Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Esmolol(Esmololum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

(+) - 4- [2-羟基-3 - [(1-甲基乙基)氨基]丙氧基]苯丙酸甲酯(盐酸盐)

药物治疗组:

β-受体阻滞剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

E05.5甲状腺危象或昏迷

甲状腺功能减退,甲状腺功能减退,

I10基本(原发性)高血压

高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象过程,基本高血压

原发性高血压,动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然增加,血液循环高血压病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病,高血压危象,高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病加重,暂时性高血压,单纯收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压

动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然升高,血液循环高血压疾病,高血压病症,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压危象,高血压,加速高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病,瞬时高血压,高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象过程,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压,肾性高血压,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压

I20.0不稳定心绞痛

不稳定型心绞痛,heberden病

I21急性心肌梗死

急性期心肌梗死,急性心肌梗死,伴有病理性Q波和无心肌梗死的心肌梗死,心源性休克,心肌梗死,心室壁梗塞,急性心肌梗死,急性心肌梗死,亚急性期心肌梗死,亚急性期心肌梗死,冠状动脉(动脉)血栓形成,威胁性心肌梗死,无Q波的心肌梗死

I47.1室上性心动过速

室上性阵发性心动过速,室上性心动过速,室上性心律失常,室上性阵发性心动过速,室上性心律失常,神经性窦性心动过速,顺性心动过速,室上性心动过速的排山倒海,预激综合征室上性心动过速的排山倒海,房性心动过速的排山倒海,阵发性室上性心动过速,阵发性室上性心动过速心房颤动,心房纤维性颤动,心房性心动过速为真,心房性心动过速,房室性心动过速伴有AV阻滞,再灌注性心律失常,反射性Bertsolda-Jarisch,复发性持续室上性突发性心动过速,症状性室性心动过速,窦性心动过速,室上性突发性心动过速,AV心动过速连接,正性心动过速,窦性心动过速,结节性心动过速,混乱性房性心动过速politopnye,沃尔夫帕金森 - 白

I48心房颤动和颤动

永久性房性快速性心律失常,心房扑动或眨眼,房颤期间的舒张频繁心室率,心房颤动和扑动的发作,心房颤动的发作,阵发性房颤,心房早搏,Tahisistolicheskoy心房纤维颤动,耳廓扑动,威胁生命的心室颤动,心房颤动,慢性心房颤动,室上性心律失常,阵发性房颤和扑动,阵发性纤维性颤动,心房早搏

代码 CAS 103598-03-4

特性

盐酸艾司洛尔 - 白色或几乎白色的结晶性粉末。 亲水性化合物在水中相对较好地溶解并且易溶于醇。 pH7.0下的分配系数(辛醇/水)为0.42。 分子量= 331.8。 它具有一个不对称中心并作为对映异构体对存在。

药理

抗心绞痛,降血压,抗心律失常。

心脏选择性beta1阻断剂,剥夺了自己的拟交感神经和膜稳定活性。 它有一个负的chrono,ino,Drome和batmotropooe行动。 抑制窦房结自主性,延长不应期,减缓AV结。 停止中枢交感神经冲动,并减少外周组织对儿茶酚胺的敏感性。 它降低心率,心脏的心肌耗氧量(抗心绞痛效应),心输出量和血压。 停止输注后,抗心绞痛和抗高血压效果持续10-20分钟。

在介绍中的on / in与营养不良相关联,在红细胞中的55%被酯酶快速水解以释放酸代谢物(活性为来自艾司洛尔的1/1500)和甲醇。 T1 / 2-9分钟,游离酸代谢物-3.7小时(肾功能不全的10倍增加)。 血液中的平衡浓度在使用负荷剂量的5分钟内,在没有它的情况下为30分钟。 由肾脏作为代谢物排泄。

在剂量超过人的最大支持8次(兔)和30次(大鼠)时,它对母亲的身体具有毒性作用,增加胎儿的再吸收率和死亡率。

指示

动脉高血压,窦性心动过速,室上性心动过速和快速性心律失常(包括心房颤动和心房扑动,包括手术期间和手术后),心肌梗死,不稳定心绞痛,甲状腺毒性危象,嗜铬细胞瘤。

禁忌症

超敏反应,窦性心动过缓(小于45u / min),心源性休克,房室传导阻滞II-III度,表达的心力衰竭综合征病窦,窦房阻滞,低血压(Sad低于90mm Hg,Art。 。),出血,血容量不足。

有限制

支气管哮喘,肺气肿,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,充血性心力衰竭,糖尿病,肾功能障碍; 由于在手术期间或之后对低温的血管收缩引起的继发性高血压; 怀孕,哺乳期,儿童年龄(儿童的安全性和有效性未确定),高龄。

怀孕和哺乳

如果怀孕是可能的,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。 虽然对孕妇的安全性没有进行足够的和良好控制的研究,在怀孕的最后三个月使用艾司洛尔和分娩报告胎儿心动过缓的发展,在输注药物结束后继续。

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

不推荐在母乳喂养期间使用(没有关于母乳渗透的数据)。

副作用

在369名室上性心动过速的患者中评价使用艾司洛尔时的副作用的发生率,以及在手术期间或之后超过600名患者的副作用的发生率包括在临床试验中。 最明显的影响是轻度和短暂的。最显着的副作用是低血压(见注意事项)。 在上市后研究中报道了在临床状态中遇到的死亡,其中艾司洛尔可能用于控制心室率(参见注意事项)。

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕(3%),嗜睡(3%),头痛(2%),搅动(2%),混乱(2%),疲劳(1% 小于1% - 轻微头晕,疲劳,感觉异常,抑郁,焦虑,抽搐,思维,口味,视力和言语受损。

心血管系统和血液(血,止血):有症状的低血压(伴有出汗,头晕) - 12%(治疗在约11%的患者中断,一半有明显症状性低血压),无症状性低血压 - 25% ,违反外周循环(1%); 小于1% - 苍白,潮红,心动过缓(小于50次/分钟),胸痛,心悸,晕厥,AV阻滞,肺水肿。 在没有室上性心动过速但具有严重冠状动脉疾病(心肌梗死或不稳定性心绞痛后的状况)的2名患者发展为可逆的(在治疗结束时)严重心动过缓/窦性停止/心搏停止。

从消化道:恶心(7%),呕吐(1%); 小于1% - 口干,消化不良,厌食,便秘,腹部不适。

从呼吸系统:小于1% - 鼻充血,在胸部喘息,呼吸急促,呼吸困难,支气管痉挛。

对于皮肤:输注反应,包括在注射部位的炎症和硬结(在8%的病例中); 小于1% - 水肿,红斑,皮肤变色,注射部位灼伤,皮肤坏死(外渗)。

其他:小于1% - 发热,出汗,寒战,尿潴留,肩胛间疼痛,手脚冷脚,戒除综合征。

相互作用

增强非去极化肌肉松弛剂,心脏抑制作用奎尼丁,普鲁卡因胺,丙吡胺和维拉帕米的影响。 它增加利血平背景下心动过缓和低血压的风险。 拟交感神经和黄嘌呤衍生物削弱(相互)效应; 其他降压药 - 增加低血压。 地高辛血浆水平升高; 华法林,吗啡和增加琥珀酰胆碱的血浆浓度。 在相同的注射器中与其它试剂不相容,包括与5%碳酸氢钠溶液。

过量

症状:血压过低,心动过缓,室性早搏,心力衰竭,支气管痉挛。 艾司洛尔过量可导致心脏骤停。

治疗:给予Trendelenburg位置的患者,氧疗,在液体中/在液体中(如果没有肺水肿); 症状治疗:心动过缓 - 硫酸阿托品,多巴酚丁胺或异丙肾上腺素(可能使用肾上腺素或保持经静脉起搏); 心力衰竭 - 强心苷和/或利尿剂的I / O分配; 与低血压 - 在血压控制下的血管收缩剂(肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素,多巴胺,多巴酚丁胺) PVC在β2激动剂(异丙肾上腺素)或黄嘌呤衍生物的引入中/在引入利多卡因或苯妥英,支气管痉挛中稀释。 可能是胰高血糖素的I / O分配,以纠正心动过缓或低血压。

行政管理

在。

注意事项

当使用艾司洛尔需要仔细和不断的医疗监督和心电图监测,血压,心率等指标。

低血压。 在临床研究中,观察到25-50%的用艾司洛尔治疗的患者,低血压,通常定义为Sad低于90mm Hg。 艺术。 和/或DBP低于50mm Hg。 艺术。 约12%的患者主要有症状性高血压(主要是出汗,头晕)。 低血压可以在任何剂量下发生,但是是剂量依赖性的,因此,不推荐高于200mg / kg / min的剂量。 在治疗之前具有低基线血压的患者中需要特别小心地控制血压。 通过减少剂量或输注结束,低血压消失,通常在30分钟内。

心脏衰竭。 在心力衰竭的第一症状或症状,艾司洛尔应该被废除,并且如果必要,进行特定治疗。 使用艾司洛尔控制室上性心律失常患者的心室率应谨慎使用,如果患者的血液动力学受损,或接受减少外周阻力,心脏充盈,心脏收缩力,分布电导的其他物质脉冲到心肌,因为尽管作用的快速起效和艾司洛尔效应的发展,报道了数种致死性使用艾司洛尔的病例可能控制心室率。

手术期间和之后的心动过速和/或高血压。 不建议在继发性高血压,由于低温引起的血管收缩相关的患者中使用艾司洛尔。

支气管痉挛疾病。 因为艾司洛尔是心脏选择性阻断剂,它可以用于支气管炎的患者,但谨慎,仔细滴定剂量以达到最低的有效性。 在支气管痉挛的情况下,应立即停止输注; 如果需要,可以使用β2-刺激物质,但是非常小心,如果患者经历了快速心室率。

糖尿病和低血糖。 有必要考虑掩盖糖尿病患者低血糖症(心动过速,高血压)症状的可能性。 在恶化的过敏史的背景下,可能更严重的过敏反应的表现和缺乏常规剂量的肾上腺素的治疗效果。 浓度高于10 mg / ml可能的组织刺激。 如果输注有局部反应,应停止给药,并在其他地方重新开始。

特别说明

使用前应稀释浓度为250 mg / mL的溶液。 通过将5g(20ml浓度为250mg / ml的溶液)的艾司洛尔溶液加入到具有500mL体积的液体的瓶中制备的输注溶液(浓度10mg / ml)(无菌用20ml其去除)。 煮熟

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic C eye drops 0.25% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Esmolol (Esmololum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

(+) - 4- [2-Hydroxy-3 - [(1-methylethyl) amino] propoxy] benzenepropanoic acid methyl ester (as hydrochloride)

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E05.5 Thyroid crisis or coma

thyrotoxic crisis, hypothyroid coma, Crease tireotoksicski

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension

Hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, Essential Hypertension

Primary hypertension, Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden increase in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial Hypertension, malignant Hypertension, Hypertonic disease, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension

Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden rise in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial hypertension, malignant hypertension, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, hypertensive crisis, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, renovascular hypertension, symptomatic hypertension, renal hypertension, Renovascular hypertension, Symptomatic hypertension

I20.0 Unstable angina

Unstable angina, heberden disease

I21 Acute myocardial infarction

Myocardial infarction in the acute phase, Acute Myocardial Infarction, Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without, Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock, Infarction left ventricular, Transmural myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial), Netransmuralny myocardial infarction, Subendocardial myocardial infarction, The acute phase of myocardial infarction, Acute myocardial infarction, Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction, Subacute phase of myocardial infarction, Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries), Threatened myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I47.1 Supraventricular tachycardia

Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia, supraventricular tachyarrhythmia, Supraventricular arrhythmias, Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia, supraventricular tachyarrhythmias, Neurogenic sinus tachycardia, orthodromic tachycardia, Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia, Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia with WPW-syndrome, Paroxysm of atrial tachycardia, Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia, Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia, Politopnye atrial tachycardia, Atrial fibrillation, Atrial tachycardia is true, Atrial tachycardia, Atrial tachycardia with AV block, reperfusion arrhythmias, Reflex Bertsolda-Jarisch, Recurrent sustained supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia, Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia, Sinus tachycardia, Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia, Tachycardia of AV connections, Tachycardia orthodromic, sinus tachycardia, The nodal tachycardia, Chaotic atrial tachycardia politopnye, Wolff-Parkinson-White

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter

Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias, Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink, atrial fibrillation, Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter, Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation, Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation, Atrial premature beats, Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation, auricular flutter, Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation, Atrial fibrillation, Chronic atrial fibrillation, supraventricular arrhythmia, Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter, Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter, Atrial premature beats

Code CAS103598-03-4

Characteristics

Esmolol hydrochloride - white or almost white crystalline powder. Hydrophilic compound is relatively well soluble in water and readily soluble in alcohol. Partition coefficient (octanol / water) at pH 7,0 is 0.42. Molecular weight - 331.8. It has one asymmetric center and exist as an enantiomeric pair.

Pharmacology

antianginal, hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Cardioselective beta1-blocker, deprived of its own sympathomimetic and membrane stabilizing activity. It has a negative chrono, ino, Drome and batmotroponoe action. Suppresses sinus node automaticity, prolongs the refractory period and slowing down on the AV node. Stops central sympathetic impulses and reduces the sensitivity of peripheral tissues to catecholamines. It reduces heart rate, myocardial oxygen consumption of the heart (antianginal effect), cardiac output and blood pressure. Antianginal and antihypertensive effect lasts 10-20 minutes after stopping the infusion.

The on / in the introduction is associated with malnutrition by 55% in the red blood cells is rapidly hydrolyzed by esterases to free the acid metabolite (Activity is 1/1500 from that esmolol) and methanol. T1 / 2 - 9 min, the free acid metabolite - 3.7 h (10-fold increases in renal insufficiency). The equilibrium concentration in the blood is within 5 min using a loading dose, and 30 minutes without it. Excreted by the kidneys as metabolites.

At doses exceeding the maximum supported for man 8 times (rabbits) and 30 times (rats), it has a toxic effect on the body of the mother, increases the rate of resorption of fetuses and mortality.

Indication

Arterial hypertension, sinus tachycardia, supraventricular tachycardia and tachyarrhythmias (including atrial fibrillation, and atrial flutter, including during and after operations), myocardial infarction, unstable angina, thyrotoxic crisis, pheochromocytoma.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, sinus bradycardia (less than 45 u. / Min), cardiogenic shock, AV block II-III degree, expressed heart failure syndrome sick sinus, sinoatrial block, hypotension (Sad below 90 mm Hg. Art., DBP below 50 mm Hg. Art.), bleeding, hypovolemia.

Restrictions apply

Bronchial asthma, emphysema, chronic obstructive bronchitis, congestive heart failure, diabetes mellitus, renal dysfunction; secondary hypertension due to vasoconstriction against hypothermia during or after surgery; pregnancy, lactation, children's age (safety and efficacy of the children are not identified), advanced age.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

When pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus. Although adequate and well-controlled studies of the safety in pregnant women has not carried out, using esmolol in the last trimester of pregnancy and childbirth reported on the development of bradycardia in the fetus, continue after the end of infusion drugs.

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Not recommended for use during breastfeeding (no data on the penetration of breast milk).

Side effects

The incidence of side effects when using esmolol evaluated in 369 patients with supraventricular tachycardia and in more than 600 patients during or after the operations included in clinical trials. Most marked effects were mild and transient. The most significant side effect has been hypotension (see. "Precautions"). During the post-marketing studies have reported deaths encountered in clinical states where esmolol was probably used to control ventricular rate (see. "Precautions").

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness (3%), somnolence (3%), headache (2%), agitation (2%), confusion (2%), fatigue (1%); less than 1% - a slight dizziness, fatigue, paresthesia, depression, anxiety, convulsions, impaired thinking, taste, sight and speech.

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): symptomatic hypotension (accompanied by sweating, dizziness) - 12% (therapy was discontinued in about 11% of patients, half of which are marked, symptomatic hypotension), asymptomatic hypotension - 25% , violation of the peripheral circulation (1%); less than 1% - pallor, flushing, bradycardia (less than 50 beats / min), chest pain, palpitations, syncope, AV block, pulmonary edema. In 2 patients without supraventricular tachycardia but with serious coronary artery disease (a condition after myocardial infarction or unstable angina) developed reversible (at the termination of treatment) severe bradycardia / sinus pause / asystole.

From the digestive tract: nausea (7%), vomiting (1%); less than 1% - dry mouth, dyspepsia, anorexia, constipation, abdominal discomfort.

From the respiratory system: less than 1% - nasal congestion, wheezing in the chest, shortness of breath, dyspnea, bronchospasm.

For the skin: infusion reactions, including inflammation and induration at the injection site (in 8% of cases); less than 1% - edema, erythema, skin discoloration, burning at the injection site, skin necrosis (at extravasation).

Others: less than 1% - fever, sweating, chills, urinary retention, pain in the interscapular region, cold hands and feet, withdrawal syndrome.

Interaction

Potentiates the effect of non-depolarizing muscle relaxants, cardiodepressive action quinidine, procainamide, disopyramide and verapamil. It increases the risk of bradycardia and hypotension in the background of reserpine. Sympathomimetics and xanthine derivatives weaken (mutually) effects; Other antihypertensive drugs - increase hypotension. Increases in plasma levels of digoxin; warfarin, morphine and increase the plasma concentration of succinylcholine. Incompatible in the same syringe with other agents, including with 5% sodium bicarbonate solution.

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive lowering of blood pressure, bradycardia, ventricular premature beats, heart failure, bronchospasm. Esmolol overdose can cause cardiac arrest.

Treatment: the patient giving the Trendelenburg position, oxygen therapy, in / in a liquid (if there is no pulmonary edema); Symptomatic therapy: bradycardia - atropine sulfate, dobutamine or isoproterenol (possible use of epinephrine or holding transvenous pacing); heart failure - I / O assignment of cardiac glycosides and / or diuretics; with hypotension - a vasoconstrictor (epinephrine, norepinephrine, dopamine, dobutamine), under the control of blood pressure; PVCs are diluted in / with the introduction of lidocaine or phenytoin, bronchospasm - in / in the introduction of beta2-agonists (isoproterenol) or xanthine derivatives. Maybe I / O assignment of glucagon to correct bradycardia or hypotension.

Routes of administration

in.

Precautions

When using esmolol requires careful and constant medical supervision and ECG monitoring, blood pressure, heart rate and other indicators.

Hypotension. In clinical studies, 25-50% of patients treated with esmolol, hypotension was observed, usually defined as the Sad below 90 mm Hg. Art. and / or DBP below 50 mm Hg. Art. About 12% of patients had mostly symptomatic hypertension (mostly profuse sweating, dizziness). Hypotension may occur at any dose but is dose-dependent, therefore, doses above 200 mg / kg / min is not recommended. Particularly careful control of blood pressure is necessary in patients with low baseline blood pressure before treatment. By reducing the dose or end of infusion hypotension disappears, usually within 30 minutes.

Heart failure. At the first signs or symptoms of heart failure, esmolol should be abolished and, if necessary, to carry out specific therapy. The use of esmolol for control of ventricular rate in patients with supraventricular arrhythmias should be used with caution if the patient has impaired hemodynamics, or in the case of the reception of other substances which reduce the peripheral resistance, cardiac filling, cardiac contractility, distribution electrical pulse to the myocardium, as despite the rapid onset of action and the development of esmolol effect, reported several cases of lethal use of esmolol is likely to control the ventricular rate.

Tachycardia and / or hypertension during and after surgery. Esmolol is not recommended in patients with secondary hypertension, associated with vasoconstriction due to hypothermia.

Bronchospastic diseases. Because esmolol is a cardioselective blocker, it can be used in patients with bronhospasticheskimi diseases, but with caution, carefully titrating the dose to achieve the lowest effective. In the case of bronchospasm infusion should be stopped immediately; if necessary, can be used beta2-stimulating substance, but with very great care, if the patient has experienced rapid ventricular rate.

Diabetes and hypoglycemia. It is necessary to consider the possibility of masking symptoms of hypoglycaemia (tachycardia, hypertension) in patients with diabetes. Against the background of aggravated allergic history perhaps more severe manifestation of hypersensitivity reactions and the lack of therapeutic effect of conventional doses of epinephrine. At concentrations above 10 mg / ml of possible tissue irritation. If there is a local reaction at the infusion, administration should be discontinued and restart elsewhere.

special instructions

Solution at a concentration of 250 mg / mL should be diluted before use. Infusion solution (concentration 10 mg / ml) prepared by adding 5 g (20 ml of a solution with a concentration of 250 mg / ml) of esmolol in a bottle with a liquid for the on / in a volume of 500 mL (pre aseptically removed with 20 ml thereof). Cooked

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Cardiomagnyl 150mg + 30mg 100 pills