Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cyclopentolate(Cyclopentolatum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

α-(1-羟基 - 环戊烷)苯乙酸的2-(二甲基氨基)乙酯(盐酸盐)

药理组

M胆固醇

眼科药剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

H20蛔虫病

复发性虹膜炎,交感性虹膜睫状体炎,迟缓的后葡萄膜炎,迟缓的后葡萄膜炎,后葡萄膜炎,眼后段的虹膜炎,虹膜睫状体炎和其他葡萄膜炎,Irit,Keratoiridotsiklit,急性虹膜炎,葡萄膜炎,急性虹膜炎,循环的急性非感染性葡萄膜炎

H599 *诊断/眼病诊断

血管镜检查虹膜,前房角镜检查,眼科诊断,眼球注射类型的鉴别诊断,眼底研究,眼底和晶状体研究,眼状态后段的控制,瞳孔扩大,视网膜检查手术期间的视网膜检查,手术后视网膜的定义,明确屈光的确定,折射的确定,使用眼底镜的折射的确定,眼科诊断,眼底镜,瞳孔扩张,创建瞳孔扩散,创建睫状肌麻痹,视网膜血管荧光素血管造影,

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,粥样斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,清除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z40预防性手术

吸入麻醉,气管内插管,气管插管,眼科表面麻醉

代码CAS 512-15-2

特性

分子量327.85。 用于眼科学的溶液是环戊吡酸盐盐酸盐的硼酸盐缓冲溶液。

药理

药理作用 - holinoliticheskoe,散瞳。

有m-cholinolytic活动。 放松虹膜的睫状肌和眼睫状肌。 扩大瞳孔(散瞳作用)并导致适应瘫痪(睫状肌麻痹)。

容易穿透眼睛的组织。 效果迅速发展,在25-75分钟内达到最大的睫状肌麻痹,在单次滴注后30-60分钟内散瞳。 住院的完全恢复通常发生在6-24小时内,在某些情况下特别敏感的患者的瞳孔大小可以返回原来的几天。 少量减少唾液腺的分泌。

适应症

眼科诊断(眼底镜检查,屈光度测定等),用于在眼前部炎症性疾病(巩膜外层炎,巩膜炎,角膜炎,虹膜睫状体炎,葡萄膜炎)中产生瞳孔扩大症和在术前准备期间同时提取白内障。

禁忌症

超敏性,zakratougolnaya青光眼,倾向于流出眼内液(眼睛的窄或闭合角度)的倾向。

使用限制

年龄可达3个月。

怀孕和哺乳

不推荐(可能进行全身吸收,临床经验不足)。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:局部 - 增加的眼内压,畏光,眼睛变黑,烧灼,眼刺激,充血,结膜炎,眼睑结膜炎,斑点角膜炎, 头晕,精神病反应,行为障碍,共济失调,不寻常的嗜睡,虚弱,不连贯的言语,焦虑,幻觉,活动增加,癫痫发作,违反时间和空间取向。

其他:皮疹,儿童腹胀,口渴或口干,恶心,心动过速,高热,血管舒张,尿潴留,胃肠道蠕动减弱,腺体分泌减少(汗,唾液, ENT器官和支气管)。

相互作用

环戊烯醇的作用可以加强α-肾上腺素模拟物(去氧肾上腺素),减弱m-holinomimetiki(毛果芸香碱)。 环戊戊酯降低了氨甲酰胆碱,毛果芸香碱和抗胆碱酯酶药物的抗青光眼和缩瞳作用。

过量

治疗:在严重情况下,施用解毒剂 - 毒扁豆碱水杨酸盐(iv,缓慢,可能 - p / k); 成人和青少年 - 2 mg,而中毒的迹象 - 在20分钟后1-2 mg; 儿童 - 0.5毫克(具有持久的毒性作用和不存在胆碱能表现,可以重复给药5分钟,最大累积剂量为2毫克)。

注意事项

2岁以下儿童不应使用浓度高于0.5%的儿童。 它们在老年人和患者中谨慎使用,具有在具有痉挛性麻痹或脑疾病的儿童中具有增加的眼内压的风险,具有唐氏综合征,在轻皮肤的蓝眼睛的儿童中(特征在于对环戊二醇的作用的敏感性增加)。

在具有暗色素虹膜的人(残留住宿可以达到2.0-4.0D)中效果较差。

在儿童中,在存在半稳定或持续的痉挛调节的情况下,最好使用阿托品滴注的过程用于睫状肌麻痹。

在40岁以上的患者中,使用环戊二烯酸盐需要监测眼内压和(如果需要)前房角镜检查。

特别说明

为了减少全身吸收,建议在手术期间按压鼻泪点,并在其后2-3分钟(特别是在儿童)。 在婴儿中,由于可能不耐受食物,建议在使用药物后不迟于4小时喂食。 如果你经历畏光,你应该戴上太阳镜,以保护你的眼睛免受紫外线。 如果畏光和/或视力昏厥在滴注后36小时内没有通过,您应该咨询您的医生。

对阿托品过敏的患者不会对环喷托酯产生交叉过敏。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Glaumax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyclopentolate (Cyclopentolatum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

