Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Locoid

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码H02AB09氢化可的松

活性物质:氢化可的松

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因学过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏性疾病,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和药物过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L21脂溢性皮炎

皮脂溢,皮脂分离增加,脂溢性湿疹,头皮脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性脓性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,湿疹脂溢性

L24简单的刺激性接触性皮炎

简单接触性皮炎

L25接触性皮炎,未指定

异性皮炎,接触性湿疹,接触性皮炎,非微生物病因接触性皮炎,接触性皮炎,皮肤湿润性表面,骨折,眩晕,皮肤难度,亚急性和慢性接触性皮炎,皮疹,脓疱病复杂的简单接触性皮炎

L30.9皮炎,未指定

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真皮性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹,苔藓,湿疹,湿疹, ,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

L40牛皮癣

慢性银屑病与弥漫性斑块,广泛性牛皮癣,头皮银屑病,牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣皮炎,红皮病并发的牛皮癣,无效银屑病,孤立性银屑病斑块,剥脱性牛皮癣,银屑病性红皮病,牛皮癣与湿疹病,角化过度牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣,牛皮癣皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,皮肤毛状区域的牛皮癣,皮肤牛皮癣,头皮慢性牛皮癣,慢性银屑病,普通牛皮癣,耐火性牛皮癣,凯夫纳现象,鳞状地衣

释放的组成和形式

外用软膏0.1%1克

活性物质:

氢化可的松17-丁酸盐1mg

辅料:聚乙烯软膏基(油凡士林95%,PE 5%)

在具有铝膜的铝管和由高密度为30g的PE制成的螺帽上; 一包纸板1个大号。

剂型说明

半透明,从浅灰色到几乎白色,均匀软,油性软膏。

特性

合成非卤代GCS用于局部应用。

药理作用

药理作用 - 减充血,止痒,局部消炎。

药效学

LocoidŽ是一种用于外部使用的合成非卤化GCS。 氢化可的松分子与丁酸(丁酸酯)的残留物的酯化使得与天然氢化可的松相比,可以从根本上增加制剂的活性。 LocoidŽ具有快速发展的抗炎,抗水肿,止痒作用。

以推荐剂量使用LocoidŽ不会导致下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的抑制。 尽管长时间使用大剂量的药物,特别是使用闭塞性敷料,可导致血浆中皮质醇含量的增加,但通常不伴随着血浆中的皮质醇的反应性的降低垂体 - 肾上腺系统,药物戒断导致皮质醇生产快速正常化。

药代动力学

吸力

应用后,活性物质积累在表皮中,主要在颗粒层中,全身吸收可忽略不计。 少量氢化可的松17-丁酸盐被吸收到全身血液中不变。

代谢

大多数氢化可的松17-丁酸酯在表皮中直接代谢为氢化可的松和其他代谢物,随后在肝脏中代谢。

排泄

代谢物和一小部分不变的氢化可的松17-丁酸盐由肾排泄并通过肠排出。

适应症

表面未感染,对局部SCS敏感,皮肤病:

皮炎,包括 特应性,接触,脂溢性;

湿疹;

银屑病。

禁忌

对氢化可的松或药物辅助成分的超敏反应;

细菌性皮肤感染(链霉菌和葡萄球菌,革兰氏阴性毛囊炎等);

病毒性皮肤感染(单纯疱疹,水痘,带状疱疹等);

真菌皮肤感染;

结核病和梅毒性皮肤病变;

寄生皮肤感染;

肿瘤皮肤改变(良性和恶性肿瘤);

痤疮,酒渣鼻,口周皮炎;

预防接种期

侵犯皮肤(伤口,溃疡)的完整性。

谨慎:怀孕,哺乳。

怀孕和哺乳期

GCS穿透胎盘。 在大面积上施用药物时对胎儿的影响可能特别显着。 没有关于母乳中排出的氢化可的松的数量的数据; 在哺乳期间开药时,建议注意注意。

副作用

局部反应:皮肤刺激,极少数情况下 - 其他局部反应,局部类固醇治疗的特征。

全身反应:长期使用,适用于大面积和/或使用闭塞敷料,可观察到系统性GCS特征的副作用。 LocoidŽ局部和全身副作用的风险低于氟化类固醇。

相互作用

有关药物相互作用的数据。

给药和管理

向外。 软膏形式的LocoidŽ用于亚急性和慢性过程中,特别是在存在苔藓,渗透,干燥的情况下。

药物每天1-3次,以薄层的形式施用于皮肤的受影响区域。 当有积极的动力学时,药物的施用频率可以减少到每周2-3次。 为了改善渗透性,通过按摩运动来应用药物。 在难治性疾病的情况下,例如,在肘部区域的密集银屑病斑块的定位中,膝盖,该药物可用于闭塞敷料。 本周使用的药物剂量不应超过30-60克。

过量

没有关于LocoidŽ过量的数据。

症状:高剂量长时间使用药物可能会增加上述副作用。 出现高皮质激素症状时,药物应停药。

特别说明

由于发生青光眼的风险,请勿将LocoidŽ应用于眶周区域。 对结膜有系统的打击,眼压有增加的风险。

以软膏形式外用的任何SCS(糖皮质激素)不适用于头皮以及急性炎症(尤其是渗出性)。 对于局部在面部,折叠,生殖器以及含有丰富头发的皮肤区域上的类固醇敏感性皮肤损伤的治疗,优选LocoidŽ,霜剂和Locoid Krelo?。

该药物不利于在存在萎缩性皮肤变化的情况下使用。

局部和全身副作用的风险适用于广泛的损伤,长期使用,闭塞敷料和童年时期。

如果连续治疗2周内无效果,应予以明确诊断。

与任何GCS一样,期望限制应用的持续时间,并且过程剂量足够小以阻止皮肤过程。

儿科用药

可能用于6个月龄的儿童。 在儿童使用药物的情况下,在面部或闭塞敷料中,应减少治疗过程的持续时间。

用于儿童时,应用药物的皮肤表面积不应超过总量的20%。

在童年时期,抑制肾上腺皮质的功能可以更快地发展。 此外,生长激素的排泄可能会减少。 长时间使用药物时,需要观察体重,身高,血浆皮质醇水平。 在每周接受30-60g Locoida 4周的儿童研究中,与1%氢化可的松软膏相比,没有儿童患有肾上腺皮质功能障碍; 没有观察到来自常规氢化可的松的该指标中氢化可的松17-丁酸盐的差异。

对车辆驾驶能力和机制工作的影响

关于LocoidŽ对驾驶车辆和使用机构的能力的影响的数据不是。

储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Locoid

I want this, give me price

ATX Code H02AB09 Hydrocortisone

Active substance: Hydrocortisone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L21 Seborrheic dermatitis

Dermatitis seborrheic, Increased sebum separation, Seborrheic Eczema, Seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp, Seborrheic pyodermatitis, Seborrhea, Eczema seborrheic

L24 Simple irritant contact dermatitis

Simple contact dermatitis

L25 Contact dermatitis, unspecified

Intertriginous dermatitis, Contact Eczema, Contact dermatitis, Contact dermatitis of non-microbial etiology, Contact dermatitis, Skin wetting surface, Fractures, Intertrigo,Skin Difficulty, Subacute and chronic contact dermatitis, Phlebotoderma, Simple contact dermatitis complicated by impetigo

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

Composition and form of release

Ointment for external use 0,1% 1 g

active substance:

Hydrocortisone 17-butyrate 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: polyethylene ointment base (oil vaseline 95%, PE 5%)

In aluminum tubes with an aluminum membrane and a screw cap made of PE high density of 30 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

Translucent, from light gray to almost white, homogeneous soft, oily ointment.

Characteristic

Synthetic nonhalogenated GCS for topical application.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - decongestant, antipruritic, anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

LocoidŽ is a synthetic, non-halogenated GCS for external use. The esterification of the hydrocortisone molecule with a residue of butyric acid (butyrate) made it possible to radically increase the activity of the preparation as compared to native hydrocortisone. LocoidŽ has a rapidly advancing anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous, antipruritic effect.

The use of LocoidŽ in recommended doses does not cause suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system. Although the use of large doses of the drug for a long time, especially with the use of occlusive dressings, can lead to an increase in the content of cortisol in the blood plasma, it is usually not accompanied by a decrease in the reactivity of the pituitary-adrenal system, and the withdrawal of the drug leads to rapid normalization of cortisol production.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

After application, the active substance accumulates in the epidermis, mainly in the granular layer, systemic absorption is negligible. A small amount of hydrocortisone 17-butyrate is absorbed into the systemic blood stream unchanged.

Metabolism

Most hydrocortisone 17-butyrate is metabolized to hydrocortisone and other metabolites directly in the epidermis and subsequently in the liver.

Excretion

Metabolites and a small part of unchanged hydrocortisone 17-butyrate is excreted by the kidneys and through the intestine.

Indications

Surface uninfected, sensitive to local SCS, skin diseases:

Dermatitis, incl. Atopic, contact, seborrheic;

eczema;

psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to hydrocortisone or auxiliary components of the drug;

Bacterial skin infections (strepto- and staphyloderma, gram-negative folliculitis, etc.);

Viral skin infections (herpes simplex, chicken pox, shingles, etc.);

Fungal skin infections;

Tuberculosis and syphilitic skin lesions;

Parasitic skin infections;

Neoplastic skin changes (benign and malignant tumors);

Acne, rosacea, perioral dermatitis;

Postvaccination period;

Violation of the integrity of the skin (wounds, ulcers).

With caution: pregnancy, lactation.

pregnancy and lactation

GCS penetrate the placenta. Effects on the fetus can be particularly pronounced when applying the drug on large surfaces. There is no data on the amount of hydrocortisone excreted in breast milk; It is recommended to observe special caution when prescribing the drug during lactation.

Side effects

Local reactions: skin irritation, in rare cases - other local reactions, characteristic of local steroid therapy.

Systemic reactions: with prolonged use, application to large surfaces and / or the use of occlusive dressings, side effects characteristic of systemic GCS can be observed. The risk of local and systemic side effects with LocoidŽ is lower than with fluorinated steroids.

Interaction

Data on drug interactions Locoid there.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. LocoidŽ in the form of an ointment is used in subacute and chronic processes, especially in the presence of lichenification, infiltration, dryness.

The drug is applied to the affected areas of the skin with a thin layer 1-3 times a day. When there is a positive dynamics, the frequency of application of the drug can be reduced to 2-3 times a week. To improve penetration, the drug is applied by massaging movements. In cases of refractory disease, for example, in the localization of dense psoriatic plaques on the elbow areas, lap, the drug can be used for occlusive dressings. The dose of the drug used during the week should not exceed 30-60 g.

Overdose

There are no data on LocoidŽ overdose.

Symptoms: prolonged use of the drug in high doses may increase the above-described side effects. When symptoms of hypercortisy appear, the drug should be discontinued.

special instructions

Do not apply LocoidŽ to the periorbital area due to the risk of developing glaucoma. With a systematic hit on the conjunctiva, there is a risk of increased intraocular pressure.

Any SCS (glucocorticosteroids) for external use in the form of an ointment is undesirable to apply on the scalp, as well as with acute inflammation (especially exudative). For the treatment of steroid-sensitive skin lesions localized in the face, folds, genitalia, as well as on areas of the skin with abundant hair, LocoidŽ, cream and Locoid KreloŽ are preferable.

The drug is undesirable to use in the presence of atrophic skin changes.

The risk of local and systemic side effects increases when applied to extensive areas of damage, prolonged use, the use of occlusive dressings and in childhood.

If there is no effect within 2 weeks of continuous treatment, the diagnosis should be clarified.

As with any GCS, it is desirable to limit the duration of application and the course dose is minimal enough to stop the skin process.

Pediatric Use

Possible use in children from 6 months of age. In cases of use of the drug in children, in the face area or under occlusive dressings, the duration of the course of treatment should be reduced.

When used in children, the skin surface area on which the drug is applied should not exceed 20% of the total.

In childhood, suppression of the function of the adrenal cortex can develop more quickly. In addition, there may be a decrease in the excretion of growth hormone. When using the drug for a long time, it is necessary to observe the body weight, height, plasma cortisol level. In a study in children who received 30-60 g of Locoida per week for 4 weeks, compared to 1% hydrocortisone ointment, no child had adrenocortical dysfunction; Differences in hydrocortisone 17-butyrate in this indicator from conventional hydrocortisone was not observed.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms

Data on the effect of LocoidŽ on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms are not.

Storage conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Irifrin BK eye drops 2.5%, 0.4 ml, 15 pieces