Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Natalsid

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: rektales Zäpfchen

Aktive Substanz: Natrii alginas

ATX

B02BC Hemostatics für die aktuelle Anwendung

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Agent von Hemostatic für die aktuelle Anwendung [Gerinnungsmittel (einschließlich Faktoren der Blutkoagulation), hemostatics]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Schmerzhafte hemorrhoidal Knoten; äußerlicher hemorrhoids; innerer hemorrhoids; Entzündung von hemorrhoids; Verärgerung von hemorrhoids; chronische Blutung hemorrhoids; akuter Hemorrhoidal-Angriff

K60 Spalte und Fistel des After- und Mastdarmbereiches: Analer Riss; akuter analer Riss; chronischer Paraproctitis; Riss von Perianal; Oberflächenriss des Afters; Fisteln des Mastdarms; Mastdarmspalte; anale Spalten; Spalten im After; rektale Spalten; chronische anale Risse; chronischer periproctitis; Aufpasser

K63.8.1 * Proctosigmoiditis

T88.9 Komplikation des chirurgischen und therapeutischen Eingreifens, unangegeben: Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode nach orthopädischen Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach diagnostischen Verfahren; Schmerzsyndrom nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrom nach Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Eliminierung von hemorrhoids; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom mit der excimer Laseranwendung; Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen und nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrome in der Zahnpraxis; schmerzhaftes diagnostisches Eingreifen; schmerzhafte diagnostische Manipulation; schmerzhafte instrumentale diagnostische Verfahren; schmerzhafte instrumentale Manipulation; schmerzhafte Behandlungsverfahren; schmerzhafte Manipulationen; schmerzhaftes Ankleiden; schmerzhaftes therapeutisches Eingreifen; schmerzhaftes chirurgisches Eingreifen; Schmerz im Bereich der Betriebswunde; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; Schmerz während diagnostischer Verfahren; Schmerz während therapeutischer Verfahren; Schmerz in Orthopädie; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem Diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz danach sclerosing Therapie; Schmerz nach dem Zahneingreifen; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkender und posttraumatischer Schmerz; Schmerz, wenn man einen Zahn herauszieht; Entzündung nach der Chirurgie und dem Trauma; Entzündung nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; entzündliche Prozesse nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; entzündliches Syndrom nach der Chirurgie; Festering postwirkende Fisteln; das Funktionieren der Wunde; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkendes Schmerzsyndrom

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung

Zäpfchen rektaler 1 supp.

aktive Substanz: Natrium alginate 250 Mg

Basis für Zäpfchen: Fetter Festkörper (vitepsol, supposir) - ein genügend Betrag, um ein Zäpfchen mit einer Masse von 2.25 g zu erhalten

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Zäpfchen sind mit einem sahnigen Farbton hellgrau, torpedogeformt.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antientzündlich, wiedergutmachend, hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

Die aktive Substanz der Vorbereitung ist Natrium alginate - ein natürliches Polysaccharid, das beim braunen Seetang erhalten ist. Hat einen ausgesprochenen hemostatic, antientzündliche und wiedergutmachende Wirkung.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Natalsid

Chronische anale Risse in der epithelization Bühne;

Chronische Blutung hemorrhoids;

Proctosigmoiditis;

Entzündliche Phänomene im Mastdarm in der postwirkenden Periode.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

Das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 14 Jahre).

Nebenwirkungen

Allergische Reaktionen sind möglich.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Intrarektal. Das Zäpfchen wird in den Mastdarm nach dem spontanen Leeren des Eingeweides oder Reinigungsklistiers eingespritzt. Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 14 Jahre alt - 1 supp. 2mal pro Tag. Die Dauer des Kurses der Behandlung mit Natalsid ist 7-14 Tage.

Ausgabenform

Zäpfchen rektal, 250 Mg. Im planaren Zellpaket 5 Pcs. 2 Konturenquadrate in einem Pappbündel.

Hersteller

OAO Nizhpharm Russia.

Ansprüche von Verbrauchern sollten an die Adresse gesandt werden: 603950, Russland

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Natalsid

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Natalsid

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Natalsid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: rectal suppository

Active substance: Natrii alginas

ATX

B02BC Hemostatics for topical application

Pharmacological group

Hemostatic agent for topical application [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes; External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids; Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K60 Crack and fistula of anus and rectum area: Anal fissure; Acute anal fissure; Paraproctitis chronic; Perianal fissure; Surface fissure of anus; Fistulas of the rectum; Rectum crack; Anal cracks; Cracks in the anus; Rectal cracks; Chronic anal fissures; Chronic periproctitis; Watchdog

K63.8.1 * Proctosigmoiditis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and therapeutic intervention, unspecified: Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with excimer laser application; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Painful diagnostic interventions; Painful diagnostic manipulation; Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures; Painful instrumental manipulation; Painful treatment procedures; Painful manipulations; Painful dressings; Painful therapeutic interventions; Painful surgical interventions; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain in orthopedics; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after dental interventions; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain when extracting a tooth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Festering postoperative fistulas; Operating wound; Complications after tooth extraction; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Suppositories rectal 1 supp.

active substance: Sodium alginate 250 mg

Basis for suppositories: fat solid (vitepsol, supposir) - a sufficient amount to obtain a suppository with a mass of 2.25 g

Description of dosage form

Suppositories are light gray with a creamy hue, torpedo-shaped.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, reparative, hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

The active substance of the preparation is sodium alginate - a natural polysaccharide, obtained from brown seaweed. Has a pronounced hemostatic, anti-inflammatory and reparative effect.

Indications of the drug Natalsid

Chronic anal fissures in the epithelization stage;

Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids;

Proctosigmoiditis;

Inflammatory phenomena in the rectum in the postoperative period.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Children's age (up to 14 years).

Side effects

Allergic reactions are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Intrarectally. The suppository is injected into the rectum after spontaneous emptying of the intestine or cleansing enema. Adults and children over 14 years of age - 1 supp. 2 times a day. The duration of the course of treatment with Natalsid® is 7-14 days.

Release Form

Suppositories rectal, 250 mg. In the planar cell package 5 pcs., 2 contour squares in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

OAO Nizhpharm Russia.

Claims of consumers should be sent to the address: 603950, Russia

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Natalsid

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Natalsid

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces