Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Detromb

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits du film

Substance active : Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Groupes pharmacologiques

Antiaggregants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I21.9 infarctus myocardial Aigu, non spécifié : Changements dans le ventricule gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial ; Changements dans l'atrium gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q ; infarctus de Myocardial sans signes d'arrêt du cœur chronique ; infarctus de Myocardial avec l'angine instable ; Pirouette tachycardia avec l'infarctus myocardial

I23.8 d'Autres complications actuelles d'infarctus myocardial aigu : Changements dans le ventricule gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial ; Changements dans l'atrium gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial

I24.9 maladie du cœur ischemic Aiguë, non spécifiée : Maladie coronarienne ; insuffisance coronaire ; insuffisance coronaire aiguë ; syndrome coronaire aigu

I63 infarctus Cérébral : Coup d'ischemic ; maladie de cerveau d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; Ischemic coup cérébral ; accident d'Ischemic cerebrovascular ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; conditions d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral ; cerveau d'hypoxie aigu ; ischemia cérébral aigu ; ischemic aigu cerebrovascular accident ; infarctus cérébral aigu ; coup d'ischemic aigu ; période aiguë de coup d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral focal ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup périodique ; Le syndrome de Morgagni-Adams-Stokes ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; coup de cerebrovascular ; coup d'embolic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic

Conséquences d'I69.3 d'infarctus cérébral : coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; état de post-coup ; coup remis

I73.9 maladie vasculaire Périphérique, non spécifiée : angiospasm ; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction ; désordres de vasospastic ; Violation de microcirculation veineuse ; Violation de circulation ; Violation de circulation sanguine périphérique ; Manque de circulation sanguine périphérique dans les membres plus bas et supérieurs ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique par étapes III-IV sur Fontaine ; insuffisance vasculaire périphérique ; lésions vasculaires périphériques ; désordres vasculaires périphériques ; désordre circulatoire périphérique ; spasme d'artère ; angiospasm ; maladie artérielle périphérique fonctionnelle ; maladie occlusive chronique ; maladies effaçantes chroniques des membres inférieurs ; maladie occlusive artérielle chronique

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

I77.1 arteriostenosis : maladie artérielle occlusive ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique par étapes III-IV sur Fontaine

Structure et composition

Sulfate d'hydrogène de Clopidogrel 97.875 mgs

(Équivalent à 75 mgs de clopidogrel)

Substances auxiliaires : sodium carboxymethyl amidon, silicium colloidal dioxyde, croscarmellose sodium, magnésium stearate, macrogol-6000, mannitol, MCC

Film membraneux : l'eau (enlevé pendant la production), hypromellose, le fer teint de l'oxyde rouge (E172), talc, le dioxyde de titane (E171)

Dans les paquets de contour font concorder 7 ou 10 PC.; Dans un paquet de carton 2 (7 PC.) Ou 3 (10 PC.) Paquets.

Description de forme de dosage

Autour, doublez des comprimés de rayon, une couleur enduite du film, rose avec une nuance brunâtre.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiaggregational.

Pharmacodynamics

Clopidogrel réduit sélectivement la reliure d'adénosine diphosphate (ADP) aux récepteurs de plaquette et à l'activation de glycoprotein IIb / les récepteurs d'IIIa par ADP, en affaiblissant ainsi l'agrégation de plaquette.

Réduit l'agrégation de plaquette, provoquée par d'autre agonists, en prévenant leur activation par ADP libéré. Se lie irréversiblement aux ADP-récepteurs de plaquettes, qui restent à abri à la stimulation d'ADP pendant le cycle de vie (environ 7 jours).

Depuis le premier jour d'administration de médicament, l'inhibition significative d'agrégation de plaquette a été notée. L'effet inhibiteur sur l'agrégation de plaquette est amélioré et un état stable est accompli après 3-7 jours. En même temps, le niveau de suppression d'agrégation sous l'action d'une dose quotidienne de 75 mgs s'est élevé en moyenne à 40-60 %.

L'agrégation de plaquette et le temps saignant revient à la ligne de base 5 jours moyens après le cessation de traitement.

Pharmacokinetics

L'absorption est haute, le bioavailability est haut, la concentration dans le plasma est basse et après 2 heures après l'administration il n'atteint pas la limite de mesure (0.025 μg / l). Clopidogrel et le métabolite circulant principal sont attachés réversiblement aux protéines de plasma sanguin (98 % et 94 %, respectivement).

Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie. Le métabolite principal est un dérivé inactif d'acide carboxylic, Cmax, après avoir pris des doses orales répétées de 75 mgs du médicament est environ 3 mgs / l et est accompli après 1 heure.

Clopidogrel est un précurseur de la substance active. Son métabolite actif, un dérivé thiol, est formé en s'oxydant clopidogrel à 2-oxo-clopidogrel et à hydrolyse ultérieure. Le processus d'oxidative est régulé essentiellement par cytochrome P4503A4 et 2B6 isoenzymes et vers une mesure moindre - 1A1, 1A2 et 2C19. Un métabolite actif dans le plasma n'est pas découvert.

Excrétion : par les reins - 50 % ; Intestin - 46 % (dans les 120 heures après l'administration). T1 / 2 du métabolite principal après un 45 tours et une administration répétée - 8 h.

La concentration du métabolite principal dans le plasma après avoir pris 75 mgs / le jour est inférieure dans les patients avec la maladie du rein sévère (Cl creatinine 5-15 millilitres / la minute) comparé avec les patients avec la maladie du rein modérée (Cl creatinine 30 à 60 millilitres / la minute) et les Personnes en bonne santé.

Dans les patients avec la cirrhose du foie, en prenant une dose quotidienne de 75 mgs depuis 10 jours était sûr et bien toléré.

Cmax clopidogrel tant après l'administration de dose simple que dans l'état d'équilibre était de façon significative plus haut dans les patients avec la cirrhose que dans les individus en bonne santé. Cependant, le niveau du métabolite principal dans le plasma, aussi bien que l'effet inhibiteur sur l'agrégation de plaquette, était comparable dans les deux groupes.

Indications pour Detromb

La prévention de complications atherothrombotic dans les patients qui ont subi l'infarctus myocardial, ischemic le coup, ou avec l'artère périphérique diagnostiquée la maladie occlusive ;

Prévention d'événements atherothrombotic (dans la combinaison avec l'acide acétylsalicylique) dans les patients avec le syndrome coronaire aigu :

- sans élévation de segment de ST. (l'angine instable ou l'infarctus myocardial sans vague Q), en incluant des patients qui ont subi stenting dans l'intervention coronaire percutaneous ;

- c élévation du segment de ST. (infarctus myocardial aigu) avec le traitement de médicament et la possibilité de thrombolysis.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité ;

Affaiblissement hépatique sévère ;

Saignement aigu (tel que : ulcère digestif ou hémorragie intracrânienne) ;

grossesse ;

Période de lactation ;

L'âge d'enfants jusqu'à 18 ans.

Avec la prudence : modérez l'hépatique et / ou l'échec rénal, le trauma, la condition préen vigueur.

Effets secondaires

De la part du système hematopoiesis : quelquefois - leukopenia, une diminution dans le nombre de neutrophils et d'eosinophilia, une diminution dans le nombre de plaquettes ; Très rarement thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (chaque 200000e patient), thrombocytopenia sévère (le compte ≤30000 de plaquette / μl), granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, anémie et anémie aplastic, pancytopenia.

Du système nerveux central et du système nerveux périphérique : quelquefois - mal de tête, vertige, paresthesia ; Rarement - vertige ; Très rarement - confusion, hallucinations.

Du système digestif : souvent - dyspepsie, diarrhée, douleur abdominale ; Quelquefois - nausée, gastrite, flatulence, constipation, vomissement, ulcère digestif de l'estomac et du duodénum ; Très rarement - colite (en incluant la colite ulcérative ou lymphocytic), pancreatitis, changements de goût, stomatitis ; l'Hépatite, l'échec de foie aigu, a augmenté l'activité d'enzymes hépatiques.

Du système de coagulation : le plus souvent - saignant (dans la plupart des cas - pendant le premier mois de traitement). Il y a plusieurs cas avec un résultat fatal (intracrânien, gastrointestinal et retroperitoneal saignant) ; Il y a des rapports de cas graves d'hémorragies de peau (purpura), musculoskeletal saignant (hemarthrosis, l'hématome), les hémorragies d'œil (conjunctival, oculaire, retinal), le saignement nasal, hemoptysis, l'hémorragie pulmonaire, hematuria et le saignement de la blessure d'exploitation ; Dans les patients qui ont pris clopidogrel simultanément avec l'acide acétylsalicylique ou avec l'acide acétylsalicylique et heparin, les cas de saignement sévère ont été aussi notés.

Réactions de Dermatological : souvent - contusion ; Quelquefois - des rougeurs et une démangeaison ; Très rarement - bullous rougeurs (erythema multiforme, syndrome de Stevens-Johnson, toxine epidermal necrolysis), erythematous rougeurs, eczéma, lichen plat.

Du système cardiovasculaire : très rarement - vasculitis, hypotension artériel.

Du système respiratoire : très rarement - bronchospasm, pneumonitis interstitiel.

Du système musculoskeletal : très rarement - arthralgia, arthrite, myalgia.

Du côté du système urinaire : très rarement - glomerulonephritis, une augmentation du creatinine du sang.

Réactions allergiques : très rarement - angioedema, ruches, anaphylactoid réactions, maladie de sérum.

Autre: très rarement - augmentent dans la température.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet antiaggregant d'acide acétylsalicylique, heparin, anticoagulants indirects, non-steroidal les médicaments antiinflammatoires, augmente le risque de saignement de l'étendue gastrointestinal. Cependant, dans les patients avec le syndrome coronaire aigu sans élévation de segment de ST., l'utilisation combinée à long terme de clopidogrel et d'acide acétylsalicylique (jusqu'à 1 an) est recommandée.

Le rendez-vous de glycoprotein IIb / les inhibiteurs d'IIIa ensemble avec clopidogrel exigent la prudence dans les patients qui ont un risque accru de saigner (avec le trauma et les interventions chirurgicales ou d'autres conditions pathologiques).

Il n'y avait aucune action réciproque pharmacodynamic cliniquement significative avec clopidogrel dans la combinaison avec atenolol, nifedipine, phénobarbital, cimetidine, œstrogènes, digoxin, theophylline, phenytoin, tolbutamide et agents alcalins.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, adultes 75 mgs une fois par jour, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture. Le traitement devrait commencer dans quelques jours à 35 jours - dans les patients après myocardial l'infarctus et de 7 jours à 6 mois - dans les patients après ischemic le coup.

Dans le syndrome coronaire aigu sans élévation de segment de ST. (l'angine instable, myocardial l'infarctus sans vague Q), le traitement devrait être commencé avec un 45 tours 300 mgs chargeant la dose et continué ensuite avec une dose de 75 mgs une fois tous les jours (dans la combinaison avec l'acide acétylsalicylique dans les Doses de 75-325 mgs / le jour). Comme l'utilisation de plus hautes doses d'acide acétylsalicylique est associée à un plus grand risque de saignement, la dose recommandée d'acide acétylsalicylique n'excède pas 100 mgs.

L'effet favorable maximum est observé par le troisième mois de traitement. Le cours de traitement est à la hauteur de 1 an.

Dans le syndrome coronaire aigu avec l'élévation de segment de ST. (l'infarctus myocardial aigu avec l'élévation de SEGMENT DE ST.), le médicament est administré une fois dans une dose de 75 mgs une fois par jour avec la dose simple initiale chargeant dans la combinaison avec ou sans acide acétylsalicylique et thrombolytic.

La thérapie de combinaison commence aussitôt que possible après le commencement de symptômes et dure depuis au moins 4 semaines.

Dans les patients plus vieux que 75 ans, le traitement avec clopidogrel devrait commencer sans prendre sa dose de chargement.

Overdose

Symptômes : une overdose de clopidogrel peut mener à l'allongement de temps saignant et de complications ultérieures. Si un saignement est découvert, le traitement approprié devrait être appliqué.

Traitement : l'antidote de clopidogrel n'a pas été découvert. Si la correction rapide de temps saignant prolongé est nécessaire, la transfusion sanguine de masse de plaquette est recommandée.

Mesures préventives

Dans le traitement de clopidogrel, surtout pendant les premières semaines de traitement et / ou après les procédures cardiaques envahissantes / l'intervention chirurgicale, la surveillance prudente de patients devrait être conduite pour exclure des signes de saignement, en incluant latent. Dans la connexion avec le risque de saignement et d'effets néfastes hematologic (voir "des Effets secondaires"), si les symptômes cliniques qui sont le suspect pour le saignement se produisent pendant le traitement, il est urgent de faire une analyse de sang clinique, déterminer le temps thromboplastin partiel activé, le comte de plaquette, l'Activité de thrombocytes et conduire d'autres études nécessaires.

Clopidogrel, aussi bien que d'autres médicaments d'antiplaquette, devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients qui ont un risque accru de saigner en raison du trauma, la chirurgie ou d'autres conditions pathologiques, aussi bien que dans les patients recevant de l'acide acétylsalicylique, nonsteroidal les médicaments antiinflammatoires, incl. Inhibiteurs de COX 2, heparin ou inhibiteurs de glycoprotein IIb / IIIa.

L'utilisation collective de clopidogrel avec warfarin peut augmenter l'intensité de saigner (voir "l'Action réciproque"), donc, à l'exception des situations cliniques rares spéciales (telles que la présence d'une mise à flot thrombus dans le ventricule gauche, stenting dans les patients avec atrial fibrillation), l'utilisation combinée de clopidogrel et de warfarin n'est pas recommandée.

Clopidogrel prolonge le temps saignant et devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients avec les maladies prédisposantes au développement de saigner (surtout gastrointestinal et intraoculaire).

Très rarement, après l'utilisation de clopidogrel (quelquefois même brièvement), il y a eu des cas de thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (TTP), qui est caractérisé par thrombocytopenia et microangiopathic hemolytic l'anémie, accompagnée par les désordres neurologiques, a diminué la fonction rénale et la fièvre. TTP est une condition potentiellement très grave exigeant le traitement immédiat, en incluant plasmapheresis. Pendant le traitement il est nécessaire de contrôler l'activité fonctionnelle du foie. Avec les lésions hépatiques sévères, il faudrait se souvenir du risque de diathèse hemorrhagic.

La prise clopidogrel n'est pas recommandée pour un coup aigu moins de 7 jours (parce qu'il n'y a aucune donnée sur son utilisation dans cette condition).

Conditions de stockage du médicament Detromb

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Detromb

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Tabex 1.5mg 100 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Detromb

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21.9 Acute myocardial infarction, unspecified: Changes in left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave; Myocardial infarction without signs of chronic heart failure; Myocardial infarction with unstable angina; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction

I23.8 Other current complications of acute myocardial infarction: Changes in the left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction

I24.9 Acute ischemic heart disease, unspecified: Coronary heart disease; Coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary syndrome

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I69.3 Consequences of cerebral infarction: Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Post-stroke state; Postponed stroke

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I77.1 arteriostenosis: Occlusive arterial disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease;Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine

Structure and Composition

Clopidogrel hydrogen sulfate 97.875 mg

(Equivalent to 75 mg of clopidogrel)

Auxiliary substances: sodium carboxymethyl starch, silicon colloidal dioxide, croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate, macrogol-6000, mannitol, MCC

Membrane film: water (removed during production), hypromellose, iron dye red oxide (E172), talc, titanium dioxide (E171)

In packs of contour mesh 7 or 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 2 (7 pcs.) Or 3 (10 pcs.) Packages.

Description of dosage form

Round, double radius tablets, film-coated, pink color with a brownish tinge.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregational.

Pharmacodynamics

Clopidogrel selectively reduces the binding of adenosine diphosphate (ADP) to platelet receptors and the activation of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa receptors by ADP, thereby weakening platelet aggregation.

Reduces platelet aggregation, caused by other agonists, preventing their activation by released ADP. Irreversibly binds to ADP-receptors of platelets, which remain immune to stimulation of ADP during the life cycle (about 7 days).

Since the first day of drug administration, significant inhibition of platelet aggregation has been noted. The inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation is enhanced, and a stable condition is achieved after 3-7 days. At the same time, the level of suppression of aggregation under the action of a daily dose of 75 mg on average amounted to 40-60%.

Platelet aggregation and bleeding time return to baseline on average 5 days after cessation of treatment.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is high, the bioavailability is high, the concentration in the plasma is low and after 2 hours after administration it does not reach the measurement limit (0.025 μg / l). Clopidogrel and the main circulating metabolite are reversibly bound to blood plasma proteins (98% and 94%, respectively).

Metabolised in the liver. The main metabolite is an inactive derivative of carboxylic acid, Cmax, after taking repeated oral doses of 75 mg of the drug is about 3 mg / l and is achieved after 1 hour.

Clopidogrel is a precursor of the active substance. Its active metabolite, a thiol derivative, is formed by oxidizing clopidogrel to 2-oxo-clopidogrel and subsequent hydrolysis. The oxidative process is regulated primarily by cytochrome P4503A4 and 2B6 isoenzymes, and to a lesser extent - 1A1, 1A2 and 2C19. An active metabolite in plasma is not detected.

Excretion: by kidneys - 50%; Intestine - 46% (within 120 hours after administration). T1 / 2 of the main metabolite after a single and repeated administration - 8 h.

The concentration of the main metabolite in plasma after taking 75 mg / day is lower in patients with severe kidney disease (Cl creatinine 5-15 ml / min) compared with patients with moderate kidney disease (Cl creatinine 30 to 60 ml / min) and healthy Persons.

In patients with cirrhosis of the liver, taking a daily dose of 75 mg for 10 days was safe and well tolerated.

Cmax clopidogrel both after single dose administration and in the equilibrium state was significantly higher in patients with cirrhosis than in healthy individuals. However, the level of the main metabolite in the plasma, as well as the inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation, were comparable in both groups.

Indications for Detromb

Prevention of atherothrombotic complications in patients who underwent myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke, or with diagnosed peripheral artery occlusive disease;

Prevention of atherothrombotic events (in combination with acetylsalicylic acid) in patients with acute coronary syndrome:

- without ST segment elevation (unstable angina or myocardial infarction without Q wave), including patients who underwent stenting in percutaneous coronary intervention;

- c elevation of the ST segment (acute myocardial infarction) with drug treatment and the possibility of thrombolysis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity;

Severe hepatic impairment;

Acute bleeding (such as: peptic ulcer or intracranial hemorrhage);

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children's age till 18 years.

With caution: moderate hepatic and / or renal failure, trauma, preoperative condition.

Side effects

On the part of the hematopoiesis system: sometimes - leukopenia, a decrease in the number of neutrophils and eosinophilia, a decrease in the number of platelets; Very rarely thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (1 in 200 000 patients), severe thrombocytopenia (platelet count ≤30000 / μl), granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, anemia and aplastic anemia, pancytopenia.

From the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system: sometimes - headache, dizziness, paresthesia; Rarely - vertigo; Very rarely - confusion, hallucinations.

From the digestive system: often - dyspepsia, diarrhea, abdominal pain; Sometimes - nausea, gastritis, flatulence, constipation, vomiting, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Very rarely - colitis (including ulcerative or lymphocytic colitis), pancreatitis, taste changes, stomatitis; Hepatitis, acute liver failure, increased activity of hepatic enzymes.

From the coagulation system: most often - bleeding (in most cases - during the first month of treatment). There are several cases with a fatal outcome (intracranial, gastrointestinal and retroperitoneal bleeding); There are reports of severe cases of skin hemorrhages (purpura), musculoskeletal bleeding (hemarthrosis, hematoma), eye hemorrhages (conjunctival, ocular, retinal), nasal bleeding, hemoptysis, pulmonary hemorrhage, hematuria and bleeding from the operating wound; In patients who took clopidogrel simultaneously with acetylsalicylic acid or with acetylsalicylic acid and heparin, cases of severe bleeding were also noted.

Dermatological reactions: often - bruising; Sometimes - a rash and itching; Very rarely - bullous rash (erythema multiforme, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis), erythematous rash, eczema, flat lichen.

From the cardiovascular system: very rarely - vasculitis, arterial hypotension.

From the respiratory system: very rarely - bronchospasm, interstitial pneumonitis.

From the musculoskeletal system: very rarely - arthralgia, arthritis, myalgia.

From the side of the urinary system: very rarely - glomerulonephritis, an increase in the creatinine of the blood.

Allergic reactions: very rarely - angioedema, hives, anaphylactoid reactions, serum sickness.

Other: very rarely - increase in temperature.

Interaction

Strengthens the antiaggregant effect of acetylsalicylic acid, heparin, indirect anticoagulants, non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, increases the risk of bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract. However, in patients with acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation, long-term combined use of clopidogrel and acetylsalicylic acid (up to 1 year) is recommended.

The appointment of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa inhibitors together with clopidogrel requires caution in patients who have an increased risk of bleeding (with trauma and surgical interventions or other pathological conditions).

There was no clinically significant pharmacodynamic interaction with clopidogrel in combination with atenolol, nifedipine, phenobarbital, cimetidine, estrogens, digoxin, theophylline, phenytoin, tolbutamide and antacid agents.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults 75 mg once a day, regardless of food intake. Treatment should begin within a few days to 35 days - in patients after myocardial infarction and from 7 days to 6 months - in patients after ischemic stroke.

In acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation (unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave), treatment should be started with a single 300 mg loading dose and then continued with a 75 mg dose once daily (in combination with acetylsalicylic acid in Doses of 75-325 mg / day). Since the use of higher doses of acetylsalicylic acid is associated with a greater risk of bleeding, the recommended dose of acetylsalicylic acid does not exceed 100 mg.

The maximum favorable effect is observed by the third month of treatment. The course of treatment is up to 1 year.

In acute coronary syndrome with ST segment elevation (acute myocardial infarction with ST-segment elevation), the drug is administered once in a dose of 75 mg once a day with the initial single dose loading in combination with or without acetylsalicylic acid and thrombolytic.

Combination therapy begins as soon as possible after the onset of symptoms and lasts for at least 4 weeks.

In patients older than 75 years, treatment with clopidogrel should begin without taking its loading dose.

Overdose

Symptoms: an overdose of clopidogrel may lead to lengthening of bleeding time and subsequent complications. If a bleeding is detected, appropriate treatment should be applied.

Treatment: the antidote of clopidogrel was not detected. If rapid correction of prolonged bleeding time is necessary, transfusion of platelet mass is recommended.

Precautionary measures

In the treatment of clopidogrel, especially during the first weeks of treatment and / or after invasive cardiac procedures / surgical intervention, careful monitoring of patients should be conducted to exclude signs of bleeding, including latent. In connection with the risk of bleeding and hematologic adverse effects (see "Side Effects"), if clinical symptoms that are suspect for bleeding occur during treatment, it is urgent to do a clinical blood test, determine activated partial thromboplastin time, platelet count, Activity of thrombocytes and conduct other necessary studies.

Clopidogrel, as well as other antiplatelet drugs, should be used with caution in patients who have an increased risk of bleeding due to trauma, surgery or other pathological conditions, as well as in patients receiving acetylsalicylic acid, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, incl. Inhibitors of COX-2, heparin or inhibitors of glycoprotein IIb / IIIa.

Joint use of clopidogrel with warfarin may increase the intensity of bleeding (see "Interaction"), therefore, with the exception of special rare clinical situations (such as the presence of a floating thrombus in the left ventricle, stenting in patients with atrial fibrillation), the combined use of clopidogrel and warfarin is not recommended.

Clopidogrel prolongs bleeding time and should be used with caution in patients with diseases predisposing to the development of bleeding (especially gastrointestinal and intraocular).

Very rarely, after the use of clopidogrel (sometimes even briefly), there have been cases of thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura (TTP), which is characterized by thrombocytopenia and microangiopathic hemolytic anemia, accompanied by neurological disorders, impaired renal function and fever. TTP is a potentially life-threatening condition requiring immediate treatment, including plasmapheresis. During the treatment it is necessary to monitor the functional activity of the liver. With severe liver damage, one should remember about the risk of hemorrhagic diathesis.

Taking clopidogrel is not recommended for an acute stroke less than 7 days old (because there are no data on its use in this condition).

Storage conditions of the drug Detromb

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Detromb

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 2 pills