Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Frontin

我想要這個,給我價格

药品的商品名 -伪装

活性物质: 阿普唑仑(Alprazolamum)

剂型:片剂
组成:

阿普唑仑1片含有0.25,0.5或1mg; 在30或100个罐的罐中,在银行的盒1中。
药物治疗组:

抗焦虑剂(镇静剂)

ATX代码

N05BA12阿普唑仑

疾病分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:再生不良subdepression; 动力学状态亚抑制; 睡眠抑郁障碍; 睡眠抑郁状态; 睡眠抑郁障碍; 睡眠抑郁状态; 重症抑郁障碍; 抑郁的抑郁; 双重凹陷; 抑郁性伪痴呆; 抑郁障碍;沮丧情绪障碍; 抑郁障碍; 心情抑郁障碍; 低潮; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁综合征larvirovanny; 抑郁综合征与精神病; 掩蔽抑郁; 萧条; 衰竭; 循环性抑郁症与嗜睡症状有关; 抑郁微笑; 消极抑郁; 英语:involutionary melancholy; 渐弱抑制; 躁狂抑郁障碍; 掩蔽性抑郁症; 忧郁症攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅凹陷; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单忧郁综合征; 精神性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁; 反应性抑郁症是中度严重的; 精神病理症状; 反应性抑郁; 反应性抑郁; 复发性抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; Senesto路径性抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 有症状的抑郁症; 生长抑制; 循环性抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 淋巴细胞 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征。

F41.2混合性焦虑和抑郁症:抑郁症与焦虑症和抑郁组件; 混合型焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁; 焦虑,抑郁心情; 焦虑和抑郁; 焦虑抑郁综合征; 焦虑神经症状。

F41.9焦虑症,原因不明:严重的焦虑; 神经症样症状; 神经病样病症; 神经病样状态; 神经症伴焦虑症状; 焦虑神经症; 具有焦虑综合征的神经性疾病; 急性情境压力和焦虑; 急性情境压力焦虑; 急性焦虑发作; 与焦虑元素的沮丧的心情; 心理病以焦虑和忧虑为主; 突然的焦虑; 情境焦虑症; 焦虑症; 苏斯特 焦虑 - del妄;
干扰妄想分量; 焦虑; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑症; 焦虑症在神经病和神经病样状态; 焦虑综合征; 慢性神经性焦虑; 焦虑的感觉。

F44解离(转化)症:解离的现象; 转换紊乱; 转化症状; 假性痴呆 精神病性精神病。

F48其他神经错乱:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经疾病; 神经状态; 精神神经症; 焦虑神经症状; 慢性神经病; 情绪反应障碍。

F51.0失眠病因无机:情境失眠

N94.3综合症经前期紧张:严重经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期;
经前综合征; 月经综合征。

R45.0紧张情绪:内部电压; 电压; 电压紧张 张力; 神经失调; 泪液 心理压力; 情绪压力; 紧张局势中的精神 - 情绪紧张; 神经紧张的反应; 状态电压; 紧张状态; 永久性精神压力的状态; 强调;内心紧张的感觉; 情绪紧张。

R45.1不安和激动:搅拌; 焦虑; 爆炸兴奋性; 内部激励; 兴奋性; 励磁; 励磁锐度; 心理运动兴奋; 超兴奋性; 运动刺激; 缓解搅动; 抖动 不安; 夜间关注; 精神分裂症的急性期兴奋; 急性心理刺激; 阵发性激动; 过度兴奋 erethism; 增加的神经易激性; 增加情绪和心脏兴奋性; 增加觉醒; 超重; 精神运动搅动 精神运动搅动 精神运动中的精神运动激动; 精神运动性癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动性癫痫发作; 激发症状; 心理运动激动的症状; 状态搅拌; 状态焦虑; 励磁条件; 高度关注的状况; 心理运动激动的条件; 焦虑状态; 激发态; 焦虑状态与躯体疾病; 感觉刺激; 感觉不安 情绪唤醒。

R45.3The士气低落和冷漠:Apatiko - abulic现象; 冷漠; 敌意状态; 亲脂性障碍; 敌意状态; 漠不关心; 缺乏主动性; 迟钝的状态冷漠; 心房状态; 赤字动机和动机; 缺乏主动性; 缺乏情感关怀和沟通; 低劣的感觉; 减少倡议; 减少倡议; 减少动机; 减少主动性。

R45.4烦躁和愤怒:大发脾气; 愤怒; 烦躁 神经症具有增加的易怒性; 恼怒; 增加易激惹性; 增加神经系统的易激惹性; 易怒; 刺激性紧张; 与精神障碍的易怒性; 易怒的症状。

药理特性 Pharmachologic效果
作用方式 - 抗抑郁药,抗惊厥药,抗焦虑药,肌肉松弛药,镇静药。

与苯二氮卓受体相互作用,增强GABA的抑制作用。

药代动力学
一旦进入它吸收约80%。 结合血浆蛋白-70%。 1.7小时后达到血浆中的C max。 在0.5mg的单剂量后,平均C max为7.1ng / mL。 在剂量和血浆中阿普唑仑浓度之间存在线性关系。 T1 / 2-10-12。 H在肝脏中广泛代谢。 主要代谢物是具有生物活性的α-羟基代谢物。 主要以未修饰形式 - 20%写入肾脏。

适应于Frontin

与抑郁有关的焦虑; 具有各种起源的惊人症状的神经系统; 恐慌症,经前期综合征。

禁忌症

超敏反应,严重肝或肾病,青光眼,重症肌无力,严重呼吸功能不全,睡眠呼吸暂停综合征,怀孕,哺乳,年龄和18岁(未安装安全应用)。

龙廷 剂量和给药方法

内。 在治疗期间单独测定剂量并校正(温和上升,最初白天,然后晚上剂量)。 建议使用最小有效剂量。 成人,焦虑:初始剂量 - 0.25-0.5mg,每天3次,如果必要,将剂量增加至4mg /天,分次剂量; 抑郁症:在睡前,初始剂量 - 0.5mg,每天3次,如果需要,增加剂量至4mg /天; 治疗持续时间 - 4-12周; 在恐慌症中:初始剂量 - 在就寝时0.5-1mg或0.5mg每天3次,对于大多数患者 - 4-6mg /天4-12周,在一些情况下,如果必要,剂量增加至10mg /天(但每3-4天不超过1mg)和治疗至多8个月。 老年或衰弱的患者:初始剂量 - 0.25mg,每天2-3次,如果需要,剂量逐渐增加至0.5-0.75mg /天。

Sidein的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官 :头痛,头晕,嗜睡,记忆力和运动协调,乏力,走路不稳,言语不清,肌肉无力,视力障碍,神经质的反应,抑郁症,震颤,失眠,智力障碍,精神错乱,眼压升高。

从消化道:恶心,呕吐,黄疸,增加肝转氨酶。

从泌尿生殖系统:尿失禁或尿潴留,性欲和月经周期紊乱。

其他 :体重变化,皮炎,自主神经系统的各种表现形式; 刺激性,敌意和侵入性思想在阿普唑仑治疗终止后的创伤后障碍患者。

龙廷 在怀孕和哺乳
禁忌在怀孕期间。 在治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

服用此药 伪装 时的注意事项
非常小心使用,违反肝肾功能,严重抑郁,自杀想法,恐慌症。 为了避免戒断(戒断效应),停止治疗,每3天逐渐减少不超过0.5mg的剂量。 在治疗期间不建议开车或其他人。 潜在危险的机械。 在接待哺乳期妇女应放弃母乳喂养。

过量的Frontin

过量的Frontin可能表现为共济失调和嗜睡。 在这种情况下,有必要诱导呕吐和洗胃。 重要的是监测中心血液动力学和呼吸的指标。 有效静脉注射大量液体。 如有必要,进行人工呼吸,静脉注射levarterenola。 有证据表明强迫利尿和血液透析效率低。

相互作用
增加血清中丙咪嗪,地昔帕明和地高辛的浓度。 精神药物,抗惊厥药,抗组胺药和酒精增加(每种)脱涩的效果。 阿普唑仑的代谢清除率降低,同时接受常规治疗剂量的西咪替丁和大环内酯抗生素。 当与西咪替丁,大环内酯,奈法唑酮,氟伏沙明,氟西汀,丙氧苯基,舍曲林,地尔硫卓,地高辛和口服避孕药合用时应减少阿普唑仑的剂量。 与酮康唑和其他抗真菌剂如唑类不相容。

特别说明

非常小心地使用违反肝脏和肾脏。 当治疗易于滥用药物的患者时,应考虑药物依赖的风险增加。 为了避免取消(戒断现象,烦躁,失眠,腹部痉挛和骨骼肌,呕吐,出汗,震颤,抽搐)的综合征应逐步停止,减少剂量不超过0.5 mg每3天。 不应该在车辆司机的使用和人的技能相关的高度集中注意。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度为10-25C
放在儿童接触不到的地方。
保质期

3年。
不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。

药房的供应条件
处方。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Polyoxidonium 12mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Frontin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Frontin

Active substance: Alprazolam (Alprazolamum)

Dosage Form: Tablets
Composition:

Alprazolam 1 tablet contains 0.25, 0.5 or 1 mg; in cans of 30 or 100 pcs., in box 1 of the bank.
Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Anxiolytic (tranquilizer)

ATX Code

N05BA12 Alprazolam

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic state subdepressive; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Major depressive disorder; Sluggish-apathetic depression with inhibition; Double depression; depressive pseudodementia; Depressive disorder; Depressed mood disorder; Depressive disorder; mood Depressive disorder; the doldrums; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larvirovanny; Depressive syndrome with psychosis; masked Depression; Depression; exhaustion Depression; Depression with symptoms of lethargy within cyclothymia; Depression smiling; involutionary depression; involutionary melancholy; involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; masked depression; Melancholic attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression is a moderately severe; psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depression; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Senesto-pathic depression; senile depression; Symptomatic depression; somatogenic depression; cyclothymic depression; Exogenous depression; lypothymia; Endogenous depression; The endogenous depressive syndrome.

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety and depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive states; Anxious depression; Anxious, depressed mood; Anxiety and depression; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-neurotic state.

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Severe anxiety; neurosis-like symptoms; neurosis-like disorder; neurosis-like state; Neurosis with anxiety symptoms; Neurosis with anxiety; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; The acute situational stress and anxiety; The acute situational stress anxiety; Acute anxiety attack; Depressed mood with anxiety elements; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and worry; Sudden anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; An anxiety condition; Soest; Anxious-delirium;
Disturbingly delusional component; anxiety; Anxiety; anxiety disorder; Anxiety disorders; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxiety syndrome; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Sense of anxiety.

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Dissociative phenomena; Conversion disorder; Conversion symptoms; pseudodementia; Psychogenic psychosis.

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic state; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-neurotic state; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorder.

F51.0 Insomnia inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia

N94.3 syndrome premenstrual tension: Severe premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; premenstrual tension; premenstrual state; Premenstrual period;
Premenstrual syndrome; menstrual syndrome.

R45.0 Nervousness: Internal voltage; Voltage; voltage nervous; tension; nervous disorders; tearfulness; Mental stress; emotional stress; Psycho-emotional tension in stressful situations; The reactions of nervous tension; State voltage; State of tension; Condition of permanent mental stress; stress; The feeling of inner tension; Emotional tension.

R45.1 Restlessness and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; explosive excitability; The internal excitation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation sharp; psychomotor excitement; hyperexcitability; motor stimulation; Relief of agitation; jitters; restless; Night concern; The acute stage of schizophrenia with excitement; Acute mental stimulation; paroxysm excitation; overexcitement; erethism; Increased nervous irritability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased arousal; hyperphrenia; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychosis; Psychomotor agitation epileptic nature; psychomotor paroxysm; psychomotor seizures; excitation Symptoms; The symptoms of psychomotor agitation; Status agitation; Status anxiety; excitation condition; Status of high concern; Condition of psychomotor agitation; anxiety states; excited states; anxiety states with somatic diseases; feeling of excitation; Feeling restless; Emotional arousal.

R45.3The demoralization and apathy: Apatiko - abulic phenomenon; Apathy; Apatoabulic state; Apatoabulic disorder; Apatoabulic state; Indifference; Lack of initiative; Sluggish state-apathetic; apatic state; Deficit motives and motivations; Lack of initiative; The lack of emotional care and to communicate; The feeling of inferiority; Reduction initiative; Reduction initiatives; Reduced motivation; Reduced initiative .

R45.4 Irritability and anger: tantrum; Anger; Dysphoria; Neurosis with increased irritability; exasperation; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability with nervousness; Irritability with psychotic disorders; The symptoms of irritability.

Pharmacological PropertiesPharmachologic effect
Mode of action - antidepressant, anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, sedative.

Interacts with the benzodiazepine receptors, enhances the inhibitory effect of GABA.

Pharmacokinetics
Once inside it absorbed about 80%. Binding to plasma proteins - 70%. Cmax in plasma is reached after 1.7 hours. After a single dose of 0.5 mg the mean Cmax was 7.1 ng / mL. There is a linear relationship between dose and alprazolam concentration in plasma. T1 / 2 - 10-12. H is extensively metabolized in the liver. The major metabolite is an alpha-hydroxy metabolite having biological activity. Write mainly kidneys in an unmodified form - 20%.

Indications for Frontin

Anxiety associated with depression; neuroses with alarming symptoms of various origins; panic disorder, premenstrual syndrome.

Contraindications for Frontin

Hypersensitivity, severe liver or kidney disease, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, severe respiratory insufficiency, sleep apnea syndrome, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age (safety application is not installed).

Frontin Dosage and Administration

Inside. The dosage is determined individually and corrected during treatment (gently rises, initially daytime, and then in the evening dose). It is recommended to use the minimum effective dose. Adults, with anxiety: an initial dose - 0.25-0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day in divided doses; for depression: before going to bed, the initial dose - 0.5 mg 3 times a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 4 mg / day; duration of treatment - 4-12 weeks; in panic disorder: an initial dose - 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg 3 times a day, for most patients - 4-6 mg / day for 4-12 weeks, in some cases, if necessary, dose increased to 10 mg / day (but not more than 1 mg every 3-4 days) and treatment - up to 8 months. Elderly or debilitated patients: an initial dose - 0.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary dose gradually increased to 0.5-0.75 mg / day.

Side effect of Frontin

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, impaired memory and motor coordination, fatigue, ataxia, slurred speech, muscle weakness, impaired vision, neurotic reactions, depression, tremors, insomnia, intellectual impairment, confusion, increased intraocular pressure.

From the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, jaundice, increased liver transaminases.

From the urogenital system: incontinence or urinary retention, disturbance of libido and menstrual cycle.

Other: weight change, dermatitis, various manifestations of the autonomic nervous system; irritability, hostility and intrusive thoughts in patients with posttraumatic disorders at the termination of alprazolam therapy.

Frontin at Pregnancy and breast-feeding
Contraindicated during pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Cautions when taking the drug Frontin
With extreme caution is used in violation of liver and kidney function, severe depression, suicidal thoughts, panic disorders. To avoid withdrawal (abstinence effects) treatment ceased gradually reducing the dose of not more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. During treatment is not recommended to drive the car or others. Potentially dangerous machinery. At the time of reception lactating women should abandon breastfeeding.

Overdose of Frontin

An overdose of Frontin may be manifested ataxia and drowsiness. In such cases it is necessary to induce vomiting and to gastric lavage. It is important to monitor indicators of central hemodynamics and breathing. Effectively intravenous large amount of liquid. If necessary, carry out artificial respiration, intravenous levarterenola. There is evidence of low efficiency of forced diuresis and hemodialysis.

Interaction
Increasing the concentration of imipramine, desipramine and digoxin in the blood serum. Psychotropic, anticonvulsants, antihistamines and alcohol increase (each) deprimiruyuschie effect. Metabolic clearance of alprazolam reduced while receiving usual therapeutic doses of cimetidine and macrolide antibiotics. When combined with cimetidine, macrolides, nefazodone, fluvoxamine, fluoxetine, propoxyphenyl, sertraline, diltiazem, digoxin, and oral contraceptives should reduce the dose of alprazolam. Incompatible with ketoconazole and other antifungal agents such as azole.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

With extreme caution is used in violation of the liver and kidneys. When treating patients who are prone to abuse drugs should take into account the increased risk of drug dependence. In order to avoid the syndrome of "cancellation" (abstinence phenomena, dysphoria, insomnia, abdominal cramps, and skeletal muscles, vomiting, sweating, tremors, convulsions) treatment should be stopped gradually, reducing the dose is not more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. Should not be used during the drivers of vehicles and people skills relate to the high concentration of attention.

Storage conditions

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.
Keep out of the reach of children.
Shelf life

3 years.
Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies
On prescription.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Testalamin bioregulator of testes 40 pills