Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Nise

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Nimesulide

Indications

Grains pour la suspension pour l'administration orale

Douleur aiguë (douleur dans le dos arrière, inférieur, syndrome de douleur dans la pathologie du système musculoskeletal, en incluant le trauma, les entorses et les assemblages, tendenitis, bursitis, le mal de dents), traitement symptomatique d'osteoarthritis avec le syndrome de douleur, algodismenorea.

Pilules

Arthrite rhumatoïde, syndrome articulaire avec l'exacerbation de goutte, psoriatic arthrite, ankylosing spondylitis, osteochondrosis avec le syndrome radicular, osteoarthritis, myalgia de la genèse rhumatisante et non-rhumatisante, l'inflammation de ligaments, tendons, bursitis, incl. inflammation post-traumatique de tissus doux, syndrome de douleur de genèse différente (en incluant dans la période post-en vigueur, avec le trauma, algodismenorea, le mal de dents, le mal de tête, arthralgia, lumboeishalgia).

Gel pour l'utilisation externe

Maladies inflammatoires aiguës et chroniques du système musculoskeletal (syndrome articulaire avec l'exacerbation de goutte, arthrite rhumatoïde, psoriatic arthrite, ankylosing spondylitis, osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis avec le syndrome radicular, la sciatique, la défaite inflammatoire de ligaments et tendons, bursitis, sciatique, lumbago), douleur musclée d'origine rhumatisante et non-rhumatisante, inflammation post-traumatique de tissus doux et du système musculoskeletal (blessures et ruptures de ligament, contusions).

Dans toutes les formes de dosage, nimesulide est destiné pour la thérapie symptomatique, en réduisant la douleur et l'inflammation au moment de l'utilisation et n'affecte pas la progression de la maladie.

Contre-indications

Grains pour la suspension orale, comprimés

Hypersensibilité, une combinaison complète ou incomplète d'asthme des bronches, polyposis nasal périodique ou sinus paranasaux et intolérance à l'acide acétylsalicylique et à d'autre NSAIDs (en incluant dans l'anamnèse), changements érosifs et ulcératifs dans la membrane muqueuse de l'estomac et le duodénum, le saignement de gastrointestinal actif, cerebrovascular ou d'autre saignement, maladie d'intestin inflammatoire (la maladie de Crohn, la colite ulcérative) dans la phase d'exacerbation, hémophilie et d'autres désordres de sang coagulability, decompensated échec de foie du cœur, ou toute maladie de foie active, anamnestic données sur le développement de réactions hepatotoxic avec nimesulide, alcoolisme, toxicomanie, échec rénal sévère (Cl creatinine <30 millilitres / minute), maladie du rein progressive, hyperkalemia confirmé, rocade de post-artère coronaire réception greffante, simultanée d'autres médicaments hepatotoxic, grossesse et la période d'allaitement maternel, enfants moins de 12 ans.

Gel pour l'utilisation externe

Hypersensibilité, incl. à d'autre NSAIDs, une combinaison complète ou incomplète d'asthme des bronches, polyposis nasal périodique et sinus paranasaux et intolérance à l'acide acétylsalicylique ou à d'autre NSAIDs (dans l'anamnèse), lésions érosives et ulcératives de l'étendue gastrointestinal dans le stade aigu, dermatosis, epidermal dommage et infection de peau dans la région d'application, l'échec rénal de degré sévère (Cl creatinine <30 millilitres / minute), insuffisance hépatique sévère, grossesse et période d'allaitement maternel, enfants moins de 12 ans.

grossesse et lactation

L'utilisation de nimesulide est contre-indiquée dans la grossesse et pendant l'allaitement maternel. Si l'allaitement maternel est nécessaire, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

L'utilisation de nimesulide peut affecter défavorablement la fertilité dans les femmes et n'est pas recommandée pour les femmes planifiant une grossesse.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence de réactions défavorables est classifiée comme suit : très souvent (> 1/10) ; souvent (≥1 / 100, <1/10) ; rarement (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) ; rarement (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000) ; très rarement (<1/10000) ; la fréquence est inconnue (on ne peut pas calculer la fréquence des données disponibles).

Grains pour la suspension orale, comprimés

Du sang et du système lymphatique : rarement - anémie, eosinophilia ; très rarement - thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, pancytopenia, purpura thrombocytopenic.

Réactions allergiques : rarement - réactions d'hypersensibilité ; très rarement réactions d'anaphylactoid.

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : rarement - la démangeaison, les rougeurs, a augmenté la sudation ; rarement - erythema, dermatite ; très rarement - urticaria, angioedema, enflure du visage, multiforme exudative erythema, incl. Syndrome de Stevens-Johnson, toxine epidermal necrolysis (le syndrome de Lyell).

Du côté du système nerveux central : rarement - vertige ; rarement - un sentiment de la peur, une nervosité, des rêves cauchemardesques ; très rarement - mal de tête, somnolence, encéphalopathie (le syndrome de Reye).

Des sentiments : rarement - vision brouillée.

Du CCC : rare - tension augmentée ; rarement - tachycardia, lability de la tension, les éclats chauds, la sensation de palpitations.

Du système respiratoire : rarement - essoufflement ; très rarement - exacerbation d'asthme des bronches, bronchospasm.

De l'étendue digestive (gastrointestinal étendue) : souvent - diarrhée, nausée, en vomissant ; rarement - constipation, flatulence, gastrite ; très rarement - douleur abdominale, dyspepsie, stomatitis, tabouret goudronneux, gastrointestinal saignement, ulcération du mucosa et / ou perforation de l'estomac ou du duodénum.

Du côté du foie et de l'étendue biliary : souvent - une augmentation du niveau d'hépatique transaminases ; très rarement - hépatite, hépatite fulminante, jaunisse, cholestasis.

Du côté des reins et de l'étendue urinaire : rarement - dysuria, hematuria, rétention urinaire, hyperkalemia ; très rarement - échec rénal, oliguria, jades interstitiels.

Désordres généraux : rare - œdème ; rarement - malaise, asthenia ; très rarement - hypothermie.

Gel pour l'utilisation externe

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : rarement - démangeaison, brûlage, enflure ; très rarement - se modèrent ou l'irritation de peau sévère, hyperemia, les rougeurs, desquamation, l'épluchage, erythema.

Avec l'utilisation externe de nimesulide, l'occurrence d'effets secondaires systémiques est inférieure qu'avec l'administration orale. Cependant, il faudrait tenir la possibilité dans la tête d'effets secondaires systémiques si nimesulide est utilisé dans de grandes régions pendant longtemps et à de hautes doses.

Mesures préventives

Grains pour la suspension orale, comprimés

Nimesulide devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients avec les maladies gastrointestinal dans l'histoire (la colite ulcérative, la maladie de Crohn), comme l'exacerbation possible de ces maladies.

Le risque de saignement de gastrointestinal, les ulcères / les perforations des augmentations de duodénum ou d'estomac avec une augmentation de la dose de NSAIDs dans les patients avec une histoire d'ulcère de l'estomac ou d'ulcère duodénal, surtout compliqué en saignant ou la perforation et dans les patients assez âgés, donc le traitement devrait être commencé avec la dose la moins possible. Dans les patients recevant des médicaments, en réduisant le sang l'agrégation de plaquette coagulant ou réprimante, le risque de gastrointestinal saignant aussi augmente. En cas du saignement de gastrointestinal ou des ulcères gastriques ou duodénaux dans les patients prenant nimesulide, le traitement devrait être arrêté.

Quand nimesulide est utilisé depuis plus de 2 semaines, il est nécessaire de contrôler la fonction de foie (l'activité d'hépatique transaminases).

Si les signes de lésions hépatiques (la peau démangeante, yellowing de la peau, la nausée, le vomissement, la douleur abdominale, l'assombrissement de l'urine, a augmenté l'activité de foie transaminases), arrêtent de prendre nimesulide et consultent votre docteur.

Les patients avec l'hypertension, les désordres cardiaques, cerebrovascular les maladies nimesulide devraient être administrés avec la prudence. Si la condition se détériore, le traitement avec nimesulide devrait être arrêté.

Comme nimesulide est partiellement excrété par les reins, sa dose pour les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée devrait être réduite selon les valeurs d'autorisation creatinine. En cas de la fonction rénale diminuée, nimesulide devrait être arrêté.

Nimesulide peut changer les propriétés de plaquettes, donc le soin doit être pris en l'utilisant dans les gens avec le diathèse hemorrhagic, mais nimesulide ne remplace pas l'effet préventif d'acide acétylsalicylique dans les maladies cardiovasculaires.

Pendant le traitement avec nimesulide, on recommande d'éviter l'utilisation simultanée de médicaments hepatotoxic, analgésiques, d'autre NSAIDs (à l'exception des doses basses d'acide acétylsalicylique utilisé dans les doses d'antiplaquette) et l'utilisation d'éthanol.

Les patients assez âgés sont particulièrement enclins aux réactions défavorables à NSAIDs, incl. le risque de saignement de gastrointestinal et perforations de l'étendue gastrointestinal, menace de la vie du patient, aussi bien que dégradation de rein, foie et fonction du cœur. Quand la prise nimesulide dans cette catégorie de patients exige la surveillance clinique régulière de leur condition.

Le risque de saignement de gastrointestinal, ulcères ou perforations est augmenté en prenant de hautes doses de nimesulide, dans les patients avec un ulcère de l'estomac ou un ulcère duodénal dans l'anamnèse, dans les personnes âgées. Ces patients devraient commencer le traitement par la dose la plus basse. Dans ces patients, aussi bien qu'individus qui prennent nimesulide dans la conjonction avec les doses cardiaques d'acide acétylsalicylique, la thérapie combinée avec gastroprotectors (les inhibiteurs de pompe protoniques ou misoprostol) devrait être utilisée.

Pour réduire le risque d'événements défavorables, une dose minimalement efficace de nimesulide devrait être utilisée avec le minimum le cours court possible.

L'impact sur la capacité de diriger des véhicules et des mécanismes. L'influence de nimesulide sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et des mécanismes de contrôle n'a pas été étudiée, donc, pendant la période de traitement, le soin devrait être pris en conduisant des véhicules et en se livrant aux activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une concentration augmentée d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Gel pour l'utilisation externe

N'appliquez pas le gel sur les membranes muqueuses, les yeux, les régions de peau endommagées et infectées affectées par les maladies de peau de la région et ouvrez des blessures. Après avoir appliqué le gel, lavez vos mains avec le savon et l'eau. N'appliquez pas une sauce occlusive après avoir appliqué le gel.

Quand nimesulide est appliqué dans la forme d'un gel, une sensation brûlante intense peut se produire, qui disparaît depuis plusieurs jours. Pendant l'application du gel et avant de nettoyer des mains ne devrait pas toucher des régions sensibles de la peau. Si vous recevez par hasard le gel sur les membranes muqueuses ou les régions sensibles de la peau, vous devriez les rincer avec l'abondance d'eau.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules, les mécanismes. L'utilisation de nimesulide dans la forme d'un gel n'affecte pas la capacité de conduire des véhicules et des mécanismes.

instructions spéciales

Grains pour la suspension pour l'administration orale

Depuis nimesulide dans la forme de grains contient du saccharose (0.15-0.18 XE par 100 mgs), cela devrait être tenu compte pour les patients souffrant du diabète mellitus et ceux qui suivent un régime de calorie basse.

On ne recommande pas Nimesulide dans la forme de grains pour les patients avec les maladies héréditaires rares d'intolérance à fructose, malabsorption du glucose-galactose ou de l'insuffisance de saccharose-isomaltase.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Afobazol 10mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nise

I want this, give me price

Active substance Nimesulide

Indications

Granules for suspension for oral administration

Acute pain (pain in the back, lower back, pain syndrome in the pathology of the musculoskeletal system, including trauma, sprains and joints, tendenitis, bursitis, toothache), symptomatic treatment of osteoarthritis with pain syndrome, algodismenorea.

Pills

Rheumatoid arthritis, articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, psoriatic arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, osteoarthritis, myalgia of rheumatic and non-rheumatic genesis, inflammation of ligaments, tendons, bursitis, incl. posttraumatic inflammation of soft tissues, pain syndrome of various genesis (including in the postoperative period, with trauma, algodismenorea, toothache, headache, arthralgia, lumboeishalgia).

Gel for external use

Acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system (articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, sciatica, inflammatory defeat of ligaments and tendons, bursitis, sciatica, lumbago), muscular pain of rheumatic and non-rheumatic origin, post-traumatic inflammation of soft tissues and the musculoskeletal system (injuries and ligament ruptures, bruises).

In all dosage forms, nimesulide is intended for symptomatic therapy, reducing pain and inflammation at the time of use, and does not affect the progression of the disease.

Contraindications

Granules for oral suspension, tablets

Hypersensitivity, a complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis or paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis), erosive and ulcerative changes in the mucous membrane of the stomach and duodenum, active gastrointestinal bleeding, cerebrovascular or other bleeding, inflammatory bowel disease (Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis) in the phase of exacerbation, hemophilia and other disorders of blood coagulability, decompensated heart liver failure, or any active liver disease, anamnestic data on the development of hepatotoxic reactions with nimesulide, alcoholism, drug addiction, severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), progressive kidney disease, confirmed hyperkalemia, post-coronary artery bypass grafting , simultaneous reception of other hepatotoxic drugs, pregnancy and the period of breastfeeding, children under 12 years.

Gel for external use

Hypersensitivity, incl. to other NSAIDs, a complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (in the anamnesis), erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract in the acute stage, dermatosis, epidermal damage and skin infection in the area of application, renal failure of severe degree (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), severe hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy and breast-feeding period, children under 12 years.

pregnancy and lactation

The use of nimesulide is contraindicated in pregnancy and during breastfeeding. If breastfeeding is necessary, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

The use of nimesulide may adversely affect fertility in women and is not recommended for women planning a pregnancy.

Side effects

The incidence of adverse reactions is classified as follows: very often (> 1/10); often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000); the frequency is unknown (the frequency can not be calculated from the available data).

Granules for oral suspension, tablets

From the blood and lymphatic system: rarely - anemia, eosinophilia; very rarely - thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, pancytopenia, purpura thrombocytopenic.

Allergic reactions: rarely - hypersensitivity reactions; very rarely anaphylactoid reactions.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - itching, rash, increased sweating; rarely - erythema, dermatitis; very rarely - urticaria, angioedema, swelling of the face, multiforme exudative erythema, incl. Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome).

From the side of the central nervous system: infrequently - dizziness; rarely - a sense of fear, nervousness, nightmarish dreams; very rarely - headache, drowsiness, encephalopathy (Reye's syndrome).

From the senses: rarely - blurred vision.

From the CCC: infrequent - increased blood pressure; rarely - tachycardia, lability of blood pressure, hot flashes, sensation of palpitations.

From the respiratory system: infrequently - shortness of breath; very rarely - exacerbation of bronchial asthma, bronchospasm.

From the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): often - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting; infrequently - constipation, flatulence, gastritis; very rarely - abdominal pain, dyspepsia, stomatitis, tarry stool, gastrointestinal bleeding, ulceration of the mucosa and / or perforation of the stomach or duodenum.

From the side of the liver and biliary tract: often - an increase in the level of hepatic transaminases; very rarely - hepatitis, fulminant hepatitis, jaundice, cholestasis.

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract: rarely - dysuria, hematuria, urinary retention, hyperkalemia; very rarely - renal failure, oliguria, interstitial nephritis.

General disorders: infrequent - edema; rarely - malaise, asthenia; very rarely - hypothermia.

Gel for external use

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - itching, burning, swelling; very rarely - moderate or severe skin irritation, hyperemia, rash, desquamation, peeling, erythema.

With external use of nimesulide, the occurrence of systemic side effects is lower than with oral administration. However, one should keep in mind the possibility of systemic side effects if nimesulide is used in large areas for a long time and at high doses.

Precautionary measures

Granules for oral suspension, tablets

Nimesulide should be used with caution in patients with gastrointestinal ailments in history (ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease), as possible exacerbation of these diseases.

The risk of gastrointestinal bleeding, ulcers / perforations of the stomach or duodenum increases with an increase in the dose of NSAIDs in patients with a history of stomach ulcer or duodenal ulcer, especially complicated by bleeding or perforation, and in elderly patients, so treatment should be started with the least possible dose. In patients receiving drugs, reducing blood clotting or suppressing platelet aggregation, the risk of gastrointestinal bleeding also increases. In the event of gastrointestinal bleeding or gastric or duodenal ulcers in patients taking nimesulide, treatment should be discontinued.

When nimesulide is used for more than 2 weeks, it is necessary to monitor the liver function (activity of hepatic transaminases).

If signs of liver damage (itchy skin, yellowing of the skin, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, darkening of the urine, increased activity of liver transaminases), stop taking nimesulide and consult your doctor.

Patients with hypertension, cardiac disorders, cerebrovascular diseases nimesulide should be administered with caution. If the condition worsens, treatment with nimesulide should be discontinued.

Since nimesulide is partially excreted by the kidneys, its dose for patients with impaired renal function should be reduced depending on the creatinine clearance values. In case of impaired renal function, nimesulide should be discontinued.

Nimesulide can alter the properties of platelets, so care must be taken when using it in people with hemorrhagic diathesis, but nimesulide does not replace the preventive effect of acetylsalicylic acid in cardiovascular diseases.

During treatment with nimesulide, it is recommended to avoid simultaneous use of hepatotoxic drugs, analgesics, other NSAIDs (with the exception of low doses of acetylsalicylic acid used in antiplatelet doses) and the use of ethanol.

Elderly patients are particularly prone to adverse reactions to NSAIDs, incl. risk of gastrointestinal bleeding and perforations of the gastrointestinal tract, threatening the patient's life, as well as worsening of kidney, liver and heart function. When taking nimesulide in this category of patients requires regular clinical monitoring of their condition.

The risk of gastrointestinal bleeding, ulcers, or perforations is increased when taking high doses of nimesulide, in patients with a stomach ulcer or duodenal ulcer in the anamnesis, in the elderly. These patients should begin treatment with the lowest dose. In these patients, as well as individuals who take nimesulide in conjunction with cardiac doses of acetylsalicylic acid, combined therapy with gastroprotectors (proton pump inhibitors or misoprostol) should be used.

To reduce the risk of adverse events, a minimally effective dose of nimesulide should be used with the minimum possible short course.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms. The influence of nimesulide on the ability to drive vehicles and control mechanisms has not been studied, therefore, during the treatment period, care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Gel for external use

Do not apply gel on mucous membranes, eyes, damaged and infected skin areas affected by skin diseases of the area and open wounds. After applying the gel, wash your hands with soap and water. Do not apply an occlusive dressing after applying the gel.

When nimesulide is applied in the form of a gel, an intense burning sensation may occur, which disappears for several days. During the application of the gel and before cleaning hands should not touch sensitive areas of the skin. If you accidentally get the gel on the mucous membranes or sensitive areas of the skin, you should rinse them with plenty of water.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. The use of nimesulide in the form of a gel does not affect the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms.

special instructions

Granules for suspension for oral administration

Since nimesulide in the form of granules contains sucrose (0.15-0.18 XE per 100 mg), this should be taken into account for patients suffering from diabetes mellitus and those who follow a low-calorie diet.

Nimesulide in the form of granules is not recommended for patients with rare hereditary diseases of intolerance to fructose, malabsorption of glucose-galactose or insufficiency of sucrose-isomaltase.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 90 pills