Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Natalsid

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:直肠栓剂

活性物质: Natrii alginas

ATX

B02BC用于局部应用的止血剂

药理组

止血剂用于局部应用[凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I84痔疮:疼痛的痔疮节; 外痔; 内痔疮; 痔疮炎症 痔疮加重 慢性出血性痔疮; 急性痔疮发作

K60肛门和直肠瘘口和肛裂:肛裂; 急性肛裂 直肠炎慢性 肛周裂 肛门表面裂缝 直肠瘘 直肠裂缝 肛裂 肛门裂缝 直肠裂缝 慢性肛裂; 慢性腹膜炎 看门狗

K63.8.1 *血栓形态炎

T88.9并发症手术和治疗干预,未指定:术后疼痛综合征; 矫形手术后疼痛综合征; 诊断后疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 手术后疼痛综合征 矫形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 疼痛综合征与准分子激光应用; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和手术后; 牙科实践中的疼痛综合征 痛苦的诊断干预 痛苦的诊断操作; 疼痛器械诊断程序; 痛苦的器乐操纵 痛苦治疗程序; 痛苦的操纵 痛苦的敷料 痛苦的治疗干预 痛苦的手术干预 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后疼痛; 矫形外科手术后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 诊断过程中疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 骨科疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 牙科干预后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 术后炎症和创伤; 矫形外科手术后炎症; 手术后炎症过程; 手术后炎症综合征 术后瘘疮; 手术伤口 拔牙后并发症; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术;经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

组成

栓子直肠1支

活性物质:海藻酸钠250mg

栓剂的基础:脂肪固体(vitepsol,supposir) - 足够的量获得质量为2.25g的栓剂

剂型说明

栓剂是浅灰色,具有奶油色调,鱼雷形状。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗炎,修复,止血。

药效学

制剂的活性物质是藻酸钠 - 天然多糖,由棕色海藻获得。 具有显着的止血,消炎和修复作用。

药物的适应症Natalsid

上皮期慢性肛裂;

慢性出血性痔疮;

冠状动脉炎

术后直肠炎症现象。

禁忌症

对药物组分的过敏反应;

儿童年龄(14岁以下)。

副作用

过敏反应是可能的。

给药和管理

内在的 在自发排空肠道或清洁灌肠后,将栓剂注射到直肠内。 14岁以上的成人和儿童 - 1支持。 每天2次 NatalsidŽ治疗过程的持续时间为7-14天。

发行表格

栓剂直肠,250毫克。 在平面单元包装中,5个纸箱中的2个轮廓正方形。

制造商

OAO Nizhpharm俄罗斯。

消费者的要求应寄往地址:603950,俄罗斯

药房供应条件

没有食谱。

药物的储存条件Natalsid

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Natalsid

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Ocuflesh eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Natalsid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: rectal suppository

Active substance: Natrii alginas

ATX

B02BC Hemostatics for topical application

Pharmacological group

Hemostatic agent for topical application [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes; External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids; Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K60 Crack and fistula of anus and rectum area: Anal fissure; Acute anal fissure; Paraproctitis chronic; Perianal fissure; Surface fissure of anus; Fistulas of the rectum; Rectum crack; Anal cracks; Cracks in the anus; Rectal cracks; Chronic anal fissures; Chronic periproctitis; Watchdog

K63.8.1 * Proctosigmoiditis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and therapeutic intervention, unspecified: Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with excimer laser application; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Painful diagnostic interventions; Painful diagnostic manipulation; Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures; Painful instrumental manipulation; Painful treatment procedures; Painful manipulations; Painful dressings; Painful therapeutic interventions; Painful surgical interventions; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain in orthopedics; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after dental interventions; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain when extracting a tooth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Festering postoperative fistulas; Operating wound; Complications after tooth extraction; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Suppositories rectal 1 supp.

active substance: Sodium alginate 250 mg

Basis for suppositories: fat solid (vitepsol, supposir) - a sufficient amount to obtain a suppository with a mass of 2.25 g

Description of dosage form

Suppositories are light gray with a creamy hue, torpedo-shaped.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, reparative, hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

The active substance of the preparation is sodium alginate - a natural polysaccharide, obtained from brown seaweed. Has a pronounced hemostatic, anti-inflammatory and reparative effect.

Indications of the drug Natalsid

Chronic anal fissures in the epithelization stage;

Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids;

Proctosigmoiditis;

Inflammatory phenomena in the rectum in the postoperative period.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Children's age (up to 14 years).

Side effects

Allergic reactions are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Intrarectally. The suppository is injected into the rectum after spontaneous emptying of the intestine or cleansing enema. Adults and children over 14 years of age - 1 supp. 2 times a day. The duration of the course of treatment with Natalsid® is 7-14 days.

Release Form

Suppositories rectal, 250 mg. In the planar cell package 5 pcs., 2 contour squares in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

OAO Nizhpharm Russia.

Claims of consumers should be sent to the address: 603950, Russia

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Natalsid

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Natalsid

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces