Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Eisenfumarate

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Ferous fumarate, Eisen fumarate 200, Ferronat, Heferol

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Eisenfumarate

Ferri fumaras (Klasse. Ferri fumaratis)

Chemischer Name

Eisen (II) butenedioate Salz (1: 1)

Grobe Formel

C4H2FeO4

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Makro- und Mikroelemente

Anreger von hematopoiesis

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D50.0 Eisenmangelanämie sekundär wegen des Verlustes (des chronischen) Bluts: Anämie posthemorrhagic; Anämie in chronischem Blutsturz; chronischer Blutverlust im Verdauungstrakt; Anämie von Posthemorrhagic

D50.9 Eisenmangelanämie, unangegeben: Eisenmangelanämie; Fehlen Sie Eisens im Essen; ungenügende Absorption von Eisen von der gastrointestinal Fläche; ungenügende Nahrungsmittelaufnahme von Eisen; Eisenmangelanämie von Hypochromic; Anämie von Hypochromic; Eisenmangelanämie in schwangeren Frauen; Eisenmangel; Störung der Absorption von Eisen vom Verdauungstrakt; vereinigtes folic B12 Eisen unzulängliche Anämie; Anämie wegen Verletzungen der Hämoglobinsynthese und des Eisenmetabolismus; Anämie in Unordnungen der Eisenanwendung und Wiederanwendung; verschlechterte Eisenabsorption; verschlechterte Absorption von Eisen; ungenügende Absorption von Eisen im Verdauungstrakt

E61.1 Unzulänglichkeit von Eisen: Ungenügende Nahrungsmittelaufnahme von Eisen; Eisenmangel; Eisenmangel in Frauen während Schwangerschaft; Mangel an Eisen und folic Säure in Schwangerschaft; Eisenmangel nach der Chirurgie; latenter Eisenmangel; Fehlen Sie Eisens während Schwangerschaft und Laktation; unzulängliche Aufnahme von Eisen vom Essen; vergrößerter Bedarf an Eisen; vergrößerter Bedarf an Eisen während der Menstruation; Störungen der Eisenabsorption vom Verdauungstrakt; strenger Eisenmangel

CAS Code

141-01-5

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Hematopoietic, antiblutarm, erythropoietic.

Füllt den Eisenmangel des Körpers wieder, der für die Synthese des Hämoglobins und der anderen globin Enzyme notwendig ist.

Es wird durch die hohe Bioverfügbarkeit charakterisiert, da divalent (Eisen-) Eisen leicht absorbiert wird, und fumaric Säure seine Absorption erhöht. Cmax wird 4 Stunden nach der Aufnahme erreicht. T1 / 2 - ungefähr 12 Stunden. In Eisenmangelanämie stellt Einnahme von 350 Mg einmal täglich die minimale wirksame Dosis von Eisen zur Verfügung. In diesem Fall, das Niveau des Hämoglobins (und Eisen) in den Blutserumszunahmen, der Zahl von roten Blutzellzunahmen; der ganze hematological und klinische Symptome von der Anämienrückwärtsbewegung nach 3-4 Wochen der Behandlung.

Anwendung der Substanz Eisenfumarate

Eisenmangelanämie: posthemorrhagic (menorrhagia, chronischer Blutverlust in der gastrointestinal Fläche, usw.); vergrößerter Bedarf an Eisen (Schwangerschaft, Laktation, eine Periode des intensiven Wachstums und der Pubertät, besonders in Mädchen) - Behandlung und Verhinderung; unzulängliche Aufnahme von Eisen vom Essen oder einer Verletzung seiner Absorption (chronische Diarrhöe, helminthic Invasion); Eisenmangelanämie in ältlichen und ältlichen Leuten (als eine Probenbehandlung).

Gegenindikationen

Hemolytic (erblich und erworben) und andere Anämie, die nicht mit Eisenmangel, hemochromatosis, Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus in der Verärgerungsphase, entzündlicher Darmkrankheit (die Krankheit von Crohn, Geschwürkolik) vereinigt ist.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Eisenfumarate

Anorexie, metallischer Geschmack im Mund, dem Brechreiz, dem Erbrechen, obstipation, der Diarrhöe.

Wechselwirkung

Verletzt (gegenseitig) die Absorption von Antibiotika der tetracycline Reihe. Almagel und Magnesiumssalze verschlechtern Absorption vom Eingeweide.

Überdosis

Symptome: Brechreiz, epigastric Schmerz, sich mit Blut, Diarrhöe, Schwindel, Schwäche, Verwirrung, acrocyanosis erbrechend, Blutdruck, schwachen Puls senkend.

Behandlung: Anregung des Erbrechens, gastrischer lavage (in einer frühen Bühne), Verwaltung von Milch mit dem Eiweiss; das Ausführen eines spezifischen (Vorschrift innen und parenterally deferoxamine) und symptomatische Therapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Eisenfumarate

Die regelmäßige Überwachung von hematological Rahmen ist notwendig: Ein Zeichen der Wirksamkeit der Behandlung ist eine Steigerung der Zahl von reticulocytes auf dem 7. - 10. Tag vom Anfang und der Normalisierung des Hämoglobinniveaus in 3-4 (manchmal 6-8) Wochen. Wenn die Toleranz, die Dosisverminderung schwach ist, das Rauschgift während Mahlzeiten nehmend, sowie ein kurzer Einbruch der Behandlung angezeigt wird.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 14 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ferrous fumarate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Ferous fumarate, Ferrous fumarate 200, Ferronat, Heferol

The Latin name of the substance Ferrous fumarate

Ferri fumaras (genus. Ferri fumaratis)

Chemical name

Iron (II) butenedioate salt (1: 1)

Gross formula

C4H2FeO4

Pharmacological groups:

Macro and microelements

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D50.0 Iron deficiency anemia secondary due to loss of blood (chronic): Anemia posthemorrhagic; Anemia in chronic hemorrhage; Chronic blood loss in the digestive tract; Posthemorrhagic anemia

D50.9 Iron deficiency anemia, unspecified: Iron deficiency anemia; Lack of iron in food; Insufficient absorption of iron from the gastrointestinal tract; Insufficient food intake of iron; Hypochromic iron deficiency anemia; Hypochromic anemia; Iron deficiency anemia in pregnant women; Iron deficiency; Disturbance of absorption of iron from the digestive tract; Combined iron-folic-B12-deficient anemia; Anemia due to violations of hemoglobin synthesis and iron metabolism; Anemia in disorders of iron utilization and reutilization; Impaired iron absorption; Impaired absorption of iron; Insufficient absorption of iron in the digestive tract

E61.1 Insufficiency of iron: Insufficient food intake of iron; Iron deficiency; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency after surgery; Latent iron deficiency; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Inadequate intake of iron from food; Increased need for iron; Increased need for iron during menstruation; Disturbances of iron absorption from the digestive tract; Severe iron deficiency

CAS code

141-01-5

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hematopoietic, antianemic, erythropoietic.

Replenishes the body's iron deficiency, necessary for the synthesis of hemoglobin and other globin enzymes.

It is characterized by high bioavailability, since divalent iron (ferrous) is easily absorbed, and fumaric acid enhances its absorption. Cmax is achieved 4 hours after admission. T1 / 2 - about 12 hours. In iron deficiency anemia, taking 350 mg once a day provides the minimum effective dose of iron. In this case, the level of hemoglobin (and iron) in the blood serum increases, the number of red blood cells increases; All hematological and clinical symptoms of anemia regress after 3-4 weeks of treatment.

Application of the substance Ferrous fumarate

Iron deficiency anemia: posthemorrhagic (menorrhagia, chronic blood loss in the gastrointestinal tract, etc.); Increased need for iron (pregnancy, lactation, a period of intensive growth and puberty, especially in girls) - treatment and prevention; Inadequate intake of iron from food or a violation of its absorption (chronic diarrhea, helminthic invasion); Iron-deficiency anemia in elderly and elderly people (as a trial treatment).

Contraindications

Hemolytic (hereditary and acquired) and other anemia, not associated with iron deficiency, hemochromatosis, stomach and duodenal ulcer in the exacerbation phase, inflammatory bowel disease (Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis).

Side effects of the substance Ferrous fumarate

Anorexia, metallic taste in the mouth, nausea, vomiting, obstipation, diarrhea.

Interaction

Violates (mutually) the absorption of antibiotics of the tetracycline series. Almagel and magnesium salts impair absorption from the intestine.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, epigastric pain, vomiting with blood, diarrhea, dizziness, weakness, confusion, acrocyanosis, lowering blood pressure, weak pulse.

Treatment: stimulation of vomiting, gastric lavage (at an early stage), administration of milk with egg white; Carrying out a specific (prescription inside and parenterally deferoxamine) and symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ferrous fumarate

Regular monitoring of hematological parameters is necessary: a sign of the effectiveness of treatment is an increase in the number of reticulocytes on the 7th-10th day from the beginning and normalization of the hemoglobin level in 3-4 (sometimes 6-8) weeks. If the tolerance is poor, the dose reduction, taking the drug during meals, as well as a short break in treatment are indicated.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Ovariamin bioregulator of ovaries 40 pills