Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Uro-BCG-medac

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:冻干液用于膀胱内给药的悬浮液制剂

活性物质: Vaccinum BCG用于免疫热毒性荨麻疹癌症

ATX

L03AX03 BCG疫苗

药理组:

免疫调节剂[疫苗,血清,噬菌体和类毒素]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

C67膀胱恶性肿瘤:转移性膀胱癌; 膀胱肿瘤 膀胱癌; 膀胱癌浅表; 膀胱恶性肿瘤; 膀胱恶性肿瘤; 膀胱癌; 膀胱移行细胞癌; 膀胱肿瘤

D09.0膀胱:膀胱癌

组成

冷冻干燥剂用于制备用于膀胱内给药1瓶的悬浮液。

活性物质:活细胞BCG细胞(牛分枝杆菌,菌株RIVM)2×108-8×108

辅助物质:poligelin - 250 mg; 无水葡萄糖 - 1080毫克; 聚山梨醇酯80-0.5mg

溶剂 - 氯化钠溶液0.9%

药理作用

模式作用 - 免疫调节。

给药和管理

该药物以膀胱内滴注的形式使用。

在免疫治疗前3-11天,给予患者以标准稀释度的2TE纯化结核菌素进行皮内Mantoux试验。

取样,根据使用结核菌素的说明书考虑反应。 Mantoux测试在结核病诊所或具有特殊证书入场的人员进行。 允许使用药物的直径小于17毫米的丘疹大小。

对于一个膀胱内滴注,1 fl。

药物在制备悬液后应立即使用。 有关准备暂停的说明,请参见使用说明一节。

治疗时间

前期膀胱癌的治疗。 根据标准治疗方案,Uro-BCG medak滴注每周一次,连续6周诱导。 BCG滴注不应早于经尿道切除术(TUR)后2-3周开始。 然后进行持续至少1年的支持治疗。维护方案如下。

预防膀胱癌复发。 BCG治疗的诱导过程应在经尿道切除术(TUR)或膀胱活检后2-3周开始,无创伤性导管插入术,每周持续6周。 在诱导过程中具有高和中度风险的肿瘤的情况下,需要进行维持治疗。 维护方案如下。

支持治疗按照以下标准方案之一进行:

- 方案1:Uro-BCG medak每月使用一次,持续12个月,该过程在最后一次注射药物入院后4周开始;

- 方案2:药物每周施用1次,每周3次,每周间隔3次,6号,12号,18号,24号,30号和36号,从诱导治疗过程开始。 根据该计划,考虑到诱导治疗的初步过程,共进行了27次药物滴注3年。

已经在涉及使用各种BCG菌株的大量患者的许多临床试验中研究了上述支持性治疗方案。 目前,没有理由说这些计划都优于另一个。

应用

Uro-BCG medac的使用应在与膀胱内窥镜检查相同的条件下进行。 患者在手术前不要喝4小时,滴注后2小时。 在注射BCG前,膀胱应清空。

使用弹性尿道导管将Uro-BCG medak在低压下注入膀胱。 引入的Uro-BCG medak悬浮液应在2小时内保留在膀胱中,如果可能的话。 在此期间,有必要确保制剂的悬浮液与膀胱的整个粘膜充分接触。 为此,患者需要尽可能多地移动。 Lezhachih患者必须从背部转到腹部,反之亦然,每15分钟一次。 滴注2小时后,患者应将膀胱排空,最好在就座位置。

如果患者没有禁忌症,每次滴注48小时后,建议进行高血压。

对于治疗老年患者的Uro-BCG药物,不提供特殊说明。

使用说明

使用前,药物Uro-BCG Medak在无菌条件下应恢复至暂停状态。

1)在仅使用一小瓶冷冻干燥的纸板束(无封闭系统)的情况下 - 使用50ml的0.9%氯化钠溶液进行注射;

2)在使用试剂盒 - 具有制剂的小瓶,溶剂,导管适配器和PE袋 - 使用提供的溶剂 - 0.9%氯化钠溶液注射在具有连接法兰和Luer适配器的聚合物容器中。

制备悬浮液并制备滴剂的方法

有必要在手套上工作。

药物的重构悬浮液应避免日光的影响,并在制备后立即使用。 溶解冷冻干燥后,制剂应为浅灰色(溶解时间 - 不超过3分钟)的粗分散悬浮液。 药物的可见颗粒物不影响其有效性和安全性。

1.如果在纸板束(没有封闭系统)中只使用一小瓶冷冻干燥剂,则使用0.9%注射用氯化钠溶液的制剂作为溶剂,制备药物用于膀胱内给药的悬浮液。 按照无菌规则进行悬浮液的制备和给药。 用冷冻干燥器从小瓶中取出保护性塑料盖。 使用具有0.8mm内径针的合适的无菌注射器的用过的溶剂容器中,除去20ml溶剂,然后用冷冻干燥剂刺穿小瓶的橡胶塞,将注射器中的溶液慢慢地注入到小瓶中。 轻轻摇动瓶子直到冻干液完全溶解。 之后,借助于内径为0.8mm的针的无菌注射器,将小瓶的内容物转移到无菌容器中,用0.9%的氯化钠溶液调节体积至50ml,混匀。 将所得的药物悬浮液用弹性尿道导管注入膀胱。

2.如果使用含有冻干细胞瓶的试剂盒,在具有连接法兰和Luer适配器的聚合物容器中加入50ml溶剂(0.9%氯化钠溶液),用于导管连接的Luer适配器的适配器和用于处理的PE包装的使用材料,订单动作应如下:

- 打开包含溶剂的容器的保护袋,但不要完全取出容器! 因此,直到最后一刻的滴注系统的Luer适配器(连接器)将被防止外来颗粒和感染剂的污染;

- 破坏连接法兰适配器管中的保护机构,以相反方向交替施加弯曲力,操纵管而不是瓶。 这将确保既定联系的通畅;

- 转动系统,使瓶子在底部,如有需要,用溶剂将小的压缩力施加到容器上,确保溶剂渗透到瓶子中,直到其充满大约一半的体积。 在这种情况下,为了避免系统的减压,必须避免对容器施加过大的压力。 不要尝试用溶剂填充瓶子的整个体积! 轻轻摇动瓶子,有必要使冻干液完全溶解;

- 将组合系统翻转,使瓶子放在顶部,并使准备好的BCG悬浮液通过溶剂流过接头进入容器,周期性地轻轻地压在容器上,以帮助空气填充小瓶内部。 确保悬浮液已完全流入滴注系统。不要取出小瓶。 保持滴注系统直立;

- 完全取下保护包装。 在使用Luer连接器的尿道导管的情况下,将Luvrer导管连接器将滴注系统的Luer适配器(连接器)连接到Luhrer导管连接器。 破坏管中的关闭机构(相反方向交替施加弯曲力),确保与导管建立的连接的通畅,并将药物滴入膀胱。 在使用具有锥形连接器的尿道导管的情况下,请使用适配器适配器用于套件中包含的导管。 将滴注系统的Luerov连接器与适配器的Luer连接器连接;

- 将导管接头连接到导管。 打破容器连接器管中的关闭机构,确保与尿道导管建立的连接通畅,并将药物滴入膀胱。 在滴注结束时,从药物残留物中释放导管,压缩溶剂容器,然后从膀胱中取出导管;

之后,将导管的滴注系统放在废物包装中。 废物和废旧材料的处理按照处理和处置在医疗机构中取得的传染性物质的规定进行。 废物和材料的方法和处理方式必须符合现行卫生规范和分解细菌消毒规则的要求。

发行表格

1.嗜热菌,含有2×108〜8×108的活菌BCG菌。 在容量为25毫升(1型EF)的玻璃小瓶中。 一瓶用冷冻干燥的纸板包装。

组:

1.含有2×108〜8×108的可活性BCG细菌的嗜酸性粒细胞。 在容量为25毫升(1型EF)的玻璃瓶中。 1瓶用冷冻干燥的纸板包装。

在具有连接法兰和Luer适配器的聚合物容器中的50ml溶剂(氯化钠溶液0.9%)中,在密封的透明PE包装中。

3.适配器带Loeer适配器用于密封PE /纸中的导管连接。

4.用于处理旧材料的PE包装。

1包含1瓶配制剂,1个聚合物容器,一个溶剂,1个适配器和1个PE袋在纸板束中。

制造商

制造现成的剂型:Bilthoven Biolodicals BV,Antoni Van Leuvenhoeklan 9-13,3721 MA,Bilthoven,荷兰。

进行二次包装和质量控制的制造商:Medak GmbH在德国剧院大街6号22880号的生产现场。

俄罗斯联邦制造商代表:OOO Tirufarm。 121087,莫斯科

药房供应条件

该药物用于医疗和预防机构。

药物Uro-BCG-medac的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为2-8C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Uro-BCG-medac的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Uro-BCG-medac

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for suspension preparation for intravesical administration

Active substance: Vaccinum BCG for immunotherape cancer of vesica urinaria

ATX

L03AX03 BCG vaccine

Pharmacological group:

Immunomodulating agent [Vaccines, serums, phages and toxoids]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C67 Malignant neoplasm of bladder: Metastatic bladder cancer; Tumor of the bladder; Bladder cancer; Bladder cancer superficial; Malignant tumor of the bladder; Malignant neoplasms of the bladder; Bladder carcinoma; Transitional cell carcinoma of the bladder; Tumors of the bladder

D09.0 Bladder: Bladder carcinoma

Composition

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a suspension for intravesical administration of 1 vial.

active substance: Viable BCG cells (Mycobacterium bovis, strain RIVM) 2 × 108-8 × 108

Auxiliary substances: poligelin - 250 mg; Glucose anhydrous - 1080 mg; Polysorbate-80 - 0.5 mg

Solvent - sodium chloride solution 0.9%

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Dosing and Administration

The drug is used in the form of instillations in the bladder.

For 3-11 days before the immunotherapy, the patient is given an intradermal Mantoux test with 2 TE purified tuberculin in standard dilution.

The sample is taken and the response is taken into account in accordance with the instructions for use of tuberculin. The Mantoux test is performed in a tuberculosis dispensary or a person who has a special certificate-admission. The use of the drug is permitted at a papule size of less than 17 mm in diameter.

For one intravesical instillation, the contents of 1 fl.

The drug should be used immediately after the preparation of the suspension. Instructions for preparing the suspension are given in the section "Instructions for use".

Duration of treatment

Treatment of pre-invasive bladder cancer. According to the standard therapy regimen, instillations of Uro-BCG medak are prescribed once a week for 6 consecutive weeks induction. BCG instillation should not be started earlier than 2-3 weeks after transurethral resection (TUR). Then, supportive therapy lasting at least 1 year is performed. The maintenance regimens are listed below.

Prevention of recurrence of bladder cancer. The induction course of BCG therapy should be started 2-3 weeks after transurethral resection (TUR) or bladder biopsy, in the absence of signs of traumatic catheterization, and continue once a week for 6 weeks. In the case of tumors of high and intermediate risk after an induction course, a course of maintenance therapy is necessary. The maintenance regimens are listed below.

Supportive therapy is carried out according to one of the following standard schemes:

- Scheme 1: Uro-BCG medak is used once a month for 12 months, the course begins 4 weeks after the last injection of the drug in the induction course;

- Scheme 2: the drug is applied 1 instillation per week for 3 weeks with a weekly interval at the 3rd, 6th, 12th, 18th, 24th, 30th and 36th months from the beginning Induction course of therapy. Under this scheme, taking into account the initial course of induction therapy, a total of 27 drug instillations are performed for 3 years.

The above supportive therapy regimens have been studied in numerous clinical trials involving a large number of patients using various BCG strains. At present, there is no reason to state that any of these schemes is superior to the other.

Application

The use of Uro-BCG medac should be carried out under the same conditions as those for intravesical endoscopy. The patient should not drink for 4 hours before the procedure and 2 hours after instillation. Before instillation of BCG, the bladder should be emptied.

Uro-BCG medak is injected into the bladder under low pressure using an elastic urethral catheter. The introduced suspension of Uro-BCG medak should remain in the bladder, if possible, within 2 hours. During this time, it is necessary to ensure sufficient contact of the suspension of the preparation with the entire mucosa of the bladder. For this, the patient needs to move as much as possible. Lezhachih patients must be turned from the back to the abdomen and vice versa every 15 minutes. 2 hours after instillation, the patient should empty the bladder, preferably in the sitting position.

If the patient has no contraindications, after each instillation for 48 hours it is recommended to perform hyperhydration.

For the treatment of the Uro-BCG medication of elderly patients, special instructions are not provided.

Instructions for use

Before use, the drug Uro-BCG Medak under aseptic conditions should be restored to the state of suspension.

1) in the case of using only a vial of lyophilizate in a cardboard bundle (without a closed system) - using 50 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection;

2) in case of using the kit - the vial with the preparation, the solvent, the catheter adapter and the PE bag - using the supplied solvent - 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection in a polymeric container with a connecting flange and Luer adapter.

The procedure for preparing the suspension and preparing the preparation for instillation

It is necessary to work in gloves.

The reconstituted suspension of the drug should be protected from the effects of daylight and used immediately after preparation. After dissolving the lyophilizate, the preparation should be a coarse-dispersed suspension of light gray color (dissolution time - no more than 3 minutes). Visible particulate matter of the drug does not affect its effectiveness and safety.

1. If only a vial of lyophilizate is used in a cardboard bundle (without a closed system), then any preparation of 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection is used as a solvent to prepare a suspension of the drug for intravesical administration. Preparation of the suspension and its administration are performed in accordance with the rules of aseptic. Remove the protective plastic cover from the vial with lyophilizate. From the used solvent container with a suitable sterile syringe with a 0.8 mm internal diameter needle, 20 ml of solvent are removed, then puncturing the rubber stopper of the vial with the lyophilizate, slowly injecting the solution from the syringe into the vial. Gently shake the bottle until the lyophilizate is completely dissolved. After that, with the help of a sterile syringe with a needle with an internal diameter of 0.8 mm, transfer the contents of the vial into a sterile container, adjust the volume with 0.9% solution of sodium chloride for injections to 50 ml and mix. The resulting suspension of the drug is injected into the bladder with an elastic urethral catheter.

2. If a kit containing a lyophilisate vial is used, 50 ml of solvent (0.9% sodium chloride solution) in a polymer container with a connecting flange and Luer adapter, an adapter with a Luer adapter for catheter connection and a PE package for disposal of used materials, the order Action should be as follows:

- open the protective bag in which the container containing the solvent is packed, but do not remove the container completely! Thus, the Luer adapter (connector) of the instillation system until the last moment will be protected from contamination by foreign particles and infectious agents;

- break the protective mechanism in the tube of the adapter of the connecting flange, applying a bending force alternately in opposite directions, manipulating the tube, not the bottle. This will ensure the patency of the established connection;

- turn the system so that the bottle is on the bottom and, applying, if necessary, small compressive forces to the container with a solvent, ensure the penetration of the solvent into the bottle until it is filled approximately by half the volume. In this case, it is necessary to avoid excessive pressure on the container in order to avoid depressurization of the system. Do not try to fill the entire volume of the bottle with a solvent! Gently shaking the bottle, it is necessary to achieve complete dissolution of the lyophilizate;

- turn the combined system over so that the bottle is on top and allow the prepared BCG suspension to flow through the joint into the container with the solvent, periodically pressing lightly on the container to help the air fill the inside of the vial. Make sure that the suspension has completely flowed into the instillation system. Do not remove the vial. Keep the instillation system upright;

- completely remove the protective package. In the case of using the urethral catheter with the Luer connector, connect the Luer adapter (connector) of the instillation system with the Luhrer catheter connector. Break the closing mechanism in the tube (applying a bending force alternately in opposite directions), ensuring the patency of the established connection with the catheter, and instill the drug into the bladder. In the case of using a urethral catheter with a conical connector, use the adapter adapter for the catheter included in the kit. Connect the Luerov connector of the instillation system with the Luer connector of the adapter;

- connect the catheter adapter to the catheter. Break the closing mechanism in the tube of the container connector, ensuring the patency of the established connection with the urethral catheter, and instill the drug into the bladder. At the end of instillation, release the catheter from the remnants of the drug, compressing the solvent container, then remove the catheter from the bladder;

- after that place the instillation system with the catheter in the waste package. Disposal of waste and used materials is carried out in accordance with the rules for handling and disposing of infectious materials taken in a medical institution. Methods and treatment regimes for waste and materials must comply with the requirements of the existing sanitary norms and rules for the disinfection of mycobacteria.

Release form

1. Lyophilizate, containing from 2 × 108 to 8 × 108 viable BCG bacteria. In a glass vial with a capacity of 25 ml (type 1 EF). One bottle with lyophilizate in a cardboard bundle.

Set:

1. Lyophilizate containing 2 × 108 to 8 × 108 viable BCG bacteria. In a glass bottle with a capacity of 25 ml (type 1 EF). 1 bottle with lyophilizate in a cardboard package.

2. 50 ml solvent (sodium chloride solution 0.9%) in a polymer container with a connecting flange and Luer adapter, in a sealed transparent PE package.

3. Adapter with Loeer adapter for catheter connection in hermetically sealed PE / paper.

4. PE package for disposal of used materials.

1 pack containing 1 bottle with the preparation, 1 polymer container with a solvent, 1 adapter and 1 PE bag in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

Manufacturer of ready-made dosage form: Bilthoven Biolodicals BV, Antoni Van Leuvenhoeklan 9-13, 3721 MA, Bilthoven, The Netherlands.

The manufacturer that carries out the secondary packaging and issues quality control: Medak GmbH on the production site of Theater Strasse 6, 22880 Wedel, Germany.

Representative of the manufacturer in the Russian Federation: OOO Tirufarm. 121087, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

The drug is intended for use in medical and preventive institutions.

Storage conditions of the drug Uro-BCG-medac

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Uro-BCG-medac

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Afobazol 10mg 60 pills