Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚羧酸乙酯

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - 甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基溴吲哚 - 乙基羧酸酯,乙基醚6-溴-5-羟基-1-甲基-4-二甲基氨基甲基-2-苯基硫代甲基吲哚-3-羧酸盐酸盐一水合物

物质的拉丁名称甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚羧酸乙酯

甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚碳酸乙酯(

化学名称

6-溴-5-羟基-1-甲基-4-二甲基氨基甲基-2-苯硫基甲基吲哚-3-羧酸盐酸盐

总配方

C 22 H 25 BrN 2 O 3 S.HCl

药理组:

抗病毒药物(不包括艾滋病毒)

其他免疫调节剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

B00感染单纯疱疹病毒[单纯疱疹]:单纯疱疹; 疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒Ⅰ型和Ⅱ型; HSV; 疱疹; 单纯疱疹/单纯疱疹/ 疱疹嘴唇 单纯疱疹 疱疹患者免疫缺陷; 唇膜疱疹 粘膜急性疱疹病变; 单纯疱疹 单纯疱疹皮肤和粘膜; 单纯疱疹伴皮肤和粘膜损伤; 复发性疱疹 泌尿生殖疱疹感染; 慢性复发性疱疹病毒感染; 疱疹病毒感染各种地方化

D84.9未明确的免疫缺陷:免疫缺陷状态下的肺炎; 自身免疫性疾病 自身免疫性疾病; 严重免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷病; 手术引起的免疫缺陷状态; 癌症免疫治疗 免疫调节;免疫系统减弱患者感染; 免疫缺陷的修正 更正免疫缺陷; 弱化免疫系统的修正 修正免疫缺陷状态下的免疫力减弱; 违反豁免权 违反免疫状态; 免疫系统疾病 原发性免疫缺陷 维持免疫力 降低身体的防御力 降低免疫力 降低感冒和传染病的免疫力; 免疫状态下降; 降低感染抵抗力; 降低感染和感冒的抵抗力; 降低阻力 免疫抑制; 感冒的倾向; 获得性免疫缺陷; 放射免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷的发展; 免疫功能异常综合征; 免疫缺陷综合征 原发性免疫缺陷综合征; 减少身体的防御力; 免疫抑制; 减免免疫防御; 降低地方免疫力 降低总体抵抗力; 细胞免疫力下降; 降低儿童感染的抵抗力; 减少身体的抵抗力; 降低阻力; 免疫力降低; 现状免疫缺陷 刺激非特异性免疫过程; 重度选择性二级免疫缺陷; 免疫抑制; 原发性免疫缺陷

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性和慢性呼吸道疾病难以分离痰液; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和ENT器官的传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 传染性呼吸道炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 上呼吸道疾病咳嗽; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸系统疾病; 喉咙或鼻子受迫害 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病;呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流感病情

J11流感,病毒未确定:流感; 流感在疾病的早期阶段; 儿童流感 胸部感冒 开始流感状况; 急性疾病副流感; 副流感病毒; 副流感状态 流行性感冒; 流感的痛苦

J18肺炎不规定病原体:肺泡性肺炎; 社区获得性肺炎不典型; 社区获得性肺炎非肺炎球菌; 肺炎; 下呼吸道炎症; 炎症性肺病; 共患肺炎 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 咳嗽肺和支气管炎症性疾病; 溃疡性肺炎 院内肺炎 慢性肺炎加重; 急性社区获得性肺炎 急性肺炎 焦肺炎 肺炎脓肿 肺炎细菌; 肺炎 局灶性肺炎 痰液排出困难的肺炎 艾滋病患者肺炎; 儿童肺炎 败血性肺炎 慢性阻塞性肺炎 慢性肺炎 淋巴样间质性肺炎

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定:复发性支气管炎; 哮喘性支气管炎 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎慢性 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽肺和支气管炎症性疾病; 慢性支气管炎恶化; 慢性支气管炎; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性支气管炎 吸烟者慢性支气管炎 慢性痉挛性支气管炎 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预; 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 骨科手术感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez;激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 肉瘤病毒手术 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后状况; 手术后状况 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况;扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 手术实践; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

CAS代码

131707-23-8

物质的表征甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚羧酸乙酯

结晶粉末由白色带有淡黄色至淡黄色,呈浅绿色。 几乎在水中的天鹅绒。

药理

药理作用 - 抗病毒,免疫刺激。

具体抑制甲型和乙型流感病毒。 抗病毒作用是由于病毒与细胞接触时抑制病毒的脂质包膜与细胞膜的融合。 它显示干扰素诱导和免疫调节活性,刺激体液和细胞免疫反应,吞噬巨噬细胞功能,增加人体对病毒感染的抵抗力。

流行性感冒的疗效表现为减少中毒症状,卡他症现象的严重程度,发烧时间的缩短以及疾病的总体持续时间。 阻止后期并发症的发展,减少慢性病恶化的频率,规范免疫指标。

摄入时迅速从消化道吸收并分泌到器官和组织。 在1.2小时后,在1.5小时后以100mg的剂量实现50mg剂量的血液中的C max。 T1 / 2 - 约17小时。 在肝脏中发现最多的药物。 它主要排泄在粪便中。

物质的应用甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚羧酸乙酯

治疗和预防流感和其他急性呼吸道病毒感染(包括支气管炎和肺炎并发症); 慢性支气管炎,肺炎,复发性疱疹感染(复杂治疗); 用于预防感染性并发症和术后免疫状态的正常化。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

没有定义胎儿的FDA行动类别。

甲基苯硫基甲基 - 二甲基氨基甲基 - 羟基 - 溴吲哚羧酸乙酯的副作用

过敏反应。

管理路线

内。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 16 10ml for helps restore digestion

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxybromindol-ethyl carboxylat, Ethylic ether 6-bromine-5-hydroxy-1-methyl-4-dimethylaminominomethyl- 2-phenylthiomthylindole-3-carboxylic acid hydrochloride monohydrate

The Latin name of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carbonic acid ethyl ester (genus. )

Chemical name

Ethyl 6-bromo-5-hydroxy-1-methyl-4-dimethylaminomethyl-2-phenylthiomethylindole-3-carboxylic acid hydrochloride

Gross Formula

C22H25BrlN2O3S.HCl

Pharmacological groups:

Antiviral drugs (excluding HIV)

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B00 Infections caused by the herpes simplex virus [herpes simplex]: Herpes simplex; Herpes virus; Herpes simplex virus; Herpes simplex virus type I and II; HSV; Herpes; Herpes simplex / herpes simplex /; Herpes lips; Herpes simplex; Herpes in patients with immunodeficiency; Labial herpes; Acute herpetic disease of the mucous membranes; Herpes simplex; Herpes simplex skin and mucous membranes; Herpes simplex with skin and mucous membrane damage; Recurrent herpes; Urogenital herpetic infection; Chronic recurrent herpesvirus infection; Herpes-viral infections of various localizations

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

131707-23-8

Characterization of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Crystalline powder from white with a greenish tinge to light yellow with a greenish tint of color. Almost nerastvorim in the water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiviral, immunostimulating.

Specifically inhibits influenza A and B viruses. The antiviral effect is due to the suppression of the fusion of the lipid envelope of the virus with the cell membranes upon contact of the virus with the cell. It shows interferon-inducing and immunomodulating activity, stimulates humoral and cellular immunity reactions, phagocytic function of macrophages, increases the body's resistance to viral infections.

Therapeutic efficacy in influenza is expressed in reducing the symptoms of intoxication, the severity of catarrhal phenomena, the shortening of the fever period and the overall duration of the disease. It prevents the development of postgrippos complications, reduces the frequency of exacerbations of chronic diseases, normalizes immunological indices.

When ingested quickly absorbed from the digestive tract and distributed to organs and tissues. Cmax in the blood at a dose of 50 mg is achieved after 1.2 hours, at a dose of 100 mg after 1.5 hours. T1 / 2 - about 17 hours. The greatest amount of the drug is found in the liver. It is excreted mostly with feces.

Application of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Treatment and prevention of influenza and other acute respiratory viral infections (including those complicated by bronchitis and pneumonia); Chronic bronchitis, pneumonia, recurrent herpetic infection (in complex treatment); For the prevention of infectious complications and the normalization of the immune status in the postoperative period.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Allergic reactions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces