Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:NeoCytotect

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:输液溶液

活性物质:免疫球蛋白巨细胞病毒

ATX

J06BB09人免疫球蛋白抗巨细胞病毒

药理组:

MIBP-球蛋白[免疫球蛋白]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

B20.2具有巨细胞病毒疾病表现的艾滋病病毒:艾滋病患者的巨细胞病毒感染; 艾滋病患者CMV视网膜炎; 艾滋病患者CMV; 艾滋病患者巨细胞病毒视网膜炎

B25巨细胞病毒:艾滋病患者广泛性CMV感染; 免疫力受损患者巨细胞病毒感染; 巨细胞病毒感染; 常规流产患者巨细胞病毒感染巨细胞病毒视网膜炎; 艾滋病患者巨细胞病毒视网膜炎; CMV; 艾滋病患者CMV; CMV感染; 存在免疫缺陷的CMV感染; 癌症患者CMV感染免疫抑制; CMV-肺炎; 免疫力弱的患者CMV视网膜炎; 艾滋病患者CMV视网膜炎

D80主要抗体缺陷的免疫缺陷:冷抗体疾病; 获得的丙种球蛋白血症 与X染色体连接的丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症 继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症; 严重的继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 二抗缺陷综合征

D84.9非特异性免疫缺陷:免疫缺陷状态下的肺炎; 自身免疫性疾病 自身免疫性疾病; 严重免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷病; 手术引起的免疫缺陷状态; 癌症免疫治疗 免疫调节;免疫系统减弱患者感染; 免疫缺陷的修正 更正免疫缺陷; 弱化免疫系统的修正 免疫缺陷状态下免疫力减弱的修正; 违反豁免权 违反免疫状态; 免疫系统疾病 原发性免疫缺陷 保持免疫力 降低身体的防御力 降低免疫力 降低感冒和传染病的免疫力; 免疫状态下降; 降低感染抵抗力; 降低对感染和感冒的抵抗力; 降低阻力 免疫抑制; 感冒的倾向; 获得性免疫缺陷; 放射免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷的发展; 免疫功能障碍综合征; 免疫缺陷综合征 原发性免疫缺陷综合征; 减少身体的防御力; 免疫抑制; 降低免疫防御力 降低地方免疫力 降低总体抵抗力; 细胞免疫力下降; 降低儿童感染的抵抗力; 减少身体的抵抗力; 降低阻力; 免疫力降低; 现状免疫缺陷 刺激非特异性免疫过程; 重度选择性二级免疫缺陷; 免疫抑制; 原发性免疫缺陷

T86移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥:移植疾病与宿主; 器官和组织移植排斥危机; 器官移植免疫不相容的危机; 组织不相容 移植排斥反应 移植排斥反应 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 组织移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; 拒绝移植排斥反应 移植物抗宿主综合征; 织物不兼容

Z29.1预防性免疫治疗:针对病毒感染的疫苗接种; 供体疫苗接种; 疫苗接种和再次接种 新生儿疫苗接种 接种乙型肝炎疫苗 免疫接种; 免疫状态的修正; 治疗和预防性免疫; 预防性免疫; 特异性免疫预防; 刺激非特异性免疫过程

组成

输液溶液1 ml

活性物质:

人血浆蛋白50 mg

的:

IgG不低于96%

IgA不超过2mg

CMV抗体的含量不低于100E *

辅助物质:甘氨酸 - 300μmol; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

IgG亚类分布:

IgG1约65%

IgG2约30%

IgG3约3%

IgG4约2%

*德国保罗埃尔利希研究所的参考编制单位

剂型说明

无色或浅黄色,透明微乳白色液体。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗病毒,免疫调节。

药效学

神经细胞毒素是一种Ig制剂,其由具有针对细胞病毒病原体的高抗体滴度的供体血浆制成。 IgG的亚类分布对应于健康供体的血浆中的分布。

药代动力学

人Ig对静脉注射CMV感染的生物利用度为100%。 血浆和血管外液体之间的分布发生得足够快,3-5天内血管内和血管外空间之间达到平衡。 T1 / 2 Neocytoteca平均24天。 IgG及其复合物被网状内皮系统的细胞所利用。

NeoCytotect的指示

预防免疫系统抑制药物的CMV感染,特别是器官移植后。

预防CMV感染后疾病的表现;

在免疫功能低下的患者(如早产儿,新生儿)以及其他原因引起的抑制药物免疫或免疫缺陷的患者(如艾滋病)中治疗CMV感染。

没有年龄限制。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏;

增加对人Ig的敏感性,特别是在罕见的IgA血液缺乏和IgA抗体存在的情况下。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间没有使用这种药物的风险在对照临床试验中没有进行研究,因此在怀孕和哺乳期应谨慎使用,尽管长期使用Ig的经验不能期待对该过程产生任何有害影响的怀孕,以及胎儿和新生儿。 Ig注射用人乳排出并且可以促进保护性抗体转移到新生儿。

副作用

某些副作用可能会更频繁地发生:

- 管理率高;

- 在存在或不存在IgA缺乏的情况下,患有完全或部分免疫缺陷的患者;

- 在首次接受人类Ig的患者中,或者在切换至另一种Ig制剂时,或极少数情况下长时间进行Ig治疗。

随着药物NeoCitotect的引入,可能会发生寒战,头痛,发烧,恶心,呕吐,降低血压,过敏反应,关节痛和下背轻度疼痛等副作用。

在极少数情况下,由于Ig给药,血压的急剧下降是可能的,在某些情况下也可能是过敏性休克,即使患者在以前给药期间没有超敏反应。

随着正常人Ig的引入,出现无菌性脑膜炎的迹象,罕见病例 - 溶血性贫血,溶血,瞬时皮肤反应(皮疹或充血),停药后完全消失。

此外,血清肌酐和/或急性肾功能衰竭也有增加。

已经注意到单一的血栓栓塞反应例如心肌梗塞,中风,肺栓塞和深静脉血栓形成。

在表示药物不耐受的反应的情况下,有必要降低给药速率,或停止输注直到症状消失。 选择适当的措施来防止副作用的出现取决于副作用的类型和严重程度。

如果对肾功能产生负面影响,应该权衡停止Ig治疗的决定。

如发生休克,请按照目前的建议进行抗冲击治疗。

表中总结了世界卫生组织毕业的不良事件发生频率:常常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,但<1/10); 不常(≥1/ 1000,但<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,但<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 不知道(根据可用数据不可能进行评估)。

免疫系统疾病根据规范和法律活动的医学词典对身体系统的病变进行分类 - MedDRA过敏反应不常
超敏反应与血压突然下降,在某些情况下 - 过敏性休克,即使患者在以前的给药中没有超敏反应很少

相互作用

活减毒病毒疫苗:Ig给药可以至少6周至3个月对减毒疫苗对麻疹,风疹,腮腺炎和水痘病毒性疾病的作用产生不利影响。 这些药物接种疫苗应在引入Neocytotec 3个月后不迟于此进行。 在接种麻疹疫苗的情况下,该间隔可以增加到1年。 在这方面,应首先检查接受NeoCytotect并需要接种麻疹疫苗的患者是否存在针对麻疹的特异性抗体。

实验室检查:Ig给药后,各种被动导入的抗体滴度的暂时增加是可能的,这可能导致血清学检测中的假阳性结果。

被动引入抗红细胞抗原(如A,B,D)的抗体可影响个体血清学参数,如红细胞同种抗体(如Coombs反应),网织红细胞数量和触珠蛋白。

给药和管理

IV(infuzionno)。

预防抑郁症患者巨细胞病毒感染

该药物以每kg体重1ml的单次剂量施用。 在CMV血清阴性患者中,器官移植应在移植当天和移植前一天在骨髓移植中开始。 在CMV血清阳性患者中,预防应在移植前10天开始。 在所有这些组中,患者应以2-3周的间隔接受至少6次单剂量剂量。

巨细胞病毒感染的治疗

每48小时一公斤体重1毫升,直到临床症状消失。

给药方法

在引入NeoCytotect之前需要目视检查。 解决方案应该是清晰的或稍微乳白色的。 不应使用不透明或沉淀的溶液。

在引入药物之前应该带到室温。

Neocytotect旨在静脉滴注。

初始输注速率应为0.08ml / kg体重/ h,10分钟后药物耐受性良好,速率可以逐渐增加到最大值为0.8 ml / kg体重/ h,并保存至注射结束。

制剂不经初步稀释。

Neocytotect不能与其他药物混淆。

应立即使用打开的小瓶。 由于细菌污染的风险,未使用的溶液必须丢弃。

过量

患有风险的患者药物过量,特别是老年人以及肾功能受损患者可能导致血液粘度增加。

预防措施

要严格遵守建议的行政管理权限。 随着其增加,存在副作用增加的趋势。 患者应进行全面测试和仔细监测,以检查整个输液期间的任何症状。

在极少数情况下,在引入Ig后,即使患者在以前的给药期间没有超敏反应,也可以降低血压,在孤立的情况下可能会导致过敏性休克。

真正的超敏反应非常罕见,在血液中不存在IgA,形成IgA抗体的情况下。

在大多数情况下,如果出现以下情况,可避免并发症:

- 确保患者对非常缓慢的Ig(0.08ml / kg / h)给药没有过敏反应;

- 在患者的整个药物注射期间仔细观察,并监测不良反应的迹象。

特别是在整个输注期间特别需要观察,至少在其结束后1小时,对于从未接受过人Ig或接受其他Ig或之前Ig施用的患者。 所有其他患者应在注射结束后至少30分钟进行监测。

静脉内Ig注射和血栓栓塞事件之间存在可能的关系,如心肌梗死,中风,肺栓塞和深静脉血栓形成。 建议在有风险的患者中,大剂量Ig的给药导致血液粘度相对增加。

建议对以下患者进行慎重处方和给予Ig:老年,高血压,糖尿病,血管疾病或血栓形成史,遗传性或获得性血栓形成性疾病长期不动,严重者血容量不足,以及慢性疾病,血液粘度升高。

当使用人血或血浆中的药物时,不能完全排除传染病传播的风险。 这也适用于自然界尚未知的病原体。 为了降低病原体传播的风险,根据严格的标准选择供体标准,对供体血浆进行测试和选择,并监测血浆池。

制造过程包括用于除去和/或灭活病原体的阶段。

对于Neocytotec的生产,仅使用健康供体的血浆,其中没有HIV 1型和2型抗体,丙型肝炎病毒和乙型肝炎表面抗原以及肝酶(转氨酶)活性不超过正常极限值。 除了测试个体供体的血浆之外,还首先测试小型细胞(HIV,A型,B型和C型病毒的聚合酶链式反应(PCR)检测,paravovirus B19),然后为Neocytotect(重复测试)针对HIV 1型和2型抗体,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒,以及HIV,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒的PCR)。 在生产中,仅使用负极测试结果的等离子体池。

神经细胞毒素是通过在冷的中分馏乙醇来制备的。 为了灭活和除去可能的病毒,进行用磷酸三正丁酯,吐温80,辛酸处理和过滤。 另外,进行纳滤方法。

发行表格

输液方法 对于10毫升或50毫升无色玻璃瓶中的药物,用含有铝帽的溴丁基橡胶软木塞密封,每箱1瓶。

生产厂家

Biotest Pharma GmbH。

LandsteinerStraße,5,D-63303 Dreieich,Germany。

Biotest Pharma GmbH。

Landsteinerstrasse,5,D-63303 Dreieich,Germany。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物NeoCytotect的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为2-8C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物NeoCytotect的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Derinat injection 1.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: NeoCytotect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulin cytomegalovirus

ATX

J06BB09 human immunoglobulin antitsitomegalovirusny

Pharmacological group:

MIBP-globulin [Immunoglobulins]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B20.2 HIV disease with manifestations of cytomegalovirus disease: Cytomegalovirus infection in AIDS patients; CMV retinitis in patients with AIDS; CMV in AIDS patients; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients

B25 Cytomegalovirus: Generalized CMV infection in patients with AIDS; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with impaired immunity; Cytomegalovirus infection; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with habitual miscarriage Cytomegalovirus retinitis; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients; CMV; CMV in AIDS patients; CMV infection; CMV infection in the presence of immunodeficiency; CMV infection in cancer patients with immunosuppression; CMV-pneumonia; CMV retinitis in patients with weakened immunity; CMV retinitis in AIDS patients

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

active substance:

Human plasma proteins 50 mg

of them:

IgG not less than 96%

IgA not more than 2 mg

The content of antibodies against CMV is not less than 100 E *

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Distribution of subclasses of IgG:

IgG1 about 65%

IgG2 about 30%

IgG3 about 3%

IgG4 about 2%

* Unit of the reference preparation of the Paul Ehrlich Institute, Germany

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Neocytotect is an Ig preparation that is made from a plasma of donors with a high antibody titer against the cytomegaly pathogen. The distribution of subclasses of IgG corresponds to the distribution in the plasma of healthy donors.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of human Ig against CMV infection with iv injection is 100%. The distribution between plasma and extravascular fluid occurs quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium is achieved between the intravascular and extravascular space. T1 / 2 Neocytoteca is an average of 24 days. IgG and its complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indication of the NeoCytotect

Prevention of CMV infection in patients with suppressed medications by the immune system, in particular after organ transplantation;

Prevention of the manifestation of the disease after CMV infection;

Therapy of CMV infection in immunocompromised patients, such as premature infants, newborns, as well as in patients with suppressed medications immunity or immunodeficiency caused by other causes (eg AIDS).

There are no age restrictions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, therefore it should be used with caution in pregnancy and lactation, although the long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful effect on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with complete or partial immunodeficiency, both in the presence and absence of IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time or in rare cases when switching to another Ig preparation, or if Ig treatment was performed for a long time.

With the introduction of the drug NeoCitotect possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, lowering blood pressure, allergic reactions, arthralgia and mild pain in the lower back.

In rare cases, as a result of Ig administration, a sharp decrease in blood pressure is possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity during the previous administration.

With the introduction of normal human Ig, cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and in rare cases - hemolytic anemia, hemolysis, transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy.

In addition, there was an increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure.

Single cases of thromboembolic reactions, such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis, have been noted.

In the case of reactions that indicate intolerance of the drug, it is necessary either to reduce the rate of administration, or to stop the infusion until the symptoms disappear. The choice of appropriate measures to prevent the emergence of side effects depends on the type and severity of the side effect.

In the event of a negative impact on kidney function, a decision to discontinue Ig therapy should be weighed.

In case of shock, follow the current recommendations for antishock therapy.

The frequency of adverse events by WHO graduation is summarized in the table: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, but <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, but <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, but <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000); It is not known (impossibility of evaluation according to available data).

Classification of lesions of the body systems according to the medical dictionary of normative and legal activity - MedDRA Undesirable reactions Frequency
Violations of the blood and lymphatic system Reversible hemolytic anemia, hemolysis Unknown
Disturbances from the nervous system Headache Infrequently
Disorders from the digestive tract Nausea, vomiting Infrequently
Disorders of the kidneys and genitourinary tract Increased level of serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure Unknown
Disturbances from the skin and subcutaneous tissues Transient Skin Reactions Rarely
Disturbances from musculoskeletal and connective tissue Arthralgia, mild pain in the lower back Infrequently
Infectious and parasitic diseases Reversible aseptic meningitis Unknown
Vascular diseases Low blood pressure, thromboembolic reactions such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis Infrequently / very rarely
General disorders and disorders at the site of administration Chills, fever Infrequently
Immune system disorders Classification of lesions of the body systems according to the medical dictionary of normative and legal activity - MedDRA Allergic reactions Infrequently
Hypersensitivity reactions with sudden drop in blood pressure and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity in the previous administration Rarely

Interaction

Live attenuated viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect, at least 6 weeks to 3 months, the effect of live attenuated vaccines against viral diseases such as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox. Vaccination with these drugs should be carried out no earlier than after 3 months after the introduction of Neocytotec. In the case of measles vaccination, this interval can be increased to 1 year. In this connection, patients who received NeoCytotect and who need to be vaccinated against measles should first be examined for the presence of specific antibodies against measles.

Laboratory tests: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive results in serological testing.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can affect individual serological parameters, such as alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction), the number of reticulocytes and haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV (infuzionno).

Prevention of cytomegalovirus infection in patients with depressed immunity

The drug is administered in a single dose of 1 ml per kg of body weight. In CMV-seronegative patients, organ transplantation should be initiated on the day of transplantation, and in bone marrow transplantation - on the day preceding transplantation. In CMV-seropositive patients, prevention should begin 10 days before transplantation. In all these groups, patients should receive at least 6 single-dose doses at intervals of 2-3 weeks.

Therapy of cytomegalovirus infection

A single dose of 1 ml per kg of body weight every 48 hours until the disappearance of clinical symptoms.

Method of administration

Before the introduction of NeoCytotect need to visually check. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

Before the introduction of the drug should be brought to room temperature.

Neocytotect is intended for intravenous infusion.

The initial infusion rate should be 0.08 ml / kg body weight / h, after 10 min with good drug tolerance, the rate can be gradually increased to a maximum of 0.8 ml / kg body weight / h and stored until the end of the injection.

The preparation is not subject to preliminary dilution.

Neocytotect cannot be confused with other drugs.

The open vial should be used immediately. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution must be discarded.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially in elderly people, as well as in patients with impaired renal function, may lead to an increase in blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

It is necessary to strictly observe the recommended rate of administration, tk. With its increase there is a tendency to an increase in side effects. Patients should be fully tested and carefully monitored to check for any symptoms during the entire infusion time.

In rare cases, after the introduction of Ig, it is possible to lower blood pressure and, in isolated cases, anaphylactic shock, even if the patient had no hypersensitivity during the previous administration.

True hypersensitivity reactions are extremely rare, in cases in which there is no IgA in the blood and antibodies to IgA are formed.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not have allergic reactions to very slow administration of Ig (0.08 ml / kg / h);

- carefully observe during the entire injection of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects.

Especially it is necessary to observe especially during the entire infusion and, at least for 1 hour after its end, for patients who have never before received human Ig or received other Ig or which Ig were administered very long ago. All other patients should be monitored for at least 30 minutes after the end of the injection.

There is a possible relationship between intravenous Ig injection and thromboembolic events, such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism, and deep vein thrombosis. It is suggested that in patients at risk, the administration of a large dose of Ig leads to a relative increase in blood viscosity.

It is recommended to carefully prescribe and administer Ig to the following patients: senile, with high blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, vascular disease or history of thrombosis in the anamnesis, hereditary or acquired thrombophilic disorders that have been immobile for a long time, with severe hypovolemia, as well as with chronic diseases , At which the viscosity of the blood increases.

When using medicines from human blood or plasma, the risk of transmission of infectious agents cannot be completely ruled out. This also applies to pathogens that are still unknown in nature. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored.

The manufacturing process includes stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens.

For the production of Neocytotec, only plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV types 1 and 2, hepatitis C virus and hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as liver enzymes (transaminases) activity do not exceed the normal limit value. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, miniipules are first tested (polymerase chain reaction (PCR) testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, paravovirus B19), and then a production pool of plasma processed for Neocytotect (repeated testing for antibodies to HIV Types 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C viruses, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

Neocytotect is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. For inactivation and removal of possible viruses, treatment with tri-n-butyl phosphate, tween 80, octanoic acid and filtration is carried out. Additionally, the nanofiltration procedure is carried out.

Release form

Solution for infusion. For 10 or 50 ml of the drug in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a cork made of bromobutyl rubber with an aluminum cap, 1 bottle per carton.

Manufacturer

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteiner Straße, 5, D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Biotest Pharma GmbH.

Landsteinerstrasse, 5, D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug NeoCytotect

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug NeoCytotect

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix intensive course 180 capsules