Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Vazaprostan

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:冻干液用于输液

活性物质:

前列地尔*(Alprostadilum)

ATX

C01EA01前列地尔

药物治疗组:

前列腺素,血栓素,白细胞三烯及其拮抗剂

血管保护器和校对者微循环

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化症; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 动脉粥样硬化的下肢动脉; 外周动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化四肢; 下肢闭塞性疾病; 动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢动脉; 动脉粥样硬化闭塞性上肢; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病 动脉硬化闭塞性四肢; 动脉硬化闭塞症

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I73.1闭塞性血栓闭塞症[Buerger's disease]: Berger氏病; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; trombangiit; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; Buerger病

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性动脉内膜炎 手足发绀; 血管收缩; 闭塞性疾病 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍; 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛 冠状动脉血管的痉挛 动脉内膜炎; 冷却停止 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

I77.1动脉狭窄:闭塞性动脉疾病; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病;外周动脉

I77.6未指定的动脉炎: aortoarteriit; 血管炎; Neateroskleroticheskoe冠状动脉

Q24.8其他指定先天性心脏异常:心脏异常小; 三尖瓣反流

结构和组成

药液输注溶液(48.2 mg)-1 amp

前列地尔(与alfadeksom联合) - 20克

赋形剂:乳糖; alfadeks

在盒子1水泡10安瓿。

特点

白色冻干物收集在安瓿底部,形成约3mm厚的层。 冻干液完全溶解于盐水 - 透明无色液体后。

药理

作用方式 - 血管扩张剂,抗心律失常药。

PGE1制剂改善微循环和外周循环,具有血管保护作用。 当系统给药时,会引起平滑肌纤维松弛,血管扩张作用可以降低外周血管阻力而不改变血压。 注意到心输出量和心率反射增加。提高红细胞的弹性,降低血小板聚集和中性粒细胞活性,增强血液纤维蛋白溶解活性。 对肠,膀胱,子宫平滑肌具有刺激作用; 抑制胃酸分泌。

药代动力学

PGE1与α-环糊精/或/ a配合使用。 在药物复合溶液的制备过程中分解成其组成部分 - PGE1和α-环糊精。 在开始给药后不久实现活性剂的治疗有效浓度,并且血浆C max从开始开始至2小时。 PGE-1是一种内源性物质,其血浆中T1 / 2-浓度极短,在停药后10秒内恢复到原来的水平。 PGE 1生物转化过程主要发生在肺部,通过肺的“第一次通过”代谢活性物质的60-90%,形成主要代谢物-15-酮 - PGE1,15-酮 - PGE0和PGE0。 血浆C蛋白72小时内由肾脏排出的主要代谢物--88%和胃肠道--12%结合93%PGE1。α-环糊精的T1 / 2约为7分钟,肾脏排泄不变。

适应症

慢性闭塞性动脉疾病III和IV期(根据Fontaine分类)。

禁忌

对前列地尔和其他药物的过敏反应,慢性心力衰竭,心律紊乱,冠状动脉疾病恶化,心肌梗塞(未来6个月内),肺水肿,浸润性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,肝脏功能障碍(AST ALT和GGT升高)和肝病史以及伴有出血和出血风险增加的疾病(胃溃疡或十二指肠溃疡,出血倾向严重的脑血管增生性视网膜病变,重大创伤等) ),伴随治疗血管扩张剂和抗凝剂,怀孕,母乳喂养。

怀孕和哺乳

禁忌。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统:头痛,惊厥,头晕,疲劳,不适感,皮肤和粘膜的干扰敏感性。

心血管系统:降低血压,胸痛,心律失常,AV阻滞。

从消化系统:上腹部感觉不适,腹泻现象 - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐。

肌肉骨骼系统:长骨骨质增生(治疗4周以上)。

局部反应:疼痛,肿胀,红斑,敏感性侵犯,静脉炎(近地方IV引进)。

实验室指标:白细胞增多,白细胞减少,C反应蛋白滴度升高,转氨酶升高。

其他:增加出汗,高热,肢体肿胀,静脉输注。

罕见:关节疼痛,混乱,惊厥中枢起因,发烧,发冷,胸闷,关节痛,精神病,肾衰竭,无尿。 几例肺水肿和急性左心室衰竭。

很少(高达1%的病例):休克,急性心力衰竭,高胆红素血症,出血,嗜睡,呼吸功能下降,呼吸急促,无尿,肾功能衰竭,低血糖,心脏心室颤动,房室阻滞II度,室上性心律失常,压力颈部肌肉,易怒,低体温,高碳酸血症,皮肤潮红,血尿,腹膜征象,快速感冒,高钾血症,血小板减少症,贫血。

