Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nitrogenium oxyydulatum

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:气体医用压缩气囊

活性物质:氧化亚氮

ATX

N01AX13二氧化氮

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52.9未指定疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 痛苦射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 炎症发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌腱病理学疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与伤害; 伴有受伤和手术干预后的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期间疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿部疲劳; 戴假牙时牙龈疼痛; 颅神经退出点的痛苦; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛生长; 疼痛; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感带来的痛苦; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛感冒; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛;上呼吸道传染性炎性疾病的疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 外伤性肌肉损伤引起的疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起因的痛苦; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征; 外伤性严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 热痛症候群; 创伤性疼痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表现疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性肌炎中的多趾痛

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

气体压缩1个气缸

活性物质:

二氧化氮6.2公斤

剂型说明

具有弱特异性气味或无臭气味的无色气体。 不会点燃。 支持燃烧。

药效学

吸入麻醉手段。 非特异性地与神经元膜相互作用,抑制中枢神经系统中神经冲动的传递,改变皮层 - 皮质下关系。 具有很高的镇痛活性。 小浓度会导致中毒和轻度困倦的感觉。 在2-3分钟内达到止痛阶段,气体混合物中含有高达80%的一氧化二氮和20%的氧。 在短暂的但是相当明显的兴奋阶段之后6-8分钟后,出现了第一阶段的手术麻醉。 全身麻醉维持氧化氮浓度为40-50%,氧气供应相应增加。 没有达到足够的骨骼肌松弛。 因此,一氧化二氮与吸入麻醉和肌肉松弛剂的其他手段相结合,以达到所需的效果。 气体供应停止后3-5分钟发生觉醒。 增加心率,导致周围血管变窄,可增加ICP,抑制呼吸。

药代动力学

通过肺进入体循环。 它不被代谢,在血浆中处于溶解状态。 它在10-15分钟内完全没有变化,只有少量 - 通过皮肤,T1 / 2-5-6分钟,通过BBB的渗透性和胎盘屏障很高。

表明制备氮氧化合物

吸入麻醉(使用专用设备)联合其他麻醉药,肌肉松弛剂和麻醉止痛药;

全身麻醉,不需要深度麻醉和肌肉放松(一般手术,妇科手术,牙科,疼痛麻醉);

加强其他麻醉药的麻醉和镇痛作用(包括术后镇痛麻醉),创伤性休克(预防);

疼痛综合征:急性冠脉功能不全,心肌梗塞,急性胰腺炎(拔罐);

麻醉在执行需要断开意识的医疗程序中。

禁忌

过敏;

缺氧;

神经系统疾病;

慢性酒精中毒,酒精中毒状态(可能出现兴奋和幻觉)。

谨慎:颅脑损伤,颅内压增高,颅内肿瘤。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

一氧化二氮被用作麻醉分娩的吸入剂。 长时间使用会引发流产或对儿童的发育产生不利影响。 但是,如果有必要,该药剂以低浓度(与氧气含量的比例为1:1)和短期使用(2-3次呼吸)处方。

因此,在哺乳期禁忌时,必要时应取消母乳喂养。

副作用

引入麻醉期间,室上性心律失常,心动过缓,循环衰竭。

离开全身麻醉后 - 弥漫性缺氧,后神经性deli妄(焦虑,困惑,兴奋,幻觉,神经质,运动兴奋感)。

恶心,呕吐,嗜睡; 长时间使用(超过2天) - 呼吸抑制,骨髓功能障碍,表现为白细胞减少症,全血细胞减少症,以及高热危象和术后寒战。

相互作用

吸入麻醉,麻醉镇痛药,安定药,神经安定药,抗组胺药均可增加疗效。

胺碘酮增加心动过缓(不阿托品可停止)和动脉低血压,黄嘌呤 - 心律失常的风险。

芬太尼及其衍生物增加对CAS的作用(心率和心脏微小体积减少)。

加强抗高血压药物 - 二氮嗪,神经节阻滞剂,利尿剂,以及抗凝药(香豆素和茚满二酮衍生物)以及呼吸抑制和中枢神经系统的作用。

剂量和管理

吸入。

一氧化二氮与氧气和其他吸入麻醉方式在气体麻醉专用设备的帮助下使用。

通常从含有70-80%氧化亚氮和20-30%氧气的混合物开始。

为了缓解和预防疼痛综合征,在40-75%的氧化氮浓度下进行药物麻醉。

为了快速达到所需的全身麻醉深度(麻醉),一氧化二氮浓度为70-75%,全身麻醉维持率为40-50%; 如有必要,加入更强效的药物(巴比妥盐酸盐,氟甲烷,乙醚)。 停止供应氧化氮后,应继续供氧4-5分钟(以避免扩散缺氧)。

对于分娩镇痛,使用间歇性自动镇痛方法,使用氧化氮(40-75%)和氧气的混合物:母亲生出吸入混合物,并在结束时在吸入时结束吸入回合或到最后。

为了执行需要断开意识的医疗程序,用氧吸入25-50%的混合物。

对于儿童,剂量是单独选择的。 吸入混合物的氧含量至少为30%,停止吸入后,需要持续供氧5分钟(预防缺氧)。

为了减少情绪激动,预防恶心和呕吐,并加强效果,显示了一种预防措施:IM注射1-2ml的0.5%地西泮(5-10mg)溶液,2-3ml的0.25%氟哌利多(5-7.5mg)。

过量

症状:心动过缓,心律失常,血压下降,呼吸抑制,deli妄,急性缺氧。

治疗:伴有心动过缓 - 引入0.3-0.6毫克的阿托品,伴随心律失常 - 纠正血液中的气体含量,伴随循环功能不全和动脉血压过低 - 引入血浆或血浆代用品,深度减少或停止全身麻醉,高热危象 - 吸入,增加氧气供应,给予退热药,必要时纠正水盐平衡和代谢性酸中毒 - 丹曲林(1 mg / kg)静脉滴注,直至危象症状消失(最大I总量剂量 - 10mg / kg)。 为了防止手术后1-3天危象再次发生,丹参酮口服或静脉注射(4-8mg / kg /天,分4次服用)。 抑制呼吸或肺部术后不通气需要减少麻醉剂的剂量(如果仍然使用),呼吸道通畅和通气。 在deli妄发展的情况下,在从全身麻醉撤回后,施用小剂量的麻醉性镇痛药。

特别说明

有必要监测血压,心率,心率,监测呼吸和气体交换,体温。 长时间接触的医务人员会增加患白血球减少症的风险。 在使用过程中,建议定期从气管导管套管中抽取气体。

与乙醚,环丙烷,一定浓度的氯乙基混合物具有爆炸性。

慢性酒精中毒患者需要高浓度。

儿童。 一氧化二氮用于儿童。 可能用于婴儿。 剂量是单独选择的。 对于新生儿亚硝酸盐不使用一氧化二氮。

在驾驶车辆或与其他机构一起工作时对反应速率的影响。 一氧化二氮主要作用于中枢神经系统,该药物被用作吸入麻醉的手段,因此在驾驶车辆或使用其他机制时不适用。

发布表单

气体被压缩。 容量为10升的金属容器中重量为6.2公斤。

药房假期的条件

应医疗机构的要求。

贮存Nitydium oxyydulatum的条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Nitydium oxydulatum的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Areplivir (Favipiravir)

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nitrogenium oxydulatum

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: gas medical compressed balloon

Active substance: Dinitrogen oxide

ATX

N01AX13 Dinitrogen oxide

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pain; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Gas compressed 1 cylinder

active substance:

dinitrogen oxide 6.2 kg

Description of dosage form

A colorless gas with a weak specific odor or odorless. Does not ignite. Supports combustion.

Pharmacodynamics

Means for inhalation anesthesia. Nonspecifically interacting with the membranes of neurons, inhibits the transmission of nerve impulses in the central nervous system, changes the cortical-subcortical relationships. Has a high analgesic activity. Small concentrations cause a feeling of intoxication and mild drowsiness. The analgesia stage is achieved within 2-3 min with the content of up to 80% nitrous oxide and 20% oxygen in the gas mixture. After 6-8 minutes after a short, but quite pronounced stage of excitation, there comes the first stage of surgical anesthesia. General anesthesia is maintained with an oxide dinitrogen concentration of 40-50% with a corresponding increase in oxygen supply. A sufficient relaxation of the skeletal muscles is not achieved. Therefore, nitrous oxide is combined with other means for inhalation anesthesia and muscle relaxants to achieve the desired effect. Awakening occurs 3-5 minutes after the gas supply stops. Increases heart rate, causes narrowing of peripheral vessels, can increase ICP, depress respiration.

Pharmacokinetics

Through the lungs enters the systemic circulation. It is not metabolized, is in a dissolved state in the plasma. It is completely unchanged through the lungs in 10-15 minutes, a small amount - through the skin, T1 / 2 - 5-6 minutes, permeability through the BBB and the placental barrier is high.

Indication of the preparation Nitrogenium oxydulatum

Combined inhalation anesthesia (using special equipment) in combination with other anesthetics, muscle relaxants and narcotic analgesics;

general anesthesia, which does not require deep anesthesia and muscle relaxation (in general surgery, operative gynecology, dentistry, for pain anesthesia);

strengthening the anesthetic and analgesic effect of other anesthetics (including therapeutic analgesic anesthesia in the postoperative period), traumatic shock (prevention);

pain syndrome: acute coronary insufficiency, myocardial infarction, acute pancreatitis (cupping);

anesthesia in the performance of medical procedures requiring disconnection of consciousness.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

hypoxia;

diseases of the nervous system;

chronic alcoholism, the state of alcoholic intoxication (possibly the emergence of excitement and hallucinations).

With caution: craniocerebral injury, increased intracranial pressure in the anamnesis, intracranial tumors.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Nitrous oxide is used as an inhalation for the anesthetization of labor. Prolonged use can provoke miscarriages or adversely affect the development of the child. However, if necessary, the agent is prescribed in low concentrations (ratio to oxygen content 1: 1) and for short-term use (for 2-3 breaths).

Contraindicated during lactation, therefore, if necessary, breastfeeding should be abolished.

Side effects

During the introduction of anesthesia, supraventricular arrhythmias, bradycardia, circulatory failure.

After leaving the general anesthesia - diffuse hypoxia, postnarcosis delirium (a sense of anxiety, confusion, excitement, hallucinations, nervousness, motor excitement).

Nausea, vomiting, drowsiness; with prolonged use (more than 2 days) - respiratory depression, bone marrow dysfunction, manifested by leukopenia, pancytopenia, as well as hyperthermic crisis and postoperative chills.

Interaction

Means for inhalation anesthesia, narcotic analgesics, tranquilizers, neuroleptics, antihistamines increase the effect.

Amiodarone increases the risk of bradycardia (not atropine-stopable) and arterial hypotension, xanthine - arrhythmia.

Fentanyl and its derivatives increase the effect on CAS (decrease in heart rate and minute heart volume).

Strengthens the effects of antihypertensive drugs - diazoxide, ganglion blockers, diuretics, as well as anticoagulant drugs (coumarin and indanedione derivatives) and respiratory depression and CNS.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation.

Nitrous oxide is used in a mixture with oxygen and other means for inhalation anesthesia with the help of special devices for gas anesthesia.

Usually start with a mixture containing 70-80% of the dinitrogen oxide and 20-30% oxygen.

For relief and prevention of pain syndrome, medical anesthesia is carried out at a concentration of dinitrogen oxide 40-75%.

To quickly achieve the required depth of general anesthesia (anesthesia), the concentration of dinitrogen oxide is 70-75%, maintenance of general anesthesia - 40-50%; if necessary, add more powerful drugs (barbiturates, fluorotane, ether). After stopping the supply of dinitrogen oxide, you should continue to supply oxygen for 4-5 minutes (to avoid diffusion hypoxia).

For analgesia of childbirth use the method of intermittent autoanalgesia using a mixture of dinitrogen oxide (40-75%) and oxygen: the mother gives birth to inhaling the mixture at the appearance of harbingers of the fight and ends the inhalation at the height of the bout or to its end.

To perform medical procedures that require disconnection of consciousness, inhalation of 25-50% of the mixture with oxygen.

For children, doses are selected individually. Inhalation of the mixture can be at an oxygen content of at least 30%, and after stopping inhalation, it is necessary to continue supplying oxygen for 5 minutes (prevention of hypoxia).

To reduce emotional excitement, prevent nausea and vomiting, and potentiate the effect, a premedication is shown: IM injection of 1-2 ml of a 0.5% solution of diazepam (5-10 mg), 2-3 ml of 0.25% solution of droperidol (5- 7.5 mg).

Overdose

Symptoms: bradycardia, arrhythmias, decreased blood pressure, respiratory depression, delirium, acute hypoxia.

Treatment: with bradycardia - the introduction of 0.3-0.6 mg of atropine, with arrhythmia - correction of the content of gases in the blood, with circulatory insufficiency and arterial hypotension - the introduction of plasma or plasma substitutes, a decrease in depth or discontinuation of general anesthesia, with hyperthermic crisis - inhalation, increased oxygen supply, administration of antipyretics, correction of water-salt balance and metabolic acidosis, if necessary - dantrolene (1 mg / kg) IV drip until the symptoms of the crisis disappear (maximal I total dose - 10 mg / kg). To prevent recurrence of the crisis for 1-3 days after the operation, dantrolen is administered orally or IV (4-8 mg / kg / day in 4 separate doses). Inhibition of respiration or inadequate postoperative ventilation of the lungs necessitates a reduction in the dose of anesthetic (if it is still used), airway patency and ventilation. In the case of delirium development, after the withdrawal from general anesthesia, small doses of the narcotic analgesic are administered.

Special instructions

It is necessary to monitor blood pressure, heart rate, heart rate, monitor breathing and gas exchange, body temperature. Medical staff with prolonged contact increases the risk of developing leukopenia. During use, periodic pumping of gas from the cuff of the endotracheal tube is recommended.

Mixtures with ether, cyclopropane, chloroethyl at certain concentrations are explosive.

Patients with chronic alcoholism require high concentrations.

Children. Nitrous oxide is used in children. Possible use in infants. Doses are selected individually. For newborns Nitrous do not use nitrous oxide.

Influence on the reaction rate when driving vehicles or working with other mechanisms. Nitrous oxide acts primarily on the central nervous system, the drug is used as a means for inhalation anesthesia, and therefore do not apply when driving vehicles or working with other mechanisms.

Release form

The gas is compressed. At 6.2 kg in metal containers with a capacity of 10 liters.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

At the request of medical institutions.

Conditions for storing Nitrogenium oxydulatum

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Nitrogenium oxydulatum

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 100ml drops