Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic saures Äthyl ester

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxybromindol Äthyl carboxylat, 6-bromine-5-hydroxy-1-methyl-4-dimethylaminominomethyl-2 phenylthiomthylindole 3 carboxylic Äthersäurenhydrochloridmonohydrat von Ethylic

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxy bromindol carboxylic saures Äthyl ester

Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxy bromindol kohlenstoffhaltiges saures Äthyl ester (Klasse).

Chemischer Name

Äthyl 6 bromo 5 hydroxy 1 Methyl 4 Säurenhydrochlorid des dimethylaminomethyl 2 phenylthiomethylindole 3 carboxylic

Grobe Formel

C22H25BrlN2O3S.HCl

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antivirenrauschgifte (HIV ausschließend)

Anderer immunomodulators

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

B00 Infektionen, die durch das Herpessimplexvirus [Herpessimplex] verursacht sind: Herpessimplex; Herpesvirus; Herpessimplexvirus; Herpessimplexvirustyp I und II; HSV; Herpes; Herpessimplex / Herpessimplex/; Herpeslippen; Herpessimplex; Herpes in Patienten mit der Immunschwäche; labialer Herpes; akute herpetic Krankheit der Schleimhäute; Herpessimplex; Herpessimplexhaut und Schleimhäute; Herpessimplex mit dem Haut- und Schleimhautschaden; wiederkehrender Herpes; urogenitale herpetic Infektion; chronische wiederkehrende herpesvirus Infektion; Herpesvireninfektionen von verschiedenen Lokalisierungen

D84.9 Unangegebene Immunschwäche: Lungenentzündung in Immunodeficient-Staaten; autogeschützte Krankheit; autogeschützte Krankheiten; strenge Immunschwäche; geschützter Mangel; Immunschwäche; Immunschwächenkrankheiten; Immunschwäche setzt wegen der Chirurgie fest; Immuntherapie für Krebs; Immunomodulation; Infektionen in Patienten mit geschwächten Immunsystemen; Korrektur des geschützten Mangels; Korrektur von Immunschwächen; Korrektur eines geschwächten Immunsystems; Korrektur einer geschwächten Immunität in Immunodeficient-Staaten; Verletzung der Immunität; Verletzung des geschützten Status; Immunsystemunordnungen; primäre Immunschwäche; das Aufrechterhalten der Immunität; das Senken der Verteidigung des Körpers; das Senken der Immunität; das Senken der Immunität der Kälte und Infektionskrankheiten; die Abnahme des geschützten Status; gesenkter Widerstand gegen Infektionen; gesenkter Widerstand gegen Infektionen und Kälte; gesenkter Widerstand; Immunosuppression; Geneigtheit zur Kälte; erworbene geschützte Mängel; Strahlenimmunschwäche; die Entwicklung der Immunschwäche; geschütztes Funktionsstörungssyndrom; Immunschwächesyndrom; primäres Immunschwächesyndrom; das Reduzieren der Verteidigung des Körpers; Immunosuppression; reduzierte geschützte Verteidigung; das Reduzieren lokaler Immunität; das Reduzieren des Gesamtkörperwiderstands; die Abnahme in der zellvermittelten Immunität; reduzierter Widerstand gegen Infektionen in Kindern; das Reduzieren des Widerstands des Körpers; reduzierter Widerstand; reduzierte Immunität; Statusimmunschwäche; Anregung der Prozesse der nichtspezifischen Immunität; schwere auswählende sekundäre Immunschwäche; Immunitätsbeklemmung; primäre Immunschwäche

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J11 Grippe, nicht identifiziertes Virus: Grippe; Grippe in den frühen Stufen der Krankheit; Grippe in Kindern; Kälte in der Brust; beginnt grippenähnliche Bedingung; akute Krankheitsparagrippe; Paragrippe; Paragrippenstaat; Grippenepidemien; die Schmerzen der Grippe

J18 Lungenentzündung ohne Spezifizierung von Pathogenen: Alveolare Lungenentzündung; gemeinschaftserworbene atypische Lungenentzündung; gemeinschaftserworbene Lungenentzündung non-pneumococcal; Lungenentzündung; Entzündung der niedrigeren Atemwege; entzündliche Lungenkrankheit; geteilte Lungenentzündung; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; Infektionen der niedrigeren Atemwege; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Lungenentzündung von Croupous; Lungenentzündung von Nosocomial; Verärgerung der chronischen Lungenentzündung; akute gemeinschaftserworbene Lungenentzündung; akute Lungenentzündung; im Brennpunkt stehende Lungenentzündung; Lungenentzündung abscessing; bakterielle Lungenentzündung; Lungenentzündung croupy; Lungenentzündung von im Brennpunkt stehenden; Lungenentzündung mit der Schwierigkeit in der Auswurfentladung; Lungenentzündung in Aids-Patienten; Lungenentzündung in Kindern; septische Lungenentzündung; chronische Hemmende Lungenentzündung; chronische Lungenentzündung; Lymphoid zwischenräumliche Lungenentzündung

J42 Chronische Bronchitis, unangegeben: Wiederkehrende Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; chronische Bronchitis; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; Krankheit der Bronchien; Raucher von Qatar; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Verärgerung der chronischen Bronchitis; chronische Bronchitis; chronische Hemmende Lungenkrankheiten; Bronchitis von Chronical; chronische Bronchitis von Rauchern; chronische krampfhafte Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

131707-23-8

Charakterisierung der Substanz Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxy bromindol carboxylic saures Äthyl ester

Kristallenes Puder vom Weiß mit einer grünlichen Tönung zum Hellgelb mit einer grünlichen Tönung der Farbe. Fast nerastvorim im Wasser.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antiviren-, immunostimulating.

Spezifisch Hemmungsgrippe A und B Viren. Die Antivirenwirkung ist wegen der Unterdrückung der Fusion des lipid Umschlags des Virus mit den Zellmembranen auf den Kontakt des Virus mit der Zelle. Es zeigt Interferonverursachen und immunomodulating Tätigkeit, stimuliert humoral und Zellimmunitätsreaktionen, phagocytic Funktion von macrophages, vergrößert den Widerstand des Körpers gegen Vireninfektionen.

Die therapeutische Wirkung in Grippe wird im Reduzieren der Symptome von der Vergiftung, der Strenge von katarrhalischen Phänomenen, der Kürzung der Fieberperiode und der gesamten Dauer der Krankheit ausgedrückt. Es verhindert die Entwicklung von postgrippos Komplikationen, reduziert die Frequenz von Verärgerungen von chronischen Krankheiten, normalisiert immunologische Indizes.

Wenn aufgenommen, schnell absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt und verteilt zu Organen und Geweben. Cmax im Blut an einer Dosis von 50 Mg wird nach 1.2 Stunden an einer Dosis von 100 Mg nach 1.5 Stunden erreicht. T1 / 2 - ungefähr 17 Stunden. Der größte Betrag des Rauschgifts wird in der Leber gefunden. Es ist excreted größtenteils mit Fäkalien.

Anwendung der Substanz Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxy bromindol carboxylic saures Äthyl ester

Behandlung und Prävention der Grippe und anderen akuten Atmungsvireninfektionen (einschließlich derjenigen, die durch Bronchitis und Lungenentzündung kompliziert sind); chronische Bronchitis, Lungenentzündung, wiederkehrende herpetic Infektion (in der komplizierten Behandlung); für die Verhinderung von ansteckenden Komplikationen und die Normalisierung des geschützten Status in der postwirkenden Periode.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die FDA-Handlungskategorie für den Fötus wird nicht definiert.

Nebenwirkungen von Methylphenylthiomethyl dimethylaminomethyl hydroxy bromindol carboxylic saures Äthyl ester

Allergische Reaktionen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Lucetam 1200mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxybromindol-ethyl carboxylat, Ethylic ether 6-bromine-5-hydroxy-1-methyl-4-dimethylaminominomethyl- 2-phenylthiomthylindole-3-carboxylic acid hydrochloride monohydrate

The Latin name of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carbonic acid ethyl ester (genus. )

Chemical name

Ethyl 6-bromo-5-hydroxy-1-methyl-4-dimethylaminomethyl-2-phenylthiomethylindole-3-carboxylic acid hydrochloride

Gross Formula

C22H25BrlN2O3S.HCl

Pharmacological groups:

Antiviral drugs (excluding HIV)

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B00 Infections caused by the herpes simplex virus [herpes simplex]: Herpes simplex; Herpes virus; Herpes simplex virus; Herpes simplex virus type I and II; HSV; Herpes; Herpes simplex / herpes simplex /; Herpes lips; Herpes simplex; Herpes in patients with immunodeficiency; Labial herpes; Acute herpetic disease of the mucous membranes; Herpes simplex; Herpes simplex skin and mucous membranes; Herpes simplex with skin and mucous membrane damage; Recurrent herpes; Urogenital herpetic infection; Chronic recurrent herpesvirus infection; Herpes-viral infections of various localizations

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

131707-23-8

Characterization of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Crystalline powder from white with a greenish tinge to light yellow with a greenish tint of color. Almost nerastvorim in the water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiviral, immunostimulating.

Specifically inhibits influenza A and B viruses. The antiviral effect is due to the suppression of the fusion of the lipid envelope of the virus with the cell membranes upon contact of the virus with the cell. It shows interferon-inducing and immunomodulating activity, stimulates humoral and cellular immunity reactions, phagocytic function of macrophages, increases the body's resistance to viral infections.

Therapeutic efficacy in influenza is expressed in reducing the symptoms of intoxication, the severity of catarrhal phenomena, the shortening of the fever period and the overall duration of the disease. It prevents the development of postgrippos complications, reduces the frequency of exacerbations of chronic diseases, normalizes immunological indices.

When ingested quickly absorbed from the digestive tract and distributed to organs and tissues. Cmax in the blood at a dose of 50 mg is achieved after 1.2 hours, at a dose of 100 mg after 1.5 hours. T1 / 2 - about 17 hours. The greatest amount of the drug is found in the liver. It is excreted mostly with feces.

Application of the substance Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Treatment and prevention of influenza and other acute respiratory viral infections (including those complicated by bronchitis and pneumonia); Chronic bronchitis, pneumonia, recurrent herpetic infection (in complex treatment); For the prevention of infectious complications and the normalization of the immune status in the postoperative period.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of Methylphenylthiomethyl-dimethylaminomethyl-hydroxy-bromindol carboxylic acid ethyl ester

Allergic reactions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces