Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Amixin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Substanz; Dragees; Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Tiloronum

ATX

J05AX Anderer antivirals

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Immunostimulating Antivirenreagenz - inducer der Interferonbildung [Antiviren-(HIV ausschließend), Mittel]

Immunostimulating Antivirenreagenz - inducer der Interferonbildung [Interferoninduktoren]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

(Venerischer) A55 Chlamydial lymphogranuloma: Venerischer lymphogranuloma; Leisten-Lymphogranuloma; Lymphogranuloma chlamydial; venerischer granuloma; Chlamydial lymphogranuloma; venerischer Lymphopathy; venerischer lymphogranulomatosis; Leistenlymphogranuloma; die vierte venerische Krankheit; Krankheit von Nicola Favra; subakuter eitriger Leistenmicroporadenitis; Leistenlymphogranuloma (Leistengeschwürbildung, Leistenlymphogranulomatosis)

A56 Andere chlamydial Krankheiten, sexuell übersandte Infektionen: Infektionen von Chlamydial; Chlamydia; tropische Beule

A74 Andere Krankheiten durch chlamydiae verursacht

B00 Infektionen, die durch das Herpessimplexvirus [Herpessimplex] verursacht sind: Herpessimplex; Herpesvirus; Herpessimplexvirus; Herpessimplexvirustyp I und II; HSV; Herpes; Herpessimplex / Herpessimplex/; Herpeslippen; Herpessimplex; Herpes in Patienten mit der Immunschwäche; labialer Herpes; akute herpetic Krankheit der Schleimhäute; Herpessimplex; Herpessimplexhaut und Schleimhäute; Herpessimplex mit dem Haut- und Schleimhautschaden; wiederkehrender Herpes; urogenitale herpetic Infektion; chronische wiederkehrende herpesvirus Infektion; Herpesvireninfektionen von verschiedenen Lokalisierungen

B02 Schindeln [Herpes zoster]: Herpes zoster; Herpes zoster; Schindelnherpes; lokalisierte Schindeln; Infektion, die durch den Herpes zoster Virus verursacht ist; Schindeln

B15 Akute Leberentzündung A: Die Krankheit von Botkin; Virenleberentzündung A; Leberentzündung A; ansteckende Leberentzündung; akute Leberentzündung; akute Virenleberentzündung A; subakute Leberentzündung; blitzschnelle Leberentzündung

B16 Akute Leberentzündung B: Virenleberentzündung B; Leberentzündung B; akute Leberentzündung; Impfung gegen Leberentzündung B; subakute Leberentzündung; akute Virenleberentzündung B; akute verweilende Leberentzündung B

B17 Andere akute Virenleberentzündung

B19 Virenleberentzündung, unangegeben: Anämie ohne Leberentzündung; Virenleberentzündung; Virenleberentzündung in Kindern; Infektion der Leber; akute Leberninfektion

B25 Cytomegalovirus: Verallgemeinerte CMV-Infektion in Patienten mit Aids; Infektion von Cytomegalovirus in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Immunität; Infektion von Cytomegalovirus; Infektion von Cytomegalovirus in Patienten mit der gewohnheitsmäßigen Fehlgeburt Cytomegalovirus retinitis; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in Aids-Patienten; CMV; CMV in Aids-Patienten; CMV Infektion; CMV Infektion in Gegenwart von der Immunschwäche; CMV Infektion in Krebspatienten mit immunosuppression; CMV-Lungenentzündung; CMV retinitis in Patienten mit der geschwächten Immunität; CMV retinitis in Aids-Patienten

G04 Gehirnentzündung, myelitis und encephalomyelitis: Verbreiteter akuter encephalomyelitis; Leukoencephalitis; Meningomielitis; Myelitis; akute Gehirnentzündung; akuter encephalomyelitis; chronische Gehirnentzündung; chronischer encephalomyelitis; Gehirnentzündung; Encephalomyelitis; Entzündung von meninges

G04.8 Andere Gehirnentzündung, myelitis und encephalomyelitis: Parotent meningoencephalitis; Uveoencephalitis

G35 Multiple Sklerose: Verbreitete Sklerose; multiple Sklerose; wiederkehrende multiple Sklerose; sekundär-progressive multiple Sklerose; Verärgerung der multiplen Sklerose; Mischformen der multiplen Sklerose

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J11 Grippe, nicht identifiziertes Virus: Grippe; Grippe in den frühen Stufen der Krankheit; Grippe in Kindern; Kälte in der Brust; beginnt grippenähnliche Bedingung; akute Krankheitsparagrippe; Paragrippe; Paragrippenstaat; Grippenepidemien; die Schmerzen der Grippe

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten, die mit einer Filmmembran 1 Etikett angestrichen sind.

aktive Substanz: Tilorone 60 Mg; 125 Mg

Excipients

Kern: Kartoffelstärke - 25.5 / 46 Mg; MCC - 60/120 Mg; Povidone-K30 (kollidon 30) - 1,5 / 3 Mg; Kalzium stearate - 1,5 / 3 Mg; Natrium von Croscarmellose (impellosis) - 1,5 / 3 Mg

Filmmembran: hypromellose (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) - 3.405 / 6.81 Mg; Titandioxyd - 1.7815 / 3.563 Mg; Macrogol-4000 (Polyäthylenglykol 4000) - 0.4565 / 0.913 Mg; Polysorbate 80 (Tween 80) 0.057 / 0.14 Mg; Färbemittelchinolin gelb (E104) - 0.1235 / 0.247 Mg; Färbemittel "Sonnenuntergangssonnenuntergang" gelb (E110) - 0.1765 / 0.353 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antiviren-, immunomodulating.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, nach einer Mahlzeit.

Erwachsene (mehr als 18 Jahre)

Behandlung der Grippe und anderen SARS - 125 Mg / Tag seit den ersten 2 Tagen der Behandlung, dann - 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Der Kurs - 750 Mg (6 Tische).

Prävention der Grippe und anderen ARVI - 125 Mg einmal wöchentlich seit 6 Wochen. Der Kurs - 750 Mg (6 Tische.).

Für die Behandlung von herpetic, CMV Infektion - die ersten zwei Tage von 125 Mg, dann 48 Stunden an 125 Mg. Die Kursdosis ist 1.25-2.5 g (10-20 Tabletten).

Nichtspezifische Prophylaxe der Virenleberentzündung - 125 Mg einmal wöchentlich seit 6 Wochen.

Behandlung der Virenleberentzündung - 125 Mg zweimal täglich am ersten Tag, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Der Kurs ist 1.25 g (10 Tabletten).

Behandlung der akuten Leberentzündung B - die ersten zwei Tage von 125 Mg, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden, dem Kurs der Behandlung - 2 g (16 Tisch). Mit dem anhaltenden Kurs der Leberentzündung B, 125 Mg zweimal täglich am ersten Tag, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 2.5 g (20 Tabletten).

In chronischer Leberentzündung B - der Anfangsphase der Behandlung (2.5 g - 20 Tabletten): die ersten zwei Tage, 125 Mg zweimal täglich, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Die Verlängerungsphase (von 1.25 g bis 10 Tabletten bis zu 2.5 g - 20 Tabletten): 125 Mg pro Woche. Die Kursdosis des Rauschgifts Amiksin von 3.75 g bis 5 g, die Dauer der Therapie 3.5-6 Monate, abhängig von den Ergebnissen von biochemischen, immunologischen, morphologischen Studien, den Grad der Tätigkeit des Prozesses widerspiegelnd.

Akute Leberentzündung C - 125 Mg / Tag seit den ersten 2 Tagen der Behandlung, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 2.5 g (20 Tabletten).

In chronischer Leberentzündung C - der Anfangsphase der Behandlung (2.5 g - 20 Tabletten): die ersten zwei Tage 125 Mg zweimal täglich, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Verlängerungsphase (2.5 g - 20 Tabletten): Für 125 Mg pro Woche. Die Kursdosis des Rauschgifts Amiksin - 5 g, die Dauer der Therapie - 6 Monate, abhängig von den Ergebnissen von biochemischen, immunologischen, morphologischen Anschreibern der Tätigkeit des Prozesses.

Komplizierte Therapie von neuroviral Infektionen - 125-250 Mg / Tag seit den ersten 2 Tagen der Behandlung, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Die Dosis wird individuell gesetzt, der Kurs der Behandlung ist 3-4 Wochen.

Urogenitaler und Atmungschlamydia - die ersten zwei Tage von 125 Mg, dann 48 Stunden nach 125 Mg. Die Kursdosis ist 1.25 g (10 Tabletten).

Mit der komplizierten Therapie der Lungentuberkulose - 250 Mg die ersten zwei Tage der Behandlung, dann 125 Mg nach 48 Stunden. Die Kursdosis ist 2.5 g (20 Tabletten).

Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt

In unkomplizierten Formen der Grippe und anderen akuten Atmungsvireninfektionen, 60 Mg einmal täglich in den Tagen 1, 2 und 4 vom Anfang der Behandlung. Die Kursdosis ist 180 Mg (3 Tabletten).

Wenn Komplikationen der Grippe oder anderen akuten Atmungsvireninfektionen, 60 Mg einmal täglich in den 1., 2., 4. und 6. Tagen vom Anfang der Behandlung vorkommen. Die Kursdosis ist 240 Mg (4 Tische).

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, filmgekleidete 60 Mg, 125 Mg. Durch 6 oder 10 Tische. In einem planaren Zellpaket; auf 6, 10 oder 20 Etikett. In der Polymerbank.

1 oder 2 Contourcell-Sätze oder 1 Dose des Polymers werden in einen Satz von Karton gelegt.

Hersteller

OJSC "Pharmstandard-Tomskkhimpharm". Russland

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Ohne eine Vorschrift - Tabletten, die mit einem Filmüberzug, 125 Mg bedeckt sind.

Vorschrift - Filmdragees, 60 Mg.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Amixin

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Amixin

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Aktinolysat
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Anaferon
 

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Cavinton forte 10mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Amixin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Substance; Coated tablets; Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Tiloronum

ATX

J05AX Other antivirals

Pharmacological groups

Antiviral immunostimulating agent - inducer of interferon formation [Antiviral (excluding HIV) means]

Antiviral immunostimulating agent - inducer of interferon formation [Interferon inductors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A55 Chlamydial lymphogranuloma (venereal): Venereal lymphogranuloma; Lymphogranuloma inguinal; Lymphogranuloma chlamydial; Venereal granuloma; Chlamydial lymphogranuloma; Venereal Lymphopathy; Venereal lymphogranulomatosis; Inguinal lymphogranuloma; The fourth venereal disease; Nicola Favra disease; Subacute inguinal purulent microporadenitis; Inguinal lymphogranuloma (inguinal ulceration, inguinal lymphogranulomatosis)

A56 Other chlamydial diseases, sexually transmitted infections: Chlamydial infections; Chlamydia; Tropical bubo

A74 Other diseases caused by chlamydiae

B00 Infections caused by the herpes simplex virus [herpes simplex]: Herpes simplex; Herpes virus; Herpes simplex virus; Herpes simplex virus type I and II; HSV; Herpes; Herpes simplex / herpes simplex /; Herpes lips; Herpes simplex; Herpes in patients with immunodeficiency; Labial herpes; Acute herpetic disease of the mucous membranes; Herpes simplex; Herpes simplex skin and mucous membranes; Herpes simplex with skin and mucous membrane damage; Recurrent herpes; Urogenital herpetic infection; Chronic recurrent herpesvirus infection; Herpes-viral infections of various localizations

B02 Shingles [herpes zoster]: Herpes zoster; Herpes zoster; Shingles Herpes; Localized shingles; Infection caused by the herpes zoster virus; Shingles

B15 Acute hepatitis A: Botkin's disease; Viral hepatitis A; Hepatitis A; Infectious hepatitis; Acute hepatitis; Acute viral hepatitis A; Subacute hepatitis; Lightning-fast hepatitis

B16 Acute hepatitis B: Viral hepatitis B; Hepatitis B; Acute hepatitis; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Subacute hepatitis; Acute viral hepatitis B; Acute lingering hepatitis B

B17 Other acute viral hepatitis

B19 Viral hepatitis, unspecified: Anemia without hepatitis; Viral hepatitis; Viral hepatitis in children; Infection of the liver; Acute liver infection

B25 Cytomegalovirus: Generalized CMV infection in patients with AIDS; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with impaired immunity; Cytomegalovirus infection; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with habitual miscarriage Cytomegalovirus retinitis; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients; CMV; CMV in AIDS patients; CMV infection; CMV infection in the presence of immunodeficiency; CMV infection in cancer patients with immunosuppression; CMV-pneumonia; CMV retinitis in patients with weakened immunity; CMV retinitis in AIDS patients

G04 Encephalitis, myelitis and encephalomyelitis: Disseminated acute encephalomyelitis; Leukoencephalitis; Meningomielitis; Myelitis; Acute encephalitis; Acute encephalomyelitis; Chronic encephalitis; Chronic encephalomyelitis; Encephalitis; Encephalomyelitis; Inflammation of meninges

G04.8 Other encephalitis, myelitis and encephalomyelitis: Parotent meningoencephalitis; Uveoencephalitis

G35 Multiple Sclerosis: Disseminated Sclerosis; Multiple sclerosis; Recurrent multiple sclerosis; Secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis; Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis; Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

Composition

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance: Tilorone 60 mg; 125 mg

Excipients

Core: potato starch - 25.5 / 46 mg; MCC - 60/120 mg; Povidone-K30 (kollidon 30) - 1,5 / 3 mg; Calcium stearate - 1,5 / 3 mg; Croscarmellose sodium (impellosis) - 1,5 / 3 mg

Film membrane: hypromellose (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) - 3.405 / 6.81 mg; Titanium dioxide - 1.7815 / 3.563 mg; Macrogol-4000 (polyethylene glycol-4000) - 0.4565 / 0.913 mg; Polysorbate 80 (Tween 80) 0.057 / 0.14 mg; Dye quinoline yellow (E104) - 0.1235 / 0.247 mg; Dye "Sunset Sunset" yellow (E110) - 0.1765 / 0.353 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, after a meal.

Adults (over 18 years)

Treatment of influenza and other SARS - 125 mg / day for the first 2 days of treatment, then - 125 mg after 48 hours. The course - 750 mg (6 tables).

Prevention of influenza and other ARVI - 125 mg once a week for 6 weeks. The course - 750 mg (6 tables.).

For treatment of herpetic, CMV infection - the first two days of 125 mg, then 48 hours at 125 mg. The course dose is 1.25-2.5 g (10-20 tablets).

Nonspecific prophylaxis of viral hepatitis A - 125 mg once a week for 6 weeks.

Treatment of viral hepatitis A - 125 mg twice a day on the first day, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The course is 1.25 g (10 tablets).

Treatment of acute hepatitis B - the first two days of 125 mg, then 125 mg after 48 hours, the course of treatment - 2 g (16 table). With prolonged course of hepatitis B, 125 mg twice a day on the first day, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The course of treatment is 2.5 g (20 tablets).

In chronic hepatitis B - the initial phase of treatment (2.5 g - 20 tablets): the first two days, 125 mg twice a day, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The continuation phase (from 1.25 g to 10 tablets up to 2.5 g - 20 tablets): 125 mg per week. The course dose of the drug Amiksin from 3.75 g to 5 g, the duration of therapy 3.5-6 months, depending on the results of biochemical, immunological, morphological studies, reflecting the degree of activity of the process.

Acute hepatitis C - 125 mg / day for the first 2 days of treatment, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The course of treatment is 2.5 g (20 tablets).

In chronic hepatitis C - the initial phase of treatment (2.5 g - 20 tablets): the first two days 125 mg twice a day, then 125 mg after 48 hours. Continuation phase (2.5 g - 20 tablets): For 125 mg per week. The course dose of the drug Amiksin - 5 g, the duration of therapy - 6 months, depending on the results of biochemical, immunological, morphological markers of activity of the process.

Complex therapy of neuroviral infections - 125-250 mg / day for the first 2 days of treatment, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The dose is set individually, the course of treatment is 3-4 weeks.

Urogenital and respiratory chlamydia - the first two days of 125 mg, then 48 hours after 125 mg. The course dose is 1.25 g (10 tablets).

With the complex therapy of pulmonary tuberculosis - 250 mg the first two days of treatment, then 125 mg after 48 hours. The course dose is 2.5 g (20 tablets).

Children over 7 years old

In uncomplicated forms of influenza and other acute respiratory viral infections, 60 mg once a day on days 1, 2 and 4 from the start of treatment. The course dose is 180 mg (3 tablets).

When complications of influenza or other acute respiratory viral infections occur, 60 mg once a day on the 1st, 2nd, 4th and 6th days from the beginning of treatment. The course dose is 240 mg (4 tables).

Release form

Tablets, film-coated 60 mg, 125 mg. By 6 or 10 tables. In a planar cell package; On 6, 10 or 20 tab. In the polymer bank.

1 or 2 contourcell packs or 1 can of polymer is placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

OJSC "Pharmstandard-Tomskkhimpharm". Russia

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without a prescription - tablets covered with a film coating, 125 mg.

Prescription - film-coated tablets, 60 mg.

Storage conditions of the drug Amixin

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Amixin

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten intensive course 180 capsules