Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Alpharona

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于制备鼻内给药溶液的嗜酸性粒细胞; 冷冻干燥剂用于注射和局部应用的溶液

活性物质:干扰素α-2b

ATX

L03AB05干扰素α-2b

药理组:

其他抗肿瘤药

抗病毒药物(不包括艾滋病毒)

干扰素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A86病毒性脑炎未指定:病毒性脑炎; 肠病毒脑膜脑炎 病毒性病毒性脑炎 病毒病因脑脊髓炎

B16急性乙型肝炎:病毒性乙型肝炎; 乙型肝炎 急性肝炎 乙型肝炎疫苗接种 亚急性肝炎 急性病毒性乙型肝炎 急性徘徊乙型肝炎

B18.2慢性病毒性丙型肝炎:丙型肝炎; 慢性丙型肝炎复发; 慢性活动性丙型肝炎 慢性病毒性丙型肝炎 慢性丙型肝炎无肝硬化; 慢性丙型肝炎

B18.8其他慢性病毒性肝炎:慢性活动性丙型肝炎; 慢性肝炎三角洲 慢性甲型肝炎 慢性病毒性肝炎D

B30病毒性结膜炎

C44其他恶性肿瘤的皮肤恶性皮肤肿瘤; 基底细胞癌; 基底细胞; 基底细胞上皮瘤; 基底细胞癌; 皮肤基底细胞癌; 皮肤基底细胞癌; 恶性网状结肠炎 溃疡基底细胞 皮肤癌; 皮肤类癌 皮肤淋巴瘤 原发性网状结肠炎 原发性皮肤网状结肠炎; 鳞状细胞癌; 皮肤鳞状细胞癌; 浅表皮肤肿瘤; 皮肤癌; 皮肤细胞毒性; 皮肤肉眼肉瘤 皮肤肉瘤病变; 皮肤癌(I和II阶段的内生形式); 鳞状细胞癌和基底细胞癌

C44.9未指定区域皮肤恶性肿瘤恶性渗出性红斑; 皮肤癌(I和II阶段的内生形式)

C46卡波西氏肉瘤:卡波西血管扩张病; 内皮; 卡波西血管肉瘤病 卡波西血管肉瘤 卡波西出血性肉瘤 卡波西多发性出血性肉瘤; 卡波西毛细血管假性肉瘤; 卡波西的艾滋病患者肉瘤; 卡波西疣状脓疱病 卡波西的艾滋病肉瘤 卡波西的艾滋病肉瘤 卡波西肉瘤在艾滋病背景下; 与艾滋病相关的卡波西肉瘤

C64肾脏恶性肿瘤,肾盂以外: Wilms肿瘤; 肾癌 转移性肾细胞癌; 肾癌; 不能手术的肾癌; 转移性肾癌 转移性肾细胞癌; 威尔姆斯肿瘤; 肿胀肿胀 Adenomyosarcoma; Adenomyocystosarcoma; 肾脏腺瘤; 肾癌 普通肾细胞癌; 肾母细胞瘤; 肾瘤; 胚胎性肾病 肾复发性癌; Birch-Hirschfeld肿瘤; 普通肾细胞癌; 肾肿瘤

C84.0蘑菇真菌病:真菌病蘑菇; 真菌性肉芽肿

C91.0急性淋巴细胞白血病:急性白血病复发; 爆炸危机 最危机 淋巴细胞白血病 淋巴细胞爆发危机; 急性淋巴细胞白血病 成人和儿童急性淋巴细胞白血病; 儿童急性淋巴细胞白血病 急性淋巴细胞白血病

C91.4毛细胞白血病

C92骨髓性白血病[骨髓性白血病]: Ph阳性慢性骨髓性白血病; 粒细胞白血病 骨髓性白血病 骨髓性白血病 骨髓瘤病 Neuroleukemia; 急性成髓细胞白血病 急性非淋巴细胞性白血病; 成人急性非淋巴细胞白血病 难治急性非淋巴细胞白血病; 诱导PMLL缓解; 前白血病转化 子宫内膜异位症 成髓细胞白血病 骨髓性白血病

C94.4急性泛黄病:骨髓瘤

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜:维尔霍夫病; 特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫血小板减少症 血小板减少性紫癜患者出血; 伊文思综合征 血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫原性血小板减少症 慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 基本血小板减少症 妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜 输血后紫癜

D76.0来自朗格汉斯细胞的组织细胞增多症,未分类

G04.9脑炎,脊髓炎或脑脊髓炎,未指明:细菌性神经感染; 病毒性脑膜脑炎; 脑膜脑炎; 支原体脑膜炎 腮腺炎脑膜炎

G35多发性硬化症:弥漫性硬化症; 多发性硬化症 复发性多发性硬化症 继发性进行性多发性硬化; 多发性硬化症加重 混合型多发性硬化症

H19.1由单纯疱疹病毒引起的角膜炎和角膜结膜炎(B00.5 +):复发眼药水; Ophthalmoherpes; 疱疹性角膜结膜炎 疱疹性结膜炎

H19.2其他感染和寄生虫病的角膜炎和角膜结膜炎分类到其他地方:肠道病毒性结膜炎; 实质性角膜炎

H20.9 Iridocyclitis,未指定: Iridocyclitis; 扩散性后葡萄膜炎 Keratouveit; 眼部中部或后部的葡萄膜炎; 眼睛中部或后部视力威胁性葡萄膜炎; Keratouwites; 前葡萄膜炎 前葡萄膜炎迟钝; 内源性葡萄膜炎 睫状体发炎; 眼球前部的葡萄膜炎; 交感性葡萄膜炎

J38.1声带和咽喉息肉:喉的少年乳头状瘤; Laryngopapillomatosis; 喉部呼吸道乳头状瘤病; 喉气囊肿; 声带息肉

L85.8其他指定的表皮增厚

成分和释放形式

用于注射和局部应用的溶液的冷冻干燥剂

活性物质:干扰素α-2b人重组体50万IU; 100万IU; 300万IU; 500万美元

辅助物质:聚葡萄糖; 氯化钠; 磷酸钠单取代2-水; 磷酸二氢二取代

在小瓶中 在一包纸板1,5,10或20瓶或轮廓网格或磁带轮廓包1,5,10或20瓶; 在一包纸板1包。

用于制备鼻内给药溶液的氯化铝

活性物质:干扰素α-2b人重组体(不低于)5万IU

辅助物质:聚葡萄糖; 氯化钠; 磷酸钠单取代2-水; 磷酸二氢二取代

在小瓶中 在一包纸板1或5瓶(完全注射用水注射5毫升小瓶或安瓿)。

剂型说明

用于注射和局部应用的溶液的制备方法:冻干粉末或白色或几乎白色的多孔质量,吸湿性。

用于制备鼻内溶液的冷冻干燥剂:冻干粉或白色或淡黄色多孔质量,吸湿性; 溶于5ml注射用水后,形成澄清,无色或淡黄色的溶液,无沉淀物和外来杂质。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗病毒,抗炎,免疫调节,抗肿瘤,抗菌。

药效学

人重组干扰素α-2b是在人类白细胞干扰素α-2b基因嵌入的遗传装置中由大肠杆菌菌株合成的蛋白质。 与人类白细胞干扰素α-2b相同。

药代动力学

用于注射和局部应用的溶液的制备方法:当胃肠外给药崩解时,主要通过肾脏部分排泄不变。

与所有的干扰素一样,药物可导致出现干扰素的抗体,并因此导致治疗效果的降低。

指示阿尔法纳罗

Liofilizate用于注射和局部应用的溶液

成人复杂治疗:

急性病毒性乙型肝炎 - 中期和重度形式在黄疸期开始至黄疸的第5天(后期,药物的给药效果较差,对发生肝昏迷和胆汁淤积性疾病无效);

急性乙肝,乙型肝炎慢性乙型肝炎,无肝硬化迹象,出现肝硬化迹象;

慢性病毒性丙型肝炎

病毒(流感,腺病毒,肠道病毒,疱疹,腮腺炎),病毒细菌和支原体脑膜脑炎(该药物在疾病的头4天最有效);

病毒性结膜炎,角膜结膜炎,角膜炎,角化病;

肾癌IV期

毛细胞白血病;

恶性皮肤淋巴瘤(蘑菇性真菌病,原发性网状结肠炎);

卡波西肉瘤

基底细胞和鳞状细胞癌;

角化棘皮瘤;

慢性骨髓性白血病

Histiocetosis-X;

子宫内膜异位症

基本血小板减少症

多发性硬化。

儿童复合疗法:

诱导化疗结束后急性淋巴细胞白血病缓解(4-5个月缓解);

喉部呼吸道乳头状瘤,从去除乳头状瘤后的第二天开始。

Liofilizate用于制备鼻内给药溶液

预防和治疗急性呼吸道病毒感染,流行性感冒在成人和儿童疾病的初期阶段。

禁忌

两种剂型都是常见的:严重的过敏性疾病,个体对干扰素制剂的不耐受。

冷冻干燥剂用于注射和局部应用的溶液:怀孕。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

用于注射溶液和局部应用的冷冻干燥剂:禁忌于怀孕。

副作用

用于注射和局部应用的溶液的嗜酸性粒细胞:具有肠胃外给药,寒战,发烧,疲劳,皮疹和瘙痒,白细胞和血小板减少症(在后者的情况下,每周2-3次血液测试是必要的)。 当病变被切断时,发生局部炎性反应。 这些副作用不是继续使用药物的障碍。

局部应用于眼粘膜,结膜感染,眼粘膜充血,下弓结膜水肿是可能的。 由于严重的局部和一般不良反应,药物应停药。

用于制备鼻内给药溶液的冷冻干燥剂:未注明。

相互作用

用于鼻内给药溶液的制备的嗜酸性粒细胞:不推荐同时使用鼻内血管收缩剂(促进鼻粘膜的额外干燥)。

给药和管理

Liofilizate用于注射和局部应用的溶液


IM,SC,在爆发或病变下,结膜下或局部。 使用前立即用注射用水稀释小瓶内容物(1毫升 - 注射IM,并注射入注射液,5ml - 结膜下和局部给药)。 解决方案应该是透明的,没有外来的夹杂物。 溶解时间不应超过4分钟。 稀释后的药物不被储存。

IM,SC介绍。 在急性乙型肝炎 - 一百万IU每天2次,持续5-6天,然后剂量降至1百万IU /天,再注射5天。 必要时(控制生化血液检查后),治疗过程可持续1周,每周1次,共2次,持续2周。 课程剂量为15-21百万IU。

在急性长期和慢性活动性乙型肝炎,除了δ感染和没有肝硬化迹象 - 一百万IU每周2次1-2个月。 如果没有效果,治疗时间延长至3-6个月或治疗2-3个月后,以1-6个月的间隔进行2-3次相似的疗程。

慢性活动性肝炎D无肝硬化迹象 - 每月50万至100万IU /天2次,持续1个月。 重复治疗过程 - 1-6个月后。

慢性乙型肝炎和乙型肝炎肝硬化征象为250-500万IU /天,每周2次,持续1个月。 当有失代偿迹象时,进行类似的重复课程,间隔至少2个月。

慢性病毒性丙型肝炎:成人 - 每周3百万次IU,持续9个月; 儿童 - 300万IU / m2(最大剂量 - 300万IU),每周3次,共9个月。

有肾癌 - 每天300万IU 10天。 重复治疗疗程(3-9次及以上)间隔3周。 药物总量为120-3亿IU等。

对于毛细胞白血病,该药物每日施用3-6百万IU,持续2个月。血红蛋白标准化后,日剂量降至1-2百万IU。 然后支持维护费用为300万IU,每周两次,为期6-7周。 药物总量为420-600万IU等。

在诱导性化疗结束后缓解的儿童急性淋巴细胞白血病(4-5个月缓解) - 100万IU每周一次,共6个月,然后 - 在2周内一次24个月。 同时进行支持性化疗。

在慢性骨髓性白血病中,每天300万IU或每隔一天600万IU。治疗方案 - 10周至6个月。

组织细胞增多症X-300万IU每日1个月。 重复课程 - 1-2个月的间隔1-3年。

伴有亚白血病骨髓病和原发性血小板减少症(用于矫正血小板增多症) - 每日1百万IU或1天20天。

与恶性淋巴瘤和卡波西肉瘤 - 每天300万IU每天与细胞抑制剂(prospidin,环磷酰胺)和GCS联合10天。

在真菌性真菌病和网状肉芽肿病的肿瘤分期的情况下,建议将IM-300万IU和眼内-200万IU交替使用10天。

在真菌性真菌病的红皮病阶段患者中,温度升高至39℃以上,如果病情加重,应停药。 治疗效果不佳,经过10-14天,治疗第二疗程。 达到临床疗效后,每周一次给予维持治疗300万IU 6-7周。

随着喉呼吸道乳头状瘤病变,药物每日施用量为100-150万IU / kg,持续45-50天,然后以相同剂量每周3次,持续1个月。 第二和第三疗程的治疗间隔2-6个月。

多发性硬化症 - 100万IU:金字塔综合征 - 每天3次,小脑综合征 - 每日1-3次,持续10天,其次是每周一次引入1百万IU,持续5-6个月。 药物总量为50-60万IU。

建议具有高致热原反应(39℃或更高)的人员同时使用吲哚美辛进行药物给药。

周围管理。 对于基底细胞和鳞状细胞癌,将角化棘皮剂每天一次给予100万IU的病变部位,持续10天。在明显的局部炎性反应的情况下,1-2天后进行损伤下注射。 在课程结束时,如有必要,进行低温灭菌。

结膜下给药。 在基质性角膜炎和角化性圆环炎中,根据过程的严重程度,结膜下注射以60,000IU的剂量每天或每隔一天以0.5ml的体积施用。 注射在局部麻醉下用0.5%二%啶溶液进行。 治疗过程 - 15-25次注射。

本地应用。 对于局部施用,将小瓶的内容物溶解在5ml的0.9%氯化钠溶液中用于注射。 在药物溶液的储存的情况下,根据无菌和防腐剂的规则,必须将小瓶的内容物转移到无菌小瓶中并将溶液储存在4-10℃的冰箱中C不超过12小时。

结膜炎和浅表性角膜炎,受影响的眼结膜每天应用2滴6-8次。 随着炎症现象消失,滴注次数减少到3-4次。 治疗过程 - 2周。

Liofilizate用于制备鼻内给药溶液

滴鼻。 将小瓶的内容物溶解在5ml注射用水中。

在急性呼吸道病毒感染的第一个迹象,流感:成人 - 每次鼻通道3滴每天5-6次(单次剂量 - 3000 IU,每日15-18万IU),新生儿和1岁以下儿童 - 每天5次(单次剂量-1000IU,每日-5000IU),1岁至3岁的儿童 - 每日2次3-4次(单次剂量-2000IU,每日6次) -8千IU),3至14年 - 每天4-5次(单次剂量-2000IU,每日-8-10,000IU)5天。

用于预防急性呼吸道病毒感染和流行性感冒:在与患者接触和/或过冷的情况下 - 根据年龄相关剂量每天2次,持续5-7天。 必要时,重复预防课程。 当单次接触足够时,一次滴注。

随着年龄相关剂量的季节性增加,在早上1-2天后。 滴注后,建议用手指按摩鼻翼,使药物均匀分布在鼻腔内。

药房供应条件

根据医生的处方(用于制备注射溶液和局部应用的冷冻干燥剂)。

药物Alpharona的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于10℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Alpharona

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Alpharona

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for intranasal administration; Lyophilizate for solution for injection and topical application

Active substance: Interferonum alpha-2b

ATX

L03AB05 Interferon alfa-2b

Pharmacological groups:

Other antineoplastic agents

Antiviral drugs (excluding HIV)

Interferons

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A86 Viral encephalitis, unspecified: Viral encephalitis; Enterovirus meningoencephalitis; Encephalitis of viral etiology; Encephalomyelitis of viral etiology

B16 Acute hepatitis B: Viral hepatitis B; Hepatitis B; Acute hepatitis; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Subacute hepatitis; Acute viral hepatitis B; Acute lingering hepatitis B

B18.2 Chronic viral hepatitis C: Hepatitis C; Recurrence of chronic hepatitis C; Chronic active hepatitis C; Chronic viral hepatitis C; Chronic hepatitis C without cirrhosis; Chronic hepatitis C

B18.8 Other chronic viral hepatitis: Chronic active hepatitis D; Chronic hepatitis Delta; Chronic hepatitis A; Chronic viral hepatitis D

B30 Viral conjunctivitis

C44 Other malignant neoplasms of the skin: Malignant skin tumors; Basalioma; Basaliomas; Basal cell epithelioma; Basal cell carcinoma; Basal cell carcinoma of the skin; Basal cell carcinoma of the skin; Malignant reticulosis; Ulcerated basal cell; Skin Cancer; Skin carcinoid; Skin Lymphoma; Primary reticulosis; Primary skin reticulosis; Squamous cell carcinoma; Squamous cell carcinoma of the skin; Superficial skin tumors; Skin cancer; Reticulosis of the skin; Skin Reticulosarcoma; Sarcomatosis of the skin; Skin cancer (endophytic forms of I and II stages); Squamous cell carcinoma and basal cell carcinoma

C44.9 Malignant neoplasms of skin of unspecified area: Malignant exudative erythema; Skin cancer (endophytic forms of I and II stages)

C46 Kaposi's sarcoma: Kaposi angioreticulosis; Endotheliosarcoma; Kaposi angiosarcomatosis; Kaposi hemangiosarcoma; Kaposi haemorrhagic sarcoma; Kaposi multiple hemorrhagic sarcoma; Kaposi telangiectatic pseudo-sarcoma; Kaposi's Sarcoma in AIDS patients; Varioleiform pustulosis of Kaposi; Kaposi's Sarcoma in AIDS; Kaposi's sarcoma on AIDS; Kaposi's sarcoma on the background of AIDS; AIDS-associated Kaposi's sarcoma

C64 Malignant neoplasm of kidney, other than renal pelvis: Wilms tumor; Kidney Cancer; Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma; Renal carcinoma; Inoperable kidney carcinomas; Metastatic kidney carcinoma; Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma; Wilms tumor; Wilms swelling; Adenomyosarcoma; Adenomyocystosarcoma; Adenosarcoma of the kidney; Kidney Cancer; Common renal cell carcinoma; Nephroblastoma; Nephroma; Embryonal nephroma; Recurrent carcinoma of the kidney; Birch-Hirschfeld Tumor; Common renal cell carcinoma; Tumors of the kidney

C84.0 Mushroom mycosis: Mycosis mushroom; Fungoid granuloma

C91.0 Acute lymphoblastic leukemia: Recurrence of acute leukemia; Blast Crisis; Blest Crisis; Lymphoblastic leukemia; Lymphoid blast crisis; Acute lymphoblastic leukemia; Acute lymphoblastic leukemia in adults and children; Acute lymphoblastic leukemia in children; Acute lymphatic leukemia

C91.4 Hairy-cell leucosis

C92 Myeloid leukemia [myeloid leukemia]: Ph-positive chronic myelogenous leukemia; Granulocytic leukemia; Myeloid leukemia; Myeloid leukemia; Myeloma disease; Neuroleukemia; Acute myeloblastic leukemia; Acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia; Acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia in adults; Refractory acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia; Induction of remission in PMLL; Transformation of preleukemias; Subleukemic myelosis; Myeloblastic leukemia; Myeloid leukemia

C94.4 Acute panmyelosis: Myelogenesis

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D76.0 Histiocytosis from Langerhans cells, not elsewhere classified

G04.9 Encephalitis, myelitis or encephalomyelitis, unspecified: Bacterial neuroinfections; Virus-bacterial meningoencephalitis; Meningoencephalitis; Mycoplasma meningoencephalitis; Parotite meningoencephalitis

G35 Multiple Sclerosis: Disseminated Sclerosis; Multiple sclerosis; Recurrent multiple sclerosis; Secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis; Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis; Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

H19.1 Keratitis due to herpes simplex virus, and keratoconjunctivitis (B00.5 +): Recurrent ophthalmoherpes; Ophthalmoherpes; Herpetic keratoconjunctivitis; Herpetic conjunctivitis

H19.2 Keratitis and keratoconjunctivitis in other infectious and parasitic diseases classified elsewhere: Enterovirus conjunctivitis; Parenchymal keratitis

H20.9 Iridocyclitis, unspecified: Iridocyclitis; Diffusive posterior uveitis; Keratouveit; Uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Vision-threatening uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Keratouwites; Anterior uveitis; Sluggish anterior uveitis; Endogenous uveitis; Inflammation of the ciliary body; Uveitis of the anterior portion of the eyeball; Sympathetic uveitis

J38.1 Polyp of the vocal fold and larynx: Juvenile papillomas of the larynx; Laryngopapillomatosis; Respiratory papillomatosis of the larynx; Air cysts of the larynx; Polyps of vocal cords

L85.8 Other specified epidermal thickenings

Composition and release form

Lyophilizate for solution for injection and topical application 1 fl.

active substance: Interferon alfa-2b human recombinant 500 thousand IU; 1 million IU; 3 million IU; 5 million ME

Auxiliary substances: polyglucin; sodium chloride; Sodium phosphate monosubstituted 2-water; Sodium phosphate disubstituted

In vials; In a pack of cardboard 1, 5, 10 or 20 bottles or in contour mesh or cassette contour pack 1, 5, 10 or 20 bottles; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Liofilizate for the preparation of solution for intranasal administration 1 fl.

active substance: Interferon alfa-2b human recombinant (not less than) 50 thousand IU

Auxiliary substances: polyglucin; sodium chloride; Sodium phosphate monosubstituted 2-water; Sodium phosphate disubstituted

In vials; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 5 bottles (complete with water for injection 5 ml in a vial or ampoule).

Description of dosage form

Liofilizate for the preparation of solution for injection and topical application: lyophilized powder or porous mass of white or almost white color, hygroscopic.

Lyophilizate for the preparation of solution for intranasal use: lyophilized powder or porous mass of white or light yellow color, hygroscopic; After dissolving in 5 ml of water for injection, a clear, colorless or pale yellow solution is formed, without sediment and foreign inclusions.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, anti-inflammatory, immunomodulating, antitumor, antimicrobial.

Pharmacodynamics

Human recombinant interferon alfa-2b is a protein synthesized by the Escherichia coli strain, in the genetic apparatus of which the human leukocyte interferon alpha-2b gene is embedded. Identical to human leukocyte interferon alpha-2b.

Pharmacokinetics

Liofilizate for the preparation of solution for injection and topical application: when parenteral administration is disintegrated, partially excreted unchanged, mainly through the kidneys.

The drug, like all interferons, can lead to the appearance of antibodies to interferon and, as a consequence, to a decrease in the therapeutic effect.

Indication of the Alpharona

Liofilizate for solution for injection and topical application

Complex therapy in adults:

Acute viral hepatitis B - moderate and severe forms at the beginning of the icteric period until the 5th day of jaundice (in later periods, the administration of the drug is less effective, is not effective in developing hepatic coma and the cholestatic course of the disease);

Acute lingering hepatitis B, chronic active hepatitis B and D without signs of cirrhosis and with the appearance of signs of cirrhosis;

Chronic viral hepatitis C;

Viral (influenza, adenovirus, enterovirus, herpetic, parotitic), viral-bacterial and mycoplasma meningoencephalitis (the drug is most effective in the first 4 days of the disease);

Viral conjunctivitis, keratoconjunctivitis, keratitis, keratouveitis;

Kidney cancer stage IV;

Hairy cell leukemia;

Malignant skin lymphoma (mushroom mycosis, primary reticulosis);

Kaposi's sarcoma;

Basal cell and squamous cell carcinoma;

Keratoacanthoma;

Chronic myelogenous leukemia;

Histiocetosis-X;

Subleukemic myelosis;

Essential thrombocytopenia;

multiple sclerosis.

Complex therapy in children:

Acute lymphoblastic leukemia in remission after the end of inductive chemotherapy (for 4-5 months of remission);

Respiratory papillomatosis of the larynx, starting from the next day after removal of papillomas.

Liofilizate for the preparation of a solution for intranasal administration

Prevention and treatment of acute respiratory viral infections, influenza in adults and children in the initial stages of the disease.

Contraindications

Common for both dosage forms: severe forms of allergic diseases, individual intolerance to interferon preparations.

Lyophilizate for solution for injection and topical application: pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Lyophilizate for solution for injection and topical application: contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Lyophilizate for solution for injection and topical application: with parenteral administration, chills, fever, fatigue, skin rashes and itching, leuko- and thrombocytopenia (in the case of the latter, a blood test 2-3 times a week is necessary). When the lesion is cut off, a local inflammatory reaction occurs. These side effects are not an obstacle to continued use of the drug.

When applied locally on the eye mucous membrane, conjunctival infection, hyperemia of the eye mucosa, edema of the conjunctiva of the lower arch are possible. With severe local and general adverse reactions, the drug should be discontinued.

Lyophilizate for the preparation of solution for intranasal administration: not noted.

Interaction

Lyophilizate for the preparation of solution for intranasal administration: simultaneous use of intranasal vasoconstrictors is not recommended (promotes additional drying of the nasal mucosa).

Dosing and Administration

Liofilizate for solution for injection and topical application


IM, SC, in the outbreak or under the lesion, subconjunctival or local. Immediately before use, the contents of the vial are diluted with water for injection (1 ml - with IM injection and introduction into the focus, 5 ml - with subconjunctival and local administration). The solution should be transparent, without foreign inclusions. The dissolution time should not exceed 4 minutes. The diluted drug is not subject to storage.

IM, SC introduction. In acute hepatitis B - 1 million IU 2 times a day for 5-6 days, then the dose is reduced to 1 million IU / day and injected for another 5 days. If necessary (after controlling biochemical blood tests), the course of treatment can be continued for 1 million IU 2 times a week for 2 weeks. The course dose is 15-21 million IU.

In acute prolonged and chronic active hepatitis B with the exception of delta infection and without signs of cirrhosis - 1 million IU 2 times a week for 1-2 months. If there is no effect, the treatment is prolonged to 3-6 months or after 2-3 months of treatment, 2-3 similar courses are performed at intervals of 1-6 months.

With chronic active hepatitis D without signs of liver cirrhosis - 500 thousand-1 million IU / day 2 times a week for 1 month. Repeated course of treatment - after 1-6 months.

With chronic active hepatitis B and D with signs of liver cirrhosis - 250-500 thousand IU / day 2 times a week for 1 month. When there are signs of decompensation, similar repeated courses are conducted with an interval of at least 2 months.

In chronic viral hepatitis C: adults - 3 million IU 3 times a week for 9 months; Children - 3 million IU / m2 (maximum dose - 3 million IU) 3 times a week for 9 months.

With kidney cancer - 3 million IU daily for 10 days. Repeated courses of treatment (3-9 and more) are carried out with an interval of 3 weeks. The total amount of the drug is from 120 to 300 million IU and more.

With hairy cell leukemia, the drug is administered daily for 3-6 million IU for 2 months.After normalization of the hemogram, the daily dose is reduced to 1-2 million IU. Then support maintenance is prescribed for 3 million IU twice a week for 6-7 weeks. The total amount of the drug is 420-600 million IU and more.

In acute lymphoblastic leukemia in children in remission after the end of inductive chemotherapy (for 4-5 months of remission) - 1 million IU once a week for 6 months, then - once in 2 weeks for 24 months. Simultaneously, supportive chemotherapy is performed.

In chronic myelogenous leukemia, 3 million IU daily or 6 million IU every other day.Term of treatment - from 10 weeks to 6 months.

With histiocytosis-X - 3 million IU daily for 1 month. Repeated courses - with 1-2-month intervals for 1-3 years.

With subleukemic myelosis and essential thrombocytopenia (for correction of hyperthrombocytosis) - 1 million IU daily or 1 day for 20 days.

With malignant lymphoma and Kaposi's sarcoma - 3 million IU per day daily for 10 days in combination with cytostatics (prospidin, cyclophosphamide) and GCS.

In the case of the tumor stage of fungal mycosis and reticulosarcomatosis, it is advisable to alternate IM of the drug - 3 million IU, and intraocular - 2 million IU for 10 days.

In patients with erythrodermic stage of fungal mycosis with increasing temperature above 39 C and in case of aggravation of the process, the drug should be discontinued. With insufficient therapeutic effect, after 10-14 days, a second course of treatment is prescribed. After achieving a clinical effect, a maintenance therapy of 3 million IU is prescribed once a week for 6-7 weeks.

With respiratory papillomatosis of the larynx, the drug is administered 100-150 thousand IU / kg daily for 45-50 days, then in the same dosage 3 times a week for 1 month. The second and third courses of treatment are carried out with an interval of 2-6 months.

With multiple sclerosis - 1 million IU: with pyramidal syndrome - 3 times a day, with cerebellar syndrome - 1-3 times a day for 10 days, followed by the introduction of 1 million IU once a week for 5-6 months. The total amount of the drug is 50-60 million IU.

Persons with a high pyrogenic reaction (39 C or higher) are advised to use indomethacin simultaneously for the administration of the drug.

Perifocal administration. With basal cell and squamous cell carcinoma, keratoacanthoma is administered to a lesion site of 1 million IU once daily for 10 days.In the case of pronounced local inflammatory reactions, injection under the lesion is carried out after 1-2 days. At the end of the course, if necessary, conduct a cryodestruction.

Subconjunctival administration. In stromal keratitis and keratoiridocyclitis, subconjunctival injections are administered in a dose of 60,000 IU in a volume of 0.5 ml daily or every other day, depending on the severity of the process. Injections are performed under local anesthesia with a 0.5% solution of dicain. The course of treatment - 15-25 injections.

Local application. For local administration, the contents of the vial are dissolved in 5 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection. In the case of storage of the drug solution, it is necessary, in accordance with the rules of aseptic and antiseptic, to transfer the contents of the vial into a sterile vial and store the solution in a refrigerator at a temperature of 4-10 C for not more than 12 hours.

With conjunctivitis and superficial keratitis, the conjunctiva of the affected eye is applied 2 drops 6-8 times a day. As the inflammatory phenomena disappear, the number of instillations is reduced to 3-4. The course of treatment - 2 weeks.

Liofilizate for the preparation of a solution for intranasal administration

Intranasally. The contents of the vial are dissolved in 5 ml of water for injection.

At the first signs of acute respiratory viral infection, the flu: adults - 3 drops per each nasal passage 5-6 times a day (single dose - 3 thousand IU, daily - 15-18 thousand IU), newborns and children under 1 year - by 1 drop 5 times a day (single dose - 1 thousand IU, daily - 5 thousand IU), children from 1 year to 3 years - 2 drops 3-4 times a day (single dose - 2 thousand IU, daily - 6-8 thousand IU), from 3 to 14 years - 2 drops 4-5 times a day (single dose - 2 thousand IU, daily - 8-10 thousand IU) for 5 days.

For the prevention of acute respiratory viral infection and influenza: in case of contact with the patient and / or supercooling - according to the age-related dosage 2 times a day for 5-7 days. If necessary, preventive courses are repeated. When a single contact is enough, one instillation.

With a seasonal increase in the incidence - according to the age-related dosage, in the morning, after 1-2 days. After instillation, it is recommended to massage the wings of the nose with your fingers to distribute the drug evenly in the nasal cavity.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

According to the prescription of the doctor (lyophilizate for the preparation of solution for injection and topical application).

Storage conditions of the drug Alpharona

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 10 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Alpharona

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 5 vials 2ml per vial