Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Frontin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Alprazolam*

ATX

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; Einfache Depression; einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F44 Dissociative [Konvertierung] Unordnungen: Psychose von Psychogenic; Umwandlungsunordnung; Phänomene von Dissociative; Pseudodegmentation; Umwandlungssymptome

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F51.0 Schlaflosigkeit der anorganischen Ätiologie: Situationsschlaflosigkeit; Situationsschlafunordnungen

N94.3 Prämenstruelles Spannungssyndrom: Ausgesprochenes prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Status; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

F45.3 Somatoform Funktionsstörung des autonomen Nervensystems: Cardioneurosis; kardiovaskuläre Neurose; Syndrom von neurocirculatory dystonia; Unordnung von Somatovegetative; Komplikationen von Somatovegetative

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält alprazolam 0.25, 0.5 oder 1 Mg; in Banken von 30 oder 100 Pcs., In einem Kasten 1 kann.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, Schlaftabletten.

Wirkt mit benzodiazepine Empfängern aufeinander, erhöht die hemmende Wirkung von GABA.

Pharmacokinetics

Nachdem mündliche Aufnahme etwa 80 % absorbiert wird. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 70 %. Cmax in Plasma wird nach 1.7 Stunden erreicht. Nach einer einzelnen Dosis von 0.5 Mg des Rauschgifts ist durchschnittlicher Cmax 7.1 ng / ml. Es gibt eine geradlinige Beziehung zwischen der Dosis von alprazolam und der Konzentration im Plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12 Stunden. Es ist aktiv metabolized in der Leber. Der wichtige metabolite ist das Alpha-Hydroxyl metabolite, der biologische Aktivität hat. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren, in der unveränderten Form - 20 %.

Anzeigen für Frontin

Beunruhigende Bedingungen haben mit Depression verkehrt; Neurosen mit störenden Symptomen von der verschiedenen Entstehung; panische Unordnung, prämenstruelles Syndrom.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, strenge Verletzungen der Leber oder Nieren, Glaukoms, myasthenia gravis, akuten Atmungsmisserfolgs, schlafen apnea Syndrom, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter zu 18 Jahren (Sicherheit des Gebrauches nicht gegründet).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Speicherschwächung und Koordination von Bewegungen, Erschöpfung, Ataxie, verschmiert hat Rede, Muskelschwäche, Vision, Nervenreaktionen, Depression, Beben, Schlaflosigkeit verschlechtert, intellektuelle Unordnungen, Verwirrung, vergrößern Intraaugendruck.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Gelbsucht, die vergrößerte Tätigkeit von hepatischem transaminases.

Vom genitourinary System: Harninkontinenz oder Retention, Verletzung der Libido und des Menstruationszyklus.

Anderer: Änderungen im Körpergewicht, der Hautentzündung, den verschiedenen Manifestationen des autonomen Nervensystems; Gereiztheit, Feindschaft und zwanghafte Gedanken in Patienten mit posttraumatischen Unordnungen, wenn man alprazolam Therapie unterbricht.

Wechselwirkung

Vergrößert die Konzentration von imipramine, desipramine und digoxin im Blutserum. Psychopharmakon, anticonvulsant, Antihistaminika und Alkohol erhöhen (gegenseitig) die dämpfende Wirkung. Die metabolische Abfertigung von alprazolam nimmt mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von herkömmlichen therapeutischen Dosen von cimetidine und Antibiotika von der macrolide Gruppe ab. Wenn verbunden, mit cimetidine, macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphene, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin und oralen Empfängnisverhütungsmitteln, sollte eine Dosis von alprazolam gesenkt werden. Unvereinbar mit ketoconazole und anderen Antipilzagenten des azole Typs.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen. Die Dosis wird individuell gesetzt und während der Behandlung (Zunahmen vorsichtig, zuerst am Nachmittag, und dann im Abendempfang) korrigiert. Es wird empfohlen, die minimale wirksame Dosis zu verwenden. Erwachsene, mit der Angst: Anfängliche Dosis - 0.25-0.5 Mg vergrößern 3mal pro Tag nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 4 Mg / Tag in mehreren Empfängen; an Depression: Vor einem Traum vergrößert eine anfängliche Dosis - auf 0,5 Mg 3mal pro Tag nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 4 Mg / Tag; Dauer der Behandlung - 4-12 Wochen; mit der panischen Unordnung: Die anfängliche Dosis ist 0.5-1 Mg in der Schlafenszeit oder 0.5 Mg 3mal pro Tag, für die meisten Patienten 4-6 Mg / Tag seit 4-12 Wochen in einigen Fällen nötigenfalls, Die Dosis wird zu 10 Mg / Tag (aber nicht mehr als 1 Mg alle 3-4 Tage) und der Kurs der Behandlung - bis zu 8 Monate vergrößert. Ältere und geschwächte Patienten: Die anfängliche Dosis - 0.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, nötigenfalls, wird die Dosis zu 0.5-0.75 Mg / Tag allmählich vergrößert.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der äußersten Verwarnung bewerben sich um Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren. In behandelnden Patienten, die für Drogenmissbrauch anfällig sind, sollte das erhöhte Risiko der sich entwickelnden Rauschgiftabhängigkeit betrachtet werden. Das Syndrom "des Abzugs" (Entzugserscheinungen zu vermeiden: Dysphoria, Schlaflosigkeit, Unterleibs- und Skelettmuskelkrämpfe, das Erbrechen, das Schwitzen, die Beben, die Konvulsionen), wird die Behandlung allmählich angehalten, die Dosis durch nicht mehr als 0.5 Mg alle 3 Tage reduzierend. Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Frontin

