycyrrhiza glabra) 0.27 mg

Extract of dry leaves of alpinia officinalis (alpinia officinarum) 0.21 mg

Extract of dried shoots of thyme vulgaris (thymus vulgaris) 0.15 mg

In packages of 12 pcs. (Dimensions: 2.5 cm x 7 cm - 3 ml, 5 cm × 7.5 cm - 10 ml, 20 cm × 20 cm - 100 ml).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

Ankaferd Blood Stopper is a hemostatic product that promotes the rapid formation of a network of coagulating structures in the blood. According to the results of hemostatic and biochemical tests, it is established that the formation of these structures is due to the interaction of the components of the product with proteins and fibrinogen of the blood. The haemostatic effect of the product is based on protein agglutination. The formation of coagulating structures occurs with the participation of blood cells.

Indication of the drug Hemostatic means Ankaferd Blood Stopper

Hemostatic means Ankaferd Blood Stopper

As an auxiliary hemostatic agent:

Bleeding during dental treatment (including operative) and in the following period;

Excruciating external bleeding, caused by t.ch. Cracks in the mucous membrane.

Spray hemostatic Ankaferd Blood Stopper and hemostatic wipes Ankaferd Blood Stopper

As a hemostatic agent:

With surgical intervention;

With deep and superficial injuries (wounds and cuts).

Contraindications

Propensity to allergic reactions to any of the plant components of the product.

Side effects

There were no any side effects of Ankaferd Blood Stopper product. If you find such a convincing request to immediately notify the company LLC "Trade Medical Group".

Interaction

Not found.

Dosing and Administration

Locally.

Hemostatic agent Ankaferd Blood Stopper. Ankaferd Blood Stopper is applied with a pipette or spray to the bleeding site from a distance of 2-5 cm, until the bleeding ceases. At the end of the operation, it is possible to apply the drug with a tampon. The dose depends on the intensity of the bleeding. The use of the drug is continued until the bleeding is completely stopped; With repeated bleeding, the use of the drug can be resumed up to 2-3 times, until the bleeding stops.

Spray hemostatic Ankaferd Blood Stopper. The spray is sprayed to the bleeding site from a distance of 5-10 cm. The spray application should continue until the bleeding stops completely, and then seek help from the nearest medical facility. In the case of surgical intervention at the end of the operation, it is possible to apply additional spray to the operated site with a tampon. Duration and intensity of application is determined depending on the intensity of bleeding. The application of the spray is continued until the bleeding stops completely; With repeated bleeding, the use of the spray can be resumed up to 2-3 times, until the bleeding stops.

Hemostatic wipes Ankaferd Blood Stopper. After opening the package, apply a hemostatic napkin to the bleeding wound, ensuring direct contact of the napkin with the source of bleeding. Wait until the bleeding stops completely, and then seek help from the nearest medical institution. If necessary, the use of the napkin is allowed repeatedly, until the bleeding stops completely. Duration and intensity of application is determined depending on the intensity of bleeding. The application of the napkin is continued until the bleeding stops completely; With repeated bleeding, the use of the napkin can be resumed up to 2-3 times, until the bleeding stops. Each napkin is intended only for single use (re-use of the same napkin is not allowed).

Attention! Before using the drug, read the instructions carefully.

Special instructions

Use of an ankaferd Blood Stopper for injection is prohibited! Introduction of it directly into the bloodstream or IV is not allowed.

In parallel with the ongoing drug treatment, before using the product Ankaferd Blood Stopper, it is necessary to inform the treating doctor or pharmacist about the medications taken.

The Ankaferd Blood Stopper product can be used without restrictions for patients suffering from hemophilia, diabetes mellitus and hypertension.

The product Ankaferd Blood Stopper does not contain allergenic substances.

Storage conditions of the drug Ankaferd Blood Stopper

At a temperature of no higher than 25 C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Azarga eye drops 5ml