Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Diazepeks

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Diazepeks

Aktive Substanz: Diazepamum (Klasse. Diazepami)

Chemischer Name: 7 Chloro 1,3 dihydro 1 Methyl 5 phenyl 2H 1,4 benzodiazepin 2 ein

Dosierungsform: Tabletten,

Zusammensetzung von Diazepeks

1 Tablette enthält 2 oder diazepam 5 Mg; in Blase 10 Pcs. in einer Pappeinheit 2 Blasen.

Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic: Anxiolytics

ATX Code

N05BA01 Diazepam

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.2 Alkoholabhängigkeitssyndrom: Alkoholismus; Alkoholhingabe; posiomania; Abhängigkeit von Alkohol; Trunksucht; betrunkener Staat; Alkoholmissbrauch; Verletzungen von Ideatornoy in Alkoholismus; vierteljährlicher Alkohol; zwanghafte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Nervensymptome vom Alkoholismus; die Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Syndrom von Psychoorganic in chronischem Alkoholismus; reduzierte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; das Übel des Heiligen Martin.

F32 Depressive Episode: Adynamic-Subdepression; der subdepressive Staat Astheno-adynamic; Asthenic-depressive Unordnung; Asthenic-depressiver Staat; Asthenic-depressive Unordnung; Asthenic-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; träge-apathische Depression mit der Hemmung; doppelte Depression; depressive Pseudodementia; depressive Unordnung; niedergedrückte Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; Stimmung Depressive Unordnung; der Kalmengürtel; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larvirovanny; depressives Syndrom mit Psychose; maskierte Depression; Depression; Erschöpfungsdepression; Depression mit Symptomen von der Schlafsucht innerhalb von cyclothymia; das Depressionslächeln; Involutionary-Depression; Involutionary-Melancholie; Involutional-Depression; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression ist gemäßigt streng; Psychopathological-Symptome; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Senesto-pathic Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Somatogenic-Depression; Cyclothymic-Depression; Depression von Exogenous; lypothymia; endogene Depression; das endogene depressive Syndrom.

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angsterleichterung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen; eine Warnungsbedingung; Angst; störend misstrauische Bedingung; chronische Angst; Sinn der Angst.

G24 Dystonia: Verletzung des Muskeltons.

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; arterielle Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Bedingung von Hypertensive; Krisen von Hypertensive; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Krisen von Hypertensive; Krisenhypertonie von Hypertensive; bösartige Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie; Krise von Hypertensive; Verärgerung der wesentlichen Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; vergängliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie.

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; arterielle Hypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Bedingung von Hypertensive; Krisen von Hypertensive; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertonie ist symptomatisch; Krisen von Hypertensive; Krise von Hypertensive; Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Krise von Hypertensive; Verärgerung der wesentlichen Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Hypertonie von Renovascular; symptomatische arterielle Hypertonie; vergängliche Hypertonie.

K25 Magengeschwür: Pförtner von Helicobacter; Schmerz an Magengeschwür; Schmerzsyndrom in Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus; Entzündung des gastrischen mucosa; Entzündung des gastrointestinal mucosa; gütiges Magengeschwür; die Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, asotsiirovannoe mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter; Erschwerung gastroduodenita gegen die Kulisse eines Magengeschwürs; die Erschwerung der Geschwürkrankheit; die Erschwerung des Magengeschwürs; die organische gastrointestinal Krankheit; Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus; postwirkendes Magengeschwür; wiederkehrende Geschwüre; symptomatische Magengeschwüre; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; chronische entzündliche Krankheit der oberen gastrointestinal Fläche, die mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; ätzende Verletzungen des Magens; die Erosion des gastrischen mucosa; Magengeschwürkrankheit; Magengeschwür; Magenverletzung; Geschwürverletzungen des Magens.

K26 Zwölffingerdarmgeschwür: Schmerz mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom in Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus; die Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, asotsiirovannoe mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter; die Erschwerung der Geschwürkrankheit; die Verschlechterung des Duodenalulcus; Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus; Rückfall von Zwölffingerdarmgeschwüren; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums; ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; ätzende Verletzungen des Duodenums; Zwölffingerdarmgeschwür; Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums

M05 Seropositive rheumatische Arthritis: Seropositive rheumatische Arthritis

M54.3 Ischias: Ischias; Neuralgie des Ischiasnervs; Nervenentzündung des Ischiasnervs.

M54.4 Hexenschuss mit Ischias: Schmerz im lumbosacral Stachel; Hexenschuss; Lendensyndrom; Ischias.

N94.3 Syndrom prämenstruelle Spannung: Strenges prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Staat; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom.

N95.1 klimakterischer und klimakterischer Status von Frauen: Atrophie des mucosa der niedrigeren genitalen Fläche, die durch den Oestrogenmangel verursacht ist; vaginale Trockenheit; Funktionsstörung von Autonomic in Frauen; der Staat Hypoestrogenic; Mangel am Oestrogen in klimakterischen Frauen; degenerative Änderungen der Schleimhaut im Klimakterium; natürliches Klimakterium; intakte Gebärmutter; Höhepunkt; Klimakterium für Frauen; Klimakterium in Frauen; klimakterische Depression; klimakterische Eierstockfunktionsstörung; Klimakterium; klimakterische Neurose; Klimakterium; klimakterische Symptome haben psychovegetative kompliziert; klimakterisches Syndrom; klimakterische vegetative Unordnungen; klimakterische psychosomatische Unordnung; klimakterische Unordnungen; klimakterische Unordnungen in Frauen; klimakterischer Staat; klimakterische Gefäßunordnungen; Klimakterium; Frühklimakterium klimakterische vasomotor Symptome; klimakterische Periode; Fehlen Sie des Oestrogens; das Gefühl der Hitze; pathologisches Klimakterium; perimenopause; Klimakterium; postklimakterische Periode; postklimakterische Periode; Postklimakterische Periode; postklimakterische Periode; Frühklimakterium; vorklimakterisch; Periode von Premenopauznom; Gezeiten; heiße Blitze; Gezeitenblut zum Gesicht in Meno und postklimakterischen Frauen; heiße Blitze / heiße Blitze in Klimakterium; Herzanfall während Klimakteriums; frühes Klimakterium in Frauen; Unordnungen des Klimakteriums; klimakterisches Syndrom; Gefäßkomplikationen des Klimakteriums; das physiologische Klimakterium; der Staat Estrogendefitsitnye.

R25.2 Krampe und Konvulsion: Schmerzhafte Muskelkonvulsion; mimische Konvulsion; Muskel spasticity; Muskelkonvulsionen; Muskelkonvulsionen in Wundstarrkrampf; Muskelkonvulsionen des Hauptursprungs; Muskelkonvulsionen dessen; Muskelkonvulsion; neurologische Zusammenziehung mit Konvulsionen; Nachtkrampen in den Gliedern; Nachtkrampen in den Beinen; Nachtbeinkrampen; symptomatischer konvulsiver Staat; Westsyndrom; glatte Muskelkonvulsion; Konvulsion des glatten Muskels; Konvulsion des glatten Gefäßmuskels; Muskelkonvulsionen; die Konvulsion der gestreiften Muskeln wegen organischer Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems; die Konvulsion von Skelettmuskeln; die Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen; Muskelkrämpfe; die Konvulsionen von Skelettmuskeln; spastische Bedingung des gestreiften Muskels; spastischer Schmerz; krampfhafter Staat des glatten Muskels; Spasticity der Skelettmuskeln; Muskelkrämpfe; Konvulsionen; Beinkrampen; Beschlagnahmen des Hauptursprungs; konvulsiver Staat; spastisches Syndrom; konvulsiver Status in Kindern; tonische Beschlagnahmen; das Phänomen des sich faltenden Messers; Spastisches Gehirnsyndrom.

R45.1 Zappelei und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; die innere Erregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; scharfe Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoranregung; Erleichterung der Aufregung; Bammel; ruhelos; Nachtsorge; die akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Anregung; Anfallerregung; Überaufregung; erethism; vergrößerte Nervengereiztheit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Erweckung; hyperphrenia; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychose; psychomotorische Aufregungsepileptikernatur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorische Beschlagnahmen; Erregungssymptome; die Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Statusaufregung; Statusangst; Erregungsbedingung; Status der hohen Sorge; Bedingung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Angststaaten; aufgeregte Staaten; Angst setzt mit somatischen Krankheiten fest; Gefühl der Erregung; das ruhelose Gefühl; Emotionale Erweckung.

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Trotzanfall; Wut; Dysphoria; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ärger; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit mit der Nervosität; Gereiztheit mit psychotischen Unordnungen; die Symptome von der Gereiztheit.

Der Staat R45.7 des emotionalen Stoßes und der Betonung, unangegeben: Aussetzung von Stressfaktoren; Aussetzung von äußersten Situationen; langfristige emotionale Betonung; Neuropsychiatric betonen; Berufsbetonung; psychologische Betonung an der Zwischenschiene; Psycho-emotionale Überlastung und Betonung; Psycho-emotionale Spannung in anstrengenden Situationen; emotionale Betonung; Betonungsbedingung; Betonung; die Betonungslast; Betonungsstaat; anstrengende Situationen; Betonungsstaat; die Betonungen des täglichen Lebens; chronische Betonung.

T90-T98 Effekten von Verletzungen, Vergiftung und anderen Außenursachen.

Pharmakologische Eigenschaften der Wirkung von DiazepeksPharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - ein anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, Muskelrelaxans, Schlafmittel, beruhigend.

Ist ein benzodiazepine Empfänger ligand, fördert liberatiou GABA und seine Teilnahme in der synaptic Übertragung.

Pharmacodynamics

Das Besänftigen und Antiangsteffekten ist wegen des Einflusses von benzodiazepine Empfängern des limbic Systems; Muskelrelaxans und anticonvulsant - Hemmung von Rückgratreflexen.

Anzeigen für Diazepeks

Angst, Angst, Betonung, Depression, Depression; weil ein Bestandteil der umfassenden Behandlung auch für Beschlagnahmen, Hypertonie, rheumatische Arthritis, Hexenschuss, Krebse, Klimakterium, prämenstruelles Syndrom, disalgomenoree, Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus, spasticity der Skelettmuskeln, des Alkoholismus, der Traumafolgen verwendet wird.

Gegenindikationen für Diazepeks

Überempfindlichkeit, Glaukom, myasthenia gravis. Kontraindiziert im I-st Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft; zur Zeit der Behandlung muss Stillen aufhören.

Diazepeks Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen. Wenn die Zustände der Angst und Sorge: 2-5 Mg 2-4mal pro Tag.

In spastischen Bedingungen: 2-10 Mg 3-4mal pro Tag. Die maximale tägliche Dosis für ambulante Patienten - 15 Mg.

Kinder bis zu 3 Jahre - 1-5 Mg, 4-12 Jahre - 2-10 Mg / Tag, gewöhnlich für den Empfang 1-3.

Nebenwirkung von Diazepeks

Schläfrigkeit, Schwindel, Schwäche, Ataxie, Kopfweh; selten - Sehschwächung, Wohlbefinden, Gelbsucht, trocknet Mund, Brechreiz, Verstopfung, Atemnot, tachycardia, hypotension, leukopenia, granulocytopenia, allergische Reaktionen aus.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung, den phenothiazines, das Barbitursäurepräparat, die MAO Hemmstoffe, cimetidine, den Alkohol zu vergrößern.

Überdosis von Diazepeks

Symptome: Schläfrigkeit, Sedierungsreflexe möglich - Koma.
Behandlung: symptomatisch. Das spezifische Gegenmittel - flumazenil.

SPEZIELLE INSTRUKTIONEN für Diazepeks

Seien Sie ernannt in der Verletzung des Herzens, Atmungs-, Leber und Niere, organische Gehirnverletzungen, ältliche Patienten und Kinder vorsichtig. Während des Empfangs wird es empfohlen, Arbeit zu vermeiden, die mit der Gefahr und Geschwindigkeit von Reaktionen verbunden ist.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Diazepeks

In einem trockenen Platz bei der Raumtemperatur.
Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Diazepeks

5 Jahre.
Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Diazepeks von Apotheken
Auf der Vorschrift.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 3 10ml for the immune system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Diazepeks

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Diazepeks

Active substance: Diazepamum (genus. Diazepami)

Chemical name: 7-Chloro-1,3-dihydro-1-methyl-5-phenyl-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Dosage Form: tablets, 

Composition of Diazepeks

1 tablet contains 2 or diazepam 5 mg; in blister 10 pcs., in a cardboard unit 2 blisters.

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Anxiolytics

ATX Code

N05BA01 Diazepam

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 alcohol dependence syndrome: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; Saint Martin's evil.

F32 Depressive episode: adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic state subdepressive; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Asthenic-depressive disorder; Asthenic-depressive state; Major depressive disorder; Sluggish-apathetic depression with inhibition; Double depression; depressive pseudodementia; Depressive disorder; Depressed mood disorder; Depressive disorder; mood Depressive disorder; the doldrums; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larvirovanny; Depressive syndrome with psychosis; masked Depression; Depression; exhaustion Depression; Depression with symptoms of lethargy within cyclothymia; Depression smiling; involutionary depression; involutionary melancholy; involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; masked depression; Melancholic attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression is a moderately severe; psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depression; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Senesto-pathic depression; senile depression; Symptomatic depression; somatogenic depression; cyclothymic depression; Exogenous depression; lypothymia; Endogenous depression; The endogenous depressive syndrome.

F41 Other anxiety disorders: anxiety Relief; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders; An alarm condition; Anxiety; Disturbingly suspicious condition; Chronic anxiety; Sense of anxiety.

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone.

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; Arterial hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; Hypertensive condition; Hypertensive crises; Hypertension; Arterial Hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Essential Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; Hypertensive crises; Hypertensive crisis Hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension; Hypertensive crisis; Exacerbation of essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Transient hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension.

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; Arterial hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; Hypertensive condition; Hypertensive crises; Hypertension; Arterial Hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Hypertension is symptomatic; Hypertensive crises; Hypertensive crisis; Hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Hypertensive crisis; Exacerbation of essential hypertension; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic arterial hypertension; Transient hypertension.

K25 Gastric ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain at stomach ulcer; Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the gastrointestinal mucosa; Benign gastric ulcer; The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori; Aggravation gastroduodenita against the backdrop of a peptic ulcer; The aggravation of ulcer disease; The aggravation of gastric ulcer; The organic gastrointestinal disease; Peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer; Postoperative gastric ulcer; Recurrent ulcers; Symptomatic gastric ulcers; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; The erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic ulcer disease; Stomach ulcer; Gastric lesion; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach.

K26 Duodenal Ulcer: Pain with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer; The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori; The aggravation of ulcer disease; The worsening of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer; Relapse of duodenal ulcers; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Duodenal ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the duodenum

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis: Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis

M54.3 Sciatica: sciatica; Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve; Neuritis of the sciatic nerve.

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica: Pain in the lumbosacral spine; Lumbago; Lumbar syndrome; Sciatica.

N94.3 syndrome premenstrual tension: Severe premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual state; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; menstrual syndrome.

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; Hypoestrogenic state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; Intact uterus; Climax; Menopause for women; Menopause in women; Menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; Menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; Menopausal state; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Premature Menopause menopausal vasomotor symptoms; Menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal period; Postmenopausal period; Postmenopausal period; Post-menopausal period; Premature menopause; premenopausal; Premenopauznom period; Tides; Hot flashes; Tides blood to the face in the Meno and postmenopausal women; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; Climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; The physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state.

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Painful muscle spasm; Mimic spasm; Muscle spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Muscle spasms of central origin; Muscle spasms of; Muscle spasm; Neurological contracture with spasms; Night cramps in the limbs; Night cramps in the legs; Night leg cramps; Symptomatic convulsive state; West syndrome; Smooth muscle spasm; Spasm of smooth muscle; Spasm of vascular smooth muscle; Muscle spasms; The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; The spasm of skeletal muscles; The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Muscle cramps; The spasms of skeletal muscles; Spastic condition of striated muscle; Spastic pain; Spasmodic state of smooth muscle; Spasticity of the skeletal muscles; Muscle cramps; Convulsions; Leg cramps; Seizures of central origin; Convulsive state; Spastic syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic seizures; The phenomenon of folding knife; Cerebral spastic syndrome.

R45.1 Restlessness and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; explosive excitability; The internal excitation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation sharp; psychomotor excitement; hyperexcitability; motor stimulation; Relief of agitation; jitters; restless; Night concern; The acute stage of schizophrenia with excitement; Acute mental stimulation; paroxysm excitation; overexcitement; erethism; Increased nervous irritability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased arousal; hyperphrenia; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychosis; Psychomotor agitation epileptic nature; psychomotor paroxysm; psychomotor seizures; excitation Symptoms; The symptoms of psychomotor agitation; Status agitation; Status anxiety; excitation condition; Status of high concern; Condition of psychomotor agitation; anxiety states; excited states; anxiety states with somatic diseases; feeling of excitation; Feeling restless; Emotional arousal.

R45.4 Irritability and anger: tantrum; Anger; Dysphoria; Neurosis with increased irritability; exasperation; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability with nervousness; Irritability with psychotic disorders; The symptoms of irritability.

R45.7 State of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stressors; Exposure to extreme situations; Long-term emotional stress; Neuropsychiatric stress; occupational stress; Psychological stress at interrail; Psycho-emotional overload and stress; Psycho-emotional tension in stressful situations; emotional stress; stress condition; Stress; The stress load; stress state; stressful situations; stress state; The stresses of everyday life; Chronic stress.

T90-T98 Effects of injuries, poisoning and other external causes.

Pharmacological Properties of DiazepeksPharmachologic effect

Mode of action - an anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, hypnotic, sedative.

Is a benzodiazepine receptor ligand, promotes liberatiou GABA and its participation in synaptic transmission.

Pharmacodynamics

Soothing and anti-anxiety effects are due to the influence of benzodiazepine receptors of the limbic system; muscle relaxant and anticonvulsant - inhibition of spinal reflexes.

Indications for Diazepeks

Anxiety, anxiety, stress, depression, depression; as a component of comprehensive treatment is also used for seizures, hypertension, rheumatoid arthritis, lumbago, cancers, menopause, premenstrual syndrome, disalgomenoree, gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, spasticity of the skeletal muscles, alcoholism, trauma consequences.

Contraindications for Diazepeks

Hypersensitivity, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis. Contraindicated in I-st trimester of pregnancy; at the time of treatment must stop breastfeeding.

Diazepeks Dosage and Administration

Inside. When the states of anxiety and worry: 2-5 mg 2-4 times a day.

In spastic conditions: 2-10 mg 3-4 times a day. The maximum daily dose for outpatients - 15 mg.

Children up to 3 years - 1-5 mg, 4-12 years - 2-10 mg / day, usually for 1-3 reception.

Side effect of Diazepeks

Drowsiness, dizziness, weakness, ataxia, headache; rarely - visual impairment, euphoria, jaundice, dry mouth, nausea, constipation, shortness of breath, tachycardia, hypotension, leukopenia, granulocytopenia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

The effect of increasing the phenothiazines, barbiturates, MAO inhibitors, cimetidine, alcohol.

Overdose of Diazepeks

Symptoms: drowsiness, sedation reflexes possible - coma.
Treatment: symptomatic. The specific antidote - flumazenil.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Diazepeks

Be wary appointed in violation of the heart, respiratory, liver and kidney, organic brain lesions, elderly patients and children. During the reception, it is recommended to avoid work related to the risk and speed of reactions.

Storage conditions of Diazepeks

In a dry place at room temperature.
Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Diazepeks

5 years.
Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of Diazepeks from pharmacies
On prescription.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Tabex 1.5mg 100 pills