Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Acridilole

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Acridilole

剂型:片剂

组成(每片):在10个泡罩中; 在一堆纸板3包装。

赋形剂:ludipress; 淀粉羟乙酸钠; 硬脂酸镁

Acridilole的描述

片剂从白色到白色,带有Valium色泽。 轻微“大理石花纹”。

片剂12.5 mg:带圆角的正方形,透明的菲利普斯一侧刻痕,另一侧刻有“AL1”。

片剂25mg:椭圆形,双面具有部分锯齿在两侧并且雕刻“AL2” - 在一个上。

药物治疗组: α-和β-阻断剂

ATC C07AG02 Carvedilol

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]: Heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的发作; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛; 心绞痛综合征X.

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减压性充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭伴有高后负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 具有严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀伴循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心的肿胀; 心脏疾病中的水肿综合征; 充血性心力衰竭中的水肿综合征; 心力衰竭的水肿综合征; 心力衰竭或肝硬化的水肿综合征; 右心室衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 心力衰竭,心输出量低; 心力衰竭是一种慢性; 心源性水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭; 慢性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭中肝功能的变化

物质的应用Acridilole:

原发性开角型青光眼疾病在不同阶段具有不同程度的眼内压升高,继发性青光眼。

Acridilole的药理性质

药理作用 - 作用方式 - 抗心绞痛,低血压。

药理学

卡维地洛结合了非选择性β1-,β2-和α1阻断作用。 它不具有交感神经活性,它具有膜稳定性质。 由于心脏的β-肾上腺素能受体的阻断可以降低血压,心输出量和心率减慢。 卡维地洛抑制由肾的β-肾上腺素能受体引起的肾素 - 血管紧张素 - 醛固酮系统阻断,导致血浆肾素活性的降低。 A肾上腺素受体阻断,药物可引起外周血管扩张,从而降低全身血管阻力。 β-肾上腺素受体阻断和血管舒张的组合提供以下效果:在患有动脉高血压的患者中 - 降低血压; 在冠心病患者 - 抗缺血和抗心绞痛作用; 在左心室功能障碍和循环衰竭的患者 - 有利地影响血液动力学,改善左心室射血分数和减少其大小。

药代动力学

从胃肠道快速吸收。 它具有高亲脂性。 1-1.5小时后达到血液中的C max。 与血浆蛋白相关95-99%。 生物利用度。 24-28 h食物摄取不影响生物利用度。 它在肝脏中代谢形成许多活性代谢物,60-75%的吸附药物在“首次通过”时通过肝脏代谢。 代谢物具有强的抗氧化和肾上腺素受体阻断作用。 通过消化道排泄。 T1 / 2为6-10小时。 卡维地洛的药代动力学参数基本不变。如果肾功能。

卡维地洛的肝损伤系统生物利用度的患者通过减少通过肝脏的“首次通过”中的代谢而增加。 在严重的肝功能障碍中,卡维地洛是禁忌的。

卡维地洛穿过胎盘屏障,在母乳中排泄。

Acridilole的适应症

动脉高血压(单一疗法或与利尿剂联用),慢性心力衰竭(联合疗法),冠心病:稳定性心绞痛。

禁忌症Acridilole

卡维地洛或其他药物成分的超敏反应,急性和代偿性慢性心力衰竭,严重肝功能衰竭,房室传导阻滞II-III度,心动过缓(小于50u。/ Min),病态窦综合征,低血压Hg。v。),心源性休克,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,年龄18岁(已建立有效性和安全性)。

注意事项:心绞痛,甲状腺毒症,外周血管闭塞性疾病,嗜铬细胞瘤,牛皮癣,肾衰竭,房室传导阻滞I度,广泛手术和全身麻醉,糖尿病,低血糖,抑郁症,重症肌无力。

怀孕和哺乳

卡维地洛在孕妇中的对照试验尚未进行,因此,只有在对母亲的益处超过胎儿的潜在风险的情况下,才可能在这些患者中使用药物。 不要在用卡维地洛治疗期间母乳喂养。

Acridilole剂量和给药

里面,不管用餐。

动脉高血压

初始剂量为1mg 6,25-12,5天治疗的前2天每天一次。 然后25mg每天1次。 当治疗2周后失败的抗高血压作用时,剂量可以增加2倍。 最大推荐日剂量为50mg每天1次(可能分为2次入院)。

CHD

在开始的两天治疗期间,每天12.5mg的起始剂量。 然后25毫克,每日2次。 在治疗2周后抗心绞痛作用不足时,剂量可以增加2倍。 最大推荐每日剂量为100mg /天,分为2个剂量。

慢性心力衰竭

在医生的密切监督下单独服用剂量。 推荐的起始剂量为3.125mg,每天2次,持续2周。 具有良好的耐受剂量以至少2周的间隔增加至6.25mg每天2次,然后每天12.5mg 2次,然后每天25mg 2次。 剂量应该增加到最大,这是患者良好耐受的。 在体重小于85kg的患者中,目标剂量为每天50mg; 在患者体重超过85 kg的目标剂量 - 75-100 mg /天。

Acridilole的副作用

CNS:头晕,头痛(通常不严重和早期治疗),意识丧失,重症肌无力(通常在治疗开始时),疲劳,抑郁,睡眠障碍,感觉异常。

由于心血管系统:心动过缓,直立性低血压,AV块II-III。 很少 - 违反外周循环,心力衰竭的进展(在剂量增加期间),下肢水肿,心绞痛,血压显着降低。

从消化系统:口干,恶心,腹泻或便秘,呕吐,腹痛,食欲不振,肝转氨酶增加。

造血系统:很少 - 血小板减少症,白细胞减少。

在代谢方面:增加体重指数,葡萄糖调节异常。

过敏反应:过敏性皮肤反应,牛皮癣恶化,鼻塞。

呼吸系统:呼吸困难和支气管痉挛(在易感患者中)。

其他:视觉障碍,流泪,流感样症状,打喷嚏,肌痛,关节痛,四肢疼痛,“间歇性”跛行; 很少 - 违反排尿,肾功能损害。

过量的Acridilole

症状:血压降低(伴有头晕或晕厥),心动过缓。 您可能会因支气管痉挛和呕吐而出现呼吸急促。 在严重的情况下,可能的心源性休克,呼吸衰竭,混乱,传导障碍。

治疗:必要时在ICU中进行生命体征的监测和校正。 症状治疗。 建议引入m-抗胆碱能药(阿托品)激动剂(肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素)。

相互作用

卡维地洛可以加强同时服用的其它抗高血压药物或具有降血压作用的药物(硝酸盐)的作用。

当联合卡维地洛和地尔硫可能发展心脏传导和血液动力学不稳定性。

同时服用卡维地洛和地高辛增加了后者的浓度,并可能增加时间的AV。

卡维地洛可以加强胰岛素和口服降血糖药的作用,并且可以掩盖低血糖症(特别是心动过速)的症状,因此建议糖尿病患者定期监测血糖水平。

微粒体氧化的抑制剂(西咪替丁)增加,和电感器(苯巴比妥,利福平)削弱卡维地洛的降血压作用。

降低儿茶酚胺(利血平,MAO抑制剂)含量的药物增加了低血压和心动过缓的风险。

与同时应用环孢菌素增加后者的浓度(推荐每日剂量调整环孢菌素)。

联合给予可乐定可增强卡维地洛的抗高血压和心率CCF抑制作用。

一般麻醉增强卡维地洛的负性肌力和降压作用。

Acridilole的特殊说明

Akridilolom®治疗应该进行很长时间,不应该突然中断,特别是在冠状动脉疾病患者,因为这可能导致基础疾病的恶化。 如果需要,剂量的减少应该是逐渐的,持续1-2周。

在治疗开始时或在患者,特别是老年人中药物剂量增加时,可能经历过度的血压降低,特别是在站立时。 需要更正剂量。 在慢性心力衰竭患者的选择剂量可能增加心力衰竭症状,出现水肿。 没有必要增加剂量Akridilola®,建议任命高剂量利尿剂,直到患者稳定。

建议连续监测心电图和血压,同时预约Akridilola®和BPC,衍生物fenilalkilamina(维拉帕米)和苯二氮卓类(地尔硫),以及I类抗心律失常药。

建议监测慢性肾功能衰竭,低血压和充血性心力衰竭患者的肾功能。 在使用全身麻醉手术的情况下,应通知麻醉医师先前的治疗Akridilolom®。

Akridilol®不影响血糖浓度,不会导致非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病患者的耐受试验血糖变化参数。

在治疗过程中应避免使用乙醇。

在开始治疗之前患有嗜铬细胞瘤的患者Akridilolom®分配α受体阻滞剂。

佩戴隐形眼镜的患者应记住,药物可导致撕裂减少。

不建议在治疗开始时和当剂量增加时驱动Akridilola®。 它应避免与高度集中和快速精神运动反应的必要性有关的其他活动。

制造商

公共交易公司“化学制药厂”Akrikhin“俄罗斯。

Acridilole的储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。

药房的供应条件

处方。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Acridilole

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Acridilole

Dosage Form: tablets

Composition (per tablet): in blisters of 10 pcs .; in a stack of cardboard 3 packaging.

Excipients: ludipress; sodium starch glycolate; magnesium stearate

Description of Acridilole

Tablets from white to white with Valium a color shade. Slight "marbling".

Tablets 12.5 mg: square with rounded corners, lenticular Phillips scored on one side and engraved "AL1" - on the other.

Tablets 25 mg: oval, biconvex with partial serration on both sides and engraved "AL2" - on one.

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Alpha- and beta-blockers

ATC C07AG02 Carvedilol

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

Application of a substance Acridilole:

Primary open angle glaucoma disease at different stages and with different degrees of increased intraocular pressure, secondary glaucoma.

Pharmacological Properties of Acridilole

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - antianginal, hypotensive.

Pharmacoduamics

Carvedilol has combined nonselective β1-, β2- and α1-blocking action. It does not own sympathomimetic activity, it has membrane stabilizing properties. Due to the blockade of β-adrenergic receptors of the heart can decrease blood pressure, cardiac output and heart rate slows. Carvedilol suppresses the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system blockade by .beta.-adrenergic receptors of the kidneys, causing a reduction in plasma renin activity. Α-adrenoceptor blocking, the drug can cause expansion of peripheral blood vessels, thereby reducing systemic vascular resistance. The combination of β-adrenoceptor blockade and vasodilation provides the following effects: in patients with arterial hypertension - blood pressure reduction; in patients with coronary heart disease - anti-ischemic and anti-anginal action; in patients with left ventricular dysfunction and circulatory failure - favorably influences hemodynamics, improves left ventricular ejection fraction and reduces its size.

Pharmacokinetics

Rapidly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. It has a high lipophilicity. Cmax in the blood is reached after 1-1.5 hours. Associated with the plasma protein to 95-99%. Bioavailability -. 24-28 h food intake does not affect the bioavailability. It is metabolized in the liver with the formation of a number of active metabolites, 60-75% of the adsorbed drug is metabolized at a "first pass" through the liver. The metabolites have a strong antioxidant and adrenoceptor blocking action. Excreted through the digestive tract. T1 / 2 is 6-10 hours. The pharmacokinetic parameters of carvedilol substantially unchanged If the kidney function.

Patients with hepatic impairment systemic bioavailability of carvedilol is increased by reducing the metabolism in the "first pass" through the liver. In severe hepatic dysfunction, carvedilol is contraindicated.

Carvedilol crosses the placental barrier, excreted in breast milk.

Indications for Acridilole

Arterial hypertension (monotherapy or combination with diuretics), chronic heart failure (in combination therapy), coronary heart disease: stable angina.

Contraindications for Acridilole

Hypersensitivity to carvedilol or other components of the drug, acute and decompensated chronic heart failure, severe liver failure, AV block II-III degree, bradycardia (less than 50 u. / Min), sick sinus syndrome, hypotension (Sad less than 85 mm Hg . v.), cardiogenic shock, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, the age of 18 years (effectiveness and safety have been established).

Precautions: angina Prinzmetal, thyrotoxicosis, peripheral vascular occlusive disease, pheochromocytoma, psoriasis, kidney failure, AV block I degree, extensive surgery and general anesthesia, diabetes, hypoglycemia, depression, myasthenia gravis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Controlled trials of carvedilol in pregnant women has not been conducted, therefore, use of the drug in these patients is only possible in cases where the benefit to the mother outweighs the potential risk to the fetus. Do not breastfeed during treatment with carvedilol.

Acridilole Dosage and Administration

Inside, regardless of meals.

Arterial hypertension

The initial dose is 1 mg 6,25-12,5 once daily for the first 2 days of treatment. Then 25 mg 1 time per day. When failure antihypertensive effect after 2 weeks of treatment, the dose may be increased by 2 times. The maximum recommended daily dose is 50 mg 1 time per day (possibly split into 2 admission).

CHD

The starting dose of 12.5 mg 2 times a day during the first two days of treatment. Then 25 mg 2 times a day. At insufficiency antianginal effect after 2 weeks of treatment, the dose may be increased by 2 times. The maximum recommended daily dose is 100 mg per day, divided into 2 doses.

Chronic heart failure

Dose picked individually, under the close supervision of a physician. The recommended starting dose is 3.125 mg 2 times a day for 2 weeks. With good tolerance dose increased at intervals of at least 2 weeks to 6.25 mg 2 times a day, then to 12.5 mg 2 times a day, then - to 25 mg 2 times a day. The dose should be increased to the maximum, which is well tolerated by patients. In patients weighing less than 85 kg target dose is 50 mg per day; in patients weighing more than 85 kg target dose - 75-100 mg per day.

Side effect of Acridilole

CNS: dizziness, headache (usually not severe and early treatment), loss of consciousness, myasthenia gravis (usually at the beginning of the treatment), fatigue, depression, sleep disturbance, paresthesia.

Since the cardiovascular system: bradycardia, orthostatic hypotension, AV block II-III Article .; rarely - a violation of the peripheral circulation, the progression of heart failure (during increasing doses), lower limb edema, angina, marked reduction in blood pressure.

From the digestive system: dry mouth, nausea, diarrhea or constipation, vomiting, abdominal pain, loss of appetite, increase in liver transaminases.

Hematopoietic system: rarely - thrombocytopenia, leukopenia.

On the part of metabolism: increased body mass index, glucose dysregulation.

Allergic reactions: allergic skin reactions, exacerbation of psoriasis, nasal congestion.

The respiratory system: dyspnea, and bronchospasm (in predisposed patients).

Other: visual disturbances, reduced lacrimation, flu-like symptoms, sneezing, myalgia, arthralgia, pain in the limbs, "intermittent" claudication; rarely - a violation of urination, impairment of renal function.

Overdose of Acridilole

Symptoms: reduction of blood pressure (accompanied by dizziness or syncope), bradycardia. You may experience shortness of breath due to bronchospasm and vomiting. In severe cases, possible cardiogenic shock, respiratory failure, confusion, disturbance of conduction.

Treatment: it is necessary to carry out monitoring and correction of vital signs, if necessary - in the ICU. Symptomatic therapy. It is advisable in / with the introduction of m-anticholinergics (atropine) agonists (epinephrine, norepinephrine).

Interaction

Carvedilol may potentiate the effect of other antihypertensive drugs taken at the same time or drugs that have a hypotensive effect (nitrates).

When combined carvedilol and diltiazem may develop cardiac conduction and hemodynamic instability.

At the same time taking carvedilol and digoxin increases the concentration of the latter and may increase AV of time.

Carvedilol may potentiate the action of insulin and oral hypoglycemic agents, and the symptoms of hypoglycaemia (especially tachycardia) may be masked, so diabetic patients is recommended regular monitoring of blood sugar levels.

Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation (cimetidine) increase, and inductors (phenobarbital, rifampicin) weaken hypotensive effect of carvedilol.

Drugs that reduce the content of catecholamines (reserpine, MAO inhibitors), increase the risk of hypotension and bradycardia.

With simultaneous application of cyclosporine increased the concentration of the latter (recommended daily dose adjustment of cyclosporine).

Co-administration of Clonidine may potentiate antihypertensive and heart rate CCF the inhibiting effects of carvedilol.

General anesthetics enhance the negative inotropic and hypotensive effects of carvedilol.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Acridilole

Akridilolom® therapy should be carried out for a long time and should not be discontinued abruptly, particularly in patients with coronary artery disease, because this can lead to a deterioration of the underlying disease. If necessary, the reduction in dose should be gradual, for 1-2 weeks.

At the beginning of therapy or Akridilolom® with increasing doses of the drug in patients, particularly the elderly, may experience excessive reduction in blood pressure, especially when standing up. Needed correction doses. In patients with chronic heart failure in the selection of a dose may increase in heart failure symptoms, the appearance of edema. It is not necessary to increase the dose Akridilola®, recommended the appointment of high doses of diuretics, until the stabilization of the patient.

Recommended continuous monitoring of ECG and blood pressure, while the appointment Akridilola® and BPC, derivatives fenilalkilamina (verapamil) and benzodiazepines (diltiazem), as well as class I antiarrhythmics.

It is recommended to monitor renal function in patients with chronic renal failure, hypotension and congestive heart failure. In case of surgery using general anesthesia should notify the anesthesiologist prior therapy Akridilolom®.

Akridilol® not affect the blood glucose concentration and does not cause tolerance test glucose changes parameters in patients with non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus.

During treatment should avoid the use of ethanol.

Patients with pheochromocytoma before initiating therapy Akridilolom® to assign alpha-blockers.

Patients wearing contact lenses should bear in mind that the drug may cause a reduction in tearing.

It is not recommended to drive at the beginning of therapy and when the dose is increased Akridilola®. It should refrain from other activities related to the necessity of high concentration and rapid psychomotor reactions.

Manufacturer

Publicly-Traded Company "Chemical-Pharmaceutical Plant"Akrikhin" Russia.

Storage conditions of Acridilole

In a dry, dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription. 

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Heptral 400mg 20 pills