Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Brietal

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Puder für die Lösung für die Einspritzung 100 Mg

Aktive Substanz: Methohexital *

ATX

N05CA15 Methohexital

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Flasche mit Puder für die Vorbereitung der Spritzenlösung enthält methohexital Natrium 500 Mg.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung ist Anästhesie, Schlaftabletten.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

IV führt die Einführung zu einem schnellen (innerhalb von 30 s) Entwicklung des tiefen Schlafes, sich in Anästhesie verwandelnd. Hat eine Ultrakurzhandlung.

Anzeige für Brietal

Einleitende Anästhesie; allgemeine Anästhesie für das chirurgische Kurzzeiteingreifen; Anästhesie mit anhaltenden chirurgischen Operationen (in der Kombination mit Rauschgiftanalgetika und inhalational Narkosemitteln); Anästhesie mit therapeutischen und diagnostischen, chirurgischen Kurzzeitverfahren, die durch minimalen Schmerz begleitet sind.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, strenge Verletzungen der Leber und des kardiovaskulären Systems, porphyria, der Anwesenheit von Gegenindikationen zu allgemeiner Anästhesie, dem Alter von Kindern.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Sorgfältig.

Nebenwirkungen

Thrombophlebitis, hypotension, Konvulsionen, Atemnot, apnea, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, Schlucken, das Zucken von Skelettmuskeln, Kopfweh und Schläfrigkeit in der postwirkenden Periode, der Angst, der Angst, dem Speichelfluss, dem Brechreiz, dem Erbrechen, dem Unterleibsschmerz, rhinitis, allergische Reaktionen (Röte, das Jucken, urticaria, anaphylaxis) und dem Schmerz an der Spritzenseite.

Wechselwirkung

Effekten verstärken die depriming Rauschgifte (einschließlich Äthylalkoholes und propylene Glykols). Es kann die Absorption und Ausscheidung mehrerer Substanzen (diphenylhydantoin, halothane, Antikoagulanzien, corticosteroids, Äthylalkohol, propylene Glykol) betreffen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV ein Strahl - 1-%-Lösung, Tropfrohr - 0.2-%-Lösung. Für einleitende Anästhesie wird 1-%-Lösung an einer Rate von 1 ml / 5 s eingespritzt. Die Dosis für Anästhesie ist 50-120 Mg oder mehr (ein Durchschnitt von ungefähr 70 Mg), der eine betäubende Dauer von 5-7 Minuten zur Verfügung stellt. Die durchschnittliche Dosis für Erwachsene ist 1-1.5 Mg / Kg. Um Anästhesie aufrechtzuerhalten, kann man 1-%-Lösung in einer einzelnen Dosis - 20-40 Mg (2-4 ml der 1-%-Lösung) alle 4-7 Minuten einspritzen. Für die dauernde Falleinführung wird 0.2-%-Lösung an einer durchschnittlichen Rate von ungefähr 3 ml / Minute (1 Fall / s) verwaltet. Die Rate der Verwaltung wird individuell gesetzt.

Bedingungen, für Brietal zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Brietal

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: BloccoC
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Bupicaine
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
NeuroDoz 60 capsule

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Brietal

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Powder for solution for injection 100 mg

Active substance: Methohexital *

ATX

N05CA15 Methohexital

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains methohexital sodium 500 mg.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action is anesthesia, sleeping pills.

Clinical Pharmacology

IV the introduction leads to a rapid (within 30 s) development of deep sleep, turning into anesthesia. Has an ultrashort action.

Indication for the Brietal

Introductory anesthesia; general anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; anesthesia with prolonged surgical operations (in combination with narcotic analgesics and inhalational anesthetics); anesthesia with short-term surgical, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, accompanied by minimal pain.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe violations of the liver and cardiovascular system, porphyria, the presence of contraindications to general anesthesia, children's age.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Carefully.

Side effects

Thrombophlebitis, hypotension, convulsions, dyspnea, apnea, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, hiccough, twitching of skeletal muscles, headache and drowsiness in the postoperative period, anxiety, anxiety, salivation, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, rhinitis, allergic reactions (redness, itching , urticaria, anaphylaxis) and pain at the injection site.

Interaction

Effects intensify the depriming drugs (including ethyl alcohol and propylene glycol). It can affect the absorption and excretion of a number of substances (diphenylhydantoin, halothane, anticoagulants, corticosteroids, ethyl alcohol, propylene glycol).

Dosing and Administration

IV a jet - 1% solution, drip - 0.2% solution. For introductory anesthesia, 1% solution is injected at a rate of 1 ml / 5 s. The dose for anesthesia is 50-120 mg or more (an average of about 70 mg), which provides an anesthetic duration of 5-7 minutes. The average dose for adults is 1-1.5 mg / kg. To maintain anesthesia, one can inject 1% solution in a single dose - 20-40 mg (2-4 ml of 1% solution) every 4-7 minutes. For continuous drop infusion, 0.2% solution is administered at an average rate of about 3 ml / min (1 drop / s). The rate of administration is set individually.

Conditions for storing Brietal

At a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Brietal

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Systein Balance eye drops 15ml