Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Suxamethonium iodide(Suxamethonii iodidum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

2,2' - [(1,4-二氧代-1,4-丁二醇)双(氧基)]双[N,N,N-三甲基乙胺碘化物

药理组

胆碱能药(肌松药)

疾病分类(ICD-10)

A35其他形式的破伤风

破伤风中的肌肉痉挛,Clostridisis伤口,疏水性恐惧症(疏水性)

R56.8其他和未指明的抽搐

Vesta综合征,下肢肌肉的夜间痉挛

T14.2身体未指定部位的骨折

骨折的内固定,骨折后的急性期,骨折的干预后的水肿,骨折,骨折,骨折的骨折复位,外伤性骨损伤,创伤性骨损伤,骨关节系统损伤,骨组织损伤

T14.3身体未指定区域的关节的荚膜韧带装置的脱位,扭伤和损伤

肌肉的疼痛拉伸,紧张的疼痛和炎症,脱位,脱位,韧带装置的退化性变化,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱,肌肉腱的断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉伸展,扭伤,腱的张力,伸展,伸展肌,扭转,肌腱张力,肌肉骨骼系统,关节受伤,关节损伤,胶囊关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节伤口,关节伤口,韧带器械伸展,经常拉伸和撕裂

T65.1士的宁及其盐的毒性

士的宁中毒

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,糖尿病干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z40预防性手术

吸入麻醉,气管内插管,气管插管,眼科表面麻醉

代码CAS 541-19-5

特性

外周作用的放血剂(去极化)。 化学结构是乙酰胆碱(二乙酰胆碱)的双倍分子。

白色或白色带淡黄色的微细结晶粉末无臭。 易溶于水,几乎不溶于95%的酒精和氯仿。 熔点为250-255℃。1%溶液的pH为4.5-6.2。

药理

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee。

去极化短效肌肉松弛剂。 违反神经肌肉刺激的行为,并导致骨骼肌松弛。 与胆碱能受体的乙酰胆碱竞争,由于对胆碱能受体的高亲和力和对乙酰胆碱酯酶的抗性,导致末端片的持续去极化。 首先,由于神经肌肉传递的短期缓解,去极化的发展表现为肌束纤维(肌原纤维的广义无序收缩),然后去极化膜停止对额外的冲动响应并发生肌间麻痹作用(发生痉挛性麻痹)。 在静脉内引入之后,松弛按以下顺序发展:手指,眼睛,腿,颈,背部的肌肉; 然后肋间肌肉和隔膜。 在全身麻醉弱的条件下导致脑血流量和颅内压的增加。 在/ m引入后,效果在2-4分钟内发生,在iv引入后 - 在54-60秒后,最大效应在2-3分钟内发展并保持充满3分钟。 作用持续时间5-10分钟。

效果的严重程度取决于剂量:0.1mg / kg - 对呼吸系统没有显着影响的骨骼肌松弛,0.2-1mg / kg - 腹壁和呼吸肌的肌肉组织完全松弛(显着限制或完全停止自主呼吸)。 具有快速和短期的效果。 不累积。 为了延长肌肉松弛,需要重复给药。 快速开始的效果和随后的神经肌肉传导的快速恢复允许产生受控和受控的微动。

静脉内给药后分布在血浆和细胞外液中。 超过90%被血液的假胆碱酯酶水解成琥珀酸和胆碱。 T1 / 2-90秒在假胆碱酯酶的正常水平。 它由肾脏排泄。 不渗透完整的GEB。

适应症

需要微动(通常是短期)的干预:禁止自主呼吸(气管内插管,支气管镜检查); 完全松弛(内窥镜检查,脑电图,位错校正,骨折骨折,妇科,胸部,腹部手术的复位); 预防电脉冲治疗中的癫痫,士的林中毒,破伤风(对症治疗)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,恶性高热(包括历史,家族),先天性和营养不良性肌强直,杜兴肌营养不良,闭角性青光眼,急性肝衰竭,肺水肿,穿透性眼外伤,支气管哮喘,高钾血症,1岁以下。

使用限制

在全胃,重症肌无力,肝功能不全,终末期肝功能不全,贫血,恶病质,长期禁食,慢性感染,广泛烧伤,创伤,产后期,破伤风,结核病,恶性赘生物,慢性肾衰竭, ,胶原性疾病,血浆输血后的病症,血浆置换,人工循环,使用杀虫剂的急性或慢性中毒 - 胆碱酯酶抑制剂(如果摄取)或抗胆碱酯酶药物(新斯的明,毒扁豆碱,间苯三胺,磷脂),同时施用与地塞米胆碱酯酶(例如,普鲁卡因)。 对于非计划操作,不建议1岁以上的儿童。

怀孕和哺乳

怀孕时小心(通过胎盘屏障)。

副作用

从心血管系统:降低血压,心律失常,心动过缓(更常见于儿童,重复给药 - 儿童和成人),传导障碍,心源性休克。

过敏反应:过敏性休克,支气管痉挛。

其他:高钾血症,眼内压升高,唾液腺分泌变化,发热,肌痛(给药后10-12小时),呼吸肌长期瘫痪(与血清胆碱酯酶形成的遗传决定的违反相关); 很少 - 横纹肌溶解与肌红蛋白血症和肌红蛋白尿的发展。

相互作用

增强强心苷的影响。 降低抗胆碱药物的疗效。 与供体血液(药物水解),血液防腐剂,乳清防腐剂,血液制品,与巴比妥酸盐的溶液(形成沉淀物)和碱性溶液不相容。 与0.9%氯化钠溶液,林格氏溶液,5%果糖溶液和6%葡聚糖溶液相容。

加强和延长肌肉松弛剂效应:抗胆碱酯酶药物和具有降低胆碱酯酶(抑肽酶,苯海拉明,异丙嗪,雌激素,催产素,高剂量糖皮质激素,口服避孕药)活性的潜力的药物和药物,普鲁卡因,普鲁卡因胺,利多卡因, β-阻断剂,氨基糖苷类,两性霉素B,克林霉素,环丙烷,丙脒,有机磷酸酯杀虫剂,镁和锂盐,奎尼丁,奎宁,氯喹, 兼容其他肌肉松弛剂,麻醉止痛剂。 增强用于全身麻醉的含卤素的药物,硫喷妥钠和阿托品减少对心血管系统的不良作用。

过量

症状:长期呼吸抑制,停止呼吸。

治疗:IVL; 随着血清中胆碱酯酶含量的减少 - 输入新鲜血液(胆碱酯酶血浆的高活性),校正电解质紊乱。

行政管理

In / in。

注意事项

谨慎适用于心血管系统疾病,呼吸系统疾病,神经肌肉疾病,眼内压升高。

可能用于重症肌无力患者。 应该记住,重症肌无力患者(他们具有减少的功能的n-holinoretseptorov)相对抗药物的作用,但随着双块的发展,神经肌肉传导的恢复减慢。

炔雌醇甲基硫酸盐(Proserin)或其他抗胆碱酯酶药物不是地塞米松碘化物的拮抗剂,相反,通过抑制胆碱酯酶活性,它们延长并加强作用。 预先(每1分钟)施用3-4mg的d-曲古瑞碱或10-15mg的二氯丙二酰二胺几乎完全防止肌束收缩和随后的肌肉疼痛。

对于长期手术,通常使用非极化肌肉松弛剂,其在气管对于地塞米松碘化物的背景预先插管之后施用。 仅在专门部门的条件下使用,具有通风设备和拥有此技术的人员。

在大剂量或重复给药时,它可引起双重阻塞:如果在最后一次给药后肌肉松弛超过25-30分钟并且呼吸没有完全恢复,则IV初始症状甲硫酸盐(Proserin)或加兰他敏 - 在初步给予阿托品(0,5-0.7ml的0.1%溶液)。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Deal of the week

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Suxamethonium iodide (Suxamethonii iodidum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

2,2 '- [(1,4-Dioxo-1,4-butanediol) bis (oxy)] bis [N, N, N-trimethylethanamine iodide

Pharmacological group

n Cholinolytics (muscle relaxants)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A35 Other forms of tetanus

Tetanus local, Tetanus, Muscle spasms in tetanus, Clostridiosis wound, Hydrophobia (hydrophobia)

R56.8 Other and unspecified convulsions

Vesta Syndrome, Night cramps of the muscles of the lower extremities

T14.2 Fracture in unspecified area of body

Internal fixation of bone fracture, Acute period after fractures of bones, Edema after interventions for fractures, Fracture, Fractures of bones, Reposition of bone fragments in fractures, Traumatic bone injuries, Traumatic bone injury,Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to bone tissue

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T65.1 Toxicity of strychnine and its salts

Strychnine poisoning

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Prophylactic surgical intervention

Inhalation anesthesia, Intratracheal Intubation, Intubation of the trachea, Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

Code CAS 541-19-5

Characteristics

Miorelaxant of peripheral action (depolarizing). The chemical structure is a doubled molecule of acetylcholine (diacetylcholine).

White or white with a slightly yellowish tint fine crystalline powder odorless. Easily soluble in water, practically insoluble in 95% alcohol and chloroform. The melting point is 250-255 ° C. The pH of a 1% solution is 4.5-6.2.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee.

Depolarizing short-acting muscle relaxant. Violates the conduct of neuromuscular stimulation and causes relaxation of skeletal muscles. Competing with acetylcholine for n-holinoretseptory, causes a persistent depolarization of the terminal plate due to high affinity for cholinergic receptors and resistance to acetylcholinesterase. At first, the development of depolarization is manifested by fasciculations (generalized disorganized contraction of myofibrils) due to short-term relief of neuromuscular transmission, then the depolarized membranes cease to respond to additional impulses and the myoparalytic effect occurs (spastic paralysis occurs). After iv introduction miorelaxation develops in the following sequence: the muscles of the fingers, eyes, legs, neck, back; Then intercostal muscles and diaphragm. Causes an increase in cerebral blood flow and intracranial pressure in conditions of weak general anesthesia. After the / m introduction, the effect develops in 2-4 minutes, after iv introduction - after 54-60 seconds, the maximum effect develops in 2-3 minutes and remains in full for 3 minutes. Duration of action 5-10 minutes.

The severity of the effect depends on the dose: 0.1 mg / kg - relaxation of the skeletal muscles without a significant effect on the respiratory system, 0.2-1 mg / kg - complete relaxation of the musculature of the abdominal wall and respiratory muscles (significant restriction or complete stop of spontaneous breathing). Has a quick and short-term effect. Does not cumulate. For prolonged muscle relaxation, repeated administration is necessary. The rapid onset of the effect and the subsequent rapid recovery of neuromuscular conduction allow the creation of a controlled and controlled miorelaxation.

After intravenous administration is distributed in plasma and extracellular fluid. More than 90% is hydrolyzed by pseudocholinesterase of blood to succinic acid and choline. T1 / 2 - 90 s at a normal level of pseudocholinesterase. It is excreted by the kidneys. Does not penetrate intact GEB.

Indications

Interventions requiring miorelaxation (usually short-term): disabling of spontaneous breathing (intratracheal intubation, bronchoscopy); Complete miorelaxation (endoscopy, electroencephalography, correction of dislocations, reposition of bone fragments in fractures, gynecological, thoracic, abdominal operations); Prevention of seizures in electropulse therapy, strychnine poisoning, tetanus (symptomatic therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, malignant hyperthermia (including in history, family), congenital and dystrophic myotonia, Duchenne muscular dystrophy, angle-closure glaucoma, acute liver failure, pulmonary edema, penetrating eye trauma, bronchial asthma, hyperkalemia, age under 1 year.

Restrictions on the use

Emergency surgery in patients with a "full stomach", myasthenia gravis, terminal stage of hepatic insufficiency, anemia, cachexia, prolonged fasting, chronic infections, widespread burns, trauma, postpartum period, tetanus, tuberculosis, malignant neoplasms, chronic renal failure, myxedema, collagen diseases , Conditions after a plasma transfusion, plasmapheresis, artificial circulation, acute or chronic intoxication with insecticides - cholinesterase inhibitors (if ingested) or with anticholinesterase drugs (neostigmine, physostigmine, distigmine, phospholin), concurrent administration of drugs that compete with suxamethonium for cholinesterase (eg procaine in /at). In children older than 1 year is not recommended for unscheduled operations.

pregnancy and lactation

With caution in pregnancy (passes through the placental barrier).

Side effects

From the cardiovascular system: lowering blood pressure, arrhythmia, bradycardia (more often in children, with repeated administration - in children and adults), conduction disorders, cardiogenic shock.

Allergic reactions: anaphylactic shock, bronchospasm.

Other: hyperkalaemia, increased intraocular pressure, changes in secretion of salivary glands, fever, myalgia (10-12 hours after administration), prolonged paralysis of the respiratory muscles (associated with a genetically determined violation of serum cholinesterase formation); Rarely - rhabdomyolysis with the development of myoglobinemia and myoglobinuria.

Interaction

Enhances the effects of cardiac glycosides. Reduces the effectiveness of antimiasthenic drugs. Incompatible with donor blood (hydrolysis of the drug), blood preservatives, whey preservatives, with blood products, with solutions of barbiturates (a precipitate is formed) and alkaline solutions. Compatible with 0.9% solution of sodium chloride, Ringer's solution, 5% solution of fructose and 6% solution of dextran.

Strengthen and prolong the muscle relaxant effect: anticholinesterase drugs and drugs that have the potential to reduce the activity of cholinesterase (aprotinin, diphenhydramine, promethazine, estrogens, oxytocin, high-dose glucocorticosteroids, oral contraceptives), procaine, procainamide, lidocaine, verapamil, beta-blockers, Aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, clindamycin, cyclopropane, propanidide, organophosphate insecticides, magnesium and lithium salts, quinidine, quinine, chloroquine, pancuronium bromide. Compatible with other muscle relaxants, narcotic analgesics. Halogen containing drugs for general anesthesia are enhanced, and sodium thiopental and atropine reduce the undesirable effect on the cardiovascular system.

Overdose

Symptoms: prolonged respiratory depression, stopping breathing.

Treatment: IVL; With a decrease in the content of cholinesterase in the blood serum - transfusion of fresh blood (high activity of cholinesterase plasma), correction of electrolyte disturbances.

Routes of administration

In / in.

Precautions

With caution apply for diseases of the cardiovascular system, respiratory diseases, neuromuscular diseases, increased intraocular pressure.

Possible use in patients with myasthenia gravis. It should be remembered that patients with myasthenia gravis (they have a reduced number of functioning n-holinoretseptorov) are relatively resistant to the action of drugs, but with the development of a double block, the recovery of neuromuscular conduction slows down.

Neostigmine methyl sulfate (Proserin) or other anticholinesterase drugs are not antagonists of suxamethonium iodide, on the contrary, by suppressing cholinesterase activity, they prolong and intensify the action. Preliminary (per 1 min) administration of 3-4 mg of d-tubocurarine or 10-15 mg of diplatcin dichloride almost completely prevents fasciculation and subsequent muscle pain.

For prolonged operations, nondepolarizing muscle relaxants are usually used, which are administered after a pre-intubation of the trachea against a background of suxamethonium iodide. Applied only in the conditions of a specialized department, with the availability of equipment for ventilation and personnel who own this technique.

In large doses or with repeated administration, it can cause a "double block": if after the last administration the muscle relaxation is more than 25-30 minutes and breathing is not completely restored, IV neostigmine methylsulfate (Proserin) or galantamine - after preliminary administration of atropine (0, 5-0.7 ml of a 0.1% solution).

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Opatanol eye drops 0.1% 5ml