Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : NeoCytotect

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : solution pour l'injection

Substance active : Immunoglobulin cytomegalovirus

ATX

Humain de J06BB09 immunoglobulin antitsitomegalovirusny

Groupe pharmacologique :

MIBP-globulin [Immunoglobulins]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Maladie de VIH de B20.2 avec les manifestations de maladie cytomegalovirus : infection de Cytomegalovirus dans les patients de SIDA ; CMV retinitis dans les patients avec le SIDA ; CMV dans les patients de SIDA ; Cytomegalovirus retinitis dans les patients de SIDA

B25 Cytomegalovirus : infection CMV Généralisée dans les patients avec le SIDA ; infection de Cytomegalovirus dans les patients avec l'immunité diminuée ; infection de Cytomegalovirus ; infection de Cytomegalovirus dans les patients avec la fausse couche habituelle Cytomegalovirus retinitis ; Cytomegalovirus retinitis dans les patients de SIDA ; CMV ; CMV dans les patients de SIDA ; infection de CMV ; infection de CMV en présence de l'immunodéficience ; infection de CMV dans les patients cancéreux avec immunosuppression ; CMV-pneumonie ; CMV retinitis dans les patients avec l'immunité affaiblie ; CMV retinitis dans les patients de SIDA

Immunodéficience de D80 avec le manque d'anticorps prédominant : Maladie d'anticorps froids ; Agammaglobulinemia acquis ; Agammaglobulinemia a communiqué au X chromosome ; Suisse d'Agammaglobulinemia ; hypogammaglobulinemia secondaire ; Hypogammaglobulinemia ; hypogammaglobulinemia secondaire sévère ; syndrome de manque d'anticorps secondaire

D84.9 Immunodéficience Non indiquée : Pneumonie dans les états d'immunodeficient ; maladie autoimmunisée ; maladies autoimmunisées ; immunodéficience sévère ; manque immunisé ; Immunodéficience ; maladies d'immunodéficience ; l'Immunodéficience expose en raison de la chirurgie ; Immunothérapie pour le cancer ; Immunomodulation ; Infections dans les patients avec les systèmes immunitaires affaiblis ; Correction de manque immunisé ; Correction d'immunodéficience ; Correction d'un système immunitaire affaibli ; Correction d'une immunité affaiblie dans les états d'immunodeficient ; Violation d'immunité ; Violation du statut immunisé ; Désordres de Système immunitaire ; immunodéficience primaire ; le Maintien de l'immunité ; la Baisse des défenses du corps ; la Baisse de l'immunité ; la Baisse de l'immunité de froids et de maladies infectieuses ; La diminution du statut immunisé ; résistance baissée aux infections ; résistance baissée aux infections et aux froids ; résistance baissée ; Immunosuppression ; Prédisposition aux froids ; manques immunisés acquis ; Immunodéficience de radiation ; Le développement d'immunodéficience ; syndrome de dysfonctionnement immunisé ; syndrome d'immunodéficience ; syndrome d'immunodéficience primaire ; la Réduction des défenses du corps ; Immunosuppression ; défense immunisée réduite ; la Réduction de l'immunité locale ; la Réduction de la résistance de corps totale ; La diminution dans l'immunité négociée de la cellule ; résistance réduite aux infections chez les enfants ; la Réduction de la résistance du corps ; résistance réduite ; immunité réduite ; immunodéficience de Statut ; Stimulation des processus d'immunité nonspécifique ; lourde immunodéficience secondaire sélective ; Oppression d'immunité ; immunodéficience primaire

Mort de T86 et refus d'organes transplantés et de tissus : maladie de Transplant contre l'hôte ; La crise de refus dans la transplantation de tissu et d'organe ; La crise d'incompatibilité immunologique dans la transplantation d'organe ; Incompatibilité de tissus ; refus de Greffe ; refus de Greffe ; réactions de Refus pendant la transplantation d'organe ; réactions de Refus pendant la transplantation de tissu ; Greffe contre la réponse d'hôte ; Refus de refus de transplant ; syndrome de greffe contre l'hôte ; incompatibilité de Tissu

Z29.1 immunothérapie Prophylactique : Vaccination contre les infections virales ; Vaccination de donateur ; Vaccination et revaccination ; Vaccination de nouveau-nés ; Vaccination contre l'hépatite B ; Immunisation ; Correction du statut immunisé ; immunisation thérapeutique et prophylactique ; immunisation préventive ; immunoprophylaxis spécifique ; Stimulation des processus d'immunité nonspécifique

Composition

Solution pour l'injection 1 millilitre

substance active :

Protéines de plasma humaines 50 mgs

d'eux :

IgG pas moins de 96 %

IgA pas plus de 2 mgs

Le contenu d'anticorps contre CMV est pas moins de 100 E *

Substances auxiliaires : glycine - 300 μmol ; Eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Distribution de sous-classes d'IgG :

IgG1 environ 65 %

IgG2 environ 30 %

IgG3 environ 3 %

IgG4 environ 2 %

* Unité de la préparation de référence de l'Institut de Paul Ehrlich, l'Allemagne

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide légèrement opalescent incolore ou jaune clair, transparent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Neocytotect est une préparation d'Ig qui est faite d'un plasma de donateurs avec un haut ricanement d'anticorps contre l'agent pathogène cytomegaly. La distribution de sous-classes d'IgG correspond à la distribution dans le plasma de donateurs en bonne santé.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability de l'humain Ig contre l'infection CMV avec l'injection iv est 100 %. La distribution entre le plasma et le liquide extravascular se produit assez vite et dans 3-5 jours un équilibre est accompli entre l'espace intravasculaire et extravascular. T1 / 2 Neocytoteca est une moyenne de 24 jours. IgG et ses complexes sont utilisés par les cellules du système reticuloendothelial.

Indication de NeoCytotect

Prévention d'infection CMV dans les patients avec les médications réprimées par le système immunitaire, en particulier après la transplantation d'organe ;

Prévention de la manifestation de la maladie après l'infection de CMV ;

Thérapie d'infection CMV dans les patients immunocompromised, tels que les bébés prématurés, les nouveau-nés, aussi bien que dans les patients avec l'immunité de médications réprimée ou l'immunodéficience provoquée par d'autres causes (eg SIDA).

Il n'y a aucune restriction d'âge.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à toute composante du médicament ;

Sensibilité augmentée à l'humain Ig, surtout dans les cas rares d'un manque dans le sang d'IgA et la présence d'anticorps contre IgA.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'absence de risque d'utiliser ce médicament pendant la grossesse n'a pas été étudiée dans les essais cliniques contrôlés, donc il devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans la grossesse et la lactation, bien que la longue expérience d'utilisation médicale d'Ig ne permette pas de s'attendre à tout effet nocif sur le cours de grossesse, aussi bien que sur le fœtus et le nouveau-né. Les injections d'Ig sont excrétées avec le lait humain et peuvent faciliter le transfert d'anticorps protecteurs aux nouveau-nés.

Effets secondaires

De certains effets secondaires peuvent se produire plus souvent :

- à un taux élevé d'administration ;

- dans les patients avec l'immunodéficience complète ou partielle, tant en présence qu'en absence de manque d'IgA ;

- dans les patients recevant l'humain Ig pour la première fois ou dans les cas rares en échangeant à une autre préparation d'Ig, ou si le traitement d'Ig a été exécuté pendant longtemps.

Avec l'introduction du médicament NeoCitotect effets secondaires possibles tels que les fraîcheurs, le mal de tête, la fièvre, la nausée, le vomissement, en baissant la tension, les réactions allergiques, arthralgia et la douleur légère dans le dos inférieur.

Dans les cas rares, à la suite de l'administration d'Ig, une diminution pointue dans la tension est possible et dans certains cas - anaphylactic le choc, même si le patient n'avait aucune hypersensibilité pendant l'administration précédente.

Avec l'introduction de l'humain normal Ig, les cas de l'apparence de signes de méningite aseptique et dans les cas rares - hemolytic l'anémie, hemolysis, la réaction de peau transitoire (les rougeurs ou hyperemia), qui a disparu complètement après la cessation de thérapie.

En plus, il y avait une augmentation du sérum creatinine et / ou l'échec rénal aigu.

Les cas simples de réactions thromboembolic, tels que l'infarctus de myocardial, le coup, l'embolie pulmonaire et la thrombose de veine profonde, ont été notés.

En cas des réactions qui indiquent l'intolérance du médicament, il est nécessaire de réduire le taux d'administration ou arrêter l'injection jusqu'à ce que les symptômes disparaissent. Le choix de mesures appropriées de prévenir l'apparition d'effets secondaires dépend du type et de la sévérité de l'effet secondaire.

En cas d'un impact négatif sur la fonction du rein, une décision d'arrêter la thérapie d'Ig devrait être pesée.

En cas du choc, suivez les recommandations actuelles pour la thérapie d'antichoc.

La fréquence d'événements défavorables par ce QUI la remise des diplômes est résumée dans la table : très souvent (≥1 / 10) ; Souvent (≥1 / 100, mais <1/10) ; Rarement (≥1 / 1000, mais <1/100) ; Rarement (≥1 / 10000, mais <1/1000) ; Très rarement (<1/10000) ; Il n'est pas connu (l'impossibilité d'évaluation selon les données disponibles).

Classification de désordres de système immunitaire de lésions des systèmes de corps selon le dictionnaire médical d'activité normative et juridique - MedDRARéactions allergiquesRarement
Les réactions d'hypersensibilité avec la goutte soudaine dans la tension et dans certains cas - anaphylactic le choc, même si le patient n'avait aucune hypersensibilité dans l'administration précédenteRarement

Action réciproque

Vaccins viraux modérés vivants : l'administration d'Ig peut affecter défavorablement, au moins 6 semaines à 3 mois, l'effet de vaccins modérés vivants contre les maladies virales telles que la rougeole, la rubéole, les oreillons et la varicelle. La vaccination avec ces médicaments ne devrait pas être réalisée plus tôt qu'après 3 mois après l'introduction de Neocytotec. En cas de la vaccination de rougeole, cet intervalle peut être augmenté à 1 an. Dans cette connexion, les patients qui ont reçu NeoCytotect et qui a besoin d'être vacciné contre la rougeole devraient d'abord être examinés pour la présence d'anticorps spécifiques contre la rougeole.

Essais de laboratoire : après l'administration d'Ig, une augmentation temporaire du ricanement d'anticorps différents passivement introduits est possible, qui peut mener à de faux résultats positifs dans l'essai de serological.

Les anticorps passivement introduits contre les antigènes erythrocyte (eg A, B, D) peuvent affecter des paramètres serological individuels, tels que les alloantibodies à erythrocytes (eg la réaction de Combes), le nombre de reticulocytes et de haptoglobin.

Le dosage et administration

IV (infuzionno).

Prévention d'infection cytomegalovirus dans les patients avec l'immunité déprimée

Le médicament est administré dans une dose simple de 1 millilitre par kg de poids de corps. Dans les patients CMV-seronegative, la transplantation d'organe devrait être lancée le jour de transplantation et dans la transplantation de moelle osseuse - le jour la transplantation précédente. Dans les patients CMV-seropositive, la prévention devrait commencer 10 jours avant la transplantation. Dans tous ces groupes, les patients devraient recevoir au moins 6 doses de dose simple aux intervalles de 2-3 semaines.

Thérapie d'infection cytomegalovirus

Une dose simple de 1 millilitre par kg de poids de corps toutes les 48 heures jusqu'à la disparition de symptômes cliniques.

Méthode pour l'administration

Avant que l'introduction de NeoCytotect a besoin visuellement de vérifier. La solution devrait être claire ou légèrement opalescente. Une solution opaque ou précipitante ne devrait pas être utilisée.

Avant que l'introduction du médicament devrait être apportée à la température de pièce.

Neocytotect est destiné pour l'injection intraveineuse.

Le taux d'injection initial devrait être 0.08 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg / h, après que 10 minutes avec la bonne tolérance de médicament, le taux peut être progressivement augmenté à un maximum de 0.8 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg / h et conservé jusqu'à la fin de l'injection.

La préparation n'est pas soumise à la dilution préliminaire.

Neocytotect ne peut pas être confondu avec d'autres médicaments.

La fiole ouverte devrait être utilisée immédiatement. À cause du risque de contamination bactérienne, la solution neuve doit être débarrassée.

Overdose

L'overdose du médicament dans les patients en danger, surtout dans les personnes âgées, aussi bien que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée, peut mener à une augmentation de la viscosité de sang.

Mesures préventives

Il est nécessaire de sévèrement observer le taux recommandé d'administration, tk. Avec son augmentation il y a une tendance à une augmentation des effets secondaires. Les patients devraient être complètement évalués et contrôlés soigneusement pour vérifier pour tous symptômes pendant le temps d'injection entier.

Dans les cas rares, après l'introduction d'Ig, il est possible de baisser la tension et, dans les cas isolés, anaphylactic le choc, même si le patient n'avait aucune hypersensibilité pendant l'administration précédente.

De vraies réactions d'hypersensibilité sont extrêmement rares, dans les cas dans lesquels il n'y a aucun IgA dans le sang et les anticorps à IgA sont formés.

Dans la plupart des cas, on peut éviter des complications possibles si :

- assurez-vous que le patient n'a pas des réactions allergiques à l'administration très lente d'Ig (0.08 millilitres / le kg / h) ;

- observez soigneusement pendant l'injection entière du médicament pour le patient et contrôlez l'apparence de signes d'effets indésirables.

Surtout il est nécessaire d'observer surtout pendant l'injection entière et, au moins depuis 1 heure après sa fin, pour les patients qui n'ont auparavant jamais reçu l'humain Ig ou ont reçu d'autre Ig ou qu'Ig ont été administrés très il y a longtemps. Tous les autres patients devraient être contrôlés depuis au moins 30 minutes depuis la fin de l'injection.

Il y a un rapport possible entre l'injection d'Ig intraveineuse et les événements thromboembolic, tels que l'infarctus de myocardial, le coup, l'embolie pulmonaire et la thrombose de veine profonde. Il est suggéré que dans les patients en danger, l'administration d'une grande dose d'Ig mène à une augmentation relative de la viscosité de sang.

On recommande de soigneusement prescrire et administrer Ig aux patients suivants : sénile, avec l'hypertension, le diabète mellitus, la maladie vasculaire ou l'histoire de thrombose dans l'anamnèse, les désordres thrombophilic héréditaires ou acquis qui ont été immobiles pendant longtemps, avec hypovolemia sévère, aussi bien qu'avec les maladies chroniques, auxquelles la viscosité du sang augmente.

En utilisant des médecines du sang humain ou du plasma, le risque de transmission d'agents infectieux ne peut pas être complètement exclu. Cela s'applique aussi aux agents pathogènes qui sont inconnus toujours dans la nature. Pour réduire le risque de transmission d'agents pathogènes, les critères de donateur sont choisis selon les critères stricts, le plasma de donateur est évalué et choisi et la piscine de plasma est contrôlée.

Le processus de fabrication inclut des stades pour l'enlèvement et / ou inactivation d'agents pathogènes.

Pour la production de Neocytotec, seulement le plasma de donateurs en bonne santé est utilisé, dans lequel aucun anticorps aux types 1 et 2 de VIH, le virus de l'hépatite C et l'antigène de surface de l'hépatite B, aussi bien que les enzymes de foie (transaminases) l'activité n'excède pas la valeur limite normale. En plus de l'essai du plasma de donateurs individuels, miniipules sont d'abord évalués (l'essai de réaction en chaîne de polymerase (PCR) pour le VIH, l'hépatite A, B et les virus C, paravovirus B19) et ensuite une piscine de production de plasma traité pour Neocytotect (l'essai répété pour les anticorps aux Types 1 et 2 de VIH, les virus de l'hépatite B et C, aussi bien que PCR pour le VIH, les virus de l'hépatite B et C). Dans la production, une piscine de plasma est utilisée seulement avec les résultats d'essai négatifs.

Neocytotect est fait en fractionnant de l'éthanol dans le froid. Pour inactivation et enlèvement de virus possibles, traitement avec le phosphate tri-n-butyl, tween 80, octanoic l'acide et la filtration est réalisé. Supplémentairement, la procédure nanofiltration est réalisée.

Forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection. Pour 10 ou 50 millilitres du médicament dans les bouteilles de verre incolore, cacheté avec un liège fait du caoutchouc bromobutyl avec une casquette en aluminium, 1 bouteille par carton.

Fabricant

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteiner Straße, 5 ans, D-63303 Dreieich, l'Allemagne.

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteinerstrasse, 5, D-63303 Dreieich, l'Allemagne.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament NeoCytotect

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-8 C (ne gèlent pas).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament NeoCytotect

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Tonsilotren 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: NeoCytotect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulin cytomegalovirus

ATX

J06BB09 human immunoglobulin antitsitomegalovirusny

Pharmacological group:

MIBP-globulin [Immunoglobulins]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B20.2 HIV disease with manifestations of cytomegalovirus disease: Cytomegalovirus infection in AIDS patients; CMV retinitis in patients with AIDS; CMV in AIDS patients; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients

B25 Cytomegalovirus: Generalized CMV infection in patients with AIDS; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with impaired immunity; Cytomegalovirus infection; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with habitual miscarriage Cytomegalovirus retinitis; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients; CMV; CMV in AIDS patients; CMV infection; CMV infection in the presence of immunodeficiency; CMV infection in cancer patients with immunosuppression; CMV-pneumonia; CMV retinitis in patients with weakened immunity; CMV retinitis in AIDS patients

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

active substance:

Human plasma proteins 50 mg

of them:

IgG not less than 96%

IgA not more than 2 mg

The content of antibodies against CMV is not less than 100 E *

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Distribution of subclasses of IgG:

IgG1 about 65%

IgG2 about 30%

IgG3 about 3%

IgG4 about 2%

* Unit of the reference preparation of the Paul Ehrlich Institute, Germany

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Neocytotect is an Ig preparation that is made from a plasma of donors with a high antibody titer against the cytomegaly pathogen. The distribution of subclasses of IgG corresponds to the distribution in the plasma of healthy donors.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of human Ig against CMV infection with iv injection is 100%. The distribution between plasma and extravascular fluid occurs quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium is achieved between the intravascular and extravascular space. T1 / 2 Neocytoteca is an average of 24 days. IgG and its complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indication of the NeoCytotect

Prevention of CMV infection in patients with suppressed medications by the immune system, in particular after organ transplantation;

Prevention of the manifestation of the disease after CMV infection;

Therapy of CMV infection in immunocompromised patients, such as premature infants, newborns, as well as in patients with suppressed medications immunity or immunodeficiency caused by other causes (eg AIDS).

There are no age restrictions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, therefore it should be used with caution in pregnancy and lactation, although the long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful effect on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with complete or partial immunodeficiency, both in the presence and absence of IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time or in rare cases when switching to another Ig preparation, or if Ig treatment was performed for a long time.

With the introduction of the drug NeoCitotect possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, lowering blood pressure, allergic reactions, arthralgia and mild pain in the lower back.

In rare cases, as a result of Ig administration, a sharp decrease in blood pressure is possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity during the previous administration.

With the introduction of normal human Ig, cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and in rare cases - hemolytic anemia, hemolysis, transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy.

In addition, there was an increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure.

Single cases of thromboembolic reactions, such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis, have been noted.

In the case of reactions that indicate intolerance of the drug, it is necessary either to reduce the rate of administration, or to stop the infusion until the symptoms disappear. The choice of appropriate measures to prevent the emergence of side effects depends on the type and severity of the side effect.

In the event of a negative impact on kidney function, a decision to discontinue Ig therapy should be weighed.

In case of shock, follow the current recommendations for antishock therapy.

The frequency of adverse events by WHO graduation is summarized in the table: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, but <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, but <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, but <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000); It is not known (impossibility of evaluation according to available data).

Classification of lesions of the body systems according to the medical dictionary of normative and legal activity - MedDRA Undesirable reactions Frequency
Violations of the blood and lymphatic system Reversible hemolytic anemia, hemolysis Unknown
Disturbances from the nervous system Headache Infrequently
Disorders from the digestive tract Nausea, vomiting Infrequently
Disorders of the kidneys and genitourinary tract Increased level of serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure Unknown
Disturbances from the skin and subcutaneous tissues Transient Skin Reactions Rarely
Disturbances from musculoskeletal and connective tissue Arthralgia, mild pain in the lower back Infrequently
Infectious and parasitic diseases Reversible aseptic meningitis Unknown
Vascular diseases Low blood pressure, thromboembolic reactions such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis Infrequently / very rarely
General disorders and disorders at the site of administration Chills, fever Infrequently
Immune system disorders Classification of lesions of the body systems according to the medical dictionary of normative and legal activity - MedDRA Allergic reactions Infrequently
Hypersensitivity reactions with sudden drop in blood pressure and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity in the previous administration Rarely

Interaction

Live attenuated viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect, at least 6 weeks to 3 months, the effect of live attenuated vaccines against viral diseases such as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox. Vaccination with these drugs should be carried out no earlier than after 3 months after the introduction of Neocytotec. In the case of measles vaccination, this interval can be increased to 1 year. In this connection, patients who received NeoCytotect and who need to be vaccinated against measles should first be examined for the presence of specific antibodies against measles.

Laboratory tests: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive results in serological testing.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can affect individual serological parameters, such as alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction), the number of reticulocytes and haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV (infuzionno).

Prevention of cytomegalovirus infection in patients with depressed immunity

The drug is administered in a single dose of 1 ml per kg of body weight. In CMV-seronegative patients, organ transplantation should be initiated on the day of transplantation, and in bone marrow transplantation - on the day preceding transplantation. In CMV-seropositive patients, prevention should begin 10 days before transplantation. In all these groups, patients should receive at least 6 single-dose doses at intervals of 2-3 weeks.

Therapy of cytomegalovirus infection

A single dose of 1 ml per kg of body weight every 48 hours until the disappearance of clinical symptoms.

Method of administration

Before the introduction of NeoCytotect need to visually check. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

Before the introduction of the drug should be brought to room temperature.

Neocytotect is intended for intravenous infusion.

The initial infusion rate should be 0.08 ml / kg body weight / h, after 10 min with good drug tolerance, the rate can be gradually increased to a maximum of 0.8 ml / kg body weight / h and stored until the end of the injection.

The preparation is not subject to preliminary dilution.

Neocytotect cannot be confused with other drugs.

The open vial should be used immediately. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution must be discarded.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially in elderly people, as well as in patients with impaired renal function, may lead to an increase in blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

It is necessary to strictly observe the recommended rate of administration, tk. With its increase there is a tendency to an increase in side effects. Patients should be fully tested and carefully monitored to check for any symptoms during the entire infusion time.

In rare cases, after the introduction of Ig, it is possible to lower blood pressure and, in isolated cases, anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity during the previous administration.

True hypersensitivity reactions are extremely rare, in cases in which there is no IgA in the blood and antibodies to IgA are formed.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not have allergic reactions to very slow administration of Ig (0.08 ml / kg / h);

- carefully observe during the entire injection of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects.

Especially it is necessary to observe especially during the entire infusion and, at least for 1 hour after its end, for patients who have never before received human Ig or received other Ig or which Ig were administered very long ago. All other patients should be monitored for at least 30 minutes after the end of the injection.

There is a possible relationship between intravenous Ig injection and thromboembolic events, such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism, and deep vein thrombosis. It is suggested that in patients at risk, the administration of a large dose of Ig leads to a relative increase in blood viscosity.

It is recommended to carefully prescribe and administer Ig to the following patients: senile, with high blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, vascular disease or history of thrombosis in the anamnesis, hereditary or acquired thrombophilic disorders that have been immobile for a long time, with severe hypovolemia, as well as with chronic diseases , At which the viscosity of the blood increases.

When using medicines from human blood or plasma, the risk of transmission of infectious agents cannot be completely ruled out. This also applies to pathogens that are still unknown in nature. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored.

The manufacturing process includes stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens.

For the production of Neocytotec, only plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV types 1 and 2, hepatitis C virus and hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as liver enzymes (transaminases) activity do not exceed the normal limit value. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, miniipules are first tested (polymerase chain reaction (PCR) testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, paravovirus B19), and then a production pool of plasma processed for Neocytotect (repeated testing for antibodies to HIV Types 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C viruses, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

Neocytotect is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. For inactivation and removal of possible viruses, treatment with tri-n-butyl phosphate, tween 80, octanoic acid and filtration is carried out. Additionally, the nanofiltration procedure is carried out.

Release form

Solution for infusion. For 10 or 50 ml of the drug in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a cork made of bromobutyl rubber with an aluminum cap, 1 bottle per carton.

Manufacturer

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteiner Straße, 5, D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteinerstrasse, 5, D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug NeoCytotect

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug NeoCytotect

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix intensive course 180 capsules