Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Katadolon

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质氟吡汀

ATX代码N02BG07 Flupirtine

药理学组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

病理分类(ICD-10)

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,伴有骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经原性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿起源,椎体病变疼痛,腔内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合征弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表达疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,耳炎耳痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

组成

胶囊1粒。

活性物质:

氟吡汀马来酸盐100毫克

辅助物质:二水合磷酸氢钙 - 212毫克; 共聚维酮 - 4毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 3.5毫克; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.5毫克

胶囊壳:明胶 - 52.9704毫克; 净化水8.82毫克; 铁染料红色氧化物(E172) - 0.945毫克; 二氧化钛 - 0.2079毫克; 十二烷基硫酸钠 - 0.0567毫克

剂型描述

胶囊:不透明的硬凝胶状(身体和盖子 - 红棕色),大小2。

胶囊内容物:粉末为白色至浅黄色或灰黄色或浅绿色。

药理作用

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee,镇痛中枢。

药效学

Flupirtine是选择性神经元钾通道开放剂(SNEPCO)的代表,是指非阿片类镇痛药的中枢作用。

氟吡汀激活内部整流的G蛋白相关神经K +通道。 K +离子的产量导致静息电位的稳定和神经元膜的兴奋性的降低。 结果,NMDA受体(N-甲基-D-天冬氨酸)的间接抑制发生,因为用Mg2 +离子的NMDA受体阻断持续直到细胞膜去极化发生(间接NMDA受体拮抗作用)。

在治疗显着浓度下,氟吡汀不与α1,α2,5-HT1-(5-羟色氨酸),5-HT2-血清素,多巴胺,苯并二氮杂,阿片类,中枢性m-和n-胆碱能受体结合。

氟吡汀的这种中心作用导致实现三个主要作用。

镇痛作用

由于伴随K +离子释放的神经元的电位依赖性K +通道的选择性打开,神经元的静息电位稳定。 神经元变得不那么烦躁了。

氟吡汀对NMDA受体的间接拮抗作用可保护神经元免受Ca2 +离子的侵入。 因此,减轻了增加细胞内Ca 2+离子浓度的敏化作用。

因此,当神经元被激发时,发生上升伤害性冲动的转移的抑制。

Miorelaxing效果

所描述的镇痛作用的药理作用在功能上受到线粒体对Ca 2+离子的吸收的支持,其在治疗上显着的浓度下发生。 miorelaksiruyuschee效应是由于伴随抑制脉冲向运动神经元的转移和间质神经元的相应作用而产生的。 因此,这种效果主要表现在局部肌肉痉挛,而不是与整个肌肉组织有关。

时间过程的影响

由于神经元功能的可塑性,慢性化过程应被视为神经元传导的过程。 通过细胞内过程的诱导,神经元功能的弹性为实现诸如“膨胀”的机制创造了条件,在该机制下,对每个后续脉冲的响应增加。 NMDA受体(基因表达)负责启动这些变化。 在氟吡汀的影响下间接阻断这些受体导致这些效应的抑制。 因此,对于临床上显着的慢性疼痛产生了不利条件,并且在先前的慢性疼痛的情况下,通过稳定膜电位来“擦除”疼痛记忆,这导致疼痛敏感性降低。

药代动力学

摄入氟吡汀后迅速,几乎完全(90%)被消化道吸收。 高达75%的剂量在肝脏中代谢,形成代谢物M1和M2。 活性代谢产物M1(2-氨基-3-乙酰氨基-6-(4-氟代) - 苄基氨基吡啶)由氨基甲酸酯结构水解(第一反应阶段)和随后的乙酰化(反应2阶段)形成,并提供氟吡汀的平均镇痛活性为25%。 另一种代谢产物M2不具有生物活性,是由于对氟苄基的氧化反应(第一相),随后是对氟苯甲酸与甘氨酸的共轭(第二相)而形成的。

尚未开展关于哪种同工酶主要参与降解的氧化途径的研究。 应该预期氟吡汀的相互作用能力很小。

来自血浆的T1 / 2氟吡汀约为7小时(主要物质和代谢物M1为10小时),这足以提供镇痛作用。

血浆中氟吡汀的浓度与剂量成比例。 在老年人(超过65岁)中,与年轻患者相比,T1 / 2氟吡汀增加(单剂量最多14小时,入院12天最多18.6小时)和血浆中Cmax氟吡汀,高出2.5到2.5倍。

大多数肾脏排泄(69%):27% - 未变化,28% - 以代谢物M1(乙酰代谢物)的形式,12% - 以代谢物M2(对氟尿酸)的形式排出; 施用剂量的1/3作为不明原因结构的代谢物排出。一小部分剂量通过胆汁和粪便排出体外。