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Frontin

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


 

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Frontin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Alprazolam*

ATX

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodegmentation; Conversion symptoms

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

F45.3 Somatoform dysfunction of the autonomic nervous system: Cardioneurosis; Cardiovascular neurosis; Syndrome of neurocirculatory dystonia; Somatovegetative disorder; Somatovegetative complications

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains alprazolam 0.25, 0.5 or 1 mg; In banks of 30 or 100 pcs., In a box of 1 can.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

Interacts with benzodiazepine receptors, enhances the inhibitory effect of GABA.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral intake about 80% is absorbed. Binding to plasma proteins - 70%. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1.7 hours. After a single dose of 0.5 mg of the drug, the average Cmax is 7.1 ng / ml. There is a linear relationship between the dose of alprazolam and the concentration in the plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12 hours. It is actively metabolized in the liver. The main metabolite is the alpha-hydroxyl metabolite, which has biological activity. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys, in unchanged form - 20%.

Indications for the Frontin

Alarming conditions associated with depression; Neuroses with disturbing symptoms of different genesis; Panic disorder, premenstrual syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe violations of the liver or kidneys, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, acute respiratory failure, sleep apnea syndrome, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 18 years (safety of use not established).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, memory impairment and coordination of movements, fatigue, ataxia, blurred speech, muscle weakness, impaired vision, neurotic reactions, depression, tremor, insomnia, intellectual disorders, confusion, increase Intraocular pressure.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, jaundice, increased activity of hepatic transaminases.

From the genitourinary system: urinary incontinence or retention, violation of the libido and menstrual cycle.

Other: changes in body weight, dermatitis, various manifestations of the autonomic nervous system; Irritability, hostility and obsessive thoughts in patients with posttraumatic disorders when discontinuing alprazolam therapy.

Interaction

Increases the concentration of imipramine, desipramine and digoxin in the blood serum. Psychotropic, anticonvulsant, antihistamines and alcohol enhance (mutually) the depressant effect. The metabolic clearance of alprazolam decreases with the simultaneous administration of conventional therapeutic doses of cimetidine and antibiotics from the macrolide group. When combined with cimetidine, macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphene, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin and oral contraceptives, a dose of alprazolam should be lowered. Incompatible with ketoconazole and other antifungal agents of azole type.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The dose is set individually and corrected during the treatment (increases cautiously, first in the afternoon, and then in the evening reception). It is recommended to use the minimum effective dose. Adults, with anxiety: initial dose - 0.25-0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day in several receptions; At depression: before a dream, an initial dose - on 0,5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day; Duration of treatment - 4-12 weeks; With panic disorder: the initial dose is 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg 3 times a day, for most patients 4-6 mg / day for 4-12 weeks, in some cases, if necessary, The dose is increased to 10 mg / day (but not more than 1 mg every 3-4 days) and the course of treatment - up to 8 months. Elderly and weakened patients: the initial dose - 0.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 0.5-0.75 mg / day.

Precautionary measures

With extreme caution apply for violations of the liver and kidneys. In treating patients who are prone to drug abuse, the increased risk of developing drug dependence should be considered. To avoid the syndrome of "withdrawal" (withdrawal symptoms: dysphoria, insomnia, abdominal and skeletal muscle cramps, vomiting, sweating, tremors, convulsions), the treatment is stopped gradually, reducing the dose by no more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Storage conditions of the drug Frontin

At a temperature not higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Frontin

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules