Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Exelon

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质: Rivastigmin

ATX代码

N06DA03 Rivastigmin

药理组

胆碱酯酶抑制剂[m-,n-胆碱模拟物, 抗胆碱酯酶药物]

香精分类(ICD-10)

F00老年痴呆症痴呆症(G30 +)

阿尔茨海默氏痴呆,阿尔茨海默病痴呆症

释放的组成和形式

透皮治疗系统(TTS)

活性物质:

利凡斯的明9mg / 18mg / 27mg

(TTS中利伐斯的明的含量为4.6mg /日,面积为5cm 2,9.5mg /日,面积为10cm 2,分别为13.3mg /日,面积为15cm 2)

辅助物质:D,L-α-生育酚-0,03 / 0,06 / 0,09mg; 甲基丙烯酸甲酯和甲基丙烯酸丁酯共聚物-6/12/18 mg; 丙烯酸共聚物--14.97 / 29.94 / 44.91mg

粘合层:硅氧烷共聚物 - 14.84 / 29.67 / 44.505mg; 二甲聚硅氧烷(硅油12.5 cSt) - 0.15 / 0.3 / 0.45 mg; D,L-α-生育酚0.015 / 0.03 / 0.045mg

聚合物膜:PET基材,23μm-5/10 / 15cm2; 保护性氟聚合物PET膜,75μm-10.13 / 20.25 / 29.16cm 2

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗胆碱酯酶。

计量与管理

透皮

该药物只能在具有治疗痴呆症患者并在照顾者监督下有经验的医生的监督下进行治疗。 病人和护理人员应由有关医务人员指导该药物的细节。

阿尔茨海默病类型的弱或中度严重的痴呆

初始剂量和推荐有效剂量的选择。 药物治疗应从每天使用TTSExelon®4.6 mg /天1开始。

治疗4周后,通过应用TTSExelon®9.5 mg /天,药物剂量应达到推荐有效剂量的最低限度,具有良好的耐受性,只要治疗效果仍然存在,即可使用。

剂量积聚。 在治疗功效的情况下进行长期治疗,建议在患者中使用9.5 mg / d TTS。 如果药物耐受性良好,并且至少在使用Excelone 9.5 mg /天治疗6个月后,如果需要,主治医师可将剂量增加至13.3 mg /天,以在患者中获得额外的治疗效果,尽管使用TTSExcelon®9.5 mg /天,对认知功能有明显的损害(例如,精神状态评估的评估结果恶化)和/或功能状态的损伤(基于医生的主观评估) 。

阿尔茨海默病严重痴呆症

初始剂量和推荐有效剂量的选择。 药物治疗应从每天使用TTSExelon®4.6 mg /天1开始。 药物的剂量应该始终一致地增加到9.5mg /天,然后到13.3mg /天的有效剂量。 剂量的每次增加只有在4周的治疗最小值和以前剂量的良好耐受性之后才可能。 高于13.3mg /天的剂量没有显着的优点,但增加副作用的发生率。

治疗中断

应定期评估药物Exselon®TTC治疗的临床疗效。 在没有使用最佳剂量的TTS Excelon治疗的临床效果的情况下,有必要停止用药物治疗。

在消化系统发生不良事件(AE)的情况下,有必要暂停药物治疗和/或在解决之前恶化现有的锥体外系症状(包括震颤)。 如果使用药物的时间不超过3天,您可以以相同的剂量恢复服用药物。 在更长的取消期限的情况下,应从初始剂量恢复治疗(每天365天)。

用胶囊或口服溶液形式的利凡斯的明治疗的患者可以用如下TTSExcelon®进行治疗:

- 在以≤6mg/天的剂量接受口服利凡斯的明的患者中,治疗应首先使用TTSExcelon®4.6 mg /天;

- 在稳定和耐受良好的9 mg / d剂量的口服拉伐斯的明患者中,使用TTSExelon®9.5 mg / d即可立即开始治疗。 但如果口服疗法不稳定且耐受性好,建议以4.6 mg /天的剂量开始转换为透皮形式;

- 在以12mg /天的剂量接受口服拉伐斯的明的患者中,可以使用TTSExelon®9.5 mg /天立即开始治疗。

经过4周的治疗,至少具有良好的耐受性,通过应用TTSExelon®9.5 mg / d,应将TTSExcelon®4.6 mg / d剂量增加至推荐的有效剂量。

推荐使用TTSExcelon®的治疗方法是在最后一次口服西伐他汀后开始使用。

特殊病人群体

患者体重小于50公斤。 体重不足50公斤的患者AE发生率较高,治疗停药愈演愈烈,因此本组患者随着剂量的增加,应特别小心,小心滴定,观察用于发展AE(例如过度恶心或呕吐)通过在发展此类AE时应用TTSExcelon®4.6 mg /天来降低药物剂量的可能性。 滴定剂量高于推荐的有效剂量的TTSExcelon®9.5 mg /天时,应特别小心。

违反肝功能。 不需要校正TTSExcelon®的给药方案。 然而,由于在轻度至中度肝损伤患者中观察到利伐斯的明摄入量增加的利伐斯的胺暴露量增加,建议按照该类患者的个体耐受性仔细滴定利伐斯的明剂量。

未对肝功能严重损伤患者使用TTSExcelon®进行研究。 滴定此类患者的剂量时,应特别小心。

具有临床重大肝功能损害的患者可能会经历更频繁的剂量相关不良事件发展,这就是为什么该类患者应考虑使用Excelon®TTS 4.6 mg /天作为初始和最大剂量的可能性。

肾功能受损。 不需要校正TTSExcelon®的给药方案。 然而,由于在轻度至中度严重程度的肾功能受损患者中利伐斯的明的暴露量增加,因此建议按照该类患者的个体耐受性仔细滴定利伐斯的明剂量。 具有临床表现的肾功能障碍的患者可能会经历更频繁的剂量相关不良事件的发展,这就是为什么该类别的患者应考虑使用Excelon®TTS 4.6 mg /天作为初始和最大剂量的可能性。

儿童 儿童中使用利凡斯的明尚未研究,因此不建议向儿童开药。

使用说明

注意! 一次只能使用一个TTSExcelon®。 每个后续的TTSExcelon®只能在删除之前粘贴。 TTSExelon®不能切割或分割成零件,或以任何方式损坏。 应在TTSExcelon®的手掌上紧固至少30秒钟。

TTSExelon®附件地点:

- TTSExelon®胶粘在干净,干燥,无损伤的皮肤上,发丝量最小;

- 不要在附着区域使用乳膏,乳液,油,粉末等护肤品,以免剥落;

- TTSExelon®不能适用于皮肤红肿,皮疹,刺激或受损的皮肤;

- 每天只有一个TTSExelon®应粘在其中一个身体部位:左肩或右肩,胸部上部左侧或右侧(不要贴在乳房区域),上背部左或右,左下或右侧。

每24小时,您必须先删除以前的Excel®TTS,然后再粘贴一个新的Excell®TTC。

为了避免皮肤刺激,每个随后的TTSExcelon®应该粘贴到皮肤的另一个区域(在相同的解剖区域内)。 例如,如果TTSExcelon®连接到右侧的腰部区域,则下次需要将系统放在左侧时。

为了尽量减少皮肤刺激的危险,TTS只能以2周的间隔粘贴到相同的皮肤区域。

如何连接TTSExelon®:

- 仔细删除以前的TTSExelon®;

- 在使用前立即从密封包装中取出准备物,沿着标有虚线的线或凹槽切割或撕裂包装;

- 小心地去除保护TTSExcelon®粘合剂侧面的保护膜,而不会碰到表面;

- 删除保护膜后立即将TTSExcelon®涂抹在背部,肩部或胸部的上半部或下半部的皮肤上;

- 在将TTS连接到皮肤之后,需要从TTS的另一侧去除上保护层;

- 应在TTSExelon®的手掌上牢固压紧至少30秒。 必须确保系统紧贴皮肤,特别是围绕边缘;

- 如有必要,粘贴后,建议用薄圆珠笔写TTS,附上日期(例如星期几)。

TTSExelon®应经常佩戴,并在24小时后更换新的。

TTSExelon®是一种薄而不透明的塑料贴片,用于胶合皮肤。

如果您不打算粘贴新的Excel®TTS,请勿从密封袋中取出Excelon®TTS。

药物应立即使用。

如何回收二手TTSExelon®:

- 将二手TTS弯曲一半,并将粘合部分连接在一起;

- 将二手TTSExelon®放在包装中。 使用TTS的包裹应放在儿童接触不到的地方。 处理后,用肥皂和水洗手。

佩戴TTSExelon®(水处理,长时间靠近热源)的条件:

- TTSExelon®在水处理过程中不会脱落(淋浴,浴缸,游泳池)。 在水处理过程中,有必要确保系统贴合皮肤,特别是沿着边缘;

- 使用TTSExelon®的患者长时间不能停留在任何外部热源(太阳辐射过度,桑拿,日光浴室)附近。

如果TTSExelon®松开,该怎么办?如果TTSExelon®已经脱落,则必须在一天结束前更换新的TTS。 第二天,像往常一样,应该附上新的TTSExcelon®。

如果同时使用多个Excelon®TTS,请立即从皮肤上清除所有TTS,并通知主治医师发生了什么。 患者可能需要医疗护理。 在某些情况下,过量的恶心,呕吐,腹泻,血压升高,幻觉。此外,可能发生心动过缓和/或昏厥。 如果患者忘了在通常的时候粘贴下一个TTS,请立即粘贴。 下一个TTS的应用在平常的第二天是可能的。 不要粘贴两个TTS来补偿错过的剂量。

问题形式

透皮治疗系统为4.6mg /天或9.5mg /天。 在多层层压材料包装中(用PET,铝箔和聚丙烯腈共聚物膜覆盖的纸),1个 3,7,30包。 在纸箱中。

透皮治疗系统,每日13.3毫克。 在一层层压板(用PET膜,铝箔和聚丙烯酸硝酸盐共聚物覆盖的纸)的包装中,1个。 7,30包。 在纸箱中。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在干燥处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Furosemide 0,04g 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Exelon

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Rivastigmin

ATX Code

N06DA03 Rivastigmin

Pharmacological group

Cholinesterase inhibitor [m-, n-cholinomimetics, incl. Anticholinesterase drugs]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

F00 Dementia in Alzheimer's Disease (G30 +)

Alzheimer's dementia, Dementia in Alzheimer's disease

Composition and form of release

Transdermal therapeutic system (TTS)

active substance:

Rivastigmine 9 mg/ 18 mg/ 27 mg

(The content of rivastigmine in the TTS is 4.6 mg / day, the area is 5 cm2, 9.5 mg / day, the area is 10 cm2, 13.3 mg / day, the area is 15 cm2, respectively)

Auxiliary substances: D, L-α-tocopherol - 0,03 / 0,06 / 0,09 mg; Methyl methacrylate and butyl methacrylate copolymer - 6/12/18 mg; Acrylic acid copolymer - 14.97 / 29.94 / 44.91 mg

Adhesive layer: silicone copolymer - 14.84 / 29.67 / 44.505 mg; Dimethicone (silicone oil 12.5 cSt) - 0.15 / 0.3 / 0.45 mg; D, L-α-tocopherol-0.015 / 0.03 / 0.045 mg

Polymer films: PET substrate, 23 μm - 5/10/15 cm2; Protective fluoropolymer PET film, 75 μm - 10.13 / 20.25 / 29.16 cm2

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticholinesterase.

Dosing and Administration

Transdermally.

The drug should be treated only under the supervision of a doctor who has experience in treating patients with dementia and under the supervision of caregivers. Patients and caregivers should be instructed by the competent medical personnel about the particulars of the drug.

Weak or moderately severe dementia of the Alzheimer's type

The initial dose and the selection of the recommended effective dose. Treatment with the drug should begin with the use of TTS ExelonŽ 4.6 mg / day 1 time per day.

After 4 weeks of treatment, a minimum, with good tolerability, the dose of the drug should be increased to the recommended effective dose by applying TTS ExelonŽ 9.5 mg / day, which can be used as long as the therapeutic effect remains.

Dose build-up. For prolonged treatment in the presence of therapeutic efficacy, the use of TTS ExcelonŽ 9.5 mg / day is recommended in the patient. If the drug is well tolerated and at least after 6 months of treatment with Excelone 9.5 mg / day, the attending physician may increase the dose to 13.3 mg / day if necessary to achieve an additional therapeutic effect in patients who, despite the use of the TTS ExcelonŽ 9.5 mg / day, there is a significant impairment of cognitive functions (for example, worsening of results on a short scale of assessment of mental status) and / or impairment of functional status (based on a subjective assessment of the doctor).

Severe dementia of the Alzheimer's type

The initial dose and the selection of the recommended effective dose. Treatment with the drug should begin with the use of TTS ExelonŽ 4.6 mg / day 1 time per day. The dose of the drug should be consistently increased first to 9.5 mg / day, and then to the effective dose of 13.3 mg / day. Each increase in the dose is possible only after 4 weeks of treatment minimum and with good tolerability of the previous dose. A dose above 13.3 mg / day does not give a significant advantage, but increases the incidence of side effects.

Interruption of treatment

It should be regularly evaluated the clinical effect of therapy with the drug ExselonŽ TTC. In the absence of a clinical effect of therapy with the use of optimal doses of TTS Excelon, it is necessary to stop therapy with the drug.

It is necessary to temporarily stop therapy with the drug in case of adverse events (AE) from the digestive system and / or worsen existing extrapyramidal symptoms (including tremor) before their resolution. If the break in the use of the drug was no more than 3 days, you can resume taking the drug at the same dose. In the case of a longer period of cancellation, treatment should be resumed from the initial dose (ExcelonŽ TTS 4.6 mg / day).

Patients treated with rivastigmine in the form of capsules or oral solutions may switch to treatment with the TTS ExcelonŽ as follows:

- In patients who received oral rivastigmine at a dose of ≤6 mg / day, treatment should begin with the use of TTS ExcelonŽ 4.6 mg / day;

- in patients who received oral therapy rivastigmine in a stable and well-tolerated dose of 9 mg / day, treatment can be started immediately with the use of TTS ExelonŽ 9.5 mg / day. But if oral therapy was not stable and well tolerated, the transition to a transdermal form is recommended starting at a dose of 4.6 mg / day;

- in patients receiving oral therapy rivastigmine at a dose of 12 mg / day, treatment can begin immediately with the use of TTS ExelonŽ 9.5 mg / day.

After 4 weeks of treatment, at a minimum, with good tolerability, the dose of TTS ExcelonŽ 4.6 mg / day should be increased to the recommended effective dose by applying TTS ExelonŽ 9.5 mg / day.

Treatment of TTS ExcelonŽ is recommended starting the day after the last oral dose of rivastigmine.

Special patient groups

Patients weighing less than 50 kg. In patients with a body weight of less than 50 kg, there was a more frequent development of AEs and withdrawal of therapy, therefore, with increasing doses in this group of patients, special care should be taken, the dose should be carefully titrated and observed for development of AEs (eg, excessive nausea or vomiting) The possibility of reducing the dose of the drug by applying TTS ExcelonŽ 4.6 mg / day in the case of the development of such AEs. Particular care should be taken when titrating the dose above the recommended effective dose of TTS ExcelonŽ 9.5 mg / day.

Violation of the function of the liver. Correction of the dosing regimen of TTS ExcelonŽ is not required. However, due to the increased exposure of rivastigmine observed with rivastigmine intake in patients with mild to moderate hepatic impairment, it is recommended that the dose of rivastigmine be carefully titrated in accordance with individual tolerability in patients in this category.

The study of the use of TTS ExcelonŽ in patients with severe impairment of liver function was not performed. Special care should be taken when titrating the dose in patients in this category.

Patients with clinically significant impairment of liver function may experience a more frequent development of dose-related adverse events, which is why patients in this category should consider the possibility of using ExcelonŽ TTS 4.6 mg / day as the initial and maximum dose.

Impaired renal function. Correction of the dosing regimen of TTS ExcelonŽ is not required. However, due to the increased exposure of rivastigmine observed with rivastigmine inwards in patients with impaired renal function of mild to moderate severity, it is recommended that the dose of rivastigmine be carefully titrated in accordance with individual tolerability in patients in this category. Patients with clinically manifested renal dysfunction may experience a more frequent development of dose-related adverse events, which is why patients of this category should consider the possibility of using ExcelonŽ TTS 4.6 mg / day as the initial and maximum dose.

Children. The use of rivastigmine in children has not been studied, therefore it is not recommended to prescribe the drug to children.

Instructions for use

Attention! Only one TTS ExcelonŽ can be used at a time. Each subsequent TTS ExcelonŽ should be glued only after the removal of the previous one. TTS ExelonŽ can not be cut or divided into parts, or damaged in any way. It should be pressed tightly with the palm of the TTS ExcelonŽ at the attachment point for at least 30 seconds.

Place of attachment of TTS ExelonŽ:

- TTS ExelonŽ is glued on a clean, dry, undamaged skin with a minimal hairline;

- Do not use creams, lotions, oils, powder and other skin care products in the area of attachment to avoid peeling;

- TTS ExelonŽ can not be applied to reddened, rashy, irritated or damaged skin;

- Only one TTS ExelonŽ per day should be glued on one of the body parts: the left or right shoulder, the upper part of the chest on the left or the right (do not stick on the breast area), the upper back from the left or the right, the lower back on the left Or right.

Every 24 hours, you must remove the previous ExcelŽ TTS before you paste one new ExcellŽ TTC.

To avoid skin irritation, every subsequent TTS ExcelonŽ should be glued to another area of the skin (within the same anatomical area). For example, if the TTS ExcelonŽ was attached to the waist area on the right, then the next time you need to place the system on the left.

To minimize the risk of skin irritation, the TTS can be glued to the same skin area only at intervals of 2 weeks.

How to attach TTS ExelonŽ:

- carefully remove the previous TTS ExelonŽ;

- remove the preparation from the sealed packet immediately before use, cutting or tearing the package along the line or groove marked with a dashed line;

- Carefully remove the protective film protecting the adhesive side of the TTS ExcelonŽ without touching the surface;

- Immediately after removal of the protective film, apply TTS ExcelonŽ to the skin of the upper or lower half of the back, shoulder or chest;

- after attaching the TTS to the skin, it is necessary to remove the upper protective layer from the other side of the TTS;

- should be pressed firmly with the palm of the TTS ExelonŽ at the attachment point for a minimum of 30 s. It must be ensured that the system fits snugly against the skin, especially around the edges;

- if necessary, after gluing it is recommended to write on the TTS with a thin ballpoint pen the date of attachment (for example the day of the week).

TTS ExelonŽ should be worn constantly and replaced with a new one after 24 hours.

TTS ExelonŽ is a thin, opaque, plastic patch for gluing to the skin.

Do not remove the ExcelonŽ TTS from the sealed bag and remove the previous ExcelŽ TTS if you do not plan to glue the new one.

The drug should be used immediately afterwards.

How to recycle used TTS ExelonŽ:

- bend the used TTS in half and join the adhesive parts together;

- place the used TTS ExelonŽ in the package. The package with the used TTS should be thrown out of reach of children. After disposal, wash your hands with soap and water.

Conditions for wearing TTS ExelonŽ (water procedures, long stay near heat sources):

- TTS ExelonŽ does not come off during water procedures (shower, bath, pool). During water procedures it is necessary to make sure that the system is snug against the skin, especially along the edges;

- patients using TTS ExelonŽ should not stay in the vicinity of any external heat sources (excessive sun radiation, saunas, solariums) for a long time.

What to do if the TTS ExelonŽ is unfastened: if the TTS ExelonŽ has become unstuck, it must be replaced with a new TTS before the end of the day. The next day, as usual, the new TTS ExcelonŽ should be attached.

If more than one ExcelonŽ TTS is used at the same time: immediately remove all TTS from the skin and inform the attending physician about what happened. The patient may need medical attention. In some cases, an overdose of nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, increased blood pressure, hallucinations. Also, bradycardia and / or fainting may occur. If the patient forgot to paste the next TTS at the usual time, stick it immediately. The application of the next TTS is possible the next day at the usual time. Do not paste two TTS to compensate for the missed dose.

Form of issue

The transdermal therapeutic system, 4.6 mg / day or 9.5 mg / day. In the package of multilayer laminate (paper covered with a film of PET, aluminum foil and polyacrylonitrile copolymer), 1 pc. 3, 7, 30 pack. In a cardboard box.

The transdermal therapeutic system, 13.3 mg / day. In a package of laminated laminate (paper covered with a PET film, aluminum foil and polyacrylnitrate copolymer), 1 pc. 7, 30 pack. In a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl injection 5ml 5 vials