过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒。

与使用药物或导尿术相关的副作用在剂量减少或停药后消失。

相互作用

Vazaprostan®可以增强抗高血压药物,血管扩张剂和抗心绞痛药物的作用。 伴随使用Vazaprostana®的患者服用预防血液凝固的药物(抗凝血剂,血小板聚集抑制剂)可能会增加出血的机会。 与头孢兰多,头孢哌酮,替奈霉素和溶栓剂相结合会增加出血的风险。 肾上腺素 - 肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素,降低血管扩张作用。

请注意,如果在Vazaprostan®治疗开始前不久就应用上述配方,药物相互作用是可能的。

剂量和管理

动脉内注射 将一瓶冷冻干燥物Vazaprostana(相当于20mg前列地尔)的内容物溶于50mL盐水中。

在没有其他要求的情况下,Vazaprostan®一半的瓶(相当于10 mcg前列地尔)使用输液装置引入/和60-120分钟。 如有必要,特别是在存在坏死的情况下,严格控制耐量可能会将剂量增加至20 mcg前列地尔(含1安瓿)。 该剂量通常用于单次每日输液。

如果通过输注导管进行动脉内和注射,根据疾病的严重程度和耐受性推荐剂量为0.1-0.6 ng / kg / min,使用输注装置引入药物12小时(对应于0.25 - 1.5安瓿vazaprostan)。

动脉内。 将两个小瓶的内容物溶解在50-250ml生理盐水中的Vazaprostana(相当于40μg前列地尔),并将所得溶液每天2次或3粒(60mg前列地尔)在1小时一天3次。

肾功能受损的患者(肌酐水平大于1.5 mg / dL的肾功能衰竭)IV引入20微克持续2小时。 必要时,2-3天内单剂量40-60mg。

心脏衰竭患者和注射液注射肾脏最大体积 - 50-100 ml /天。 治疗过程 - 4周。

治疗时间 - 平均14天,药物治疗的积极效果可以持续7-14天。 在开始治疗后2周内没有积极效果,应停止使用药物。

制备溶液。 准备溶液应立即注入。 盐水溶解后立即溶解。 在开始的时候,解决方案可能会变得阴云密布。 这种效果是由气泡产生的,没有价值。 很短的时间后,解决方案变得清晰。不要使用超过12小时前准备的解决方案。

过量

症状:降低血压,增加心率。 也许发生与皮肤苍白,出汗,恶心和呕吐有关的血管迷走反应,这可能伴有心肌缺血和心力衰竭症状,以及输注部位组织可能的疼痛,肿胀和发红。

治疗:有必要减少剂量或停止输液。 应抬高患者仰卧位的血压明显下降。 如果症状持续存在,有必要使用交感神经。

预防措施

使用Vazaprostan®低血压,心血管疾病(应特别注意控制载体溶液的负荷能力)在血液透析患者(药物治疗应在postdializnom期间进行),特别是1型糖尿病患者,特别是当血管病变广泛。

Vazaprostan®可能会影响积极参与道路交通或管理机制的能力,特别是在治疗开始时,剂量增加以及取消药物以及同时接受酒精的能力。

特别说明

前列地尔只能使用在血管生物学方面有经验的医生,熟悉心血管系统连续监测的现代方法,并为此提供适当的设备。

治疗期间需要监测血压,心率,血液生化指标的血液凝固(违反血液凝固或同时治疗影响凝血系统的药物)。

冠状动脉疾病患者,外周水肿和肾功能不全患者(血肌酐> 1.5 mg / dL)应在治疗结束后1天内在医院进行监测。

为了避免肾功能不全患者的流体过载症状,流体体积尽可能不超过50-100毫升/天。 始终动态监测患者:控制血压和心率,必要时 - 控制体重,液体平衡,测量中心静脉压或超声心动图检查行为。

通常,静脉炎(接近注射部位)不是停止治疗的原因,因此在停止输注后数小时后,炎症症状消失,或改变注射部位,这种情况下的具体治疗方法不需要 中央静脉导管插入可以减少药物副作用的症状频率。

如果冷冻干燥剂的损伤安瓿变湿,粘稠,体积大大减少。 在这种情况下,不能使用药物。

Vazaprostan的储存条件

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Vazaprostan的保质期

4年

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Pantocalcin 250mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Vazaprostan

I want this, give me price

Dosage Form:lyophilisate for solution for infusion

Active substance:

Alprostadil * (Alprostadilum)

ATX

C01EA01 Alprostadil

Pharmacotherapeutic groups:

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists

Angioprotectors and proofreaders microcirculation

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I77.1 Arteriostenosis: Occlusive arterial disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease;Peripheral arterial

I77.6 Unspecified Arteritis: aortoarteriit; vasculitis; Neateroskleroticheskoe coronary arteries

Q24.8 Other specified congenital heart abnormalities: Anomalies of the heart of the small; tricuspid regurgitation

Structure and Composition

Valium for drug infusion solution (48.2 mg) -1 amp.

alprostadil (in conjunction with alfadeksom) - 20 g

Excipients: lactose; alfadeks

in box 1 blisters with 10 ampoules.

