Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Rinicold HotMix

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质咖啡因+对乙酰氨基酚+去氧肾上腺素+苯海胺

ATX代码N02BE71对乙酰氨基酚与精神病药的组合

药物治疗组:

消除ARI和冷症状(非麻醉止痛剂精神活性资金+ + +α-激动剂H1-组胺受体阻断剂)[联合使用苯胺]的手段

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J00急性鼻炎[流鼻涕]

病毒性鼻炎,鼻咽炎症,鼻炎症,化脓性鼻炎,鼻塞,鼻塞,感冒和流感,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难在感冒,鼻,分泌过多,感冒,具有鼻炎现象的ARI,鼻炎,各种起源的急性鼻炎,具有稠的化脓性粘液渗出物的急性鼻炎,急性鼻咽炎,鼻咽粘膜肿胀,鼻炎,鼻漏,传染性炎性疾病ENT器官,重感冒,鼻咽炎,鼻咽炎

J06多种和未指定的急性上呼吸道感染

频繁感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病流感特征,感冒,疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,上呼吸道细菌感染呼吸道,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症,上呼吸道疾病的炎症,上呼吸道炎症,痰液困难,炎性气道疾病,继发感冒感冒,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺感染,上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,传染性 - 上呼吸道炎症性疾病和ENT器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道的传染性炎症性疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症性疾病,气道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上呼吸道的Catarrh,上呼吸道的卡他病,上呼吸道的卡他性症状,感冒,感冒,SARS,ARI,具有鼻炎现象的ARI,急性呼吸道感染,上部的急性感染和炎性疾病呼吸道感染,呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,复发性呼吸道感染,流行性感冒二次感染,胸部感冒,发热性疾病,流感,急性鼻窦炎,基底炎,脓性鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,流感在疾病的早期阶段,儿童流感,胸部寒冷,开始流感样病症,急性疾病副流感,副流感,副流感状态,流感流行,流感的疼痛,流感

R50.0发热与寒战

高热,热,寒战,高温,高热,长期发热,发热综合征,发热,感染和炎症疾病中体温升高,发烧症状,发热综合征,发热状态,发热,发热在感染和炎症疾病, ,发热感冒,发热感冒,发热,发热流感,感染性和炎症性疾病的发热状态,发热的传染病状态和术后期,感冒发热情况,不同发病的发热,背景发热性综合征感染性疾病的发热综合征,感染性和炎症性疾病的发热性综合征,感冒和发热的发热性综合征,不同起源的发热性综合征,感冒的温度升高,卡他性感染和炎症性疾病的温度升高,在寒冷等感染和炎症性疾病,体温升高等感冒和炎症性疾病,发热在怀孕期间,发热与血小板减少症,输血的发热反应

R52.9未指明疼痛

疼痛后胆囊切除术,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,疼痛综合征诊断程序,术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,痔疮除去后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,周围神经系统炎性病变疼痛,糖尿病性神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病的疼痛,腱病理学疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆管绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏器官平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,外伤后疼痛和肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃部疼痛综合征溃疡,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡中的疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛病症,疼痛性脚疲劳,佩戴义齿时疼痛,头部神经出口点疼痛,月经不调,痛苦敷料,疼痛肌肉痉挛,疼痛的牙齿生长,Melosalgia,疼痛在手术伤口的区域,疼痛在术后期间,痛苦在身体,疼痛在诊断程序后,痛苦在矫形外科以后,痛苦在手术后,痛苦流感,痛苦糖尿病性多发性神经病,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤痛,术后疼痛,诊断程序后疼痛,硬化后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,上咽部感染和炎症性疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,拔牙疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,Torpid疼痛,创伤疼痛,外伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度重度疼痛,中度疼痛,多关节炎伴多发性肌炎

结构和组成

口服溶液粉(柠檬,橙,菠萝),5克

活性物质:

对乙酰氨基酚750mg

苯海拉明马来酸盐20mg

盐酸去氧肾上腺素10 mg

30 mg咖啡因

其他成分:氯化钠 - 30/30/30 mg; 无水柠檬酸 - 480/480/480 mg; 无水柠檬酸钠 - 600/600/600 mg; 天冬酰苯丙氨酸甲酯 - 80/80/80 mg; 无水乳糖-1800 / 1800 / 1800mg; 甘露醇-1162 / 1157.5 / 1159.57mg; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 - 5/5/5 mg; 石灰香料 - 30mg / - / - ; 喹啉黄染料 - 0.7 / - / 3.93mg; 橙味 - - / 30 mg / - ; 染料日落黄 - / 6 mg / - ; 菠萝味 - - / - / 30 mg

药理作用

解热,镇痛。

剂量和管理

内。

将1个小袋(袋)的内容倒入玻璃杯中,倒入热水并搅拌直至溶解并饮用(如果需要,可以加糖或蜂蜜)。 服用药物应与大量液体,在1-2小时后用餐。

成人和15岁以上的儿童:每天服用一包3-4次,每次间隔4-6小时最大每日剂量 - 4袋。药物不推荐超过五天作为镇痛剂,而超过3天为解热药,无处方和医疗监督。 仅在医疗监督下才可能增加治疗的日剂量或持续时间。 不要超过规定的剂量。 在过量的情况下,您应该立即咨询您的医生,即使患者感觉良好。

释放形式

口服溶液用粉剂(菠萝,橙,柠檬)。 5g三层材料的袋(小袋):纸/铝箔/ PE。 将1,5,10或50个袋(小袋)放置在纸板盒中。

储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的干燥处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Rinicold HotMix

I want this, give me price

Active substance Caffeine + Paracetamol + Phenylephrine + Pheniramine

ATX Code N02BE71 Paracetamol in combination with psycholeptics

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

The means to eliminate the symptoms of ARI and "cold" (non-narcotic analgesic agent psychoactive funds + + + alpha-agonists the H1-histamine receptor blocker) [anilides in combination]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [runny nose]

Viral rhinitis, Inflammation of the nasopharynx, Inflammatory diseases of the nose, purulent rhinitis, Nasal congestion, Nasal congestion with colds and flu, The difficulty of nasal breathing, The difficulty of nasal breathing for colds, Difficulty in nasal breathing, Difficulty in nasal breathing in colds, nasal, hypersecretion, cold, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, coryza, Acute rhinitis of various origins, Acute rhinitis with thick purulent mucous exudate, Acute nasopharyngitis, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasopharynx, Rhinitis, rhinorrhea, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, heavy cold, rhinopharyngitis, nasopharyngitis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

R50.0 Fever with chills

High fever, Heat, Chills, elevated temperature, hyperthermia, Prolonged fever, Feverish syndrome, Fervescence, Increased body temperature in infectious and inflammatory diseases, fever Symptoms, febrile syndrome, Febrile state, Fever, Fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever with SARS, Fever with cold, Fever for colds, febrility, Feverish condition with flu, Feverish state in infectious and inflammatory diseases , Feverish state of infectious diseases and in the postoperative period, Feverish condition for colds, Febrile of different genesis, Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases, Feverish syndrome in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Feverish syndrome with colds, Feverish syndrome of different genesis, Increased temperature for colds, Increased temperature at catarrhal and infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold, etc., Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever during pregnancy, Fever with thrombocytopenia, Febrile reaction in blood transfusion

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Structure and Composition

Powder for oral solution (lemon, orange, pineapple), 5 g

active substance:

Paracetamol 750 mg

pheniramine maleate 20 mg

Phenylephrine Hydrochloride 10 mg

30 mg caffeine

Other ingredients: sodium chloride - 30/30/30 mg; citric acid anhydrous - 480/480/480 mg; sodium citrate anhydrous - 600/600/600 mg; Aspartame - 80/80/80 mg; anhydrous lactose - 1800/1800/1800 mg; mannitol - 1162 / 1157.5 / 1159.57 mg; disodium edetate - 5/5/5 mg; lime flavor - 30 mg / - / -; quinoline yellow dye - 0.7 / - / 3.93 mg; orange flavor - - / 30 mg / -; dye sunset yellow - - / 6 mg / -; pineapple flavor - - / - / 30 mg

pharmachologic effect

antipyretic, analgesic.

Dosage and Administration

Inside.

The contents of 1 sachet (bag) to pour into a glass, pour hot water and stir until dissolved and drink (if desired, you can add sugar or honey). Taking the drug should be with a lot of liquid, in 1-2 hours after a meal.

Adults and children over 15 years: Take one sachet 3-4 times a day at intervals of 4-6 hours between doses Maximum daily dose - 4 bags.. The drug is not recommended for more than five days as an analgesic, and more than 3 days as an antipyretic drug without prescription and medical supervision. Increasing the daily dose or duration of treatment is possible only under medical supervision. Do not exceed the stated dose. In case of overdose, you should immediately consult your doctor, even if the patient feels well.

release Form

Powder for oral solution (pineapple, orange, lemon). 5 g bags (sachets) of a three-layer material: paper / aluminum foil / PE. 1, 5, 10 or 50 bags (sachet) is placed in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

In a dry place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Biotredin 30 pills