Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Protopic

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:外用软膏

活性物质:他克莫司

ATX

D11AH01他克莫司

药理组:

用于局部使用的抗炎药[皮肤激素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

成分和释放形式

外用软膏100克

活性物质:他克莫司(以他克莫司一水合物的形式)0.03克; 0.1g

辅助物质:石蜡软白色; 石蜡液 碳酸丙烯酯; 蜂蜡白 石蜡

在10,30或60g的塑料管中; 一包纸板1个大号。

剂型说明

由白色至微黄色的均匀稠度的软膏。

药理作用

作用方式 - 皮肤激素,抑制钙调神经磷酸酶。

药效学

他克莫司属于钙调神经磷酸酶抑制剂组。 它结合称为免疫亲和素(FKBP12)的特定细胞质蛋白,其是钙调神经磷酸酶(FK506)的胞质受体。 结果,形成复合物,包括他克莫司,FKBP12,钙,钙调蛋白和钙调神经磷酸酶,这导致钙调神经磷酸酶活性的抑制。 这使得不可能使编码产生关键细胞因子(IL-2和干扰素-γ)的T细胞免疫应答的基因的转录起始所必需的活化的T细胞(NFAT)的核因子去磷酸化和转位。 此外,他克莫司抑制编码IL-3,IL-4,IL-5,粒细胞 - 巨噬细胞集落刺激因子(GMPCS)和TNF-α等细胞因子产生的基因的转录,其参与初始阶段T淋巴细胞活化。 此外,在他克莫司的影响下,炎症介质从肥大细胞,嗜碱性粒细胞和嗜酸性粒细胞的释放以及FcεRI(免疫球蛋白E的高亲和力表面受体)在朗格汉斯细胞上的表达降低导致了减少其活性和抗原呈递给T淋巴细胞。

软膏他克莫司不影响胶原蛋白的合成。 不会引起皮肤萎缩。

药代动力学

吸收。 在局部应用中,他克莫司在全身血液中的吸收是最小的。 在大多数患有特应性皮炎(成人和儿童)的患者中,无论是单次使用还是重复使用0.03%和0.1%他克莫司软膏,其血浆浓度<1 ng / ml。 系统吸收取决于病变的面积,随着特应性皮炎临床表现的消失而减少。 没有注意到在儿童和成人中长期使用(长达1年)的药物的累积。

在体内分布。 由于他克莫司软膏的全身吸收低,血浆蛋白结合能力高(> 98.8%)的临床意义不大。

代谢。 他克莫司在皮肤中不会代谢。 当进入体循环时,他克莫司在肝脏中很大程度上被CYP3A4代谢。

排泄。 随机抽取他克莫司软膏T1 / 2-75 h,儿童65 h。

药物原因指征

软膏Protopic®在成人中以0.03和0.1%的剂量使用,只有0.03%在2至16岁的儿童中用于治疗特应性皮炎(中度严重性和严重性),以防其他外部治疗的抵抗力或存在禁忌症。

禁忌

他克莫司,赋形剂,大环内酯类的过敏反应;

怀孕;

哺乳;

患有表皮屏障遗传缺陷的患者,如Netherton综合征,以及广泛的红皮病,由于他克莫司的全身吸收进一步增加的风险;

少于16岁的儿童和青少年(0.1%的剂量),2岁以下的儿童(0.03%的剂量)。

副作用

最常见的不良反应是在应用场所皮肤刺激(烧灼感和瘙痒,发红,疼痛,感觉异常和皮疹)的症状。 一般来说,他们适度表达,并在治疗开始后的第一周内通过。

通常酒精不容忍(饮酒后面部发红或皮肤刺激症状)。

使用Protopic®软膏的患者发生毛囊炎,痤疮和疱疹感染的风险增加。

不想要的反应的发生频率分为非常频繁 - > 1/10; 频繁 - > 1/100,<1/10和罕见 - > 1/1000,<1/100。 在每组中,不良反应按重要性降序排列。

一般疾病和局部反应:非常频繁 - 在应用现场燃烧和瘙痒; 频繁的感觉,发热,发红,疼痛,刺激,皮疹在应用领域。

感染:频繁 - 疱疹感染(简单的疱疹的脸和嘴唇,卡波西的水痘样皮疹)。

皮肤和皮下组织:频繁毛囊炎,瘙痒; 罕见 - 痤疮。

神经系统:频繁 - 感觉异常,感觉异常。

代谢和饮食习惯:频繁 - 不容忍酒精(饮酒后面部充血或皮肤刺激症状)。

在整个药物观察期间,记录了单发性红斑痤疮,恶性肿瘤(皮肤和其他类型的淋巴瘤,皮肤癌)。

相互作用

他克莫司在皮肤中不能代谢,不包括可能影响其代谢的皮肤药物相互作用的风险。 由于当以软膏形式使用他克莫司的全身吸收最小时,与药膏同时使用的CYP3A4抑制剂(红霉素,伊曲康唑,酮康唑,地尔硫卓等)的相互作用是不可能的,但不能完全排除患有广泛病变和/或红皮病的患者。

Protopic®软膏对疫苗接种效果的影响尚未得到研究。 然而,由于效力降低的潜在风险,疫苗接种应在软膏开始之前或最后使用Protopic软膏14天之后进行。 如果使用减毒疫苗,则应将该期限增加至28天,否则应考虑采用替代疫苗。

Protopic®软膏与其他外用制剂,全身SCS和免疫抑制剂联合应用的可能性尚未得到研究。

给药和管理

向外。 成人和2岁以上软膏的儿童Protopic®在受影响的皮肤区域施用薄层。 该药物可用于身体的任何部位,包括面部和颈部,皮肤褶皱区域。 不要将药物涂抹于粘膜和闭塞敷料。

适用于16岁以下青少年的儿童(2岁及以上)

治疗应首先每天应用0.03%软膏Protopic®2次。 该计划下的治疗期不得超过3周。 将来,每天应用频率降低到1次,治疗持续到病变灶彻底清除为止。

适用于成人和青少年16岁以上

治疗应首先应用0.1%软膏Protopic®,每天2次,并继续直至完全清除病变。 随着您的改进,您可以减少施用0.1%软膏的频率,或切换使用0.03%软膏Protopic®。 在症状复发的情况下,每天应恢复0.1%的Protopic®软膏治疗恢复两次。 如果临床图片允许,应尝试降低药物的使用频率或使用较低剂量的0.03%软膏Protopic®。

适用于老年人(65岁及以上)

老人家没有特别的申请。

通常在治疗开始后1周内观察到改善。 如果在2周内没有治疗背景改善迹象,则应考虑改变治疗手段。

治疗恶化

软膏Protopic®可以在短时间或长时间内以定期重复治疗的方式使用。 治疗受影响的皮肤区域直到特应性皮炎的临床表现消失。 通常在治疗的第一周观察到改善。 如果在开始使用软膏后2周内没有观察到改善迹象,则应考虑进一步治疗的其他选择。 出现特应性皮炎恶化的第一症状应恢复治疗。

预防恶化

为了防止病情恶化,并增加患病频发(每年超过4次)患者病情恶化的持续时间,建议使用软膏Protopic®进行维持治疗。 处方维持治疗的权宜之计由上次治疗根据标准时间表(每天2次)治疗不超过6周的有效性决定。

维生素治疗Protipic®软膏应每周2次(例如星期一和星期四)施用于通常受加重影响的皮肤区域。

申请之间的时间应至少为2-3天。 16岁以上青少年青少年使用0.1%软膏Protopic®,儿童(2岁及以上) - 0.03%软膏Protopic®。 如果出现恶化症状,您应该转用常规的Protopic®软膏治疗方案(参见“治疗恶化症”一节)。

维持治疗12周后,有必要评估临床动态,并决定是否继续预防使用Protopic软膏。 应临时停止儿童评估临床动态,然后考虑是否继续支持治疗。

过量

当局部应用过量的药物时,没有观察到。

治疗方法:在意外摄入的情况下,必须采取普遍接受的措施,包括监测重要的身体功能和一般状况的监测。

不推荐刺激呕吐或胃洗液。

预防措施

Protopic®在肝脏中很大程度上代谢,虽然其在外用血液中的浓度非常低,但在失代偿性肝功能不全的患者中,谨慎使用软膏。 在使用Protopic®软膏的患者,特别是长期的病人和儿童患者应该小心。

特别说明

Protopic®软膏不能用于患有先天或后天免疫缺陷的患者或服用免疫抑制药物的患者。

在应用Protopic®软膏的过程中,应避免太阳光线,日光浴,UV-B或A治疗与psvalenum(PUVA治疗)联合使用。

Protopic®软膏不应用于治疗被认为具有潜在恶性或恶性前病变的病变。

在应用Protopic软膏的皮肤区域上2小时,您不能使用润肤剂。

使用Protopic®软膏治疗感染性特应性皮炎的疗效和安全性尚未得到评估。 如果在任命Protopic®软膏之前出现感染迹象,则需要进行适当的治疗。 使用Protopic®软膏可能与发生疱疹感染的风险增加有关。 在有疱疹感染迹象的情况下,有必要单独评估使用Protopic®的好处和风险之间的关系。

在存在淋巴结肿大的情况下,应在开始治疗前检查患者,并在软膏施用期间观察。 由于没有明显的淋巴结肿大原因或出现急性感染性单核细胞增多症的症状,有必要停止使用Protopic®软膏。

避免与眼睛和粘膜中的软膏接触(在意外摄入的情况下,应小心清除软膏和/或用水冲洗)。 不推荐在封闭敷料中使用Protopic®软膏,并在治疗过程中穿着密集的气密衣服。

就像使用任何其他本地药物一样,患者应用软膏后应洗手,除非将软膏施用于手部区域用于治疗目的。

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Protopic

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期为Protopic

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Memantine Canon 10mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Protopic

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Ointment for external use

Active substance: Tacrolimusum

ATX

D11AH01 Tacrolimus

Pharmacological group:

Anti-inflammatory drug for topical use [Dermatotropona]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

Composition and release form

Ointment for external use 100 g

active substance: Tacrolimus (in the form of tacrolimus monohydrate) 0.03 g; 0.1 g

Auxiliary substances: paraffin soft white; Paraffin liquid; Propylene carbonate; Beeswax white; Paraffin wax

In plastic tubes of 10, 30 or 60 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

Ointment of a homogeneous consistency from white to slightly yellowish color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Dermatotropic, inhibiting calcineurin.

Pharmacodynamics

Tacrolimus belongs to the group of calcineurin inhibitors. It binds to a specific cytoplasmic protein called immunophilin (FKBP12), which is a cytosolic receptor for calcineurin (FK506). As a result, a complex is formed, including tacrolimus, FKBP12, calcium, calmodulin and calcineurin, which leads to inhibition of the phosphatase activity of calcineurin. This makes it impossible to dephosphorylate and translocate the nuclear factor of activated T-cells (NFAT) necessary for the initiation of transcription of genes encoding the production of key cytokines (IL-2 and interferon-gamma) for the T-cell immune response. In addition, tacrolimus inhibits transcription of genes encoding the production of such cytokines as IL-3, IL-4, IL-5, granulocyte-macrophage colony-stimulating factor (GMPCS) and TNF-α, which are involved in the initial stages of T-lymphocyte activation. In addition, under the influence of tacrolimus, the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells, basophils and eosinophils, as well as a decrease in the expression of FcεRI (high affinity surface receptor for immunoglobulin E) on Langerhans cells, leads to a decrease in their activity and presentation of the antigen to T lymphocytes.

Ointment tacrolimus does not affect the synthesis of collagen and thus. Does not cause skin atrophy.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. Absorption of tacrolimus in the systemic blood stream with topical application is minimal. In most patients with atopic dermatitis (in adults and children), both with a single application and with repeated application of 0.03 and 0.1% tacrolimus ointment, its concentration in blood plasma was <1 ng / ml. Systemic absorption depends on the area of the lesion and decreases with the disappearance of clinical manifestations of atopic dermatitis. Cumulation of the drug with prolonged use (up to 1 year) in children and adults was not noted.

Distribution in the body. Due to the fact that systemic absorption of the tacrolimus ointment is low, a high ability to bind to plasma proteins (> 98.8%) is considered clinically insignificant.

Metabolism. Tacrolimus is not metabolized in the skin. When it enters the systemic circulation, tacrolimus is largely metabolized in the liver by CYP3A4.

Excretion. With repeated local application of tacrolimus ointment T1 / 2 - 75 h in adults and 65 h in children.

Indication of the drug Protopic

Ointment Protopic ® is used at a dosage of 0.03 and 0.1% in adults and only 0.03% in children from 2 to 16 years old for the treatment of atopic dermatitis (moderate severity and severe forms) in case of its resistance to other external therapy Or the presence of contraindications to such.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to tacrolimus, excipients, macrolides;

pregnancy;

breast-feeding;

Patients with genetic defects of the epidermal barrier, such as Netherton syndrome, as well as with generalized erythroderma due to the risk of a progressive increase in systemic absorption of tacrolimus;

Children and adolescents younger than 16 years (at a dosage of 0.1%), children younger than 2 years (at a dosage of 0.03%).

Side effects

The most frequent adverse reactions are symptoms of skin irritation (burning sensation and itching, redness, pain, paresthesia and rash) at the application site. As a rule, they are moderately expressed and pass within the first week after the start of treatment.

Often there is intolerance to alcohol (redness of the face or symptoms of skin irritation after drinking).

Patients using Protopic® ointment have an increased risk of developing folliculitis, acne and herpetic infection.

The frequency of occurrence of unwanted reactions are divided into very frequent -> 1/10; Frequent -> 1/100, <1/10 and rare -> 1/1000, <1/100. Within each group, undesirable reactions are presented in descending order of significance.

General disorders and local reactions: very frequent - burning and itching at the site of application; Frequent - sensation of heat, redness, pain, irritation, rash in the area of application.

Infections: frequent - herpetic infection (simple herpes of the face and lips, varicelliformis rash of Kaposi).

Skin and subcutaneous tissue: frequent - folliculitis, itching; Infrequent - acne.

Nervous system: frequent - paresthesia, hyperesthesia.

Metabolism and eating habits: frequent - intolerance to alcohol (facial hyperemia or symptoms of skin irritation after drinking).

During the entire period of observation of the drug, single cases of rosacea, malignization (cutaneous and other types of lymphomas, skin cancer) were recorded.

Interaction

Tacrolimus is not metabolized in the skin, which excludes the risk of drug interactions in the skin that can affect its metabolism. Since systemic absorption of tacrolimus when used in the form of an ointment is minimal, interaction with inhibitors of CYP3A4 (erythromycin, itraconazole, ketoconazole, diltiazem, etc.) with simultaneous application with Protopic® ointment is unlikely, but cannot be completely ruled out in patients with extensive lesions and / Or erythroderma.

The effect of Protopic® ointment on the effectiveness of vaccination has not been studied. However, due to the potential risk of a decrease in efficacy, the vaccination should be performed before the ointment is started or 14 days after the last use of the Protopic® ointment. If a live attenuated vaccine is used, this period should be increased to 28 days, otherwise alternative vaccines should be considered.

The possibility of joint application of Protopic® ointment with other external preparations, systemic SCS and immunosuppressants has not been studied.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. Adults and children over 2 years of ointment Protopic® are applied a thin layer on the affected skin areas. The drug can be used on any part of the body, including the face and neck, in the area of skin folds. Do not apply the drug to the mucous membranes and under occlusive dressings.

Use in children (2 years and older) and adolescents under 16 years of age

Treatment should begin with applying 0.03% ointment Protopic ® 2 times a day. The duration of treatment under this scheme should not exceed 3 weeks. In the future, the frequency of application is reduced to 1 time per day, the treatment is continued until the foci of lesion are completely cleared.

Application in adults and adolescents 16 years and older

Treatment should begin with the application of 0.1% ointment Protopic ® 2 times a day and continue until complete clearance of lesions. As you improve, you can reduce the frequency of applying 0.1% of the ointment or switch to the use of 0.03% ointment Protopic ®. In case of recurrence of symptoms, resumption of treatment with 0.1% Protopic® ointment should be resumed twice a day. If the clinical picture allows, an attempt should be made to reduce the frequency of application of the drug or use a lower dosage - 0.03% ointment Protopic ®.

Application in elderly people (65 years and older)

There are no special applications for elderly people.

Usually improvement is observed within 1 week from the beginning of therapy. If signs of improvement in the background of therapy are absent within 2 weeks, consideration should be given to changing the therapeutic tactics.

Treatment of exacerbations

Ointment Protopic ® can be used for a short time or for a long time in the form of periodically repeated courses of therapy. Treatment of affected areas of the skin is carried out until the disappearance of clinical manifestations of atopic dermatitis. As a rule, improvement is observed during the first week of treatment. If signs of improvement are not observed within 2 weeks after the beginning of the use of the ointment, other options for further treatment should be considered. Treatment should be resumed with the appearance of the first signs of exacerbation of atopic dermatitis.

Prevention of exacerbations

To prevent exacerbations and increase the duration of remission in patients with frequent (more than 4 times a year) exacerbation of the disease in history, maintenance therapy with ointment Protopic® is recommended. The expediency of prescribing maintenance therapy is determined by the effectiveness of the previous treatment according to the standard schedule (2 times a day) for no more than 6 weeks.

With maintenance therapy Protipic® ointment should be applied 2 times a week (for example on Monday and Thursday) on skin areas, usually affected by exacerbations.

The time between application should be at least 2-3 days. Adults and adolescents 16 years of age and older use 0.1% ointment Protopic ®, in children (2 years and older) - 0.03% ointment Protopic ®. If signs of exacerbation appear, you should switch to the usual regimen of Protopic® ointment treatment (see the section "Treatment of exacerbations").

After 12 weeks of maintenance therapy, it is necessary to assess the clinical dynamics and to decide whether to continue the preventive use of the Protopic ointment. Children should be temporarily discontinued to assess clinical dynamics and then consider whether to continue supporting therapy.

Overdose

When topical application of cases of overdose was not observed.

Treatment: In case of accidental ingestion, it is necessary to take generally accepted measures, which include monitoring of vital body functions and monitoring of the general condition.

Stimulation of vomiting or gastric lavage is not recommended.

Precautionary measures

Protopic ® is largely metabolized in the liver, and although its concentration in the blood with external application is very low, in patients with decompensated hepatic insufficiency, ointment is used with caution. Care should be taken when using Protopic® ointment in patients with extensive skin lesions, especially long courses, and in children.

Special instructions

Protopic® ointment cannot be used in patients with congenital or acquired immunodeficiencies or in patients who take immunosuppressive drugs.

During the application of the Protopic® ointment, sun rays, visits to the solarium, UV-B or A therapy in combination with psvalenum (PUVA-therapy) should be avoided.

Protopic® ointment should not be used to treat lesions that are considered to be potentially malignant or pre-malignant.

For 2 hours on the skin areas on which Protopic ointment was applied, you cannot use emollients.

The efficacy and safety of the use of Protopic® ointment in the treatment of infected atopic dermatitis has not been evaluated. If signs of infection are present prior to the appointment of Protopic® ointment, appropriate therapy is necessary. The use of Protopic® ointment may be associated with an increased risk of developing a herpetic infection. In the presence of signs of herpetic infection, it is necessary to individually evaluate the relationship between the benefits and risks of using Protopic ®.

In the presence of lymphadenopathy, the patient should be examined before starting therapy and observed during the period of application of the ointment. In the absence of an obvious cause of lymphadenopathy or in the presence of symptoms of acute infectious mononucleosis, it is necessary to stop using the Protopic ® ointment.

Avoid contact with ointment in the eyes and mucous membranes (in case of accidental ingestion, the ointment should be carefully removed and / or rinsed with water). It is not recommended to apply Protopic® ointment under occlusive dressings and wear dense, airtight clothing during treatment.

Just like when using any other local drugs, patients should wash their hands after applying the ointment, except when the ointment is applied to the area of the hands for therapeutic purposes.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Protopic

At a temperature no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Protopic

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Tiramin thyroid bioregulator 40 pills