Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: CardiASK

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Darmdragee

Aktive Substanz: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 Azetylsalizylsäure

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Non-steroidal antientzündliches Rauschgift (NSAID) [Antiaggregants]

Non-steroidal antientzündliches Rauschgift (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Säurenableitungen von Salicylic]

Klassifikation (ICD-10) von Nosological

G45 Vergängliche vergängliche Gehirnischemic-Angriffe [Angriffe] und verwandte Syndrome: Ischemic neurologische Unordnungen; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; wiederholter vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergängliche ischemic Bedingung; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher ischemia; vergänglicher Gehirnischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Fallangriffe; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; vergänglicher ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Subclavian stehlen Syndrom

I20 Angina [Angina]: Krankheit von Heberden; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I20.0 Nicht stabile Angina: Heberden-Krankheit; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I22 Nachfolgender myocardial Infarkt: Atherosclerosis und die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Reinfarkts; Infarkt von Myocardial re; Rückfälle myocardial Infarkt

I26 Lungenembolie: Wiederkehrender thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; wiederkehrende Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Zweige der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism der Lungen; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie (PE); Thrombose der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige; Thromboembolism von Lungenbehältern; Embolie der Lunge; Embolie der Lungenarterie; akuter massiver thromboembolism der Lungenarterie

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Die Z95.1 Anwesenheit von aortocoronary schiebt Verpflanzung beiseite: Das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Aortocoronary umgehen mit dem venösen Rangieren

Z95.5 Anwesenheit der Koronarthrombose angioplasty Implantat und Pfropfreis: Das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; das Rangieren von Arteriovenous; Thrombose des Arteriovenous-Rangierens

Struktur und Zusammensetzung

aktive Substanz: Azetylsalizylsäure - 50 Mg, 100 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Stearic-Säure; Getreidestärke; Milchzuckermonohydrat (Milchzucker); Kastoröl hydrogenated; Povidone (Plasdon K90 oder Kollidon 90F); Polysorbate (Tween 80); MCC

Membranenfilm: Methacrylic-Säure und Äthyl acrylate Copolymerisat 1: 1 (colliquite MAE 100P); Macrogol und Polyvinylalkoholcopolymerisat (colliquut IR); Copovidone (plastidone S630); Zitrat von Triethyl; Talk; Titandioxyd

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiaggregatory.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, vor Mahlzeiten, unten mit viel Flüssigkeit einmal täglich trinkend. CardiASK® ist für den langfristigen Gebrauch beabsichtigt. Die Dauer der Therapie wird vom sich kümmernden Arzt bestimmt.

Primäre Verhinderung des akuten myocardial Infarkts in Gegenwart von Risikofaktoren: 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Verhinderung des wiederholten myocardial Infarkts, stabiler und nicht stabiler Angina: 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Nicht stabile Angina (mit der verdächtigten Entwicklung des akuten myocardial Infarkts): 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Prophylaxe des Ischemic-Schlags und vergängliche Schwächung des Gehirnumlaufs: 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Vorbeugende Wartung eines thromboembolism nach Operationen und angreifendem Eingreifen auf Behältern: 50-100 Mg / sut.

Prävention der tiefen Adernthrombose und thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige: 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, filmgekleidet darmgekleidet, 50 Mg und 100 Mg. Im Umriss des Zellverpackens des PVC-Films und der Folie von Aluminium gedruckt lackiert für 10 oder 30 Pcs. 1, 2, 3 Konturenquadrate in einem Satz von Karton.

Hersteller

CJSC "Canonfarma Production". 141100, Shchelkovo, Moskauer Gebiet, ul. Zarechnaya, 105 Jahre alt.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts CardiASK

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts CardiASK

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Aspisol
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Colfarit
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Arutimol eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: CardiASK

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: enteric-coated tablet

Active substance: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [Antiaggregants]

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I22 Subsequent myocardial infarction: Atherosclerosis and the likelihood of reinfarction; Myocardial infarction re; Relapses myocardial infarction

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z95.1 Presence of aortocoronary shunt transplant: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Aortocoronary bypass with venous shunt

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

Structure and Composition

active substance: Acetylsalicylic acid - 50 mg, 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: stearic acid; corn starch; Lactose monohydrate (milk sugar); Castor oil hydrogenated; Povidone (Plasdon K90 or Kollidon 90F); Polysorbate (Tween 80); MCC

Membrane film: methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer 1: 1 (colliquite MAE 100P); Macrogol and polyvinyl alcohol copolymer (colliquut IR); Copovidone (plastidone S630); Triethyl citrate; talc; Titanium dioxide

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregatory.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before meals, drinking down with plenty of liquid, once a day. CardiASK® is intended for long-term use. The duration of therapy is determined by the attending physician.

Primary prevention of acute myocardial infarction in the presence of risk factors: 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of repeated myocardial infarction, stable and unstable angina: 50-100 mg / day.

Unstable angina (with suspected development of acute myocardial infarction): 50-100 mg / day.

Prophylaxis of ischemic stroke and transient impairment of cerebral circulation: 50-100 mg / day.

Preventive maintenance of a thromboembolism after operations and invasive interventions on vessels: 50-100 mg / sut.

Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches: 50-100 mg / day.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated enteric-coated, 50 mg and 100 mg. In the outline of the cell packaging of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed varnished for 10 or 30 pcs. 1, 2, 3 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

CJSC "Canonfarma Production". 141100, Shchelkovo, Moscow Region, ul. Zarechnaya, 105.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug CardiASK

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug CardiASK

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 50 pills