DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Melipramin 25mg 50粒

USD 38.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Melipramin(Imipraminum,丙咪嗪) -三环抗抑郁药,衍生物dibenzoazepina。 阻断脑中单胺的神经元反向摄取; 减少运动阻滞,改善情绪,有助于正常睡眠,具有未表达的刺激效应。 在治疗开始时可以占优势的镇静,其不如阿米替林的明显。

具有m-抗胆碱能,抗痉挛肌肉,抗组胺作用。 它不抑制MAO。

抗抑郁作用逐渐发展; 在治疗开始后1-3(最多4周)后的最佳治疗效果。

见证:

抑郁症(内源性,渐弱,更年期,反应性,酒精),抑郁症,精神病和神经症,儿童夜间遗尿,行为障碍(活动和注意力),抑郁症恐怖症,慢性疼痛综合征(慢性癌症疼痛,偏头痛,风湿性疾病,非典型性面部疼痛,带状疱疹后神经痛,创伤后神经病,糖尿病性或其它周围神经病),发作性睡眠,伴有僵住症,神经性贪食症, ,尿失禁(压力和当排尿的欲望),头痛,偏头痛(预防)。

禁忌症:

超敏反应,与MAO抑制剂一起使用,在开始治疗前2周,心肌梗死(急性和亚急性期); 用乙醇,安眠药,麻醉镇痛药等镇静药物,压迫性中枢神经系统的急性中毒; 闭角型青光眼,严重违反心内传导(束支阻滞阻塞,AV阻断II期),哺乳期,儿童年龄(6岁以下)。

特别说明:

在丙脒治疗癫痫患者的任命应该密切监测状态,因为药物可以在治疗癫痫发作的第一天激发。

在应用药物时应注意的是治疗效果不早于治疗1-3周后,维持剂量应至少服用3个月。 在治疗的最初阶段,丙咪嗪需要对患有自杀倾向的患者进行持续的医疗监督。

随着药物的突然停止产生戒断症状(恶心,头痛,易怒,失眠,心律失常和锥体外系统疾病)。

在使用丙咪嗪期间不要使用电惊厥治疗。

在双极性抑郁症的情况下,制备可能引起患者在躁狂期的转变。

在早期的三环抗抑郁药在治疗恐慌症可能矛盾地增加精神运动性不安。 如果这个条件不举行2周,建议任命药物 - 苯二氮卓类药物。

警惕任命Melipramin患有便秘的倾向的患者。

梅利普兰应谨慎指定嗜铬细胞瘤或急性卟啉症,因为危机恶化的威胁与危机的发展。

小心应规定对老年患者和儿童,因为在这些组患者可能发展严重的副作用。

治疗期间丙咪嗪推荐系统血细胞计数,肝功能评价,监测心电图和血压。

丙咪嗪的治疗不能喝酒精饮料。

对驱动车辆的能力和管理机制的影响

在丙咪嗪禁止驾驶车辆的期间,并执行需要高浓度和速度的精神运动反应的其他潜在危险的工作。

建议使用:

在饭前,饭前或饭后立即(以减少对胃粘膜的刺激),个体选择成人剂量 - 初始剂量 - 25-50mg,每天3-4次,然后将日剂量增加至25mg,并带来其为200-250mg /天,有时 - 高达300mg /天; 在轻度形式的抑郁症治疗的持续时间 - 4-6周。 然后逐渐减少剂量(每2-3天25mg),并以25mg的维持治疗剂量每天1-4次,持续4-6周。 在老年人中,初始剂量为10mg /天,逐渐增加至30-50mg或更多,以获得最佳效果。 推荐进餐后减少对胃粘膜的刺激作用。 对于维持治疗,经常在夜间使用单剂量,在老年人,青少年和CVD患者中接受部分储备。 成人内较高剂量:单一 - 每日100毫克 - 200毫克(患者),300毫克(在医院中)和100毫克老年患者。 儿童作为抗抑郁药,初始剂量为10 mg; 持续10天逐渐增加剂量:对于6-8岁的儿童--20mg,8-14-20-25mg超过14-50mg或更多(高达100mg),2分剂量。如果在治疗开始时尿湿,每日剂量:对于6-8岁儿童 - 25 mg,9-12岁 - 25-50 mg,12年 - 50-75 mg,每天1次,睡眠前1小时。 如果在夜晚的早晨表现出尿失禁,则每日剂量可以分成两个剂量施用,在一天中间接受的剂量的一半,另一个在睡觉前施用。 如果在治疗1周后没有效果,则规定更高的剂量。 日剂量高于75mg通常不能改善结果。 儿童的最高日剂量 - 2.5 mg / kg。 在医院的严重形式的抑郁症可以使用联合治疗 - 在/ m和口头。 作为抗抑郁药 - 100mg /天分剂量。 成人较高剂量:单次 - 每日50mg - 300mg。 儿童不推荐长达12年。 太早停止治疗可能导致抑郁症恢复。取消丙咪嗪应该是渐进的。

副作用:

从中枢和外周神经系统:头痛,头晕,过度镇静,感觉异常,震颤,癫痫,情绪失调,协调障碍,睡眠障碍,幻觉,激动,扰乱住宿。

从消化系统:口干,口腔炎,恶心,呕吐,便秘,肠梗阻; 很少 - 肝炎。

心血管系统:心动过速,心律失常,直立性低血压。

从泌尿系统:尿潴留。

从造血系统:白细胞增多,嗜酸性粒细胞增多; 罕见 - 白细胞减少,血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

从内分泌:男子女性型乳房,乳溢,性欲降低,血糖水平的变化。

过敏反应:荨麻疹,皮疹,血管性水肿。

其他:光敏性。

药物相互作用:

伴随使用丙米嗪和MAO抑制剂显着增加激动,癫痫,血压波动,高热,昏迷的风险。 在停止MAO后,抑制剂需要在指定丙米嗪前休息2-3周(反之亦然)。

与丙咪嗪和m-holinoblokatorov的同时使用发生药物的抗胆碱能效果的总和。

同时使用丙咪嗪和甲状腺激素会增强肾上腺素能的作用,这可能导致快速性心律失常和心绞痛发作的发展。

如果伴随使用丙米嗪与激动剂(肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素,去氧肾上腺素)增加了由于抑制儿茶酚胺丙咪嗪失活而引起的心动过速,心律失常和高血压的风险。

同时使用丙咪嗪与α-阻断剂和中枢α-肾上腺素能受体的兴奋剂(可乐定,胍乙啶,甲基多巴),后者的抗高血压作用降低,这可能是由于它们与突触前α-肾上腺素能受体的结合的抑制。

丙咪嗪降低苯妥英的抗惊厥作用。

意味着抑制中枢神经系统,并且增加乙醇丙咪嗪,苯并二氮杂卓和吩噻嗪的镇静作用,丙咪嗪的镇静和抗胆碱能作用。

微粒体氧化的酶抑制剂(西咪替丁,哌甲酯,口服避孕药)减缓丙咪嗪的代谢并延长其半衰期,因此提高抗抑郁药的功效和毒性。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Melipramin 25mg 50 pills buy tricyclic antidepressants online

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Melipramin 25mg 50 pills

USD 38.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Melipramin (Imipraminum, Imipramine) - tricyclic antidepressants, derivative dibenzoazepina. Blocks reverse neuronal uptake of monoamines in the brain; reduces motor retardation, improves mood, helps normalize sleep, has a stimulating effect unexpressed. At the beginning of treatment may predominance of sedation, which is less pronounced than that of amitriptyline.

Has m-anticholinergic, antispasmodic myotropic, antihistamine effect. It does not inhibit MAO.

The antidepressant effect develops gradually; optimal therapeutic effect after 1-3 (up to 4) weeks after initiation of therapy.

Testimony:

Depression and depressive states of different etiology, accompanied by motor and ideatornoy retardation: astenodepressivnyh syndrome, depression (endogenous, involutional, climacteric, reactive, alcohol), depression while psychopathy and neurosis, nocturnal enuresis in children, behavioral disorders (activity and attention), panic disorders, chronic pain syndrome (chronic cancer pain, migraine, rheumatic diseases, atypical facial pain, postherpetic neuralgia, post-traumatic neuropathy, diabetic or other. peripheral neuropathy), narcolepsy, accompanied by catalepsy, bulimia nervosa, syndrome `cocaine otmeny` , urinary incontinence (stress and when the urge to urinate), headache, migraine (prevention).

Contraindications:

Hypersensitivity, use together with MAO inhibitors and 2 weeks before starting treatment, myocardial infarction (acute and subacute periods); acute intoxication with ethanol, hypnotics, narcotic analgesics, and other drugs, oppressive central nervous system.; angle-closure glaucoma, severe violations of intracardiac conduction (bundle branch block blockade, AV block II st.), lactation, children's age (up to 6 years).

Special instructions:

In the appointment of imipramine in patients with epilepsy should be closely monitored state because the drug can provoke in the first days of the treatment of epileptic seizures.

In applying the drug should be noted that the therapeutic effect is not earlier than after 1-3 weeks of treatment, the maintenance dose should be taken at least 3 months. In the initial period of therapy, imipramine need constant medical supervision of patients with suicidal tendencies.

With the sudden cessation of the drug develop withdrawal symptoms (nausea, headache, irritability, insomnia, arrhythmia and extrapyramidal disorders).

Do not use electroconvulsive therapy during use imipramine.

In the case of bipolar depression preparation may provoke a transition of the patient in the manic phase.

In the early days of tricyclic antidepressants in the treatment of panic disorder may paradoxically increased psychomotor restlessness. If this condition is not to be held for 2 weeks, it is advisable the appointment of drugs - benzodiazepines.

Be wary appoint Melipramin patients with a tendency to constipation.

Melipramin should be cautious appoint pheochromocytoma or acute porphyria because of the threat of worsening disease with the development of a crisis.

With care should be prescribed to elderly patients and children, because in these groups of patients may develop serious side effects.

During treatment imipramine recommended systematic blood count, liver function evaluation, monitoring ECG and blood pressure.

The treatment of imipramine can not drink alcoholic beverages.

Effects on ability to drive vehicles and management mechanisms

During the period of imipramine prohibited driving vehicles and perform other potentially dangerous work that requires high concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Suggested Use:

Inside, during or immediately after a meal (to reduce irritation of the gastric mucosa), individual selection of doses for adults the initial dose - 25-50 mg 3-4 times a day, then increase the daily dose to 25 mg, and bring it to 200-250 mg / day, sometimes - up to 300 mg / day; the duration of treatment in mild forms of depression - 4-6 weeks. Thereafter gradually reduce the dose (25 mg every 2-3 days) and pass to a maintenance therapy dose of 25 mg 1-4 times a day for a further 4-6 weeks. In the elderly the initial dose - 10 mg / day, with a gradual increase to 30-50 mg or more, to obtain the optimum effect. recommended intake after a meal to reduce the irritant effect on the gastric mucosa. For maintenance therapy is often used single dose at night, receiving a fractional reserve in the elderly, adolescents and patients with CVD. Higher doses for adults inside: single - 100 mg daily - 200 mg (patient), 300 mg (in the hospital) and 100 mg of elderly patients. Children, as an antidepressant, the initial dose - 10 mg; for 10 days gradually increase the dose: for children age 6-8 years - 20 mg, 8-14 - 20-25 mg over 14 - 50 mg or more (up to 100 mg), 2 divided doses. If bedwetting at the beginning of treatment a daily dose: For children aged 6-8 years - 25 mg, 9-12 years - 25-50 mg, over 12 years - 50-75 mg, 1 times a day for 1 hour before sleep . If incontinence is manifested in the early hours of the night, the daily dose can be administered in 2 divided doses, one half of the dose received in the middle of the day, and the other - before going to bed. If no effect after 1 week of treatment prescribed higher doses. The daily dose higher than 75 mg are generally not improve results. The highest daily dose for children - 2.5 mg / kg. In severe forms of depression in the hospital can be used combined therapy - in / m and orally. As an antidepressant - 100 mg / day in divided doses. Higher doses for adults: single - 50 mg daily - 300 mg. Children are not recommended for up to 12 years. Too early discontinuation of treatment may lead to a resumption of depression. Cancelling imipramine should be gradual.

Side effects:

From the central and peripheral nervous system: headache, dizziness, excessive sedation, paraesthesia, tremor, seizures, dysarthria, coordination disorders, sleep disorders, hallucinations, agitation, disturbance of accommodation.

From the digestive system: dry mouth, stomatitis, nausea, vomiting, constipation, intestinal obstruction; rarely - hepatitis.

Cardio-vascular system: tachycardia, arrhythmia, orthostatic hypotension.

From the urinary system: urinary retention.

From hemopoiesis system: a leukocytosis, eosinophilia; rarely - leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

From the Endocrine: gynecomastia, galactorrhea, decreased libido, changes in blood glucose levels.

Allergic reactions: urticaria, rash, angioedema.

Others: photosensitivity.

Drug interactions:

Concomitant use of imipramine and MAO inhibitors significantly increases the risk of excitation, seizures, blood pressure fluctuations, hyperthermia, coma. After discontinuation of MAO inhibitors is necessary to make a break for 2-3 weeks before the appointment of imipramine (and vice versa).

With simultaneous use of imipramine and m-holinoblokatorov occurs summation of the anticholinergic effect of drugs.

With simultaneous use of imipramine and thyroid hormones is amplified adrenergic effects, which can cause tachyarrhythmias and development of angina attacks.

If concomitant use of imipramine with agonists (epinephrine, norepinephrine, phenylephrine) increases the risk of tachycardia, arrhythmia and hypertension due to inhibition of inactivation of catecholamines imipramine.

With simultaneous use of imipramine with alpha-blockers and stimulants of the central alpha-adrenergic receptors (clonidine, guanethidine, methyldopa), the antihypertensive effect of the latter is reduced, which may be due to inhibition of their binding to presynaptic alpha-adrenergic receptors.

Imipramine reduces the anticonvulsant effect of phenytoin.

Means, depressing the central nervous system, and increases the sedative effect of ethanol imipramine, and benzodiazepines and phenothiazines, sedative and anticholinergic effects of imipramine.

Enzyme inhibitors of microsomal oxidation (cimetidine, methylphenidate, oral contraceptives) slow down the metabolism of imipramine and increase the period of its half-life, and therefore increase the antidepressant efficacy and toxicity of the drug.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Melipramin 25mg 50 pills buy tricyclic antidepressants online