Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dermatix

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L90.5肺部疤痕和皮肤纤维化

瘢痕性皮肤病变,烧伤后疤痕,术后瘢痕,瘢痕状态,瘢痕形成,皮肤纤维化,痤疮后萎缩性瘢痕,fur疮后萎缩性瘢痕,术后萎缩性瘢痕,肥厚性瘢痕,伤口愈合后皮肤瘢痕,术后瘢痕缩小,肥厚伤后疤痕,烧伤后肥厚性疤痕,瘢痕组织,瘢痕缩小,术后疤痕新鲜,创伤后新鲜疤痕,烧伤疤痕,妊娠后妊娠纹,萎缩性疤痕

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口抗菌皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,干预膀胱,口腔介入,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中的低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透润术,长手术,更换瘘导管,骨科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术中失血,术中出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳部显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,在眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和术后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备中固定眼球,手术前外科医生手的准备,外科手术结肠的准备,神经外科和胸外科术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管再闭塞术,外科手术术中粘合组织,缝合线切除术,眼科手术后状况,条件术后,鼻腔手术后情况,胃切除术后情况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后情况,十二指肠切除后情况,静脉切除术后情况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械消毒,消毒手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,结肠切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸腔手术,全胃切除术,透皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除肌瘤,去除活动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除断牙,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管法,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道外科手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术静脉,外科手术,血管外科,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路术,拔牙术,乳牙摘除术,拔除术,脉动性体外循环术,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔内介入治疗,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

组成和释放形式

外用凝胶1管

聚合有机硅化合物(聚硅氧烷)的混合物,加入无机硅化合物 - 二氧化硅

在6或15克的塑料管中; 在盒子1大号。

特性

局部使用的硅胶,透明,干燥在皮肤上。

药理作用

药理作用 - kelloidolytic,软化。

药效学

Dermatix凝胶有助于保持皮肤均匀的保湿,改善疤痕的外观。 它具有平滑和软化突出疤痕的能力,减轻相关的瘙痒和不适,并减少在疤痕形成过程中观察到的皮肤色素沉着的疤痕。

Dermatix凝胶易于涂抹于所有皮肤区域,包括面部,关节和褶皱,迅速干燥并形成一种看不见的薄膜。

Dermatix凝胶硅胶可防止疤痕形成

减少伤口愈合后皮肤疤痕的大小,防止手术,烧伤或其他伤害后形成和治疗瘢痕疙瘩和增生性瘢痕。

副作用

对身体没有一般影响,在极少数情况下 - 发红。

给药和管理

外面,每天2次在患处涂抹一层很薄的一层,遵守以下说明:

- 用水和温和的肥皂清洗处理过的区域,浸泡干燥;

- 在受影响的区域小心地涂上一层薄薄的凝胶;

- 让涂上的凝胶风干4-5分钟,不要用衣服覆盖,也不要涂抹化妆品(必须记住,不完全干燥,Dermatix会在衣服上留下污渍);

- 如果Dermatix凝胶干燥4-5分钟,则应用过多的体积; 必须除去多余的部分,让凝胶干燥;

- 在Dermatix完全干燥后,您可以使用化妆品。

建议的最短治疗时间为2个月。

随着更长时间的使用,可能会增加积极效果。

预防措施

Dermatix凝胶不应用于开放,新鲜,未愈合的伤口。 你应该避免在粘膜上涂上凝胶,将凝胶涂抹在眼睛附近的皮肤上,以避免凝胶进入眼睛。 不要使用含有抗生素或其他药剂的皮肤病制剂来治疗皮肤病和/或化妆品。 Dermatix只适用于干燥,清洁的皮肤。

储存期间避免暴露在高温下。

如果出现副作用,请咨询医生。

储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Buy Eralfon (Epoetin alpha, Erythropoietin, EPO)

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dermatix

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L90.5 Lung scars and fibrosis of the skin

Cicatricial skin lesions, Scars after burns, Scars after operations, Cicatricial states, Scarring, Skin Fibrosis, Atrophic scars after acne, Atrophic scars after furunculosis, Atrophic scars after surgery, Hypertrophic scar, Cutaneous scar after wound healing, Retracted scars after operations, Hypertrophic scars due to injuries, Hypertrophic scars after burns, Scar tissue, Retracted scars, Fresh postoperative scars, Fresh posttraumatic scars, Burn scar, Stretch marks after pregnancy, Atrophic scars

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Gel for external use 1 tube

a mixture of polymeric organosilicon compounds (polysiloxanes) with the addition of an inorganic silicon compound - silicon dioxide

in plastic tubes of 6 or 15 g; in the box 1 tuba.

Characteristic

Silicone gel for topical use, transparent, dry on the skin.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - kelloidolytic, softening.

Pharmacodynamics

Dermatix gel helps maintain a uniform moisturizing of the skin, improving the appearance of scars. It has the ability to smooth and soften the protruding scars, to relieve the associated itching and discomfort, and to reduce the scarring of the pigmentation of the skin that is observed during the formation of scars.

Dermatix gel is easily applied to all skin areas, including face, joints and folds, quickly dries up and forms an invisible "film".

Dermatix gel silicone gel to prevent scar formation

To reduce the size of skin scars after wound healing, to prevent the formation and treatment of keloid and hypertrophic scars after surgery, burns or other injuries.

Side effects

Does not have a general effect on the body, in rare cases - redness.

Dosing and Administration

Outerly, apply a very thin layer on the affected area 2 times a day, observing the following instructions:

- Wash the treated area with water and mild soap, soak it dry;

- Carefully apply a very thin layer of gel on the affected area;

- allow the applied gel to air dry for 4-5 minutes without covering it with clothing and without applying cosmetics to it (it must be remembered that, without drying completely, Dermatix can leave stains on clothes);

- if the Dermatix gel does not dry for 4-5 minutes, then too much volume was applied; it is necessary to remove the excess and allow the gel to dry;

- after the Dermatix has completely dried, you can apply cosmetics.

The recommended minimum duration of therapy is 2 months.

With more prolonged use, there may be an increase in the positive effect.

Precautionary measures

Dermatix gel should not be used on open, fresh, unhealed wounds. You should avoid getting the gel on the mucous membrane, applying the gel on the skin in the immediate vicinity of the eyes in order to avoid getting the gel into the eyes. Do not apply over dermatological preparations containing antibiotics or other agents for the treatment of skin diseases and / or cosmetic products. Dermatix should only be applied to dry, clean skin.

Avoid exposure to high temperatures during storage.

If side effects occur, consult a doctor.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks intensive course 180 capsules