Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sab simplex

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质二甲基硅油

ATX Code A03AX用于功能性胃肠道疾病的其他药物

药理组

驱风

病理分类(ICD-10)

K94 *诊断胃肠道疾病

肝脾扫描,肝脏可视化使用侵入性方法,同位素肝脏扫描,Celiocentesis,肝脏检查,肝脏磁共振成像,肝脏计算机断层扫描,食管测压,脑镜检查,胆道可视化,肝脏超声可视化,胃镜检查,诊断研究前脱气肠,X射线前肠道脱气,胃肠道诊断,小肠出血诊断,肝脏局灶性病变诊断,诊断分泌能力和胃酸功能,诊断程序结肠,十二指肠插管,十二指肠镜检查,腹腔器械检查,术中胆道造影,冲洗,胃液分泌研究,胃肠道研究,胃酸形成功能研究,胃分泌功能研究,结肠镜检查,监测碎石术的有效性,确定二重奏的分泌过多程度 溃疡溃疡,诊断试验准备,X射线准备和器械腹腔检查方法,准备X线和腹腔超声,准备X线或内镜胃肠道检查,准备X射线对比研究胃肠道,准备用钡剂进行胃肠道X线研究,准备X线检查和腹部超声,准备X线检查和腹部超声,超声和X的准备 - 腹腔的射线检查,下大肠的内窥镜检查的准备,下肠的内窥镜或X射线检查的准备,准备降低胃肠道内窥镜检查,制备结肠的器械和放射学检查,制备结肠X线和内窥镜检查,乙状结肠镜检查,直肠镜检查,胃肠造影,食管贲门失弛缓症X线诊断,胃肠道放射学检查 最终疾病,消化道放射学,Rentgenocontrast研究胆道,Rentgenocontrast研究GI,胃肠道X线诊断,X线胃肠道研究,十二指肠和胆囊X线检查,X线检查胃,胆道和胆囊X线检查,胃肠道X线检查,食管X线检查,逆行胰胆管造影术,内镜逆行扫描,消化道超声检查,肝脾X线检查,腹部超声检查,胃病的功能性X射线诊断,肠道疾病的功能性X线诊断,胆管造影,胆石症胆管造影,胰胆管造影术,胆囊造影术,食管镜检查,内镜逆行胰腺癌,内镜逆行胰胆管造影术,内镜介入术,消化系统内镜检查,内窥镜检查下部 大肠,胃肠镜检查,内窥镜检查,ERCP,Panendoskopiya

R14胀气及相关情况

腹胀,胀气,明显胀气,术后气体,诊断前排气,X射线前肠道脱气,气体延迟,消化道气体过度形成和积聚,急剧,胃肠胀气,胃肠胀气增加在消化道,婴儿胀气,新生儿胀气,由脂肪或异常食物引起的肠胃胀气,消化道疾病引起的胀气,bel气,腹胀的感觉,饱胀感,胃肠胀气增加,气体形成增加和消化道内气体积聚,上腹部丰满,饱腹感,胃部沉重感,胃肠道胀气,消化道内气体产生和积聚增加

T55肥皂和洗涤剂的毒性作用

中毒,洗涤剂中毒,洗涤剂中毒,洗涤剂急性中毒,表面活性剂中毒,合成洗涤剂中毒

组成

口服给药悬浮液100毫升

活性物质:

二甲基硅油6,919克

(聚二甲基硅氧烷350和二氧化硅的比例为92.5:7.5%)

辅助物质:羟丙甲纤维素 - 1.5克; 卡波姆 - 0.6克; 柠檬酸钠二水合物 - 1克; 柠檬酸一水合物 - 0.5468克; 调味香草 - 0.315克; 覆盆子香气 - 0.108克; 甜蜜素 - 0.2克; 糖精钠 - 0.02克; 苯甲酸钠-0.1g,酸性聚糖硬脂基醚 - 1.0378g; 山梨酸0.0347克; 水89.6189克

药理作用

药理作用 - 驱风。

给药和管理

在餐内,餐中或餐后,如有必要,在睡觉前。 使用前,请剧烈摇晃瓶子。 要从移液器开始悬浮,将瓶子倒置并轻敲底部。 Sab®Simplex与其他液体(如牛奶)混合均匀。

增加气体形成

成人 - 30-45滴(1.2-1.8毫升)。 6至15岁的儿童 - 20-30滴(0.8-1.2毫升); 从1年到6年 - 15滴(0.6毫升)。 如有必要,晚上再滴15滴。

该剂量应每4-6小时服用一次; 如有必要,可以增加。 从婴儿奶瓶喂养的新生儿和婴儿(1岁以下) - 将15滴(0.6ml)悬浮液加入每个瓶中。 在从茶匙喂食之前,Sab®Simplex可以给予新生儿。

申请的持续时间取决于投诉的动态。 如有必要,Sab®Simplex可以长时间服用。

准备消化道的诊断测试

如果从小瓶中取出移液管,则有助于准备胃肠道的诊断研究。

X光检查。 为了在晚上研究前一天准备放射线照相,请服用3-6茶匙(15-30毫升)的Sab®Simplex。

超声。 在准备超声波时,建议在测试前一天晚上3个茶袋(15毫升)和训练前3小时服用3茶匙。

内镜检查。 在内窥镜检查之前,应该服用0.5-1茶匙(2.5-5毫升)的单纯性单克隆抗体。 在研究期间,可以通过内窥镜添加额外的几毫升Sab®Simplex悬浮液。

与洗涤剂中毒

剂量取决于中毒的严重程度。 推荐的Sab®Singlex最低剂量为1茶匙(5毫升)。

如果您有任何投诉和/或投诉,请联系您的医生。

问题形式

口服给药的悬浮液,69.19mg / ml。 用带有滴液装置的玻璃瓶装30毫升(25毫升装,1毫升)。 每个瓶子放在一个纸板箱里。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储藏条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。 烹饪后 - 24小时(在5°C - 7天)。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Dorzopt Plus eye drops 20mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sab simplex

I want this, give me price

Active substance Simethicone

ATX Code A03AX Other drugs for functional gastrointestinal disorders

Pharmacological group

carminative

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K94 * Diagnosis of gastrointestinal diseases

Liver-spleen scan is, The visualization of the liver using invasive methods, Isotope hepatoscintigram, Celiocentesis, examination of the liver, Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver, Computed tomography of the liver, Esophageal manometry, Anoscopy, Visualization of biliary tract, liver ultrasound visualization, Gastroscopy,degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, Diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine, Diagnosis of focal lesions of the liver, Diagnosis secretory capacity and gastric acid-function, Diagnostic procedures on the colon, duodenal intubation, duodenoscopy, Instrumental examinations of the abdominal cavity, Intraoperative cholangiography, Irrigoscopy, The study of gastric secretion, GI study, Investigation of acid-forming function of the stomach, The study of gastric secretory function,Colonoscopy, Monitoring the effectiveness of lithotripsy, Determining the degree of hypersecretion of duodenal ulcer, Preparation for diagnostic tests, Preparing to X-ray and instrumental methods of investigation of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray or endoscopic gastrointestinal investigations, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with contrast, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with barium, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity, Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine,Preparation for endoscopic or X-ray examination of the lower intestine, Prepare to lower GI endoscopy, Preparation of the colon to the instrumental and radiological investigations, Preparation of the colon to the x-ray and endoscopy, sigmoidoscopy, rectoscopy, GI Radiography, X-ray diagnosis of esophageal achalasia,Radiology gastrointestinal diseases, Radiology of the digestive tract, Rentgenocontrast study biliary tract, Rentgenocontrast study GI, X-ray diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray gastrointestinal studies, X-ray examination of the duodenum and gall bladder, X-ray examination of the stomach, X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gall bladder, X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray examination of the esophagus, retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic Retrograde pankreatoholangiorentgenografiya, Sonography of the digestive tract, hepatosplenography, Ultrasonography of the abdomen, Functional X-ray diagnostics for diseases of the stomach,Functional X-ray diagnosis with bowel diseases,cholangiography, Cholangiography in cholelithiasis, cholangiopancreatography, cholecystography,esophagoscopy, Endoscopic retrograde pancreato, Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic intervention, Endoscopic examinations of the digestive system, Endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine, GI Endoscopy, endoscopy, ERCP, Panendoskopiya

R14 Flatulence and related conditions

abdominal distention, flatulence, pronounced flatulence, Gases in the postoperative period, degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, gas delay, Excessive formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, brash, Flatulence, Flatulence with increased gas formation in the digestive tract, Flatulence in infants, Flatulence in newborns, Flatulence caused by fatty or unusual food, Flatulence caused by disease of the digestive tract, belching, The feeling of bloating, The feeling of fullness, Increased flatulence, The increased gas formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, Fullness in the epigastrium, Feeling of fullness, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach, Flatulence in the gastrointestinal tract, Increased production and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

T55 Toxic effect of soaps and detergents

Poisoning with detergents, Intoxication with detergents, Acute poisoning with detergents, Surfactant poisoning, Poisoning with synthetic detergents

Composition

Suspension for oral administration 100 ml

active substance:

simethicone 6,919 g

(dimethicone 350 and silicon dioxide in a ratio of 92.5: 7.5%)

auxiliary substances: hypromellose - 1.5 g; carbomer - 0.6 g; sodium citrate dihydrate - 1 g; citric acid monohydrate - 0.5468 g; flavoring vanilla - 0.315 g; raspberry aroma - 0.108 g; sodium cyclamate - 0.2 g; sodium saccharinate - 0.02 g; sodium benzoate - 0.1 g, acids polyglycostearyl ethers - 1.0378 g; sorbic acid 0.0347 g; water 89.6189 g

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - carminative.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during or after a meal and, if necessary, before going to bed. Before use, shake the bottle vigorously. To start the suspension from the pipette, flip the bottle upside down and tap on the bottom. The SabŪ Simplex mixes well with other liquids, such as milk.

Increased gas formation

Adults - 30-45 drops (1.2-1.8 ml). Children from 6 to 15 years - 20-30 drops (0.8-1.2 ml); from 1 year to 6 years - 15 drops (0.6 ml). If necessary, additionally 15 drops at night.

This dose should be taken every 4-6 hours; If necessary, it can be increased. Newborns and infants (up to 1 year of age) who receive feeding from a baby bottle - 15 drops (0.6 ml) of the suspension are added to each bottle. SabŪ Simplex can be given to newborns before feeding from a teaspoon.

The duration of application depends on the dynamics of complaints. The SabŪ Simplex can be taken for a long time if necessary.

Preparing for diagnostic tests of the digestive tract

Application in preparation for diagnostic studies of the gastrointestinal tract is facilitated if the pipette is removed from the vial.

X-ray examination. To prepare for radiography the day before the study in the evening, take 3-6 teaspoons (15-30 ml) of SabŪ Simplex.

Ultrasound. When preparing for ultrasound, it is recommended to take 3 tea bags (15 ml) of SabŪ Simplex the evening before the test and 3 tsp three hours before the test.

Endoscopy. Before endoscopy, 0.5-1 tsp (2.5-5 ml) of SabŪ Simplex should be taken. During the study, an additional several milliliters of a suspension of SabŪ Simplex can be added through the endoscope.

Poisoning with detergents

The dose depends on the severity of the poisoning. The recommended minimum dose of SabŪ Simplex is 1 tsp (5 ml).

If you have any complaints and / or complaints, please contact your doctor.

Form of issue

Suspension for oral administration, 69.19 mg / ml. For 30 ml in bottles of light-protective glass with a dropping device (25 drops in 1 ml). Each bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years. After cooking - 24 h (at t 5 ° C - 7 days).

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Glauprost eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces