Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Cerazette 0.075mg 28粒

USD 86.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

CerazetteCharozetta是含有孕激素去氧孕烯的gestagensoderzhaschie口服避孕药。像其他gestagensoderzhaschie口服避孕药(“minipill”)Charozetta最适合在母乳喂养期间使用,对于禁忌或不想服用雌激素的女性。与“迷你饮酒”不同,药物Cerazette的避孕效果主要是由于抑制排卵而实现的。其他影响包括增加宫颈粘液的粘度。

在最初56天内使用药物Charozetta时,在药物给药56天后,排卵次数不超过1%。排卵发生在7-30天(平均17天)。在一项比较疗效研究中,该药物的总珍珠指数Cerazette为0.4在所有患者组中。

药物cerazette的珍珠指数与珍珠指数联合口服避孕药具有可比性。服用药物Cerazette导致血清雌二醇降低至早期卵泡期的特征值。同时,未发现碳水化合物,脂质代谢和止血参数的临床显着变化。

主治:

避孕。

禁忌症:

  • 对活性物质或药物的任何辅助物质过敏。
  • 建立或怀疑怀孕。
  • 目前存在静脉血栓栓塞史(包括小腿深静脉血栓形成,肺栓塞)。
  • 在严重肝病的时间或历史中存在(只要肝功能指标未正常化)。
  • 肝衰竭,包括病史。
  • 建立或怀疑恶性激素依赖性肿瘤。
  • 病因不明的阴道出血。
  • 乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏症,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良。
  • 谨慎(在存在以下任何条件/风险因素的情况下,应使用孕激素的益处和每个女性的可能风险进行权衡。如果病情恶化,疾病恶化或任何这些病症的发生,医生应决定使用Cerazette药物的可行性:
  • 稳定的高血压,在服用Cerazette药物的背景下发展,或与抗高血压治疗效率低下。
  • 血栓栓塞性疾病,包括病史:应该警告女性复发的可能性。
  • 与手术或疾病相关的长期固定。
  • 由于不可能排除孕激素对肝癌发展的生物学效应,因此应该对患有肝癌的妇女任命药物的益处和风险比率进行个别评估。
  • 黄褐斑,特别是有胆汁淤积史的女性,怀孕:有黄褐斑的女性,在使用药物Charozetta时应避免暴露在阳光或紫外线照射下。

别说明

体格检查/咨询:妇女的病史和进行彻底的妇科检查以排除怀孕。在预约药物之前,应确定月经周期紊乱的原因,如月经稀发和闭经。对照医学检查之间的间隔由医生在每个个案中确定(检查频率至少每年1次)。如果处方药可能影响潜伏或现有疾病,您应该制定适当的控制体检时间表。

尽管经常使用Cerazette药物,但有时可能会出现不规则的血性排出。如果出血非常频繁和不规律,您应该考虑使用另一种避孕方法。如果上述症状持续存在,则有必要排除有机病变。使用药丸时与闭经有关的策略是按照说明进行的,可能包括妊娠试验。如果怀孕,应停止使用该药。在急性或慢性并发症的情况下。应告知妇女Cerazette不能预防艾滋病毒感染(艾滋病)和其他性传播疾病。

效果降低:在缺少药丸,胃肠道疾病或服用其他药物的情况下,含有口服避孕药的孕激素的有效性可能会降低。

月经性质的变化:虽然在月经的性质,这些出血可能变得更罕见或完全停止。这些变化往往是女性拒绝这种避孕方法的原因。在与决定开始服用该药物的女性进行详细咨询时,医生应该讨论月经周期性质发生这种变化的可能性。阴道出血的评估应基于临床表现,并可能包括检查以排除恶性肿瘤或妊娠。

卵泡发育:当服用所有低剂量激素避孕药时,卵泡发育,偶尔卵泡的大小可以达到正常周期的大小。一般来说,这些扩大的卵泡自发消失。通常,这种情况没有症状;在某些情况下,下腹部有轻度疼痛。手术很少需要。

实验室检查:与口服避孕药联合使用的数据显示,使用激素避孕药可能会影响某些实验室检查的结果,包括肝脏,甲状腺,肾上腺和肾脏的生化参数,(运输)水平血清中的蛋白质,例如球蛋白,皮质类固醇结合,脂质/脂蛋白的分数,碳水化合物代谢和凝血和纤维蛋白溶解的参数。通常这些变化保持在正常值范围内。目前尚不清楚它是否含有仅含有孕激素的避孕药。

乳腺癌:患乳腺癌的风险。在使用复方口服避孕药期间,女性被诊断患有乳腺癌的风险。这种口服避孕药停止后10年内失踪的风险增加,这取决于女性的年龄。

女性使用含有孕激素的口服避孕药的风险,例如药物Cerazette,可能与使用复方口服避孕药时相似。然而,仅含有孕激素的口服避孕药的数据并不那么明确。与终生患乳腺癌的风险相比,使用复方口服避孕药的风险增加很小。使用复方口服避孕药的女性诊断出的乳腺癌在临床上的发展程度往往低于从未使用过联合口服避孕药的女性所诊断的癌症。使用复方口服避孕药的女性患病风险增加可能是由于早期诊断,药物的生物学效应。

静脉血栓栓塞:VTE,深静脉血栓形成和肺栓塞。虽然这些数据的临床意义不仅限于使用该药物,但在血栓形成的情况下必须停止使用。停止使用该药物。在手术或疾病相关的长期固定的情况下Cerazette。

糖尿病:尽管孕激素可能影响外周组织对胰岛素和葡萄糖耐量的稳定性,但没有证据表明需要使用口服避孕药妊娠期药物来改变糖尿病患者的治疗方案。但是,在药物的最初几个月内应该仔细监测糖尿病患者。

骨矿物质密度:使用该药物.Cerazette导致血清雌二醇水平降低至与早期卵泡期相对应的水平。到目前为止,尚不清楚这种减少是否对骨矿物质密度有任何临床显着影响。

传统孕激素含有口服避孕药(“迷你菌毛”)预防异位妊娠的效果不如联合口服避孕药那么有效,因为使用“迷你菌毛”经常排卵。尽管Cerazette有效抑制排卵,但在闭经或腹痛的情况下,在鉴别诊断时应排除异位妊娠。

药物Cerazette含有不超过65毫克的乳糖,所谓的肝炎,与半乳糖不耐受,缺乏乳糖酶,Lappa或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良有关,应该避免服用这种药物。

对驾驶和操作机制的影响。

议用途

片剂应每天同时按照包装上指示的顺序口服,必要时加少量液体。每天服用一片,持续28天。每次后续包装在前一次包装后立即开始。

如果以前没有使用激素避孕药(在上个月内),应在月经周期的第一天(月经出血1天)服用片剂。允许开始服用2-5天,但是在服用片剂的前7天的第一个周期中,建议另外使用屏障避孕方法。

从复合激素避孕药(复方口服避孕药,阴道环或透皮贴剂)过渡:女性应该开始服用该药。去除阴道环或贴片的那一天。在这些情况下,不需要额外的避孕措施。最迟,女性也可以开始服用药物,药物,在服用药片,膏药,戒指或服用安慰剂药物的前一天服用药物,戒毒药后的第二天(即,您需要开始使用药物的那一天)新包装的复方口服避孕药,推出新的戒指或胶水新补丁,但在服用前7天的药丸。

从其他药物过渡,仅含有孕激素(“迷你菌毛”,注射,植入或宫内系统形态识别):一名女性服用“微型药物”。任何一天都可以去药物Cerazette。使用植入物或子宫内系统的女性。使用可注射避孕药的妇女。在所有这些情况下,不需要另外的避孕方法。

在妊娠早期进行流产后,建议立即开始服药:不需要另外的避孕方法。

可以在流产后21-28天内服用该药,在妊娠中期制造,而不是早于产后6周。在一天开始时,有必要另外应用避孕屏障。但是,如果女性在服用该药物后分娩或流产,Cerazette已经发生性行为,然后再使用该药物。

如果您错过了另一种药丸该怎么办:如果两种药丸之间的间隔超过36小时,可能会减少避孕保护。如果延迟,则应在平时服用避孕药。如果服用避孕药的时间超过12小时,该女方应遵循上述建议,并在接下来的7天内采用其他避孕方法。如果在服用该药的第一周内错过了药丸,则应排除妊娠。

在严重的胃肠道疾病(呕吐,腹泻)的情况下,吸收可能是不完整的,在这种情况下,应该使用其他避孕方法。如果在给药后3-4小时内发生呕吐,则吸收可能不完全。在这种情况下,有必要遵循有关接收错过的药丸的建议。

包装:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Cerazette 0.075mg 28 pills buy oral contraceptive online

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Balarpan-N eye drops 0.01% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Cerazette 0.075mg 28 pills

USD 86.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Cerazette (Charozetta) is gestagensoderzhaschie oral contraceptive containing the progestogen desogestrel. Like other gestagensoderzhaschie oral contraceptives ("minipill") Charozetta best suited for use during breast feeding and for women who are contraindicated or who do not want to take estrogen. Unlike "mini-drinking", the contraceptive effect of the drug Cerazette is achieved mainly due to the suppression of ovulation. Other effects include an increase in the viscosity of cervical mucus.

When using the drug Charozetta in the first 56 days, the frequency of ovulation does not exceed 1%, after the termination of 56-day administration of the drug ovulation occurs in 7-30 days (on average 17 days). In a comparative efficacy study (which allowed taking missed pills for a maximum of 3 hours), the overall Pearl index (a measure that reflected the rate of pregnancy in 100 women during the year of use of the contraceptive) of the drug Cerazette was 0.4 in the group of all patients included in the study.

The Pearl index of the drug cerazette comparable with the Pearl index combined oral contraceptives in the General population receiving oral contraceptives. Taking the drug Cerazette leads to a decrease in serum estradiol to values characteristic of the early follicular phase. At the same time, no clinically significant changes in carbohydrate, lipid metabolism and hemostatic parameters were revealed.

Indications:

Contraception.

Contraindications:

  • Hypersensitivity to the active substance or any auxiliary substance of the drug.
  • Established or suspected pregnancy.
  • The presence of currently or in the history of venous thromboembolism (including deep vein thrombosis of the lower leg, pulmonary embolism).
  • The presence at the moment or in the history of severe liver disease (as long as the liver function indicators are not normalized).
  • Liver failure, including a history.
  • Established or suspected malignant hormone-dependent tumors.
  • Vaginal bleeding of unknown etiology.
  • Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption.
  • With caution (in the presence of any of the following conditions/risk factors, the benefits of using the gestagen and the possible risks for each individual woman should be weighed. This should be discussed with the woman before she decides to start taking the drug. In case of deterioration, exacerbation of the disease or the occurrence of any of these conditions for the first time a woman should consult a doctor. The doctor should decide on the feasibility of further use of the drug Cerazette):
  • Stable hypertension, developing against the background of taking the drug Cerazette, or with the inefficiency of antihypertensive therapy.
  • Thromboembolic disorders, including a history: a woman should be warned about the possibility of relapse.
  • Long-term immobilization associated with the operation or disease.
  • Since it is impossible to exclude the biological effect of gestagenov on the development of liver cancer, should be an individual assessment of the ratio of benefit and risk in the appointment of the drug to women with liver cancer.
  • Chloasma, especially in women with a history of chloasma during pregnancy: women with a predisposition to chloasma should avoid exposure to sunlight or ultraviolet radiation during the use of the drug Charozetta.

Special instruction:

Medical examinations / consultations: before the appointment of the drug should be carefully collected anamnesis in women and conduct a thorough gynecological examination to exclude pregnancy. Before the appointment of the drug should establish the cause of menstrual cycle disorders, such as oligomenorrhea and amenorrhea. The interval between control medical examinations is determined by the doctor in each individual case (the frequency of examinations - at least 1 time per year). If the prescribed drug may affect a latent or existing disease, you should make an appropriate schedule of control medical examinations.

Despite the regular use of the drug Cerazette, sometimes there may be irregular bloody discharge. If bleeding is very frequent and irregular, you should consider using another method of contraception. If the above symptoms are persistent, then it is necessary to exclude organic pathology. Tactics in relation to amenorrhea during the use of the drug depends on whether the pills were taken in accordance with the instructions, and may include a pregnancy test. In case of pregnancy, the drug should be discontinued. In case of acute or chronic liver function disorders, the woman should consult a specialist for examination and consultation. Women should be informed that Cerazette does not protect against HIV infection (AIDS) and other sexually transmitted diseases.

Reduced effectiveness: the effectiveness of gestagens containing oral contraceptives may be reduced in the case of missing pills, gastrointestinal disorders or when taking other drugs.

Changes in the nature of menstruation: during the use of gestagens containing contraceptives in some women, vaginal bleeding may become more frequent or longer, while in other women, these bleeding may become more rare or stop altogether. These changes are often the reason that a woman refuses this method of contraception, or ceases to strictly follow the doctor's instructions. In detailed consultation with women who have decided to start taking the drug Cerazette, the doctor should discuss the possibility of such changes in the nature of the menstrual cycle. Evaluation of vaginal bleeding should be based on the clinical picture and may include examination to exclude malignant neoplasms or pregnancy.

Follicle development: when taking all low-dose hormonal contraceptives, follicle development occurs, occasionally the size of the follicle can reach sizes exceeding those in the normal cycle. In General, these enlarged follicles disappear spontaneously. Often, this occurs without symptoms; in some cases, there is mild pain in the lower abdomen. Surgery is rarely required.

Laboratory tests: the data obtained in relation to combined oral contraceptives, showed that the use of hormonal contraceptives may influence the results of certain laboratory tests, including biochemical parameters of liver, thyroid gland, adrenal glands and kidneys, on the levels of (transport) proteins in the serum, for example, globulin, corticosteroid binding, the fraction of lipids/lipoproteins, carbohydrate metabolism and parameters of coagulation and fibrinolysis. Usually these changes remain within normal values. It is not known to what extent this also applies to contraceptives containing only gestagen.

Breast cancer: the risk of breast cancer increases with age. During the use of combined oral contraceptives, the risk that a woman will be diagnosed with breast cancer slightly increases. This increased risk gradually disappears within 10 years after the cessation of oral contraceptives, it is not related to the duration of use, but depends on the age of the woman during the use of combined oral contraceptives.

The risk in women using oral contraceptives containing only gestagen, for example, the drug Cerazette, perhaps similar to that when using combined oral contraceptives. However, data for oral contraceptives containing only gestagen are not so definite. Compared with the risk of developing breast cancer throughout life, the increase in the risk associated with the use of combined oral contraceptives is small. Breast cancer diagnosed in women using combined oral contraceptives tends to be less clinically developed than cancer diagnosed in women who have never used combined oral contraceptives. The increased risk in women using combined oral contraceptives may be due to earlier diagnosis, biological effects of the drug or a combination of these two factors.

Venous thromboembolism: epidemiological studies have established a link between use of combined oral contraceptives and increased incidence of venous thromboembolism (VTE, deep vein thrombosis and pulmonary embolism ). Although the clinical significance of these data for dezogestrel as a contraceptive that does not contain an estrogen component is unknown, the use of the drug Charozetta should be discontinued in the case of thrombosis. It should consider the possibility of discontinuing the drug Cerazette in the case of prolonged immobilization associated with the operation or disease.

Diabetes: although Progestogens may influence the resistance of peripheral tissues to insulin and glucose tolerance, there is no evidence that there is a need to change the therapeutic regimen in patients with diabetes using oral contraceptives gestagensoderzhaschie. However, women with diabetes should be carefully monitored during the first months of the drug.

Bone mineral density: the use of the drug Cerazette leads to a decrease in serum estradiol level to a level corresponding to the early follicular phase. Until now, it is not known whether this reduction has any clinically significant effect on bone mineral density.

Prevention of ectopic pregnancy by traditional gestagens containing oral contraceptives ("mini-pili") is not as effective as in combined oral contraceptives, since the use of" mini-pili " often ovulation. Despite the fact that Cerazette effectively inhibits ovulation, in the case of amenorrhea or abdominal pain, ectopic pregnancy should be excluded during differential diagnosis.

The drug Cerazette contains no more than 65 mg of lactose, so women with rare hereditary disorders associated with galactose intolerance, lack of lactase Lappa, or glucose-galactose malabsorption, should refrain from taking the drug.

Influence on the ability to drive and control mechanisms: based on the pharmacodynamic profile, it is believed that the drug has no effect on the ability to drive and operate machinery.

Suggested Use:

The tablets should be taken orally in the order indicated on the package every day at about the same time, if necessary with a small amount of liquid. One tablet should be taken daily for 28 days. Each subsequent packaging starts immediately after the previous packaging.

In the absence of previous use of hormonal contraceptives (within the last month), taking tablets should be started on the 1st day of the menstrual cycle (1 day of menstrual bleeding). It is allowed to start taking on the 2-5 day, but then during the first cycle during the first 7 days of taking the tablets, it is recommended to additionally use the barrier method of contraception.

Transition from a combined hormonal contraceptive (combined oral contraceptive, vaginal ring or transdermal patch): a woman should start taking the drug Cerazette preferably the day after taking the last active tablet of the combined oral contraceptive (the last tablet containing the active substance) or the day of removal of the vaginal ring or patch. In these cases, there is no need for additional contraception. At the latest, a woman can also start taking the drug Cerazette the day after the usual interval in taking pills, plaster, rings or the day after taking placebo pills previous combined oral contraceptive (ie, the day when you would need to start using a new package of combined oral contraceptive, introduce a new ring or glue a new patch), but during the first 7 days of taking the pills it is recommended to use an additional barrier method of contraception.

The transition from other drugs, containing only progestogen ("mini-pili", injection, implant or intrauterine system gestaltpsychologie): a woman taking the "minipill". can go to the drug Cerazette any day. A woman who uses an implant or an intrauterine system on the day they are removed. A woman who uses injectable forms of contraceptives - on the day when the next injection should be made. In all these cases, an additional method of contraception is not required.

After an abortion made in the first trimester, it is recommended to start taking the drug immediately: an additional method of contraception is not required.

Taking the drug is possible not earlier than 21-28 days after abortion, made in the second trimester, and not earlier than 6 weeks after birth. At the beginning of taking the drug at a later date, it is necessary to additionally apply a barrier method of contraception during the first 7 days of taking the tablets. However, if a woman after childbirth or abortion before taking the drug Cerazette already had sex, before using the drug should exclude pregnancy or a woman needs to wait for the first menstruation.

What to do if you miss another pill: contraceptive protection may be reduced if the interval between taking two pills is more than 36 hours. If the delay in taking the pill is less than 12 hours, the missed pill should be taken as soon as the woman remembers it, and the next pill should be taken at the usual time. If the delay in taking the pill is more than 12 hours, the woman should follow the above recommendations, as well as apply an additional method of contraception for the next 7 days. If the pills were missed in the very first week of taking the drug and there was a sexual act during the week preceding the omission of taking the pills -, pregnancy should be excluded.

In the case of severe gastrointestinal disorders (vomiting, diarrhea), absorption may be incomplete and in this case additional methods of contraception should be used. If vomiting occurred within 3-4 hours after administration, the absorption may be incomplete. In this case, it is necessary to follow the recommendations concerning the reception of missed pills.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Cerazette 0.075mg 28 pills buy oral contraceptive online

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 50 pills