Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Trittico 150mg 20粒

USD 67.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Trittico(Trazodonum,曲唑酮,Trittiko) -抗抑郁药。 吡唑酮,三唑并吡啶衍生物优选具有抗抑郁作用,具有一些镇静和抗焦虑作用。 吡唑酮对MAO没有影响,其区别于MAO抑制剂,三环抗抑郁药。 曲唑酮的作用机制与对某些药物5-羟色胺受体亚型的高亲和力有关,曲唑酮根据亚型而进入相互作用激动或拮抗,以及引起5-羟色胺再摄取的特异性抑制的能力。

快速影响精神(情感紧张,烦躁,焦虑,失眠)和躯体焦虑症状(心悸,头痛,肌肉疼痛,频繁排尿,出汗,过度通气)。 曲唑酮在抑郁症患者的睡眠障碍中有效,增加睡眠的深度和持续时间,恢复其生理结构和质量。Trittiko稳定情绪状态,它改善情绪,减少慢性酒精中毒酒精戒断综合征患者的酒精渴望,缓解。 当患者对苯二氮卓类药物戒断综合征时,曲唑酮有效治疗焦虑,抑郁和睡眠障碍。 在缓解中,苯二氮卓类可以完全被曲唑酮替代。 它有助于恢复抑郁症患者和不患抑郁症患者的性欲和效力。 该药物不容易上瘾。 对去甲肾上腺素和多巴胺的中性癫痫影响很小。 对体重无影响。

见证:

  • 焦虑,抑郁内源性性质(包括渐弱抑郁)。
  • 精神性抑郁症(包括反应性和神经性抑郁症)。
  • 焦虑和抑郁对有机CNS疾病(痴呆,阿尔茨海默病,脑动脉粥样硬化)的背景。
  • 具有长期疼痛综合征的抑郁状态。
  • 酒精抑郁症。
  • 苯二氮卓类。
  • 性欲和效力障碍。

禁忌症:

  • 怀孕。
  • 哺乳。
  • 6岁以下儿童。
  • 对药物的超敏反应。
  • 谨慎地给予患者药物:
  • AV封锁。
  • 心肌梗死(早期恢复期)。
  • 高血压(可能需要调整抗高血压药物的剂量)。
  • 室性心律失常。
  • 阴谋主义的历史。
  • 肾和/或肝功能不全。
  • 以及18岁以下的患者。

特别说明:

因为药物具有一些肾上腺素活性,可能是心动过缓发展和降低血压。 因此,应慎用于心脏传导受损的患者,不同程度严重的AV阻断,近期心肌梗死的患者。 当使用曲唑酮时可以减少白细胞的数量,这不需要特殊的治疗,除了严重的白细胞减少。 因此,进行外周血的研究的时期,特别是在吞咽时在喉咙中存在疼痛和发热的时期。 该药物不具有抗胆碱能作用,因此其可以施用于患有前列腺肥大,窄角性青光眼,认知功能受损的老年患者。

当长期勃起不足时,患者应当寻求医生的建议。 在治疗期间,患者应戒酒。

在儿科患者中的使用:尚未进行关于药物在儿科患者中的有效性的相关研究,并且该药物在18岁以下的儿童和青少年中应谨慎使用。 6岁以下儿童的剂量尚未确定。

对驱动车辆的能力和管理机制的影响:因为药物具有抗焦虑和镇静活性,可能降低精神运动反应的焦点和速度的能力。 在治疗期间,患者应避免活动潜在的危险活动,包括驱动车辆和管理机制。

副作用:

CNS:疲劳,嗜睡,易怒,头痛,头晕,虚弱,肌痛,脱位,感觉异常,定向障碍,震颤。

心血管系统和血液(血液,止血):降低血压,由于肾上腺松弛效应引起的直立性低血压(特别是在具有血管舒缩不稳定性的患者中),心律失常,传导障碍,心动过缓。

造血系统:白细胞减少和中性粒细胞减少(通常较小)。

对于部分消化系统:口干燥苦味,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,食欲下降。

其他:过敏反应,眼睛刺激,阴茎异常勃起(应立即停止服用药物并寻求医疗咨询)。

建议使用:

药物在饭前30分钟或在进食后2-4小时口服。 处方剂量片应该整个服用,不咀嚼和喝大量的水。

成人在入睡前饭后以100mg /天的初始剂量施用。 在第4天,剂量可以增加至150mg。 随后,为了达到最佳治疗效果,每3-4天增加50mg /天的剂量,直到达到最佳剂量。 每日剂量超过150毫克应分为2剂,下午服用较小剂量,服用前服用。 门诊病人的最大日剂量 - 450毫克。 住院病人的最大日剂量 - 600毫克。

在治疗性欲障碍的推荐日剂量为50mg。

在阳the的治疗中,如果是单一疗法,推荐的日剂量为200mg,联合疗法为50mg。

在苯二氮卓类药物的治疗中,推荐的治疗方案是基于逐渐的,有时几个月,减少苯二氮卓的剂量。 每次减少剂量苯二氮卓1/4或1/2片同时加入50mg曲唑酮。 该比例保持不变3周,然后进行苯二氮卓类药物的剂量的进一步逐渐减少,直到它们完全消除。 此后每3周减少50mg曲唑酮的日剂量。

对于老年和衰弱的患者,初始剂量为100mg /天,分剂量,或睡前1次/天。该剂量可以在医生的监督下增加,这取决于功效和耐受性。 通常不需要的剂量超过300mg /天。

6-18岁儿童:初次日剂量为1.5-2 mg / kg / d,分为几个阶段。 如果需要,以3-4天的间隔将剂量逐渐增加至高达6mg / kg /天。

药物相互作用:

曲唑酮可以增强某些抗高血压药物的效果,并且通常需要减少其剂量。 与抑制中枢神经系统的药物(包括可乐定,甲基多巴)的共同给药增强了后者的作用。 抗组胺药和具有holinoliticheskoy活性的药物,增强曲唑酮的抗胆碱能作用。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Trittico 150mg 20 pills buy antidepressants triazolopyridine online

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Trittico 150mg 20 pills

$ 67.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Trittico (Trazodonum, Trazodone, Trittiko) - an antidepressant. Trazodone, triazolopyridine derivatives being, preferably has antidepressant action, with some sedative and anxiolytic effects. Trazodone has no effect on MAO, which distinguishes it from MAO inhibitors, tricyclic antidepressants. The mechanism of action of trazodone is associated with high affinity to certain drug serotonin receptor subtypes, trazodone which comes into interaction agonistic or antagonistic depending on the subtype, as well as the ability to cause a specific inhibition of serotonin reuptake.

Quickly affects the mental (affective tension, irritability, anxiety, insomnia) and somatic anxiety symptoms (palpitations, headache, muscle pain, frequent urination, sweating, hyperventilation). Trazodone effective in sleep disorders in patients with depression, increases the depth and duration of sleep, restores its physiological structure and quality. Trittiko stabilize the emotional state, it improves mood, reduces the craving for alcohol in patients with chronic alcoholism in the period of alcohol withdrawal syndrome, in remission. When withdrawal syndrome in patients addicted to benzodiazepines, trazodone is effective in the treatment of anxiety, depression and sleep disorders. In remission benzodiazepines can be completely replaced with trazodone. It helps restore libido and potency in patients with depression and in patients not suffering from depression. The drug is not addictive. On neutral seizure of norepinephrine and dopamine affects little. No effect on body weight.

Testimony:

  • Anxiety, depression endogenous nature (including involutional depression).
  • Psychogenic depression (including reactive and neurotic depression).
  • Anxiety and depression on the background of organic CNS diseases (dementia, Alzheimer's disease, cerebral atherosclerosis).
  • Depressive states with long-term pain syndrome.
  • Alcoholic depression.
  • Benzodiazepine dependence.
  • Disorders of libido and potency.

Contraindications:

  • Pregnancy.
  • Lactation.
  • Children under the age of 6 years.
  • Hypersensitivity to the drug.
  • With caution the drug should be administered to patients with:
  • AV-blockade.
  • Myocardial infarction (early recovery period).
  • Hypertension (may require adjustment of doses of antihypertensive drugs).
  • Ventricular arrhythmias.
  • A history of priapism.
  • Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency.
  • As well as patients under the age of 18 years.

Special instructions:

Since the drug has some adrenoliticheskoy activity, possibly bradycardia development and reduce blood pressure. Therefore, caution should be prescribed to patients with impaired cardiac conduction, AV-blockade of varying degrees of severity, patients with recent myocardial infarction. When using trazodone may be some reduction in the number of white blood cells, which do not require specific treatment, except severe leukopenia. Therefore, the period of treatment to conduct studies of peripheral blood, especially in the presence of pain in the throat when swallowing, and fever appears. The drug does not possess anticholinergic action, so it can be administered to elderly patients suffering from hypertrophy of the prostate, narrow-angle glaucoma, impaired cognitive function.

When prolonged erections inadequate and the patient should seek medical advice. During treatment the patient should abstain from alcohol.

Use in pediatric patients: relevant research on the effectiveness of the drug in pediatric patients have not been conducted, and the drug should be used with caution in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years. Doses for children under 6 years of age have not been established.

Effects on ability to drive vehicles and management mechanisms: because the drug has anxiolytic and sedative activity, may reduce the ability to focus and speed of psychomotor reactions. During treatment, the patient should avoid activities potentially hazardous activities, including drive vehicles and management mechanisms.

Side effects:

CNS: fatigue, drowsiness, irritability, headache, dizziness, weakness, myalgia, discoordination, paresthesia, disorientation, tremors.

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): reduced blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension due adrenoliticheskoe effect (especially in patients with vasomotor lability), arrhythmia, conduction disorders, bradycardia.

Hematopoietic system: leukopenia and neutropenia (usually minor).

For part of the digestive system: dry and bitter taste in the mouth, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite.

Other: allergic reactions, eye irritation, priapism (should immediately stop taking the drug and seek medical advice).

Suggested Use:

The drug is taken orally 30 minutes before meals or 2-4 hours after eating. Prescribed dose tablets should be taken whole, without chewing and drinking plenty of water.

Adults are administered in an initial dose of 100 mg 1 times / day after meals before bedtime. On the 4th day, the dose can be increased to 150 mg. Subsequently, in order to achieve optimum therapeutic effect increase the dose of 50 mg / day every 3-4 days until the optimal dose is reached. The daily dose of more than 150 mg should be divided into 2 doses, with a smaller dose taken in the afternoon, and the main - before going to bed. The maximum daily dose for outpatients - 450 mg. The maximum daily dose for inpatients - 600 mg.

In the treatment of disorders of libido recommended daily dose of 50 mg.

In the treatment of impotence, if monotherapy, the recommended daily dose of 200 mg, with the combination therapy - 50 mg.

In the treatment of benzodiazepine dependence recommended treatment regimen is based on a gradual, sometimes for several months, reduction of the dose of benzodiazepine. Each time reducing the dose benzodiazepine 1/4 or 1/2 tablets were simultaneously added 50 mg of trazodone. This ratio is left unchanged for 3 weeks, then proceed to a further gradual reduction of the dose of benzodiazepines until their complete abolition. Thereafter reduce the daily dose of trazodone of 50 mg every 3 weeks.

For elderly and debilitated patients the initial dose - 100 mg / day in divided doses, or 1 times / day before bedtime. The dose may be increased under the supervision of a physician, depending on the efficacy and tolerability. Usually not required dose exceeding 300 mg / day.

Children aged 6-18 years: The initial daily dose of 1.5-2 mg / kg / day, divided into several stages. If necessary, the dose is gradually increased up to 6 mg / kg / day at intervals of 3-4 days.

Drug interactions:

Trazodone may enhance the effect of certain antihypertensive drugs, and usually requires a reduction in their dose. Co-administration with drugs depressing the central nervous system (including clonidine, methyldopa), enhances the action of the latter. Antihistamines and drugs having holinoliticheskoy activity, enhance the anticholinergic effect of trazodone.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Trittico 150mg 20 pills buy antidepressants triazolopyridine online