Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:雌三醇(雌三醇)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物组雌二醇

雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系物和对手

美学分类(ICD-10)

L29.3肛门生殖器瘙痒,未明示

生殖器肛门瘙痒,肛门瘙痒,生殖器瘙痒,外阴瘙痒,肛门生殖器瘙痒,肛门直肠部位瘙痒,外阴瘙痒,生殖器瘙痒,肛周皮炎

N95.1妇女的绝经和绝经状况

由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道黏膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症; 更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍;妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经; premenopauznom时期; 潮汐;潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期; Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

N95.2绝经后萎缩性阴道炎

非萎缩性外阴阴道炎,外阴阴道炎,雌激素缺乏,萎缩性阴道,女性泌尿生殖系统器官萎缩,生殖泌尿道下段粘膜萎缩,雌激素缺乏引起的萎缩阴道灼伤和干燥,阴道分泌物的成分侵害,阴道黏膜干燥,女性性领域的退行性疾病,萎缩性阴道炎,萎缩性外阴阴道炎,下尿路萎缩泌尿生殖器官萎缩,泌尿生殖器官粘膜干燥,泌尿生殖道粘膜干燥,阴道干燥

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS 50-27-1

药理

药理作用是雌激素的。

促进绝经前和绝经后萎缩性改变恢复正常阴道上皮细胞,使阴道环境的pH值正常化,阴道微生物群落增加其上皮对感染和炎症过程的抵抗力。 稍微增加血浆量,降低血液中的胆固醇,增加皮质类固醇的循环时间。

当口服和局部应用且几乎完全吸收时,摄取后1小时和阴道内施用后1-2小时(阴道内应用后的Cmax值)达到Cmax。 在血液中它结合到白蛋白(90%)。 主要由肾脏以结合形式排出,2%以不变形式通过肠道排出; 代谢产物尿排泄开始几个小时后,并持续到18小时。

雌三醇的应用

雌激素缺乏导致的下尿路粘膜萎缩,绝经后阴道手术干预,更年期综合征(潮热和夜间出汗增多等)的术前和术后治疗; 宫颈因素引起的不孕症; 性交困难,阴道干涩,瘙痒,尿频,轻度失禁; 细胞学阴道涂片结果不清的诊断。

禁忌

超敏反应,血栓形成(静脉和动脉),栓塞,明显违反肝脏,子宫或乳腺的激素依赖性肿瘤,不明原因的子宫出血,耳硬化,严重瘙痒或胆汁淤积性黄疸,以及在前怀孕或类固醇准备,怀孕。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌。

雌三醇的副作用

乳房的张力或疼痛,体液潴留,恶心,宫颈粘液分泌过多,动脉高血压,腓肠肌痉挛,头痛,视力障碍,皮肤色素沉着斑点; 局部刺激或瘙痒(奶油)。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,从阴道发现。

治疗:对症治疗。

行政路线

里面,阴道内。

雌三醇注意事项

对于历史上的血栓栓塞事件,心力衰竭,肾功能不全,动脉高血压,癫痫,偏头痛,严重肝脏疾病,子宫内膜异位症,纤维囊性乳腺病,卟啉病,高脂蛋白血症应谨慎。

服用雌三醇时,建议每年进行体检。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Androcur Depot 3ml 3 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Estriol (Estriolum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group of substance Estradiol

Estrogens, gestagens; their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L29.3 Anogenital pruritus, unspecified

Itching in the genital and anus, Anal itching, Anogenital itching, Genital itching, Anogenital itching, Itching of the anorectal region, Itching of the vulva, Itching of the genitals, Perianal dermatitis

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women

Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

N95.2 Postmenopausal atrophic vaginitis

Atrofic vulvovaginitis, Vulvovaginitis estrogen-deficient, Atrophied vagina, Atrophic changes in the organs of the urogenital system in women, Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower sections of the genito-urinary tract, caused by estrogen deficiency Atrophy of the mucous membranes of the urino-genital organs, Burning and dryness of the vagina, Violation of the composition of the vaginal secretion in menopause, Dryness of the mucous membrane of the vagina, Degenerative disorders of the female sexual sphere, Atrophic vaginitis, Atrophic vulvovaginitis, Atrophy of lower urinary tract, Atrophy of urogenital organs, Dryness of the mucous membranes of the urino-genital organs, Dryness of the mucous membranes of the urogenital tract, Dryness of the vagina

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS 50-27-1

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is estrogenic.

Promotes the restoration of normal vaginal epithelium with its atrophic changes in the premenopausal and postmenopausal periods, normalizes the pH of the vaginal environment, the microflora of the vagina, increases the resistance of its epithelium to infectious and inflammatory processes. Slightly increases the volume of plasma, reduces the cholesterol in the blood, increases the circulation time of corticosteroids.

When applied orally and locally rapidly and almost completely absorbed, Cmax is achieved 1 hour after ingestion and 1-2 hours after intravaginal application (Cmax value after intravaginal application above). In the blood it binds to albumins (90%). It is excreted mainly by the kidneys in conjugated form, 2% is excreted through the intestine in unchanged form; excretion of metabolites with urine begins a few hours after the appointment and lasts up to 18 hours.

Application of Estriol

Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower urinary tract due to estrogen deficiency, pre- and postoperative therapy in postmenopausal women with surgical interventions with vaginal access, climacteric syndrome (hot flushes and increased sweating at night, etc.); infertility caused by a cervical factor; dyspareunia, dryness of the vagina, itching, frequent urination, mild incontinence; Diagnosis with unclear results of a smear from the vagina on cytology.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, thrombosis (venous and arterial), embolism, marked violations of the liver, hormone-dependent tumors of the uterus or mammary glands, uterine bleeding of unclear etiology, otosclerosis, severe itching or cholestatic jaundice, as well as intensifying their manifestations during anterior pregnancy or steroid preparations, pregnancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects of Estriol

Tension or pain in the mammary glands, fluid retention, nausea, hypersecretion of cervical mucus, arterial hypertension, gastrocnemius muscle cramps, headache, visual impairment, pigmentation spots on the skin; local irritation or itching (cream).

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, spotting from the vagina.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside, intravaginally.

Precautions for Estriol

Caution is prescribed for thromboembolic episodes in history, heart failure, renal dysfunction, arterial hypertension, epilepsy, migraine, severe liver disease, endometriosis, fibrocystic mastopathy, porphyria, hyperlipoproteinemia.

When taking estriol, an annual medical examination is recommended.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills