Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Protopic

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:他克莫司

ATX代码D11AH01他克莫司

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

异位性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏表现,过敏性皮炎,过敏素质,过敏瘙痒性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,皮炎过敏,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏反应药物和化学制剂,皮肤对药物的反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性素质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

组成和释放形式

外用软膏100克

活性物质:

他克莫司(以他克莫司一水合物的形式)0.03克

0.1克

辅助物质:石蜡柔白; 液体石蜡; 碳酸亚丙酯; 蜂蜡白; 石蜡

在10,30或60克的塑料管中; 在一包纸板1大号。

剂型描述

软膏均匀的稠度,从白色到微黄色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 皮肤病,抑制钙调神经磷酸酶。

药效学

他克莫司属于钙调神经磷酸酶抑制剂。 它与称为亲免蛋白(FKBP12)的特定细胞质蛋白结合,后者是神经钙蛋白(FK506)的细胞溶质受体。 结果,形成复合物,包括他克莫司,FKBP12,钙,钙调蛋白和神经钙蛋白,其导致钙调神经磷酸酶的磷酸酶活性的抑制。 这使得不可能使活化T细胞(NFAT)的核因子去磷酸化和转移,这对于开始编码T细胞关键细胞因子(IL-2和干扰素-γ)产生的基因的转录是必需的。免疫反应。 此外,他克莫司抑制编码IL-3,IL-4,IL-5,粒细胞 - 巨噬细胞集落刺激因子(GMPCS)和TNF-α等细胞因子产生的基因的转录,这些细胞因子参与T的初始阶段。 - 淋巴细胞激活。 此外,在他克莫司的影响下,肥大细胞,嗜碱性粒细胞和嗜酸性粒细胞释放炎症介质,以及降低朗格汉斯细胞FcεRI(免疫球蛋白E的高亲和力表面受体)的表达,导致其减少。它们的活性和抗原呈递给T淋巴细胞

他克莫司软膏不影响胶原蛋白的合成。 不会导致皮肤萎缩。

药代动力学

吸收。 局部应用对全身血流中他克莫司的吸收是最小的。 在大多数患有特应性皮炎(成人和儿童)的患者中,单次应用和重复应用0.03和0.1%的他克莫司软膏,其在血浆中的浓度<1ng / ml。 全身吸收取决于病变的面积,并随着特应性皮炎的临床表现的消失而减少。 儿童和成人长期使用(长达1年)的药物累积没有被注意到。

分布在体内。 由于他克莫司软膏的全身吸收低的事实,高血浆蛋白结合能力(> 98.8%)被认为是临床上无关紧要的。

代谢。 他克莫司不会在皮肤中代谢。 当进入体循环时,他克莫司主要通过CYP3A4在肝脏中代谢。

排泄。 随机反复局部应用他克莫司软膏T1 / 2-75小时成人和65小时儿童。

适应症

OintmentProtopic®成人用量为0.03%和0.1%,2至16岁儿童用于治疗特应性皮炎(中度严重程度和严重形式)仅0.03%,对其他外部治疗有抵抗力或存在禁忌症。

禁忌

对他克莫司,赋形剂,大环内酯类药物过敏;

怀孕;

哺乳;

具有表皮屏障遗传缺陷的患者,如Netherton综合征,以及由于他克莫司全身吸收逐渐增加的风险而患有全身性红皮病;

16岁以下儿童和青少年(剂量为0.1%),2岁以下儿童(剂量为0.03%)。

副作用

最常见的不良反应是在应用部位出现皮肤刺激(灼烧感和瘙痒,发红,疼痛,感觉异常和皮疹)的症状。 通常,它们适度表达并在治疗开始后的第一周内通过。

通常对酒精不耐受(饮酒后脸部发红或皮肤过敏症状)。

使用Protopic®软膏的患者发生毛囊炎,痤疮和疱疹感染的风险增加。

通过频率发生不良反应分为非常频繁 - > 1/10; 频繁 - > 1/100,<1/10和罕见 - > 1/1000,<1/100。 在每组中,不期望的反应以显着性的降序呈现。

一般疾病和局部反应:非常频繁 - 在应用部位灼烧和瘙痒; 频繁 - 感觉热,红肿,疼痛,刺激,应用方面的皮疹。

感染:频繁 - 疱疹感染(面部和嘴唇的单纯疱疹,卡波西的水痘荨麻疹)。

皮肤和皮下组织:频繁 - 毛囊炎,瘙痒; 不常见 - 痤疮。

神经系统:频繁 - 感觉异常,感觉过敏。

代谢和饮食习惯:频繁 - 酒精不耐受(面部充血或饮酒后皮肤过敏症状)。

在整个药物观察期间,记录了单一的红斑痤疮,恶性化(皮肤和其他类型的淋巴瘤,皮肤癌)。

相互作用

他克莫司未在皮肤中代谢,排除了皮肤中可能影响其新陈代谢的药物相互作用的风险。 由于当以软膏形式使用时他克莫司的全身吸收很小,与CYP3A4抑制剂(红霉素,伊曲康唑,酮康唑,地尔硫卓等)的相互作用不太可能与Protopyk软膏同时使用,但不能完全排除患有广泛病变和/或红皮病的患者。

尚未研究Protopic®软膏对疫苗接种有效性的影响。 然而,由于有效性降低的潜在风险,应在软膏给药前或最后一次使用Protopyq软膏后14天进行疫苗接种。 如果使用减毒活疫苗,这段时间应增加至28天,否则应考虑替代疫苗。

尚未研究将Protopic®软膏与其他外用制剂,系统性SCS和免疫抑制剂联合应用的可能性。

给药和管理

向外。 成人和2岁以上儿童的药膏Protopic®在受影响的皮肤区域涂抹薄薄的一层。 该药物可用于皮肤皱褶区域的身体任何部位,包括面部和颈部。 不要将药物应用于粘膜和闭塞敷料。

儿童(2岁及以上)和16岁以下青少年使用

治疗应从每天使用0.03%的软膏Protopic®开始。 该计划的治疗时间不应超过3周。 将来,每天应用的频率减少到1次,继续治疗直到病灶的病灶完全清除。

适用于16岁及以上的成人和青少年

治疗应从每天使用0.1%软膏Protopic®开始,持续至完全清除病灶。 随着您的进步,您可以减少使用0.1%软膏的频率或转用0.03%软膏Protopic®。 如果症状复发,应恢复每天两次使用0.1%软膏Protopic®恢复治疗。 如果临床情况允许,应尝试降低药物使用频率或使用较低剂量 - 0.03%软膏Protopic®。

用于老年人(65岁及以上)

老年人没有特别的申请。

通常在治疗开始后1周内观察到改善。 如果在2周内没有治疗背景改善的迹象,应考虑改变治疗策略。

治疗急性发作

OintmentProtopic®可以短期或长时间以周期性重复疗程的形式使用。 对皮肤受影响区域进行治疗,直至特应性皮炎的临床表现消失。 通常,在治疗的第一周期间观察到改善。 如果在开始使用软膏后2周内未观察到改善迹象,则应考虑进一步治疗的其他选择。 应该恢复治疗,出现特应性皮炎恶化的最初迹象。

预防恶化

为了预防病史急剧加重并延长患病率(一年超过4次)病史恶化的持续时间,建议使用软膏Protopic®进行维持治疗。 处方维持治疗的权宜之计取决于先前治疗的有效性,根据标准时间表(每天2次),不超过6周。

对于维持治疗,Protectik®软膏应每周应用2次(例如周一和周四)通常受急性加重的皮肤区域。

施用药物之间的时间应至少为2-3天。 16岁及以上的成人和青少年使用0.1%软膏Protopic®,儿童(2岁及以上) - 0.03%软膏Protopic®。 如果出现恶化的迹象,您应该转换为通常的Protopic®软膏方案(参见“急性加重治疗”)。

维持治疗12周后,有必要评估临床动态并决定是否继续预防性使用Protopyq软膏。 应暂时停止儿童评估临床动态,然后考虑是否继续支持治疗。

过量

当没有注意到局部应用过量的病例时。

治疗:在意外摄入的情况下,有必要采取普遍接受的措施,包括监测重要的身体功能和监测一般状况。

不建议刺激呕吐或洗胃。

预防措施

Protopic®主要在肝脏中代谢,虽然其在外用血液中的浓度非常低,但在失代偿性肝功能不全患者中,使用软膏时要谨慎。 在患有广泛皮肤病变(特别是长期病程)和儿童的患者中使用Protopic®软膏时必须小心。

特别说明

Protopic®软膏不能用于先天性或后天性免疫缺陷患者或服用免疫抑制药物的患者。

在使用Protopic®软膏期间,应避免使用补骨脂素(PUVA治疗)的阳光,晒伤,UV-B或A疗法。

Protopic®软膏不应用于治疗被认为具有潜在恶性或恶变前的病变。

在涂有Protopyque软膏的皮肤区域使用2小时,您不能使用润肤剂。

尚未评估使用Protopic®软膏治疗感染的特应性皮炎的有效性和安全性。 如果在任命Protopic®软膏之前存在感染迹象,则需要进行适当的治疗。 Protopic®软膏的使用可能与发生疱疹感染的风险增加有关。 在出现疱疹感染迹象时,有必要单独评估使用Protopica®的益处和风险之间的关系。

在存在淋巴结病的情况下,应在治疗开始前检查患者,并在涂抹软膏期间观察。 在没有明显的淋巴结病原因或存在急性传染性单核细胞增多症症状的情况下,有必要停止使用Protopic®软膏。

避免接触眼睛和粘膜中的软膏(如果意外摄入,应小心取出软膏和/或用水冲洗)。 不建议在封闭敷料下使用Protopic®软膏,并在治疗期间穿着密集的密封衣物。

就像使用任何其他当地药物一样,患者在涂抹药膏后应该洗手,除非为了治疗目的将软膏涂在手部区域。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Protopic

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Tacrolimus

ATX code D11AH01 Tacrolimus

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

Composition and form of release

Ointment for external use 100 g

active substance:

tacrolimus (in the form of tacrolimus monohydrate) 0.03 g

0.1 g

auxiliary substances: paraffin soft white; liquid paraffin; propylene carbonate; beeswax white; paraffin wax

in plastic tubes of 10, 30 or 60 g; in a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

Ointment of a homogeneous consistency from white to slightly yellowish color.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - dermatotropic, inhibiting calcineurin.

Pharmacodynamics

Tacrolimus belongs to the group of calcineurin inhibitors. It binds to a specific cytoplasmic protein called immunophilin (FKBP12), which is a cytosolic receptor for calcineurin (FK506). As a result, a complex is formed, including tacrolimus, FKBP12, calcium, calmodulin and calcineurin, which leads to inhibition of the phosphatase activity of calcineurin. This makes it impossible to dephosphorylate and translocate the nuclear factor of activated T-cells (NFAT), which is necessary for the initiation of transcription of genes encoding the production of key cytokines (IL-2 and interferon-gamma) for the T-cell immune response. In addition, tacrolimus inhibits the transcription of genes encoding the production of such cytokines as IL-3, IL-4, IL-5, granulocyte-macrophage colony-stimulating factor (GMPCS) and TNF-α that participate in the initial stages of T-lymphocyte activation. In addition, under the influence of tacrolimus, the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells, basophils and eosinophils, as well as a decrease in the expression of FcεRI (high affinity surface receptor for immunoglobulin E) on Langerhans cells, leads to a decrease in their activity and presentation of the antigen to T lymphocytes

Ointment tacrolimus does not affect the synthesis of collagen and thus. does not cause skin atrophy.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. Absorption of tacrolimus in the systemic blood stream with topical application is minimal. In most patients with atopic dermatitis (in adults and children), both with single application and with repeated application of 0.03 and 0.1% of tacrolimus ointment, its concentration in blood plasma was <1 ng / ml. Systemic absorption depends on the area of the lesion and decreases with the disappearance of clinical manifestations of atopic dermatitis. Cumulation of the drug with prolonged use (up to 1 year) in children and adults was not noted.

Distribution in the body. Due to the fact that systemic absorption of the tacrolimus ointment is low, a high ability to bind to plasma proteins (> 98.8%) is considered clinically insignificant.

Metabolism. Tacrolimus is not metabolized in the skin. When entering the systemic circulation, tacrolimus is largely metabolized in the liver by CYP3A4.

Excretion. With repeated local application of tacrolimus ointment T1 / 2 - 75 h in adults and 65 h in children.

Indications

Ointment Protopic ® is used at a dosage of 0.03% and 0.1% in adults and only 0.03% in children from 2 to 16 years old for the treatment of atopic dermatitis (moderate severity and severe forms) in case of its resistance to other external therapy or the presence of contraindications to such.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to tacrolimus, excipients, macrolides;

pregnancy;

breast-feeding;

patients with genetic defects of the epidermal barrier, such as Netherton syndrome, as well as with generalized erythroderma due to the risk of a progressive increase in systemic absorption of tacrolimus;

children and adolescents under 16 years (at a dosage of 0.1%), children younger than 2 years (at a dosage of 0.03%).

Side effects

The most frequent adverse reactions are symptoms of skin irritation (burning sensation and itching, redness, pain, paresthesia and rash) at the application site. As a rule, they are moderately expressed and pass within the first week after the start of treatment.

Often there is intolerance to alcohol (redness of the face or symptoms of skin irritation after drinking alcohol).

Patients using Protopic ® ointment have an increased risk of developing folliculitis, acne and herpetic infection.

By frequency of occurrence undesirable reactions are divided into very frequent -> 1/10; frequent -> 1/100, <1/10 and rare -> 1/1000, <1/100. Within each group, undesirable reactions are presented in descending order of significance.

General disorders and local reactions: very frequent - burning and itching at the site of application; frequent - sensation of heat, redness, pain, irritation, rash in the area of application.

Infections: frequent - herpetic infection (herpes simplex of the face and lips, varicelliform hives of Kaposi).

Skin and subcutaneous tissue: frequent - folliculitis, itching; infrequent - acne.

Nervous system: frequent - paresthesia, hyperesthesia.

Metabolism and eating habits: frequent - alcohol intolerance (face hyperemia or symptoms of skin irritation after drinking).

During the entire period of observation of the drug, single cases of rosacea, malignization (cutaneous and other types of lymphomas, skin cancer) were recorded.

Interaction

Tacrolimus is not metabolized in the skin, which excludes the risk of drug interactions in the skin that can affect its metabolism. Since the systemic absorption of tacrolimus when used in the form of an ointment is minimal, interaction with inhibitors of CYP3A4 (erythromycin, itraconazole, ketoconazole, diltiazem, etc.) with simultaneous application with Protopyk ointment is unlikely, but can not be completely ruled out in patients with extensive lesions and / or erythroderma.

The effect of Protopic® ointment on the effectiveness of vaccination has not been studied. However, due to the potential risk of a decrease in effectiveness, vaccination should be performed before the ointment is administered or 14 days after the last use of the Protopyq ointment. If a live attenuated vaccine is used, this period should be increased to 28 days, otherwise alternative vaccines should be considered.

The possibility of joint application of Protopic® ointment with other external preparations, systemic SCS and immunosuppressants has not been studied.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. Adults and children over 2 years of ointment Protopic® are applied a thin layer on the affected skin areas. The drug can be used on any part of the body, including the face and neck, in the area of skin folds. Do not apply the drug to the mucous membranes and under occlusive dressings.

Use in children (2 years and older) and adolescents under 16 years

Treatment should begin with applying 0.03% ointment Protopic ® 2 times a day. The duration of treatment for this scheme should not exceed 3 weeks. In the future, the frequency of application is reduced to 1 time per day, treatment is continued until the foci of lesion are completely cleared.

Application in adults and adolescents 16 years and older

Treatment should begin with the application of 0.1% ointment Protopic ® 2 times a day and continue until complete clearance of lesions. As you improve, you can reduce the frequency of applying 0.1% of the ointment or switch to the use of 0.03% ointment Protopic ®. In case of recurrence of symptoms, resumption of treatment with 0.1% ointment Protopic® twice a day should be resumed. If the clinical picture allows, an attempt should be made to reduce the frequency of application of the drug or use a lower dosage - 0.03% ointment Protopic ®.

Use in elderly people (65 years and older)

There are no special applications for elderly people.

Usually improvement is observed within 1 week from the beginning of therapy. If signs of improvement in the background of therapy are absent within 2 weeks, consideration should be given to changing the therapeutic tactics.

Treatment of exacerbations

Ointment Protopic ® can be used for a short time or for a long time in the form of periodically repeated courses of therapy. Treatment of affected areas of the skin is carried out until the disappearance of clinical manifestations of atopic dermatitis. As a rule, improvement is observed during the first week of treatment. If signs of improvement are not observed within 2 weeks from the beginning of the use of the ointment, other options for further treatment should be considered. Treatment should be resumed with the appearance of the first signs of exacerbation of atopic dermatitis.

Prevention of exacerbations

To prevent exacerbations and increase the duration of remission in patients with frequent (more than 4 times a year) exacerbation of the disease in history, maintenance therapy with ointment Protopic® is recommended. The expediency of prescribing maintenance therapy is determined by the effectiveness of the previous treatment according to the standard schedule (2 times a day) for no more than 6 weeks.

With maintenance therapy Protectik® ointment should be applied 2 times a week (for example on Monday and Thursday) on the skin areas usually affected by exacerbations.

The time between application of the drug should be at least 2-3 days. Adults and adolescents 16 years of age and older use 0.1% ointment Protopic ®, in children (2 years and older) - 0.03% ointment Protopic ®. If signs of exacerbation appear, you should switch to the usual regimen of Protopic® ointment (see "Treatment of exacerbations").

After 12 weeks of maintenance therapy, it is necessary to assess the clinical dynamics and decide whether to continue the preventive use of the Protopyq ointment. Children should be temporarily discontinued to assess clinical dynamics and then consider whether to continue supporting therapy.

Overdose

When topical application of cases of overdose was not noted.

Treatment: In case of accidental ingestion, it is necessary to take generally accepted measures, which include monitoring of vital body functions and monitoring of the general condition.

Stimulation of vomiting or gastric lavage is not recommended.

Precautionary measures

Protopic ® is largely metabolized in the liver, and although its concentration in the blood for external use is very low, in patients with decompensated hepatic insufficiency, ointment is used with caution. Care must be taken when using Protopic ® ointment in patients with extensive skin lesions, especially long courses, and in children.

special instructions

Protopic® ointment can not be used in patients with congenital or acquired immunodeficiencies or in patients who take immunosuppressive medications.

During the application of the Protopic® ointment, sunlight, sunburn, UV-B or A therapy with psoralen (PUVA-therapy) should be avoided.

Protopic® ointment should not be used to treat lesions that are considered to be potentially malignant or pre-malignant.

For 2 hours on the skin areas on which Protopyque ointment was applied, you can not use emollients.

The efficacy and safety of the use of Protopic® ointment in the treatment of infected atopic dermatitis has not been evaluated. If signs of infection are present prior to the appointment of Protopic® ointment, appropriate therapy is necessary. The use of Protopic® ointment may be associated with an increased risk of developing a herpetic infection. In the presence of signs of herpetic infection, it is necessary to individually evaluate the relationship between the benefits and risks of using Protopica ®.

In the presence of lymphadenopathy, the patient should be examined before the start of therapy and observed during the period of application of the ointment. In the absence of an obvious cause of lymphadenopathy or in the presence of symptoms of acute infectious mononucleosis, it is necessary to stop using the Protopic ® ointment.

Avoid contact with ointment in the eyes and mucous membranes (in case of accidental ingestion, the ointment should be carefully removed and / or rinsed with water). It is not recommended to apply Protopic® ointment under occlusive dressings and wear dense, airtight clothing during treatment.

Just like when using any other local drugs, patients should wash their hands after applying the ointment, except when the ointment is applied to the area of the hands for therapeutic purposes.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Valdoxan 25mg 14 pills