Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Detromb

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:氯吡格雷

ATX

B01AC04氯吡格雷

药理组

抗聚集剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I21.9急性心肌梗死,未指明:左心室伴心肌梗死的变化; 左心房与心肌梗死的变化; 心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波; 心肌梗死无慢性心力衰竭的迹象; 心肌梗死伴不稳定型心绞痛; Pirouette心动过速与心肌梗死

I23.8急性心肌梗死的其他并发症:左心室伴心肌梗死的改变; 左心房与心肌梗死的变化

I24.9急性缺血性心脏病,未指明:冠心病; 冠状动脉功能不全; 急性冠脉功能不全; 急性冠状动脉综合征

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑疾病; 缺血性中风; 缺血性中风及其后果; 缺血性脑卒中; 缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性病症; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑; 急性脑缺血;急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中; 缺血性卒中急性期; 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性卒中; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征; 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管性中风; 栓塞性中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I69.3脑梗死的后果:缺血性中风及其后果; 冲程后状态; 推迟行程

I73.9外周血管疾病,未指明:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛病症; 违反静脉微循环; 违反流通; 违反外周血液循环; 下肢缺乏外周血液循环; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 外周动脉闭塞病在Fontaine阶段III-IV; 外周血管功能不全; 外周血管病变; 外周血管疾病; 外周循环障碍; 动脉痉挛 血管痉挛 功能性外周动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性疾病; 下肢慢性闭塞性疾病; 慢性动脉闭塞性疾病

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:努力(应力)的血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉栓塞; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管栓塞; 主动脉冠状动脉分流血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中的血栓形成; 一般外科手术的血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞综合征; 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 部分血管血栓形成; 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I77.1 arteriostenosis:闭塞性动脉疾病; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病;在Fontaine阶段III-IV的外周动脉闭塞性疾病

结构和组成

氯吡格雷硫酸氢盐97.875mg

(相当于75mg氯吡格雷)

辅助物质:羧甲基淀粉钠,胶态二氧化硅,交联羧甲基纤维素钠,硬脂酸镁,macrogol-6000,甘露醇,MCC

膜膜:水(在生产过程中除去),羟丙甲纤维素,铁染料红氧化物(E172),滑石,二氧化钛(E171)

在包装的轮廓网7或10件。 在一包纸板2(7件)或3(10件)包。

剂型描述

圆形,双半径片,涂膜,粉红色,带棕色色调。

药效学

行动模式 - 反聚集。

药效学

氯吡格雷选择性地减少腺苷二磷酸(ADP)与血小板受体的结合以及通过ADP激活糖蛋白IIb / IIIa受体,从而削弱血小板聚集。

减少由其他激动剂引起的血小板聚集,防止其被释放的ADP激活。 不可逆地结合血小板的ADP受体,其在生命周期(约7天)内保持免于ADP的刺激。

自给药的第一天起,已注意到血小板聚集的显着抑制。 增强对血小板聚集的抑制作用,3-7天后达到稳定的状态。 同时,在75mg的日剂量的作用下,聚集的抑制水平平均为40-60%。

血小板聚集和出血时间在停止治疗后平均5天恢复到基线。

药代动力学

吸收高,生物利用度高,血浆中的浓度低,并且在给药后2小时后其没有达到测量极限(0.025μg/ l)。 氯吡格雷和主要循环代谢物可逆地与血浆蛋白结合(分别为98%和94%)。

在肝脏代谢。 在重复口服剂量的75mg药物之后,主要代谢物是羧酸的无活性衍生物C max,在1小时后达到约3mg / l。

氯吡格雷是活性物质的前体。 其活性代谢物,硫醇衍生物,通过将氯吡格雷氧化为2-氧代 - 氯吡格雷并随后水解而形成。 氧化过程主要由细胞色素P4503A4和2B6同工酶调节,在较小程度上由1A1,1A2和2C19调节。 未检测到血浆中的活性代谢物。

排泄:由肾脏 - 50%; 肠 - 46%(在给药后120小时内)。 T1 / 2单次和重复给药后主要代谢产物 - 8 h。

与中度肾脏疾病(Cl肌酐30至60ml / min)的患者相比,服用75mg /天后的血浆中主要代谢物的浓度在重度肾脏疾病患者(Cl肌酐5-15ml / min)健康人。

在肝硬化患者中,服用75mg的日剂量10天是安全和良好耐受的。

单次给药后和平衡状态下的Cmax氯吡格雷在肝硬化患者中显着高于健康个体。 然而,血浆中主要代谢物的水平以及对血小板聚集的抑制作用在两组中是相当的。

Detromb的适应症

预防经历心肌梗死,缺血性卒中或诊断为外周动脉闭塞性疾病的患者的动脉粥样硬化血栓形成并发症;

预防急性冠状动脉综合征患者的动脉粥样硬化血栓形成事件(与乙酰水杨酸组合):

- 无ST段抬高(不稳定型心绞痛或无Q波的心肌梗死),包括在经皮冠状动脉介入术中接受支架植入的患者;

- 用药物治疗的ST段(急性心肌梗死)的c升高和溶栓的可能性。

禁忌症

超敏反应;

严重肝损害;

急性出血(如:消化性溃疡或颅内出血);

怀孕;

哺乳期;

儿童年龄至18岁。

谨慎:中度肝和/或肾衰竭,创伤,术前状况。

副作用

在造血系统的部分:有时 - 白细胞减少,嗜中性粒细胞数量和嗜酸粒细胞增多减少,血小板数量减少; 非常罕见血栓性血小板减少性紫癜(200 000例患者中有1例),严重血小板减少(血小板计数≤30000/μl),粒细胞减少,粒细胞缺乏,贫血和再生障碍性贫血,全血细胞减少。

从中枢神经系统和周围神经系统:有时 - 头痛,头晕,感觉异常; 很少 - 眩晕; 很少 - 混乱,幻觉。

从消化系统:经常 - 消化不良,腹泻,腹痛; 有时 - 恶心,胃炎,胃肠胀气,便秘,呕吐,胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡; 非常罕见 - 结肠炎(包括溃疡性或淋巴细胞性结肠炎),胰腺炎,味觉变化,口腔炎; 肝炎,急性肝衰竭,肝酶活性增加。

从凝血系统:最常见 - 出血(在大多数情况下 - 在治疗的第一个月)。 有几种致命的结果(颅内,胃肠道和腹膜后出血); 有报告称,手术伤口出现严重的皮肤出血(紫癜),肌肉骨骼出血(关节,血肿),眼睛出血(结膜,眼睛,视网膜),鼻出血,咯血,肺出血,血尿和出血; 在同时服用氯吡格雷与乙酰水杨酸或乙酰水杨酸和肝素的患者中,也注意到严重出血的病例。

皮肤反应:经常瘀伤; 有时 - 皮疹和瘙痒; 非常罕见 - 大疱疹(多形红斑,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,中毒性表皮坏死松解症),红斑疹,湿疹,扁平苔癣。

从心血管系统:非常罕见 - 血管炎,动脉低血压。

从呼吸系统:非常罕见 - 支气管痉挛,间质性肺炎。

从肌肉骨骼系统:非常罕见 - 关节痛,关节炎,肌痛。

从泌尿系统的一侧:非常罕见 - 肾小球肾炎,血液的肌酐增加。

过敏反应:非常罕见 - 血管性水肿,荨麻疹,过敏反应,血清病。

其他:很少 - 温度升高。

相互作用

加强乙酰水杨酸,肝素,间接抗凝剂,非甾体抗炎药物的抗凝集作用,增加从胃肠道出血的风险。 然而,在没有ST段抬高的急性冠状动脉综合征患者中,建议长期联合使用氯吡格雷和乙酰水杨酸(最多1年)。

糖蛋白IIb / IIIa抑制剂与氯吡格雷的任命在具有增加的出血风险(具有创伤和外科手术或其他病理状况)的患者中需要谨慎。

没有与氯吡格雷联合阿替洛尔,硝苯地平,苯巴比妥,西咪替丁,雌激素,地高辛,茶碱,苯妥英,甲苯磺丁脲和抗酸剂的临床显着药效学相互作用。

剂量和管理

里面,成人75毫克一天一次,不管食物摄入。 治疗应该在缺血性卒中后的几天至35天内 - 在心肌梗死后的患者和7天至6个月内开始。

在没有ST段抬高的急性冠状动脉综合征(不稳定心绞痛,无Q波的心肌梗塞)中,应该用单一300mg负荷剂量开始治疗,然后用75mg剂量每日一次(与75mg剂量的乙酰水杨酸组合) -325mg /天)。 由于使用较高剂量的乙酰水杨酸与较大的出血风险相关,所以乙酰水杨酸的推荐剂量不超过100mg。

通过第三个月的治疗观察到最大有利效果。 治疗过程长达1年。

在具有ST段抬高的急性冠状动脉综合征(具有ST段抬高的急性心肌梗死)中,以75mg的剂量每天一次施用药物一次,初始单剂量负荷与或不与乙酰水杨酸和溶栓剂组合。

联合治疗在症状发作后尽快开始并持续至少4周。

在75岁以上的患者中,使用氯吡格雷的治疗应该在不服用其负荷剂量的情况下开始。

过量

症状:过量的氯吡格雷可能导致出血时间延长和随后的并发症。 如果检测到出血,应进行适当的治疗。

治疗:未检测到氯吡格雷的解毒剂。 如果需要快速校正延长的出血时间,建议输注血小板质量。

预防措施

在氯吡格雷的治疗中,特别是在治疗的第一周和/或在侵入性心脏手术/外科手术之后,应当仔细监测患者以排除出血迹象,包括潜伏。 关于出血风险和血液副作用(参见副作用),如果在治疗期间出现怀疑出血的临床症状,则迫切需要进行临床血液检查,确定活化的部分凝血活酶时间,血小板计数,血小板活性和进行其他必要的研究。

氯吡格雷以及其他抗血小板药物应慎用于由于创伤,手术或其他病理状况而增加出血风险的患者,以及接受乙酰水杨酸,非甾体抗炎药的患者。 抑制剂COX-2,肝素或糖蛋白IIb / IIIa的抑制剂。

联合使用氯吡格雷与华法林可增加出血强度(参见相互作用),因此,除了特殊罕见的临床情况(例如左心室中存在浮动血栓,支架置入房颤患者) ,不推荐联合使用氯吡格雷和华法林。

氯吡格雷延长出血时间,应谨慎使用易患发生出血的疾病患者(特别是胃肠道和眼内)。

很少,在使用氯吡格雷(有时甚至短暂地)后,已经出现血栓性血小板减少性紫癜(TTP)的病例,其特征在于血小板减少症和微血管病性溶血性贫血,伴有神经病症,肾功能受损和发烧。 TTP是潜在的危及生命的疾病,需要立即治疗,包括血浆置换术。 在治疗期间,有必要监测肝的功能活性。 有严重的肝损伤,应该记住出血性素质的风险。

对于小于7天的急性卒中,不推荐服用氯吡格雷(因为在这种情况下没有使用氯吡格雷的数据)。

药物的储存条件Detromb

在干燥,黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Detromb的保质期

3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Drotaverine 40mg 50 tablets

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Detromb

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21.9 Acute myocardial infarction, unspecified: Changes in left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave; Myocardial infarction without signs of chronic heart failure; Myocardial infarction with unstable angina; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction

I23.8 Other current complications of acute myocardial infarction: Changes in the left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction

I24.9 Acute ischemic heart disease, unspecified: Coronary heart disease; Coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary syndrome

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I69.3 Consequences of cerebral infarction: Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Post-stroke state; Postponed stroke

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I77.1 arteriostenosis: Occlusive arterial disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease;Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine

Structure and Composition

Clopidogrel hydrogen sulfate 97.875 mg

(Equivalent to 75 mg of clopidogrel)

Auxiliary substances: sodium carboxymethyl starch, silicon colloidal dioxide, croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate, macrogol-6000, mannitol, MCC

Membrane film: water (removed during production), hypromellose, iron dye red oxide (E172), talc, titanium dioxide (E171)

In packs of contour mesh 7 or 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 2 (7 pcs.) Or 3 (10 pcs.) Packages.

Description of dosage form

Round, double radius tablets, film-coated, pink color with a brownish tinge.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregational.

Pharmacodynamics

Clopidogrel selectively reduces the binding of adenosine diphosphate (ADP) to platelet receptors and the activation of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa receptors by ADP, thereby weakening platelet aggregation.

Reduces platelet aggregation, caused by other agonists, preventing their activation by released ADP. Irreversibly binds to ADP-receptors of platelets, which remain immune to stimulation of ADP during the life cycle (about 7 days).

Since the first day of drug administration, significant inhibition of platelet aggregation has been noted. The inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation is enhanced, and a stable condition is achieved after 3-7 days. At the same time, the level of suppression of aggregation under the action of a daily dose of 75 mg on average amounted to 40-60%.

Platelet aggregation and bleeding time return to baseline on average 5 days after cessation of treatment.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is high, the bioavailability is high, the concentration in the plasma is low and after 2 hours after administration it does not reach the measurement limit (0.025 μg / l). Clopidogrel and the main circulating metabolite are reversibly bound to blood plasma proteins (98% and 94%, respectively).

Metabolised in the liver. The main metabolite is an inactive derivative of carboxylic acid, Cmax, after taking repeated oral doses of 75 mg of the drug is about 3 mg / l and is achieved after 1 hour.

Clopidogrel is a precursor of the active substance. Its active metabolite, a thiol derivative, is formed by oxidizing clopidogrel to 2-oxo-clopidogrel and subsequent hydrolysis. The oxidative process is regulated primarily by cytochrome P4503A4 and 2B6 isoenzymes, and to a lesser extent - 1A1, 1A2 and 2C19. An active metabolite in plasma is not detected.

Excretion: by kidneys - 50%; Intestine - 46% (within 120 hours after administration). T1 / 2 of the main metabolite after a single and repeated administration - 8 h.

The concentration of the main metabolite in plasma after taking 75 mg / day is lower in patients with severe kidney disease (Cl creatinine 5-15 ml / min) compared with patients with moderate kidney disease (Cl creatinine 30 to 60 ml / min) and healthy Persons.

In patients with cirrhosis of the liver, taking a daily dose of 75 mg for 10 days was safe and well tolerated.

Cmax clopidogrel both after single dose administration and in the equilibrium state was significantly higher in patients with cirrhosis than in healthy individuals. However, the level of the main metabolite in the plasma, as well as the inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation, were comparable in both groups.

Indications for Detromb

Prevention of atherothrombotic complications in patients who underwent myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke, or with diagnosed peripheral artery occlusive disease;

Prevention of atherothrombotic events (in combination with acetylsalicylic acid) in patients with acute coronary syndrome:

- without ST segment elevation (unstable angina or myocardial infarction without Q wave), including patients who underwent stenting in percutaneous coronary intervention;

- c elevation of the ST segment (acute myocardial infarction) with drug treatment and the possibility of thrombolysis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity;

Severe hepatic impairment;

Acute bleeding (such as: peptic ulcer or intracranial hemorrhage);

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children's age till 18 years.

With caution: moderate hepatic and / or renal failure, trauma, preoperative condition.

Side effects

On the part of the hematopoiesis system: sometimes - leukopenia, a decrease in the number of neutrophils and eosinophilia, a decrease in the number of platelets; Very rarely thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (1 in 200 000 patients), severe thrombocytopenia (platelet count ≤30000 / μl), granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, anemia and aplastic anemia, pancytopenia.

From the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system: sometimes - headache, dizziness, paresthesia; Rarely - vertigo; Very rarely - confusion, hallucinations.

From the digestive system: often - dyspepsia, diarrhea, abdominal pain; Sometimes - nausea, gastritis, flatulence, constipation, vomiting, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Very rarely - colitis (including ulcerative or lymphocytic colitis), pancreatitis, taste changes, stomatitis; Hepatitis, acute liver failure, increased activity of hepatic enzymes.

From the coagulation system: most often - bleeding (in most cases - during the first month of treatment). There are several cases with a fatal outcome (intracranial, gastrointestinal and retroperitoneal bleeding); There are reports of severe cases of skin hemorrhages (purpura), musculoskeletal bleeding (hemarthrosis, hematoma), eye hemorrhages (conjunctival, ocular, retinal), nasal bleeding, hemoptysis, pulmonary hemorrhage, hematuria and bleeding from the operating wound; In patients who took clopidogrel simultaneously with acetylsalicylic acid or with acetylsalicylic acid and heparin, cases of severe bleeding were also noted.

Dermatological reactions: often - bruising; Sometimes - a rash and itching; Very rarely - bullous rash (erythema multiforme, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis), erythematous rash, eczema, flat lichen.

From the cardiovascular system: very rarely - vasculitis, arterial hypotension.

From the respiratory system: very rarely - bronchospasm, interstitial pneumonitis.

From the musculoskeletal system: very rarely - arthralgia, arthritis, myalgia.

From the side of the urinary system: very rarely - glomerulonephritis, an increase in the creatinine of the blood.

Allergic reactions: very rarely - angioedema, hives, anaphylactoid reactions, serum sickness.

Other: very rarely - increase in temperature.

Interaction

Strengthens the antiaggregant effect of acetylsalicylic acid, heparin, indirect anticoagulants, non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, increases the risk of bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract. However, in patients with acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation, long-term combined use of clopidogrel and acetylsalicylic acid (up to 1 year) is recommended.

The appointment of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa inhibitors together with clopidogrel requires caution in patients who have an increased risk of bleeding (with trauma and surgical interventions or other pathological conditions).

There was no clinically significant pharmacodynamic interaction with clopidogrel in combination with atenolol, nifedipine, phenobarbital, cimetidine, estrogens, digoxin, theophylline, phenytoin, tolbutamide and antacid agents.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults 75 mg once a day, regardless of food intake. Treatment should begin within a few days to 35 days - in patients after myocardial infarction and from 7 days to 6 months - in patients after ischemic stroke.

In acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation (unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave), treatment should be started with a single 300 mg loading dose and then continued with a 75 mg dose once daily (in combination with acetylsalicylic acid in Doses of 75-325 mg / day). Since the use of higher doses of acetylsalicylic acid is associated with a greater risk of bleeding, the recommended dose of acetylsalicylic acid does not exceed 100 mg.

The maximum favorable effect is observed by the third month of treatment. The course of treatment is up to 1 year.

In acute coronary syndrome with ST segment elevation (acute myocardial infarction with ST-segment elevation), the drug is administered once in a dose of 75 mg once a day with the initial single dose loading in combination with or without acetylsalicylic acid and thrombolytic.

Combination therapy begins as soon as possible after the onset of symptoms and lasts for at least 4 weeks.

In patients older than 75 years, treatment with clopidogrel should begin without taking its loading dose.

Overdose

Symptoms: an overdose of clopidogrel may lead to lengthening of bleeding time and subsequent complications. If a bleeding is detected, appropriate treatment should be applied.

Treatment: the antidote of clopidogrel was not detected. If rapid correction of prolonged bleeding time is necessary, transfusion of platelet mass is recommended.

Precautionary measures

In the treatment of clopidogrel, especially during the first weeks of treatment and / or after invasive cardiac procedures / surgical intervention, careful monitoring of patients should be conducted to exclude signs of bleeding, including latent. In connection with the risk of bleeding and hematologic adverse effects (see "Side Effects"), if clinical symptoms that are suspect for bleeding occur during treatment, it is urgent to do a clinical blood test, determine activated partial thromboplastin time, platelet count, Activity of thrombocytes and conduct other necessary studies.

Clopidogrel, as well as other antiplatelet drugs, should be used with caution in patients who have an increased risk of bleeding due to trauma, surgery or other pathological conditions, as well as in patients receiving acetylsalicylic acid, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, incl. Inhibitors of COX-2, heparin or inhibitors of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa.

Joint use of clopidogrel with warfarin may increase the intensity of bleeding (see "Interaction"), therefore, with the exception of special rare clinical situations (such as the presence of a floating thrombus in the left ventricle, stenting in patients with atrial fibrillation), the combined use of clopidogrel and warfarin is not recommended.

Clopidogrel prolongs bleeding time and should be used with caution in patients with diseases predisposing to the development of bleeding (especially gastrointestinal and intraocular).

Very rarely, after the use of clopidogrel (sometimes even briefly), there have been cases of thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (TTP), which is characterized by thrombocytopenia and microangiopathic hemolytic anemia, accompanied by neurological disorders, impaired renal function and fever. TTP is a potentially life-threatening condition requiring immediate treatment, including plasmapheresis. During the treatment it is necessary to monitor the functional activity of the liver. With severe liver damage, one should remember about the risk of hemorrhagic diathesis.

Taking clopidogrel is not recommended for an acute stroke less than 7 days old (because there are no data on its use in this condition).

Storage conditions of the drug Detromb

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Detromb

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 2 pills