Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:布地奈德(布地奈德)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

J30.1由花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎

花粉热,花粉过敏,多发性过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,季节性花粉症,鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎季节性过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎

全身过敏性鼻炎,过敏性鼻炎

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,哮喘支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病中的痰液短暂,肺和支气管炎症性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆性气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,阻塞性肺病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺病,慢性非特异性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性气道疾病,慢性阻塞性肺病,限制性肺部病理

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

K50克罗恩病[区域性肠炎]

克罗恩病,瘘管克罗恩病,肠肉芽肿,肉芽肿性肠炎,克罗恩病,区域性回肠炎,终末性肠炎,肠炎区域

代码CAS 51333-22-3

特点

白色或几乎白色的粉末无臭,几乎不溶于水和庚烷,微溶于乙醇,易溶于氯仿。 pH 7.4时的辛醇/水分配系数为1.6×103。分子量为430.54。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,糖皮质激素。

具有明显糖皮质激素和弱盐皮质激素活性的糖皮质激素。 在标准体外研究(人造培养基(体外))和动物模型中,布地奈德对糖皮质激素特异性受体的亲和力超过皮质醇的亲和力,超过200倍,局部抗体布地奈德的炎症作用是皮质醇的1000倍。 研究布地奈德在动物实验中的全身活性,结果表明,在给药时,布地奈德的作用比皮质醇的强度高40倍,口服给药25倍。

抑制白三烯和PG(前列腺素)的合成,抑制细胞因子的产生,阻止炎症细胞的迁移和活化。

增加活性β-肾上腺素能受体的数量,恢复身体对长期使用后的β-肾上腺素能支气管扩张剂的反应。

快速吸收肺和消化道(胃肠道)。 鼻内给药时,鼻腔粘膜很少被吸收(只有20%进入体循环)。 吸入后约25%的剂量落入肺泡。 在通过肝脏的第一次通过期间,消化道(胃肠道)部分几乎完全(90%)被破坏(不活跃的代谢物)形成。 生物利用度是胃内输入量的10%,布地奈德25-30%吸收在肺泡中。 在吸入和鼻内给药后15-45分钟内血液中的Cmax达到最大值。 与血浆蛋白的结合是88%。 系统间隙高(84 l / h)。 T1 / 2从等离子体 - 2.8小时。 它在尿中排泄,部分是以代谢物形式的胆汁。

口服给药后,Cmax和Tmax的值可变(个体患者的Tmax(30至600分钟))。 与健康志愿者相比,克罗恩病患者单剂量后的系统可用性较高(分别为21%和9%),但反复接受后接近健康志愿者。 吸收布地奈德的约90%被微生物酶(主要是CYP3A4(细胞色素P450同工酶))参与的肝脏第一次通过代谢为2种主要代谢物-6-β-羟基布地奈德和16-α羟基泼尼松龙(代谢物的糖皮质激素活性低于布地奈德活性的1/100,剩余量约90%与白蛋白结合,处于无活性状态。

布地奈德(口服剂型)的有效性显示在炎症性肠病,包括。 伴有胶原性结肠炎。

鼻内形式有效治疗鼻腔中非传染性炎症过程,防止手术切除和完全愈合后鼻腔息肉复发。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

在大鼠和小鼠的长期研究中评估了布地奈德的潜在致癌性。 口服给药的小鼠在200μg/ kg /天的剂量(600μg/ m2 /天,重新计算到体表面积时约为0.1 MPHP)口服给药91周时,没有发现布地奈德的致癌作用。

在Sprague-Dawley大鼠进行为期两年的研究中,发现接受一剂剂量布地奈德50μg/ kg /天(300μg/ m2 /天)的雄性大鼠胶质瘤发生率有统计学意义的显着增加。 在10和25μg/ kg /天(60和150μg/ m 2 /天)的剂量和在所有研究剂量的女性中,在男性中没有观察到类似的变化。 在另外两年的研究中,在雄性Fischer和Sprague-Dawley大鼠中,以50μg/ kg /天的剂量(小于身体表面积的MPDT),与其他糖皮质激素(泼尼松龙和曲安西龙)。 然而,在所有3种调查的糖皮质激素的背景下,观察到大鼠肝细胞肿瘤发生率的统计学显着增加。

在许多标准测试中,布地奈德没有致突变性和致突变性。

在以80mcg / kg /天的剂量施用布地奈德大鼠时(在重新计算到体表面积时小于MPDT),对生育力没有不利影响,但是女性体重增加减少产前期间的生存能力下降,出生时和喂养期间。 在5μg/ kg /天(30μg/ m 2 /天)的剂量下,没有观察到类似的效果。

怀孕

与其他皮质类固醇一样,布地奈德在兔子和大鼠中具有致畸和胚胎毒性作用。 在动物(大鼠,兔)的实验研究中已经显示布地奈德的皮下施用导致胎儿先天性畸形的发展(主要是骨骼缺陷)。

适应症

吸入:支气管哮喘,慢性阻塞性肺疾病。

内部:涉及回肠和/或升结肠的克罗恩病(用于诱导轻度和中度形式的缓解)。

鼻内:季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎。

禁忌

吸入性超敏反应:肺结核活动形式,呼吸系统真菌感染; 口服给药:胃肠道感染(细菌,真菌,阿米巴,病毒),严重肝功能障碍,儿童年龄; 对于鼻内使用:呼吸系统的真菌,细菌和病毒感染,呼吸系统的结核病。

限制

口服给药:结核病,动脉高血压,糖尿病,骨质疏松症,消化性溃疡,青光眼,白内障,糖尿病或青光眼的家族史。

怀孕和哺乳期

只有当预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险(怀孕期间使用适当和严格控制的研究不能进行)时,怀孕才有可能。 母亲在怀孕期间接受大量皮质类固醇的儿童应密切监测(肾上腺的功能降低是可能的)。 育龄妇女在治疗开始前应排除可能的怀孕情况,治疗期间应采用可靠的避孕方法。

治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

吸入:口臭,喉咙痛,口腔或咽喉干燥或刺激,咳嗽; 不常见 - 口腔粘膜念珠菌病,恶心,咽炎,矛盾支气管痉挛。

口服口服

从神经系统和感觉器官:抑郁,欣快,烦躁,青光眼,白内障。

从心血管系统和血液系统(造血,止血):血压升高,血栓形成风险增加,血管炎(延长治疗后戒断综合征)。

消化道部分:上腹部疼痛,消化不良现象,十二指肠溃疡,胰腺炎。

从内分泌器官:库兴综合征,包括 月面,躯干肥胖; 糖尿病,葡萄糖耐量降低,钠滞留伴有水肿,低钾血症,功能下降,肾上腺皮质萎缩,性激素分泌受损(闭经,多毛症,阳ence)。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉无力,骨质疏松,骨头无菌性坏死(股骨和肱骨头)。

在皮肤部位:过敏性exanthema,红色条纹,瘀点,瘀斑,类固醇痤疮,伤口愈合的恶化,接触性皮炎。

其他:增加传染病风险。

鼻内应用:燃烧,刺激鼻粘膜,打喷嚏,念珠菌病。

相互作用

细胞色素P450(包括酮康唑,红霉素,环孢菌素)的抑制剂可以减缓新陈代谢,增强糖皮质激素的作用。 布地奈德可以增强强心苷的作用(由于钾缺乏); 毒素可以增加低钾血症。 西咪替丁和布地奈德的同时给药可以导致血浆布地奈德的水平略有增加(没有临床意义)。 奥美拉唑(同时给药)不影响布地奈德的药代动力学。

相互作用

酮康唑显着增加布地奈德的血浆浓度,增强其糖皮质激素的作用。 酮康唑和布地奈德的联合口服给药使布地奈德的全身效应增加了3-8倍。

因此,酮康唑(每天一次200mg的剂量)可以平均提高6次口服(每天3mg的剂量)布地奈德的血浆浓度。 在服用布地奈德后12小时服用酮康唑时,后者在血浆中的浓度平均增加3倍。每天2次接受100mg酮康唑可将口服布地奈德(10mg一次)的血浆浓度平均提高7.8倍。

当以吸入形式服用布地奈德时与酮康唑的这种相互作用的信息是不可用的,但是预期在这种情况下,预期血浆中布地奈德浓度的增加。

在需要的情况下,酮康唑和布地奈德的共同给药应尽可能增加使用药物之间的时间,并考虑降低布地奈德剂量的可能性。

因为布地奈德由CYP3A4同工酶代谢,CYP3A4抑制剂可以减缓其代谢,增加血液水平并增强其效果。

当使用布地奈德与CYP3A4抑制剂(如酮康唑,伊曲康唑,利托那韦,阿扎那韦,茚地那韦,沙奎那韦,奈非那韦,红霉素,克拉霉素,泰利霉素等)进行长期治疗时,应谨慎行事。

过量

慢性过量的症状:超声反应的表现。

治疗:逐渐减少布地奈德消除。

管理路线

吸入,内,鼻内。

注意事项

长期使用后,念珠菌病的发展是可能的。

布地奈德可以抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能。 在手术或暴露于另一个应激因素之前,建议额外给予全身性糖皮质激素。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Budesonide (Budesonidum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by the pollen

hay fever, Hypersensitivity to pollen, Polypoid allergic rhinosinusitis, Seasonal hay fever, rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis all year round, Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

K50 Crohn's disease [regional enteritis]

Crohn's disease, Crohn's disease with fistula, Granuloma of the intestine, Granulomatous enteritis, Crohn's disease, Regional ileitis, Terminal Ileitis, Enteritis regional

Code CAS51333-22-3

Characteristics

White or almost white powder odorless, virtually insoluble in water and heptane, sparingly soluble in ethanol, readily soluble in chloroform. The octanol / water partition coefficient at pH 7.4 is 1.6 × 103. Molecular weight 430.54.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, glucocorticoid.

Glucocorticosteroid with marked glucocorticoid and weak mineralocorticoid activity. In standard in vitro studies (the process or reaction in an artificial medium (in vitro)) and in animal models, it has been shown that the affinity of budesonide to specific receptors of glucocorticoids exceeds that of cortisol by 200 times, and the local anti-inflammatory effect of budesonide is 1000 times higher than that of Cortisol. When studying the systemic activity of budesonide in animal experiments, it was shown that with n / to administration, the effect of budesonide was 40 times stronger than that of cortisol, and 25 times on oral administration.

Oppresses the synthesis of leukotrienes and PG (prostaglandins), inhibits the production of cytokines, prevents the migration and activation of inflammatory cells.

Increases the number of active beta-adrenergic receptors, restores the body's response to beta-adrenergic bronchodilators after long-term use.

Quickly absorbed from the lungs and digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract). With intranasal administration, very little is absorbed from the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity (only 20% enters the systemic circulation). After inhalation, approximately 25% of the dose falls into the alveoli. Got in the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract) part almost completely (90%) is destroyed (inactive metabolites are formed) during the "first passage" through the liver. Bioavailability is 10% of the amount entered in the stomach, 25-30% of budesonide absorbed in the alveoli. Cmax in the blood is reached 15-45 min after inhalation and intranasal administration. Binding to plasma proteins is 88%. Has a high system clearance (84 l / h). T1 / 2 from the plasma - 2.8 hours. It is excreted in the urine, in part - with bile in the form of metabolites.

After oral administration, the values of Cmax and Tmax are variable (Tmax in individual patients - from 30 to 600 min). Systemic availability after a single dose is higher in patients with Crohn's disease compared with healthy volunteers (21% and 9%, respectively), but approaches that of healthy volunteers after repeated receptions. About 90% of absorbed budesonide is metabolized by "first passage" through the liver with the participation of microsomal enzymes (mainly CYP3A4 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme)) to 2 major metabolites - 6-beta-hydroxy-budesonide and 16-alpha hydroxyprednisolone (the glucocorticoid activity of metabolites is less than 1/100 of budesonide activity, of the remaining quantity, about 90% binds to albumin and is in an inactive state.

The effectiveness of budesonide (oral dosage form) is shown in inflammatory bowel diseases, incl. With collagenous colitis.

Intranasal form is effective in the treatment of non-infectious inflammatory processes in the nasal cavity, to prevent the recurrence of polyps in the nasal cavity after surgical removal and complete healing of the mucosa.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Potential carcinogenicity of budesonide was evaluated in long-term studies in rats and mice. There was no carcinogenic effect of budesonide in mice with oral administration for 91 weeks at doses up to 200 μg / kg / day (600 μg / m2 / day, about 0.1 MPHP when recalculating to body surface area).

In a two-year study in Sprague-Dawley rats, a statistically significant increase in the incidence of gliomas in male rats receiving a dose of budesonide 50 μg / kg / day (300 μg / m2 / day) was found; Similar changes were not observed in males at doses of 10 and 25 μg / kg / day (60 and 150 μg / m2 / day) and in females at all doses studied. In 2 additional two-year studies, in male Fischer and Sprague-Dawley rats at doses of 50 μg / kg / day (less than MPDT for body surface area), there was no increase in incidence of gliomas compared to other glucocorticoids (prednisolone and triamcinolone). However, against the background of all 3 investigated glucocorticoids, a statistically significant increase in the incidence of hepatocellular tumors in rats was observed.

There were no mutagenic and clastogenic properties of budesonide in a number of standard tests.

At the time of administration of budesonide rats at doses up to 80 mcg / kg / day (less than MPDT when recalculating to body surface area), there was no adverse effect on fertility, but there was a decrease in weight gain in females along with a decrease in viability in the prenatal period, At birth and during the period of feeding. At doses of 5 μg / kg / day (30 μg / m2 / day), no similar effects were noted.

Pregnancy

Like other corticosteroids, budesonide had teratogenic and embryotoxic effects in rabbits and rats. In experimental studies on animals (rats, rabbits) it has been shown that subcutaneous administration of budesonide leads to the development of congenital malformations in the fetus (mainly skeletal defects).

Indications

Inhalation: bronchial asthma, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease.

Inside: Crohn's disease involving the ileum and / or ascending colon (for the induction of remission with mild and moderate forms).

Intranasal: seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, for inhalation use: active form of pulmonary tuberculosis, fungal infections of the respiratory system; For oral administration: infections of the gastrointestinal tract (bacterial, fungal, amoebic, viral), severe liver dysfunction, children's age; For intranasal use: fungal, bacterial and viral infections of the respiratory system, tuberculosis of the respiratory system.

Restrictions

For oral administration: tuberculosis, arterial hypertension, diabetes mellitus, osteoporosis, peptic ulcer, glaucoma, cataract, a burdened family history of diabetes mellitus or glaucoma.

pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk for the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled studies on use during pregnancy are not carried out). Children whose mothers received significant doses of corticosteroids during pregnancy should be closely monitored (hypofunction of the adrenal gland is possible). In women of childbearing age, a possible pregnancy should be ruled out before the start of therapy, and reliable methods of contraception should be used during treatment.

At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

At inhalations: a dysphonia, a sore throat, dryness or irritation of an oral cavity or pharynx, cough; Less often - candidiasis of the oral mucosa, nausea, pharyngitis, paradoxical bronchospasm.

When taken orally

From the nervous system and sensory organs: depression, euphoria, irritability, glaucoma, cataract.

From the cardiovascular system and the blood system (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): increased blood pressure, increased risk of thrombosis, vasculitis (withdrawal syndrome after prolonged treatment).

On the part of the digestive tract: pain in the epigastric region, dyspeptic phenomena, duodenal ulcer, pancreatitis.

From the endocrine organs: Cushing's syndrome, incl. Moon face, obesity of the trunk; Diabetes mellitus, decreased glucose tolerance, sodium retention with the formation of edema, hypokalemia, decreased function or atrophy of the adrenal cortex, impaired secretion of sex hormones (amenorrhea, hirsutism, impotence).

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle weakness, osteoporosis, aseptic necrosis of bones (femoral and humeral head).

On the part of the skin: allergic exanthema, red striae, petechiae, ecchymosis, steroid acne, deterioration of wound healing, contact dermatitis.

Other: increased risk of infectious diseases.

With intranasal application: burning, irritation of the nasal mucosa, sneezing, candidomycosis.

Interaction

Inhibitors of cytochrome P450 (including ketoconazole, erythromycin, cyclosporine) can slow down metabolism and enhance the glucocorticoid effect. Budesonide can enhance the action of cardiac glycosides (due to potassium deficiency); Saluretics can increase hypokalemia. Simultaneous administration of cimetidine and budesonide can lead to a slight increase in the level of budesonide in plasma (it has no clinical significance). Omeprazole (with simultaneous administration) does not affect the pharmacokinetics of budesonide.

Interaction

Ketoconazole significantly increases the plasma concentration of budesonide and enhances its glucocorticoid effect. Joint oral administration of ketoconazole and budesonide caused an increase in the systemic effect of budesonide by a factor of 3-8.

So, ketoconazole (in a dose of 200 mg once a day) increased the plasma concentration of budesonide when taken orally (at a dose of 3 mg once a day) on average 6 times. When taking ketoconazole 12 hours after the administration of budesonide, the concentration of the latter in the blood plasma increased by an average of 3 times. Admission of 100 mg of ketoconazole 2 times a day increased the plasma concentration of orally administered budesonide (10 mg once) by an average of 7.8 times.

Information on this interaction with ketoconazole when taking budesonide in the form of inhalation is not available, but it is expected that in this case an increase in the concentration of budesonide in the blood plasma should be expected.

In case of necessity, co-administration of ketoconazole and budesonide should increase the time between the use of drugs to the maximum possible, and consider the possibility of reducing the dose of budesonide.

Because budesonide is metabolized by the CYP3A4 isoenzyme, CYP3A4 inhibitors can slow down its metabolism, increase blood levels and enhance the effect.

Caution should be exercised when using budesonide against long-term treatment with CYP3A4 inhibitors (such as ketoconazole, itraconazole, ritonavir, atazanavir, indinavir, saquinavir, nelfinavir, erythromycin, clarithromycin, telithromycin, etc.).

Overdose

Symptoms of chronic overdose: manifestations of hypercorticism.

Treatment: elimination of budesonide by a gradual dose reduction.

Routes of administration

Inhalation, inside, intranasal.

Precautions

With prolonged use, the development of candidiasis is possible.

Budesonide can suppress the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system. Before the surgery or exposure to another stress factor, additional administration of systemic glucocorticoids is recommended.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix 60 capsules