Characteristics

White lyophilisate is collected at the bottom of the ampoule, it forms a layer about 3 mm thick. After complete dissolution of the lyophilizate in saline - transparent colorless liquid.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - vasodilator, antiagregatine.

PGE1 preparation improves microcirculation and peripheral circulation, has vasoprotective action. When administered systemically, it causes relaxation of smooth muscle fibers, has a vasodilator effect reduces peripheral vascular resistance without changing blood pressure. It is noted reflex increase in cardiac output and heart rate. It enhances the elasticity of the erythrocyte, decrease platelet aggregation and neutrophil activity, enhances fibrinolytic activity of blood. It has a stimulating effect on the smooth muscles of the intestine, bladder, uterus; inhibits gastric acid secretion.

Pharmacokinetics

PGE1 is applied in a complex with alpha-cyclodextrin / or / a. During the preparation of the complex solution of the drug breaks down into its constituent parts - PGE1 and alpha-cyclodextrin. With on / in a therapeutically effective concentration of active agent is achieved shortly after the beginning of administration, and the plasma Cmax - 2 hours from the start of administration. PGE-1 is an endogenous substance with an extremely short T1 / 2 - concentration in plasma is returned to the original level within 10 seconds after cessation of administration. PGE 1 biotransformation process occurs primarily in the lungs, with the "first pass" through the lungs metabolized 60-90% of the active substance to form the major metabolites - 15-keto - PGE1, 15-keto - PGE0 and PGE0. Major metabolites excreted by the kidney - 88% and in the gastrointestinal tract - 12% within 72 hours of plasma C protein binds 93% PGE1.. Alpha-cyclodextrin has a T1 / 2 of about 7 minutes, excreted by the kidneys unchanged.

Indications

Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries III and stage IV (according to Fontaine classification).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to alprostadil, and other components of the drug, chronic heart failure, marked disturbances of the heart rhythm, coronary artery disease exacerbation, myocardial infarction (within the next 6 months), pulmonary edema, infiltrative pulmonary disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, liver dysfunction (elevated AST ALT and GGT) and a history of liver disease as well as diseases accompanied by an increased risk of bleeding and hemorrhage (stomach ulcer or duodenal ulcer, severe brain vascular proliferative retinopathy with a tendency to bleeding, major trauma, etc. ), concomitant therapy vasodilator and anticoagulant agents, pregnancy, breastfeeding.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system: headache, convulsions, dizziness, fatigue, feeling of malaise, disturbance sensitivity of the skin and mucous membranes.

Cardio-vascular system: decrease in blood pressure, chest pain, cardiac arrhythmias, AV block.

From the digestive system: a feeling of discomfort in the epigastric region, diarrhea phenomenon - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting.

From the musculoskeletal system: hyperostosis of long bones (for the treatment of more than 4 weeks).

Local reactions: pain, swelling, erythema, sensitivity infringement, phlebitis (proximal to the place I.V. the introduction).

Laboratory indicators: leukocytosis, leukopenia, increased titer of C-reactive protein, increased transaminases.

Other: increased sweating, hyperthermia, swelling of the limbs, which is held in the vein infusion.

Rare: joint pain, confusion, convulsions central origin, fever, chills, bradypnea, arthralgia, psychosis, renal failure, anuria. A few cases of pulmonary edema and acute left ventricular failure.

Very rarely (up to 1% of cases): shock, acute heart failure, hyperbilirubinemia, bleeding, drowsiness bradypnea, decreased respiratory function, tachypnea, anuria, renal failure, hypoglycemia, ventricular fibrillation of the heart, AV block II degree, supraventricular arrhythmia, stress neck muscles, irritability, hypothermia, hypercapnia, flushing of the skin, hematuria, peritoneal signs, tachyphylaxis, hyperkalemia, thrombocytopenia, anemia.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, pruritus.

Side effects associated with the use of the drug or with the catheterization procedure disappear after dose reduction or discontinuation of the infusion.

Interaction

Vazaprostan® may enhance the effect of antihypertensive drugs, vasodilators and antianginal drugs. Concomitant use Vazaprostana® in patients taking drugs that prevent blood clotting (anticoagulants, platelet aggregation inhibitors), may increase the chance of bleeding. In combination with cefamandole, cefoperazone, tsefotetanom and thrombolytic - increases the risk of bleeding. Sympathomimetics - epinephrine, norepinephrine, - reduce the vasodilator effect.

Please, be aware that drug interactions are possible in the event that the above formulations were applied shortly before Vazaprostan® therapy was started.

Dosage and Administration

Intra-arterial injection. Dissolve contents of one vial of lyophilizate Vazaprostana® (corresponding to 20 mg of alprostadil) in 50 mL of saline.

In the absence of other requirements Vazaprostan® half of the vial (equivalent to 10 mcg alprostadil) introducing / and for 60-120 minutes using an infusion device. If necessary, especially in the presence of necrosis, under the strict control of tolerance may increase the dose to 20 mcg alprostadil (the contents of 1 ampoule). This dosage is typically used for a single daily infusion.

If Intraarterial and injected through an infusion catheter is performed, depending on the severity of the disease and tolerability recommended dose of 0.1-0.6 ng / kg / min with the introduction of the drug for 12 hours using an infusion device (corresponds to 0,25- 1.5 ampoules vazaprostan).

intraarterial. Dissolve contents of two vials lyophilizate Vazaprostana® (corresponds to 40 .mu.g of alprostadil) in 50-250 ml of physiological saline and the resulting solution is introduced into / in 2 for 2 hours twice a day or three capsules (60 mg of alprostadil) for 3 times at 1 hr day.

Patients with impaired kidney function (renal failure with a creatinine level greater than 1.5 mg / dL) IV with the introduction begins with 20 micrograms for 2 hours. If necessary, after 2-3 days of a single dose of 40-60 mg.

For patients with heart failure and renal maximum volume of fluid injected - 50-100 ml / day. The course of treatment - 4 weeks.

Duration of treatment - 14 days on average, with a positive effect of drug treatment can continue for a further 7-14 days. In the absence of a positive effect within 2 weeks of starting treatment continued use of the drug should be discontinued.

Preparation of the solution. To prepare the solution should be immediately before the infusion. Lyophilisate dissolves immediately after the addition of saline. At the beginning of the solution can turn a milky-cloudy. This effect is created by air bubbles and has no value. After a short time the solution becomes clear. Do not use a solution prepared more than 12 hours ago.

Overdose

Symptoms: lowering blood pressure, increased heart rate. Perhaps the development of vasovagal reactions with pale skin, sweating, nausea and vomiting, which may be accompanied by myocardial ischemia and symptoms of heart failure, as well as the possible pain, swelling and redness of the tissue at the site of infusion.

Treatment: it is necessary to reduce the dose or discontinue the infusion. In marked decrease in blood pressure to the patient in the supine position should be lifted up. If symptoms persist, it is necessary to use a sympathomimetic.

Precautionary measures

To use caution when Vazaprostan® hypotension, cardiovascular disease (special attention should be paid to control the load capacity of the carrier solution) in patients on hemodialysis (drug treatment should be carried out in postdializnom period), in patients with type 1 diabetes, especially when extensive vascular lesions.

Vazaprostan® may affect the ability to actively participate in road traffic or management mechanisms, especially at the beginning of treatment, when the dose is increased, and the abolition of the drug, as well as for simultaneous reception of alcohol.

Special instructions

Alprostadil can only use doctors who have experience in Angiology, familiar with modern methods of continuous monitoring of the cardiovascular system and have the appropriate equipment for this purpose.

During treatment requires monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate, blood biochemical indicators of blood coagulation (for violations of blood coagulation or simultaneous therapy drugs that affect coagulation system).

Patients with coronary artery disease, and patients with peripheral edema and renal dysfunction (serum creatinine> 1.5 mg / dL) should be monitored in the hospital during treatment Vazaprostanom® within 1 day after the termination of its use.

To avoid fluid overload symptoms in patients with renal insufficiency, the volume of a fluid as possible should not exceed 50-100 ml / day. Always dynamic monitoring of the patient: the control of blood pressure and heart rate, if necessary - control of body weight, fluid balance, measurement of central venous pressure or echocardiographic examination conduct.

Phlebitis (proximal to the site of injection), as a rule, is not a cause for discontinuation of therapy, symptoms of inflammation disappear after a few hours after cessation of the infusion, or change the injection site, a specific treatment in such cases is not required. Central venous catheterization can reduce the frequency of symptoms of the side effects of the drug.

If the damage ampoule lyophilisate becomes wet and sticky, and is greatly reduced in volume. In this case, the drug cannot be used.

Storage conditions of Vazaprostan

The temperature is not above 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Vazaprostan

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Katadolon Forte 400mg 14 pills