Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ipramol Steri-Neb

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:异丙托溴铵+沙丁胺醇

ATX代码R03AK04沙丁胺醇+色甘酸钠

药物治疗组:

β-肾上腺素能激动剂组合

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J44.9慢性阻塞性肺疾病,未指明

阻塞性肺疾病,支气管阻塞,支气管阻塞,慢性阻塞性肺病的恶化,可逆气流阻塞,可逆性气道阻塞,全细支气管炎,Panbronhit,COPD,慢性肺部感染,下呼吸道慢性感染,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞肺炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性支气管肺部疾病,慢性支气管肺部疾病,气道阻塞

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大电流,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛,暴露于变应原时的支气管痉挛,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管炎综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

组成

吸入溶液1安培。

活性物质:

异丙托溴铵一水合物(以异丙托溴铵计),0.5mg

3mg硫酸沙丁胺醇

(相当于2.5mg的沙丁胺醇)

赋形剂:氯化钠 - 22.5mg; 盐酸至pH3.5; 注射用水 - 2.5 ml

特性

将液体从无色变为浅黄色。

药理性质
药效学

支气管扩张剂。

药效学

由于部分异丙托溴铵和沙丁胺醇的作用,具有显着的支气管扩张剂作用的组合制剂。

异丙托溴铵是抗胆碱能药。 气管支气管树(主要是大和中等支气管)平滑肌的m-胆碱能受体抑制支气管收缩反射,减少呼吸道粘膜腺体的分泌。 与乙酰胆碱分子具有结构相似性,它是竞争性拮抗剂。 它有效地防止支气管变窄,由于吸入香烟烟雾,冷空气,不同的bronhospazmiruyuschih剂的作用,以及消除与迷走神经的影响相关的支气管痉挛。

沙丁胺醇是一种β2-肾上腺素能药物,对气道平滑肌有作用,使其松弛并预防支气管痉挛。 它减少气道中的阻力,增加肺容量。 它防止组胺,白细胞三烯和PGD2其他生物活性物质从肥大细胞释放。 在推荐的治疗剂量对心血管系统没有不利影响,不引起血压升高。 在较小程度上,与PM组相比具有正性变时和收缩效应。 它是冠状动脉的延伸。

联合吸入沙丁胺醇和异丙托溴铵同时对肺的毒蕈碱和β2-肾上腺素能受体提供局部作用,导致增强的支气管扩张剂作用。 全身吸收与吸入沙丁胺醇和异丙托溴铵,不增加。

药代动力学

异丙托溴铵在吸入后快速吸收,然而全身生物利用度留下小于10%的接受剂量。 血浆蛋白结合(主要是白蛋白和糖蛋白) - 9%。 46%的药物被肾脏排泄。 T1 / 2是在i / v注射后约1.6小时。 异丙托溴铵不渗透血脑屏障。

沙丁胺醇在吸入后快速且完全吸收。 沙丁胺醇3小时后观察到的血浆Cmax血浆蛋白结合。 10%。 它在肝脏和肠壁中经历首过代谢。 T1 / 2 3-7小时叶。 由肾脏排泄,主要不变(24小时内30%的剂量)和在72小时内和胆汁中的无活性代谢物fenolsulfatnogo。 沙丁胺醇穿透BBB,产生等于血浆浓度的约5%的浓度。

药物的适应症Ipramol Ster-Neb

COPD和哮喘患者的Bronhospastichesky综合征。

禁忌症

沙丁胺醇,异丙托溴铵,阿托品或其衍生物的超敏反应;

肥厚性梗阻性心肌病;

快速性心律失常;

怀孕(I期);

儿童年龄(12岁)。

注意事项:闭角型青光眼; 阻塞尿道(包括良性前列腺增生的背景); 表达有机疾病CCC; 嗜铬细胞瘤; 甲状腺功能亢进; 控制不足的糖尿病; 囊性纤维化; 心肌梗死(近期病史); 怀孕(II-III三个月); 哺乳。

怀孕和哺乳

不建议在怀孕和母乳喂养的II和III三个月处方药Ipramol Ster-Neb,除非对母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿和婴儿的任何可能的风险。

副作用

经常(≥1/ 100,但<1/10)

CNS:头痛。

心血管系统:心悸,心动过速。

从消化道:口干,恶心。

从呼吸系统:咳嗽,发音困难。

从感觉器官:扰乱住宿(如果溅在眼睛)。

不常见(≥1/ 1000但<1/100)

中枢神经系统:头晕,过度疲劳,震颤,感觉异常,失眠,紧张。

心血管系统:增加悲伤,心律失常。

从消化道:呕吐,味觉厌恶,腹泻。

从肌肉骨骼系统:震颤。

与泌尿生殖系统:尿潴留,排尿困难。

稀少(≥1/ 10,000,<1/1000)

中枢神经系统:运动,精神障碍和精神病反应(如烦躁,记忆力减退,焦虑,抑郁)的协调不佳。

过敏反应:舌头,嘴唇,面部,皮疹(包括皮疹,达到巨大)的血管性水肿肿胀,喉痉挛,支气管痉挛,瘙痒,过敏性休克。

心血管系统:DBP降低。

从呼吸系统:鼻充血,喘息,矛盾支气管痉挛,呼吸困难。

代谢:低钾血症,高血糖。

从肌肉骨骼系统:肌痛,肌肉痉挛,肌肉无力,关节痛。

从感觉:眼睛接触可能增加眼内压,急性眼痛,视力障碍,瞳孔放大,巩膜注射,结膜充血,角闭合性青光眼。

其他:脱发,出汗。

相互作用

另外的β2-激动剂,皮质类固醇,抗胆碱能药和黄嘌呤衍生物的组合使用可以增强支气管扩张剂药物Ipramol Ster-Neb对呼吸道的作用并引起严重的副作用。

如果β-受体阻滞剂的伴随治疗可能经历药物的有效性的显着降低。

MAO抑制剂和三环抗抑郁药可增强β-肾上腺素能沙丁胺醇的作用并导致血压急剧下降。

用含有卤代烃,例如氟烷,恩氟烷和三氯乙烯的麻醉剂的吸入麻醉可以加重β2-肾上腺素受体激动剂对心血管系统的不良影响,从而需要仔细监测患者。 或者,您可以在手术前停止使用产品Ipramol Ster-Neb。

茶碱和其他黄嘌呤增加快速性心律失常的风险。

由于沙丁胺醇的作用,药物Ipramol Ster-Neb gipokaliemicheskogo可以增加CNS兴奋剂的作用,增加糖苷中毒的可能性,增强甲状腺激素的kardiotropnoe作用。

在接受药物Ipramol Ster-Neb的患者中可能增加心率和血压可能需要抗高血压药物和抗心绞痛药物的剂量调整。

利尿剂和皮质类固醇增加舒喘宁的低钾血症作用。

抗胆碱能药物增加眼内压增加的风险。

剂量和管理

使用吸入器,雾化器吸入(见注意事项使用药物的技术)或呼吸道中正压模式下的非侵入性通气系统。

成人,包括老年患者和12岁以上的儿童 - 1星云用无菌溶液每天3-4次,以吸入形式使用喷雾器。

12岁以下儿童:12岁以下儿童使用药物Ipramol Ster-Neb的数据不可用。

过量

由于吸入或摄入后低的全身吸收,因此不可能显示与异丙托溴铵的过量剂量有关。 结果,与系统性沙丁胺醇相关的过量的所有表现。

症状包括头痛,恶心,呕吐,心绞痛,高血压,低血压,低钾血症,高钾血症,心动过速,心律失常,胸痛,震颤,潮红,焦虑,幻觉和头晕。

治疗:有症状,包括引入心脏选择性β受体阻滞剂。 但是,请注意,这些药物可能会增加支气管痉挛。

特别说明

为了防止过量,不要超过每日最大剂量。 应通过雾化器指导患者正确使用药物Ipramol Ster-Neb,并注意不要接触溶液或喷入眼睛。

在哮喘或COPD患者中,中度形式的对症治疗可能优于常规使用。

有必要进一步分析连接或加强抗炎治疗以控制类固醇依赖性哮喘和COPD患者的气道炎症。

常规使用高剂量的β2-激动剂(包括在制剂Ipramol Ster-Neb中)来控制支气管阻塞的症状可能使该疾病恶化。 随着支气管阻塞的增加,简单地增加剂量Ipramol Ster-Neb长时间是不切实际的,甚至是危险的。

为了防止危及生命的疾病恶化,应该审查患者的治疗计划,特别是抗炎药物,皮质类固醇药物的充分性。 在基于异丙托溴铵与β2激动剂的吸入溶液的应用中,很少遇到急性闭角型青光眼的情况。 眼睛疼痛或不适,视力模糊,青光眼晕的外观特征与眼睛发红,水肿(从结膜到角膜)结合可被认为是急性闭角型青光眼的体征。 如果这些症状持续,你应该开始治疗miotikami以滴眼剂的形式,并立即由专家检查。

应该向患者解释,在急性,快速恶化的呼吸困难或明显的药物还原反应的情况下,应该咨询医生。

β2-激动剂的治疗可引起严重的低钾血症。 在严重气流阻塞的情况下应特别小心,因为低钾血症的出现有助于黄嘌呤衍生物,利尿剂和皮质类固醇的伴随治疗。 低钾血症可导致接受地高辛的患者心律失常的风险增加。 此外,缺氧可能加重低钾血症对心脏节律的影响。 在这种情况下,建议检查血清中钾的浓度。

在囊性纤维化患者中,Ipramol Ster-Neb应慎重服用,因为可能出现胃肠动力障碍的症状。 这些患者应该被告知需要告诉你的医生胃肠功能的任何变化。

如果支气管阻塞(或支气管痉挛)的症状缓解需要比推荐的剂量更大的剂量,有必要修改计划患者治疗。

对驱动和操作机械的能力的影响。 缺少关于驱动车辆和/或其他机构的能力的影响的数据。 然而,鉴于在治疗期间CNS的副作用的可能性,Ipramol Ster-Neb在驾驶车辆和占用需要高浓度和精神运动速度反应的潜在危险活动时应当小心。

使用药物的技术

1.在使用药物之前,您必须阅读说明雾化器生产商。

2.根据制造商的说明准备雾化器。

3.将瓶盖垂直盖住瓶盖

4.挤压雾化器容器中的溶液

5.根据制造商的说明使用雾化器。

6.吸入完成后冲洗口腔。

7.如果你使用面膜,洗脸。

8.应该丢弃未使用的雾化器室中剩余的溶液。

9.清洗雾化器。

10.使用药物时应避免接触眼睛的溶液。

释放形式

吸入溶液,0.2 mg + 1 mg / ml。 2.5ml的药物在LDPE小瓶中。 5安培。 焊接在一起作为一个单元。 在1块在层压箔。 在纸箱中4或12个单位。

药房的供应条件

处方。

储存准备

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C(不冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ipramol Steri-Neb

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipratropium bromide + Salbutamol

ATX Code R03AK04 Salbutamol + Sodium cromolyn

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-adrenergic agonist in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J44.9 Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, unspecified

Obstructive pulmonary diseases, Bronchial obstruction, bronchial obstruction, Exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible airway obstruction, panbronchiolitis, Panbronhit, COPD, Chronic pulmonary infection, Chronic infection of the lower respiratory tract, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive pneumonia, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic bronchopulmonary disease, Chronic broncho-pulmonary diseases, Airway obstruction

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

Composition

A solution for inhalation 1 amp.

active substance:

ipratropium bromide monohydrate (in terms of ipratropium bromide), 0.5 mg

3 mg of salbutamol sulphate

(Equivalent to 2.5 mg of salbutamol)

Excipients: sodium chloride - 22.5 mg; hydrochloric acid - to pH 3,5; Water for Injection - 2.5 ml

Characteristic

Clear liquid from colorless to pale yellow.

Pharmacological Properties
Pharmachologic effect

bronchodilator.

pharmacodynamics

Combined preparation with marked bronchodilator effect due to the action of a part of ipratropium bromide and salbutamol.

Ipratropium bromide is an anticholinergic. Does m-cholinergic receptors of the smooth muscle of the tracheobronchial tree (mainly large and medium bronchi), inhibits bronchoconstriction reflex, reduces the secretion of the glands of the respiratory tract mucosa. Having structural similarity to acetylcholine molecule, it is a competitive antagonist. It effectively prevents the narrowing of the bronchi, resulting from the inhalation of cigarette smoke, cold air, the effect of different bronhospazmiruyuschih agents, as well as eliminates bronchospasm associated with the influence of the vagus nerve.

Salbutamol is a beta2-adrenergic agent has an effect on airway smooth muscle, causing it to relax and prevent bronchospasm. It reduces the resistance in the airways, increasing lung capacity. It prevents the release of histamine, leukotrienes and PGD2 other biologically active substances from mast cells. At the recommended therapeutic doses has no adverse effect on the cardiovascular system, does not cause increase in blood pressure. To a lesser extent, compared with the group PM has a positive chronotropic and inotropic effects. It is an extension of the coronary arteries.

Joint inhalation of salbutamol and ipratropium bromide provides simultaneous local effect on muscarinic and beta2-adrenergic receptors of the lungs, resulting in enhanced bronchodilator effect. Systemic absorption together with inhalation of salbutamol and ipratropium bromide, does not increase.

Pharmacokinetics

Ipratropium bromide is quickly absorbed after inhalation however systemic bioavailability leaves less than 10% received doses. Plasma protein binding (mostly to albumin and glycoprotein) - 9%. 46% of the drug is excreted by the kidneys. T1 / 2 is about 1.6 hours after i / v injection. Ipratropium bromide does not penetrate the blood-brain barrier.

Salbutamol is rapidly and completely absorbed following inhalation. Salbutamol Cmax in plasma observed after 3 hours Plasma protein binding -. 10%. It undergoes first-pass metabolism in the liver and gut wall. T1 / 2 3-7 h leaves. Excreted by the kidneys, mainly unchanged (30% of dose in 24 h) and in an inactive metabolite fenolsulfatnogo within 72 h and in the bile. Salbutamol penetrates through the BBB, producing a concentration equal to about 5% of the plasma concentration.

Indications of the drug Ipramol Ster-Neb

Bronhospastichesky syndrome in patients with COPD and asthma.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to salbutamol, ipratropium bromide, atropine or a derivative thereof;

hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy;

tachyarrhythmia;

pregnancy (I term);

children's age (12 years).

Precautions: angle-closure glaucoma; obstruction of the urinary tract (including on the background of benign prostatic hyperplasia); expressed by organic diseases CCC; pheochromocytoma; hyperthyroidism; insufficiently controlled diabetes mellitus; cystic fibrosis; myocardial infarction (recent history); pregnancy (II-III trimesters); lactation.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

It is not recommended to prescribe a drug Ipramol Ster-Neb in II and III trimester of pregnancy and breastfeeding, unless the expected benefit to the mother outweighs any possible risk to the fetus and infant.

Side effects

Often (≥1 / 100, but <1/10)

CNS: headache.

Cardio-vascular system: palpitation, tachycardia.

From the digestive tract: dry mouth, nausea.

From the respiratory system: cough, dysphonia.

From the sensory organs: disturbance of accommodation (if splashed in the eyes).

Uncommon (≥1 / 1000 but <1/100)

CNS: dizziness, excessive fatigue, tremor, paraesthesia, insomnia, nervousness.

Cardio-vascular system: increased Sad, arrhythmia.

From the digestive tract: vomiting, taste perversion, diarrhea.

From the musculoskeletal system: tremor.

With the genitourinary system: urinary retention, dysuria.

Rare (≥1 / 10,000, <1/1000)

CNS: poor coordination of movements, disorders of the psyche and psychotic reactions (such as dysphoria, impaired memory, anxiety, depression).

Allergic reactions: angioedema swelling of the tongue, lips, face, skin rash (including rash, up to a giant), laryngospasm, bronchospasm, pruritus, anaphylactic shock.

Cardio-vascular system: decrease in DBP.

From the respiratory system: nasal congestion, wheezing, paradoxical bronchospasm, dyspnea.

Metabolism: hypokalemia, hyperglycemia.

From the musculoskeletal system: myalgia, muscle cramps, muscle weakness, arthralgia.

From the senses: the eye contact may increase intraocular pressure, acute eye pain, disturbance of the visual acuity, mydriasis, scleral injection, conjunctival hyperemia, angle-closure glaucoma.

Other: alopecia, sweating.

Interaction

The combined use of additional beta2-agonists, corticosteroids, anticholinergics and xanthine derivatives may enhance the effect of bronchodilator drug Ipramol Ster-Neb to the respiratory tract and cause serious side effects.

If concomitant treatment of beta-blockers may experience a significant reduction in the effectiveness of the drug.

MAO inhibitors and tricyclic antidepressants may enhance the effect of beta-adrenergic salbutamol and lead to a sharp decrease in blood pressure.

Inhalation anesthesia with anesthetic agents containing halogenated hydrocarbons, such as halothane, enflurane, and trichlorethylene, can exacerbate the adverse effects of beta2-adrenoceptor agonists on the cardiovascular system, thereby requiring careful monitoring of the patients. Alternatively, you can stop using the product Ipramol Ster-Neb prior to surgery.

Theophylline and other xanthines increases the risk of tachyarrhythmia.

The drug Ipramol Ster-Neb gipokaliemicheskogo due to the effect of salbutamol can increase the effects of CNS stimulants, increase the likelihood of glycoside intoxication, strengthen kardiotropnoe effect of thyroid hormones.

Possible increase in heart rate and blood pressure in patients receiving the drug Ipramol Ster-Neb may require dose adjustment of antihypertensive and antianginal drugs.

Diuretics and corticosteroids increase hypokalemic effect of salbutamol.

Anticholinergic drugs increase the risk of increased intraocular pressure.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation using inhalers, nebulizers (see. "Cautions" The technique of using drugs) or the system for non-invasive ventilation in positive pressure mode in the respiratory tract.

Adults, including elderly patients and children over 12 years - 1 nebula with a sterile solution 3-4 times a day, in the form of inhalation using a nebuliser.

Children under 12 years: data on the use of the drug Ipramol Ster-Neb in children under 12 years are not available.

Overdose

Manifestations of overdosage with ipratropium bromide are unlikely due to the low systemic absorption following inhalation or ingestion. As a result, all the manifestations of overdose associated with systemic salbutamol.

Symptoms include headache, nausea, vomiting, angina pectoris, hypertension, hypotension, hypokalemia, hyperkalemia, tachycardia, arrhythmia, chest pain, tremor, flushing, anxiety, hallucinations and dizziness.

Treatment: symptomatic, including the introduction of cardioselective beta-blockers. Note, however, that these drugs may increase the bronchospasm.

special instructions

To prevent overdose, do not exceed the maximum daily dose. Patients should be instructed on the correct use of the drug Ipramol Ster-Neb via nebulizer and cautioned against getting a solution or spray into the eyes.

In patients with asthma or COPD moderate forms of symptomatic treatment may be preferable to regular use.

It is necessary to further analyze the connection or strengthening anti-inflammatory therapy to control airway inflammation in patients with steroid-dependent asthma and COPD.

The regular use of high doses of beta2-agonists, including in a preparation Ipramol Ster-Neb, to control symptoms of bronchial obstruction may worsen the disease. With an increase in bronchial obstruction simply increasing the dose Ipramol Ster-Neb for a long period of time is impractical and even dangerous.

To prevent life-threatening deterioration of disease should review the patient's treatment plan, and in particular the adequacy of anti-inflammatory drugs, corticosteroids drugs. In the application of the solution for inhalation based on ipratropium bromide with beta 2-agonists are rarely encountered cases of acute angle-closure glaucoma. Pain or discomfort in the eyes, blurred vision, the appearance characteristic of glaucoma halo combined with eye redness, edema (from conjunctival to corneal) can be regarded as signs of acute angle-closure glaucoma. If these symptoms persist, you should begin treatment miotikami in the form of eye drops and immediately be examined by a specialist.

It should be explained to the patient that in the case of acute, rapidly worsening dyspnea or explicit reduction reaction to the drug should consult a doctor.

Treatment of beta2-agonists may cause severe hypokalemia. Particular caution should be exercised in cases of severe airflow obstruction, as the appearance of hypokalemia can contribute to concomitant treatment with xanthine derivatives, diuretics and corticosteroids. Hypokalemia can lead to an increased risk of arrhythmias in patients receiving digoxin. Additionally, hypoxia may aggravate the effects of hypokalemia on cardiac rhythm. In such situations, it is recommended to check the concentration of potassium in the blood serum.

In patients with cystic fibrosis drug Ipramol Ster-Neb should be administered with caution due to the fact that the possible occurrence of symptoms of gastrointestinal dysmotility. Such patients should be alerted about the need to tell your doctor about any changes in gastrointestinal function.

If relief of symptoms of bronchial obstruction (or bronchospasm) requires The larger dose than recommended, it is necessary to revise the plan patient treatment.

Effects on ability to drive and operate machinery. Data on the effects on the ability to drive vehicles and / or other mechanisms are absent. However, given the possibility of side effects from the CNS during treatment Ipramol Ster-Neb should be careful when driving vehicles and occupation of potentially hazardous activities that require high concentration and psychomotor speed reactions.

The technique of using the drug

1. Before you use the drug you must read the instructions nebulizers producer.

2. Prepare the nebulizer according to its manufacturer's instructions.

3. Hold the vial vertically cap broken off the cap

4. Squeeze the solution in the nebulizer reservoir

5. Use the nebulizer according to its manufacturer's instructions.

6. Rinse your mouth after inhalation is complete.

7. If you use a mask, wash your face.

8. The solution remaining in the nebulizer chamber unused should be discarded.

9. Wash the nebulizer.

10. When using the drug should be avoided eye contact solution.

release Form

Solution for inhalation, 0.2 mg + 1 mg / ml. 2.5 ml of the drug in LDPE vials. On 5 amp. welded together as a unit. On 1 block in the laminated foil. 4 or 12 units in a carton box.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage preparation

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Libidon intensive course 180 capsules