Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Lerivon

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : pleins comprimés enduits

Substance active : Mianserin*

ATX

N06AX03 Mianserin

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Désordre F31 Bipolar affective : désordres d'Humeur bipolar ; psychose d'Affective bipolar ; psychose maniaco-dépressive et mélancolique ; psychose intermittente ; psychose circulaire ; Cyclophrenia ; désordres de Bipolar ; désordres de Bipolar ; psychose de Bipolar ; folie d'Affective ; syndrome maniaco-dépressif ; Psycho Maniaco-dépressif ; épisode dépressif de désordre bipolar

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F41.2 inquiétude Mélangée et désordre dépressif : Dépression avec les composantes dépressives de l'inquiétude ; conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude mélangées ; Dépression d'Inquiétude ; humeur inquiète et déprimante ; état dépressif de l'inquiétude ; conditions inquiètes et dépressives ; syndrome dépressif de l'inquiétude ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques

Composition et forme de libération

1 comprimé enduit contient l'hydrochlorure myanserin 30 mgs, aussi bien que les substances auxiliaires (l'amidon de pomme de terre, le colloïde de dioxyde de silicium, le magnésium stearate, methylcellulose, l'hydrophosphate de calcium, le méthyle hydroxypropylcellulose, le glycol polyéthylénique, l'oxyde de titane) ; dans un contour accomplissent la boîte 10 PC., dans un paquet en carton 2 paquets.

Caractéristique

Les comprimés enduits sont blancs, oblongs, biconvex avec un code sur le côté de devant et un "Organon" se tachant sur l'autre, avec un risque transversal sur la surface de devant.

Il appartient au groupe piperazino-azepine et diffère des antidépresseurs tricyclic (TCAs) faute d'une caractéristique de chaîne de côté de TCAs.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - antidépresseur.

Il bloque des récepteurs 2-adrénergiques alpha presynaptic, augmente la libération du médiateur dans la fissure de synaptic, augmente la transmission adrénergique dans le cerveau. Affecte des récepteurs 1-adrénergiques alpha et des récepteurs H1-histaminiques. A un effet sédatif.

Pharmacokinetics

Quand l'ingestion est rapidement absorbée de l'étendue digestive, bioavailability est 20 %. Cmax dans le sang est atteint après 3 heures. La reliure aux protéines de sang est environ 95 %. La concentration d'équilibre dans le sang est accomplie après 6 jours d'admission. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie par demethylation et oxydation suivie par la conjugaison de métabolites. Il est excrété dans l'urine et feces. T1 / 2 - 21-61 h (qui permet au médicament d'être utilisé une fois par jour).

Pharmacologie clinique

Quand utilisé dans les doses thérapeutiques, il ne montre aucune activité cholinolytic, n'a pas d'effet significatif sur le système cardiovasculaire.

Efficace avec la dépression dans la combinaison avec l'inquiétude, aussi bien qu'avec les désordres de sommeil sur un fond de dépression.

Indications pour Lerivon

États dépressifs de genèse différente.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, syndrome maniaco-dépressif, violations sévères du foie, période aiguë d'infarctus myocardial, grossesse, allaitement maternel, âge à 18 ans.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : somnolence (aux premiers jours d'admission), convulsions, hypomanie, hypokinesia.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (sang, gemostaz) : dans les cas rares - violation de hemopoiesis, agranulocytosis, hypotension artériel.

Autre: arthralgia, œdème périphérique, gynecomastia, fonction de foie anormale, exanthema.

Intéraction

Augmente l'effet inhibiteur d'alcool sur le système nerveux central. Incompatible avec les inhibiteurs MAO. Lerivon n'affecte pas l'action de tels médicaments, tels que betanidine, clonidine, methyldopa, guanethidine ou propranolol, incl. dans la combinaison avec hydralazine.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur (on avale des comprimés sans mastication, lavée à grande eau avec l'eau ou d'autre liquide), de préférence pendant une séance la nuit, mais vous pouvez diviser la dose quotidienne en plusieurs doses. Les doses et la durée du cours de traitement sont choisies individuellement. Les adultes, la dose initiale recommandée est 30 mgs / le jour avec une augmentation possible pour accomplir l'effet thérapeutique optimal, la dose efficace moyenne est 60-90 mgs / le jour ; les patients assez âgés - commençant avec 30 mgs par jour, suivis par une augmentation graduelle de la dose (l'entretien la dose efficace peut être un peu inférieure que pour les patients d'âge adulte). Avec l'efficacité insuffisante après 2-4 semaines de thérapie, la dose quotidienne peut être augmentée, faute d'un effet positif depuis les 2-4 semaines prochaines, le traitement avec Lerivon est arrêté. Après l'amélioration clinique accomplie, le traitement devrait être continué depuis 4-6 mois.

Overdose

Symptômes : sédation prolongée, possible - arrhythmia cardiaque, convulsions, hypotension artériel sévère et dépression respiratoire.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, la thérapie symptomatique a visé du maintien des fonctions essentielles. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique.

Mesures préventives

Il ne devrait pas être utilisé simultanément avec les inhibiteurs MAO et dans les 2 semaines prochaines depuis la fin du cours de traitement avec ces médicaments. Dans le processus de thérapie combinée avec les médicaments antihypertensive, il est nécessaire de contrôler la tension.

On conseille aux patients subissant le traitement, surtout au début, de se retenir de conduire une voiture, en contrôlant des usines mobiles et d'autres activités exigeant l'attention augmentée et la rapidité de réactions, aussi bien que de boire de l'alcool.

Avec le développement de conditions hypomanic, les réactions convulsives, le traitement de jaunisse devrait être arrêté. Peut-être l'apparence de granulocytopenia et d'agranulocytosis après 4-6 semaines de traitement (la fonction de moelle osseuse est complètement restituée après le cours est finie). Analyse de sang exigée pour la fièvre, la pharyngite, stomatitis ou d'autres signes de maladies infectieuses. Les patients avec le glaucome d'angle étroit et l'hypertrophée soupçonné de la prostate devraient être sous la surveillance médicale.

Conditions de stockage pour Lerivon

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-30 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Lerivon

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Pantocalcin 250mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lerivon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: full coated tablets

Active substance: Mianserin*

ATX

N06AX03 Mianserin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

Composition and release form

1 coated tablet contains myanserin hydrochloride 30 mg, as well as auxiliary substances (potato starch, silicon dioxide colloid, magnesium stearate, methylcellulose, calcium hydrophosphate, methyl hydroxypropylcellulose, polyethylene glycol, titanium oxide); in a contour acheive box 10 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 2 packs.

Characteristic

The coated tablets are white, oblong, biconvex with a code on the front side and an "Organon" marking on the other, with a transverse risk on the front surface.

It belongs to the piperazino-azepine group and differs from tricyclic antidepressants (TCAs) in the absence of a side chain characteristic of TCAs.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

It blocks presynaptic alpha 2-adrenergic receptors, increases the release of the mediator into the synaptic cleft, increases adrenergic transmission in the brain. Affects alpha 1-adrenergic receptors and H1-histamine receptors. Has a sedative effect.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingestion is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract, bioavailability is 20%. Cmax in the blood is reached after 3 hours. Binding to blood proteins is about 95%. Equilibrium concentration in the blood is achieved after 6 days of admission. Metabolised in the liver by demethylation and oxidation followed by conjugation of metabolites. It is excreted in urine and feces. T1 / 2 - 21-61 h (which allows the drug to be used once a day).

Clinical Pharmacology

When used in therapeutic doses, it shows no cholinolytic activity, does not have a significant effect on the cardiovascular system.

Effective with depression in combination with anxiety, as well as with sleep disorders on a background of depression.

Indications for the Lerivon

Depressive states of various genesis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, manic syndrome, severe violations of the liver, acute period of myocardial infarction, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 18 years.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness (in the first days of admission), convulsions, hypomania, hypokinesia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): in rare cases - violation of hemopoiesis, agranulocytosis, arterial hypotension.

Other: arthralgia, peripheral edema, gynecomastia, abnormal liver function, exanthema.

Interaction

Increases the inhibitory effect of alcohol on the central nervous system. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors. Lerivon does not affect the action of such drugs, such as betanidine, clonidine, methyldopa, guanethidine or propranolol, incl. in combination with hydralazine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside (tablets are swallowed without chewing, washed down with water or other liquid), preferably in one session at night, but you can divide the daily dose into several doses. Doses and the duration of the course of treatment are selected individually. Adults, the recommended initial dose is 30 mg / day with a possible increase to achieve the optimal therapeutic effect, the average effective dose is 60-90 mg / day; elderly patients - starting with 30 mg per day, followed by a gradual increase in dose (the maintenance effective dose may be somewhat lower than for patients of adulthood). With insufficient effectiveness after 2-4 weeks of therapy, the daily dose can be increased, in the absence of a positive effect for the next 2-4 weeks, treatment with Lerivon is stopped. After the achieved clinical improvement, the treatment should be continued for 4-6 months.

Overdose

Symptoms: prolonged sedation, possible - cardiac arrhythmia, convulsions, severe arterial hypotension and respiratory depression.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital functions. There is no specific antidote.

Precautionary measures

It should not be used simultaneously with MAO inhibitors and within the next 2 weeks after the end of the course of treatment with these drugs. In the process of combined therapy with antihypertensive drugs, it is necessary to monitor blood pressure.

Patients undergoing treatment, especially at first, are advised to refrain from driving a car, controlling moving plants and other activities requiring increased attention and quickness of reactions, as well as from drinking alcohol.

With the development of hypomanic conditions, convulsive reactions, jaundice treatment should be discontinued. Perhaps the appearance of granulocytopenia and agranulocytosis after 4-6 weeks of treatment (bone marrow function is completely restored after the course is over). Required blood test for fever, pharyngitis, stomatitis or other signs of infectious diseases. Patients with narrow-angle glaucoma and suspected hypertrophy of the prostate should be under medical supervision.

Storage conditions for Lerivon

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Lerivon

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.