DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Bromocriptine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Bromocriptine

Bromocriptinum (Klasse. Bromocriptini)

Chemischer Name

(5-Alphas-)--2-bromo-12 '-hydroxy-2 '-(1-methylethyl)-5' - (2-methylpropyl) ergotamane-3', 6', 18-trione (als mesylate)

Grobe Formel

C32H40BrN5O5

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Dopaminomimetics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D24 Gütige Geschwulst des Busens: Gütige Geschwulst der Milchdrüse; gütige Milchdrüsenkrankheit; Neoplastic geht in der Milchdrüse in einer Prozession; Geschwülste der Milchdrüsen; Papilloma der Kanäle der Milchdrüse

D35.2 Gütige Geschwulst der pituitären Drüse: Pituitäre Drüsengeschwulst; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Syndromgeschwülste von Aumada del Castillo der Hypophyse und des suprasellar Gebiets

D44.3 Geschwulst der unsicheren oder unbekannten pituitären Natur: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly und Hypophyse gigantism: Hypophyse gigantism; Acromegaly; Funktionsstörung der Wachstumshormonsekretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Medikament von Hyperprolactinemia; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; Hyperprolactinemia in Männern; Hyperproduktion von prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrom; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright; Geschwulst galactorrhea; Syndrom von Argonsa del Castillo; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright

Die G20 Parkinsonsche Krankheit: Eine zitternde Lähmung; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; die Parkinsonsche Krankheit; symptomatischer Parkinsonism

G21 Sekundärer Parkinsonism: Medizinischer Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; symptomatischer Parkinsonism; Unordnungen des extrapyramidal Systems; Parkinsons Syndrom

N60.1 Weitschweifiger zystischer mastopathy: Gütige Blasenänderung in Milchdrüsen; zystische Fibrose mastopathy; faserig-zystischer mastopathy; vorkrebsbefallener Zustand von Milchdrüsen; gütige Milchdrüsenkrankheit; gütige Brustgeschwulst

N94.3 Prämenstruelles Spannungssyndrom: Ausgesprochenes prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Status; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom

N94.6 Unangegebener Dysmenorrhea: Schmerz in der Menstruation; funktionelle Unordnungen des Menstruationszyklus; funktionelle Unordnungen des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationskrampen; Menstruationsunordnung; Schmerz während der Menstruation; schmerzhafte unregelmäßige Menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (notwendig) (exfoliative); Menstruationsunordnung; schmerzhafte Menstruation; Metrorrhagia; Verletzung des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationsunregelmäßigkeiten; Prolactin-abhängige Unordnung des Menstruationszyklus; Prolactin-abhängige Unordnung der Menstruationsfunktion; Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen; spastischer dysmenorrhea; primärer disalgomenorrhea

N97 Frauenunfruchtbarkeit: Weibliche Unfruchtbarkeit in anovulation; Unfruchtbarkeit von Hyperprolactinemic; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; endokrine Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit wegen hypothalamic-pituitärer Funktionsstörung; Unfruchtbarkeitsunfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit auf dem Hintergrund von hyperprolactinaemia; funktionelle Unfruchtbarkeit; Ehe ist unfruchtbar; Unfruchtbarkeit der Eierstockentstehung; Anregung des Wachstums eines einzelnen Fruchtbalgs

CAS Code

25614-03-3

Eigenschaften der Substanz Bromocriptine

Halbsynthetische ergot alkaliartige Ableitung ergocryptine (2 bromo Alpha ergocryptine). Kristallenes Puder, das in Wasser gemäßigt sehr ein bisschen auflösbar ist, das in Vinylalkohol auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist antiparkinsonian, dopaminomimetic.

Stimuliert Dopamin D2 Empfänger im Gehirn. Hemmt den incretion von prolactin und unterdrückt physiologische Laktation, normalisiert Menstruationsfunktion; wenn man dopaminergic Übertragung im nigrostriral System Erleichtert, reduziert die Strenge von parkinsonian Symptomen; reduziert die Konzentration von somatotropin im Blut in Patienten mit acromegaly, reduziert depressive Symptome.

Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme werden 30 % absorbiert. Von großer Bedeutung ist die Wirkung des "ersten Durchgangs" durch die Leber. Cmax im Blut wird nach 2-3 Stunden bestimmt. Die Verbindung mit Plasma albumins ist 90-96 %. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich mit der Galle (86 %), mit dem Urin nur 2.5-5.5 %.

Anwendung der Substanz Bromocriptine

Dysmenorrhea und Unfruchtbarkeit in der Hintergrundüberproduktion prolactin luteal Phasenunzulänglichkeit, hyperprolactinemia (einschließlich infolge des Psychopharmakons und der antihypertensive Agenten), prolactinoma (s Syndrom, beharrlicher amenorrhea-galactorrhea in Frauen und hypogonadism in Männern), die Notwendigkeit, Kindbettlaktation, prämenstruelles Syndrom, acromegaly, gütige Brustkrankheit, gütig knötchenartig und / oder Milchblasenänderungen einschließlich Fibrocystic mastopathy zu unterdrücken; die Parkinsonsche Krankheit, Parkinsonism.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, preeclampsia, eine Krankheit des kardiovaskulären Systems, arteriellen hypo- oder Hypertonie, kürzlichen myocardial Infarkts, Klappenherzkrankheit in der Geschichte, haben dysrhythmia, endogene Psychose, Lebernmisserfolg ausgesprochen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Ätzend-Geschwürverletzungen der Magen-Darm-Fläche, Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Nebenwirkungen von Bromocriptine

Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, trockener Mund, Verstopfung, hat Blutdruck, das Weißen der Finger und der Zehen, wenn abgekühlt, des Kopfwehs, des Schwindels vermindert, Schläfrigkeit, Gereiztheit, hat Vision, Schwellung der Schleimhäute der Nase, Nasenverkehrsstauung, allergischen Reaktionen, Krampen in den Kalbmuskeln verschmiert; selten - orthostatic hypotension, Zusammenbruch.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen und Alkohol. Reduziert die Wirkung von neuroleptics, oralen Empfängnisverhütungsmitteln, reduziert durch reserpine verursachten akinesia.

Überdosis

Symptome: Kopfweh, Halluzinationen, Blutdruck senkend.

Behandlung: Parenteral-Verwaltung von metoclopramide.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Bromocriptine

Die periodische Überwachung des Blutdrucks, der Leber und der Nierefunktion wird empfohlen.

Vor der beginnenden Behandlung von gütigen Brustkrankheiten ist es notwendig, die Anwesenheit einer bösartigen Geschwulst derselben Lokalisierung auszuschließen.

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen Menschen, deren Arbeit vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit der Beschlussfassung verlangt.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Amantadine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Zimox
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Glycine Forte Evalar 300mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromocriptine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Bromocriptine

Bromocriptinum (genus. Bromocriptini)

Chemical name

(5-alpha) -2-Bromo-12'-hydroxy-2 '- (1-methylethyl) -5' - (2-methylpropyl) ergotamane-3 ', 6', 18-trione (as mesylate)

Gross Formula

C32H40BrN5O5

Pharmacological group

Dopaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D24 Benign neoplasm of breast: Benign neoplasm of mammary gland; Benign mammary gland disease; Neoplastic processes in the mammary gland; Tumors of the mammary glands; Papilloma of the ducts of the mammary gland

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism: Pituitary gigantism; Acromegaly; Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy: Benign cystic change in mammary glands; Cystic fibrosis mastopathy; Fibrous-cystic mastopathy; Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands; Benign mammary gland disease; Benign breast tumor

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Unspecified Dysmenorrhea: Pain in menstruation; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual cramps; Menstruation disorder; Pain during menstruation; Painful irregular menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (essential) (exfoliative); Menstrual disorder; Menstruation painful; Metrorrhagia; Violation of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual irregularities; Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle; Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Spastic dysmenorrhea; Primary disalgomenorrhea

N97 Female infertility: Female infertility in anovulation; Hyperprolactinemic infertility; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Endocrine infertility; Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction; Infertility infertility; Infertility; Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia; Functional infertility; Marriage is infertile; Infertility of ovarian genesis; Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

CAS Code

25614-03-3

Characteristics of the substance Bromocriptine

Semi-synthetic ergot alkaloid derivative ergocryptine (2-bromo-alpha-ergocryptine). Crystalline powder, very slightly soluble in water, moderately soluble in ethanol.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian, dopaminomimetic.

Stimulates dopamine D2 receptors in the brain. Inhibits the incretion of prolactin and suppresses physiological lactation, normalizes menstrual function; Facilitating dopaminergic transmission in the nigrostriral system, reduces the severity of parkinsonian symptoms; Reduces the concentration of somatotropin in the blood in patients with acromegaly, reduces depressive symptoms.

After ingestion, 30% is absorbed. Of great importance is the effect of the "first passage" through the liver. Cmax in the blood is determined after 2-3 hours. The connection with plasma albumins is 90-96%. It is excreted mainly with bile (86%), with urine only 2.5-5.5%.

Application of substance Bromocriptine

Dysmenorrhea and infertility in background overproduction prolactin luteal phase insufficiency, hyperprolactinemia (including as a result of psychotropic and antihypertensive agents), prolactinoma (s syndrome, persistent amenorrhea-galactorrhea in females and hypogonadism in men), the necessity of suppressing puerperal lactation, premenstrual syndrome , acromegaly, benign breast disease, benign nodular and / or mammary cystic changes, including Fibrocystic mastopathy; Parkinson's disease, Parkinsonism.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, preeclampsia, a disease of the cardiovascular system, arterial hypo- or hypertension, recent myocardial infarction, valvular heart disease in history, pronounced dysrhythmia, endogenous psychosis, liver failure.

Restrictions on the use

Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, pregnancy (I trimester).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Side effects of Bromocriptine

Nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, constipation, decreased blood pressure, whitening of the fingers and toes when cooled, headache, dizziness, drowsiness, irritability, blurred vision, swelling of the mucous membranes of the nose, nasal congestion, allergic reactions, cramps in the calf muscles; Rarely - orthostatic hypotension, collapse.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors and alcohol. Reduces the effect of neuroleptics, oral contraceptives, reduces akinesia caused by reserpine.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, hallucinations, lowering blood pressure.

Treatment: parenteral administration of metoclopramide.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Bromocriptine

Periodic monitoring of blood pressure, liver and kidney function is recommended.

Before beginning treatment of benign breast diseases, it is necessary to exclude the presence of a malignant tumor of the same localization.

With caution appoint people whose work requires increased attention and speed of decision-making.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) injection 50mg 10 vials