Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Frontin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:阿普唑仑*

ATX

N05BA12阿普唑仑

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 抑郁症伴精神病; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症;革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F41.2混合型焦虑抑郁症:抑郁症伴焦虑抑郁成分; 混杂的焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症 焦虑和压抑的心情; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状 焦虑抑郁综合征 急性神经症状

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F44分离性[转化]障碍:精神性精神病; 转换障碍; 分离现象; Pseudodegmentation; 转换症状

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

F45.3自主神经系统的躯体形式功能障碍: Cardioneurosis; 心血管神经官能症; 神经性循环性肌张力障碍综合征; 体位性障碍 过于复杂的并发症

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁不安的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

构成和发行形式

1片含有阿普唑仑0.25,0.5或1mg; 在30或100个银行,在一箱1罐。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药,抗惊厥药,抗焦虑药,安眠药,安眠药。

与苯二氮卓类受体相互作用,增强GABA的抑制作用。

药代动力学

口服后约80%被吸收。 结合血浆蛋白 - 70%。 1.7小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 单剂0.5mg药物后,平均Cmax为7.1ng / ml。 阿普唑仑的剂量与血浆中浓度呈线性关系。 T1 / 2 - 10-12小时。 它在肝脏中被积极代谢。 主要代谢物是具有生物活性的α-羟基代谢物。 它主要由肾脏以不变的形式排泄 - 20%。

对Frontin的征兆

与抑郁症有关的恐惧症状; 具有不同起源症状的神经症; 恐慌症,经前期综合征。

禁忌

超敏反应,严重侵犯肝脏或肾脏,青光眼,重症肌无力,急性呼吸衰竭,睡眠呼吸暂停综合征,怀孕,哺乳,年龄18岁(安全使用未建立)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,嗜睡,记忆障碍和运动协调,疲劳,共济失调,语言模糊,肌无力,视力受损,神经质反应,抑郁,震颤,失眠,智力障碍,混乱,增加眼内压力。

肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,黄疸,肝转氨酶活性增高。

从泌尿生殖系统:尿失禁或保留,违反性欲和月经周期。

其他:体重变化,皮炎,自主神经系统的各种表现; 在停用阿普唑仑治疗后,患有创伤后疾病的患者的易怒,敌意和强迫思想。

相互作用

增加血清中丙咪嗪,地昔帕明和地高辛的浓度。 精神药物,抗惊厥药,抗组胺药和酒精可增强(相互)抑制作用。 阿普唑仑的代谢清除率随同时给予常规治疗剂量的来自大环内酯类的西咪替丁和抗生素而降低。 当与西咪替丁,大环内酯类,奈法唑酮,氟伏沙明,氟西汀,丙氧芬,舍曲林,地尔硫,,地高辛和口服避孕药联合应用时,应降低剂量的阿普唑仑。 与酮康唑和其他唑类抗真菌药不相容。

给药和管理

内。 剂量是单独设置的,并在治疗过程中进行校正(谨慎地增加,首先在下午,然后在晚上的接待)。 建议使用最小有效剂量。 成人,焦虑:初始剂量 - 0.25-0.5毫克,每天3次,如有必要,增加剂量为4毫克/天在几个招待会; 在抑郁症:在梦想之前,如果有必要的话,最初的剂量 - 每天0.5mg,每天3次,如果需要的话,将剂量增加到4mg /天; 治疗时间 - 4-12周; 伴有惊恐障碍:起始剂量为睡前0.5-1mg或每天0.5mg 3次,大多数患者4-6mg /天,持续4-12周,如有必要,在一些情况下,剂量增加至10毫克/天(但每3-4天不超过1毫克)和治疗过程 - 长达8个月。 老年人和虚弱患者:初始剂量 - 0.25毫克,一天2-3次,必要时,剂量逐渐增加到0.5-0.75毫克/天。

预防措施

非常谨慎地申请侵犯肝脏和肾脏。 在治疗易于滥用药物的患者中,应考虑增加发展药物依赖的风险。 为了避免戒断症候群(戒断症状:烦躁不安,失眠,腹部和骨骼肌痉挛,呕吐,出汗,震颤,抽搐),逐渐停止治疗,每3天减少剂量不超过0.5毫克。 不要在工作时使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人员。

药物的存储条件Frontin

在不高于30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Frontin药物的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Phezam 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Frontin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Alprazolam*

ATX

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodegmentation; Conversion symptoms

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

F45.3 Somatoform dysfunction of the autonomic nervous system: Cardioneurosis; Cardiovascular neurosis; Syndrome of neurocirculatory dystonia; Somatovegetative disorder; Somatovegetative complications

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains alprazolam 0.25, 0.5 or 1 mg; In banks of 30 or 100 pcs., In a box of 1 can.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

Interacts with benzodiazepine receptors, enhances the inhibitory effect of GABA.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral intake about 80% is absorbed. Binding to plasma proteins - 70%. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1.7 hours. After a single dose of 0.5 mg of the drug, the average Cmax is 7.1 ng / ml. There is a linear relationship between the dose of alprazolam and the concentration in the plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12 hours. It is actively metabolized in the liver. The main metabolite is the alpha-hydroxyl metabolite, which has biological activity. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys, in unchanged form - 20%.

Indications for the Frontin

Alarming conditions associated with depression; Neuroses with disturbing symptoms of different genesis; Panic disorder, premenstrual syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe violations of the liver or kidneys, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, acute respiratory failure, sleep apnea syndrome, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 18 years (safety of use not established).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, memory impairment and coordination of movements, fatigue, ataxia, blurred speech, muscle weakness, impaired vision, neurotic reactions, depression, tremor, insomnia, intellectual disorders, confusion, increase Intraocular pressure.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, jaundice, increased activity of hepatic transaminases.

From the genitourinary system: urinary incontinence or retention, violation of the libido and menstrual cycle.

Other: changes in body weight, dermatitis, various manifestations of the autonomic nervous system; Irritability, hostility and obsessive thoughts in patients with posttraumatic disorders when discontinuing alprazolam therapy.

Interaction

Increases the concentration of imipramine, desipramine and digoxin in the blood serum. Psychotropic, anticonvulsant, antihistamines and alcohol enhance (mutually) the depressant effect. The metabolic clearance of alprazolam decreases with the simultaneous administration of conventional therapeutic doses of cimetidine and antibiotics from the macrolide group. When combined with cimetidine, macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphene, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin and oral contraceptives, a dose of alprazolam should be lowered. Incompatible with ketoconazole and other antifungal agents of azole type.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The dose is set individually and corrected during the treatment (increases cautiously, first in the afternoon, and then in the evening reception). It is recommended to use the minimum effective dose. Adults, with anxiety: initial dose - 0.25-0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day in several receptions; At depression: before a dream, an initial dose - on 0,5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day; Duration of treatment - 4-12 weeks; With panic disorder: the initial dose is 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg 3 times a day, for most patients 4-6 mg / day for 4-12 weeks, in some cases, if necessary, The dose is increased to 10 mg / day (but not more than 1 mg every 3-4 days) and the course of treatment - up to 8 months. Elderly and weakened patients: the initial dose - 0.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 0.5-0.75 mg / day.

Precautionary measures

With extreme caution apply for violations of the liver and kidneys. In treating patients who are prone to drug abuse, the increased risk of developing drug dependence should be considered. To avoid the syndrome of "withdrawal" (withdrawal symptoms: dysphoria, insomnia, abdominal and skeletal muscle cramps, vomiting, sweating, tremors, convulsions), the treatment is stopped gradually, reducing the dose by no more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Storage conditions of the drug Frontin

At a temperature not higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Frontin

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules