Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Taflotan眼药水0.0015%0.3毫升30片

USD 74.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Taflotan滴眼 - 一种用于眼科治疗青光眼的药物。该药的主要活性物质是他氟前列素,具有持久的治疗作用,能够使眼压正常化。适合永久使用。

他氟前列素是前列腺素F2α的氟化类似物。他氟前列素的生物活性代谢产物酸对人类前列腺素类受体具有很高的活性和选择性。他氟前列烯酸对FP受体的亲和力比拉坦前列素的亲和力高12倍。猴子的药效学研究表明,他氟前列素可降低眼内压,增加房水外生性。

药效学作

正常和增加眼内压(IOP)的猴子的实验表明,他氟前列素是一种有效的降低眼压的药物。在对他氟前列素代谢物的降低IHD作用的研究中,发现只有他氟前酸显着降低IOP。

使用眼科tufluprost溶液(0.0015%,一天一次)治疗兔子4周的研究表明,当使用激光在14和28天测量时,与基线相比,视神经盘中的血流显着增加(15%)华丽的斑点。

临床效

在第一次安装药物后2-4小时内开始降低眼内压,约12小时后达到最大效果。效果的持续时间至少保持24小时。有关使用含有苯扎氯铵防腐剂的他氟前列素的领先研究已经表明,他氟前列素作为单一疗法是有效的,并且当作为噻吗洛尔的辅助疗法应用时也具有累加效应。在为期6个月的研究中,他氟前列腺素在白天不同的时间点显示出明显的眼压降低作用:6-8毫米汞柱。与拉坦前列素相比,降低眼压7-9毫米汞柱。在另一项为期6个月的临床试验中,他氟前列素使眼压降低5-7毫米汞柱,噻吗心安降低4-6毫米汞柱。他氟前列素的眼压降低作用也得到保持,这些研究的持续时间增加到12个月。在为期6周的研究中,将他氟前列素的降眼压效果与其与噻吗洛尔联合使用时的无差别赋形剂的效果进行比较。与基线相比(用噻吗洛尔治疗4周后进行测量),另外的降低IHD的作用是5-6mmHg。在噻吗洛尔tafluprost组和3-4毫米汞柱。在timolol-iidiferentny填料组中。在一个小的横断面研究中,用4周的治疗期,具有防腐剂和无防腐剂的剂型表现出类似的降低IHD的效果 - 超过5mmHg。

另外,在美国进行的为期3个月的研究中,当比较时,没有噻吗洛尔防腐剂的他氟前列素的组成。以及没有防腐剂,发现他氟前列素使眼压降低6.2-7.4mmHg。在不同的时间点,而噻吗洛尔的值在5.3和7.5毫米汞柱之间变化。

药代动力

吸收

在安装滴眼剂tafluprost后,0.0015%在滴管中,不含防腐剂,一天一次,双眼一滴8天,其血浆浓度低,在第1天和第8天具有相似的分布。血浆浓度在安装后10分钟达到最大值,并且在药物给药后小于1小时降低到低于下限检测限(10pg / ml)的水平。第1天和第8天的平均C max值(26.2和26.6pg / ml)和AUC 0-last(394.3和431.9pg / min / ml)几乎相同,表明在治疗的第一周期间,稳定浓度的药物。在具有防腐剂的药物形式和不含防腐剂之间,没有发现全身生物利用度的统计学显着差异。

在兔子研究中,在单次安装tafluprost眼科溶液0.0015%含防腐剂且不含防腐剂后,将他氟前列素吸收到水性湿气中是可比较的。

分配

在猴子研究中,在虹膜,睫状体或眼睛的脉络膜(包括视网膜色素上皮)中未观察到放射性标记的他氟前列素的特异性分布,表明对药物对黑色素的亲和力低。

大鼠的放射自显影显示在角膜中观察到最高浓度的放射性,其次是眼睑,巩膜和虹膜。全身放射性扩散到泪液仪器,天空,食道,胃肠道,肾脏,肝脏,胆囊和膀胱。他氟前列烯酸与人血清白蛋白的体外结合对于500ng / ml的他氟前列地酸为99%。

生物转化

人体中他氟前列素的主要代谢途径是在体外进行水解,形成药理活性代谢物,他氟前列素的酸,然后手淫

主治:

  • 降低开角型青光眼和高眼压患者的眼压升高;
  • 单药治疗显示滴眼剂不含防腐剂,对一线药物反应不足或不耐受一线药物或对这些药物有禁忌症的患者;
  • 作为β受体阻滞剂的附加疗法。

禁忌症:

对他氟前列素或Taflotan的任何惰性填料过敏。

别说明

在治疗前,应警告患者睫毛过度生长的可能性,眼睑皮肤变黑和虹膜色素沉着。其中一些变化可能是永久性的,如果只处理一只眼睛,这可能导致眼睛外观上的差异。

虹膜色素沉着的变化缓慢,可能在几个月内不明显。眼睛的颜色变化主要见于混合颜色的虹膜患者,例如,如果眼睛是棕蓝色,灰棕色,黄棕色或绿棕色。如果只有一只眼睛被治疗,怀疑有危险的生命周期异色症。

在新生血管,闭塞性,狭窄或先天性青光眼的情况下,没有使用他氟前列素的经验。tafluprost对无晶状体眼,色素沉着或假性剥脱性青光眼患者的经验有限。

建议在治疗无晶状体眼,文物,晶状体后囊损伤或前房晶状体的患者时慎重,或者确定具有斑块状虹膜炎/葡萄膜炎囊样水肿危险因素的患者。

在重度哮喘患者中没有使用该药物的经验。在这方面,应对这一组患者进行一致性治疗。

据报道,通常在眼科制剂中用作防腐剂的苯扎氯铵引起斑点病和/或中毒性角膜溃疡。由于伏立康唑含有苯扎氯铵,所以对于频繁或长期使用干眼症患者以及角膜处于危险中的情况,需要仔细监测。

苯扎氯铵还可引起眼睛刺激和软性隐形眼镜变色。避免接触软性隐形眼镜。在使用药物之前取出隐形眼镜,并在滴注后15分钟内再次插入。

影响驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力

Tafluprost不影响驾驶汽车和使用机器的能力。与其他眼科装置一样,在安装准备之后,可能会出现短时间的视力模糊。在这种情况下,患者应该等到视力恢复,然后才能驾驶或操作机械设备。

议使用

推荐剂量是每天一次,晚上在受影响的眼睛(眼睛)的结膜囊中滴一滴Taflotan眼药水。

剂量应严格按照每天一次安装,因为更频繁的使用会降低降低眼压的效果。

仅供一次性使用。一个管滴管的内容足以埋在双眼中。其余药物应在使用后立即丢弃。

应用于老年患者

在老年患者的治疗中,不需要剂量改变。

适用于儿童和青少年

他氟前列素对18岁以下儿童和青少年的安全性和有效性尚未确定。无可用数据。

在肾功能受损的情况下使用

目前尚未开展对他氟米特对肾脏/肝脏疾病患者影响的研究,因此在治疗这类患者时应特别小心。

应用方法

为了减少使眼皮变黑的风险,患者应该从皮肤上除去多余的溶液。与其他滴眼液一样,推荐使用鼻泪管阻塞剂 - 在药物安装后软睑闭合。这可以减少通过眼睛注射的药物的全身吸收。

当使用几种局部眼用药物时,间隔至少5分钟。

打包:

  • 进来原包装。项目是全新的,未开封。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 在室温下存放在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不要超过25摄氏度

重要提示 - 在提前通知之前,外箱设计可能会有所不同!

 

Taflotan eye drops 0.0015% 0.3ml 30 pieces normalizing intraocular pressure

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort ointment 15gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Taflotan eye drops 0.0015% 0.3ml 30 pieces

USD 74.99

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Taflotan eye drops - a drug used in ophthalmology for the treatment of glaucoma. The main active substance of the drug is tafluprost, which has a persistent therapeutic effect, normalizing intraocular pressure. Suitable for permanent use.

Tafluprost is a fluorinated analogue of prostaglandin F2α. The acid of tafluprost, being its biologically active metabolite, has a high activity and selectivity for the human FP-prostanoid receptor. The affinity of tafluprost acid for the FP receptor is 12 times higher than the affinity of latanoprost. Pharmacodynamic studies in monkeys have shown that tafluprost reduces intraocular pressure, enhancing the outgrowth outflow of aqueous humor.

Pharmacodynamic effect

Experiments on monkeys with normal and increased intraocular pressure (IOP) demonstrated that Tafluprost is an effective drug for reducing IOP. In a study on the IHD-lowering effect of tafluprost metabolites, it was found that only tafluprost acid significantly reduces IOP.

Studies on rabbits treated for 4 weeks with an ophthalmic tufluprost solution, 0.0015%, once a day, showed that blood flow in the optic nerve disk significantly (by 15%) increased in comparison with baseline, when measured at 14 and 28 day using laser speckle of flowery.

Clinical effect

Decrease in intraocular pressure begins within 2-4 hours after the first installation of the drug, and the maximum effect is achieved after about 12 hours. The duration of the effect is maintained for at least 24 hours. Leading studies on the use of tafluprost containing a benzalkonium chloride preservative have shown that tafluprost is effective as a monotherapy, and also has an additive effect when applied as an adjunct therapy to timolol. In a 6-month study, tafluprost, at various time points during the day, demonstrated a significant, IOP-lowering effect: 6 to 8 mm Hg. in comparison with latanoprost, which reduces IOP by 7-9 mm Hg. In another 6-month clinical trial, tafluprost reduced IOP by 5-7 mm Hg, and timolol 4-6 mm Hg. The IOP-lowering effect of tafluprost was also maintained with an increase in the duration of these studies to 12 months. In a 6-week study, the IOP-lowering effect of tafluprost was compared to the effect of its indifferent excipient when used in conjunction with timolol. Compared with the baseline (measurement was performed after a 4-week course of treatment with timolol), the additional IHD-lowering effect was 5-6 mm Hg. in timolol-tafluprost group and 3-4 mm Hg. in the group timolol-iidiferentny filler. In a small cross-sectional study, with a 4-week treatment period, dosage forms with a preservative and no preservative showed a similar IHD-lowering effect - more than 5 mmHg.

In addition, in a 3-month study in the United States when compared, the composition of tafluprost without a preservative with timolol. as well as without a preservative, it was found that tafluprost reduced IOP by 6.2-7.4 mm Hg. at different time points, whereas the values for timolol varied between 5.3 and 7.5 mm Hg.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption

After the installation of eye drops tafluprost, 0.0015% in a dropper tube, without preservative, once a day, one drop in both eyes for 8 days, its plasma concentrations were low and had a similar profile on days 1 and 8. The plasma concentrations reached a maximum 10 minutes after the installation, and decreased to a level lower than the lower detection limit (10 pg / ml) less than an hour after the administration of the drug. The mean Cmax values (26.2 and 26.6 pg / ml) and AUCo-last (394.3 and 431.9 pg / min / ml) were almost the same on days 1 and 8, indicating that during the first week of treatment, a stable concentration of the drug. Between drug forms with a preservative and without a preservative, no statistically significant differences in systemic bioavailability were found.

In a rabbit study, the absorption of tafluprost into watery moisture, after a single installation of an ophthalmic solution of tafluprost, 0.0015% with a preservative and no preservative, was comparable.

Distribution

In a monkey study, no specific distribution of radiolabeled tafluprost was observed in the iris, ciliary body, or in the choroid of the eye, including the retinal pigment epithelium, indicating a low affinity for the drug to the melanin pigment.

Autoradiography in rats showed that the highest concentration of radioactivity was observed in the cornea, followed by eyelids, sclera, and the iris. Systemic radioactivity spread to the tear apparatus, the sky, esophagus, gastrointestinal tract, kidneys, liver, gallbladder and urinary bladder. The binding of tafluprost acid to human serum albumin in vitro is 99% for 500 ng / ml of tafluprost acid.

Biotransformation

The main way of metabolism of tafluprost in the human body, tested in vitro is hydrolysis with the formation of a pharmacologically active metabolite, an acid of tafluprost, which is then masturbated

Indications:

  • to reduce increased intraocular pressure in patients with open-angle glaucoma and ophthalmic hypertension;
  • as monotherapy in patients who are shown eye drops that do not contain a preservative, or with insufficient response to first-line drugs, or who do not tolerate first-line drugs or who have contraindications to these drugs;
  • as an additional therapy for beta-blockers.

Contraindications:

Hypersensitivity to tafluprost or any of the inert fillers of Taflotan.

Special instructions:

Before the treatment, patients should be warned about the possibility of excessive eyelash growth, darkening of the eyelid skin and increased pigmentation of irises. Some of these changes may be permanent, and this can lead to differences in the appearance of the eyes, if only one eye is treated.

The change in the pigmentation of the iris occurs slowly and may not be noticeable for several months. The color changes of the eyes are observed mainly in patients with irises of mixed colors, for example, if the eyes are brownish-blue, gray-brown, yellow-brown or green-brown. Risky lifetime heterochromia is suspected if only one eye is treated.

There is no experience with tafluprost in cases of neovascular, occlusive, narrow-angle or congenital glaucoma. There is only limited experience with tafluprost in patients with aphakia, pigmentary or pseudoexfoliation glaucoma.

It is recommended to be careful when treating patients with aphakia, artifacts, damaged posterior lens capsule or anterior chamber lens or patients with established risk factors for cystoid edema of maculolytic iritis / uveitis.

There is no experience of using the drug in patients with heavy asthma. In this regard, patients of this group should be treated with consistency.

It was reported that benzalkonium chloride, which is usually used as a preservative in ophthalmic preparations, causes spotkeratopathy and / or toxic ulcer keratopathy. Since tuflotan vflacconi contains benzalkonium chloride, careful monitoring is necessary in cases of frequent or prolonged use in patients with dry eyes, and also in cases where the cornea is at risk.

Benzalkonium chloride, can also cause eye irritation and the discoloration of soft contact lenses. Avoid contact with soft contact lenses. Remove contact lenses before using the drug and insert them again not earlier than 15 minutes after instillation.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

Tafluprost does not affect the ability to drive a car and work with machinery. As with any other ophthalmic device, a short-term blurring of vision may occur after the preparation is installed. In this case, the patient should wait until vision is restored, and only then drive or operate mechanical equipment.

Suggested Use:

The recommended dose is one drop of eye drops of Taflotan in the conjunctival sac of the affected eye (eye) once a day, in the evening.

The dose should be installed strictly once a day, as more frequent use can reduce the effect of reducing intraocular pressure.

Only for single use. The contents of one tube-dropper is sufficient for burying in both eyes. The remaining drug should be discarded immediately after use.

Application in elderly patients

In the treatment of elderly patients, there is no need for dose changes.

Application in children and adolescents

Safety and effectiveness of Tafluprost in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years is not established. No data available.

Use in cases of impaired kidney / liver function

Studies on the effects of tafluprost on patients with renal / hepatic disorders have not been carried out, so care should be taken when treating this category of patients.

Method of application

To reduce the risk of darkening the skin of the eyelids, patients should remove excess solution from the skin. As with the application of other eye drops, nasolacrimal occlusion is recommended - a soft eyelid closure after the drug has been installed. This can reduce the systemic absorption of medications injected through the eyes.

When using several topical ophthalmic drugs, the intervals between their use should be at least 5 minutes.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Taflotan eye drops 0.0015% 0.3ml 30 pieces normalizing intraocular pressure

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 20 capsules