Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Frontin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Frontin

Aktive Substanz: Alprazolam (Alprazolamum)

Dosierungsform: Tabletten
Zusammensetzung:

Alprazolam 1 Tablette enthält 0.25, 0.5 oder 1 Mg; in Dosen von 30 oder 100 Pcs. im Kasten 1 der Bank.
Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic:

Anxiolytic (Beruhigungsmittel)

ATX Code

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Adynamic-Subdepression; der subdepressive Staat Astheno-adynamic; Asthenic-depressive Unordnung; Asthenic-depressiver Staat; Asthenic-depressive Unordnung; Asthenic-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; träge-apathische Depression mit der Hemmung; doppelte Depression; depressive Pseudodementia; depressive Unordnung; niedergedrückte Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; Stimmung Depressive Unordnung; der Kalmengürtel; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larvirovanny; depressives Syndrom mit Psychose; maskierte Depression; Depression; Erschöpfungsdepression; Depression mit Symptomen von der Schlafsucht innerhalb von cyclothymia; das Depressionslächeln; Involutionary-Depression; Involutionary-Melancholie; Involutional-Depression; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression ist gemäßigt streng; Psychopathological-Symptome; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Senesto-pathic Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Somatogenic-Depression; Cyclothymic-Depression; Depression von Exogenous; lypothymia; endogene Depression; das endogene depressive Syndrom.

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit der Angst und den depressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischstaaten; besorgte Depression; besorgte, niedergedrückte Stimmung; Angst und Depression; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenstaat.

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Strenge Angst; neurosenähnliche Symptome; neurosenähnliche Unordnung; neurosenähnlicher Staat; Neurose mit Angstsymptomen; Neurose mit der Angst; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; die akute Situationsbetonung und Angst; die akute Situationsbetonungsangst; akuter Angstangriff; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Angstelementen; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Sorge; plötzliche Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; eine Angstbedingung; Soest; besorgtes Delirium;
Störend wahnhafter Bestandteil; Angst; Angst; Angstunordnung; Angstunordnungen; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; Angstsyndrom; chronische Nervenangst; Sinn der Angst.

F44 Dissociative [Konvertierung] Unordnungen: Phänomene von Dissociative; Umwandlungsunordnung; Umwandlungssymptome; Pseudodementia; Psychose von Psychogenic.

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenstaat; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenstaat; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnung.

F51.0 Schlaflosigkeit anorganische Ätiologie: Situationsschlaflosigkeit

N94.3 Syndrom prämenstruelle Spannung: Strenges prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Staat; prämenstruelle Periode;
Prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom.

R45.0 Nervosität: Innere Stromspannung; Stromspannung; nervöse Stromspannung; Spannung; Nervenunordnungen; Tränenreichkeit; geistige Betonung; emotionale Betonung; Psycho-emotionale Spannung in anstrengenden Situationen; die Reaktionen der Nervenspannung; Staatsstromspannung; Staat der Spannung; Bedingung der dauerhaften geistigen Betonung; Betonung; das Gefühl der inneren Spannung; emotionale Spannung.

R45.1 Zappelei und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; die innere Erregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; scharfe Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoranregung; Erleichterung der Aufregung; Bammel; ruhelos; Nachtsorge; die akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Anregung; Anfallerregung; Überaufregung; erethism; vergrößerte Nervengereiztheit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Erweckung; hyperphrenia; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychose; psychomotorische Aufregungsepileptikernatur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorische Beschlagnahmen; Erregungssymptome; die Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Statusaufregung; Statusangst; Erregungsbedingung; Status der hohen Sorge; Bedingung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Angststaaten; aufgeregte Staaten; Angst setzt mit somatischen Krankheiten fest; Gefühl der Erregung; das ruhelose Gefühl; Emotionale Erweckung.

R45.3The Demoralisieren und Teilnahmslosigkeit: Apatiko - abulic Phänomen; Teilnahmslosigkeit; der Staat Apatoabulic; Unordnung von Apatoabulic; der Staat Apatoabulic; Teilnahmslosigkeit; Fehlen Sie der Initiative; träge staatsapathisch; Apatic-Staat; Defizitmotive und Motivationen; Fehlen Sie der Initiative; der Mangel an der emotionalen Sorge und zu kommunizieren; das Gefühl der Minderwertigkeit; Verminderungsinitiative; Verminderungsinitiativen; reduzierte Motivation; reduzierte Initiative.

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Trotzanfall; Wut; Dysphoria; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ärger; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit mit der Nervosität; Gereiztheit mit psychotischen Unordnungen; die Symptome von der Gereiztheit.

Pharmakologische Wirkung von PropertiesPharmachologic
Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, Muskelrelaxans, beruhigend.

Wirkt mit den benzodiazepine Empfängern aufeinander, erhöht die hemmende Wirkung von GABA.

Pharmacokinetics
Einmal darin hat ungefähr 80 % absorbiert. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 70 %. Cmax in Plasma wird nach 1.7 Stunden erreicht. Nach einer einzelnen Dosis von 0.5 Mg war bösartiger Cmax 7.1 ng / mL. Es gibt eine geradlinige Beziehung zwischen Dosis und alprazolam Konzentration in Plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12. H ist umfassend metabolized in der Leber. Der größere metabolite ist ein Alpha-Hydroxy metabolite, biologische Aktivität habend. Schreiben Sie hauptsächlich Nieren in einer unmodifizierten Form - 20 %.

Anzeigen für Frontin

Angst hat mit Depression verkehrt; Neurosen mit beunruhigenden Symptomen von verschiedenen Ursprüngen; panische Unordnung, prämenstruelles Syndrom.

Gegenindikationen für Frontin

Überempfindlichkeit, strenge Leber oder Nierekrankheit, Glaukom, myasthenia gravis, strenge Atmungsunzulänglichkeit, schläft apnea Syndrom, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter und 18 Jahre alt (wird Sicherheitsanwendung nicht installiert).

Frontin Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen. Die Dosierung wird individuell bestimmt und während der Behandlung (freundlich Anstiege, am Anfang Tageszeit, und dann in der Abenddosis) korrigiert. Es wird empfohlen, die minimale wirksame Dosis zu verwenden. Erwachsene, mit der Angst: Eine anfängliche Dosis - 0.25-0.5 Mg vergrößern 3mal pro Tag nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 4 Mg / Tag in geteilten Dosen; für Depression: Bevor sie, der anfänglichen Dosis ins Bett gehen - vergrößern 0.5 Mg 3mal pro Tag nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 4 Mg / Tag; Dauer der Behandlung - 4-12 Wochen; in der panischen Unordnung: Eine anfängliche Dosis - 0.5-1 Mg in der Schlafenszeit oder 0.5 Mg 3mal pro Tag, für die meisten Patienten - 4-6 Mg / Tag seit 4-12 Wochen, in einigen Fällen, nötigenfalls, hat Dosis zu 10 Mg / Tag (aber nicht mehr als 1 Mg alle 3-4 Tage) und Behandlung - bis zu 8 Monate zugenommen. Ältliche oder geschwächte Patienten: Eine anfängliche Dosis - 0.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, nötigenfalls Dosis, die allmählich zu 0.5-0.75 Mg / Tag vergrößert ist.

Nebenwirkung von Frontin

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, hat Gedächtnis und Motorkoordination verschlechtert, Erschöpfung, Ataxie, hat Rede, Muskelschwäche verunglimpft, hat Vision, Nervenreaktionen, Depression, Beben, Schlaflosigkeit verschlechtert, intellektuelle Schwächung, Verwirrung, hat Intraaugendruck vergrößert.

Vom Verdauungstrakt: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Gelbsucht, vergrößerte Leber transaminases.

Vom urogenitalen System: Inkontinenz oder Harnretention, Störung der Libido und des Menstruationszyklus.

Anderer: Gewichtänderung, Hautentzündung, verschiedene Manifestationen des autonomic Nervensystems; Gereiztheit, Feindschaft und aufdringliche Gedanken in Patienten mit posttraumatischen Unordnungen an der Beendigung der alprazolam Therapie.

Frontin an Schwangerschaft und Stillen
Kontraindiziert während Schwangerschaft. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufhören.

Verwarnungen, wenn man das Rauschgift Frontin nimmt
Mit der äußersten Verwarnung wird in der Verletzung von Leber und Nierefunktion, strenger Depression, selbstmörderischen Gedanken, panischen Unordnungen verwendet. Um Abzug (Abstinenzeffekten) zu vermeiden, hat Behandlung allmählich aufgehört, die Dosis von nicht mehr als 0.5 Mg alle 3 Tage zu reduzieren. Während der Behandlung wird nicht empfohlen, das Auto oder andere zu steuern. Potenziell gefährliche Maschinerie. Zur Zeit des Empfangs, der Milch absondert, sollten Frauen Stillen aufgeben.

Überdosis von Frontin

Eine Überdosis von Frontin kann manifestierte Ataxie und Schläfrigkeit sein. In solchen Fällen ist es notwendig, das Erbrechen und zu gastrischem lavage zu veranlassen. Es ist wichtig, Hinweise von zentralem hemodynamics und Atmen zu kontrollieren. Effektiv intravenöser großer Betrag von Flüssigkeit. Führen Sie nötigenfalls künstliche Atmung, intravenösen levarterenola aus. Es gibt Beweise der niedrigen Leistungsfähigkeit von erzwungenem diuresis und hemodialysis.

Wechselwirkung
Die Konzentration von imipramine, desipramine und digoxin im Blutserum vergrößernd. Psychopharmakon, anticonvulsants, Antihistaminika und Alkoholzunahme (jede) deprimiruyuschie Wirkung. Die metabolische Abfertigung von alprazolam ist abgenommen, während sie übliche therapeutische Dosen von cimetidine und macrolide Antibiotika erhalten hat. Wenn verbunden, mit cimetidine sollte macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphenyl, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin, und oralen Empfängnisverhütungsmitteln die Dosis von alprazolam reduzieren. Unvereinbar mit ketoconazole und anderen Antipilzagenten wie azole.

SPEZIELLE INSTRUKTIONEN

Mit der äußersten Verwarnung wird in der Verletzung der Leber und Nieren verwendet. Wenn das Behandeln von Patienten, die anfällig sind, um Rauschgifte zu missbrauchen, die vergrößerte Gefahr der Rauschgiftabhängigkeit in Betracht ziehen sollte. Um das Syndrom "der Annullierung" zu vermeiden (Abstinenzphänomene, dysphoria, Schlaflosigkeit, Unterleibskrampen, und Skelettmuskeln, das Erbrechen, das Schwitzen, die Beben, die Konvulsionen), sollte Behandlung allmählich angehalten werden, das Reduzieren der Dosis ist nicht mehr als 0.5 Mg alle 3 Tage. Sollte während der Fahrer von Fahrzeugen nicht verwendet werden, und Menschensachkenntnisse beziehen sich auf die hohe Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit.

Lagerungsbedingungen

In einem trockenen, dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 10-25 C.
Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.
Bordleben

3 Jahre.
Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken
Auf der Vorschrift.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Noophen
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Zolomaks
 

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Timusamin thymus bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Frontin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Frontin

Active substance: Alprazolam (Alprazolamum)

Dosage Form: Tablets
Composition:

Alprazolam 1 tablet contains 0.25, 0.5 or 1 mg; in cans of 30 or 100 pcs., in box 1 of the bank.
Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Anxiolytic (tranquilizer)

ATX Code

N05BA12 Alprazolam

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic state subdepressive; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Major depressive disorder; Sluggish-apathetic depression with inhibition; Double depression; depressive pseudodementia; Depressive disorder; Depressed mood disorder; Depressive disorder; mood Depressive disorder; the doldrums; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larvirovanny; Depressive syndrome with psychosis; masked Depression; Depression; exhaustion Depression; Depression with symptoms of lethargy within cyclothymia; Depression smiling; involutionary depression; involutionary melancholy; involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; masked depression; Melancholic attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression is a moderately severe; psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depression; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Senesto-pathic depression; senile depression; Symptomatic depression; somatogenic depression; cyclothymic depression; Exogenous depression; lypothymia; Endogenous depression; The endogenous depressive syndrome.

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety and depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive states; Anxious depression; Anxious, depressed mood; Anxiety and depression; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-neurotic state.

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Severe anxiety; neurosis-like symptoms; neurosis-like disorder; neurosis-like state; Neurosis with anxiety symptoms; Neurosis with anxiety; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; The acute situational stress and anxiety; The acute situational stress anxiety; Acute anxiety attack; Depressed mood with anxiety elements; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and worry; Sudden anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; An anxiety condition; Soest; Anxious-delirium;
Disturbingly delusional component; anxiety; Anxiety; anxiety disorder; Anxiety disorders; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxiety syndrome; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Sense of anxiety.

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Dissociative phenomena; Conversion disorder; Conversion symptoms; pseudodementia; Psychogenic psychosis.

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic state; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-neurotic state; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorder.

F51.0 Insomnia inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia

N94.3 syndrome premenstrual tension: Severe premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; premenstrual tension; premenstrual state; Premenstrual period;
Premenstrual syndrome; menstrual syndrome.

R45.0 Nervousness: Internal voltage; Voltage; voltage nervous; tension; nervous disorders; tearfulness; Mental stress; emotional stress; Psycho-emotional tension in stressful situations; The reactions of nervous tension; State voltage; State of tension; Condition of permanent mental stress; stress; The feeling of inner tension; Emotional tension.

R45.1 Restlessness and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; explosive excitability; The internal excitation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation sharp; psychomotor excitement; hyperexcitability; motor stimulation; Relief of agitation; jitters; restless; Night concern; The acute stage of schizophrenia with excitement; Acute mental stimulation; paroxysm excitation; overexcitement; erethism; Increased nervous irritability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased arousal; hyperphrenia; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychosis; Psychomotor agitation epileptic nature; psychomotor paroxysm; psychomotor seizures; excitation Symptoms; The symptoms of psychomotor agitation; Status agitation; Status anxiety; excitation condition; Status of high concern; Condition of psychomotor agitation; anxiety states; excited states; anxiety states with somatic diseases; feeling of excitation; Feeling restless; Emotional arousal.

R45.3The demoralization and apathy: Apatiko - abulic phenomenon; Apathy; Apatoabulic state; Apatoabulic disorder; Apatoabulic state; Indifference; Lack of initiative; Sluggish state-apathetic; apatic state; Deficit motives and motivations; Lack of initiative; The lack of emotional care and to communicate; The feeling of inferiority; Reduction initiative; Reduction initiatives; Reduced motivation; Reduced initiative .

R45.4 Irritability and anger: tantrum; Anger; Dysphoria; Neurosis with increased irritability; exasperation; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability with nervousness; Irritability with psychotic disorders; The symptoms of irritability.

Pharmacological PropertiesPharmachologic effect
Mode of action - antidepressant, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, sedative.

Interacts with the benzodiazepine receptors, enhances the inhibitory effect of GABA.

Pharmacokinetics
Once inside it absorbed about 80%. Binding to plasma proteins - 70%. Cmax in plasma is reached after 1.7 hours. After a single dose of 0.5 mg the mean Cmax was 7.1 ng / mL. There is a linear relationship between dose and alprazolam concentration in plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12. H is extensively metabolized in the liver. The major metabolite is an alpha-hydroxy metabolite having biological activity. Write mainly kidneys in an unmodified form - 20%.

Indications for Frontin

Anxiety associated with depression; neuroses with alarming symptoms of various origins; panic disorder, premenstrual syndrome.

Contraindications for Frontin

Hypersensitivity, severe liver or kidney disease, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, severe respiratory insufficiency, sleep apnea syndrome, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age (safety application is not installed).

Frontin Dosage and Administration

Inside. The dosage is determined individually and corrected during treatment (gently rises, initially daytime, and then in the evening dose). It is recommended to use the minimum effective dose. Adults, with anxiety: an initial dose - 0.25-0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day in divided doses; for depression: before going to bed, the initial dose - 0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day; duration of treatment - 4-12 weeks; in panic disorder: an initial dose - 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg 3 times a day, for most patients - 4-6 mg / day for 4-12 weeks, in some cases, if necessary, dose increased to 10 mg / day (but not more than 1 mg every 3-4 days) and treatment - up to 8 months. Elderly or debilitated patients: an initial dose - 0.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary dose gradually increased to 0.5-0.75 mg / day.

Side effect of Frontin

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, impaired memory and motor coordination, fatigue, ataxia, slurred speech, muscle weakness, impaired vision, neurotic reactions, depression, tremors, insomnia, intellectual impairment, confusion, increased intraocular pressure.

From the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, jaundice, increased liver transaminases.

From the urogenital system: incontinence or urinary retention, disturbance of libido and menstrual cycle.

Other: weight change, dermatitis, various manifestations of the autonomic nervous system; irritability, hostility and intrusive thoughts in patients with posttraumatic disorders at the termination of alprazolam therapy.

Frontin at Pregnancy and breast-feeding
Contraindicated during pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Cautions when taking the drug Frontin
With extreme caution is used in violation of liver and kidney function, severe depression, suicidal thoughts, panic disorders. To avoid withdrawal (abstinence effects) treatment ceased gradually reducing the dose of not more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. During treatment is not recommended to drive the car or others. Potentially dangerous machinery. At the time of reception lactating women should abandon breastfeeding.

Overdose of Frontin

An overdose of Frontin may be manifested ataxia and drowsiness. In such cases it is necessary to induce vomiting and to gastric lavage. It is important to monitor indicators of central hemodynamics and breathing. Effectively intravenous large amount of liquid. If necessary, carry out artificial respiration, intravenous levarterenola. There is evidence of low efficiency of forced diuresis and hemodialysis.

Interaction
Increasing the concentration of imipramine, desipramine and digoxin in the blood serum. Psychotropic, anticonvulsants, antihistamines and alcohol increase (each) deprimiruyuschie effect. Metabolic clearance of alprazolam reduced while receiving usual therapeutic doses of cimetidine and macrolide antibiotics. When combined with cimetidine, macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphenyl, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin, and oral contraceptives should reduce the dose of alprazolam. Incompatible with ketoconazole and other antifungal agents such as azole.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

With extreme caution is used in violation of the liver and kidneys. When treating patients who are prone to abuse drugs should take into account the increased risk of drug dependence. In order to avoid the syndrome of "cancellation" (abstinence phenomena, dysphoria, insomnia, abdominal cramps, and skeletal muscles, vomiting, sweating, tremors, convulsions) treatment should be stopped gradually, reducing the dose is not more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. Should not be used during the drivers of vehicles and people skills relate to the high concentration of attention.

Storage conditions

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.
Keep out of the reach of children.
Shelf life

3 years.
Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies
On prescription.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Testalamin bioregulator of testes 40 pills