适应症

治疗成人轻度至中度急性疼痛。

禁忌

对活性物质或药物的任何其他成分过敏;

发生肝性脑病和胆汁淤积的风险,如。 可以发展脑病或加重已存在的脑病或共济失调的病程;

重症肌无力与miorelaksiruyuschim动作flupirtina有关;

伴随肝病或酗酒;

氟吡汀与其他可能具有肝毒性作用的药物同时使用;

由于肝酶活性增加的风险很高,最近愈合或存在耳鸣。

孩子的年龄直到18岁。

谨慎:肾功能衰竭; 低蛋白血症; 老年(65岁以上的患者)。

怀孕和哺乳期

关于在怀孕期间使用氟吡汀的数据不足。 在实验动物研究中,氟吡汀显示出生殖毒性,但不具有致畸性。 对人类的潜在风险尚不清楚。 药物Katadolon®不能用于怀孕,除非对母亲的益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险。

根据研究,氟吡汀可以少量渗透到母乳中。 在这方面,Katadolon®不能在母乳喂养期间使用,除非极度需要服用该药物。 如果您需要在哺乳期使用药物Kadadolon®,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

不良反应根据频率分类如下:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,但<1/10); 不经常(≥1/ 1000,但<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,但<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 频率未知(无法从可用数据估计)。

来自肝胆系统:经常 - 肝转氨酶活性增加; 频率未知 - 肝炎,肝功能不全。

在免疫系统方面:很少 - 对药物过敏,过敏反应(在某些情况下伴有发烧,皮疹,荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒)。

从新陈代谢的一面:经常 - 缺乏食欲。

从神经系统:经常 - 睡眠障碍,抑郁,焦虑/紧张,头晕,震颤,头痛; 不常见 - 混淆意识。

从视觉器官的一侧:不经常 - 视力受损。

来自胃肠道:经常 - 消化不良,恶心,呕吐,胃部疼痛,便秘,腹痛,口腔粘膜干燥,胀气,腹泻。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 出汗。

其他:经常疲劳/虚弱(15%的患者),特别是在治疗开始时。

副作用主要取决于药物的剂量(过敏反应除外)。 在许多情况下,它们在发生时或治疗结束后自行消失。

相互作用

增强酒精,镇静剂和肌肉松弛剂的效果。 由于氟吡汀与蛋白质结合的事实,应该考虑其与其他伴随药物(例如,乙酰水杨酸,苄青霉素,地高辛,格列本脲,普萘洛尔,可乐定,华法林和地西泮)相互作用的可能性,氟吡汀与蛋白质结合,可导致其活性增加。 特别是,这种效果可以通过同时给予华法林或地西泮与氟吡汀来表达。

同时给予氟吡汀和香豆素衍生物,建议定期监测凝血酶原指数,以便及时纠正香豆素的剂量。 没有关于与其他抗凝血剂或抗血小板药物(包括乙酰水杨酸)相互作用的数据。 通过同时使用氟吡汀与在肝脏中代谢的药物,需要定期监测肝酶水平。 应避免联合使用氟吡汀和含对乙酰氨基酚和卡马西平的药物。

给药和管理

在里面,不是液体和挤压少量液体(最好是水)。 如果可能,药物在直立位置时服用。

在特殊情况下,药物Katadolon®的胶囊可以打开并仅通过探针内部/通过胶囊内容物。 当摄取胶囊的内容物时,建议通过食用食物(例如香蕉)来中和其苦味。

每天涂抹100毫克(1个瓶盖)3-4次,如果可能的话,每次剂量间隔相等。 在表达的痛苦 - 每天3次200毫克(2个帽子)。 每日最大剂量为600毫克(6个瓶盖)。

根据疼痛的强度和药物的个体耐受性来选择剂量。 在最短的时间内使用最低有效剂量。 治疗持续时间不应超过2周。

65岁以上的老年患者:在治疗开始时,在早晨和晚上每天2次施用100mg(1次盖帽)。

严重肾功能衰竭或低蛋白血症的患者:应监测血浆中肌酐的浓度。 每日最大剂量不应超过300毫克(3个瓶盖)。 如果有必要使用较高剂量的药物,患者应在医生的监督下进行。

轻度和中度肾功能不全患者:应监测血浆中肌酐的浓度,不需要调整剂量。

过量

有报道称单一过量服用有自杀意图的病例。 同时服用5克氟吡汀可引起下列症状:恶心,心动过速,虚脱,泪液,意识模糊,意识眩晕,口腔粘膜干燥。

在呕吐或使用强制利尿,接收活性炭和引入电解质后,健康状况在6-12小时内恢复。 没有报告危及生命的情况。

在过量或中毒迹象的情况下,应该记住中枢神经系统发生紊乱的可能性,以及肝脏代谢紊乱增强类型的肝毒性表现。

治疗:对症。 该药的具体解毒剂尚不清楚。

特别说明

如果禁忌用其他镇痛药(例如NSAIDs或轻度阿片类药物)治疗,则应使用Katadolon®制剂。

在肾功能受损的患者中,应监测血浆中肌酸酐的浓度。

65岁以上或有严重肾功能衰竭或低蛋白血症的患者需要调整剂量。

在使用Katadolon®治疗期间,每周一次,应监测肝功能,当使用氟吡汀时,可能会出现肝转氨酶活性增加,肝炎和肝功能不全。 如果肝脏检查结果偏离常规或有临床症状表明肝脏受损,则应停止使用Katadolon®药物。 应警告患者,在使用Katadolon®药物治疗期间,应注意肝脏损害的任何症状(例如,食欲不振,恶心,呕吐,胃痛,疲劳,尿色深,黄疸,瘙痒)。 如果出现这些症状,请停止服用Katadolon®并作为紧急事项咨询医生。

在氟吡汀的治疗中,可以用尿液中的胆红素,尿胆素原和蛋白质的诊断条进行试验的假阳性反应。 通过定量测定血浆中胆红素的浓度,可以进行类似的反应。

当以高剂量施用药物时,在某些情况下,尿液的颜色可以标记为绿色,这不是任何病理学的临床症状。

对驾驶车辆和使用机械的能力的影响。 使用药物Kadadolon®时,应避免驾驶车辆和控制机制,因为患者可能会出现嗜睡和头晕,这会影响注意力的集中和精神运动反应的速度。 在同时使用酒精时记住这一点尤为重要。

问题形式

胶囊,100毫克。 在PVC /铝箔泡罩中,10个。 纸板束中有1个,3个或5个水泡。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 50ml drops

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Katadolon

I want this, give me price

Active substance Flupirtine

ATX code N02BG07 Flupirtine

Pharmacological groups

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

Composition

Capsules 1 caps.

active substance:

flupirtine maleate 100 mg

auxiliary substances: calcium hydrophosphate dihydrate - 212 mg; copovidone - 4 mg; magnesium stearate - 3.5 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.5 mg

capsule shell: gelatin - 52.9704 mg; purified water 8.82 mg; iron dye red oxide (E172) - 0.945 mg; titanium dioxide - 0.2079 mg; sodium lauryl sulfate - 0.0567 mg

Description of dosage form

Capsules: opaque hard gelatinous (body and lid - red-brown color), size 2.

Contents of capsules: powder from white to light yellow or grayish-yellow, or light green color.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee, analgesic central.

Pharmacodynamics

Flupirtine is a representative of selective Neuronal Potassium Channel Opener (SNEPCO) and refers to non-opioid analgesics of central action.

Flupirtine activates G-protein-associated neural K + channels of internal rectification. The yield of K + ions causes stabilization of the resting potential and a decrease in the excitability of neuronal membranes. As a result, indirect inhibition of NMDA receptors (N-methyl-D-aspartate) occurs, since NMDA receptor blockade with Mg2 + ions persists until the cell membrane depolarization occurs (indirect NMDA receptor antagonism).

At therapeutically significant concentrations, flupirtine does not bind to alpha1, alpha2, 5-HT1- (5-hydroxytryptophan), 5-HT2-serotonin, dopamine, benzodiazepine, opioid, central m-and n-cholinergic receptors.

Such a central action of flupirtine leads to the realization of three main effects.

Analgesic effect

Due to the selective opening of the potential-dependent K + channels of neurons with the concomitant release of K + ions, the resting potential of the neuron is stabilized. The neuron becomes less irritable.

The indirect antagonism of flupirtine against NMDA receptors protects neurons from the entry of Ca2 + ions. Thus, the sensitizing effect of increasing the intracellular concentration of Ca2 + ions is mitigated.

Consequently, when the neuron is excited, inhibition of the transfer of ascending nociceptive impulses occurs.

Miorelaxing effect

The pharmacological effects described for the analgesic effect are functionally supported by increased absorption of Ca2 + ions by mitochondria, which occurs at therapeutically significant concentrations. The miorelaksiruyuschee effect arises as a result of concomitant inhibition of the transfer of impulses to motor neurons and the corresponding effects of interstitial neurons. Thus, this effect is manifested mainly in relation to local muscle spasms, and not in relation to the whole musculature as a whole.

The effect of the chronification processes

Chronicification processes should be considered as processes of neuronal conduction, due to the plasticity of the functions of neurons. Through the induction of intracellular processes, the elasticity of the functions of the neurons creates the conditions for the realization of mechanisms such as "inflation", under which the response to each subsequent impulse increases. NMDA receptors (gene expression) are responsible for the launch of such changes. Indirect blockade of these receptors under the influence of flupirtine leads to suppression of these effects. Thus, unfavorable conditions are created for clinically significant chronic pain, and in the case of previous chronic pain, to "erase" the pain memory by stabilizing the membrane potential, which leads to a decrease in pain sensitivity.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion flupirtine quickly and almost completely (90%) is absorbed into the digestive tract. Up to 75% of the dose is metabolized in the liver with the formation of metabolites M1 and M2. The active metabolite M1 (2-amino-3-acetamino-6- (4-fluoro) -benzylaminopyridine) is formed as a result of hydrolysis of the urethane structure (1st reaction phase) and subsequent acetylation (reaction 2-stage) and provides an average of 25 % analgesic activity of flupirtine. Another metabolite, M2, is not biologically active, is formed as a result of the oxidation reaction (1st phase) of p-fluorobenzyl followed by conjugation (2nd phase) of p-fluorobenzoic acid with glycine.

Studies on which isoenzyme is predominantly involved in the oxidative pathway of degradation have not been carried out. It should be expected that flupirtine will have only a small capacity for interaction.

T1 / 2 flupirtine from the blood plasma is about 7 hours (10 hours for the main substance and metabolite M1), which is sufficient to provide an analgesic effect.

The concentration of flupirtine in the blood plasma is proportional to the dose. In elderly people (over 65 years) compared with young patients, there is an increase in T1 / 2 flupirtine (up to 14 hours with a single dose and up to 18.6 hours with admission for 12 days) and Cmax flupirtine in blood plasma, respectively, in 2- 2,5 times higher.

Mostly excreted by the kidneys (69%): 27% - unchanged, 28% - in the form of metabolite M1 (acetyl-metabolite), 12% - in the form of metabolite M2 (p-fluorohypuric acid); 1/3 of the administered dose is excreted as metabolites of an unexplained structure. A small part of the dose is excreted from the body with bile and feces.

Indications

Treatment of acute pain of mild to moderate severity in adults.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active substance or any other component of the drug;

risk of development of hepatic encephalopathy and cholestasis, as. can develop encephalopathy or aggravate the course of already existing encephalopathy or ataxia;

myasthenia gravis in connection with the miorelaksiruyuschim action flupirtina;

concomitant liver disease or alcoholism;

simultaneous application of flupirtine with other drugs that can have hepatotoxic effects;

recently healed or existing ringing in the ears, due to the high risk of increased hepatic enzyme activity;

children's age till 18 years.

With caution: kidney failure; hypoalbuminemia; old age (patients older than 65 years).

pregnancy and lactation

There is insufficient data on the use of flupirtine in pregnancy. In experimental animal studies, flupirtin showed reproductive toxicity, but not teratogenicity. The potential risk to humans is unknown. The drug Katadolon® can not be used in pregnancy, except when the benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

According to the research, flupirtine penetrates into breast milk in a small amount. In this regard, Katadolon® can not be used during breastfeeding, except when there is an extreme need for taking the drug. If you need to use the drug Kadadolon® during lactation, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Undesirable reactions are classified according to frequency as follows: very often (≥1 / 10); often (≥1 / 100, but <1/10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000, but <1/100); rarely (≥1 / 10000, but <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000); frequency is unknown (can not be estimated from available data).

From the hepatobiliary system: very often - an increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases; frequency unknown - hepatitis, hepatic insufficiency.

On the part of the immune system: infrequently - hypersensitivity to the drug, allergic reactions (in some cases accompanied by fever, skin rash, urticaria, skin itching).

From the side of metabolism: often - lack of appetite.

From the nervous system: often - sleep disturbance, depression, anxiety / nervousness, dizziness, tremor, headache; infrequently - confused consciousness.

From the side of the organ of vision: infrequently - impaired vision.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - dyspepsia, nausea, vomiting, pain in the stomach, constipation, abdominal pain, dryness of the oral mucosa, flatulence, diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - sweating.

Other: very often fatigue / weakness (in 15% of patients), especially at the beginning of treatment.

Side effects mainly depend on the dose of the drug (with the exception of allergic reactions). In many cases, they disappear by themselves as they take place or after the end of treatment.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of alcohol, sedatives and muscle relaxants. Due to the fact that flupirtine binds to proteins, it should be considered the possibility of its interaction with other concomitant drugs (for example, acetylsalicylic acid, benzylpenicillin, digoxin, glibenclamide, propranolol, clonidine, warfarin and diazepam), which can be displaced by flupirtine from binding to proteins, which can lead to an increase in their activity. Especially, this effect can be expressed by simultaneous administration of warfarin or diazepam with flupirtine.

With the simultaneous administration of flupirtine and coumarin derivatives, it is recommended that the prothrombin index be regularly monitored in order to correct the dose of coumarin in a timely manner. There are no data on the interaction with other anticoagulants or antiplatelet agents (including acetylsalicylic acid). With the simultaneous use of flupirtine with drugs that are metabolized in the liver, regular monitoring of the level of liver enzymes is required. Combined use of flupirtine and drugs containing paracetamol and carbamazepine should be avoided.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid and squeezed a small amount of liquid (preferably water). If possible, the drug is taken while in an upright position.

In exceptional cases, the capsule of the drug Katadolon® can be opened and taken inside / through the probe only the contents of the capsule. When ingestion of the contents of the capsule, it is recommended to neutralize its bitter taste by eating food, for example a banana.

Apply 100 mg (1 caps.) 3-4 times a day, if possible with equal intervals between doses. At the expressed pains - on 200 mg (2 caps.) 3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 600 mg (6 caps.).

The dose is selected depending on the intensity of pain and individual tolerance of the drug. Use the lowest effective dose for the shortest possible time. Duration of treatment should not exceed 2 weeks.

Elderly patients over 65 years of age: at the beginning of treatment, apply 100 mg (1 caps.) 2 times a day in the morning and in the evening.

Patients with severe renal failure or hypoalbuminemia: the concentration of creatinine in the blood plasma should be monitored. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 300 mg (3 caps.). If it is necessary to use the drug in a higher dose, patients should be under the supervision of a doctor.

Patients with mild and moderate renal insufficiency: should monitor the concentration of creatinine in the blood plasma, dose adjustment is not required.

Overdose

There are reports of single cases of overdose with suicidal intentions. At the same time taking a dose of 5 g of flupirtine caused the following symptoms: nausea, tachycardia, prostration, tearfulness, confusion, stunned consciousness, dryness of the oral mucosa.

After vomiting or using forced diuresis, reception of activated carbon and the introduction of electrolytes, the state of health was restored within 6-12 hours. No life-threatening conditions were reported.

In case of overdose or signs of intoxication, one should bear in mind the possibility of occurrence of disorders from the central nervous system, as well as the manifestation of hepatotoxicity by the type of enhancement of metabolic disorders in the liver.

Treatment: symptomatic. The specific antidote of the drug is unknown.

special instructions

The preparation Katadolon® should be used if treatment with other analgesics (for example, NSAIDs or light opioid drugs) is contraindicated.

In patients with impaired renal function, the concentration of creatinine in the blood plasma should be monitored.

Patients over 65 years of age or with severe signs of renal failure or hypoalbuminemia require dose adjustment.

During treatment with Katadolon®, once a week, the liver function should be monitored, when flupirtin is used, an increase in hepatic transaminase activity, hepatitis and hepatic insufficiency may occur. If the results of the liver test deviate from the norm or if there are clinical symptoms that indicate liver damage, then the use of the Katadolon® drug should be discontinued. Patients should be cautioned that during treatment with the Katadolon® drug, attention should be paid to any symptoms of liver damage (eg, lack of appetite, nausea, vomiting, stomach pain, fatigue, dark urine, jaundice, pruritus). If these symptoms occur, stop taking the Katadolon® and consult a doctor as a matter of urgency.

In the treatment of flupirtin, false positive reactions of the test with diagnostic strips for bilirubin, urobilinogen and protein in the urine are possible. A similar reaction is possible with a quantitative determination of the concentration of bilirubin in the blood plasma.

When applying the drug in high doses, in some cases, the color of urine can be marked green, which is not a clinical sign of any pathology.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. When using the drug Kadadolon®, you should refrain from driving vehicles and controlling mechanisms, because patients may develop drowsiness and dizziness, which can affect the concentration of attention and the speed of psychomotor reactions. It is especially important to remember this when using alcohol at the same time.

Form of issue

Capsules, 100 mg. In a blister of PVC / aluminum foil, 10 pcs. 1, 3 or 5 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Cardiomagnyl 75mg + 15mg 100 pills