Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Fevarin 50mg 15粒

USD 64.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Fevarin(Fluvoxaminum,氟伏沙明) -抗抑郁药。 对受体结合的研究表明,氟伏沙明是体外和体内对血清素受体具有最小亲和力的血清素再摄取的有效抑制剂。 其结合α-和β-肾上腺素能受体,组胺,m-胆碱能受体或多巴胺受体的能力不显着。

氟伏沙明对σ1受体具有高亲和力,作为它们的激动剂。

见证:

  • 抑郁不同基因;
  • 强迫症。

禁忌症:

  • 使用替扎尼定和MAO抑制剂的同时接受(在停用可逆的MAO抑制剂(例如吗氯贝胺,利奈唑胺)后的第二天,在停止不可逆的MAO抑制剂后2周可开始用氟伏沙明治疗。停用氟伏沙明和开始之间的时间间隔任何MAO抑制剂应该至少1周;
  • 与ramelteon同时接待;
  • 对活性物质或药物的任何组分的超敏性。

预防措施应规定肝肾衰竭药物,癫痫发作史,癫痫,出血倾向(血小板减少),怀孕,哺乳期患者以及老年患者。

怀孕和哺乳:

流行病学数据表明,在怀孕期间,特别是在怀孕的最后几个月,使用选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(SSRIs)可能增加持续性肺动脉高压(PPH)新生儿的风险。 现有数据显示,PPH发生在每1000个出生中约5个病例中(相反,如果母亲在妊娠的最后阶段没有应用SSRIs,则每1000个出生中有1-2个病例)。

我们不建议在怀孕期间使用氟伏沙明,除非妇女的临床状况指出需要使用。

一些情况下新生儿撤出使用后晚期怀孕的氟伏沙明。

一些婴儿在妊娠三个月暴露于SSRI之后,难以进食和/或呼吸,癫痫发作,体温不稳定,低血糖,震颤,肌张力障碍,神经反射兴奋性综合征,发osis,易怒,嗜睡,嗜睡,恶心,难以入睡和持续哭泣,这可能需要较长的住院时间。

氟伏沙明少量进入母乳。 在这方面,不应在哺乳期使用制剂。

氟伏沙明不应用于计划怀孕的患者,除非患者的临床情况需要预约氟伏沙明。

动物生殖毒性的实验研究表明,氟伏沙明影响雄性和雌性的生殖功能,增加胎儿死亡的风险,并且在超过最大推荐人剂量的约4倍的剂量下降低胎儿体重。 此外,在产前和产后研究中观察到围产期幼犬死亡率的增加。 这些数据对人类的意义是未知的。

特别说明:

作为与Fevarin治疗期间等的精神药物,不推荐消耗酒精。

抑郁症与自杀念头,自我伤害和企图自杀(自杀行为)的风险增加有关。这种风险一直持续到明显改善。 由于在治疗的最初几周或更长时间内可能不会改善,因此应当密切监测患者直到这种改善。

在临床实践中,在恢复的早期阶段广泛增加了自杀的风险。

其他精神障碍的治疗是氟伏沙明,也可能与增加的自杀行为的风险相关联。 此外,这些状态可伴随重性抑郁症。 因此,应仔细监测患有其他精神障碍的患者。

已知在治疗之前具有自杀行为或基本上表现出自杀意念的患者具有更大的自杀倾向或自杀企图的风险,并且在治疗期间应当密切监测。

对患者,特别是高风险的患者进行仔细监测应该伴随药物治疗,特别是在其早期和剂量变化后。

有必要警告患者(和他们的护理者)需要跟踪任何临床恶化,自杀行为或自杀想法和行为异常变化,并立即征求专家的建议,出现症状。

与服用氟伏沙明相关的静坐不能的发展,表征主观上令人不愉快和痛苦的焦虑。 需要移动经常伴随着无法坐或静止。 这种病症的发展很可能是在治疗的最初几周。 增加具有这种症状的患者中的药物剂量可能使它们的病症恶化。

在向历史上癫痫发作的患者施用药物时应当小心。 在不稳定癫痫患者应避免使用目标氟伏沙明,并应密切监测稳定的癫痫患者。 如果有癫痫发作或它们的频率增加而Fevarin治疗应停药。

描述了血清素综合征或病症的罕见病例,例如NMS,其可能与服用氟伏沙明相关,特别是与其它5-羟色胺能和/或精神安定药物组合。 这些综合征可能导致潜在的危及生命的状况,表现为高热,肌肉僵硬,肌阵挛,自主神经系统的不稳定性以及生命参数(包括脉搏,呼吸,血压)的可能快速变化,精神状态变化,包括混乱,易怒,极度搅动延伸到del妄或昏迷。 因此,在这种情况下,Fevarin应该开始并取消相应的对症治疗。

与其他选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂一样,在罕见情况下可能引起低钠血症,其在氟伏沙明消除后发生逆转发展。 一些病例是由ADH分泌不足综合征引起的。 一般来说,这些病例在老年患者中观察到。

它可能是血糖水平的破坏控制(即,高血糖,低血糖,葡萄糖耐量降低),特别是在治疗的早期阶段。 在指定药物Luvox患者的糖尿病史的情况下,您可能需要更正低血糖药物的剂量。

最常见的症状与使用药物Fevarin相关,恶心,有时伴有呕吐。 这种副作用通常在治疗的前2周内消失。

报告的散发与SSRIs如氟伏沙明的病例。 因此,应谨慎使用患者或高危急性闭角型青光眼氟伏沙明组眼压升高的患者。

有报道称,用选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂观察到这种皮内出血如瘀斑和紫癜和其它出血性表现(例如,胃肠出血或妇科出血)。 在老年患者和同时接受对血小板功能起作用的药物(例如,非典型抗精神病药和吩噻嗪,大多数三环抗抑郁药,乙酰水杨酸,NSAID)或增加出血风险的药物时,必须小心使用这些药物,因为以及具有出血病史或易于出血的患者(例如血小板减少症或凝血障碍)。

增加QT /阵发性室性心动过速型“pirouette”间隔治疗与氟伏沙明特非那定或阿司咪唑西沙必利联合或与最近血浆浓度增加相关的风险。 因此,氟伏沙明不应与这些药物一起给药。

氟伏沙明可能引起心率的轻微降低(2-6次/ min)。

氟伏沙明临床应用ECT背景的经验是有限的,因此这种治疗应该谨慎进行。

氟伏沙明终止后可能出现戒断症状,但临床前和临床研究的证据表明用氟伏沙明治疗没有发生。 在产品取消的情况下注意到的最常见的症状:头晕,感觉障碍(包括感觉迟钝,视觉障碍和电击感),睡眠障碍(包括失眠和生动的梦想),激动,易怒,情绪不稳,头痛,恶心和/或呕吐,腹泻,出汗,心悸,震颤和焦虑。 这些症状中的大多数是轻度至中度的性质,并且自己停止,但在一些患者中,它们可能是严重的和/或延长的。 这些症状通常发生在停止治疗后的最初几天内。 因此,它建议根据患者的情况逐步减少氟伏沙明的剂量至完全消除。

在历史上患有躁狂/轻躁狂的患者中应当谨慎使用氟伏沙明。 随着患者躁狂期的发展,应停止使用氟伏沙明。

患有肝或肾功能不全的患者的治疗应该从低剂量的药物开始,这些患者需要严格的医疗监督。 在极少数情况下,用氟伏沙明治疗可能导致肝酶增加,这通常伴随相应的临床症状; 在这种情况下,Fevarin应被废除。

在治疗老年患者和年轻患者中获得的数据显示,它们之间没有临床相关的差异通常以日剂量使用。 然而,在老年患者中增加剂量的药物应该总是缓慢地并且非常小心地进行。

安慰剂对照临床试验的安慰剂对照临床试验的抗精神病患者的成年患者的抗抑郁药显示与安慰剂相比,在年龄小于25岁的患者中抗抑郁药的自杀行为的风险增加。 在氟伏沙明的任命应该与自杀的风险和其应用的好处有关。

建议使用:

氟伏沙明片应口服,不咀嚼,饮用水。 片剂可以分成两个相等的部分。

萧条

推荐的起始剂量vzroslyhsostavlyaet 50毫克或100毫克1次/天,晚上。 推荐剂量逐渐增加到有效的水平。 有效日剂量通常为100mg,取决于患者对治疗的反应而单独选择。 日剂量可达300mg。 每日剂量大于150毫克应分布在几个阶段。

根据世卫组织正式建议,抗抑郁药治疗应在抑郁发作缓解后持续至少6个月。

为了预防抑郁症的复发,建议每天以100mg /次的剂量施用Fevarin。

由于缺乏临床经验Fevarin不建议用于治疗18岁以下儿童的抑郁症。

强迫症(OCD)

成人推荐的起始剂量为50mg /天,持续3-4天。 有效日剂量通常为100至300mg。 剂量应逐渐增加,直到成人的有效日剂量不超过300mg。 可以每天服用一次最多150mg的剂量,优选在晚上。 建议每日剂量大于150 mg,分配2或3次。

初次剂量为8岁以上的儿童,青少年为25mg /天,1次入院。 维持剂量 - 50-200 mg /天。 最大日剂量为200mg。 建议100mg /天的剂量分配2或3个剂量。

如果有良好的治疗反应,可以在个体化日剂量的帮助下继续治疗。 如果在治疗10周后没有获得改善,应重新考虑用氟伏沙明治疗。 到目前为止,没有有组织的研究系统可以回答用氟伏沙明治疗多长时间的问题,但强迫症是慢性的,可以被认为是有利的,延长治疗过程Fevarin超过10周在患者具有足够的治疗效果。 选择最低有效维持剂量应单独和谨慎。 定期需要重新评估治疗的需要。 一些临床医生建议在有良好药物疗效的患者中进行伴随治疗。

药物相互作用:

由于5-羟色胺综合征的风险,氟伏沙明不能与MAO抑制剂联合使用,包括利奈唑胺。

氟伏沙明可以抑制由定义的细胞色素P450同功酶代谢的药物的代谢。 在体外和体内研究显示氟伏沙明对细胞色素P450同工酶1A2和2C19具有强抑制作用,在较小程度上显示细胞色素P450同工酶2C9,2D6和3A4的强抑制作用。

如果同时应用氟伏沙明,在很大程度上代谢这些同功酶的药物显示较慢并且可以具有较高的血浆浓度。 这类药物应以最小剂量施用或在使用氟伏沙明时将剂量减至最低。 如有必要,仔细观察这些制剂的血浆浓度,效应或副作用和校正剂量。 这对于具有窄治疗范围的药物特别重要。

在药物Luvox 100 mg 2次/天前同时应用制剂的ramelteon制剂的剂量为16 mg,ramelteon的AUC值增加约190倍,Cmaxuvelichilos的值约为这些参数的70倍分配一个ramelteon。

应当仔细监测同时接受氟伏沙明和具有窄治疗范围的药物的患者,或单独代谢或者细胞色素P450同工酶的组合,抑制氟伏沙明(例如他克林,茶碱,美沙酮,美西律,苯妥英,卡马西平和环孢菌素)的组合。 如果需要,建议剂量调整这些药物。

同时使用氟伏沙明观察到三环抗抑郁药(例如氯米帕明,丙咪嗪,阿米替林)和神经安定药(例如氯氮平,奥氮平,喹硫平)的浓度增加,其主要由细胞色素P450同工酶1A2代谢。 在这方面,如果治疗开始,氟伏沙明应考虑减少这些药物的剂量。

在使用氟伏沙明苯并二氮杂进行氧化代谢的应用中,例如三唑仑,咪达唑仑,阿普唑仑和安定,可以增加其在血浆中的浓度。 这些苯二氮卓类药物的剂量应在氟伏沙明时减少。

随着氟伏沙明和罗匹尼罗的同时使用,罗哌尼罗的血浆浓度可能上升,从而增加过量的风险。 在这种情况下,在用氟伏沙明治疗期间控制或如果必要,减少或消除罗匹尼罗。

当与氟伏沙明相互作用时,普萘洛尔是普萘洛尔的血浆浓度的增加。 关于此减少可以推荐剂量的普萘洛尔在同时应用氟伏沙明的情况下。

当与氟伏沙明组合应用时,观察到华法林华法林血浆浓度显着增加和凝血酶原时间延长。

据报道有几例心脏毒性,而使用氟伏沙明和甲硫哒嗪。

当接受氟伏沙明血浆浓度的咖啡因可能增加。 因此,消耗大量含有咖啡因的饮料的患者在服用氟伏沙明时应该减少其消费,并且当存在咖啡因的不利影响,例如震颤,心悸,恶心,不安,失眠时。

在与氟伏沙明的联合治疗中,特非那定,阿司咪唑或西沙必利血浆可增加,增加延长间期QT /阵发性室性心动过速类型“pirouette”的风险。 因此,氟伏沙明不应与这些药物一起给药。

氟伏沙明对地高辛的血浆浓度没有影响。

氟伏沙明对阿替洛尔的血浆浓度没有影响。

当与氟伏沙明血清素能药物(例如曲坦类,曲马多,选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂和药物贯叶连翘)组合时,可增加氟伏沙明的血清素能效应。

氟伏沙明与锂制剂组合用于治疗严重,对药物疗法响应不良的患者。 应当注意,锂(以及可能还有色氨酸)增强药物的血清素能效应,因此这种组合药物疗法必须小心进行。

同时使用抗凝剂和氟伏沙明可能增加出血的风险。 这些病人应该在医生的监督下。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25°C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Fevarin (Fluvoxamine) 50mg 15 pills buy antidepressant online

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Fevarin 50mg 15 pills

$ 64.99

Add to cart

 

Fevarin (Fluvoxaminum, Fluvoxamine) - Antidepressant. Studies on the receptor binding showed that fluvoxamine is a potent inhibitor of serotonin reuptake both in vitro, and in vivo with minimal affinity for the serotonin receptors. Its ability to bind α- and .beta.-adrenergic receptors, histamine, m-cholinergic receptors or dopamine receptors insignificant.

Fluvoxamine has a high affinity for the σ1-receptor, acting as their agonist.

Testimony:

  • Depression different genesis;
  • Obsessive-compulsive disorder.

Contraindications:

  • Simultaneous reception with tizanidine and MAO inhibitors (treatment with fluvoxamine can be started 2 weeks after discontinuation of an irreversible MAO inhibitor, on the following day after discontinuation of a reversible MAO inhibitor (eg moclobemide, linezolid) The time interval between discontinuation of fluvoxamine and initiation of therapy. any MAO inhibitor should be at least 1 week;
  • Simultaneous reception with ramelteon;
  • Hypersensitivity to the active substance or to any component of the drug.

Precautions should be prescribed the drug for liver and kidney failure, a history of seizures, epilepsy, patients with a tendency to bleeding (thrombocytopenia), pregnancy, lactation, as well as elderly patients.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding:

Epidemiological data suggest that the use of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs) during pregnancy, especially in the last months of pregnancy may increase the risk of persistent pulmonary hypertension (PPH) newborns. Available data show that PPH occurs in about 5 cases per 1000 births (as opposed to 1-2 cases per 1000 births if the mother has not applied the SSRIs in the last stages of pregnancy).

We do not recommend the use of fluvoxamine during pregnancy except in cases where the clinical condition of the woman points to the need for its use.

some cases of neonatal withdrawal of fluvoxamine after use in late pregnancy were described.

Some infants after exposure to SSRIs in the III trimester of pregnancy have been difficult feeding and / or breathing, seizure disorders, unstable body temperature, hypoglycemia, tremor, disorders of muscle tone, increased neuro-reflex excitability syndrome, cyanosis, irritability, lethargy, drowsiness, nausea, difficulty falling asleep and continuous crying, which may require a longer hospital stay.

Fluvoxamine passes into breast milk in small quantities. In this regard, the preparation should not be used during lactation.

Fluvoxamine should not be used in patients who are planning a pregnancy, except in cases where the patient's clinical condition requires the appointment of fluvoxamine.

Experimental studies of reproductive toxicity in animals have shown that fluvoxamine affect reproductive function in males and females, increases the risk of fetal death and reduced the fetal body weight at doses exceeding the maximum recommended human dose of approximately 4 times. In addition, the observed increase in the incidence of perinatal puppies mortality in the pre- and postnatal studies. The significance of these data for humans is unknown.

Special instructions:

As with other psychotropic drugs during treatment with Fevarin is not recommended to consume alcohol.

Depression is associated with an increased risk of suicidal thoughts, self harm and attempted suicide (suicidal behavior). This risk persists until significant improvement. As improvement may not occur during the first few weeks of treatment or longer, patients should be closely monitored until such improvement.

In clinical practice widely increased risk of suicide at the early stages of recovery.

Other mental disorder for which treatment is prescribed fluvoxamine, may also be associated with an increased risk of suicidal behavior. Also, these states can accompany major depression. Therefore, patients with other psychiatric disorders should be monitored carefully.

It is known that patients with a history of suicidal behavior or substantially exhibiting suicidal ideation, before treatment are at greater risk of suicidal thoughts or suicide attempts, and should be monitored closely during treatment.

Careful monitoring of patients, especially at high risk should accompany drug therapy especially in its early stages and following dose changes.

It is necessary to warn patients (and caregivers of them) on the need to keep track of any clinical deterioration, suicidal behavior or suicidal thoughts and unusual changes in behavior, and immediately seek the advice of a specialist with the appearance of symptoms.

The development of akathisia associated with taking fluvoxamine, characterized subjectively unpleasant and painful anxiety. The need to move often accompanied by an inability to sit or stand still. The development of such a condition is most likely in the first few weeks of treatment. Increasing the dose of the drug in patients with such symptoms may worsen their condition.

Caution should be exercised when administering the drug to patients with seizures in history. Destination fluvoxamine should be avoided in patients with unstable epilepsy, and with stable epilepsy patients should be closely monitored. Treatment with Fevarin should be discontinued if there are seizures or their frequency increases.

Described rare cases of serotonin syndrome or condition, such NMS, which may be associated with taking fluvoxamine, especially in combination with other serotonergic and / or neuroleptic drugs. These syndromes may result in potentially life-threatening condition, manifested by hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, myoclonus, lability of the autonomic nervous system with possible rapid changes in vital parameters (including pulse, respiration, blood pressure), mental status changes, including confusion, irritability, extreme agitation that extends to delirium or coma. Therefore, in such cases, Fevarin should start and cancel corresponding symptomatic treatment.

As with other selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors, in rare cases may cause hyponatremia, which is subjected to reverse development, after the abolition of fluvoxamine. Some cases have been caused by the syndrome of inadequate secretion of ADH. In general, these cases were observed in elderly patients.

It may be broken control of blood glucose levels (i.e., hyperglycemia, hypoglycemia, impaired glucose tolerance), especially in the early stages of treatment. In the case of the appointment of the drug Luvox patients with diabetes mellitus history, you may need correction of dose of hypoglycemic drugs.

The most frequently observed symptom associated with the use of the drug Fevarin, Nausea, sometimes accompanied by vomiting. This side effect is usually disappears within the first 2 weeks of treatment.

Reported cases of mydriasis with SSRIs such as fluvoxamine. Therefore, patients with elevated intraocular pressure in patients or groups of high-risk acute angle-closure glaucoma fluvoxamine should be used with caution.

There are reports of such intradermal hemorrhages as ecchymosis and purpura and other hemorrhagic manifestations (eg, gastrointestinal bleeding or gynecological bleeding) was observed with selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Caution must be exercised in the appointment of these drugs in elderly patients and in patients concomitantly receiving drugs acting on platelet function (eg, atypical antipsychotics and phenothiazines, most tricyclic antidepressants, acetylsalicylic acid, NSAIDs) or drugs that increase the risk of bleeding, as well as in patients with bleeding history or prone to bleeding (eg, thrombocytopenia or coagulation disorders).

Increased risk of lengthening QT / paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia type "pirouette" interval therapy in combination with fluvoxamine terfenadine or astemizole cisapride or in connection with the recent increase in plasma concentration. Therefore, fluvoxamine should not be administered with these drugs.

Fluvoxamine may cause a slight decrease in heart rate (2-6 beats. / Min).

Experience of clinical application of fluvoxamine on the background of ECT is limited, therefore such therapy should be done with caution.

Upon termination of fluvoxamine may develop withdrawal symptoms, although the evidence of preclinical and clinical studies revealed no occurrence of the treatment with fluvoxamine. The most common symptoms noted in the case of cancellation of the product: dizziness, sensory disturbances (including paraesthesia, visual disturbances, and the feeling of electric shock), disorders of sleep (including insomnia and vivid dreams), agitation, irritability, confusion, emotional lability, headache, nausea and / or vomiting, diarrhea, sweating, palpitations, tremor and anxiety. Most of these symptoms are mild to moderate in nature and are stopped on their own, but in some patients they may be severe and / or prolonged. These symptoms usually occur within the first few days after cessation of treatment. For this reason, it recommended to gradually reduce the dose of fluvoxamine to the complete abolition in accordance with the condition of the patient.

Fluvoxamine should be used with caution in patients with mania / hypomania in history. With the development of the patient's manic phase should discontinue the use of fluvoxamine.

Treatment of patients with hepatic or renal insufficiency should start with the appointment of the drug at a low dose, these patients require strict medical supervision. In rare cases, treatment with fluvoxamine may lead to an increase in liver enzymes, which is often accompanied by corresponding clinical symptoms; in such cases, Fevarin should be abolished.

The data obtained in the treatment of elderly patients and younger patients showed no clinically relevant differences between them are usually used in daily doses. However, increasing doses of the drug in elderly patients should always be done slowly and with great care.

A meta-analysis of placebo-controlled clinical trials of antidepressants in adult patients with psychiatric disorders showed an increased risk of suicidal behavior with antidepressants compared to placebo in patients younger than 25 years. In the appointment of fluvoxamine should be related to the risk of suicide and the benefits of its application.

Suggested Use:

Fluvoxamine tablets should be taken orally, without chewing, drinking water. A tablet may be divided into two equal parts.

depression

The recommended starting dose for vzroslyhsostavlyaet 50 mg or 100 mg 1 time / day, evening. Recommended doses of a gradual increase to a level effective. The effective daily dose is usually 100 mg, selected individually depending on the patient's response to treatment. The daily dose may reach 300 mg. Daily doses greater than 150 mg should be distributed on several stages.

In accordance with the official WHO recommendations antidepressant treatment should continue for at least 6 months after remission of depressive episodes.

For the prevention of relapse of depression Fevarin is recommended to be administered in a dose of 100 mg 1 time / day every day.

Due to lack of clinical experience Fevarin is not recommended for the treatment of depression in children under the age of 18 years.

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD)

The recommended starting dose for adults is 50 mg / day for 3-4 days. The effective daily dose is usually from 100 to 300 mg. Dosages should be increased gradually until the effective daily dose should not exceed 300 mg in adults. Doses up to 150 mg can be taken once a day, preferably at night. Daily doses greater than 150 mg is recommended to distribute on 2 or 3 doses.

The initial dose for children over 8 years and adolescents of 25 mg / day for 1 admission. The maintenance dose - 50-200 mg / day. The maximum daily dose is 200 mg. Doses of 100 mg / day is recommended to distribute on 2 or 3 doses.

If a good therapeutic response, treatment can be continued with the help of individualized daily dose. If no improvement is achieved after 10 weeks of treatment, treatment with fluvoxamine should be reconsidered. Until now, there was no organized system of research that could answer the question of how long can be carried out treatment with fluvoxamine, but obsessive-compulsive disorders are chronic, can be considered expedient to prolong the course of treatment Fevarin over 10 weeks in patients with adequate therapeutic effect. Selection of the minimum effective maintenance dose should be individually and with caution. Periodically it needs to re-evaluate the need for treatment. Some clinicians recommend carrying out concomitant therapy in patients with good effect of pharmacotherapy.

Drug interactions:

Fluvoxamine can not be used in combination with MAO inhibitors, including linezolid, due to the risk of serotonin syndrome.

Fluvoxamine can inhibit the metabolism of drugs which are metabolized by cytochrome P450 isozymes defined. In in vitro and in vivo studies show a strong inhibitory effect of fluvoxamine on the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme 1A2 and 2C19, and to a lesser extent by cytochrome P450 isozymes 2C9, 2D6 and 3A4.

Drugs which are metabolized to a great extent these isozymes, displayed slower and can have higher blood plasma concentrations, if the simultaneous application of fluvoxamine. Such drugs should be administered at a minimum dose or reduce the dose to the minimum while the use of fluvoxamine. Careful observation of the plasma concentrations, effects or side effects, and correction dose of these preparations, if necessary. This is particularly important for drugs that have a narrow therapeutic range.

Before the drug Luvox 100 mg 2 times / day for 3 days before the simultaneous application of the preparation of ramelteon at a dose of 16 mg, AUC value for ramelteon increased about 190 times, and the value Cmaxuvelichilos approximately 70 times compared to these parameters when assigning one ramelteon.

Patients simultaneously receiving fluvoxamine, and drugs with a narrow therapeutic range, is metabolized solely or a combination of cytochrome P450 isoenzymes, inhibiting fluvoxamine (such as tacrine, theophylline, methadone, mexiletine, phenytoin, carbamazepine and ciclosporin) should be carefully monitored. If necessary, dose adjustment is recommended that these drugs.

With simultaneous use of fluvoxamine observed increase in concentrations of tricyclic antidepressants (such as clomipramine, imipramine, amitriptyline) and neuroleptics (for example clozapine, olanzapine, quetiapine), which largely metabolized by cytochrome P450 isoenzyme 1A2. In this regard, if treatment is started fluvoxamine should be considered reduced doses of these drugs.

In an application with fluvoxamine benzodiazepines undergoing oxidative metabolism, such as triazolam, midazolam, alprazolam and diazepam, may increase their concentration in plasma. The dosage of these benzodiazepines should be reduced at the time of fluvoxamine.

With simultaneous use of fluvoxamine and ropinirole can rise in plasma concentration of ropinirole, thus increasing the risk of overdose. In such cases, control, or, if necessary, dose reduction or cancellation of ropinirole during treatment with fluvoxamine.

When interacting with fluvoxamine propranolol was an increase in the plasma concentration of propranolol. In connection with this reduction can be recommended dose of propranolol in the case of simultaneous application with fluvoxamine.

When applied in combination with fluvoxamine was observed a significant increase warfarin warfarin plasma concentrations and prolonged prothrombin time.

It was reported a few cases of cardiotoxicity, while the use of fluvoxamine and thioridazine.

While receiving fluvoxamine plasma concentrations of caffeine may increase. Thus, patients who consume large amounts of beverages containing caffeine should reduce their consumption while taking fluvoxamine, and when there are adverse effects of caffeine, such as tremor, palpitations, nausea, restlessness, insomnia.

In combination therapy with fluvoxamine concentrations of terfenadine, astemizole, or cisapride plasma may increase, increasing the risk of lengthening the interval QT / paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia type "pirouette". Therefore, fluvoxamine should not be administered with these drugs.

Fluvoxamine has no effect on plasma concentration of digoxin.

Fluvoxamine has no effect on the plasma concentration of atenolol.

When combined with fluvoxamine serotonergic drugs (such as triptans, tramadol, selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors and drugs Hypericum perforatum) may increase serotonergic effects of fluvoxamine.

Fluvoxamine was used in combination with lithium preparations for the treatment of patients with severe, poorly responsive to pharmacotherapy. It should be noted that lithium (and possibly also tryptophan) enhances the serotonergic effects of the drug, and therefore such combination pharmacotherapy must be carried out with care.

With simultaneous use of anticoagulants and fluvoxamine may increase the risk of hemorrhage. These patients should be under a doctor's supervision.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Fevarin (Fluvoxamine) 50mg 15 pills buy antidepressant online