DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Asentra 50mg 28粒

USD 86.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Asentra(Sertralinum,舍曲林) -抗抑郁药。 血清素再摄取(5-HT)神经元的特异性抑制剂。 对去甲肾上腺素和多巴胺代谢的影响轻微。 在治疗剂量下,舍曲林阻断人血小板中5-羟色胺的摄取。 该药物没有刺激,镇静或抗胆碱能作用。 它对5-羟色胺,多巴胺,组胺,苯并二氮杂,GABA,胆碱和肾上腺素受体没有亲和力。

在定期接受第二周结束时观察到抗抑郁效果Asentry,而最大效果仅在6周后实现。

与三环类抗抑郁药不同,分配Asentry时体重不增加; 在一些情况下观察到减少。

该药物不会引起精神或身体药物依赖。

见证:

  • 治疗和预防不同病因的抑郁症。
  • 强迫症(OCD)的治疗。
  • 治疗恐慌症。
  • 创伤后应激障碍(PTSD)。

禁忌症:

  • 在取消MAO抑制剂后14天同时接受MAO抑制剂。
  • 伴随使用色氨酸或芬氟拉明。
  • 不稳定的癫痫。
  • 6岁以下儿童。
  • 怀孕。
  • 哺乳(母乳喂养)。
  • 对药物的超敏反应。

预防:规定用于神经系统疾病(包括智力迟钝),躁狂状态,癫痫,肝和/或肾衰竭,体重减轻,6岁以上儿童的药物。

怀孕和哺乳:

在妊娠期间进行了足够的和良好控制的舍曲林的临床安全性试验。 只有当对母亲的预期益处超过胎儿的潜在风险时,才可以预约药物。

建议育龄妇女在治疗期间使用有效的避孕方法。

母乳中存在舍曲林。 如果有必要,哺乳期的预约应该停止母乳喂养,因为缺乏关于舍曲林在这一时期的安全性的可靠数据。

特别说明:

根据临床研究,药物舍曲林在治疗心肌梗死患者抑郁症和不稳定型心绞痛患者中是有效和安全的。 安慰剂对照研究已经证明了舍曲林在糖尿病患者中的功效和安全性。

舍曲林不与抑制剂联合施用,并且在停止治疗后14天MAO抑制剂; 后舍曲林14天没有处方MAOIs。

C抑郁症患者有自杀企图的危险。 这种风险持续直到缓解的发展。 因此,从开始治疗和实现最佳临床反应应该建立对患者的永久性医疗监督。 目前,在经历电惊厥治疗的患者中应用舍曲林没有足够的经验。 尚未研究这种联合治疗的可能成功或风险。

对驱动车辆的能力和管理机制的影响

任命舍曲林不伴有精神运动功能的侵犯。 然而,其与其他药物联合使用可能会损害注意力和运动协调。 因此,在用舍曲林驱动媒介物治疗期间或参与,不建议与活动的增加的风险相关联。

副作用:

从中枢和周围神经系统:口干,增加出汗,嗜睡,头痛,头晕,震颤,焦虑,躁动,轻度躁狂,躁狂,失眠,食欲降低(很少增加)至厌食,虚弱,

从消化系统:肠胃气胀,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛; 稀有(0.8%),长期使用 - 血清中转氨酶无症状增加(标准化以去除药物)。

其他:视力障碍,潮红,射精障碍,性欲降低,体重减轻。

从实验室参数:可逆性低钠血症(通常在老年人,以及当服用利尿剂或一些其他药物)与ADH不适当的分泌的综合征有关。

在几种情况下应用药物时注意到锥体外系统疾病,运动障碍,震颤,痉挛,月经紊乱,高催乳素血症,乳溢,皮疹; 很少 - 多形红斑。 运动障碍在患者存在历史或伴随使用抗精神病药物的患者中更常见。

药物戒断综合征的终止是罕见的。 可能存在感觉异常,低感觉,抑郁症状,幻觉,攻击性反应,激动,焦虑或精神病症状。 这些表现很难与疾病的主要症状区分开,并且可能在应用和其它抗抑郁药中发生。

建议使用:

对于成人的抑郁症和OCD:平均起始剂量为50mg 1次/天,早上或晚上。日剂量可以逐渐地,不早于一周增加至最大50mg每日剂量200mg。

当惊恐障碍和PTSD:Asentra初始剂量为25mg 1次/天,早上或晚上。 一周后,您可以将剂量增加至50mg,每次1次/天,然后逐渐,不早于一周,增加至最大每日剂量200mg。

对于6至12岁的儿童:初始剂量Asentra是25 mg舍曲林,1次/天,早上或晚上。 一周后,您可以将剂量增加至50mg,每次1次/天。 对于12至17岁的儿童:初始剂量为50 mg 1次/天,在早晨或晚上。 如果需要,日剂量可以逐渐地,不早于一周,以提高至最大50mg每日剂量200mg。 为了避免过量,应考虑到儿童体重比成人体重更小,并且通过增加50mg /天的剂量应该仔细监测这类患者:药物应该在过量的第一个标志处停止。

通常在开始治疗7天后达到令人满意的治疗结果。 然而,要达到充分的治疗效果需要定期摄取药物2-4周。 在患有OCD的患者中为了达到良好的效果可能需要8-12周。 提供治疗效果的最小剂量将来作为支持物保持。

老年患者:无需特殊剂量调整。

如果肝功能异常:应谨慎使用药物。 在严重肝功能障碍时,应减少或增加剂量之间的间隔。

在肾功能受损的患者中:不需要特别的校正剂量方案。

药物相互作用:

同时使用舍曲林和MAO抑制剂(包括具有可逆型作用的选择性MAO抑制剂 - 司来吉兰和吗氯贝胺)可能发展血清素综合征:热疗,僵直,肌阵挛,自主神经系统的不稳定性呼吸和心血管系统),改变精神状态,包括增加的烦躁,明显的激动,混乱,在某些情况下可以进入妄想状态或昏迷(这种组合是禁忌的)。 在用抗抑郁药治疗期间抑制单胺的神经元摄取或在其撤出之后立即出现类似的并发症(有时是致命的)。

在健康志愿者中,以200mg /天的剂量使用舍曲林不影响乙醇,卡马西平或氟哌啶醇的效果,也影响精神表现和精神运动活性(尽管舍曲林和抑制中枢神经系统的药物的组合目的需要仔细注意,因为禁止同时使用含乙醇和乙醇的药物)。

间接抗凝血剂(香豆素衍生物)与舍曲林的联合任命显示凝血酶原时间显着增加(在使用舍曲林开始时和在其消除后需要监测凝血酶原时间)。

药代动力学相互作用

在联合应用中,舍曲林可与结合血浆蛋白(地西泮,甲苯磺丁脲和华法林)的其他药物相互作用。

同时使用药物西咪替丁显着降低舍曲林的清除率。

长期使用剂量为50mg /天的舍曲林与地昔帕明(药物代谢同工酶CYP2D6)伴随地昔帕明血浆浓度增加。

在体外实验显示携带同工酶CYP3A3 / 4 betagidroksilirovanie内源性皮质醇,以及卡马西平的代谢和特索拉定与舍曲林以200mg /天的剂量长期施用不改变。

血浆浓度的甲苯磺丁脲,苯妥英和华法林在长期任用的舍曲林剂量为200毫克/天不改变,因此,可以得出结论,舍曲林不抑制同工酶CYP2C9。

舍曲林不影响血清中地西泮浓度,表明没有抑制同工酶CYP2C19。

根据体外研究,舍曲林几乎没有作用或最低限度抑制同工酶CYP1A2。

通过同时施用舍曲林,锂的药代动力学没有显着变化; 但是震颤更频繁地发生,这提示了药效学相互作用的可能性(这种组合需要谨慎)。 此外,应注意与影响血清素能传递的其他药物的舍曲林。

当在另一方面替换神经元吸收抑制剂时,不需要冲洗期。 然而,当改变治疗过程时需要小心。 避免色氨酸或芬氟拉明与舍曲林联合给药。

在临床研究中已经表明舍曲林引起肝酶的最小诱导。 以200mg剂量的舍曲林和安替比林的共同给药导致安替比林的T1 / 2的显着降低(该变化仅检测到5%的病例)。

如果舍曲林的共同给药对阿替洛尔的β-肾上腺素受体阻断作用没有影响。

随着在日剂量为200mg的药物中引入舍曲林,药物与格列本脲和地高辛的相互作用已被鉴定。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Asentra 50mg 28 pills buy specific inhibitor of serotonin reuptake neurons

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) injection 0,5mg 10 vials

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Asentra 50mg 28 pills

$ 86.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Asentra (Sertralinum, Sertraline) - Antidepressant. A specific inhibitor of serotonin reuptake (5-HT) neurons. On noradrenaline and dopamine metabolism affects slightly. At therapeutic doses, sertraline blocks uptake of serotonin in human platelets. The drug has no stimulating, sedative or anticholinergic action. It has no affinity for serotonin, dopamine, histamine, benzodiazepine, of GABA, choline and adrenoceptor.

Antidepressant effect was seen at the end of the second week of the regular reception Asentry, while the maximum effect is achieved only after 6 weeks.

Unlike tricyclic antidepressants when assigning Asentry no increase in body weight; in some cases it observed decrease.

The drug does not cause mental or physical drug dependence.

Testimony:

  • Treatment and prevention of depression of different etiology.
  • Treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD).
  • Treatment of panic disorder.
  • Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD).

Contraindications:

  • Simultaneous reception of MAO inhibitors in the 14 days after their cancellation.
  • Concomitant use of tryptophan or fenfluramine.
  • The unstable epilepsy.
  • Children under 6 years of age.
  • Pregnancy.
  • Lactation (breastfeeding).
  • Hypersensitivity to the drug.

Precautions: prescribe the drug for neurological disorders (including mental retardation), manic states, epilepsy, liver and / or kidney failure, reduction of body weight, children over 6 years.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding:

Adequate and well-controlled clinical safety trials of sertraline during pregnancy was conducted. Appointment of the drug is only possible if the intended benefits to the mother outweighs the potential risk to the fetus.

Women of childbearing age during treatment should be advised to use effective contraception.

Sertraline is found in breast milk. If necessary, the appointment during lactation should stop breastfeeding due to lack of reliable data on the safety of sertraline in this period.

Special instructions:

According to clinical studies the drug sertraline is effective and safe in the treatment of depression in patients with myocardial infarction, and in patients with unstable angina. Placebo-controlled studies have demonstrated the efficacy and safety of sertraline in patients with diabetes.

Sertraline not administered jointly with inhibitors and for 14 days after cessation of treatment MAO inhibitors; after the abolition of sertraline for 14 days did not prescribe MAOIs.

C Patients with depression are at risk for suicide attempts. This risk persists until the development of remission. Therefore, from the beginning of the treatment and to achieve optimal clinical response should be to establish a permanent medical supervision of the patient. Currently, there is no sufficient experience in the application of sertraline in patients undergoing electroconvulsive therapy. The possible success or the risk of such combined treatment has not been studied.

Effects on ability to drive vehicles and management mechanisms

Appointment of sertraline is not accompanied by violation of psychomotor functions. However, its use in conjunction with other drugs may impair attention and motor coordination. Therefore during therapy with sertraline driving vehicles or engaged, associated with an increased risk of the activity is not recommended.

Side effects:

From the central and peripheral nervous system: dry mouth, increased sweating, drowsiness, headache, dizziness, tremors, anxiety, agitation, hypomania, mania, insomnia, decreased appetite (rarely - increased) up to anorexia, weakness, restlessness .

From the digestive system: flatulence, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain; rare (0.8%) with long-term use - asymptomatic increase of transaminases in serum (is normalized to remove the drug).

Other: visual disturbances, flushing, ejaculation disorder, decreased libido, weight loss.

From the laboratory parameters: reversible hyponatremia (usually in the elderly, as well as when taking diuretics or some other drugs) related to the syndrome of inappropriate secretion of ADH.

In applying the drug in a few cases it was noted extrapyramidal disorder, dyskinesia, tremor, cramps, menstrual disorders, hyperprolactinemia, galactorrhea, skin rash; rarely - erythema multiforme. Movement disorders were more common in patients with indications of their presence in the history or concomitant use of antipsychotics.

Upon termination of the drug withdrawal syndrome is rare. There may be paresthesia, hypoesthesia, depressive symptoms, hallucinations, aggressive reaction, agitation, anxiety or psychotic symptoms. These manifestations are difficult to distinguish from the main symptoms of the disease, and may occur in the application and other antidepressants.

Suggested Use:

For depression and OCD in adults: The average starting dose is 50 mg 1 time / day, morning or evening. The daily dose can be gradually, not earlier than one week increased to a maximum of 50 mg daily dose of 200 mg.

When panic disorder and PTSD: Asentra initial dose is 25 mg 1 time / day, morning or evening. After a week, you can increase the dose to 50 mg 1 time / day, and then gradually, not earlier than a week, increase to a maximum daily dose of 200 mg.

For children aged 6 to 12 years: initial dose Asentra is 25 mg sertraline, 1 time / day, morning or evening. After a week, you can increase the dose to 50 mg 1 time / day. For children aged 12 to 17 years: The initial dose is 50 mg 1 time / day in the morning or in the evening. If necessary, the daily dose can be gradually, not earlier than one week, to raise to a maximum of 50 mg daily dose of 200 mg. To avoid overdose should take into account the smaller body weight in children than adults, and by increasing the dose of 50 mg / day should be carefully monitored for this category of patients: the drug should be discontinued at the first sign of overdose.

Satisfactory therapeutic results achieved typically after 7 days of starting treatment. However, to achieve full therapeutic effect requires the regular intake of the drug for 2-4 weeks. In patients with OCD in order to achieve a good result may require 8-12 weeks. The minimum dose providing therapeutic effect is maintained in the future as a support.

Elderly patients: there is no need a special dose adjustment.

If abnormal liver function: the drug should be used with caution. In severe hepatic dysfunction dose should be reduced or increased intervals between doses.

In patients with impaired renal function: a special correction dosing regime is not required.

Drug interactions:

With simultaneous use of sertraline and MAO inhibitors (including the selective MAO inhibitors with a reversible type of action - selegiline and moclobemide) may develop serotonin syndrome: hyperthermia, rigidity, myoclonus, lability of the autonomic nervous system (rapid fluctuations in the parameters of the respiratory and cardiovascular system), change mental status, including increased irritability, marked agitation, confusion, which in some cases can go into delirious state or coma (this combination is contraindicated). Similar complications (sometimes fatal) occur in the appointment of MAO inhibitors during treatment with antidepressants, depressing neuronal uptake of monoamines or immediately after their withdrawal.

In healthy volunteers the use of sertraline at a dose of 200 mg / day does not influence the effect of ethanol, carbamazepine or haloperidol, and also on mental performance and psychomotor activity (though the combined purpose of sertraline and drugs which depress the central nervous system requires careful attention, as the simultaneous use of ethanol and ethanol-containing drugs is contraindicated).

The joint appointment of indirect anticoagulants (coumarin derivatives) with sertraline showed a significant increase in prothrombin time (prothrombin time monitoring is required at the beginning of the use of sertraline and after its cancellation).

Pharmacokinetic interactions

In a joint application Sertraline can interact with other drugs that bind to plasma proteins (diazepam, tolbutamide and warfarin).

The simultaneous use of the drug cimetidine significantly reduces the clearance of sertraline.

Long-term use of sertraline at a dose of 50 mg / day with desipramine (drug metabolizing isoenzyme CYP2D6) accompanied by an increase desipramine plasma concentration.

In in vitro experiments revealed that carried isoenzyme CYP3A3 / 4 betagidroksilirovanie endogenous cortisol, as well as the metabolism of carbamazepine and long-term administration of terfenadine with sertraline at a dose of 200 mg / day does not change.

plasma concentrations of tolbutamide, phenytoin and warfarin in long-term appointment of sertraline at a dose of 200 mg / day does not change, therefore, it can be concluded that sertraline does not inhibit isoenzyme CYP2C9.

Sertraline not affect the diazepam concentration in the serum, indicating no inhibition of isozyme CYP2C19.

According to in vitro studies, sertraline has virtually no effect or minimally inhibits isoenzyme CYP1A2.

The pharmacokinetics of lithium were not significantly changed by concomitant administration of sertraline; but the tremor occurs more frequently, which suggests the possibility of a pharmacodynamic interaction (such a combination requires caution). Also, caution should be prescribed sertraline with other drugs that affect the serotonergic transmission.

When replacing a neuronal uptake inhibitor on the other there is no need to "washout period". However, caution is required when changing the course of treatment. Avoid concomitant administration of tryptophan or fenfluramine with sertraline.

In clinical studies have shown that sertraline causes minimal induction of liver enzymes. Co-administration of sertraline at a dose of 200 mg and antipyrine leads to a significant decrease in T1 / 2 of antipyrine (this change is detected only 5% of cases).

If co-administration of sertraline has no effect on the beta-adrenoceptor blocking action of atenolol.

With the introduction of sertraline in a daily dose of 200 mg drug interactions with glibenclamide and digoxin have been identified.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Asentra 50mg 28 pills buy specific inhibitor of serotonin reuptake neurons