Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Otrivin Complex

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:异丙托溴铵+木甲唑啉

ATX代码

R01AB06 Xylometazoline与其他药物联合

药理组

镇咳药物[m-抗胆碱能药的组合]

止咳药[组合的抗衰老药]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J00急性鼻炎[流鼻涕]

病毒性鼻炎,鼻咽炎症,鼻炎症,化脓性鼻炎,鼻塞,鼻塞,感冒和流感,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难在感冒,鼻,分泌过多,感冒,具有鼻炎现象的ARI,鼻炎,各种起源的急性鼻炎,具有稠的化脓性粘液渗出物的急性鼻炎,急性鼻咽炎,鼻咽粘膜肿胀,鼻炎,鼻漏,传染性炎性疾病ENT器官,重感冒,鼻咽炎,鼻咽炎

J01急性鼻窦炎

鼻窦炎症,鼻旁窦炎症,鼻旁窦的脓性炎症,ENT器官的感染性炎症性疾病,鼻窦感染,组合鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎的恶化,鼻旁窦的急性炎症,急性细菌性鼻窦炎,成人急性鼻窦炎,亚急性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J06多种和未指定的急性上呼吸道感染

频繁感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病流感特征,感冒,疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,上呼吸道细菌感染呼吸道,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症,上呼吸道疾病的炎症,上呼吸道炎症,痰液困难,炎性气道疾病,继发感冒感冒,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺感染,上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,传染性 - 上呼吸道炎症性疾病和ENT器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道的传染性炎症性疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症性疾病,气道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上呼吸道的Catarrh,上呼吸道的卡他病,上呼吸道的卡他性症状,感冒,感冒,SARS,ARI,具有鼻炎现象的ARI,急性呼吸道感染,上部的急性感染和炎性疾病呼吸道感染,呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,复发性呼吸道感染,流行性感冒二次感染,胸部感冒,发热性疾病,流感,急性鼻窦炎,基底炎,脓性鼻窦炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎,过敏性鼻鼻窦病,过敏性呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管运动性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎, ,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以症状综合征的形式的花粉过敏的恶化,急性过敏性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻窦炎,鼻鼻窦病,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草综合征性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏性呼吸系统疾病

J30.1由花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎

花粉过敏,花粉过敏,多形性过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,季节性花粉症,鼻炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,脓性鼻窦炎,卡他性鼻咽区,鼻窦炎,鼻窦恶化,慢性鼻窦炎

释放的组成和形式

喷鼻1 ml

活性物质:

盐酸木索唑啉0.5mg

异丙托溴铵一水合物0.6mg

辅助物质:甘油(85%) - 27.9 mg; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠二水合物0.5mg; 盐酸浓缩或氢氧化钠适量至pH 4.5; 水 - 达1 ml

剂型描述

澄清,无色或微色的溶液,几乎没有气味。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗衰老,α-肾上腺素,抗胆碱能。

药效学

木糖唑啉属于具有α-肾上腺素模拟作用的局部血管收缩剂(减充血剂),导致鼻粘膜血管变窄,从而消除鼻咽粘膜的水肿和充血。 减轻阻塞,促进鼻炎鼻腔呼吸。

异丙托溴铵具有抗胆碱能作用。 鼻内施用减少鼻分泌,停止鼻粘膜腺体的过度分泌,由于竞争性抑制位于鼻腔上皮的胆碱能受体。 在治疗浓度,它不刺激粘膜,不会导致其充血。

药物在5-10分钟后开始起作用,并持续作用6-8小时。

药代动力学

在鼻内应用中,异丙托溴铵和盐酸赛洛唑啉几乎不被吸收并且少量存在于血浆中。

指示

鼻腔水肿和充血的症状性治疗;

急性呼吸道疾病,伴有鼻炎(鼻炎),伴有梗阻;

急性过敏性鼻炎;

花粉病;

鼻窦炎。

禁忌症

对药物成分的超敏反应;

对阿托品或类似化合物(hyoscyamine,东莨菪碱)的超敏反应;

青光眼;

对脑膜(在anamnesis)的外科干预;

怀孕(三个月);

萎缩性鼻炎;

年龄18岁。

注意:糖尿病; 甲状腺功能亢进; 嗜铬细胞瘤; 心绞痛III-IV功能类; 阻塞膀胱颈; 前列腺增生。 建议在治疗易于流鼻血,头晕,骨骼肌震颤,睡眠障碍,心律失常,血压升高,麻痹性肠梗阻和囊性纤维化的患者时谨慎使用。

如果患者有上述疾病之一,服用前应该咨询医生。

怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕期间(II-III三个月)和母乳喂养,该药物只应在对母亲和胎儿的利益 - 风险比进行彻底评估后使用,并且不应超过推荐剂量。

副作用

不良反应发生率分类:经常 - 超过处方的1/10(≥10%); 通常超过处方的1/100,但小于1/10(≥1%,但<10%); 偶尔 - 超过1/1000,但少于1/100的约会(≥0.1%,但<1%); 约少于1/10000,但小于1/1000(≥0.01%,但<0.1%); 很少 - 小于1/10000处方(<0.01%)。

从神经系统:经常 - 头痛; 很少 - 头晕; 很少 - 失眠。

对消化系统:经常口干; 偶尔 - 消化不良,恶心。

从感觉器官:很少 - IOP增加,瞳孔扩大,眼睛疼痛,闭角型青光眼状况恶化; 很少 - 违反视觉感知的清晰度。

从泌尿系统:很少 - 排尿困难。

在呼吸系统部分:经常鼻出血,鼻咽粘膜的刺激和/或干燥,灼烧感,刺痛,打喷嚏,鼻过度分泌; 偶尔 - 鼻充血(频繁和/或长期使用药物)。

从CCC:很少 - 心悸,室上性心动过速,心房颤动; 很少 - 心律失常脉搏。

从皮肤:很少 - 瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹。

过敏反应:很少 - 全身过敏反应(过敏反应,血管性水肿,舌头,嘴唇和面部,喉痉挛)。

如果任何上述副作用加重或说明中未列出的任何其他副作用,您应该通知您的医生。

相互作用

该药物与MAO抑制剂,三环和四环抗抑郁药不相容。

拟交感神经药物导致儿茶酚胺的释放, 去甲肾上腺素,其具有血管收缩作用,其增加血压。 随着血压的显着增加,应该废除用Otrivin®Complex治疗,应进行对症治疗。

与三环和四环抗抑郁药的同时使用可以增强xylometazoline的拟交感神经效应。

伴随施用具有抗胆碱能活性的其它药物,异丙托溴铵的抗胆碱能作用可增强。

剂量和管理

鼻内。

对于年龄在18岁以上的患者 - 在每次鼻腔通道中每天注射1次。 该药物使用不超过7天,没有咨询医生。 长期使用木糖唑啉可引起鼻粘膜肿胀和分泌增加,这是由于细胞对药物活性物质的敏感性增加,所谓的。 反效果。

一次注射的复合物含有约70μg盐酸赛洛唑啉和84μg异丙托溴铵。

过量

当鼻腔施用药物Otrivin®Complex时,不太可能发生急性过量,因为药物的吸收非常低。

木糖唑啉

症状:临床表现为恶心,出汗,体温下降,头痛,心动过缓,适应障碍,高血压,呼吸抑制,昏迷。 高血压可以由低血压代替。

治疗:症状治疗应在医生的监督下进行。

异丙托溴铵

症状:由于过度使用异丙托溴铵,过量不可能,由于物质对血液的吸收极低,但口干,难以调节,可能发展为心动过速。

治疗:有症状。

显着的过量可引起与药物对中枢神经系统部分的抗胆碱能作用相关的症状,包括幻觉,为消除胆碱酯酶抑制剂。

特别说明

在使用前,必须清洁鼻腔。

不要使用很长时间,例如慢性鼻炎。

避免接触眼睛或眼睛。 在接触的情况下,可能存在暂时模糊的视力,刺激,疼痛,眼睛发红,可能加重闭合角型青光眼。 如果你有药物,如果你有眼睛疼痛或视力模糊,请咨询医生,建议用冷水冲洗眼睛。

对驱动车辆和机制的能力的影响。 使用药物复合物在治疗剂量不影响驱动车辆和机制的能力。

发布表格

喷鼻剂,0.5mg / ml + 0.6mg / ml。 对于在装有泵定量装置(具有聚丙烯尖端和由PE制成的保护帽)的PVP小瓶中的10ml药物。 将瓶子放在纸板箱中。

药房的供应条件

没有处方

储存条件

在不超过25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的有效期之后使用。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Nomigren 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Otrivin Complex

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipratropium bromide + Xylometazoline

ATX Code

R01AB06 Xylometazoline in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Antitussive medication [m-anticholinergics in combinations]

Antitussive medication [Antikongestants in combinations]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [runny nose]

Viral rhinitis, Inflammation of the nasopharynx, Inflammatory diseases of the nose, purulent rhinitis, Nasal congestion, Nasal congestion with colds and flu, The difficulty of nasal breathing, The difficulty of nasal breathing for colds, Difficulty in nasal breathing, Difficulty in nasal breathing in colds, nasal, hypersecretion, cold, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, coryza, Acute rhinitis of various origins, Acute rhinitis with thick purulent mucous exudate, Acute nasopharyngitis, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasopharynx, Rhinitis, rhinorrhea, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, heavy cold, rhinopharyngitis, nasopharyngitis

J01 Acute sinusitis

Inflammation of the sinuses, Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses, Purulent inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infection of the sinuses, Combined sinusitis, Exacerbation of sinusitis, Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Acute bacterial sinusitis, Acute sinusitis in adults, Subacute sinusitis, acute Sinusitis, sinusitis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic rinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by the pollen

hay fever, Hypersensitivity to pollen, Polypoid allergic rhinosinusitis, Seasonal hay fever, rhinitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, purulent sinusitis, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Catarrh of the sinuses, Exacerbation of sinusitis, chronic Sinusitis

Composition and form of release

Spray nasal 1 ml

Active substances:

Xylometazoline hydrochloride 0.5 mg

Ipratropium bromide monohydrate 0.6 mg

Auxiliary substances: glycerol (85%) - 27.9 mg; Disodium edetate dihydrate 0.5 mg; Hydrochloric acid is concentrated or sodium hydroxide is q.s. Up to pH 4.5; Water - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

A clear, colorless or slightly colored solution with virtually no odor.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticongestive, alpha-adrenomimetic, anticholinergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Xylometazoline belongs to the group of local vasoconstrictors (decongestants) with α-adrenomimetic action, causes narrowing of the blood vessels of the nasal mucosa, thereby eliminating edema and hyperemia of the nasopharyngeal mucosa. Relieves obstruction, facilitating nasal breathing in rhinitis.

Ipratropium bromide has an anticholinergic effect. With intranasal application reduces nasal secretion, stopping hypersecretion of the glands of the nasal mucosa due to competitive inhibition of cholinergic receptors located in the epithelium of the nasal cavity. In therapeutic concentrations, it does not irritate the mucous membrane, does not cause its hyperemia.

The drug begins to act after 5-10 minutes and has a persistent effect for 6-8 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

In the intranasal application, ipratropium bromide and xylometazoline hydrochloride are little absorbed and present in the blood plasma in small amounts.

Indication

Symptomatic treatment of edema and hyperemia of the nasal cavity;

Acute respiratory diseases with phenomena of rhinitis (rhinitis), accompanied by obstruction;

Acute allergic rhinitis;

Pollinosis;

sinusitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Hypersensitivity to atropine or similar compounds (hyoscyamine, scopolamine);

glaucoma;

Surgical interventions on the membranes of the brain (in the anamnesis);

Pregnancy (I trimester);

Atrophic rhinitis;

Age to 18 years.

With caution: diabetes mellitus; Hyperthyroidism; Pheochromocytoma; Angina pectoris III-IV functional class; Obstruction of the neck of the bladder; Hyperplasia of the prostate. It is recommended to use caution in the treatment of patients prone to nosebleeds, dizziness, skeletal muscle tremors, sleep disorders, arrhythmias, increased blood pressure, paralytic intestinal obstruction and cystic fibrosis.

If the patient has one of the listed diseases, before taking the drug should always consult a doctor.

pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy (II-III trimesters) and breast-feeding, the drug should only be used after a thorough assessment of the benefit-risk ratio for the mother and fetus, and the recommended dosage should not be exceeded.

Side effects

Classification of incidence of adverse reactions: very often - more than 1/10 of prescriptions (≥10%); Often more than 1/100, but less than 1/10 of prescriptions (≥1%, but <10%); Infrequently - more than 1/1000, but less than 1/100 of appointments (≥0.1%, but <1%); Rarely more than 1/10000, but less than 1/1000 appointments (≥0.01%, but <0.1%); Very rarely - less than 1/10000 prescriptions (<0.01%).

From the nervous system: often - headache; Rarely - dizziness; Very rarely - insomnia.

On the part of the digestive system: often - dry mouth; Infrequently - dyspepsia, nausea.

From the sense organs: rarely - an increase in IOP, mydriasis, pain in the eyes, deterioration of the condition with a closed angle glaucoma; Very rarely - a violation of the clarity of visual perception.

From the urinary system: rarely - difficulty urinating.

On the part of the respiratory system: often - nosebleeds, irritation and / or dryness of the nasopharyngeal mucosa, burning sensation, tingling, sneezing, nasal hypersecretion; Infrequent - nasal congestion (with frequent and / or prolonged use of the drug).

From the CCC: rarely - heart palpitations, supraventricular tachycardia, atrial fibrillation; Very rarely - arrhythmic pulse.

From the skin: rarely - itching, skin rash, urticaria.

Allergic reactions: rarely - systemic allergic reactions (anaphylactic reaction, angioedema, tongue, lips and face, laryngospasm).

If any of the above side effects are aggravated or any other side effects not listed in the description are noted, you should inform your doctor.

Interaction

The drug is incompatible with MAO inhibitors, tri- and tetracyclic antidepressants.

Sympathomimetic drugs cause the release of catecholamines, incl. Norepinephrine, which has a vasoconstrictive effect, which increases blood pressure. With a significant increase in blood pressure, treatment with OtrivinŽ Complex should be abolished, symptomatic treatment should be performed.

Simultaneous use with tri- and tetracyclic antidepressants can enhance the sympathomimetic effect of xylometazoline.

With the concomitant administration of other drugs with anticholinergic activity, the anticholinergic effect of ipratropium bromide may be enhanced.

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally.

For patients over the age of 18 years - 1 injection in each nasal passage 3 times a day. The drug is used no more than 7 days without consulting a doctor. Long-term use of xylometazoline can cause swelling of the nasal mucosa and an increase in secretion, which is due to the development of increased sensitivity of cells to the active substances of the drug, the so-called. Reverse effect.

One injection of OtrivinŽ Complex contains about 70 μg of xylometazoline hydrochloride and 84 μg of ipratropium bromide.

Overdose

When nasal application of the drug OtrivinŽ Complex acute overdose is unlikely, because Absorption of the drug is very low.

Xylometazoline

Symptoms: the clinical picture is characterized by nausea, sweating, lowering of body temperature, headache, bradycardia, accommodation disorder, hypertension, respiratory depression, coma. Hypertension can be replaced by hypotension.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy should be performed under the supervision of a physician.

Ipratropium bromide

Symptoms: with excessive use of ipratropium bromide, an overdose is unlikely, due to extremely low absorption of the substance into the blood, but dry mouth, difficulty in accommodation, tachycardia can develop.

Treatment: symptomatic.

A significant overdose can cause symptoms associated with the anticholinergic effect of the drug on the part of the central nervous system, including hallucinations, for the elimination of which cholinesterase inhibitors are prescribed.

special instructions

Before application, it is necessary to clean the nasal passages.

Do not use for a long time, for example, with chronic rhinitis.

Avoid contact with eyes or eyes. In case of contact, there may be temporary blurred vision, irritation, pain, redness of the eyes, possibly exacerbation of the closed-angle glaucoma. It is advisable to rinse your eyes with cold water if you get a drug and consult a doctor if you have eye pain or blurred vision.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. The use of the drug OtrivinŽ Complex in therapeutic doses does not affect the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms.

Release Form

Spray nasal, 0.5 mg / ml + 0.6 mg / ml. For 10 ml of the drug in a vial of PVP, equipped with a pump dosing device with a tip of polypropylene and a protective cap made of PE. The bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without prescriptions

storage Conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort intensive course 180 capsules