2- (Dimethylamino) ethyl ester of α- (1-hydroxy-cyclopentane) benzene acetic acid (as hydrochloride)

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

Ophthalmological agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis

recurrent iritis, sympathetic iridocyclitis, Sluggish posterior uveitis, Sluggish posterior uveitis, Posterior uveitis, the posterior segment of the eye Iridocyclitis, Iridocyclitis and other uveitis, Irit, Keratoiridotsiklit, Acute iritis, uveitis, cycle of Acute iridocyclitis, Acute non-infectious uveitis

H599 * Diagnosis / eye disease diagnostics

Angioscopy iris, Gonioscopy, Diagnosis in Ophthalmology, Differential diagnosis of the type of injection of the eyeball, A study of the fundus, A study of the fundus and lens, Control of the rear segment of the eye state, mydriasis, Examination of the retina during surgery, Examination of the retina after surgery, Definition of manifest refraction, Determination of refraction, Determination of refraction using skiascopy, Ophthalmic diagnostics, funduscopy, pupil dilation, Creation of mydriasis, Creating cycloplegic, Fluorescein angiography of retinal vessels, electroretinography

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Prophylactic surgical intervention

Inhalation anesthesia, Intratracheal Intubation, Intubation of the trachea, Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

Code CAS 512-15-2

Characteristics

Molecular weight 327.85. Solutions for use in ophthalmology are borate-buffered solutions of cyclopentolate hydrochloride.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - holinoliticheskoe, mydriatic.

Has m-cholinolytic activity. Relaxes the circular muscle of the iris and the ciliary muscle of the eye. Expands the pupil (mydriatic action) and causes paralysis of accommodation (cycloplegia).

Easily penetrates the tissues of the eye. The effect develops rapidly, maximum cycloplegia is reached within 25-75 min, mydriasis within 30-60 min after a single instillation. The complete restoration of accommodation usually occurs within 6-24 hours, the pupil size in some cases in particularly sensitive patients can return to the original for several days. Minorly reduces the secretion of the salivary glands.

Indications

Ophthalmologic diagnostics (ophthalmoscopy, refractometry, etc.), for the creation of mydriasis in inflammatory diseases of the anterior part of the eye (episcleritis, scleritis, keratitis, iridocyclitis, uveitis) and during preoperative preparation while extracting cataracts.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, predisposition to the violation of the outflow of intraocular fluid (narrow or closed angle of the eye).

Restrictions on the use

Age up to 3 months.

pregnancy and lactation

Not recommended (may undergo systemic absorption, clinical experience is inadequate).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: local - increased intraocular pressure, photophobia, darkening of eyes, burning, eye irritation, hyperemia, conjunctivitis, blepharoconjunctivitis, spot keratitis, synechia; Dizziness, psychotic reactions, behavioral disorders, ataxia, unusual drowsiness, weakness, incoherent speech, anxiety, hallucinations, increased activity, seizures, violation of temporal and spatial orientation.

Other: skin rashes, bloating in children, thirst or dry mouth, nausea, tachycardia, hyperpyrexia, vasodilation, urinary retention, weakening of the peristalsis of the gastrointestinal tract, a decrease in the secretion of glands (sweat, saliva, mucous membranes of the ENT organs and bronchi).

Interaction

The effect of cyclopentolate can strengthen alpha-adrenomimetics (phenylephrine), weaken - m-holinomimetiki (pilocarpine). Cyclopentolate reduces the antiglaucoma and miotic effects of carbachol, pilocarpine and anticholinesterase agents.

Overdose

Treatment: in severe cases, the antidote - physostigmine salicylate is administered (iv, slowly, possibly - p / k); Adults and adolescents - 2 mg, while remaining signs of intoxication - 1-2 mg after 20 minutes; Children - 0.5 mg (with persistent toxic effects and the absence of cholinergic manifestations, it is possible to re-administer 5 minutes to the maximum cumulative dose of 2 mg).

Precautions

Children under 2 years of age should not be used in concentrations above 0.5%. They are used with caution in the elderly and patients, with the risk of increased intraocular pressure, with Down's syndrome, in children with spastic paralysis or cerebral disorders, in light-skinned blue-eyed children (characterized by increased sensitivity to the action of cyclopentolate).

Less effective in people with dark pigmented irises (residual accommodation can reach 2.0-4.0 D).

In children, in the presence of a semi-stable or persistent spasm of accommodation, it is better to use the course of atropine instillations for cycloplegia.

In patients older than 40 years, the use of cyclopentolate requires monitoring of intraocular pressure and (if necessary) gonioscopy.

special instructions

To reduce systemic absorption, it is recommended to press the nasolacrimal point during the procedure and for 2-3 minutes after it (especially in children). In infants, due to possible intolerance to food, it is recommended to feed not earlier than 4 hours after using the drug. If you experience photophobia, you should wear sunglasses to protect your eyes from UV light. If photophobia and / or darkening of vision do not pass within 36 hours after instillation, you should consult your doctor.

Patients with hypersensitivity to atropine do not give a cross-allergy to cyclopentolate.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Oftaquix eye drops 0.5% 5ml